Dr. Robert Rizzi

Dr. Dr. Robert Rizzi

Star Star Star Star Star 72 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Tip-top Timely Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist is something I can look forward to not dread. Friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Rizzi and staff for helping to ma... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Dr. Rizzi and staff for helping to make my dental visits comfortable and very manageable in meeting my needs. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Betty; I wouldn't have anyone else clean... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I love Betty; I wouldn't have anyone else clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzi and his team do good work! —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rizzi and his team are very professional and thorough in caring for my teeth. I have lots of issues and Dr. Rizzi has been proactive in addressing my concerns. I just had a crown completed yesterday and it fits and feels great. Thanks Dr. Rizzi and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, everything was fine....very professio... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

as usual, everything was fine....very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Standard Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

There are very few dentists out there who stay up to date on all the new techniques to provide you with the beat possible dental care. I am very pleased to say that Dr. Robert Rizzi is one of them. He and his staff are simply the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar I hate surveys, but... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I apologize for the delay in completing this survey. The fact that you are interested in feed-back from your patients is a reflection on your deep interest in our dental health. I consider you and your staff as the pinnacle of "perfection" in your medical field. In the past I detested dental appointments, but, without saying I look forward to having my mouth probed, I don't cringe at the thought of a visit to your office! Congratulations to you and your outstanding support group.


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have a dental appointment, there is ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Whenever I have a dental appointment, there is zero apprehension. Betty, my hygienist, is professional and thorough. Dr Rizzi always makes me feel that he has my best interest at heart. They always give me positive feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzi, This is Steve. Bonita is very depre... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Rizzi, This is Steve. Bonita is very depressed over her teeth as you might guess.


StarStarStarStarStar Start off the New Year with happy teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Start off the New Year with clean teeth and check-up. Dr.Rizzi and his staff take great care of you, do an efficient job, make sure you are comfortable and not anxious, and you leave with a happy smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very clean office —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rizzi is very thorough. The staff is very caring and they explain what they are doing and why. They outline costs and provide great office hours including Saturdays. The office is clean and there is ample parking. I recommend Dr. Rizzi and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback from recent office visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Feedback from recent office visit


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a five star rating. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitely a five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing your dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been using Dr. Rizzi since he opened his practice in Cranford. He and his staff have always been very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and not hesitant to refer to specialists as he sees the need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dentist explains treatment options and give step by step analysis of progress. Very pleasant staff. Never a long wait after arriving!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

While the dentist is not my favorite place to be the people here make it as enjoyable as possible.They are always friendly as well as professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who really care about the patients.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Excellent staff who really care about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Why would I go anywhere else? —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, greeted like a friend and treated to first-class professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for squeezing me into your busy schedule. Crown needed to be re-glued, and you were ab... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Many thanks for squeezing me into your busy schedule yesterday. Crown needed to be re-glued, and you were able to upgrade the glue as well as use a solvent to remove old cement. We love how you explain what you are doing as you are going along. Knowledge is power!


StarStarStarStarStar I simply always have a problem, and always Dr.Rizzi and his staff come through for me... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I simply always have a problem, and always Dr.Rizzi and his staff come through for me....time after time. Never have I left the office without expressing my gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My overall experience was excellent.All procedures were clearly explained and everyone was warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for people like me who normally dread the dentist visit! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is friendly and compassionate. Staff is concerned with comfort level of patient. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Rizzi for years. The treatment we've received from Dr. Rizzi and his hygienists has been excellent, from the basic check-ups to significant dental work. We highly recommend Dr. Rizzi's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Rizzi and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I had a temporary crown fitted for my tooth. They kept me up to date on the process and explained each and every step of the procedure. I am excited to return in 2 weeks to have the permanent crown. I would highly recommend his office and services to others


StarStarStarStarStar Family —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Never thought I would have a dentist as great as Dr. Berwitz but when Dr. Rizzi took over his practice I discovered he was better! Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my smile Dr. Rizzi!!


StarStarStarStarStar Actually no suggestions. !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Actually no suggestions. Office is run well, friendly and welcoming. Clean and appears well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I do it do reviews or ratings on anything. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I do it do reviews or ratings on anything.


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

AS ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional yet friendly and willing to banter —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Always professional yet friendly and willing to banter. always laugh at my dumb jokes, even when they are not funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every person I have encountered in the two times I have been there have been super wonderful. They are very talkative and interesting and have excellent listening skills. They make your experience so that you forget why you are there and you then realize you are finished your dental appointment. They make you want to come back and I have never been To a dentist that successfully does that! their waiting room is also very comfortable and feels like you are in your living room. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure , believe it or not ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

wonderful receptionist , great dental assistant , terrific dentist .


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!! Always great care! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Love you guys!!! Always great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Janice, the dental technician, was very professional and at the same time, personable. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Janice, the dental technician, was very professional and at the same time, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

the office staff have always been so nice, both on the phone & in person....that goes for the tech. & dentist, too...


