Dr Tyler Aholt

Dr. Tyler Aholt

Star Star Star Star Star 403 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I been going to this office for over 15 years ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I been going to this office for over 15 years and it's always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the customer servic.i... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate the customer service and kindness of the staff. The service is excellent and I would referred other I know to the South St.Louis Dental Group Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Many dentists, but few are better. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good care. Modern facility, friendly and thorough staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so kind and wonderfu... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in this office is so kind and wonderful to work with! Calls are returned promptly, you are never kept waiting but a few moments and everyone is just so nice. Dr. Joern is top notch- both skill and demeanor!


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of me in a quick and timely fashion, ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Took care of me in a quick and timely fashion, always pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental hygienist was very helpful. And listened to me and I felt understood for the first time and had help in dealing with my Lychen Plaitus


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, to come in for a cleaning or... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Always a pleasure, to come in for a cleaning or procedure, hygienist are the best, and can't say anything enough about how Dr. J, or Dr. E, treat their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Robin rocks!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great office. Easy to sign in. Easy to set up your next appointment. I love my bi-yearly visits with Robin! She is the best! !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly! I have been coming he... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always fast and friendly! I have been coming here for many years and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy the friendliness of bothe the staff and the docs and like that they upfront about choices.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist makes me feel comfortable is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very kind, professional and thoro... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The staff are very kind, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr Aholt is ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr Aholt is always a happy guy. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment, x-rays, teeth cleaned, checked by Dr A, out in less than 1 hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always prompt and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great dentists , hygienists and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and never have to wait. T... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice and never have to wait. They schedule your next appt before you even leave the chair. Very convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I needed a tooth repaired and I was seen the next day. I was in and out in 30 mins. thanks to a great team and Dr Joern!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to south st.louis dental all my life.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I’ve gone to south st.louis dental all my life.Each time is better than the last.Now I live in jeff county and still go there for all my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Office! Everyone is so nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this Dental Office! Everyone is so nice. The people here take the time to tell you what your visit will consist of, the cost, the co-pay, (if any) The entire experience you are included and aware of what's going to take place during your visit! The best group of people I've met in any form of the medical field in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR O... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR OFFICE AND TREATMENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Qualified Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Highly Qualified Staff, all working together, for same goal.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of SSLDG —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

After over 30 years of SSLDG for all 4 family members, we would not go anywhere else for our dental care. Very friendly staff, some like family, efficient and ready to help as needed. Great having Robin as our hygienist. They are all good but she is our favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative staff. Cozy atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informative staff. Cozy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I was called back quickly, the sta... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit. I was called back quickly, the staff was great, and the dentist did a great job of explaining my issues and my options. Will definitely be a return patient for this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great staff. Hygienist are the best. Dentist are great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Doctor is personable and fast... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice people. Doctor is personable and fast. Takes time to answer questions and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointments always run on time. Staff is very friendly. My questions are always answered and the staff has great chair side manners!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The hygienist is very thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always receive individualized and attentive care. I would highly recommend this dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Ruth and so does our son! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We absolutely love Ruth and so does our son!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Awesome Customer Service!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are personable, and I have confidence in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great expertise, great care!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Great people, great expertise, great care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You provide a good bit of support. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You provide a good bit of support.


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been using this dental facility for over 10 years. They always do fantastic work, the dentists are very knowledgeable, they treat me like a rockstar, AND it never hurts. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Friendly, competent and professional. And always on time!


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to have a neighborhood dentist close... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I switched to have a neighborhood dentist close to home. I am so glad I did. First check up and first cleaning, I already feel right at home. Great, positive energy and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar SOUTHSIDE DENTAL GROUP IS A SUPERIOR FORCE IN T... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

SOUTHSIDE DENTAL GROUP IS A SUPERIOR FORCE IN THE DENTAL INDUSTRY !!! I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR YEARS !!! DR. J AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL .


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Been going there for thirty years. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Very good care. Been going there for thirty years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a little upset coming back for the same problem but Dr was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the staff remembers me and it’s so ... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love that the staff remembers me and it’s so nice to catch up. They are genuinely nice people and they really do care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to this dentist for 3 years and they are always very friendly and provide great service. They really take their time on my teeth cleanings and discuss and of my concerns in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Just great and friendly service. We have been ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Just great and friendly service. We have been patients for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. And they take care of me ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice. And they take care of me when I need to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aholt and the assistants were very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Aholt and the assistants were very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is professionally and personally awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Carol is professionally and personally awesome


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and the staff are all superb. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The doctors and the staff are all superb. They are concerned at all times about your comfort and will do everything they can to make every procedure relatively painless. I have been coming to this office for at least 20 years and I see the same friendly faces for the most part, very little turnover.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring, friestaff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Great, caring, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dentists and staff are exceptional. They are always friendly, caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and skilled denti —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff and skilled dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar They do such a great job all around.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They do such a great job all around. I bring my three children in every six months or 11 nine and five and they all treat them amazingly. They also are willing to change the channel to channel 9 when we arrive in the waiting room which is so nice. I would highly recommend them for many many reasons.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated respectfully. Love my hygieniest —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1958)

