Vision Source - Drs. Liggett, Rocklin & Liggett, Inc.

Drs. Liggett, Rocklin & Liggett, Inc.

Star Star Star Star Star 178 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very please with ever —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with everyone


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had good service at the practice. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve always had good service at the practice. There is an advantage to supporting local providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this office and the people who work there!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care w/hometown hospitality.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have directed several people, looking for an optometrist to Drs Liggett & Rocklin.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

every one was great. every one treated me well. actually got me in early. made my choices plain and easy to under stand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve always felt comfortable at Dr Liggett's and he really cares when giving me an eye exam. I wish he accepted our insurance, but I can understand the difficulties insurance companies can pose.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The appointment was on time and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Am always very pleased with the service at the office. The office staff and Dr. Bob are always very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for an eye doctor, with w... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been searching for an eye doctor, with whom I can get an established with, since the one I was established with, for many, many years moved to Northern Ohio three years ago. Until now, my search left me disgruntled. Last year I called your practice, asking advice and questions, pertaining to the eye doctor I tried at that time. The receptionist with whom I spoke with, was very polite and informative to me. So much, so that I told her I would give your practice a try, this year. I was very pleased with both, the staff and Dr. Liggett. The exam entailed tests I have never before been given. It was extremely thorough and Dr. Liggett brought my vision back to where it was supposed to be! It is SO NICE, seeing clear once again! I think I have finally found the eye practice, to which I can get established with! 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a pleasant experience. Everyone is professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Went here for the first time and they were amaz... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went here for the first time and they were amazing. I had 3 of my children with me as well. Ladies at the desk were very nice and welcoming. The exams were very thorough and they quickly got us in and out . Very kid friendly. Definitely recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly, and effici... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob Liggett is excellent. He is profession... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bob Liggett is excellent. He is professional and friendly and quite thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly. I would never go any pla... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was so friendly. I would never go any place else for my eye exam. They are always so through.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good group of people. Would recommend to a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good group of people. Would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and doctors! Very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful office staff and doctors! Very friendly and helpful, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff and the doctors are ama... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire office staff and the doctors are amazing! Always friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Highly recommend! I had a great first experience and will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar The best  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Dr. Eric! He’s so nice and friendly. The ladies, especially Chelsea are the best!! I drive like an hour to come here. They are not pushy on things, they are helpful and nice. Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment when well. Great staff and very hel... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appointment when well. Great staff and very helpful. Very positive attitude


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent examination as usual. Very thorough ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent examination as usual. Very thorough and complete. Support staff was very friendly. The young lady who performed the preliminary tests and assisted in selection of frames was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Dr Eric was great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience Dr Eric was great


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding care! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received outstanding care! My workplace was able to call on my behalf and get me scheduled in the same day because there was a suspected tear in my eye. I was able to get in very quickly and have my eye examined. Dr. Rocklin took great care of me and explained what was going on with my eye and how I needed to take care of it! I was very glad for the prompt service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appt with Dr. Rocklin, and he was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had my first appt with Dr. Rocklin, and he was so charming and kind. He answered all of my questions (with great patience); I actually enjoyed my eye appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric is wonderful and the staff is always c... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Eric is wonderful and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place friendly staff and doctors best... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful place friendly staff and doctors best place in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy Dr Ligget’s exam, always explains ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always enjoy Dr Ligget’s exam, always explains every aspect of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’ve been gong to Dr. Bob for over 43 years. He’s the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examine i have ever had. Thanks Dr. Ro... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye examine i have ever had. Thanks Dr. Rocklin! Staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to my questions and very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very attentive to my questions and very helpful in selecting a new pair of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had gotten a piece of foreign material in my eye. After flushing my eye several times and having no luck in removing the spec I asked if they could squeeze me in to take care of it. I called just before the office closed. They took care of me first thing the next morning. Dr. Eric found a small piece of metal in my eye and removed it.


StarStarStarStarStar As a first-time patient for a comprehensive eye... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a first-time patient for a comprehensive eye examination, I was very pleasantly surprised with your many reminders of my upcoming appointment, the pleasantness and professionalism of your staff, and the confident abilities and patience of Dr. Eric Liggett.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Bob Liggett and his staff respo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate Dr. Bob Liggett and his staff responding quickly to my eye health issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful ! Always ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is wonderful ! Always !


