Dr Theodore Eckermann

Dr. Theodore Eckermann

Star Star Star Star Star 306 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was my fault, but I forgot to mention to doc... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was my fault, but I forgot to mention to doctor, that I wanted to talk about options for the tooth that was pulled last year. I do not want to have implants, I do not have the money, and I can not go thru the process. I wanted to talk about other options, if there are any.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionists are always welcoming. Devon does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is always so friendly. She makes a visit to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckermann and his staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Eckermann and his staff are the best. I have been with him since he started in Greece and would not go anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Eckerman and his staff are always so friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr.Eckerman and his staff are always so friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr,Eckerman has been my dentist for many years and even though going to the dentist gives me anxiety, he and his staff always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Other than the reason I have to visit I can not... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Other than the reason I have to visit I can not say enough about the whole staff and how great they all treat me.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have come so far from the first time I walked into the office. I am no longer traumatized about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First things first. I have to apologize to Pat... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First things first. I have to apologize to Patti for being late. The True Green guy showed up just as I was leaving . He was talking about the mosquito treatment.....


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was A-1 and Dr. Ted was pro... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always the staff was A-1 and Dr. Ted was professional and did a great job. Thx to all .


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eckermann and his whole staff. We'... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Eckermann and his whole staff. We've been with them for years and always have the best experience! A very warm and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Every single time I come in, everyone is so fri... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every single time I come in, everyone is so friendly and always willing to help. This is consistently some of the best service I've ever received anywhere . You should be proud of the team you have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I hadn't gone to a dentist in a few years. I am so happy that I found Dr. Eckermann. He is professional, kind, caring and funny. His entire staff is awesome. I have gotten to know them all over the last few months and have to honestly say that it's the first time that I feel comfortable going to the dentist! Great place! Great people! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great professional visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to my new dentist was excellent.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to my new dentist was excellent. No waiting and the staff and doctor were incredibly friendly and the visit felt personalized; They taught me things about what they were doing while I was in the chair! I would highly recommend. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you for the wonderful care I received from Dr. Eckermann, and his entire staff. With much appreciation, Michele


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great care, Dr. Ted and staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

For the past seven years, I have had the opportunity to experience the finest in dental care in the practice of Dr. Eckermann and his wonderful staff. I could not expect any such care more exemplary. Dr. Ted and his staff always make me feel comfortable and even cheered on each visit. I recommend his practice as highly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Will definitely recommend t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional Will definitely recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this practice since I ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been a patient at this practice since I was a little girl. I have always had great experiences and both Dr. Mueller and Dr. Eckermann are excellent dentists. Catching up with Lori is always a treat and it's so nice to have dentists and support from people that know you and know your history. Thanks Dr. Eckermann & team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, comprehensive visit. Everyone is ch... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent, comprehensive visit. Everyone is cheerful, friendly, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife an I LOVE Laurie we have been with her ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My wife an I LOVE Laurie we have been with her for 30 years and Doc Eckermann is a wonder he has my gums in great shape


StarStarStarStarStar How do you improve on perfection? I have been... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

How do you improve on perfection? I have been going to Dr Eckermann for many years now. His staff is excellent and always friendly. Dr. Ted is magnificent at his profession and never have I had any discomfort with any procedure that he was doing. I recommend him to any one that asks and I plan on being a patient of his for a long time... Thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasure Every one was polite and very caring. Explaining each step along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar everything okay.Adding extra letters to make th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1996)

everything okay.Adding extra letters to make the computer happy !


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more snoring...yay!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

No more snoring...yay!! Thank


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Devon is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Another great visit. Devon is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. Appointments are always convenient and the text/email reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my favorite office. Everyone here is so... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is my favorite office. Everyone here is so nice and sweet. Everything is always good here. I always tell everyone to go see Dr. Eckermann.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very nice, they got in on t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was very nice, they got in on time, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Dr. Eckermann's , We have... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a good time at Dr. Eckermann's , We have a few laughs , I can't believe I'm saying that about a dentist office ! I had not been to a dentist in years, and Doc and his whole staff are great and I didn't feel embarrassed about my missing and bad teeth. I now have implants, I did the Zoom whitening and I'm not embarrassed anymore, thank you Dr. Ted and staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is great so the doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Lori is great so the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was so thorough and spent a great ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My hygienist was so thorough and spent a great mount of time with me making sure I understood everything! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of all dental services around. Got me in q... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best of all dental services around. Got me in quickly and provided excellent care. As always !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by hygentist....forgive me,I forget h... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great job by hygentist....forgive me,I forget her name.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Eckermann's office is a pleasur... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone in Dr. Eckermann's office is a pleasure to deal with. I very much appreciate that when I arrive for an appointment that I am not kept waiting. Laurie, my dental hygienist, is extremely proficient and gentle when she does my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dentist is terrifying to me!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient, I've been pleasantly surprised with everyone's professionalism, the genuine care and concern for your patients well-being, while still being able to joke and laugh! That's very important to me!! Thanks everyone! .....and Dr. Ted, I'm very appreciative of all the time you've spent with me, explaining my options for treatment and answering my many questions. I am feeling confident in the relationship that we are forming as patient / doctor. Thank-you to Dr. Eckerman and the entire staff for making me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckermann and his team are simply the best!... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Eckermann and his team are simply the best! I never have to wait and everyone there is courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office, pleasant people, makes for a p... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleasant office, pleasant people, makes for a pleasant visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! Everyone is so nice and i'... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place!!! Everyone is so nice and i've never had a problem :) Happy i switched there!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice since the 70... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to this practice since the 70's. Dr. Ted is the only dentist who has ever been able to get me numb. Other dentists just kept injecting novacaine in the same place with the result that half my face was numb, but NOT my teeth. Dr. Ted found the correct place to inject and I had my first pain-free filling ever! Lori, my hygenist is a doll. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years now, and I feel like she is a friend. Always a great atmosphere and everyone is friendly. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the new xray machine. I had to really struggle to reach that bite thingy. Luckily it only takes a few seconds to do the xray itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ted and his staff are the very best! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As I told Terri at my last appointment, I've never visited a medical/dental office in which all staff appeared to be happy to be there. I sense there's a closeness, a warmth, and a sincerity about taking care of patients. I appreciate the comfort and well being I experience in your care. Love to all. Linda