Treated respectfully. Love my hygieniest


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Employees and good Dentists. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Friendly Employees and good Dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aholt is very professional and personable. I... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Aholt is very professional and personable. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love South St. Louis Dental Group! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love South St. Louis Dental Group. I've had nothing but good experiences after switching here from my old dentist. The staff members are friendly and accommodating, all the dentists I've worked with are professional and helpful, and all the hygienists I've used have been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental hygienist was professional... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my dental hygienist was professional, competent and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The Crown... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As good an experience one would expect when getting a crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent/Friendly/Professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Competent/Friendly/Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service,Always friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dental service,Always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Happy office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always walk in to a friendly atmosphere and people who really are there to help you. Explanation is always given as to what's being done during the procedure and why. If you have to go to the dentist, it's a 'feel good' place to be!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. The Dentist was great about trying to save my tooth instead of going the most painful and expensive route first. You don’t find that everywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great service. —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care as always. Timely, profession... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dental care as always. Timely, professional, welcoming & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff, our whole family has been visiting this practice for 10+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast service. Never have to w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and fast service. Never have to wait more than a couple of minutes to get in. Excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You guys make me fill very comfortable. You guys are very thorough. You make me fill special every time I come to your office. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern efficient practice. Enjoy talking t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very modern efficient practice. Enjoy talking to my primary physician and always get help from, Rowena Santos.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, hygienists, and dentists are very kn... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff, hygienists, and dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly. They make seeing the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Dental Office and Dentists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff at South St. Louis Dental Group are friendly, highly customer focused, and knowledgeable. And certainly Dr. Aholt and Dr. Joern are very capable dentists attentive to patient questions or concerns, and cognizant of any anxiety a patient may be exhibiting. Always on time and easy to schedule appointments to fit your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, competent, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care By Those Who Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience during dental exam and cleaning. Had my next appointment before I left the chair !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I cannot imagine getting services at any dental office that could be more professionally run and would treat people any more kindly and welcoming that South St. Louis Dental Group. And it has been this way since I first entered the office for my first visit 29 years ago, I thank them greatly for the way their office is managed.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great to have the kind of attention... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It’s always great to have the kind of attention that the folks here give you ! Thank you, I appreciate it !


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is always upbeat and frie... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office atmosphere is always upbeat and friendly. In the past, I always dreaded going to my previous dentist's office to have my teeth cleaned. However, with Robin as my hygienist it was a pleasant experience because she was prompt, gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care. I had an emergency and, even as ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing care. I had an emergency and, even as a walk-in patient, I was given all the care needed. Dr. Joern and the staff were so gracious!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Like the staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Good service. Like the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one there is fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone one there is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Accomadating and Caring Care  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The office was incredibly accommodating and worked me in when I had a dental emergency late on a Friday afternoon this last summer. Dr. Aholt was incredibly straightforward in his recommendation to have the tooth removed. He also was humble and thoughtful in his approach and commented on the difficulty of the planned procedure and his belief it should be done by an oral surgeon. The referral was made and I got in with a great oral surgeon to have the procedure completed the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding comprehensive dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding comprehensive dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMAND YOUR FACILY THE PLACE ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMAND YOUR FACILY THE PLACE AND LOCATION ARE GREAT (I LIKE THE FISH TANK ) THE PERSONAL IS SO NICE AND HEPFUL AND IT HELP RELAX YOU


StarStarStarStarStar There is such a friendly and happy atmosphere i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is such a friendly and happy atmosphere in your office. It’s very clear you all like working together.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, helpful and informative. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice, helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff, friendly & caring... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Wonderful dentists and staff, friendly & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor for my daughter who has braces... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful doctor for my daughter who has braces. She thoroughly exams, cleans, and informs. This is her second visit and she said this is her favorite dentist, after trial and error, out of 3 dentists in the past few years. Staff also has answers for all of my questions regarding my health insurance and cost for extra cleanings and any X-rays. This place has a lower cost then one of her previous dentist that is a few minutes away from here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone that works there is so wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 7-year-old granddaughter and as we... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I brought my 7-year-old granddaughter and as we pulled in the parking lot she said "I love coming to the dentist!" They explain everything well before they do it and make it fun for the little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency appointment and they saw me ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was an emergency appointment and they saw me as quickly as possible. I was extremely impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you Ruth and Dr Joern —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great service. Thank you Ruth and Dr Joern


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been excellent in every way, ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience has been excellent in every way, the staff is very friendly and I like Dr. Joern a lot, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Hien always provides excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hien always provides excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Staff is amazing. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. Staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great team at South St. Louis Denta... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

They have a great team at South St. Louis Dental Group. They are always on time for scheduled appointments and provide excellent service, which has kept me coming back for more than 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that they have friendly and helpful sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like that they have friendly and helpful staff, caring and knowledgeable doctors and very short waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Whole family has been cared for by South City Dental. The care and personal attention is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and prompt, dentist listens... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service is friendly and prompt, dentist listens and explains, offers solutions to problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience--both the dental hygienist and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience--both the dental hygienist and dentist were great. Friendly and got the job done!


StarStarStarStarStar annual office visit  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Excellent service as always. Wonderful office staff and awesome professional staff. I can’t say enough good things about them


StarStarStarStarStar They CARE about Your teeth!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was new customer in agony. They saw me within a couple of hours. EXCELLENT STAFF!!!FANTASTIC DENTISTS!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,professional staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly,professional staff!!! Like many I dread going to the dentist but the staff and dentist here make it easier for me to relax...