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to follow and very nice guy —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to follow and very nice guy


StarStarStarStarStar Great job done, nice and easy to follow. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job done, nice and easy to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Foster parent/Parent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is great...always so pleasant!!! Doctors do an excellent job with children!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely great visit. I know coming to this office my vision care is always top notch and well taken care of. All of the staff is very professional and shows that they care about their patients...In particularly Carrie Kelly. She is the absolute best with both myself and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. timely service, pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went well. timely service, pleasant staff, doctor efficient and nice. But I do wish the frame selection was more extensive. Don't know where you'd find the space, but I miss finding orange plastic frames and other fun options the last few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liggett & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love being with this office. Have been with Dr. Bob for 50 years now; comforting to know that he really cares about me and my eyesight! Great group of doctors and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment is always on time and the staff, along with Dr. Rocklin are fantastic! Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Give your eyes a treat at Liggett Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Liggett Eye Care is an excellent place to get your eyes examined. I've been a patient for 47 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The treatment is skilled, the staff friendly and the facility is nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think all of those employees that I had contact with were very professional, friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very thorough eye ex... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service and very thorough eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always confident that the staff and Doctors have my sight and well-being foremost, during the exam. All my questions and concerns addressed in a friendly and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Te Best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been going to see Dr. Eric for better than 15 years and am very pleased. The staff is so helpful and a joy to laugh with.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed getting my eyes check as ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always enjoyed getting my eyes check as the Doctor and staff there are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love seeing Dr. Rocklin. I have been seeing him for years and he is always up front and honest with me about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar These people are top notch,always ready to help... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These people are top notch,always ready to help


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is always friendly when I come for my yearly exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience!! The staff is outstan... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Another great experience!! The staff is outstanding, so helpful and makes me laugh


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the reminders, I am forgetful


StarStarStarStarStar Once again we had exceptional service!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again we had exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rocklin was pleasant and personable. He to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rocklin was pleasant and personable. He took the time to listen when I explained my vision problems. He explained what was causing my problem and hopefully, eye glasses will correct it. Dr. rocklin, you are not allowed to retire, ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so friendly and helpful, I always ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone are so friendly and helpful, I always enjoy coming to the office


StarStarStarStarStar every body was very friendly not even crowded —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

every body was very friendly not even crowded


StarStarStarStarStar Happy healthy 👀'S —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super Friendly Staff from the front desk to the technical staff and the Doctor. It's the only doctors office I look forward to visiting 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend the office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was on time which I greatly appreciate! The staff was very friend. Kelli took good care of me when assessing what my issue was with my eye, super friendly! Dr. Liggett was kind and explained in detail what could be wrong. Would recommend the office!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exam was done very professionally. All personnel were courteous and cheerful. I was very pleased with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rocklin. I have seen him for years.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Rocklin. I have seen him for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Doris C. Gillespie.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always received excellent service over the 46 years I have had Bob Liggett. He does a wonderful job and refers me to specialist if needed. He has taken good care of me. I rely on him to help me make decisions on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. I am a 1st time customer. Eve... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Experience. I am a 1st time customer. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Liggett was exceptional in taking time to do my exam and answering any questions I had. So glad I made the switch to this office,


StarStarStarStarStar Alway happy to get my eye appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Alway happy to get my eye appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Rocklin is a knowledgable, insightful optometrist that my family has gone to for years. I wouldn't trust my vision or eye health to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful and Doctor Eric Liggett was nice and through. It was a plesent ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor Eric Liggett was nice and through. It was a plesent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric was very good, and professional and did a complete in depth exam.... — 

Dr Eric was very good, and professional and did a complete in depth exam.


StarStarStarStarStar When you call in for an appointment the staff works hard to get you in at the earliest possible ti... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When you call in for an appointment the staff works hard to get you in at the earliest possible time. Everyone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a very positive experience and was pleased with the service and people I communic... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always, I had a very positive experience and was pleased with the service and people I communicated with.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoy the people there! They were very friendly and took time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bob was very knowledgable and did a thorough job with my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! They worked with my light sensitive eyes delicately!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic service! They worked with my light sensitive eyes delicately!


