Ferraiolo & Martin: Martin David J DDS's profile photo Ferra

Dr. D. Martin & Dr. D. Ferraiolo

Star Star Star Star Star 366 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. Always a pleasure to visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great as usual. Always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

You guys are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

consistently excellent service- exceptional care whenever I go. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and the staff are great very professi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Martin and the staff are great very professional and courteous. Always treated with care and a smile. I feel welcome Everytime I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and friendly staff! Doctor knows exactly what he is doing and answers all questions in a very helpful manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office has a wonderful welcomi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Every one in the office has a wonderful welcoming attitude. the treatment is done efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar That coffee machine kicked my butt. I need 2 ot... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

That coffee machine kicked my butt. I need 2 other staffers to help me. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS, I FEEL ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS, I FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS GREAT, I NEVER WAIT MORE THAN 5 MINUTES IF THAT LONG. MY DAUGHTER IS ALSO A PATIENT. THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE FOR ORAL CARE!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a very inviting office e... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and a very inviting office environment


StarStarStarStarStar Shara is a wonderful dental hygienist. Thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Shara is a wonderful dental hygienist. Thorough, gentle, warm and friendly. Thank you, Shara


StarStarStarStarStar great office , great staff, very interested in ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

great office , great staff, very interested in patient well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always on time, no waiting. Very complete on what needs doing, and never anything not necessary. And great care.


StarStarStarStarStar With a big 😀  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I have been a client for 29 years and I couldn’t imagine going to any other dental office. Our daughter has been with them since she was 3 years old and continues to go to them 39 years later. It says something about Dr Martin, Dr. Ferraiolo and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years must be doing something right —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

40 years must be doing something right


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I love everyone at this office. Dr. Martin and Dr. Ferraiolo have a wonderful staff and all are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile😁 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This practice is professional, hospitable and patient oriented. I have had many dental and medical issues which have been addressed by the doctors and staff with compassion and sensitivity. My family enjoy seeing everyone at our visits. Dr. Debbie opened the office to me late one Friday evening when I bit into a hard cookie and lost a front tooth. I had a family party the following day. She helped with a temporary and I didn't have to be embarrassed the following day.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing everyone so pleasant a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasure seeing everyone so pleasant and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dedicated workers. Couldn’t ask f... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

Great team of dedicated workers. Couldn’t ask for a more perfect team. Love them all.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased how professional and family l... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased how professional and family like it is to visit your office. Every step of treatment is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

You guys are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Martin and the staff are just wonderful! I actually look forward to my visits so I can catch up with what is happening in their lives outside of the office. They could not be lovelier.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Courtesy and professionalism are at the forefront of this dental practice in Totowa Boro NJ. They provide exceptional service and it is without hesitation that I recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Martin and his staff are always very profess... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr.Martin and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. Every time you go it's like catching up with old friends. I trust Dr. Martin's opinions and recommendations. He and his staff afre always willing to spend time to answer any questions and to give advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience whether it is fo... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always an excellent experience whether it is for a cleaning or something major--and I have had it all!! I totally trust Dr. Martin -he is an expert and is kind and compasionate. The staff is very professional and welcoming. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I know that I am in such very good hands and will see people that I enjoy every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for close to 4o years. He is an excellent dentist and I always shows concern re my dental health. He is always so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Everyone is so friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1988)

You guys are the best. Everyone is so friendly and a lot os fun.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star nothing critical to say. Fantastic!!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

5 star nothing critical to say. Fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is very nice and answered all my ques... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Martin is very nice and answered all my questions. Very profesional too. The office staff "the girls" are just wonderful. I always feel welcomed. They are very friendly and profesional too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, while being professional, ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Friendly, courteous, while being professional, just missing Dr. Martin at the time of my appointment. Dr. Ferrailo did good job filling in. Shara was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff Everyone is attentive to the patients and the dentistry is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for years, no problems on... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been with them for years, no problems only great treatmnet


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 28... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 28 years. The office setting is very calm, Dr. Martin is very kind,, knowledgeable and I have 100% trust in his work and I hope he does not retire any time soon.,


StarStarStarStarStar Officially OBSESSED... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Officially OBSESSED with my smooth, new forehead and enhanced kissable lips. Thank you, Dr. Martin! I definitely will be back :)


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and dental assistant ever in my 70... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

best dentist and dental assistant ever in my 70 years of having work done .


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care ever! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My daughter and I are both patients. I have been a patient for many many years and from the first visit I felt like family. The Doctors and Staff are extremely knowledgable and always up to date with the current procedures. I love this office for many reasons. First, I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointment, always greeted with a smile and specific questions related to my life and what is going on since the last visit. Secondly, as I said previously, always up to date with new procedures, I can go on forever... They even do orthodontic care! Lastly my daughter and I love the Doctors and their staff and will never go anywhere else! If you want great care and knowledgeable people working on your teeth this is where you belong!


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at your office is what makes ever... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The personnel at your office is what makes everything worthwhile. While the technical skill is excellent, the personal way everyone in the office treats their patients is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with a very beautiful hygienist.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff with a very beautiful hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual! Reccomend every chance I get.... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Amazing as usual! Reccomend every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar All appointments are on time. The patient's ti... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

All appointments are on time. The patient's time is respected. The hygienic procedures are impeccable. Treatment is gentle, yet thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and Dr. Deb always take the time to ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin and Dr. Deb always take the time to get to the root of my problems. They are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait-very accomodating and profess... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Never a long wait-very accomodating and professional. Welcome and the best dentist I could ever hope for- in skill, experience and dedication and also in kindmess and hmor. Excellent staff -have known them for years.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great , Dr Martin treats me like F... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The staff is great , Dr Martin treats me like Family .