StarStarStarStarStar Was welcomed genuinely. Procedure was done professionally and pleasantly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was welcomed genuinely. Procedure was done professionally and pleasantly. My comfort was checked on several times during the cleaning, and afterwards. The facility is clean and cheerful, and the overall experience assuring. I am not afraid to go to the dentist and know I will get top care with Cranford Family Dentistry. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone in the office is warm and friendly and makes every visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent check-up —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Great check-up, great doctor, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great....always are! thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

You guys are all great....always are! thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Capozzi family —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My whole family loves Dr. Rizzi's office (which means a lot since not all of us love going to the dentist)! Thanks for being so warm during this very cold winter!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rizzi & Staff are always so professional and courteous. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr.Rizzi & Staff are always so professional and courteous. Dr. Rizzi is a very gentle dentist and always makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around ! I've been going here to the same practice for 45 years —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

This is the best dental practice around ! I've been going here to the same practice for 45 years. I'm a very apprehensive patient, and had been to one dentist my whole life. When he retired, and Dr Rizzi took over - I was worried. It wasn't long before his gentle touch, caring personality and wonderful staff made me feel at home. I wouldn't dream of going to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has always had good experiences with Dr. Rizzi and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Our whole family has always had good experiences with Dr. Rizzi and his staff. Everyone is always kind & friendly. Also, it's great to know that in an emergency they will always help!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & great service ...  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Professional & great service ...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and at the same time, highly professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Friendly, and at the same time, highly professional. Efficient and procedurally fast, in a pleasing office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Rizzi. Him and his staff are very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would highly recommend Dr. Rizzi. Him and his staff are very professional and courteous. The office space is comfortable and the staff interacts with one another like family. Dr. Rizzi and his team provide sound and thorough dental advice. He's the best dentist I've had in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Rizzi & staff —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

ALWAYS a pleasant experience . . . great, friendly, knowledegable staff. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a 15 minute wait time which was fine with me because the room was ready when I got there, i —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was a 15 minute wait time which was fine with me because the room was ready when I got there, i.e. clean, set up, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

It is always a great day when a dental check up goes well !


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Great dentist and long-term staff make visit as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had significant dental work done by Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I've had significant dental work done by Dr. Rizzi and am always impressed by his professional skills and the excellent treatment I've received. I highly recommend him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been more than I could expect from a dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My experiences have always been more than I could expect from a dental practice. My "problem teeth" are not easy to care for but all at the practice are willing to go that extra mile and I always walk out with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr Rizzi for my dental needs for many years and have always felt positive about my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've gone to Dr Rizzi for my dental needs for many years and have always felt positive about my visit and the outcome. His staff is professional and pleasant. For some, going to the dentist is torture, but going to Dr Rizzi has been a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you have such a friendly office! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I love that you have such a friendly office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist with Dr. Rizzi. The staff is very friendly and supportive and has a clear understanding of your history and makes accurate notes and follow-ups of any issues or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Always geat work and people —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Have been going to Dr Rizzi since he took over our prior dentist's practice. Always great work and greeted like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzi is an excellent dentist and accompanied by a terrific staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Rizzi is an excellent dentist and accompanied by a terrific staff. While going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, I know I am in good hands when I go for my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences have been pleasant. There have not been any problems. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

All my experiences have been pleasant. There have not been any problems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love it  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are so nice and Dr.Rizzi is great.


StarStarStarStarStar i think the staff is warm and inviting and this makes my visit better —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

i think the staff is warm and inviting and this makes my visit better. They kind of make me feel safe. I have anxiety going to the dentist but im always great when i finish.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and very caring. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The entire staff is friendly and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of Dr. Rizzi's staff is extremely pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Every member of Dr. Rizzi's staff is extremely friendly, professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Great service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and called the office. They were able to bring me in that morning —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I had an emergency situation and called the office. They were able to bring me in that morning. I have been a patient of this office for years. Staff is always pleasant, helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, up-to-date, highly professional, fast, the approach for the day and plan... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Friendly, informative, up-to-date, highly professional, fast, the approach for the day and plan for the his explained, and not only that, but good art work on the walls!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzi and his staff are absolutely fabulous!! They treat us like family and always explain... —    (Patient since Sat May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Rizzi and his staff are absolutely fabulous!! They treat us like family and always explain everything - my girls argue over who gets to go in first!! We would highly recommend this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are always happy with the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. We trust Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

My wife and I are always happy with the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. We trust Dr. Rizzi with our dental care. He is an excellent dentist. He is friendly and informative and always concerned with our comfort. I would and have recommended Dr. Rizzi to friends and relatives


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Love Dr. Rizzi! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Rizzi is a really good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Very pleased. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent care and service. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the heads up about the Perri-Gum product as a possibility to add to my Dental Arsenal —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Thanks for the heads up about the Perri-Gum product as a possibility to add to my Dental Arsenal. you might mention to Betty that it is available on line at a site called herbspro.com. I found it googling Peri-Gum. it is $10.00 less online than in retail store. Just an FYI. I plan to try it until my next appointment and see if you see and significant change.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I have been a patient of the office for many, many years and have always felt welcome and comfortable. I have had everything from from cavities to crowns to implants and Dr. Rizzi is an excellent dentist who takes extreme pride in his work. I have since moved from the area, but continue to travel and use Dr. Rizzi as my dentist. I recommend Dr. Rizzi and his staff to anyone looking for great dentist in a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I always have an excellent experience. Your office is pretty, and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.