Dr. Richard Gryzmolowicz

Dr. Richard Gryzmolowicz

Star Star Star Star Star 229 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional people tha... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care and very professional people that work their. A great team lead by an outstanding leader Dr. G.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, Rosemary is the best, an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Don't change anything, Rosemary is the best, and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are fantastic. I wouldn't trave... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dr. G and staff are fantastic. I wouldn't travel over an hour if anything was.not as it is. Thank you for everuthing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Now I'm ready for Hollywood thanks ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Excellent! Now I'm ready for Hollywood thanks to Dr. Gryzmolowicz and staff. I was one of Doc's first patients many years ago and wouldn't change that for the world! We are one big happy family. Great work, great attitudes and we have a laugh or two each visit. Enjoyable! It's not going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz & his staff are very professio... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz & his staff are very professional and very accommodating. I would recommend the office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz's office staff and technicians are amazing. Everyone is professional, friendly and energetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best experience when I am there... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have the best experience when I am there for any dental procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc, don't ever retire!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Doc, don't ever retire! The world needs someone with expertise in their chosen field, compassion and friendliness. You have it all! Keep up the good work! P.S. Thanks for expecting your staff to mirror you! It works! They are all great! You have created the perfect family. Lovingly, Dolores Cattiny


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gryz has been my dentist for better than 30y... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr Gryz has been my dentist for better than 30yrs, he and his staff always looks to provide quality caring care. I've never had anything but great visits with his office. I will continue to see him for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I hate going to the dentist but I love my dentist. They are friendly always say hello by your name. They just make you feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Submitted by James S. Marotta----Excellent dent... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Submitted by James S. Marotta----Excellent dental care as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with Dr. G and h... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have a great experience with Dr. G and his team. They are excellent at what they do while having a very kind heart with knowing your needs. Friendly and exceptional staff in every way. Of course Dr. G is the best and always does everything he can to make you comfortable and perform his excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Exoerience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is not only competent and excellent at providing quality dental care, they are truly the utmost of professional and kind. I wouldnt go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in North Jersey! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his staff are "the best of all the rest." They are friendly, courteous and efficient and doc is always 100% correct on his observations at your exams. He is honest and fair in his pricing also. These are the reasons that I am still visiting this dental practice for many, many years. Could we please cone all of you? Lovingly, Dolores Cattiny


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his staff are very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his staff are very professional and courteous to their patients...it is a pleasure to go to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always great service and everyone on staff always makes it so much more comfortable to come to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this office... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love coming to this office. Everyone is super friendly and makes me feel like the first priority. They are caring when it’s serious and we laugh when it’s not. It’s so comfortable. How many people can say that about their dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar I like to go to Dr. G because everyone in the p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like to go to Dr. G because everyone in the practice is very nice and it is a pleasure to be around nice people. Dr. G is also a great Dentist which is important. Rosemary did my cleaning, and it was 100% pain free :-).


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Never any issues. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience! Never any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with my favorite dentist wh... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Another great visit with my favorite dentist whom I travel 1 hour to see. Love ya Doc. G


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Had cleaning done by Maryanne. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All a very pleasant experience especially at a ... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All a very pleasant experience especially at a dentist's office 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Dr. G and staff are fantastic! I've been a patient there for over 30 years so that should speak volumes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. My children also e... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always friendly. My children also enjoy their visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

On time service, no waitting. Professional and skilled staff. Good advise and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Very professional an... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience! Very professional and always caring about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Love —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental office! Everyone is pleasant and competent. You may say well all dental practices must be competent but in my experience they are not. I feel at home here.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Trip. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

As always, the staff and Doc. were first rate.i feel comfortable in warm and clean surroundings with smiling faces. This is why I travel an hour to go there. Keep up te good work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly informative staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent Service and friendly informative staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most welcoming and professional dental office I have been too. Staff is great starting with with front office all the way to Dr. Gryzmolowicz. Felt comfortable throughout my entire visit and for once I am not dreading my next dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental work! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always excellent dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was the greatest experience I ever had with a dentist. From the nicest staff to the sweetest doctor I can't say enough about this office. I think this is the first time my gums didn't bleed too because the woman was so gentle. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing ! Totally caring an helpful an gentle a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Amazing ! Totally caring an helpful an gentle an very supportive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff at dr gryzmolowicz is great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

all the staff at dr gryzmolowicz is great


StarStarStarStarStar Faithful patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

As always, visiting your dental practice is always pleasurable. Doc makes my day better with his sunny personality even though sometimes he does not have such good news for me on my dental problems. I am happy he is keeping my teeth healthy by noting problem areas and sometimes the good news that everything is fine. Truth is the "best medicine".


StarStarStarStarStar My Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I like the new dentist, however I wish I knew ahead of time that Dr. G was not going to be there. I prefer to talk about my dental options with Dr. G.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and their staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great office and their staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! Great manual dexterity by ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent as usual! Great manual dexterity by Rosemary!