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone that I encounter at Dr. Ted's office is wonderful. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I truly enjoy going to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I give you 5 stars... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I give you 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckerman & his staff are the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Eckerman & his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Eckermann's office. From the moment you walk in and are greeted by staff who all know you and your family by your first names, always being seen in a timely manner and the guarantee of superior work! I have experienced sub-par dental work in the past and am so glad that I found this dental office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Dental Experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good job and friendly environment!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good job and friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My most recent appointment was on a Saturday morning when Dr. Eckermann was not even in the office and his staff was as friendly and professional as always. They make you feel very comfortable and cared for. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was always nervous going to the dentist. The minute I met Dr. Eckermann and his staff the nervousness is gone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Lori is great !!! Happy Birthday Lori


StarStarStarStarStar The attention given by Patty is noteworthy. The ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The attention given to me by Patty is noteworthy. The office setting and examination rooms are modern, clean, and welcoming. The receptionists are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experience, ALWAYS !... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love my experience, ALWAYS !


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience and left satisfied . W... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always great experience and left satisfied . What more could one ask for when leaving a dentist's office ?? Have a nice day . :)


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist office!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean office with knowledgeable staff. I have had a series of visits though out the last year and it is always a great experience when I am there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckermann is by far the best dentist..... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Eckermann is by far the best dentist that I have ever had.. All of the various procedures that I have needed, never once did I have any pain or discomfort.. He and his staff are pleasant and friendly to everybody... I have recommended him on numerous occasions... In fact, my son lives in Syracuse and I told him that it is worth the drive to Rochester to have Dr. Eckermann as your dentist.... I am a patient for life.... Jack Maas


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry in town —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Eckermann and his entire staff are friendly and professional. The dental hygienists are very gentle which is so important when you have sensitive gums, like me. I have gingivitis (gum disease) and under Dr. Eckermann's and hygienist care and guidance, I have halted further damage and even improved my situation. I highly recommend this dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that do a great job! Everyone is always so friendly and the office is really nice. Ju... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great people that do a great job! Everyone is always so friendly and the office is really nice. Just wish it was in my insurance network!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is Awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is Awesome!! I had my first dental visit with Dr. Eckermann and his team this week and I must say I was very impressed from the minute I walked in the door! From the warm smiles to patience and professionalism of the Dr. and his team, I know I’m a patient for life! I can’t thank everyone enough for going that extra mile to accommodate my immediate teeth issues as well as taking the time to give me a thorough explanation of “what’s next”. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Erckermann and his team would be a great choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I moved to a new town and was looking for a dentist that was near my house. My girlfriend suggested Dr. Eckermann. I have driven by the practice in the past and really liked his building. Once inside very clean and friendly staff. I had a cleaning done and left supper happy. So glad my GF told me about Dr Eckermann.


StarStarStarStarStar First class reliable dental practioner —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Eckermann and staff are an outstanding first class team. It is always a pleasant and enjoyable experience. The staff is always professional and efficient. I am a morning person, and am typically extremely busy during the work week. However, I always schedule my visits early in the morning because Dr. Eckermann and staff are reliable, and always handle my appointment's timely with almost zero waiting time. I recommend Dr. Eckermann to anyone interested in trying a new dentist/practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than happy to supply honest feedback for this great office & staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am more than happy to supply honest feedback for this great office & staff! First of all Dr. Ted and your entire staff have ALWAYS been very accommodating, patient & genuinely caring. 2nd, I wouldn't trust any other office or Dentist with my teeth! All that are close and dear to me are either aware of my Dental referral or will be ASAP. Thank you all for the above and your kind atmosphere ALWAYS!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ted and his whole staff are so very very nice, they are working on giving me my new smile b... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Ted and his whole staff are so very very nice, they are working on giving me my new smile back, I would highly recommend Dentist Ted Eckermann to anyone looking for a pretty smile !!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was extraordinary. My teeth have been in the best shape ever despite dealing wi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As usual, my visit was extraordinary. My teeth are in the best shape ever despite dealing with some recent health issues delaying my visit by many months. My hygienist, Patti, does a terrific job and always listens to my concerns and helps find solutions. Dr. Eckermann is thorough and always explains everything as we proceed. I am so pleased to have found this dental group and have recommended it to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to the office all the staff are friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy coming to the office all the staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and pleasant! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to a number of dentist over the years and Dr. Eckerman is by far the best. The staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Cant escape. Cant claim ignorance because every source of communication Is used.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cant escape. Cant claim ignorance because every source of communication Is used.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Eckermann since he started his practice in Greece. His team is always effici... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been with Dr. Eckermann since he started his practice in Greece. His team is always efficient and friendly. I wouldn't go to any other dental practice - or dental hygienist. Lori is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Outstanding staff at Dr Eckermann's office. Outstanding staff at Dr Eckermann's office. Everyone is friendly and competent. alwa


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jay was here..................................... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Jay was here.....................................


