Drs. Robinson & Parker

Brandermill Eye Doctors

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thankful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can't thank Vicky enough for her patience and willingness to figure out what contacts will work best for my eye situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Megan Parker!! She is always so pleas... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr Megan Parker!! She is always so pleasant. She always takes time with me and her contact tech is always so knowledgeable. GREAT PLACE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant experience. Very friendly staff. greeted you with a smile and quick to answer any questions you might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. ..very professional and kind.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff. ..very professional and kind...Top of the line in every aspect!@


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctors —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Parker is king and knowledgeable and everyone who works there is very helpful. They have the best contact fitting I have every had.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr Robinson and now... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a long time patient of Dr Robinson and now see Dr. Megan Parker...could not ask for better care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and throrough. I’ve been going ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and throrough. I’ve been going for many years and they make you feel like family 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Robinson & Parker for 20 y... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Robinson & Parker for 20 years. They are very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Heather was awesome. She heard the desperation in my voice and got me right in


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Eye. Appointment. EVER. :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best. Eye. Appointment. EVER.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor's are very professional and fr... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and Doctor's are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over 50 miles to access these doctors —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I drive over 50 miles to access these doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great choice for a new Optometrist. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was very nice and helpful. Absolutely love Dr Megan Parker. She was very professional but is also very easy to talk to and helps put aside any anxiety. Thank you all for making my visit a GREAT one. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Robinson and Vicky and the staff is ver... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love dr Robinson and Vicky and the staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable 😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A positive experience. Everyone was professional and took the time to explain and answer questions. No one rushed through any part of the exam or fitting for contacts or glasses selection. A really good team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Robinson and Parker —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Parker for many years and he has always taken the time to explain any test results and answer any questions about my vision. The office staff has always been very helpful, would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring to the max —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and professional. They will go the extra mile for their patients which is a rare find.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My only criticism is that I would have preferred and had expected to have had my records from prior doctor available during my visit. I had asked several times prior to coming to my visit if I should request them in advance and was told that would be done the day of the visit. Yet the records were not forwarded during my visit so some information needed was not available.


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of you. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Robinson and Vickie (con... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Robinson and Vickie (contacts) for many years. I trust them completely with my eyes. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always enjoyed the personalization Dr. Rob... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always enjoyed the personalization Dr. Robinson adds when I am there for my appointment. She always inquires about all my family and of course asks about other health concerns/issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service at this eye docto... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always happy with the service at this eye doctor.