Dr. Steven O'Neal

O'Neal Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 96 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Level of Professionalism! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We sure appreciate the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and certainly extraordinary effort given to each patient, especially when something urgent has arisen. They jump through hoops to help one get back on track and for sure, know exactly what they're doing. Nothing but the best!


StarStarStarStarStar my whole experience was awesome. from begin to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

my whole experience was awesome. from begin to end


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always my name was called within 15 minutes of arriving and as usual, Bree, my hygienist was a joy and cleaned my teeth with efficiency. Great job! Steven, as always, so pleasant and advised me on new method using a composite material which would be stronger than my present caps for my front four teeth which have metal. I'm always interested in learning about anything which will better protect my teeth as long as it will be covered (partially) by my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommend... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommended to me. His office staff and there services provide the best anyone could ask! I feel like one of their family members on each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional superb care of customer. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional superb care of customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone t... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone there is super nice and take excellent care of me and my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing. Extremely easy as a first time patient, exceptional service and courteous staff. I would highly recommend. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and friendly. Made me feel like I've been a patient for years even thought it was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental ca... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually eliminating any wait time. On or by the appointment time, I am escorted to the dental chair, and my time in the chair is almost always kept to the minimum required for the procedure(s) for which I needed the appointment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly professional!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring patient service ever! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best caring patient service ever!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A beautiful, relaxing environment filled with wonderful people doing excellent work. I can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courtesy, professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Prompt, courtesy, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, beautiful office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, professional, beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar You arfe our dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Generally, when commenting about a dentistry visit, there is not much to say. Doctor O'Neal and staff were professional, friendly and did everything possible to make the visit a pleasant one. In commenting after our visit, my wife said he was the best dentist in Tyler. We have no way to verify that, but we are pleased to have Doctor O'Neal as our dentist. He and his staff are super. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a Family Atmosphere! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. O'Neal and the entire staff of professionals provide excellent care with a personal touch. You're not just another patient, you're made to feel important and like family. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! T... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! The staff is friendly and fast, and the new office is absolutely stunningly gorgeous. I recommend Dr. O’Neal to everyone looking for a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Fri... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Friendly, helpful, and professional. I am confident that I will receive the best care from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They ar... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They are taking care of my dental needs with great care and top technology. Their new office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very gracious and hospitabl... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is very gracious and hospitable, and they make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Like new property, people always pleasant, and service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant and s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Like new property, people always pleasant and service great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great hygienist, professional, courteous and consistent with a calming approach. I appreciate the quality customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring they do a excellent job. I love my smile they gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dental provider I h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is absolutely the best dental provider I have ever used. The staff and Dr. Oneal are extremely professional and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and friendly. They have state of the art xray technology that is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! : )


StarStarStarStarStar I've been out of state for a couple years. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been out of state for a couple years. All the friendly and professional staff as before. They make you right a home.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I choose this practice after mov... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very glad I choose this practice after moving to Tyler. Best dentist and staff I have ever been a patient of.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. W... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. Was looking for new dentist in Tyler area and found it with this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ever had, and that’s saying a lot, because we have moved a lot. She is kind, caring, and gentle. And of course, Dr. O’Neal is first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s and took care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. O'Neal and his staff were extremely accommodating. Everyone seemed efficient, concerned about the patient (me), and "dedicated to the cause."


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always am... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this dental office ..they were friendly and kind. Dr.ONeal is a very kind an caring dentist.The office staff were so friendly goes a long way in making a patient feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We really like the excellent care we receive st... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We really like the excellent care we receive st Dr O’Neal’s Dentistry. Awesome staff, awesome Dentist...what’s not to like?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understan... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understanding information and easily understood price list. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd dentist in 53 years —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was first visit and I was very happy with there staff. Al of the staff was nice and friendly and seem to know what they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and the area that the hygienis... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The front office and the area that the hygienist and dentist work in are always immaculate, tidy and orderly. The Staff, hygienist and dentist are always polite and efficient and seem truly happy you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending Dr. Steven O'Neal and his staff for services. It's been a pleasure meeting all of the staff and Dr. O'Neal. Dr. O'Neal is very professional, gives excellent advise in the best interest of patient, very skilled with his hands in the craft of dental works, and has chosen a staff with like thinking! You can trust to be in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to help. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional, yet personable. I go in nervous and leave saying that wasn't painful at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your helpful assistance and servi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your helpful assistance and service. You have a well run organization with friendly assistants. It is a pleasure to do business with you. I never thought I would say that about a dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone to go here.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I tell everyone to go here. They're wonderful and make it as easy on you as they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of wha... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of what medical/dental care should be. They greet you like you're long lost family, the wait time is non-existant, and the care is top notch. They have great perks like a waterslide, cotton candy machine, and a karaoke bar that is available to special clients. I'm kidding about the last part, but I could not be happier with the level of care I have received from O'Neal Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and accommodating ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff! Friendly and accommodating !