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Patty is an excellent hygienist -- professional, thorough, gentle, and friendly. She offers clear guidance on what I can do to improve my dental health between visits.


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice! Both Dr. Eckermann and his hygenists are experts at their craft.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

A great practice! Both Dr. Eckermann and his hygenists are experts at their craft. Very patient with people like me who have a dental-phobia (is there a word for that?). Doesn't try to sell you unneeded work like some dentists I can think of. I was expecting that I'd need a crown because one of my molars has become sensitive, but it all it came down to was that my gum has pulled a bit away from that tooth. I walked away from my cleaning with no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up for Dr. Eckermann and his staff. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Eckermann and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I wo


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've ever interacted with at Dr. Eckerman's office is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone I've ever interacted with at Dr. Eckerman's office is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything. We have been with you since you started and will never change! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Can't think of anything. We have been with you since you started and will never change!


StarStarStarStarStar For years I did not go to the dentist - I started coming to your office last year - always... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

For years I did not go to the dentist - I started coming to your office last year - always friendly people - I have even come back numerous times! The staff goes above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar MY experience was great,my impression was every one I met was upbeat and happy to be there —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MY experience was great,my impression was every one I met was upbeat and happy to be there. I felt very comfortable and at total ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Kraus was excellent! Explained everything clearly and extremely pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Patty Kraus was excellent! Explained everything clearly and extremely pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great as always. Just love coming evey 6 months for my cleanings. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff was great as always. Just love coming evey 6 months for my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar She was great, as she is every visit! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

She was great, as she is every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is very pleasant and explains everything to me. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Laurie is very pleasant and explains everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is always great, and Ted looks too good for his age! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Lori is always great, and Ted looks too good for his age!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar I was in on Tuesday for a cleaning and everthing went well —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I was in on Tuesday for a cleaning and everthing went well. My crown came off and I was in the day after on Wednesday, thank you so much fot taking me right away. Thanks Ralph


StarStarStarStarStar Patti was very friendly, professional, and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, Patti was very friendly, professional, and courteous. She makes the visit almost enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice Devan, Kristy , Jackie , Linda and Doctor Ted made me feel very relaxed and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice Devan, Kristy , Jackie , Linda and Doctor Ted made me feel very relaxed and comfortable during my visits, even though I was ashamed of my teeth and how long it has been since I had been to a dentist. Thank you all . Sincerely John


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the entire staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely impressed with the entire staff. Everyone I met was friendly, welcoming and professional. Devan was terrific. She put me at ease; she was gentle and thorough. Dr Eckermann has created a safe and healing atmosphere that permeates the building. For the first time ever, I actually look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely friendly and understanding. I didn't feel judged for having not had dental treatments in a couple years. Made me feel comfortable and very involved in my own dental care. Amazing Dr. and team!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. You make me feel very comfortable and at ease when I'm here —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is so pleasant. You make me feel very comfortable and at ease when I'm here. It's not so scary any more! I tell everyone I know that this is the place to go to for all your dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star well run ship.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The entire staff is very friendly fun and are knowledgeable. I believe everytime person spends more than $1000 dollars they should receive a free drink token from the Retreat.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits Made Easy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Every time I come for my checkup, everyone is happy and friendly. I always know exactly where I stand as far as my dental health, and any questions I have are always addressed. No complaints here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and the "hygenius" that cleaned my teeth was exceptionally efficient and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly and the "hygenius" that cleaned my teeth was exceptionally efficient and professional. I appreciated that Dr. Eckermann made time to confer with me both before and after the appointment. All instruments used were state of the art to me. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there always makes me feel comfortable . I w —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone there always makes me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Service is ALWAYS excellent from every staff member. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Service is ALWAYS excellent from every staff member.


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched all my dental needs to your office due to the exceptional service and a very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just switched all my dental needs to your office due to the exceptional service and a very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly staff all invested in making my visit comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

professional friendly staff all invested in making my visit comfortable. beautiful clean and well equipped office setting


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Team!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Staff, Great Team!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't see the DR. What's that about. Just kidding...... It's a great staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I didn't see the DR. What's that about. Just kidding...... It's a great staff. Glad to be a patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dec. 2015 Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone was friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was cheerful and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, everyone was cheerful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar As always the DR —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always the DR. and the staff were excellent and I would and in fact have reccommended your office to others. Thanks again for an first class visit and happy holidays to the entire office .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff. Extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone I met was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Especially the two receptionists, Linda and Michelle(?), Dental Assistant Terri, and, of course, Dr. Eckermann.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Terry was very nice and a joy to talk to. Same with the young lady who is currently in college I don't remember her name though I'm sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a huge chicken - but when I walk into the office everyone makes me feel more at ease —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am a huge chicken - but when I walk into the office everyone makes me feel more at ease. I think we all hate the shots/the sound of the drill but I have been very fortunate to have Terry by my side holding my hand! All the employees (and Dr.) have made all my visits easier for me!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was smooth and painless —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My cleaning was smooth and painless. Always a kind, professional, super clean, and pleasant experience. Have a great holiday season!


StarStarStarStarStar Devin did a great job on my teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Devin did a great job on my teeth cleaning. I love it when I leave the office with my teeth feeling really clean and shiny.