StarStarStarStarStar Hi everything was excellent my only disappointm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Hi everything was excellent my only disappointment was that dr. Debbie was not there


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment pleased with dr and assistants... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast appointment pleased with dr and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Had an o lay fall out, Dr. Martin saw me within 24 hours, quickly repaired the tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

OMG - The best dental experience I ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Martin - he is a miracle worker.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist,,,at least your den... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to the dentist,,,at least your dental office. Like coming home. Love you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very good service Dr. Martin is ext... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent. Very good service Dr. Martin is extremely kind and gentle. Susan is wonderful . All the staff working for Dr, Martin are very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar iPhone fun. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin and the staff always appreciate my iPhone humor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are one of a kind and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Martin and his staff are one of a kind and provide the best and most professional dental care that I have ever experienced. Dr. Martin listens very well and is courteous. He is very patient and takes the time to explain the issue in laymen terms and the treatment options available to the patient. Dr. Martin has an excellent chair side demeanor and a heart of gold. His kindness and concern are obvious and extend beyond his patients to his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and staff are the absolute best. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr. Martin and staff are the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

GREAT COMUNICATION, GREAT STAFF, AS EASY AS IT CAN BE


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visit went well. Any issues were resolved. Very educational.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit was a pleasure. The report w... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, the visit was a pleasure. The report was a good one, and I am always happy I go to this practice -- since the 1980s!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Vinnie Boom Batz # 1 Review. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Best Dentist in New Jersey


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the fact that you do the survey is impressive- so good for you on that


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and staff were so friendly and welcomin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Martin and staff were so friendly and welcoming . I felt like they knew me for years.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very pleasant experience for not so pleasant teeth cleaning. Enjoy everyone very mu... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a very pleasant experience for not so pleasant teeth cleaning. Enjoy everyone very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Following each visit I leave Dr. Martin and Suzanne with a positive outlook on upcoming work to be completed. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin and his staff always give me excellent care. They are always professional and friendly. When I go to the office it's like catching up with friends you haven't seen in a while. Dr. Martin has been my dentist for over thirty five years and up until my mother passed away in April he treated 3 generations of my family what better recommendation for good dental care is there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team.... from start to finish a wonderful dental experience... ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Love the whole team.... from start to finish a wonderful dental experience...


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

There is nothing negative I can EVER say about this office or the staff. I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated with the upmost respect from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar When looking for the best in care for your dental needs, look no further than Drs Martin & Ferraio... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

When looking for the best in care for your dental needs, look no further than Drs Martin & Ferraiolo.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always the best!!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your team is always the best!! Dr. Deb and Jaquie gave my tooth the ole 1-2! Knocked that cavity out in no time! Thanks! Trevor


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I will go to. The absolutely BEST!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The only dentist I will go to. The absolutely BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care as usual —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My visit was for both the replacement of a temporary cap and a cleaning. Dr. Martin and Sue were not only caring efficient, but pleasant through the entire experience,


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, well run office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Have been treated by Dr Martin and/or Dr Ferraiolo for over 15 years... they are both excellent, maintain their knowledge base through journals and educational classes, maintain a high level of excellence in their staff and do it all while providing a happy and caring atmosphere..


StarStarStarStarStar The Grinder —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My bite has settle in, careful Jackie!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin, Suzanne and team welcome me as family —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin, Suzanne and team welcome me as family. I have the most positive feelings coming and going (and considering my dental issues - this is such a good place to be). The confidence I have in Dr. Martin/Suzanne is due to their positive and supporting attitude. Thank you both and I am smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Services are perfect with outstanding results .... thank you see you soon  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Services are perfect with outstanding results .... thank you see you soon


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

A good experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is always pleasant and the staff are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love u all. Can't wait to c pix of wedding. Is Christmas gone yet?Hope to c u all soon —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Love u all. Can't wait to c pix of wedding. Is Christmas gone yet? Hope to c u all soon. You r all a great bunch. Can't wait till I visit again (what am I saying). Love to all😴🌟


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent appointment. A wonderful time was had by all —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was an excellent appointment. A wonderful time was had by all. The minty mouthwash provided by Jackie, Dr. Martin's knowledge and seeing Suzanne's braces added to the overall experience.....


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All of the Staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The Doctor is very reassuring and takes time to explain.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care from Dr. Deb —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, I received excellent care from Dr. Deb and the rest of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a good visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not only is the dental care superb I always am glad to see the doctors and staff at this friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin....you are the best with a terrific staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin....you are the best with a terrific staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The above questions were my answer to this rating —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The above questions were my answer to this rating


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and good dentistry are of importance to me and your office and staff have both of these... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Courtesy and good dentistry are of importance to me and your office and staff have both of these attributes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dr. Martin is my favorite dentist with the best dental office on the planet! I've had 30 years of amazing dental care here!


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love love love dr Martin and all the staff. Amazes me how everyone is super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have mentioned this before, but I would not travel almost two hours to any doctor, let... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I think I have mentioned this before, but I would not travel almost two hours to any doctor, let alone a dentist, if I was not absolutely positive that I would receive the best care and attention possible. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, fun and professional. Dr. Martin understands that I am the world's largest chicken and is wonderfully patient with me. I also know that if I have a problem/emergency, they will work around my schedule and fit me in ASAP. They are thoughtful, generous, and go out of their way to make my experience a positive one. I love them and would highly recommend their practice!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to this dental office. The office staff are great and very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

It is always a pleasure to go to this dental office. The office staff are great and very friendly. The 2 dentist are the best dentist in the world! What more can I say? They are GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for over 30 years. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a positive experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff ... .Dr. Martin is a perfectionist.. Amazing results.. I'll be back soon! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff ... .Dr. Martin is a perfectionist.. Amazing results.. I'll be back soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and staff were very knowledgable and very nice to me and my son.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Martin and staff were very knowledgable and very nice to me and my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Sister Rose —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Each member of the staff were very friendly. My appointment was on time and procedure was very comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar patient attentive informative and personal - all good —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

patient attentive informative and personal - all good


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very happy to be a return patient! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and very happy to be a return patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferraiolo made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ferraiolo made me feel very comfortable. She is thorough and and explained my situation and offered me options that applied to me. I am confident that Dr. Ferraiolo will give me the best possible care and treatment needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your team is outstanding. Not only do you provide different services but your team is warm, knowledgeable, and always there in an emergency. So glad I found you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten the best of care, given with compassion —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have always gotten the best of care, given with compassion. Everything is thoroughly explained which is comforting. The best dentist anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferraiolo was very friendly, understanding, caring, and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ferraiolo was very friendly, understanding, caring, and knowledgable. She made me feel at home and comfortable in her care. I highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful! —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

So thankful that so many of you are still hanging in there with me. It is great to see you no matter what the disaster is in my mouth. In addition, I truly love Dr. Martin and his wonderful staff--you know who you are-so knowledgeable and professional! I know I am in the best of hands--have been for over 35 years!