StarStarStarStarStar My June 2018 experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As usual, my experience was outstanding. The staff is exceptional in their dealing with me and my needs. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a talent for popping off crowns. Whenever I call, Sherry is very helpful and accommodating in scheduling an appointment, usually within a day or two.


StarStarStarStarStar South Saint Louis Dental is always polite, cour... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

South Saint Louis Dental is always polite, courteous and professional. They advertise pain free dentistry and do all they can to live up to it.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was professional and painless —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The service was professional and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and outstanding dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Excellent staff and outstanding dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and outstanding dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Excellent staff and outstanding dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar SSSDG - a great place to get dental care —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The entire staff at SSSDG is courteous and polite. I feel as though I've always received good dental care and recommendations about how to better care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I have always had excellent dental care from Dr. Joern and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My office visit was handled very professionally and efficiently. This has always been the case. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the best hygienist ever. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and the best hygienist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very nervous about the denti... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have always been very nervous about the dentist. Per most people its not our favorite place to look forward to going, but I have to say this office changed my mind. It was a wonderful experience. The whole office staff made me feel at ease and was extremely welcoming, friendly, and kind. I am so happy I found this dentist with referrals through friends. Everyone I have talked to that goes here has nothing but good things to say. They were very thorough, professional, and took their time with me. Such a great dentist's office. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Robin and Dr. Aholt a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always very professional. Robin and Dr. Aholt are great.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly. My family has been ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All staff is very friendly. My family has been coming here for years and we will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern has been my dentist since 1988. Got ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Dr. Joern has been my dentist since 1988. Got my sister and my father to switch to his practice. Good dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office and the people. They are almost always on time and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient people make trips to thi... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Friendly and efficient people make trips to this office enjoyable. It's like one, big, happy family that you look forward to visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have been here since my son was 7years old he is now 44 very courtious & friendly staff knows your name and always asks how are you today? Dr.Joern is the best dentist & 0has several documents & awards to prove it I highly recommend this dental office Thank You for all you have done for my son & myself


StarStarStarStarStar South St. Louis Dental is a very professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

South St. Louis Dental is a very professional, friendly and personable practice. We have been going there for decades and have recommended them to our family and friends. We trust our dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service - excellent care - friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very prompt service - excellent care - friendly dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! Wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you so much! Wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar fast and friendly service / knows me by name / ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MST 1963)

fast and friendly service / knows me by name / and fell safe while being worked on


StarStarStarStarStar The team is amazing! LOVE going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The team is amazing! LOVE going to the dentist - who says that?


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming to this practice, S... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Our family has been coming to this practice, South St. Louis dental group For at least 15 years. In all this time we have only received the highest level of care and respect. This is a great group of professionals that truly care about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Martha Brawley —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Five star's across the board, always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Would and have recomme... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Great doctors and staff. Would and have recommended to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office staff, have known them for ove... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Love this office staff, have known them for over25 yrs! Professional, friendly, efficient, willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in service and care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always the best in service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended your practice to Arlene & H... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I just recommended your practice to Arlene & Herb Nichols. They just moved to Laclede Groves.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly,little wait time,dental tech wa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always friendly,little wait time,dental tech was great


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of five —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family of five comes here. Everyone takes such wonderful care of us- age 10 through 58. The dentists and staff are patient and oh, so kind. We couldn’t be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I would be "devastated" if the office were to close. I have been a patient at the office for 29 years and feel that I am in "the best hands in the business" when I have an appointment. I thank South St. Louis Dental for that, for all of these years.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys squeezed me in with my immediate conce... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys squeezed me in with my immediate concerns and couldn’t have been nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in St. Louis. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Everyone is friendly, professional, and the location is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! I'm a 36 year old college educa... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amazing office! I'm a 36 year old college educated professional in the finance industry, and I learn something new about dentistry everytime I come into this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone is excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love this place, everyone is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1973)

I have been a patient for 45 years which in itself should explain my feelings about the staff & services.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. E... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and professional. I’ve recommended this office to my friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very welcomeing  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people and very welcomeing


StarStarStarStarStar Carol, my dental hygienist, is very personable ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MST 1961)

Carol, my dental hygienist, is very personable and professional. She does a great job in cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience, very kind and know... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent dental experience, very kind and knowledgeable staff , highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar South St. Louis Dental Group is the best dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

South St. Louis Dental Group is the best dentist office in the St. Louis area!! Dr. Joern has a awesome chair side manner. LOL 😊 He is great at what he does!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional & friendly. I am ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very professional & friendly. I am there a lot, and they genuinely care, and remember you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I had an emergency appointment, wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always lovely people and quick service —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always lovely people and quick service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here treats me nice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here treats me nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my teeth look great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and my teeth look great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist has improved my dental care astronomically. Each visit she tells me something to help improve my overal dental hygiene. The dentists and hygienists are also great with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My husband and I both use this dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised when able to get in ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleasantly surprised when able to get in as quickly as I did with a broken tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait and staff are always friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Never have to wait and staff are always friendly and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at this dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The Drs and staff at this office are fantastic. Professional, nice, very well informed in all aspects of dentistry from the front office to the people working on you. I was there for a cleaning and Robin was not only a great dentist person but a great person as well. I’ve been going there for years and if you have to go to a dentist office, this is the one to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very grateful you all were able to take me in so quickly. I appreciate it and look forward to being your patient. Very nice, clean, efficient office.