StarStarStarStarStar grrrrrrrrrreat —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great dr great hygenists great secretaries. I would and have recommended this practice to everyone. keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Devan was great as usual. The office staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Devan was great as usual. The office staff and Dr. Eckerman offer excellent care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great I found a dentist and his staff who care about my concerns, especialy pain, but also... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is great I found a dentist and his staff who care about my concerns, especialy pain, but also very friendly and treat you like they have known you a long time


StarStarStarStarStar Patti was my hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patti was my hygienist. She was concerned about my comfort and I told her that I would like her to be my hygienist from now on. I was very happy with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area, your front desk was especially helpful fitting me in due to my ongoing... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being new to the area, your front desk was especially helpful fitting me in due to my ongoing pain, helped direct me to your location, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The dentist was extremely friendly, explained in detail his recommendation, and put me at ease regarding the procedure. I also appreciated the follow-up call by the dentist the next day to see how I was doing. I am very impressed - you definitely stood out compared to other dental offices I've been to in the past.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would have liked in writing what happend and what precautions I need to take —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would have liked in writing what happend and what precautions I need to take. It was a BIG job today 1 1/2 hrs in the chair and it is hard to focuse on the precautions I need to take. I would rather see that email instead of this survey


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the total visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with the total visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable place to go. Everyone was very polite.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very comfortable place to go. Everyone was very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ted and his staff are more than accommodating —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Ted and his staff are more than accommodating. I always feel they have my well being as their highest priority. It's my good fortune and honor to be their patient (thanks to my husband John's high regard and recommendation to me in 2007). Gratitude to all!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

always a 5 star rating , especially the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar only waited 10 mins/ not a big deal/ everyone is always very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

only waited 10 mins/ not a big deal/ everyone is always very friendly and knowledgable. Would definetly recommend your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and makes going to the dentist much less painful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and makes going to the dentist much less painful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was made to feel totally comfortable, and thoroughly enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Tighten up light above chair —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Tighten up light above chair


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, every single one is excellent at customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is great, every single one is excellent at customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific visit, as usual, have referred friends & family to the practice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terrific visit, as usual, have referred friends & family to the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to any other dentist now that I have come to Dr. Eckermann's —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wouldn't go to any other dentist now that I have come to Dr. Eckermann's. The office staff and hygienist's are great and I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to see Dr. Echermann.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent team of people and close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable for my first visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable for my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I am so grateful I found you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty was wonderful!!! Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Patty was wonderful!!! Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first cleaning, and Devin did an excellent job —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first cleaning, and Devin did an excellent job. Not only the cleaning, but x-ray's and oral inspection that involved numbers. She said all is good. I'll continue to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous. Always does their job well.Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always courteous. Always does their job well. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met several of the staff members although I am not good with names. I will say that EVERYONE had a smile on their face and all were very welcoming. The office is very nice, up to date, lots of parking space, and I appreciate the use of technology confirming appointments via text and email. Dr. Eckermann has wonderful chairside manner and explained procedures and aftercare very thoroughly. He made a very unpleasant procedure more than bearable. In watching them interact with each other it is clear that Dr. Eckermann is highly regarded by his staff and he reciprocates that same regard. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is extremely friendly and helpful! I am a huge chicken when it comes to the dentist -... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone is extremely friendly and helpful! I am a huge chicken when it comes to the dentist - all the employees put me at ease! I always make sure I have Terry in the room with me too - sorry if I squeeze her hand too tight when I get the novacaine - ha


StarStarStarStarStar I am very terrible with names, but the girls at the front desk are very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very terrible with names, but the girls at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. My assistant was awesome too!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and welcoming and that helped calm me for the extraction —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very nice and welcoming and that helped calm me for the extraction. very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by entire staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care by entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Entire staff great. Thank you, Melissa, for getting me in —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience. Entire staff great. Thank you, Melissa, for getting me in. Great to know there is help when you are from out of state. Thank you, everyone. Karen Gerber


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient centered dental office.  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything the assistant and the dentist does is thoroughly explained. I feel very comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarStar Devon is awesome to work with! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Devon is awesome to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Jackie for fitting me in. Thanks to Dr. Eckerman for the quick fix!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you to Jackie for fitting me in. Thanks to Dr. Eckerman for the quick fix!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff as always. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is friendly and competent. A great combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. Lots of smiles and excellent care even though it was early in the morning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was awesome. Lots of smiles and excellent care even though it was early in the morning. Everything was explained to me in detail and in terms I could understand. I would definitely recommend a family member or friend. Dr. Eckermann is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Lorie is informative knowledgeable and of course so pleasurable to be with thanks for the advice... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lorie is informative knowledgeable and of course so pleasurable to be with thanks for the advice on Sonic toothbrush it has made my teeth and gums strong and healthy amazing siple change


StarStarStarStarStar More gooey teeth toys, they are the bomb.com —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

More gooey teeth toys, they are the bomb.com


StarStarStarStarStar My dental clean up was quick, gentle, and painless. It was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My dental clean up was quick, gentle, and painless. It was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff person I came in contact with was very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every staff person I came in contact with was very professional and helpful. The young lady at the front desk, I believe Michelle, and Christi, the doctors assistance were very impressive as well as the young lady at check out. Dr. Eckerman is very good at what he does. The only problem I have is the expense. I need to see a dentist to accepts assignment from my insurance company because I am on a fixed income.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well and greeted by very warm friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always treated well and greeted by very warm friendly staff. Your office is always extremely clean and well taken care of. Patty is great, she loves what she does and she cares so much for me, her patient. Very competent, very professional, very kind and sweet. No complaints from me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit0629 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everything went well, and I felt comfortable throughout the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Check in and out was efficient. Front desk efficient. Laurie as always is excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Check in and out was efficient. Front desk efficient. Laurie as always is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great Staff and service. One suggestion is I wish you would reconsider cost of one minute oral cancer exam done by doctor at end of cleaning not covered by insurance. The exam is greatly appreciated but should be more of a sign of appreciation for their support. Thank you Sherm Montgomery