StarStarStarStarStar The work team are very kind and friendlyit is very comfortable to be with you allThe service is... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The work team are very kind and friendly it is very comfortable to be with you all The service is Excellent and the best I ever experience The office is clean and homey. I don't want to eat again, my teeth is so clean..smile!!!!!!! I could never thank you enough THank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my checkup —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I was pleased with my checkup. All the information and instructions during my last visit paid off big time. I was delighted to hear them say how much my mouth had improved.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints, it was great —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

No complaints, it was great


StarStarStarStarStar good to the very last bite —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

good to the very last bite


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the honesty and kindness all the time. Dr. Martin is the Best dentist in town. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

appreciate the honesty and kindness all the time. Dr. Martin is the Best dentist in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Martin and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Martin and his staff. I have the utmost confidence in them and I know I am in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar They make me want to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A stellar team from start to finish. They make going to the dentist a painless process- from appointments, to insurance, to the dental work itself.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1989)

As always, a very pleasant experience. I am always made to feel welcome and my dental needs are explained to me in a way that I understand. All my questions are always answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Harper is a great addition to the team! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Harper is a great addition to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Super hard workers and friendly people —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office. Super hard workers and friendly people. The only comment I have is maybe to keep the personal chatter to a quieter volume.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very comfortable. Each staff member was respectful and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My visit was very comfortable. Each staff member was respectful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results as usual !!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent results as usual !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Over many years the excellence has only gotten better —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Over many years the excellence has only gotten better. Top notch doctor and wonderful, caring support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was thorough and explained every step of my oral examination —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Martin was thorough and explained every step of my oral examination. In addition, the staff was friendly and helpful and empathetic to my fear of the dentist. You can't get better than this!


StarStarStarStarStar a good break from the office, no phones, no questions, no one upset because the owed money, an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

a good break from the office, no phones, no questions, no one upset because the owed money, an overall peaceful hour.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, warm, friendly, professional. You will never find anyone better than Dr. Deb, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, warm, friendly, professional. You will never find anyone better than Dr. Deb, Dr. Martin and the greatest group of girls I have ever met. Look forward to seeing you all in a few weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and informative rearding procedure and what to expect  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Friendly and informative regarding procedure and what to expect. I would call my visit a five star experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love coming to the office. I have a great laugh and everyone is fun, pleasant and knowledgable. I normally hate going to the dentist but they make is so much better!


StarStarStarStarStar I know my teeth, mouth, psyche, are always getting the absolute best of care when in your office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I know my teeth, mouth, psyche, are always getting the absolute best of care when in your office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , always treated like family when I am there —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Friendly staff , always treated like family when I am there


StarStarStarStarStar You know i love you guys. Always happy to come to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You know i love you guys. Always happy to come to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. . . . and the best dentists/staff ever! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Been going to Dr. Martin and company for many, many years. The experience is always above what you would ever expect. If you need a dentist in the area, or even a little drive, this is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results... see you soon :) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent results... see you soon :)


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy . Understood my problem. Hoping will be taking care of soon —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Was happy . Understood my problem. Hoping will be taking care of soon


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good experience, from D. Martin and his "girls" —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, a good experience, from D. Martin and his "girls"


StarStarStarStarStar WOW. I would not change a thing! Great dentist and staff but also loving people!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

WOW. I would not change a thing! Great dentist and staff but also loving people!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing everyone and their smiling faces. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It is always a pleasure seeing everyone and their smiling faces. Dr. Martin is a true professional, guides me toward the right decisions when it comes to my dental work. This is a five star practice.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and support team ever since the tooth fairy paid a dime for a tooth I put under my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

best dentist and support team ever since the tooth fairy paid a dime for a tooth I put under my pillow - 63 years ago !


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors and great staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great doctors and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was don in a very professional way. —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As usual everything was don in a very professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I love the refreshed look that the treatments give —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience. I love the refreshed look that the treatments give. Affordable priced and well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Exremely please with the outcome. Always made me feel like a celebrity —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Exremely please with the outcome. Always made me feel like a celebrity. Came out with a complete understanding of what was done, what I should be experiencing after my visit and what will take place on my next visit(s). Doctor even call to check on my pain level that same night.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was excellent. They make me feel comfortable and not afraid to ask questions.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always my visit was excellent. They make me feel comfortable and not afraid to ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Deb for many years and my daughter and husband also went there —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been going to Dr. Deb for many years and my daughter and husband also went there. It is always a good experience considering it is a dentist. Would recommend the office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and extremely professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff and extremely professional....


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The years of service of each staff member tells you that this practice is unique —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The years of service of each staff member tells you that this practice is unique. Welcoming, caring and compassionate along with perfection in the work performed on your teeth. .... Could not ask for more. We love all of them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to Dr. Martin —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always love going to Dr. Martin. The entire staff is friendly and they always explain what they are doing and why. My most recent visit (12/15/14) was just for my twice yearly cleaning, but I've had extensive work done on previous visits. The doctors always follow up with a call later in the evening to make sure you're ok. They are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are the best. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Doctors and staff are the best. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was good. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent visit.. I'll be back Dec. 9th :) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for an excellent visit.. I'll be back Dec. 9th :)


