Thomas Jusino, DDS, MS

Braces Make Beautiful Faces!

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very good office and staf —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very good office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary Margaret's personal care and dimeanor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Mary Margaret's personal care and demeanor - so friendly and kind and generous


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Jusino and his staff are simply the very best there is. This is the way every health care provider should run.


StarStarStarStarStar This relates to my 2 sons ages 15 and 16. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This relates to my 2 sons ages 15 and 16.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome as usual! Staff is always five star!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Keep a very nice and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional office. Keep a very nice and tight schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jusino's office is phenomenal. The office s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jusino's office is phenomenal. The office staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Jusino provided excellent orthodontic care to all 3 of my children. He literally changed the profiles of their faces through orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always greeted by name when I arrive. Entire team is well trained and provides outstanding care with sincere thoughtfulness and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the availability and professionalism of... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love the availability and professionalism of the staff. They are there whenever we need them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all that you've done and continue... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for all that you've done and continue to do for Lucia. God bless you.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my braces done with Dr. Jusino is more ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Getting my braces done with Dr. Jusino is more then worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino is beyond compare. We could not be ha... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Jusino is beyond compare. We could not be happier with the staff or excellent professional services we have been experiencing for more than 5 years. All 3 children have now had braces placed. We recommend Dr Jusino every chance we get.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from beginning to end. I a... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great from beginning to end. I appreciated so much the respectful way I was treated as an adult patient. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything so thoroughly. I would recommend your office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jusino and the entire office staff have been truly wonderful. They are welcoming and respectful. I highly reccomend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite and clean office  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the fact that the entire office was extremely professional and patient with my son and I. The office director was very patient and answered all of our questions well as the doctor. We have an appointment for the new year and looking forward to getting our son with his care at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 kids to Dr. Jusino = one satisfied mom —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 kids to Dr. Jusino = one satisfied mom


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, service and get personable pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice people, service and get personable practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better than Dr Jusino!!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are on our 3rd child utilizing Dr Jusino's excellent services. I would recommend him you anyone who will listen! He and his staff are kind, caring and most of all, trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice.and willing to he... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always very nice.and willing to help in any way that they can.and they do it with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place. Great staff. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, all employees very welcoming a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful place, all employees very welcoming and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff and nice office! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

super friendly staff and nice office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jusino's office is excellent. They go above... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Jusino's office is excellent. They go above and beyond to make the patients and parents very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr Jusino He is very patient with the kids and with all the questions that I have. He hasn't rushed me or the process of braces for my kids. The staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jusino and his staff are awesome! Everyone... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jusino and his staff are awesome! Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that the patients (and their parents) are comfortable, at ease and in complete understanding about what is happening at all times in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Jusino and the staff were amazing... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, Dr. Jusino and the staff were amazing! It is always a pleasure to come here for the appointments. They always make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar We Love this office and the staff. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We Love this office and the staff. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. My daughters have received Great care here and we are thrilled with the results. I highly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized staff, always on time, pleasant ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very organized staff, always on time, pleasant receptionists and great quality work


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff n doctor was amazingly nice. I'm happy I was recommended there. My daughter couldn't have been any happier at that place


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased with the care provid... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We are always very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Jusino and his staff. Very compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Professional and friendly staff. Immaculate facility with state-of-the-art technology. Appointment times always kept. Dr. Jusino is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best dental office I have ever visited. From the start of the referral from my general dentist with the phone contact from Dr. Jusino's office, mailed pre-visit contact, initial office visit, and then treatment itself, everything was fantastic. The entire staff and Dr. Jusino are kind, supportive, and incredibly knowledgeable. They explained my treatment options thoroughly and helped me choose the best options for my situation. I am in my 60's and semi-retired dentist (prosthodontist) and thought it would be awkward going for dental treatment surrounded by kids. Although most of my fellow patients were much younger, the staff warmly welcomed me and I really had fun getting the treatment started. I highly recommend Dr. Jusino's practice for any orthodontic dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting braces  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very organized, easier than I thought, and very efficient- getting my braces was not as painful as I thought it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From our first visit, I've been extremely satisfied with Dr. Jusino and his staff. This is our first experience with orthodontics and the staff took the time to explain the system that is used, the potential of further appliances (I don't like surprises) to improve bite, jaw alignment, and straighter teeth. I believe my son is receiving the best care possible without feeling as if we are being pushed into unnecessary expenditures. Honestly, the staff is beyond friendly, they are engaging and never grumpy!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and friendly staff. You immed... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office and friendly staff. You immediately feel the comfort when you first walk in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional and personal. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Professional and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and they always smile. It's... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice and they always smile. It's a very comfortable environment and they always provide snacks ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff, what a seamless ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind and courteous staff, what a seamless and efficient process. So far so good.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been wonderful, friendly and effi... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff has been wonderful, friendly and efficient. Especially Kristin who scheduled us one day in advance. Thank you!! She always, always does a great job for us. Every employee is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Treatment —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming and friendly staff...impressed! My daughters loved the VIP treatment and the complimentary snacks were a bonus, too!


