Dr. Walter L. Leeks III

Dr. Walter L. Leeks III

Star Star Star Star Star 23 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leeks compassionate and gentle.. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Leeks really cares about his patients mouth health.He is compassionate and very gentle with excellent bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Leeks has to be one of the most caring dentist out there. He treats his patients with the utmost professional care. His entire staff is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a pleasant one. Everyone wa... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was a pleasant one. Everyone was super nice (Theresa, Dr. Leeks and Sherrie), which made me feel great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to in a long time. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dentist I have been to in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar We continue to drive almost 45 minutes to visit... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We continue to drive almost 45 minutes to visit this office. Dr Leeks takes time to talk to his patients, which is refreshing, as some doctors are in and out and leave patients not feeling important. We'll keep driving with the positive experience we're having.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. The dentist was ver... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly office staff. The dentist was very professional and has a great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Ni wait for my schedule procedure. A little for... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Ni wait for my schedule procedure. A little for my son that was an emergency drop in. Excellent service. Thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always been completely satisfied with the service from the dentist and staff. Thank you all for the quality of work that you do. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and love all the people working ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great practice and love all the people working there


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist I don't live close to the office ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist I don't live close to the office but I would drive any day to see him he's gentle, knowledgeable and explains medical concerns so well


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, warm, and thorough  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Leeks and his staff are knowledgeable, warm, and thorough. They make going to the dentist as comfortable as going to the dentist can be. Sherri, in the office, is wonderful. She answers all of my financial and insurance questions or finds the answer for me if she isn't sure.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely pleased with both the office staff and Dr. Leeks' gentle manner and professionalism. My fears and nervousness did not last as the procedure was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff! Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office! Dr. Leek is very personable and through ! Never needed any work so have nothing to compare to, but feel confident that he would do an awesome job!! The girls in the office are just as personable and helpful. Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Dr Leeks goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your care. Plus he's a really nice guy😇


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see you folks! The staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always good to see you folks! The staff is caring and gentle, that's a big plus to me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is awesome as is Dr Leeks!!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office staff is awesome as is Dr Leeks!!! Always pleasant, available for questions and consistently provide wonderful care for keeping my smile bright!


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam by a Dr after a routine cleaning.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best exam by a Dr after a routine cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar New to this practice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Leeks is new to this practice but he engenders confidence in his patients. The staff has been very family friendly over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Leeks is a wonderful, compassionate dentist that just happens to be a perfectionist too. I've been going to him for over ten years and have had nothing but positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a root canal done. I was apprehensive. Dr Leeks was very gentle. I did not even feel the needle used to numb my gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leels exceeded all expectations. Very friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Leels exceeded all expectations. Very friendly, knowledgeable , caring and understanding. The staff is wonderful also. Great advice and options and wonderful results. I would highly recommend Dr. Leeks to anyone who needs professional and high knowledgeable dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.👍 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was a great experience