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was taken in right away and received excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was taken in right away and received excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was taken in right away and received excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was taken in right away and was given excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was taken in right away and I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years ago I used to fear the dentist, now, and its been a long time, that fear is gone and I... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Many years ago I used to fear the dentist, now, and its been a long time, that fear is gone and I know its because I trust everyone that works in the office and feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Shara is great. Love how my teeth feel after they are cleaed! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Shara is great. Love how my teeth feel after they are cleaed!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Deb...she is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Love Dr. Deb...she is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferraiolo and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Ferraiolo and Dr. Martin have helped me tremendously to overcome the anxiety and fears I had during previous visits to a dentist. I am more than willing to testify that since I have been under Dr. Ferraiolo and Dr. Martin’s care, they have exceeded my expectations as a dentist and I have no hesitation in recommending their services. I have complete trust and confidence in their professionalism, the compassion they have for their patients, the quality of their work and the detailed step-by-step explanation I receive about the problem at hand. I thank you for the utmost comprehensive care that you give and for making me feel relaxed and at ease during my visits with you. Staff: “WHAT A TEAM!!” Patients: If you are reading this: “KNOW THAT YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE!!” Luv, Shona


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTISTS and STAFF . . . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Ferraiolo and Dr. Martin have helped me tremendously to overcome the anxiety and fears I had during previous visits to a dentist. I am more than willing to testify that since I have been under Dr. Ferraiolo and Dr. Martin’s care, they have exceeded my expectations as a dentist and I have no hesitation in recommending their services. I have complete trust and confidence in their professionalism, the compassion they have for their patients, the quality of their work and the detailed step-by-step explanation I receive about the problem at hand. I thank you for the utmost comprehensive care that you give and for making me feel relaxed and at ease during my visits with you. Staff: “WHAT A TEAM!! Patients: If you are reading this: “KNOW THAT YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE!!” Luv, Shona


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent experience! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to ask about dr martins grand kids —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I forgot to ask about dr martins grand kids. We ended up talking about the Canadian Rockies instead. Grand kids are way better


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr.Debbie for over 15 years now and just love her and all the staff there!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been a patient of Dr.Debbie for over 15 years now and just love her and all the staff there!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to any other dentist. The best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Wouldn't go to any other dentist. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you for always taking the best care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent in the office. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is excellent in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I learned how to spit on my toes with accuracy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recycled my oral medication for a mouth fungus by learning how to spit on my big toe, which also had a fungus. My wife did not appreciate it when I missed spitting on my big toe but my aim got better over time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, you deliver excellent service and patient care. Regards, Ken Muir


StarStarStarStarStar Preventive works for me ! —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My visit went exactly as expected. On my previous visit, I asked Shara for a recommendation for a new sonic brush to replace my old model. In addition to the recommendation, Shara showed me some features. I used the brush as directed.... results: whiter teeth, healthier gums AS MEASURED, and once again, NO DECAY/ Preventive dentistry is so much easier than repair !


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed here —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I always feel welcomed here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I always leave the office satisfied that a thorough job has been done. The friendly atmosphere is most apparent. Well worth the drive up from 'the shore'. Happy summer to Doc and his girls. Ann


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is the best, and his staff are wonderful people. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Martin is the best, and his staff are wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star practice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

always a positive experience .. dr.martin & dr. ferraiolo & staff create a professional, friendly, warm and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and Dr. Ferraiolo are great. Their staff is terrific —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin and Dr. Ferraiolo are great. Their staff is terrific. Everyone is friendly and professional. It's a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferraiolo is a wonderful dentist: compassionate, kind, and an expert in her field —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ferraiolo is a wonderful dentist: compassionate, kind, and an expert in her field. I would recommend Dr. Ferraiolo and her staff to anyone who has the least bit of fear about going to the dentist. The whole staff is just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always visits to this office are pleasant and professional Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always visits to this office are pleasant and professional Dr. Martin and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like visiting friends —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always feels like visiting friends. We always get excellent and gentle care! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love having WiFi in the waiting room. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Love having WiFi in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Gotta love your dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the best staff ever. everyone is so kind, friendly, and funny. the office is up to date on modern technology. love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar consistently professional  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

consistently professional


StarStarStarStarStar A strange appointment as the computer and then the Xray machines were not working--no problem, I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

A strange appointment as the computer and then the Xray machines were not working--no problem, I will have that done on my next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Shara, Laurie & Dr. Martin review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thanks for the friendly service by each of my contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar i am always well cared for in a very friendly, family-like basis —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

i am always well cared for in a very friendly, family-like basis


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This office has the friendliest staff, which puts you at ease as soon as you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a very pleasant experience at your office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We always have a very pleasant experience at your office. When we leave your office, we feel confident in the plan going forward. The kids look forward to their appointment . In Sara's words, "everyone is kind and funny!"


StarStarStarStarStar No More Surveys!! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

You know I love all of you! Do not do surveys for anyone on the internet so pls. understand why I'm asking to be removed from your list!!


StarStarStarStarStar mary digiacomo —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I consider dr. Martin and staff professional and friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Martin's office for over thirty years —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

We have been going to Dr Martin's office for over thirty years. It is not really like a dental visit but like visiting family! The doc's work is impeccable and the entire staff is really wonderful!!! Cheryl keeps my teeth looking great and the other girls are always warm, cheerful and fun. Can't say enough god things!


StarStarStarStarStar All the above Questions explain your Family Spirit, It is always a joy to meet all of you —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All the above Questions explain your Family Spirit, It is always a joy to meet all of you


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was very pleasant and showed concerned about my general health issues and not... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual, everyone was very pleasant and showed concerned about my general health issues and not just dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been one that I would love to share with everyone, especially with those who... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience has been one that I would love to share with everyone, especially with those who have a fear of walking into a dentist office, which I had until I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Debbie and the entire team. Dr. Deb's expertise, new technigues,and understanding of your concerns, brings a whole new meaning to dentistry. Her assitant Jackie is your constant companion during your procedures, making you feel comfortable, always smiling and there for your every need. Please do yourself a big favor, let your next dentist visit be with Dr. Debbie, and I promise you that is one call you will never regret. I know you will walk away, smiling with confidence as I have. and looking forward to going back for your next visit. Many thanks Dr. Deb, Jackie and entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Martin' s office for an appointment is like visiting a friend —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Going to Dr. Martin' s office for an appointment is like visiting a friend. Everyone is always welcoming and very knowledgable . Questions are always answered and good advice given.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, Staff & Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