StarStarStarStarStar DEFINITELY 5 STAR, MOST THOROUGH EXAM I HAVE HAD... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DEFINITELY 5 STAR, MOST THOROUGH EXAM I HAVE HAD


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has greatly improved over the years. Not that they were ever bad, but the staff over the pa... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff has greatly improved over the years. Not that they were ever bad, but the staff over the past few years are so much better. I thought the Dr was fantastic. Took her time with me and gave me new ideas for dry eye


StarStarStarStarStar Great family place! Definitely recommend. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the doctors are amazing! I've been going there since I was in 4th grade and now I am in college, I never plan on going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Drs. Liggett, Rocklin & Liggett!... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely LOVE Drs. Liggett, Rocklin & Liggett!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.Eric was very nice! Wonderful, friendly service from the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar MB —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great service and selection of glasses. I have a difficult prescription and Dr. Rocklin always hits the mark! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an emergency situation. The receptionist got me in on the same day I called —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was an emergency situation. The receptionist got me in on the same day I called. I waited maybe 3 minutes in the waiting room. My doctor explained everything to me and made a follow-up appointment for one month. I am very satisfied and felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes come to mind.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No changes come to mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to explain pros and cons of pupil dilation option a bit better —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Need to explain pros and cons of pupil dilation option a bit better. I didn't find pupil dilation to be as uncomfortable as it was represented. Best and most thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the helpfulness of the technicians who suggested various glasses frames to take home... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the helpfulness of the technicians who suggested various glasses frames to take home and get opinions from friends!


StarStarStarStarStar It's too bad your field vision test machine was down —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's too bad your field vision test machine was down. I fear that the place where I had to go to take the test will charge me an excess amount.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the visit — 

I was very happy with the visit


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to this office.I really could not suggest any changes as my visit went smooth and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes-excellent visit — 

No changes-excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit went great,thank you for everything — 

I thought the visit went great,thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional🤓 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always pleasant and professional🤓


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was great thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very grateful that Dr. Liggett was able to fit me in on a Saturday.  — 

I was very grateful that Dr. Liggett was able to fit me in on a Saturday.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the fact that Dr. Brandy actually listened to me —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really appreciated the fact that Dr. Brandy actually listened to me. Even though I am facing a procedure, it will most likely keep me from experiencing accute glaucoma. The ladies at the front desk and in the frame room were very helpful as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandy was great. I felt she was very good at knowing her job.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brandy was great. I felt she was very good at knowing her job.


StarStarStarStarStar Good energy! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the calm and friendly atmosphere in this office. Dr Rocklin's sense of humor helps too!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought everything was great. Nice friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I get too many reminders for my appointments —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I get too many reminders for my appointments. I receive multiple text messages and multiple emails. I even received an email reminder about 15 minutes before the appointment. I appreciated a reminder but one is enough.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer someone for the excellent care and interest the doctors provide —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would definitely refer someone for the excellent care and interest the doctors provide. I have been a patient since about 1963 when Dr. Goldsmith and about that time period that Dr. Liggett joined him. However, I have some issues when it comes to the manner in which some of my friends have been received. May I suggest that if you are having a bad day, put that aside when dealing with patients. Those who are not as fortunate as the rest of us and find themselves on medicaid, need to be afforded more respect and not be made to feel like a someone who does not meet their obligations. Think about how things are explained and interpreted. There also seems to be some confusion when it comes to methods of payments.


StarStarStarStarStar Never been happier. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They really do a great job here. They always have polite and prompt. The staffing are nice and knowledgeable, and the Drs's are great, and helpful. Never seen better!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly and made my 6 year old feel very comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All the staff were very friendly and made my 6 year old feel very comfortable. Dr. Brandy was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Dr. Brandy! She will be a great addition to the team! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Brandy! She will be a great addition to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your accommodating my unscheduled urgent request for an appointment in such a timely... — 

Appreciate your accommodating my unscheduled urgent request for an appointment in such a timely manner. Really liked the prepared examination summary you provided so I could later review in detail and digest.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit was very efficient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service for over 40 years , Starting with Dr. Goldsmith, then with Dr. Rocklin. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Same great service for over 40 years , Starting with Dr. Goldsmith, then with Dr. Rocklin.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, talented and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is welcoming, talented and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and responsive. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not told what the price for my order would be —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was not told what the price for my order would be. I need new contacts so it wouldn't change my ordering but it would be good to supply this information.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Brandy that day and she was absolutely wonderful as well as the assistants —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I saw Dr. Brandy that day and she was absolutely wonderful as well as the assistants. Your whole team is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great new female optometrist  — 