StarStarStarStarStar South Stl. Dental Group review  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been going to Dr. Joern’s office for the past 30 years! Excellent Denist and friendly competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The best people in the world! Every one is so h... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best people in the world! Every one is so helpful ,kind and funny. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Joern and Robin. They do a grea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really like Dr. Joern and Robin. They do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain and inflammation around my back molar —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had pain in the gum around my back molar and was able to get a same day appointment which was extremely appreciated. The doctor was able to prescribe antibiotics to reduce the cause of the pain and inflammation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. The wait time was very minimal - my appointment started right on time! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. I especially appreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very kind. I especially appreciated how everyone explained what they were doing and why. I learned some things that I hadn't ever learned from previous dentists! I recommended that my husband switch to this practice, and I already made my follow-up appointment. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at the dental group is professional. My was visit painless!


StarStarStarStarStar These are good folks who do good work. I highl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1995)

These are good folks who do good work. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professional and fun office. I receive t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Such a professional and fun office. I receive the best cleanings at SSLDG.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional determination to e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, professional determination to excellence. They do a lot of volume, and that is a testament to the quality of care. Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff which ensures ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff which ensures a pleasant visit everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Group —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Aholt and his staff do an excellent job of addressing my dental problems. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is highly qualified for the serv... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

The whole team is highly qualified for the service they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar South St.Louis Dental Group is amazing.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

South St.Louis Dental Group is amazing. Always a good experience. Dr. Joern is the absolute best!!!!.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the offices were very friendy and n... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone on the offices were very friendy and nice. I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and they did not make me feel bad and were very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. Dr. J continues to give the best dental ca... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

OMG. Dr. J continues to give the best dental care ever, so kind, patient, friendly, makes me feel at ease. He has the best staff and I could ask for a better most knowledgeable hygienist who continues to coach and train me to do more and do better; without any judgment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love Dr. Joern! The best in the business! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Love love Dr. Joern! The best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry and hygine —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Good dentistry and hygine


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like being required to write on this s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I do not like being required to write on this survey. I like just picking a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have a debilitating fear of dental work and came to Dr. Aholt and SSLDG facing some pretty bad issues. The calm, professional, caring, and understanding staff helped to make the work that needed to be done as physically and psychologically pain-free as possible. Dr. Aholt even went out of his way and called me that evening from his cell to check in on my recovery and encouraged me to call him after hours over the weekend if I needed any assistance or faced additional issues. I was very pleasantly surprised by the treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence At Its Best —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very caring dental office and staff who go out of their way to ensure your comfortable through your exams as well as during cleaning procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Peggy did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Front office is always kind. Dr. Jay and Sal... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Front office is always kind. Dr. Jay and Sally the hygentiis are super for a child’s first experiences going to the dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and everyone there is Fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and everyone there is Fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Jacqueline (hygienist) was wonderful! Very friendly, gentle and thorough. I felt very comfortable with her. Dr. Aholdt, as always, was very friendly, laid-back and made me feel very comfortable as well. The front desk staff is also always friendly and easy to work with. I’ve been going to this office for years and have always had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I can always rely on their professionalism and ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I can always rely on their professionalism and expertise to provide an excellent health outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My family and I have been coming here for about 20 years. Always an excellent, friendly staff and great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experiences —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have total confidence in the staff. They are always ready to go above and beyond to make my experience positive, and continue my most optimum dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was an emergency. I was able to get ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1966)

This visit was an emergency. I was able to get an appointment promptly and as always was taken good care of with my problem


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with South-side Dental for twenty p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been with South-side Dental for twenty plus years and it just get better & better!!! Love their online presence!!


StarStarStarStarStar It would be very difficult to find better dent... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It would be very difficult to find better dentistry services in thaStLouis area. The dentist's, teeth cleaning professionals as well as the entire staff are highly skilled and always exceed my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling, attentive staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always smiling, attentive staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Every time I come to the office, the staff has... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Every time I come to the office, the staff has been very considerate and friendly. They seem to want to help me understand my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and caring. It's a gre... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always nice and caring. It's a great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, good people - really good. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1962)

Good service, good people - really good.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

This is a really good dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I have a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff. I have always been able to make appointments that fits with my schedule and they usually always are on time with their appointments throughout the day.