StarStarStarStarStar We greatly appreciate the excellent care at Dr ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We greatly appreciate the excellent care at Dr Jussino's office. The entire staff is very warm and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with the ENTIRE staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been so impressed with the ENTIRE staff at Dr. Jusino's. From Vega, to Kristin to all of the people that I never see. I really appreciate all of your work. The best part was receiving a HANDWRITTEN note telling me Claudia does not wear her retainer. I have it on my fridge so she knows.. People are watching and she will be help accountable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this orthodontist by a curren... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to this orthodontist by a current patient and family memeber. It was absolutely the best referral ever for my son. The atmosphere and the staff are 100% child friendly and extremely courteous. I would absolutely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Like a 5 star restaurant for service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like a 5 star restaurant for service.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Now two of three children in and out of braces. Actually looking forward to the third starting. We love Dr Jusino and all his staff. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™


StarStarStarStarStar my second visit.(actually 3rd, bus second sinc... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my second visit. (actually 3rd, bus second since I started the treatment) I was impress that my whole visit was less than 30 minutes. quick, efficient, done.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome Back! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Returning to get a plan for myself now that my son is grown. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I was pleased with the services then and I have no doubt that I will be just as pleased with my own outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! A++ compassionate care  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are ALL amazing. Compassionate, sensitive, and they went above and beyond to calm my 12 year old daughter's fears. She experienced no discomfort having her braces placed and once we were home, Motrin took care of the very little pain she had. I had already gone in for a consult at another facility and something didn't feel right about that place so I searched for another place and reached out to my friends for their suggestions. Dr Jusino came highly recommended. I knew 1/2 way through our consult that we were in the right place. I've been a bedside nurse for many years and good bedside manner is hard to come by with physicians. The time Dr Jusino spent explaining things and the hands on time he spent with my daughter was beyond impressive. The financing part eased by stress of the cost and they were beyond flexible with developing a payment plan that worked comfortable for us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Jusino is a wonderful orthodontist. Everyone who works for him is nice. They explain what they are going to do before they do it. They do a great job of straightening teeth. It would be nice if they had later appointments or were open on the weekend. Most patients are in school, and it can be difficult to miss parts of school. Overall they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in the office is calm and pleasa... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The atmosphere in the office is calm and pleasant. Dr. Jusino and the technicians are confident and friendly. When you bring your children here, you know they are in the hands of skilled professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already suggested your office to somone —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already suggested your office to somone


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr. Jusino office and h... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love everything about Dr. Jusino office and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and always am impress... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the staff and always am impressed as to how timely they can get my kids in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino and his staff were wonderful through ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Jusino and his staff were wonderful through the whole experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and positive office. Dr. Jusino ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very welcoming and positive office. Dr. Jusino is very helpful and supportive. I am answering on behalf of my daughter Elayna.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS!!!!!! ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. THIS IS A M... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ALWAYS!!!!!! ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. THIS IS A MODEL FOR HOW ALL PRACTICES SHOULD BE RUN!!!!!!! CLEAN STATE OF THE ART OFFICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Welcomed, belonging, cared for, priority; just a few of the ways Dr. Jusino and his team make you feel from the moment you walk in the office. Their superior service and work extends beyond a beautiful smile. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel like a part of the Jusino family. You walk out smiling on the inside and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Top rate care from beginning to end! 5 stars! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Top rate care from beginning to end! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check off my retainer. Easy visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Quick check off my retainer. Easy visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a simple check on the retainer. Fast and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just a simple check on the retainer. Fast and friendly. We like our orthodontist!


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A friend recommended Dr Jusino and I am so thankful to have found him for my daughter's braces. A very compassionate orthodontist & the consult appointment was perfect. My daughter and I felt at ease and Dr Jusino spent a lot of one-on-one time with my daughter and made her feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar So far, we have loved our visits. My daughter i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far, we have loved our visits. My daughter is just starting treatment but she likes not only the doctor but the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very tentative to the patients and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Staff is very tentative to the patients and makes sure I know exactly what is going on before I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office Dr Jusino and all of the st... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office Dr Jusino and all of the staff !! โค๏ธ


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best...the staff and the care.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply the best...the staff and the care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and an amazing staff๐Ÿ˜€ —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great customer care and an amazing staff๐Ÿ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Jusino were beyond amazing. W... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and Dr. Jusino were beyond amazing. We had an overall very pleasant experience at the office. They were, kind, thorough, and very friendly!!! I couldn't have asked for a better consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love you guys!!! Awesome customer service and quality products. My teeth will be very happy!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and attention to detail!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amazing service and attention to detail!