How many times in your life can you say you enjoyed going to your dentist and look forward to going back. Beginning with Dr. Debbie who makes me feel so comfortable and confident, knowing that the final outcome of my procedure will be one that I will be very happy with. I have always been told how great Dr. Debbie is and now I have experienced that for myself. Then there is Dr. Martin who is always there to greet you with a smile and I look forward to him sharing the beautiful pictures of his two newly born grandaughters. Last but not least, Jackie and all the girls make you feel like family from the momemt you walk thru the front door, helping to create a very warm and friendly place to be. Thanks to you all for such a great experience. Bobbi Ann!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr. Martin is an excellent dentist, knowledgeable and a craftsman, explains well so that the patient can make an informed choice among the available options. He is surrounded by well-trained and competent assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellence  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Consistent Excellence is the norm!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Martin to anyone who is thinking of getting botox and fillers —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Martin to anyone who is thinking of getting botox and fillers. He is EXCEPTIONAL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thorough. Meticulous attention is paid to to my records (medications, insurance) as well as overall health (blood pressure, etc....). Final review of visit included tips for better use of my Waterpic and sonic brush.....


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient who has not been to a dentist in many years, I felt comfortable, safe and pain free —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As a patient who has not been to a dentist in many years, I felt comfortable, safe and pain free. The team made my feel very good about my visit and was very helpful and informative. I will return.Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My return to Dr. Martin —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr. Martin is the best dentist I have ever used. His entire staff are extremely pleasant, professional and skilled. After retiring and moving out of the area I tried other dentists. Big mistake. I will travel back up north for as long as I am able to Dr. Martin's extremely expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit. Everyone there is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always enjoy my visit. Everyone there is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcome when I come to this office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel so welcome when I come to this office. Everyone is easy going, easy to talk to and kind. Dr. Martin makes you feel at ease and welcome. I would recommend to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin and his staff are a pleasure to do business with. Love the variety of services he provides.


StarStarStarStarStar happy smiles —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always Dr.Martin and his staff are aways knowledgable and friendly and it's always a good dental experoence


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to here for so long that I feel like part of the family —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been coming to here for so long that I feel like part of the family. The reception is always warm and welcoming. the dental care is excellent-I love the fact that Dr. Martin actually and truly enjoys what he does. He puts up with my cowardice too! The assistants are professional, excellent at what they do and have a great sense of humor. I recommend the practice to anyone and everyone who is looking for the highest level of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so extremely pleased with Dr. Ferraiolo, Jackie and entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was so extremely pleased with Dr. Ferraiolo, Jackie and entire staff. I have already shared my experience with my family and friends, in hopes that they may be able to meet Dr. Debbie and Jackie some day, and walk away with a "SMILE" like I did. Debbie, I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and willingness to help me, I only wish I had come to you sooner. Special thanks from my "Grandchildren" for the little gift package put together by "Jackie", who I feel I have known forever. Love & thanks to you both! See you soon! Bobbi Anne


StarStarStarStarStar As always, felt welome and treated just fine. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, felt welome and treated just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As always, an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and it's a pleasure to be coming to this office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always friendly and it's a pleasure to be coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to see a different hygienist. She seemed much rougher than what I'm used to.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Had to see a different hygienist. She seemed much rougher than what I'm used to. Will return to my usual hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a pleasure--well, maybe not when I'm in pain!! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

ALWAYS a pleasure--well, maybe not when I'm in pain!!


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I thought that the procedure would be a relatively minor one, but in fact it became... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1990)

When I arrived I thought that the procedure would be a relatively minor one, but in fact it became a Root Canal procedure. When it was determined that this more intensive procedure was necessary, the reasons behind it were explained in a manner that was easily understandable to me. I had been under the impression that this procedure was painful, but in reality there was very little discomfort and was for all intents and purposes painless. It is now two days latter and there is no discomfort. It is as though there was no procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was, as usual, very pleasant. —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My visit was, as usual, very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been coming to the office for years. If I wasn't satisfied, I would have left long ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care Here —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My teeth are in good hands with this Dental Care practice.. always there to help and to fix my dental problems... wonderful practice.. highly recommend it..


StarStarStarStarStar Never have as much fun as when I have an office visit. Everyone is cordial and always happy. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Never have as much fun as when I have an office visit. Everyone is cordial and always happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I called today to find out about flossing.Should I try to get in onthe area that was repaired? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I called today to find out about flossing.Should I try to get in onthe area that was repaired? thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A Rosa —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A very good visit as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting your practice for many years along with my husband and daughters Our... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have been visiting your practice for many years along with my husband and daughters Our overall relationship has been built on satisfaction due to services performed with professionalism, knowledge and experience. Our recommendation of you practice always includes the phrase "if you want it done right, go to Martin & Ferraiolo in Totowa. You have z great staff who make sure you are comfortable at all times and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin and everyone at the office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin and everyone at the office. I am always treated with such kindness, respect and professionalism! Dr. Martin is an excellent Dentist who always takes very good care of my dental needs, is thorough and explains everything to me regarding the work being done. The only Dentist, along with Dr. Ferraiolo, that I would go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin exhibits professionalism and patience. He is never condenscending —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Martin exhibits professionalism and patience. He is never condenscending. He exudes confidence and is reassuring. He has an excellent demeanor and is an outstanding listener. I think that Dr Martin and his staff understand the importance of a respectful and honest doctor/patient relationship. The office is repsonsive and the staff has a cheery disposition. My appointments are never delayed which is impressive.I have a long and challenging road ahead of me in a quest for optimal dental health. I want to achieve greatness with regards to my dental and oral health. I am willing to offer my case as a formal study considering its complexity and depth. I sincerely thank Dr. Martin and his staff for undertaking my case and not being intimitated by the task ahead. I trust and depend on you and your team to help me resolve my dental issues.When I pray, I do not ask for a miracle cure. I ask that I find someone who has been blessed with the ability to heal. Peter Nelson Jr. Peter Nelson


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Have been going here for perhaps 25 years... the dental care is excellent and state of the art... constantly modifying techniques to keep in tune with the times... including teaching and taking classes and seminars... I would highly recommend...