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of the staff is pleasant. My observation is they enjoy working there, like what they do and have a wonderful report with the the DR.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, even the Dr. A very pleasant experience and fit me in very promptly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice, even the Dr. A very pleasant experience and fit me in very promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to your office, I cam for several reasons: my neighbor recommended you to me —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I first came to your office, I cam for several reasons: my neighbor recommended you to me. Then you also had early appointments (7:00am). I thought my problem with my tooth, was that I needed a new filling. I was wrong . It made it worse. Then I had the root canal done on that same tooth. A month and some days later, I'm still having the same amount of discomfort as I did in the begining. Now I'm on my second round of amoxicillin & ibuprofen (still no improvment). I'm very thankful, that doctor did not charge me for the visit, although if this continures, I hope that he still will not charge me. to keep taking care of this tooth. My flex spending has been depleated (I did sign up for the charge card). The bottom line is I just want this tooth to get better.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Patti is always friendly and does and excellent job, and Dr. Eckermann and the full staff create a knowledgeable and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to visiting. Always a pleasure to not have the discomfort of dental procedures. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Look forward to visiting. Always a pleasure to not have the discomfort of dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was fabulous as always!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Lori was fabulous as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terry. Always friendly and calming to me. Love her —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terry. Always friendly and calming to me. Love her


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great; Lori does a super job. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everything was great; Lori does a super job.


StarStarStarStarStar I asked patty about a filling that seem to be breaking a little bit and she seemed to look at it... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I asked patty about a filling that seem to be breaking a little bit and she seemed to look at it but nothing was ever said about it so I'm hoping that there's nothing to worry about as far as that fillinv that is on a root canal or I guess you could say a crown


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It would be nice if Dr. Eckermann would call be by the correct name —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It would be nice if Dr. Eckermann would call be by the correct name. It has become very frustrating to know that when I have my visit, the odds are that he will call me by the wrong name and it definitely has been a factor that would cause me to change practices. On a good note, the staff in the office are always very pleasant and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Patty always is helpful and answers any questions I may have. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was good. Patty always is helpful and answers any questions I may have. Dr. Eckermann is the only dentist I have ever felt comfortable enough to not feel like a nervous wreak when I have an appointment. It has taken many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always comfortable with the dental care that I receive.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I'm always comfortable with the dental care that I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always look forward to my appointment! Thanks for being you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual , From Jackie to Linda to Laurie to Dr Ted , all of the staff were excellent . Thx . —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As usual , From Jackie to Linda to Laurie to Dr Ted , all of the staff were excellent . Thx .


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and practice are outstanding all-ways. That's why I drive from Fairport —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff and practice are outstanding all-ways. That's why I drive from Fairport. Well worth driving cross town for. Thank you for the confidence I feel having you care for my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has a special way of making each client feel comfortable and happy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone in the office has a special way of making each client feel comfortable and happy. I feel like I am indebted to both Dr. Ekerman and Patti for helping me get my mouth and teeth in shape. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see pricing for seniors without dental insurance —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to see pricing for seniors without dental insurance. It costs less for the practice to handle us who pay directly without all the extra work of insurance claims. You should pass along these savings to us via lower prices for services, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor, office staff, and dental assistant very nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor, office staff, and dental assistant very nice and professional. Beautiful office with a calming effect. I had a root canal. The only thing I would suggest is a handout of dos and don'ts and when to call office with alarming concerns. Thank you for taking care of me so efficiently. I look forward to being a patient of yours.


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, all! You're every bit the friendly, kind,professional staff that I have had the privilege of... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hey, all! You're every bit the friendly, kind,professional staff that I have had the privilege of being your patient since John recommended you. Thanks! See you in October. Happy summer! Linda (wimp) Floyd


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly; exam was very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

staff was very friendly; exam was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very good experience. Even though I'm a big baby.


StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid to go for dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No longer afraid to go for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff treats you like family. A nice feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Ted Eckermann's office are always so professional and polite —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone at Dr. Ted Eckermann's office are always so professional and polite. They treat everyone respectfully and make my trip to the Dentist as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Eckermann and his staff provide top notch care and service. They not only take care of current issues, but do an outstanding job of giving advise on how to avoid dental issues in the future. Additionally, the staff is very pleasant and personable, expressing interest in the patient as more than a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in for a cleaning! Great office and great employees! Thanks :) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always enjoy coming in for a cleaning! Great office and great employees! Thanks :)


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist office I have been to in years —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is by far the best dentist office I have been to in years. The staff makes me feel very comfortable & I would definatley recommend your office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great office visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great office visit. everything that was going to be done was explained to me with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Devon was thorough and explained everything to me. she was such a pleasure. Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Devon was thorough and explained everything to me. She was such a pleasure. Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning wad great. The assistant was very gentle on my teeth. The staff is always courteous —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My cleaning was great. The assistant was very gentle on my teeth. The staff is always courteous. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Patty, my hygienist, is very professional, thorough, and gentle. Her warm, friendly manner always helps me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was wonderful - even held my hand when I recvd the shots!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terry was wonderful - even held my hand when I recvd the shots!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice.i was in the dental chair 4 or 5 minutes early —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very nice.I was in the dental chair 4 or 5 minutes early! Comfortable even for a dentalprocrastinator like myself. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Have more Friday and Saturday hours —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have more Friday and Saturday hours