StarStarStarStarStar South St. Louis Dental Group is magnificent!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

South St. Louis Dental Group is magnificent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service & Great dental care. Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great customer service & Great dental care. Dr. Joern & his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, no "slips" when cleaning te... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, thorough, no "slips" when cleaning teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a good experience. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My dental assistant is always very through and does a great job in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Joern is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Prompt, efficient, and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful that I discovered South St. Louis... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am grateful that I discovered South St. Louis Dental Group a few years ago, on the recommendation of a friend. They are so good at making patients feel comfortable, and so skilled at taking care of any dental problems that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly environment and great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Patient friendly environment and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very well staffed office —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very well staffed office. Business manager keeps meticulous record of insurance plans and can quickly explain what is covered and what is out of pocket. Dr. Joern is wonderful dentist, my wife and family all look forward to the dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The care, attention to detail and attitude of the entire office is nothing short of extraordinary! I came in for an emergency situation and immediately felt at ease. I am incredibly grateful for the help I received at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at South Saint Louis Dental... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've been a patient at South Saint Louis Dental Group for at least 20 years. Everything runs like clockwork. I know it's a good place to work because the employees are still working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol my hygienist is great. She always takes h... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Carol my hygienist is great. She always takes her time with me. Dr. Joern always checks me completely.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Joern and his partner are all... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff and Dr. Joern and his partner are all GREAT. I have no complaints. It is NOT a pleasant experience to visit the dentist, however; all of you make it as pleasant as possible!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for many years and have a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I've been coming here for many years and have always been happy with my service. The staff is so freindly and acommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The care I receive at St Louis Dental Group is very good. The staff is friendly and seem to be well-trained. Dr Aholt is personable and thorough. Robin is particularly good as a hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was Friendly and very informative of every step along the way, and that was just for a regular checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a friendly staff, very little waiting ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You have a friendly staff, very little waiting and I appreciate the professional service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental tech is the best I've ever had. First class


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joern and Dr. Tyler's staff at South St. Lou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Dr Joern and Dr. Tyler's staff at South St. Louis Dental Group are the best! The only place to go for all your dental needs - I've been a patient for 40+ years!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, pricey without insurance. Predom... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, pricey without insurance. Predominantly white staff that might not always make black folks feel like they're wanted in the space.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very efficient and helpful, staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great visit, very efficient and helpful, staff was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of South St. Louis Dental group ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Been a patient of South St. Louis Dental group since 1988. Always good service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was friendly and pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I encountered was friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and you leave wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always friendly, professional and you leave with extra clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff who are always very hepfull —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff who are always very hepfull


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern is so caring and accommodating. He to... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joern is so caring and accommodating. He took time to talk to me on a Saturday after my daughter fell and knocked her teeth. He was beyond supportive and reassuring. The whole office is great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Joern since he w... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1973)

I have been a patient with Dr. Joern since he was an intern. I have ALWAYS found both him and ALL the office staff to be helpful, patient, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Staff who work well together! On time. They always clearly explain what they are doing and answer my questions. Always professional and respectful of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Job! Robin is such a great hygienist.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful Job! Robin is such a great hygienist. I really enjoy getting to see her every 6 months! She makes it easy!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and apart of this offic... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very comfortable and apart of this office. Everyone I came into contact with was very frkindly. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt and courteous service. Very fr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1993)

As always prompt and courteous service. Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Jay and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jay and his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated wonderfully. Procedu... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been treated wonderfully. Procedures are discussed and explained. Everyone is friendly. Robyn and Dr. Aholt are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly service and excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hard to make a dentist visit the easiest part of the day. But these folks did it. Very friendly, professional, and no owies.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

We have always been happy with this dentist offive. We have been coming here for years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Excellent staff and practice


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth is wonderful. Does a good job but does no... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Ruth is wonderful. Does a good job but does not hurt me.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my most-favorite th... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist is not my most-favorite thing to do, but I have to say that your dentists and staff are really impressive. First off, I never sit in the waiting room over 5 minutes. Appointments are maintained with utmost efficiency and both Dr. Aholt and Dr. Boern are outstanding. Their dental assistants and hygienists are always competent and pleasant, and the general tone of the office is always cheerful and up-beat. In summary, I'm very happy with South St Louis Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AWESOME!!...and so is Dr. Joern!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is AWESOME!!...and so is Dr. Joern!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern and his staff are friendly and person... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joern and his staff are friendly and personable. They put you at ease and make the visit a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Joern is the the best dentist in th... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I think Dr. Joern is the the best dentist in the whole wide city of St. Louis. Perhaps even the state, region and the country, Or perhaps the continent and even the world or Universe.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, extremely friendly. Whole f... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very professional, extremely friendly. Whole family very happy there for almost 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They called my name as soon as I sat down in the waiting room. Everyone was super friendly and thorough. As soon as I left, I immediately recommended South St. Louis Dental Group to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Besides a smile, courtesy, and the appearance o... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Besides a smile, courtesy, and the appearance of how much you enjoy your work, skill reigns supreme in all of your staff. At the dentist office I used to use, the dentist blamed every problem I complained about on one thing--a wisdom tooth that was in a place it shouldn't be plus it always seemed like a struggle to look in my mouth. Dr. Joern has never said a word about this , but he has always had a solution to any complaints about my teeth. I haven't seen Dr. Joern much lately, but I feel very comfortable in the hands of his associate, Dr. Aholt because Dr. Joern is such a perfectionist that he wouldn't have anyone working with him unless he was well qualified. Also the hygienist that works on me here is so pleasant--time seems to fly in the time she is cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional as always !!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent and professional as always !!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a Great Experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, Great People! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Verbal recommendations are often the highest compliment - that's how my wife and I discovered this dental practice. Extremely satisfied with the care provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional........on time for appointmen... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very professional........on time for appointment........excellent cleaning.......and the finest dentist, Dr. Aholt.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, and friendly atmosphere  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great staff, and friendly athmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so grateful to the staff and dentists here. On several occasions i have experienced minor emergencies and they always manage to work me in 9n the same day. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thought everyone was Fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thought everyone was Fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar prompt thorough no wasted time from font desk  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I experience prompt, thorough, professional care every time.. & front desk excellent service ....(other offices I have visited have people who are not willing or perhaps not intelligent enough to talk about or investigate % of insurance... here Cheri is ready, willing, able ,caring and quick.)