StarStarStarStarStar They give great tooth!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They give great tooth!! <grin> Very professional staff, quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Simple problem fixed —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My appointment was really straight forward. Needed a crown cemented back in.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very good about my experience with the office and the Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very good about my experience with the office and the Doctor. I have already recommended her to 2 people.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very happy to have this dentist practice available to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service and excellent staff. I enjoy going to your office and getting my teeth cleaned .


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visiting the office is a pleasant experiene —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, visiting the office is a pleasant experiene. Everyone is friendly and makes it a point to greet me. The dental work is carefuly done and handled in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have Shari as my hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a pleasure to have Shari as my hygenist. The good service over the years have my teeth in very good shape, thanks to the total teamwork of Shari, Dr. Martin and myself. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin and staff notwithstanding the fact that it is a visit to the dentist. Joe


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your office is top shelf —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, your office is top shelf. I have been coming to you for years now, and my visits just get better and better. Both doctors are kind, care about their patients, patient, funny, and just plain wonderful. Thank you...Liz


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience, I am very happy with Dr. M and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It is always a pleasant experience, I am very happy with Dr. M and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Dr. Deb is excellent and Jackie is wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Five stars! Dr. Deb is excellent and Jackie is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Visit & evaluation was great. Dr. Martin & Staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar kathy albert —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1988)

My visit was thorough and professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring service. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I was a little apprehensive about this visit but as always the staff and Dr. Ferriola made me feel very comfortable. I so appreciate their kindness and caring of their patients. They truly make you feel like family at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 100% thrilled with Dr. Martin's ability to make my smile the best it can be. (even with a cru —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am 100% thrilled with Dr. Martin's ability to make my smile the best it can be. (even with a crooked smile) I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone who is interested in botox or parlane.


StarStarStarStarStar love love love dr. martin ad staff. they are friendly and fun.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

love love love dr. martin ad staff. they are friendly and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar WiFi —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As you know I love having WiFi in the waiting room so that I can listen to Pandora, Podcasts, and Bloomberg News.


StarStarStarStarStar My kingdom for a hot chocolate! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My kingdom for a hot chocolate!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. thanks.Sr. Margaret Hogarty —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellent. thanks. Sr. Margaret Hogarty


StarStarStarStarStar Who would of thought! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I've been a dental patient with this practice for years. I was also an Invisalign patient. I am now a Dysport patient as well! I highly recommend for both dental and cosmetic procedures. My teeth & face are beautiful :) Thank you Dr. Martin!


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care is always the norm —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Expert dental care is always the norm. The dentists are extremely competent and concerned about each patient's dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit from seeing Laurie at reception, Shara's cleaning & Dr. Martin's exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Enjoyed my visit from seeing Laurie at reception, to Shara's cleaning & Dr. Martin's exam. I shared my health news to both Dr. Martin and Shara. They listened and both were encouraging me to fight on my coconut oil remedy has a good chance of working.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and pleasant, as ALWAYS! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

My appointment was quick and pleasant, as ALWAYS!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and able to kid around as if i'm with family,even though Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I always feel very comfortable and able to kid around as if i'm with family,even though Dr. Martin and his staff are totally professional when doing what they need to do to take care of any of my dentaal problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt very welcomed by all the staff members besides the good treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really felt very welcomed by all the staff members besides the good treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They explained the difference between Botox and Dysport. The doctor explained what needed to be done, gave me a price and asked if I would like to go ahead. Not just assuming I would do it. I would rate the staff and doctor from 1 being the lowest and 10 the highest 10++.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The office is very clean, quiet and relaxing and the parking is good. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is very friendly. The office is very clean, quiet and relaxing. It's always easy to find parking as well.


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent. you can see how much the people care —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

always excellent. you can see how much the people care


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

professionalism plus every time. great office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent n professional  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent n professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I felt comfortable and welcomed by all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar general review  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was referred by another patient about two years ago and it has been a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is like family.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Your office is like family.


StarStarStarStarStar It went as expected. Friendly courtesous staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It went as expected. Friendly courtesous staff. What can I say I found a dentist that I don't mind going to.


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't believe I enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I can't believe I actully look forward to going to the dentist. Always greeted warmly, lots of laughs and you can even watch TV. Boy, we've come a long way. See you in six months (I think). Love to all, especially Dr. Martin.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy times 2 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Me and my friend left feeling happy & looking forward to the injections taking effect :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Have been a patient here for years. You are always treated like a member of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Rocks - Dr Deb is Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Jackie Rocks - Dr Deb is Awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 01-07-2013 review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

friendly, professional, & excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family and have done so. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family and have done so.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Holiday Special —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came in for the holiday special & to address an area of concern frm. my last visit. It was taken care of & I was a happy customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. The team was very caring,knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful experience. The team was very caring,knowledgeable and professional. Very nice experience


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to visit your office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

It is always a pleasant experience to visit your office. The staff is very friendly and professional. The care is excellent. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in North Jersey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I recommend this Dentist Team to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent treatment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

always excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar You are very nice . —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really love you service.Thank you Doctors. Dr.Martin and all of you was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting your office and talking with all of you —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

Always a pleasure visiting your office and talking with all of you. Couldn't ask for a more friendly and professional bunch of people.


StarStarStarStarStar jeff's last appointment  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My last appointment was a very good experience as always. I was very pleased with the dental treatment and with the doctor and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar jeff's last appointment  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My last appointment was a very good experience as always. I was very pleased with the dental treatment and with the doctor and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, a great visit!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the way I have an appointment and that appointment is on time and I am not left waiting —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I like the way I have an appointment and that appointment is on time and I am not left waiting. The only complaint I have is that that prices are getting so high..