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone at the office is very pleasant and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love this office. Everyone at the office is very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all that you've done for my family. We, the Medlocks really appreciate it —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for all that you've done for my family. We, the Medlocks really appreciate it. I will be in contact with you once I find a dentist in the area to send my records to. Wish you all much success. Thank you Dr. Eckermann and team!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is GREAT. My visit with her is always very professional and painless. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Lori is GREAT. My visit with her is always very professional and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, i don't mind going to the dentist anymore. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great, i don't mind going to the dentist anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with everyone at the office and the care I receive the entire time I have been... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been pleased with everyone at the office and the care I receive the entire time I have been going there.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit with a great dentist and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

An excellent visit with a great dentist and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. It was relieving to feel so comfortable with my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff were very friendly. Everyone was personable to me. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Front desk staff were very friendly. Everyone was personable to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The cost of my procedure was more than estimated. —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The cost of my procedure was more than estimated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! You actually make going to the dentist pleasant! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Keep up the good work! You actually make going to the dentist pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always fun for me, everyone there is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to the dentist is always fun for me, everyone there is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Eckermann!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Eckermann! He and his team of professionals make going to the dentist almost fun! I did say 'almost'!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical office I have ever attended. Thanks for offering such wonderful service. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best medical office I have ever attended. Thanks for offering such wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front office are always friendly and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The ladies in the front office are always friendly and easy to talk to. I always receive good feedback from all of the hygienists regarding what I am(and my kids are) doing correctly as far as brushing and flossing, and what could use a little more attention!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 62 years old and Dr. Eckermann is the best dentist I've had —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm 62 years old and Dr. Eckermann is the best dentist I've had. His whole team is very talented and friendly. The whole place is always very clean and organized. Not that I love going to the dentist but if you need dental work this is a great place to get it done.


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased with the entire staff, especially Jackie,Patty and Dr. Eckerman —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was VERY pleased with the entire staff, especially Jackie,Patty and Dr. Eckerman.Everyone was very informative and made my visit enjoyable. Going to the Dentist is stressful for me and Dr. Eckermans staff made me feel at ease! Thank you all! Sincerely, Scott Cameron


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies at the front desk are so super friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the ladies at the front desk are so super friendly and welcoming. Every time I come in I look forward to seeing them. I was also pretty concerned about my tooth this last time I came in but Doctor Eckerman eased my concerns very quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been a patient at —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been a patient at. You guys are great & I appreciate all the work that has been done.


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest staff I have ever met. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Some of the nicest staff I have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly and personable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is always friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office smile too much and of all things, they make my visit fun —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people in this office smile too much and of all things, they make my visit fun. The laughing and joking make for a lite atmosphere. Not really sure who is in charge because of everyone getting along so well. Merry. Mad to a great bunch :).


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Hygientist was carring and made the appointment one of the best I have ever had there —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Hygientist was carring and made the appointment one of the best I have ever had there


StarStarStarStarStar receptionist was great - I am a huge chicken - scared of the dentist - she put me at ease —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

receptionist was great - I am a huge chicken - scared of the dentist - she put me at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Loei always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is so pleasant to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Loei always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is so pleasant to talk to. I feel very comfortable when I come for my appointments. Happy holidays to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional experience. I believe I found my new dental provider :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome, professional experience. I believe I found my new dental provider :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was referred to this office after an unpleasant experience with another dentist regarding a possible surgery and implant. Dr Eckermann and his staff are very genuine, warm and welcoming. My situation was explained thoroughly there was plenty of time to ask questions and to be sure that I understood exactly what was going to occur. Very happy with my experience so far and would highly recommend this office to others who are looking for a professional but warm and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY , AND IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE LORI  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

YOUR STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY , AND IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE LORI. SHE HAS BEEN MY DENTAL HYGIENIST FOR YEARS, AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE DENTAL CARE I RECEIVE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Patty (hygienist) is always friendly, gentle, thorough, and reassuring. I appreciate her dental hygiene tips. Everyone in the office provides excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with everyone at the office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always pleased with everyone at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Your staff is the best! Was so nervous to have my cavity filled and everyone was so wonderful in helping me through. Couldn't have done it without Terry by my side. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar My oral health has improved since visiting your office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My oral health has improved since visiting your office. You are polite and have patience with me throughout the whole visit. I am very pleased with your office and operation. I am most pleased with a healthy mouth. Some thing I have not experienced most of my life. And for that... I tank you and your team.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my experience at your office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always love my experience at your office. I'm always greeted by name and taken in to be seen in a prompt manner. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and overall a pleasure to interact with. I would definitely refer others to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Dr.. Eckermann for giving me an idea of how to move fore ward with my problem —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thank Dr.. Eckermann for giving me an idea of how to move fore ward with my problem. Check it out with the implant surgeon- I am doing that!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for taking such good care of me.  —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you all for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly, it was a pleasure being in the office! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was so friendly, it was a pleasure being in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eckerman was wonderful he helped me with this bad tooth and I am so grateful to him. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Eckerman was wonderful he helped me with this bad tooth and I am so grateful to him..you guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

the best dental office in the area


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always everything was great. Patty went out of her way to make sure my teeth are well taken care of by doing an antibiotic treatment at the time of my routine check up to prevent my having to make a return appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Will you offer oral cancer screening? —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Will you offer oral cancer screening?