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes here. The dentists, techs... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My entire family goes here. The dentists, techs, everyone is so very kind and thoughtful. It is refreshing to find a place where you matter. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1971)

best part of this practice is the friendly staff. they make you feel comfortable in what is typically a stressful setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert cleaning and dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Expert cleaning and dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with South St. Louis Dental Group was very positive. Everyone was kind, friendly and professional, which made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Everything is always friendly and first class


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional staff and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MST 1961)

As always, very professional staff and friendly, too.


StarStarStarStarStar personnel are very friendly and the service is ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

personnel are very friendly and the service is great would highly recommend them. Rate them as a 5star


StarStarStarStarStar A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1998)

A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this office but I must say that the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to this office but I must say that their appointments are on time and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar South St. Louis Dental Group has been nothing s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

South St. Louis Dental Group has been nothing short of excellent ever since I starting going to them about a year and a half ago. My dental hygienist is extremely knowledgeable and always has recommendations on how I can improve my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service will be back in six months —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service will be back in six months


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very good experience when I com... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a very good experience when I come in for my 6 month checkup. Dr. Joern's staff is very kind, courteous, and professional! I requested Sally from the very beginning, and now she is my dental hygienist. She is wonderful, and does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there. Excellent, professional staff o... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love it there. Excellent, professional staff on all levels. Friendly staff and office is equipped with all the latest technology. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional. Excellent e... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, efficient, professional. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ruth is the best! My daughter feels so at ease with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people; good skills; patience. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Good people; good skills; patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Efficient & very friendly employees


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so friendly and efficient and o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

They are always so friendly and efficient and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and I would definitely return in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for more than ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been going to this office for more than twenty years great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very friendly, & through!


StarStarStarStarStar Clerk Typist II —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is my dentist office and I am so happy about that. Everyone there is the best, very friendly, and very informative. I always know my appts., who I'll be seeing, and the costs , if any,. Just want to say thank you to those guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy is awesome! Doctor Joern is the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Peggy is awesome! Doctor Joern is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very professional and helpful, but also extremely warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very friendly office staff and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Your Friendly Neighborhood Dentist Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff make you feel like family and take amazing care of you. I've moved out of the neighborhood but there is no way I'll be switching dental offices after the care I've received here.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, friendly - make you feel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time, professional, friendly - make you feel welcome, answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never left this office unh —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've never left this office unhappy


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible patient-centered care.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Incredible patient-centered care. They truly take care of you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was professional and spectacular as alway... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Robin was professional and spectacular as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aholt saved my tooth. Thank you! Dr. Aholt!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Aholt saved my tooth. Thank you! Dr. Aholt! I continue to be pleased with the service and friendliness of South St. Louis Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was clean and well organized. Everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was clean and well organized. Everyone you meet is friendly and professional. Dr Lester Joern was fabulous to work with. If you are looking for experience you will find it here. The uncompromising drive and commitment to excellence is obvious in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen Tomlinson —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a wonderful experience! Very happy to be a patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank God For You!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your group of nurses and dentist are the Very Best!!! I Am So Grateful For You All!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I've encountered at South St. Lou... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone that I've encountered at South St. Louis Dental Group has been very good. Cleanings and routine checkups are complete and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is timely and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Everything is timely and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and well-informed people in the office... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and well-informed people in the office and in the treatment rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Such pleasant staff and Doctors. I've been a pa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

Such pleasant staff and Doctors. I've been a patient of Dr Joerns for 41 years and will continue to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very satisfied with personnel and service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and very informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to find a new dentist that accepts my ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed to find a new dentist that accepts my dental insurance, get an appointment right away, with hopes for a quick solution/answers or referral if needed. I was able to get in the following day, had a 3 minute wait, was greeted by very friendly staff, and was provided the care needed to fix the problem. I was very happy with the service provided and will make this my new provider of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my cleaning at scheduled time and l... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Arrived for my cleaning at scheduled time and like clockwork got in! Dental Hygienist always ensured I was comfortable during the cleaning! Great job too!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff is kind and caring from receptio... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All your staff is kind and caring from reception to check out and in between!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional, the office ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice and professional, the office was clean and the doctor was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern and Dr. Aholt are both excellent dent... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joern and Dr. Aholt are both excellent dentists and are also great with kids. My kids ages are 11, 8, and 4 and none of them have ever been afraid to go to the dentist. They are always excited to go and see what fun new things Dr. Joern will do to make them smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Friendly & efficient staff, short wait times, going to the dentist has never been easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and both dentists and everyone I've be seen by are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist are always friendly and professional a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Hygenist are always friendly and professional as is the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous, made... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and courteous, made me feel very comfortable. I'm happy that I chose them.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was courteous and professional, I truly felt like they were glad to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I moved 25 miles away and switched dentists. Two years later switched back. I would rather take a day off work and go to a great dental group. Never try to talk you into procedures you don't need. Dentists do beautiful wok and the staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Been using SSLDG for years . The experience and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been using SSLDG for years . The experience and services are always perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Answered any quest... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always friendly and helpful. Answered any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar every thing work out well it always does —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

every thing work out well it always does


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping up with the times computer savvy dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The fact that they are online we can confirm our appointment online allows us to know that they're into the computers in modern technology and they're keeping their dentistry up with the modern times greatly appreciate it


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this practice to many people... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have recommended this practice to many people because I know they will be satisfied with the service and professionalism of everyone involved.