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

The staff helped me immediately with two billing questions. Dr. Martin took care of my semi-emergency quickly, efficiently, and in my best interested financially. Plus, we (along with his assistant) listened to good music and giggled a little too.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having WiFi in the office. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thank you for having WiFi in the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and they always follow up. Not many offices do.. good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pleasant. Great job. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional and Pleasant. Great job. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1988)

The entire team did an exceptional job accommodating my schedule. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Drs. Ferraiolo,Laurie, Jackie and Shara were professional, and all business, yet fun and easy to talk to. Dr. Martin was at a conference, and my comments apply to him as well.


StarStarStarStarStar They care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

That headline says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Martin has been my dentist for years, I will NEVER leave. The work he did in my mouth this time was remarkable. I know that going forward I will have better health. THANKS so much!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I am sooo happy!! My pain on the right side is all gone!! YAY!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I am sooo happy!! My pain on the right side is all gone!! YAY!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a positive one. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, my visit was a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I love you all, but, your prices are killing me !!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Dr. I love you all, but, your prices are killing me !!!


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Everything was excellent as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Since my very first Dental visit I knew that I wouldn't need any other Dentist to care for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professional, compassionate service!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely impressed by Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Definitely impressed by Dr. Martin's professionalism and ways to make the experience feel personal to the patient (contact via email, explaining things thoroughly etc). Staff was extremely friendly as well and helpful with matters such as insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in your office is professional and courteous. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The fooice is always filled with laughter and happiness - an unusual environment in a place known... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The fooice is always filled with laughter and happiness - an unusual environment in a place known for pain.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love the staff and the overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar throughly helpful, friendly, attentive, and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

throughly helpful, friendly, attentive, and efficient. They have been my dentist for years and I remain content with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Shara is the best! So fun chatting, of course, while working! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Shara is the best! So fun chatting, of course, while working! Dr. Martin has been like a member of our family, taking care of each of us -- exactly like we need it! xoxo


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience with the people who work here! Would definitely refer.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Martins office for over 25 years. I think that speaks for itself.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been going to Dr. Martins office for over 25 years. I think that speaks for itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff and great atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist and staff!!This dentist and his staff are very welcoming. I would recommend my family and friends to them. U will not regret making an appt with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Making the right choice. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

The pictures of my bridge helped me to see the need of the particular treatment and helped me to make a decision about the best approach. Also I like the WIFI in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing Dr. Martin as not just another dentist —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Knowing Dr. Martin as not just another dentist. He and his entire professional staff stand alone as beyond caring, concerned and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Taken at scheduled appointment time. Excellent teeth cleaning, as I am very sensitive —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Taken at scheduled appointment time. Excellent teeth cleaning, as I am very sensitive. Very pleasant staff. But I hate Listerine, and bring my own small bottles of Scoop, mint flavored. Maybe you could have both.


StarStarStarStarStar over the years i have seen many dental and doctors offices I must say your staff are tops —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

over the years i have seen many dental and doctors offices I must say your staff are tops. Lovely people and Dr. Martin too. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Excellent, except Dr. did not pull out my tongue and check.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist, top flight staff, the only dentist i will go to —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

excellent dentist, top flight staff, the only dentist i will go to


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My visit to your office on Monday was great and everyone really makes you feel at home. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Martin and staff make you feel like you're part of their family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferraiolo is an amazing dentist, plain and simple. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ferraiolo is an amazing dentist, plain and simple.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service by Laurie, Shara and last but not least Dr. Martin  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thanks for the great service by Laurie, Shara and last but not least Dr. Martin


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent appointment was to replace an old filling —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1990)

My most recent appointment was to replace an old filling. The whole experience was pretty painless and the procedure was completed rapidly. I was treated in a very professional manner and felt that everyone was concerned with my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Very happy with the service, smile and pleasant office experience!! Thank u.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent!!! Very happy with the service, smile and pleasant office experience!! Thank u..


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisifies with my visits to your office even though I admit it's not one of my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I am always very satisifies with my visits to your office even though I admit it's not one of my favorite places to go. LOL I also really appreciate the follow-up that Dr. Martin always does. I feel well taken care of by all of you. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as usual. Everyone is always pleasant and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent experience, as usual. Everyone is always pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Please continue to carry the Hydrofloss Machine. It has helped me a lot. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Please continue to carry the Hydrofloss Machine. It has helped me a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel like a part of their family —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff makes you feel like a part of their family. I enjoyed the special picture that they gave me and I hope to return the compliment soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Nina Vance —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Service and Staff.......


StarStarStarStarNo Star A visit to your office is always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

A visit to your office is always a good experience. The staff are also upbeat and make you feel welcome. Shara delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no need for improvements as the office is efficient, clean and neat —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

There is no need for improvements as the office is efficient, clean and neat. The entire office staff are a great bunch of kind and friendly professionals. I am proud to be their patient of many years!


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit I am not very fond of going to the dentist, but everyone at Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I must admit I am not very fond of going to the dentist, but everyone at Dr. Martin's office is so nice and friendly and very good at what they do, that now I go with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant, friendly,and nice to be around. I feel very relaxed and confident with Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone is so pleasant, friendly,and nice to be around. I feel very relaxed and confident with Dr. Martin who is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No worries. Everything went well. I'll be back in the fall. Thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

No worries. Everything went well. I'll be back in the fall. Thanks. Can't give 5 stars to the dentist, just on principle.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was surprised to wait 35 minutes for my appt —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Was surprised to wait 35 minutes for my appt. Never happened before - but I understand emergencies arise or others arrive late.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend this office to everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. My experience is always positve —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been a patient for many years. My experience is always positve. I feel I get excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you for being on time. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you for being on time.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting olf friends.Thanks for these many years of excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

It's like visiting olf friends. Thanks for these many years of excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar MIKE SIMONE —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly.I always feel comfortable and always satisfied with the procedures I have done.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Martin is tops in my opinion. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a pleasurable experience. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Martin is tops in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I walked out of the office with a smile on my face that I was never able to do before without wondering if someone noticed my gap. I didn't have a gap after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nadia always has a good experience in your office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nadia always has a good experience in your office. It is very important that she does not develope any fear to the dentist's visit. Thank you, Nadia's mother