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. They took me through every ste... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So professional. They took me through every step of the process. My teeth came out very nice. Everyone there makes you like you are part of a big family. Nothing but love in this office, because they care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino and the entire team is an incredible ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Jusino and the entire team is an incredible group of people. Always pleasant, professional and engaging! Love visiting the office


StarStarStarStarStar With the fast paced life we're living now - the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With the fast paced life we're living now - the fact that we have not had to wait to be seen and that we are out in 15 mins for a wire change is great! Staff is super sweet! Clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best orthodontist in the state.!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino and the staff are all so nice and fri... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Jusino and the staff are all so nice and friendly. The office is very clean!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a clean office with a friendly and kno... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a clean office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff! My mom went here 20 years ago and was pleased as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Myself and my 10 year old fee... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice staff. Myself and my 10 year old feel very comfortable with Dr. Jusino.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino has been providing excellent orthodon... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Jusino has been providing excellent orthodontic care for all three of our children for more than 5 years. One is out of braces, another soon to be, and the 3rd getting ready to begin treatment. I have nothing but a positive, glowing recommendation for Dr Jusino and his staff. They make us feel like family, arrange appointments for our convenience, and have without fail exceeded our expectations. I always feel comfortable asking advice about all our dental needs, whether related to orthodontics or not. I always recommend Dr Jusino to anyone thinking about orthodontic care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ortho and office we've ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best ortho and office we've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

To say I LOOOVE Dr. Jusino would be an understatement. From the first visit and every visit thereafter he and his staff have far exceeded my expectations. He takes the time to explain everything that will be done and why to my son before it's done and is super patient. The waiting room even has games and snacks to keep siblings occupied! I am myself considering braces and will be going to Dr. Jusino for my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jusino and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jusino and his staff are professional and courteous. They make all patients very comfortable. I also love that he supports the community.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional at every level of ca... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Exceptionally professional at every level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Convient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I started treatment when I was a Michigan resident, but shortly after treatment started I relocated to Georgia. My appointments were usually scheduled every 7-9 weeks apart. Dr.Jusino and his staff worked with me to make scheduling extremely easy to complete my treatment. Making sure I had my next 2 appointment dates every visit so that I'd have proper time to prepare my working schedule and travel arrangement. The Staff are all AMAZING!!! Super friendly, professional, & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent working staff, they make me feel very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent working staff, they make me feel very comfortable during all of my appointments and pain free!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Will always recommend to anyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff. Will always recommend to anyone looking for great braces and support


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff... Very Friendly... They make you appointment enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were amazing throughout me having brac... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys were amazing throughout me having braces for 2 and a half years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner, ladies in the office are ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great bedside manner, ladies in the office are so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jusino goes above and beyond, and we love hi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Jusino goes above and beyond, and we love his "wait and see" approach, rather than putting braces on a child twice. We have always (going on 3rd child in braces ) felt like a top priority under the care of Dr Jusino and his wonderful, caring staff, and look forward to finishing out treatment over the next few years. I always have and will continue to highly recommend this practice to anyone who will listen. (:


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic orthodontic experience. Patient care ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic orthodontic experience. Patient care is second to none, as well as the finished result. Anyone looking for a great smile and service look no further, Dr. Jusino is the best choice for an exceptional orthodontic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing nagitive to say about this offic... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing nagitive to say about this office-- excellent doctor and staff! Dafaintly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Orthodonist and staff โ˜บ๏ธ Love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jusino to everyone! He i... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Jusino to everyone! He is so nice and caring! One of the best orthodontist in Michigan


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and efficient! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always so friendly and efficient! Dr. Jusino is amazing and does a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Jusino's office is the most pleasant office I have been to in a long time. We are always greeted with a smile. Top notch orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar It looks very nice. We like the updated stuff a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It looks very nice. We like the updated stuff about the All Star team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very professional, friendly sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always on time, very professional, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are amazing!! We feel very welcome every time we walk to your office on top of that the front desk are very helpful, sweet and kind! Keep up the great work and the positive attitude! <3


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jusiono and staff are welcoming and kind to... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jusiono and staff are welcoming and kind to my children. They reassure them that it's going to be okay and they will finish with beautiful smiles they will enjoy for the rest of their lives.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Dr. Jusino has tremendous experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great care! Dr. Jusino has tremendous experience to manage every kind of case.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the personell, very neat ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the service and the personell, very neat office I feel special every time I go in.