StarStarStarStarStar John Schwartz —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, prompt, friendly, current ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional, clean, prompt, friendly, current techniques


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Sally does an excellent job and is p... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, Sally does an excellent job and is patient with me now that I am aging. Office staff is also very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in St. Louis —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazingly friendly staff! A real class act in dental hygiene!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is courteous and kind but more importantly, I bring my "serious" dental problems in and in what seems a short time, Dr. Joern has them solved. with no after effects.


StarStarStarStarStar Hien and Dr. Aholt are the best! I know longer ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hien and Dr. Aholt are the best! I know longer have anxiety about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing my friends at S... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I always look forward to seeing my friends at South St. Louis Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Our family has been going to South St. Louis Dental Group for years. We have been very happy with all of the hygienists and Dr Aholt and Dr. Joern are the best! They have successfully helped us through many dental issues!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist was very nice! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at the your dental offic... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Had a great experience at the your dental office on 6-19-17, the care, cleaning, x-rays,and Dr. Joern were all great


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, excellent and friendly service.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always on time, excellent and friendly service. Completely satisfied both of us for more than 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable; top quality care! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable; top quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern is always pleasant to work with, and ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Joern is always pleasant to work with, and is a great dentist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and gentle. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in St. Louis —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I think I go to the best dental office in St. Louis. The staff are all courteous and helpful. The hygienists are great and the dentists can't be beat. What more can you ask for, except for perfect teeth – – which none of us has. That's why we need these dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff and clinicians. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Professional and caring staff and clinicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I came in for my 6 month cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy and Dr Joern are so professional and thor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Peggy and Dr Joern are so professional and thorough that I trust them!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and service from all personnel... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Exceptional care and service from all personnel😬


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Visit was good except hygienist cleaning is mor... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was good except hygienist cleaning is more fit for a job operating a jack hammer. Suggestion improve the equipment or the hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice & Dental Care I've Had —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In 60 years of dental care, I have not had a better experience with dentists, technicians and staff. I recommend the practice to anyone I talk with about dental care, and at this age everyone talks about dental care. I see, too, by the diversity of patients that it is a true all-patient, all-needs practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The South St. Louis Dental Group continues to provide an excellent experience. All staff continues to be very pleasant and helpful. I especially appreciate Peggy's attention to detail and expertise. I feel my best interests are always served by her.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for years. The... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been going to this office for years. The staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable going to the dentist which had not always been the case in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and they make you feel comforta... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff and they make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar South St. Louis Dental Group have been my prima... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

South St. Louis Dental Group have been my primary dental care professionals for 27 years now! Everyone working there are consistently pleasant and extremely professional without fail year after year! Never a thought about seeking out another dentist; when you're already seeing the best, why switch?!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Metzner's Review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As usual, the service was excellent. I just love Peggy. She is very thorough and pleasant. I have been coming to your office for about 25 years and I used to bring my children when they were young. Thank you for the years of service and hopefully many more.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice experience. Dental technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Dr. Joern answered a question I asked in great detail. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great from schedulin... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was great from scheduling to the hygienist and dentist. The staff made sure I was comfortable and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. I would change ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love coming to this office. I would change insurance to stay here.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at So St. Louis Dental Gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1966)

I have been a patient at So St. Louis Dental Group for over 40 years and would never consider another dental practice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Visit —    (Patient since Sun Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1967)

My visit is always thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people do a great job on little and big... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Awesome people do a great job on little and big things. The teeth cleaning lady ( Robin) is the best in the business and the insurance lady ( Sherrie) is very helpful and great at her job. Dr Joern is patient with everyone and dies everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is awesome! The office is wonderful! So g... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Robin is awesome! The office is wonderful! So glad to go to this great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful with answering questi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Very friendly and helpful with answering questions. I've been going here for over 30 years. Always have the best people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I look forward to my nex... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent experience. I look forward to my next dentist appt with Sally. She is amazing. Thanks, Anita Wallace


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is the Best ! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol is the best technician I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Joern and Ruth my hygienist are wonderful they take such great care of my teeth. They took an X-ray that just might save my life so I am so greatful.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming to South St. Louis D... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Our family has been coming to South St. Louis Dental Group for about 15 years and we have always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Vitale —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great customer service, very efficient and accurate with diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly, on time, organized... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Great office, very friendly, on time, organized.


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years and Still Going Every 6 Months —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Our family has gone to Dr Joern Dental office for over 30 years. It is the friendliest and most helpful, yet professional Dental office I experienced in our families years of needing dental procedures. We have often recommended his office to several family and friends over the years. The Hygenist are professional and up to date on all procedures and keep a great watch on your care for your teeth!! I highly recommend this office and always will!!