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we found Dr. O'Neal and staff. Great teeth cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office! They are so nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love everyone at this office! They are so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'N... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'Neal's office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to go to a dental office where ever... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is a joy to go to a dental office where everyone is so friendly and so professional. I'm always treated like they really care about taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful. I had an emerg... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is always so helpful. I had an emergency arise, and they stuck around late to get me taken care of. I will definitely tell others about Dr. O'Neal and his staff. Now if I can only teach Sheri that dogs are meant to be left outdoors.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the quality of the car... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always very pleased with the quality of the care I receive. A crown that was done in an hour that fits perfectly. Thank you👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job , I received two fillin... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They did an amazing job , I received two fillings and I had a chip tooth repaired. I Also got scanned so they could make me a bite guard. The tooth they fixed u couldn’t even tell it was chipped at all. They blended the color to match the tooth exactly perfect. I’m so extremely please


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me. Also that you would give a referral before you could help instead of like some other past experiences with other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are very special and very helpful. I recommend Dr.O'Neals to anyone needing a great dentist. They changed my life without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very pleasant experience. I was there for three hours for three separate procedures and staff was very professional, very courteous, and I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you guys! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have recommended you guys - my wife goes to you now and my friend has an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something that I lo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist is not something that I look forward to, but you all make it a pleasent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. O'Neal and his staff made sure I was comfortable and well informed prior and during my procedure. I never felt any pain!! AND they were able to prep and replace my crown in the same office visit! That's pretty amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Satsified with all services! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Satsified with all services!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recomme... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recommend them to every one!


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist! I feel as if I am going to visit with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel very welcome. Zizzy was an outstanding hygienist and provided the best cleaning ever. Dr O’Neil was so easy and made me feel so comfortable. He was professional and friendly. I will definitely call this my home for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Understanding and kin... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff. Understanding and kind. Thank you all for taking care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! First visit was random. Subse... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! First visit was random. Subsequent visits were on bases of evaluation of service. All categories were great. Thanks.


Reply

Thank You James!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. I truly believe my n... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very helpful. I truly believe my next visits will help my teeth to be better and healthier.


Reply

Thank You Martha!

StarStarStarStarStar This is the absolute best dentist office I have... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the absolute best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff are knowledgable and very friendly. My hygienist is amazing. I have been through several local dentist and Dr. Oneal is by far the best in Tyler. I don’t feel like I am trying to be persuaded to buy things or get procedures that aren’t necessary.


Reply

Thank you Jason! We enjoy having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very much at ease. Very professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal has take excellent care of me for ma... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. O'Neal has take excellent care of me for many years. I highly recommend him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town by far —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dentist office in town by far


StarStarStarStarStar As always expected - Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

There is nothing that I can say about O'Neal Dentistry that is not good. This is the only dentist office where I actually look forward to going every six months!


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dental hygienist ever! I will a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have the best dental hygienist ever! I will always use her!!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the staff, easy to schedule, text reminders and e-mail confirmations are wonderful & easy


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry Never Disappoints —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Once again, Dr. O'Neal Dentistry made me feel like I was their most important customer, and almost made me believe I was a terrific person based on how happy they were to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Service is fast and professionall... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people. Service is fast and professionally done. Glad this is my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit and had a great experience, from the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr. Neal- everyone was warm and friendly, and professional. Think I've found a new dental home!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always enjoy my visit at the dentist. Sounds crazy Dr. O'Neal is an awesome dentist , I didn't even feel the needle go into the gums , I was relaxed !!! My crowns fit perfect 👍🏻👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry made my last experience an inc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

O'Neal Dentistry made my last experience an incredible one. They listened to me and made me as comfortable as possible. I don't like going to the dentist but they did everything could to make it as painless as possible. Thank you for doing the best for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my experience at O'Neal De... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for making my experience at O'Neal Dentistry a blessing for me. I feel assured that my dental issues will be well addressed and taken care of by Dr. O'Neal.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice in Tyler —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a patient of Dr. O'Neal's for over ten years. One of the hallmarks of his office is the stability of the entire staff. I've had the same hygienist the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. O'Neal!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people here that works very ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice group of people here that works very hard at making you feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

O'Neal Dentistry is an excellent facility! The staff as well as the service is amazing! I would highly recommend this service to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. Excellent dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service and a state of ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, courteous service and a state of the art facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I found Dr. O'Neal and his st... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so glad that I found Dr. O'Neal and his staff. They are always professional and courteous. They always ask about what has happened in your life since your last visit. It is not just "small talk"! They sincerely want to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt supportive emergency dental care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dental team promptly created an appointment in response to my dental emergency. Supportive staff for coping with my dental anxieties... clear explanations... and office associate patience allowed a very stressful situation to feel less overwhelming.


StarStarStarStarStar My service was for cleaning and my hygienist w... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My service was for cleaning and my hygienist was very knowledgeable and very patient with me since I have a fear of Dentist. X-rays were taken because it was My first visit and thourghly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. O'Neal was very patient and kind with our 3 year old! She wasn't sure about going to the dentist but Dr. O'Neal & his staff did great with her.