StarStarStarStarStar Shana is a great hygenist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Shana is a great hygenist. It does not hurt when she cleans my teeth, and she explains all the issues in ways that are easy to understand. Dr. Martin is simply the best. He takes care of our whole family, for years and year. He so helped our son at a time in his life when his teeth really needed it. A great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne didn't try to get me to gag even once! But other than that, the visit was great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Suzanne didn't try to get me to gag even once! But other than that, the visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff but most of all--good dentistry!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

A great staff but most of all--good dentistry!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental practice —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

You can be sure that your treatment will be painless and with the most state of the art dental technology and techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was referred to Dr. Martin by a friend. I hadn't been back there in a little over a year & as soon as I walked in, I was greeted by his staff by my first name. I was surprised that they remembered me. That was very impressive to me. I was taken right away & treated in a professional and very friendly manner. I would highly recommend this group.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST IN DENTAL SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Go where you'll find experience and dedication to their patients: Drs. Martin & Ferraiolo


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Slingland —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Martin's oldest, best looking patient. P.S. Still has own teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar extras —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

And the cookies are great too!


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the excellent service and feeling of family that we have with everyone at Dr... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

We appreciate the excellent service and feeling of family that we have with everyone at Dr Martin's practice! Thank you for all these years of phenomenal dentistry! Sincerely, Joanne and Tom Marino


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

.


StarStarStarStarStar OFF THE CHARTS AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love going to Dr. Martin & Dr. Ferraiolo's office. The care I receive there is fantastic! Everyone is very caring and personable, whether they are treating you that day or not. I've had a couple of root canals and the Doctor always calls later that day or over the weekend to make sure everything is ok. Any time a friend or co-worker talks about going to the dentist I say "I love my dentist"...and I really do! You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so grateful that my tooth could be taken care of on Monday —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I was so grateful that my tooth could be taken care of on Monday. As usual my visit felt more like visiting friends than going to the dentist. Though Dr. Debbie was not there, Dr. Martin made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job. Many thanks! Arlene Ianzano .


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Friendly and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1989)

If you want an office that is overall fantastic, this is the office for you! Besides the confidence that I have in Dr. Martin and Dr. Ferraiolo, I am always impressed by the friendliness and efficiency of the office personnel. Everyone is extremely caring and very pleasant. My family and I been patients for many years and could not be happier! It's always an absolute pleasure to visit this office and it's no wonder why your patients return again and again. Thanks again for the all around Excellent Professional Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Same excdellent quality of service as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Debbie was very patient and painless with my dental cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Debbie was very patient and painless with my dental cleaning. That is very important to me because of the sensitivity in my mouth. I appreciate the care, concern and professional quality that is always shown in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Rita Lennon —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding dental office and office personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my next visit and am confident that my problem will be resolved  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I look forward to my next visit and am confident that my problem will be resolved . You and your staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar From Barbara —    (Patient since Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for several years, and have always felt confidant in entrusting my dental health to him and his team. Dr. Martin and his staff are always friendly,courteous,caring,and helpful. His practice constantly seeks new ways to provide the best and most current advances in dental care to their patients. Dr. Martin and his entire team treat each and every patient as an important and valued member of their family practice. I have enjoyed my long standing relationship with Dr. Martin and his team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star THANK YOU, DR.MARTIN. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

THANK YOU, DR.MARTIN. I APPRECIATE YOUR KIND ATTENTION AND EXPERTISE.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant were very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctor and her assistant were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were concern with my comfort and that was a very nice experience. I really look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I come to you... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience when I come to you office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everything about my last visit,... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was happy with everything about my last visit, as always. Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were fast but still good —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You guys were fast but still good


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Everything was great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enhance?..... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Enhance?.....this office is already top of the line.


StarStarStarStarStar I called early Monday morning and you saw me that... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I called early Monday morning and you saw me that morning and took care of my problem promptly and effecicently. I can always count on you!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the same excellent service and expertise... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

This is the same excellent service and expertise that has always prevailed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star People think I'm crazy. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

People think I'm crazy. I actually have fun at the dentist! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff EVER!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

The best dentist and staff EVER!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You were very understanding and accommodating in... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

You were very understanding and accommodating in spite of my lateness. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I remain totally satisfied (over 25+ years) and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I remain totally satisfied (over 25+ years) and extremly happy in the manner in which dental services were provided by Dr. Martin and his competent staff. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You folks are the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You folks are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for your patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deb is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Deb is wonderful. As a dental phobic patient her patience and professionalism have meant the world to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star always a pleasure dealing with everybody there —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

always a pleasure dealing with everybody there


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a family member here... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I feel like a family member here... over 30 years of kindness has been shown. Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love coming to the dentist!!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We love coming to the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the best dentistry around —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best dentistry around


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience, have already referred... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Had a fabulous experience, have already referred family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience in 48 years. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental experience in 48 years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling completely confident that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I left feeling completely confident that Dr. Martin will absolutely be able to resolve the issues resulting from the placement of my veneers. Whatever finding resolution entails, the process for getting there will be methodical and based on actual test data, not just a stab in the dark guess. Very confident and thankful to Dr. Martin. Looking forward to moving ahead in the process. Staff were warm, welcoming, and very friendly, too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shara (sp?) was wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Shara (sp?) was wonderful. She knew how sensitive my teeth are and was very gentle. I was so relieved. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Cant wait to come back for more!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Cant wait to come back for more!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the best of the best !!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1988)

the best of the best !!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasure to visit the office where morale... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a pleasure to visit the office where morale always seems to be very high. Shara is excellent and a great asset to you practice. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar there is so much love and caring in your office —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MST 1941)

there is so much love and caring in your office. Every one is extremely friendly and always very pleasant. Nothing can be fine-tuned. All of you are doing a fantastic job with no improvement needed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the whole experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks for the follow up call.