StarStarStarStarStar Computer support —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MST 1984)

I'm really impressed with the technical aspect of the visit, where you can enter all the data and visuals and really understand exactly what is going on with the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Quality Service, Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Fine Quality Service, Excellent Care


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff! Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great dentists and staff! Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit with all the professional fo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always great visit with all the professional folks at South St. Louis Dental but also friendly staff making us feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Aholt w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Aholt was very informative .


StarStarStarStarStar Hei did an excellent job and explained everythi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hei did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar South St Louis Dental Group was able to give me... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

South St Louis Dental Group was able to give me an immediate appointment when a tooth root became infected. X-rays were made; a diagnosis was given, and immediate treatment began. I left the same day appointment smiling with relief from pain. The staff was efficient, friendly and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Stop searching, this is your Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, amazingly thorough, with easy new patient and appointment procedures!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter actually looks forward to getting h... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter actually looks forward to getting her cleaning because the staff, Hygienist and Desist are so good with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,excellent care. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service,excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Felts  —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My dental hygienist was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for about 20 years and dr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Have been coming here for about 20 years and drive 100 miles round trip because we really like and trust our Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service great place! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people great service great place!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with services rendered. It was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I was very happy with services rendered. It was quick and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years of care and counting! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

My whole family has been going to South St. Louis Dental for over 20 years! Professional staff of hygienists and office personnel are great to work with and Dr. Aholt provides the same quality care we came to expect from Dr. Joerns over the years. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aholt and the staff are wonderful. Robyn is... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Aholt and the staff are wonderful. Robyn is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern is the only doctor EVER to apoligize... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Joern is the only doctor EVER to apoligize for being late or for not being able to call back when he said he would. One of the reasons I like him!


StarStarStarStarStar I alway enjoy my visit, and I feel that my dent... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I alway enjoy my visit, and I feel that my dental health is superior. I did recommend a friend, her name is Kristine Rosa.


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are friendly, everyone had a sm... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people here are friendly, everyone had a smile on their face. Dr. J is awesome. His assistant Felicia was great, friendly, and very easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Sally was very patient and accommodating for a ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sally was very patient and accommodating for a nervous first timer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr joern seemed very intelligent. Addressed all my concerns. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was very happy leaving my visit, which says a lot considering it was a dental appt!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1973)

My visits are always pleasurable and also timely. I appreciate the friendliness fo the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the girls at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist...truly a group of professionals. And very down to earth and like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a chipped tooth, Dr. Tyler Aholt Took care of it right away. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. I thank everyone at South ST. Louis Dental Group for all their help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Really liked Hian and the de... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Really liked Hian and the dentist. Hian taught me how to make most effective use of floss.


StarStarStarStarStar Any office that supports Mizzou has my support —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Any office that supports Mizzou has my support


StarStarStarStarStar Carol, the dental assistance that worked on my ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MST 1961)

Carol, the dental assistance that worked on my cleaning, is very good and thorough. Great asset to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a professional way. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Everything was done in a professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar staff very attentive and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

staff very attentive and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was afraid I would lose my tooth or at least have a bridge. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Joern said he could fill my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Minor fixes made and I was out the door. That's... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Minor fixes made and I was out the door. That's a good visit. Dr. Shoot did his usual great job and Julie did her great job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, people at SSL Dental Group are great... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, people at SSL Dental Group are great. Never have to wait more than five minutes. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Joern and his staff are knowledgeable, effic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Joern and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and kind. They make each visit as simple as possible. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Southside Dental Group since... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been going to Southside Dental Group since I was 11 years old and I'm now 30. They've always been friendly and helpful. Over the years I've recommended them to many of my friends and family because of their excellent customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything went well except it was a little long in having to measure every tooth kind of got a headache after that experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The Office Staff and Dental Professionals are world class.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone there is very pleasant and answers all your questions to your satisfaction. Also when you make an appointment they get you in at your scheduled time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous. Very quick and effici... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and courteous. Very quick and efficient. A very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always helpful and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The entire staff is always helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar This group of people make your visit as easy as... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

This group of people make your visit as easy as possible. They are always friendly and up beat and I have been going to this dentist for close to 40 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joern and his team are complete professiona... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Joern and his team are complete professionals. In my opinion, this goes from the dentists, dental assistants, hygienists, receptionists, etc. Our family has been receiving care here for many years, and I've always had good experiences. I'm actually kind of amazed actually, because these folks have been doing this as a group for a very long time, and I have yet to even catch anyone on a "not so great" day. I always get the feeling that I'm being treated as an important individual, and that personal attention to my oral care is their priority throughout my visit. I particularly like the way the dentists and assistants explain what they are doing at every step. Efficient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar on time friendly people  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1988)

on time friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dr. Joern were friendly and p... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist and Dr. Joern were friendly and professional. No time was wasted but they did have time to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ruth always does an awesome job and is always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, willing to help & al... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is very friendly, willing to help & always interested in what you have to say!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My Dentist, Dr. Aholt, and all of the office staff, those people are just the best!! I always know what they going to do before they do it, I know what my out of pocket costs are, I get my next appt., I get reminders of appt. I love my dentist office they are always very kind and friendly. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been a patient for many years and have always had great care. The tech that does my cleaning is so understanding about my gag reflex and small mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Professional, friendly and efficient.