StarStarStarStarStar I am getting 2 emails from you, please remove rgrape@rochester.rr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am getting 2 emails from you, please remove rgrape@rochester.rr.com since I already get them via rwg@reborn.com


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My 9yo needed a tooth pulled. I was very nervous about how the visit would go and how she would handle it. Dr. Ekerman was awesome! Super upbeat, calming and quick. My daughter never flinched, shed a tear or got scared. She was giving numbing gel prior to the injection and walked out with a smile minus one tooth. Love this office and always recommend when asked!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is perfect,wonderful dentist, and team.!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything about this office is perfect,wonderful dentist, and team.!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would like to thank Jackie at the front desk who helped get appointments for all three of my kids in close to the same time. She went above and beyond what I expected of anyone since I was the one who failed to make appointments earlier. Dr. Eckermann, Patti, Devan and all the staff at this office have always been friendly, accommodating and most importantly a comfortable dental experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A heads up about the road work & closure on Long Pond Rd would have been nice to avoid the detour —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A heads up about the road work & closure on Long Pond Rd would have been nice to avoid the detour. It was the only item of concern. Everything else was great as Always!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the Doctor was approachable and took time to answer... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the Doctor was approachable and took time to answer all my questions, despite the fact that I was 10 minutes late due to construction, and was coming in for my second consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been treated on time and with everyone there being very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have always been treated on time and with everyone there being very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and the appointment was very thorough and prompt —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always appreciate how friendly and efficient the staff are every time I visit, as well as the high quality of care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty always makes me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Patty always makes me feel comfortable. She is gentle and thorough and always answers my questions about dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual my visit was very comfortable and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I always think Lori does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always think Lori does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very meticulous and puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckermann and his team are excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Eckermann and his team are excellent. I'm 62 and this is the best dental office I've had. I've been going 5 years and love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would not change anything. Have finally reach a point where I am not afraid to go to the dentist, and better understand the importance.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for providing good service!


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was great. That why I go to your office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my appointment was great. Thats why I go to your office. Everyone is very helpful and they make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always asked to agree to treatment I don't feel I really need —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always asked to agree to treatment I don't feel I really need. The staff says they respect my choice, I feel that they might be trying to upsell me. I believe I have the right to choose my treatment plan, and I don't like all the pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic office —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Patti and Dr. Eckermann are always friendly, and actively interested in me as a person, not just a patient. I'm so happy to have such a caring group of people at my dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was warm, welcoming, and explained everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jackie was warm, welcoming, and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly and professional as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere! !  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly atmosphere! !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hygenist was very friendly and courteous, would definitely recommend office to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Devon's teeth cleaning work is most comfortable that I have EVER experienced in my life —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Devon's teeth cleaning work is most comfortable that I have EVER experienced in my life. After leaving, I immediately forget that I even had a teeth cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am 65 years old and have had many dental problems. I have never been to a Dentist who was so gentle. He gave me novocaine and it was the firat time in my live I didn't feel excruiating pain.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and care! Your office and staff are top notch, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, excellent service and care! Your office and staff are top notch, and Dr. Eckermann is the best. Thank You, Bill. 5 Star Rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Good attention for problem.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and I have never received an actual dental consultation before —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is beautiful and I have never received an actual dental consultation before. It is truly a pleasure being a new patient of Dr. Eckerman!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cannot say enuogh nice things.


StarStarStarStarStar The office employees were very quick to help me and very polite, kind and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office employees were very quick to help me and very polite, kind and professional. Lori Skofield was extremely professional along with being very polite and very kind. Terri Pullano was also very professional and kind as well as Dr. Eckerman. I am very pleased with this Dentist office. THANKS!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred many friends and family--most recently Susan Hasenauer who said she's really happy... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've referred many friends and family--most recently Susan Hasenauer who said she's really happy with all of you after a previous negative dental experience. You are all great!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Ted and his associates have been especially good to me, a very nervous patient usually, since my husband recommended the practice in 2007. Everyone is friendly, accommodating, and professional in every way. Terry, Patti, and Linda always greet me with smiles and enthusiasm for assisting patients. I know the office is a terrific place to work. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've never had a "bad" visit to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very positive experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a delightful experience at your office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a delightful experience at your office. Your staff always treat me like an old friend. It's wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems really happy to be working there, and this sentiment trickles down to the customer —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone seems really happy to be working there, and this sentiment trickles down to the customer. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar All were friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

all around excellent. happy to stay customers


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the office, dentist and employees. Nice dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Same good experience we've grown to know and appreciate. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Same good experience we've grown to know and appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Patti always does a good job for me —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Patti always does a good job for me. She makes me feel welcome and is genuinely interested in my overall dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar parking spot with my name on it.thankyou —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

parking spot with my name on it.thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my hygienist. She is personable, explains what is happening during the cleaning, understands my condition and issues and makes me feel welcomed and as comfortable as I can be during my visit. - Dr. Eckermann always takes time to see how the visit went, and verifies if any conditions have changed or if I'm having any discomfort with my teeth or mouth. - With each visit I have been showing better oral health, which for me is the first time I've experienced this…..ever. - Dr. Eckermann has introduced me to an additional step in taking care of my teeth. I now use a water pick each time I brush, and this has helped me to have improving oral health with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar hopeful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

waiting to se if it worked


StarStarStarStarStar No better Dental practice around !! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No better Dental practice around !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dandy dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ted and his team never disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar not sure what you are looking for here??? —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

not sure what you are looking for here???


