Dr Rockwell & Associates

Dr. James Rockwell

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You should fire that Dr. Rockwell guy! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You should fire that Dr. Rockwell guy! Lol just kidding. I had a great visit. I enjoyed the music and sense of humor between the doc and assistant while they worked on me. Almost made me forget I was at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schreiber is great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr.Schreiber is great! He relates so well with his patients. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the service is outstanding and I am... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel that the service is outstanding and I am very happy to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love the office!!!Everyone is always so nice and helpful.. I apprecate u all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office staff is outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your office staff is outstanding. My dentist and hygenist are exceptional!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gatto is an awesome dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Gatto is an awesome dentist. I had a tooth that was causing me a lot of pain. She extracted the tooth and I feel so much better. She was gentle and understanding, I will refer her to everyone. She is an asset to your practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great as always —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff was great as always. I have referred your office several times and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was done great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was done great. I was greeted in a friendly matter upon my arrival when in enter the office. My visit with the dentist and his assistance was very warm and caring which made me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Whatever you do please keep Doc Hudak happy. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Whatever you do please keep Doc Hudak happy. If he leaves I am sure to follow. He is prompt, courtious and has a fantastic way with pain management.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office is kind and professional. Dr. Hudak is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been conducted professional —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

All of my visits have been conducted professional. I have received quality service and I am completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Holly was wonderful. Very pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Holly was wonderful. Very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very well satisfied with the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have always been very well satisfied with the treatments I have received and would highly recommend your office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Rockwell's dental practice has the latest in technoloy with wery professional and competent staff. It brings peace of mind knowing my entire family receives the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I did have to wait past my appointment time, but... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I did have to wait past my appointment time, but it was probably only 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The friendly service from the front desk,... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The friendly service from the front desk, hygienist, and doctors at your office will give anyone a reason to smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person we came in contact with was friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every person we came in contact with was friendly and helpful! We had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was very professional and curious during the... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Sue was very professional and curious during the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient I was very pleased with all... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As a new patient I was very pleased with all services that I recieved from all. It was a nice experience. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hoodak is the best dentist I have ever met for... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Hoodak is the best dentist I have ever met for painless dental care. His attention to detail during the treatment is excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heidi makes time fly with her endless stories! :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Heidi makes time fly with her endless stories! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Rockwell and Associates for... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been a patient at Rockwell and Associates for many years, and I have never waited longer than five minutes to be seated. Every staff member is friendly, courtious, knowledgeable and professional, which makes me feel welcome and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was great as always, even the Eagles... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Entire staff was great as always, even the Eagles fans. Go Packers!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star All I encountered were very friendly and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All I encountered were very friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed by the high level of... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always been impressed by the high level of service and professionalism at your practice. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. The office is well-managed; there are minimal delays in appointment times. It is evident that efforts are made to stay current with technological advancements, such as the new digital ex-ray system.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Hudak is an excellent dentist and knows how to make the visit pleasant. Great at explaining what is ocurring


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there is excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone there is excellent. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist a good experience, not one to be avoided!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eveyone that I dealt with was amazing... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Eveyone that I dealt with was amazing...particularly Jen. I was terrified, and everyone made me feel at ease. The only thing that would've been nice, would've been if the appointment included an exam and cleaning, as I had asked for when I called, and not having to make abother appointment to do so... Otherwise, eveything was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though I had to wait to be seen for my dental... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Even though I had to wait to be seen for my dental visit this time, it was out of the ordinary. I am usually taken very quickly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was greatly appreciated especially since I was probably the last appointment of the day and I'm sure everyone was ready to go home.


StarStarStarStarStar holly rocks the house!!! we love her!!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

holly rocks the house!!! we love her!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I believe it was Nicole who checked me in, and she... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I believe it was Nicole who checked me in, and she was very nice. Sue was excellent! She explained everything she was doing/going to do and was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Hudak presented as very soft-spoken and mild-mannered, which put me at ease immediately. I am confident that I will continue to have pleasant visits here!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't see anything that needs change, keep up... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't see anything that needs change, keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was excellent. I am very nervous when I go to the dentist and Dr. Hudak and Michelle were both very nice and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff are always very professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Your entire staff are always very professional and courteous. Look forward to my next visit knowing that the service will as always be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi makes the time seem to fly when she's... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Heidi makes the time seem to fly when she's cleaning your teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always get a warm welcome when I sign in. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always get a warm welcome when I sign in. Sue the hygienist was wonderful, as always. She is concerned with your comfort and explains everything thoroughly. It would have been nice if the dentist that did my exam would have introduced himself, but other than that, I was pleased with my visit. I've referred several friends to your office. They are always impressed when I get a text from you. I also like the reminders. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and pleasant and I... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The staff is always friendly and pleasant and I rarely have to wait past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guire was very good. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Guire was very good. I was a patient of Dr Thai's and was ver disappointed when he left. Dr Guire was very much like him in that she explained everything and seemed concerned about my comfort. I am very impressed with her and the services that I received


StarStarStarStarStar Was as pleasant as going to the dentist can be —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Was as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. The young ladies at the reception area were kind and curtious as usual. The hygienist, with the eyes that sparkle and pleasant demeanor, always does a thorough job and makes getting your teeth cleaned ....better than tolerable? Dr. Hudak always has a confident friendly attitude. The work he has done on my teeth has been excellent and close to pain free (sometimes understandably uncomfortable but no pain) Thank you all!