Great new female optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS WONDERFUL. I WAS TREATED WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

MY VISIT WAS WONDERFUL. I WAS TREATED WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT. I LOVED THAT YOU MADE ME FEEL IMPORTANT AND YOU TOOK THE TIME TO HELP ME TRY ON GLASSES ETC. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. THANK YOU FOR DISCOVERING MY EYE PROBLEM AND SETTING UP MY APPOINTMENT. I THINK I WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH YOU ALL. THANKS, BONNIE


StarStarStarStarStar I find annoying your recent practice of demanding to see proof of insurance at every single visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find annoying your recent practice of demanding to see proof of insurance at every single visit. I object to having to dig out those cards every time I come there. I have been a patient of yours for over 40 years, and to demand this of long-time patients with no history of being deadbeats is unnecessary and, in fact, insulting in a way. Also, the time consumed in digging out cards for display to you clerical staff certainly can't be cost effective for you. Leo Hall


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — 

Although I had been to see Dr. Liggett in the Lancaster Office, I appreciate that they could see me at the Circleville office on such short notice. Having a period of short term very blurred vision, I was relieved when he performed a thorough exam, found nothing out of order, but explained what could have cause it. Thanks again for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Atmosphere! — 

The staff wast extremely helpful and friendly. The Doctor was professional and friendly. I had a great experence.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all very nice. Seemed to be a new girl on billing —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff were all very nice. Seemed to be a new girl on billing. Had to ask if my bill was correct, in which she had to get help with. But good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandy  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brandy made me feel very comfortable, and explained everything to me that I really needed to know about some medicine I wasn't sure I wanted to take from another Dr. Thank You Dr. Brandy :) :)


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and understanding —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is very friendly and understanding. I felt comfortable and was very satisfied with the service. There were also plenty of options for frames and I found some that I really liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everyone was helpful. Dr. Brandy was friendly and answered all my questions  — 

Everything was great. Everyone was helpful. Dr. Brandy was friendly and answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top notch customer service and professional service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I had lots of questions, tried colored contacts, and got new glasses —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had lots of questions, tried colored contacts, and got new glasses. The staff never made me feel rushed. I appreciated that!


StarStarStarStarStar I called ahead to inform I was going to be 5 minutes late. Staff was very nice in accomodating me. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called ahead to inform I was going to be 5 minutes late. Staff was very nice in accomodating me even though I was late.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Brandy for the first time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Seeing Dr. Brandy for the first time. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained the answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everyone was very nice and took the time to answer questions. I just changed ey doctors and I know I have made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Dr. Brandy. She is so nice and patient —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really love Dr. Brandy. She is so nice and patient. It's nice to see younger women in the industry instead of the usual older men. She took the time to explain things and made sure the medicine was cost effective for me too. I hope she stays!!


StarStarStarStarStar We met with Dr. Brandy for the first time and she was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We met with Dr. Brandy for the first time and she was wonderful. She was kind to Alli and put her at ease. She was very thorough and explained what she was doing. Alli commented that she really liked her. She's a great addition to an already very professional team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very profess —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great. Very profess


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the fax and email contact and scheduling process! Nothing I would change and no new... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the fax and email contact and scheduling process! Nothing I would change and no new services that I would recommend. Thank you for a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and staff — 

Took time to speak with myself and took time to make all my children be comfortable. My kids enjoy going there and like the Drs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brandy was great! I usually see Dr Rocklin, but I wanted an appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Brandy was great! I usually see Dr Rocklin, but I wanted an appointment. Dr Brandy was friendly and was easy to talk to. I enjoyed having her as my doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Dr Brandy and was very pleased with my examination —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed meeting Dr Brandy and was very pleased with my examination. I have been with Dr Bob a long time and glad he was able to find someone as pleasant as Dr Brandy to come onboard.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, efficient, and caring, and I felt I was treated first class! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was pleasant, efficient, and caring, and I felt I was treated first class! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good! From the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out — 