StarStarStarStarStar Scott Stafford Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit and everything went very well, other than the fact that Dr. Eckermann is a little overbearing.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is always wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Laurie is always wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is just fabulous!! Always makes me feel so relaxed and at home during my dental cleanings!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Lori is just fabulous!! Always makes me feel so relaxed and at home during my dental cleanings!! Just love her!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Schofield has been my Dental Hygienist for over 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Lori Schofield has been my Dental Hygienist for over 20 years. She always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, is very informative regarding the proper care of my teeth and makes my visit pleasant. Dr. Eckermann comes in to do an exam and Cancer screening after Lori completes my teeth cleaning . I always leave the office very satisfied with the service I receive . The ladies at the desk are also pleasant upon my arrival and when I check out.


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is warm and friendly. I always feel welcome. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

your staff is warm and friendly. I always feel welcome. Dr.Eckermann is the best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the office are always caring and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All the staff at the office are always caring and helpful. Patty is very thorough and very gentle, which means a lot to me. Dr. Eckermann is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.lots of concern regarding getting me ready and pain free during the procedure —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Very friendly.lots of concern regarding getting me ready and pain free during the procedure. My 21 yr old son..will be joining next month. :) very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Berg was phenomenal —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nancy Berg was phenomenal. Her compassion, knowledge and understanding of my situation made me completely comfortable. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always professional, thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everything was better than I could of hoped. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, everything was better than I could of hoped.


StarStarStarStarStar I Must admit I love the service provided on all ends from Dentist to staff assistance. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I Must admit I love the service provided on all ends from Dentist to staff assistance.. all love and smiles... Took me in from another dentist who was not able to pull my wisdom teeth for complication reason and I have never left your dentist and will not Lord willing. Great service we really do not find that light in places anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing... love your staff very friendly made you feel like you were important...  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't change a thing... love your staff very friendly made you feel like you were important...


StarStarStarStarStar No additional items come to mind. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

No additional items come to mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love those free toothbrushes!!!! Everyone is so nice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love those free toothbrushes!!!! Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is really nice. She's my mom and so I feel very comfortable at the office.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Linda is really nice. She's my mom and so I feel very comfortable at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar A personal touch —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Patti is always friendly and a joy to see each time I visit. I appreciate the personal touch she and Dr. Everyman provide by really getting to know me as a person, not just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I'm always recommending dr. Eckerman to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and services are always the very best —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff and services are always the very best. My one disappointment was that I had scheduled this appt for fillings and instead had a cleaning, which I did have my last visit and, thus I am not sure if my insurance will cover the next scheduled cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E is the best —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist I've ever had. Just wish he did pediatrics as well so my son could go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add, finally not affair to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nothing to add, finally not affair to go to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe having TV & "Duck Dynasty" on!!!! Kidding…it's all fine the way it is. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Maybe having TV & "Duck Dynasty" on!!!! Kidding…it's all fine the way it is.


LORI AS ALWAYS WAS FANTASTIC! SHE IS GREAT AND DOES A SUPER JOB!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

LORI AS ALWAYS WAS FANTASTIC! SHE IS GREAT AND DOES A SUPER JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience EVER at the dentist that usually I am a little nervous !!! Thanks to all of you !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best experience EVER at the dentist that usually I am a little nervous !!! Thanks to all of you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar most recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at the dentist's office. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual , the visit was excellent . Don't change a thing . —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As per usual , the visit was excellent . Don't change a thing .


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new dentist, Dr. Berg or Berk —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love the new dentist, Dr. Berg or Berk


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Berg is amazing. She makes going to the dentist less anxious. Great Dr! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the staff and Dr. Berg is amazing. She makes going to the dentist less anxious. Great Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure coming there, " at the dentist, who would have guest"  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Its always a pleasure coming there, " at the dentist, who would have guest"


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Meets or exceeds expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Eckerman since we moved here 7 years ago! They are always very friendly and go out of their way to make sure our family is satisfied!! Best Dentist and staff in town!


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything the way it is! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I like everything the way it is!


StarStarStarStarStar You made me feel very comfortable it has been years since I was able to afford to go to the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You made me feel very comfortable it has been years since I was able to afford to go to the dentist and know I have many issues but I felt very confident all of my problems will be taken care of !! Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staft are great!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You and your staft are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the visit and the dentist - Dr. Berg —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with the visit and the dentist - Dr. Berg. She calmed me (I am fearful of dental visits). I will come back for all my other dental needs without hesitation! Thank you! And of course, all of the staff are so fantastic too!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was hoping to have more suggestions about options to replace lost teeth, as well as cosmetic... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was hoping to have more suggestions about options to replace lost teeth, as well as cosmetic options. The hygienist went over brushing and flossing procedures as if I had never done these before in my life. Some of my conditions are due to my age and lack of opportunity to have regular dental visits, not to neglect or ignorance on my part. By the end of the visit I was feeling that the staff was looking only at short-term needs. The radio adds mentioned comprehensive care, and that is what I am looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Berg, your other practicing dentist, and found her to be friendly, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I met Dr. Berg, your other practicing dentist, and found her to be friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff very friendly,and professional!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome staff very friendly,and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both of the team members who treated me were beyond great. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Both of the team members who treated me were beyond great.