My visit was very good! From the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful, the assistant was very accommodating and the new eye doctor was very thorough. I would have no problem referring your services to my friends, family and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a good visit and very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly. Dr. Rocklin did a thorough exam and explained what he was doing and noted changes in my eyes. Discounts on frames and lenses would be appreciated. Also a notice in frame room whether AARP, AAA, Golden Buckeye cards are accepted to reduce costs of frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient survey questionnaires should be presented at every regular visit with the patient only... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Patient survey questionnaires should be presented at every regular visit with the patient only asked to update anything that has changed. Completing a complete blank questionnaire is ridiculous.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait Time —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was asked to move my appointment time up fifteen minutes and then had to wait half an hour past my original later appointment time, after I had worked a 12 hour shift


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was fine just didn't really understand the way the V.A — 

It was fine just didn't really understand the way the V.A. does it's thing not sure that the office did ether


StarStarStarStarStar Had the glasses I wanted. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had the glasses I wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight is particularly difficult to improve upon, yet Dr Rocklin has tremendous patience with... — 

My eyesight is particularly difficult to improve upon, yet Dr Rocklin has tremendous patience with me, and great understanding of my condition, and so I leave the office looking forward to my new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient a long time and have a lot of confidence in the doctors and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient a long time and have a lot of confidence in the doctors and staff. I like your email appointment notification and response system,very convenient and not annoying


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the front office are very knowledgable and helped me immensely with the new options... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The girls in the front office are very knowledgable and helped me immensely with the new options available for my lenses. And of course, I've been with Dr. Liggett for almost 50 years now, so that says how wonderful he is!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I get excellent care I enjoy talking to Dr. Bob during my visits. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not only do I get excellent care I enjoy talking to Dr. Bob during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very positive appointment. Dr Liggett was very professional , the assistant and office girls were very knowledgable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to add. All was great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have nothing to add. All was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly — 

The staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff has greatly improved. Much friendlier than years past. Doctors always great" —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think the staff has greatly improved. Much friendlier than years past. Doctors always great"


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Rocklin and the staff were personable and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Dr. Rocklin and the staff were personable and professional. It was a very good experience in every aspect. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, can't wait to get my lenses —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you, can't wait to get my lenses


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always received the most excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has always received the most excellent service with Dr. Rocklin and his staff. Everyone goes over and above to make sure we can "see" properly and to make sure we are happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Have a great experience as I have always  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have a great experience as I have always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liggett, was patient and very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Liggett, was patient and very thorough. Very pleased with his services, and I have never seen better. Highly recommend his services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! See you next year!! — 

Thank you!! See you next year!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly.  — 

Thank you for getting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit with great folks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, great visit with great folks!


StarStarStarStarStar professional in every way! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

professional in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were friendly, respectful, and professional in every way — 

Your people were friendly, respectful, and professional in every way. You should be very proud of your business. Sincerely, Bob Perkins


StarStarStarStarStar We think you would be better served if the bill was not presented until the visit was finished —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We think you would be better served if the bill was not presented until the visit was finished. And time needs to be taken to explain each entry to both of us being present.


StarStarStarStarStar A better selection of frames for people with Molina health insurance..  — 

A better selection of frames for people with Molina health insurance..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. We will be back — 

Excellent staff. We will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Top Noch... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR Rocklin is always great to deal with....


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Rocklin is wonderful and Kelly Murray is terrific too! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. Dr. Rocklin is wonderful and Kelly Murray is terrific too!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits with you. Kind courtious enjoyable. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy my visits with you. Kind courtious enjoyable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue and stopped to see if Dr. Liggett could look at it —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an eye issue and stopped to see if Dr. Liggett could look at it. Everyone was very kind and worked be in between patience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the service  — 

I was very happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, kind and considerate! Great visit as usual. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional, kind and considerate! Great visit as usual. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. So happy I decided to go there! I would recommend choosing them for vision care to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctors, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Don't change a thing. — 

All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love to see how the practice has been updated! I had a very good/positive experience at my recent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love to see how the practice has been updated! I had a very good/positive experience at my recent appt. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Wouldn't change anything! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Wouldn't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful that you were able to get me in same day that I called since I had an eye infection. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So thankful that you were able to get me in same day that I called since I had an eye infection.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. Great positive attitude and very cooperative. Enjoyed the visit. — 

Very personable staff. Great positive attitude and very cooperative. Enjoyed the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to experience the quality care and attention I've always had —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Continue to experience the quality care and attention I've always had. Would not consider any other optomotrist and or office.


StarStarStarStarStar fine —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good job of helping me find the correct glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in the land. I always enjoy coming to see you.  — 

The best eye doctor in the land. I always enjoy coming to see you.