StarStarStarStarStar A Special Kind of Place. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Another visit worth the trip! Staff is always pleasant and caring. Of course, Dr. G is still my favorite dentist of all times! I wouldn't travel an hour for just anyone!! Thank you to all who make these visits more bearable.Plus, the office is so decorated in my taste.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the staff and service t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was so impressed with the staff and service that was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me ASAP, especially on a S... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for seeing me ASAP, especially on a Saturday. I was in pain and was seen promptly. Dr Gryzmolowicz and his staff were kind, thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This premier dental facility is the best of all... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

This premier dental facility is the best of all the rest!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his entire staff are total... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his entire staff are totally professional, friendly and very accommodating to your needs. It is always a pleasant visit when you go to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Long TIme Customer —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Thank you Dr. Gryzmolowicz and your pleasant staff for always treating patients in the best possible way. Quality care provided in a very professional and friendly manner is hard to find these days. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar 35+ years and counting .... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

35+ years and counting ....Dr. Gryzmolowicz has been our family dentist for over 35 years. He and his staff are very professional and up to date on the latest technology. He always has the latest tools to improve his patient's healthy teeth and gums. Many people don't like going to the dentist but going to Dr. Gryzmolowicz is always painless. Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and professional dental office!Th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Most caring and professional dental office! The doc and his staff truly care about your well being. My husband and I have been going since we were married in 1988, and our two children since they were old enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a problem with this dental practice. St... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Never had a problem with this dental practice. Staff is great, Professional , curtious and attends to all your needs while there. Dr. G is wonderful! I would recommend his practice to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Lucianin  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

5 stars Dr.G. is the only dentist I will go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryz and the staff are always friendly, helpf... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Gryz and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment hi h I went to. The doctor s... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had an appointment hi h I went to. The doctor started the procedure and realized I needed a specialist. He called and they took me right away. I thank him for acting so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a great team. Did all they ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and a great team. Did all they can to help me out, even without an appointment. Will keep visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dana is the best at teeth cleaning. It is totally painless (not even a twinge) even when she uses... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dana is the best at teeth cleaning. It is totally painless (not even a twinge) even when she uses the water pick to clean gum line. She is the best and I've been getting my teeth cleaned for over 25yrs with Dr. Gryzmolowicz. I can remember his first office. Of course I enjoy Dr. Gryz too!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Gryzmolowicz and the office staff My experience is always grea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Gryzmolowicz and the office staff My experience is always great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet, warm and welcoming ! I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is so sweet, warm and welcoming ! I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time. Takes patient by appointment. ON TIME... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No waiting time. Takes patient by appointment. ON TIME


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star What a shame when you end up paying for something and can't return it. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Worst cleaning I have every had. did not even polish or floss my teeth. Hardly scrapped any tartar off - going to another Dentist - I wasted $99. I asked for my x-rays and still have not been given to me electronically. dr. was in a rush for his lunch hr so he interrupted the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best of all the rest!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

You are the best of all the rest!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. Everyone is so nice, so nothing to complain about! Even when you get... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a positive experience. Everyone is so nice, so nothing to complain about! Even when you get the bill they work with you if they have to. Very nice people to be around. They make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary is a great associate in your office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Rosemary is a great associate in your office. She is efficient, explains everything and is very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great courteous staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going here for years to see Dr G and my teeth have been taken care of greatly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Doc to the staff is terrific!! As I said previously the only improvement would be... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Everyone from Doc to the staff is terrific!! As I said previously the only improvement would be to move closer to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary, Bruna and Doc are A #1 ! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Rosemary, Bruna and Doc are A #1 !


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever hands down. Modern state of the art practice ! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best office ever hands down. Modern state of the art practice !


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant people and Dr. G to deal with. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant people and Dr. G to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the atmosphere. It's clean and the people are friendly —    (Patient since Sun Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I just love the atmosphere. It's clean and the people are friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I thoroughly enjoy the service rendered by Dr G and his most capable staff. I am always most relaxed when I enter the office, and receive treatment. Please continue to put the client first, which is what I admire most about your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

You and your staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar this is just the best dental shop around! Limo pickup & drop-off service would be nice hahaha —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

this is just the best dental shop around! Limo pickup & drop-off service would be nice hahaha


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and friendly and helpful, just as they always are —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was polite and friendly and helpful, just as they always are. I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryz is great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

You guys are great. Doc makes a dental visit pleasant. Always put at ease if nerves are a factor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Nice warm blanket would b nice


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr G for 30 years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been a patient of Dr G for 30 years. I thoroughly enjoy being welcomed, as if I were a family member, by the doctor and his extremely competent staff. It has never crossed my mind to go elsewhere. Dr G always stays current with the latest trends in dentistry, and that is very refreshing to me. His proficiency, competence, and mannerisms are worthy of emulation. Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great....all 5 star. Very friendly and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The whole staff was great....all 5 star. Very friendly and inviting. The dental assistant, I can't recall her name, but she was incredible and probably deserving of a raise. My only negative comment would be to remove the Fox News Channel from your tv's.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for taking me so quickly and solving my problem in one day. lois reda —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

thanks for taking me so quickly and solving my problem in one day. lois reda


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!! Great Dentist!!!!! Would highly recommend!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each and everyone of the staff is so sweet. Dr. Gryz is absolutely painless. Everything is state of the art. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie's Latest Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1992)

A great check-up! See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary was very helpful and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Rosemary was very helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great!! Rosemary is wonderful!!! The Doc is a great dentist and a great man!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is great!! Rosemary is wonderful!!! The Doc is a great dentist and a great man!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The parking is the worst part of our experience with previous appoypast visit  —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

The parking is the worst part of our experience with previous visits Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgable. Very positive experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My appointment went just fine. I was surprised, however, at the cost of the crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Bruna made my appointment asap due to my excruciating —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bruna made my appointment asap due to my excruciating. Michele is a huge patient advocate and Dr Gryzmolowicz managed my pain, explained what needed to be done and started my root canal process. Great experience! Excellent teamwork!


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints whatsoever!!!! Wonderful practice snd wonderful team! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

No complaints whatsoever!!!! Wonderful practice snd wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! They always make you feel so welcome! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everyone there! They always make you feel so welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hands down an amazing practice. Everyone is so incredibly nice and knowledgable !!! Quick painless and very accommodating!!! Consider this office for all your dental needs...


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job - thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Outstanding job - thanks! Great team


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything, or more importantly, anyone on the team —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I would not change anything, or more importantly, anyone on the team. After fearful visits to other dentists, Doctor G and the team are a comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary was especially helpful during my last viait for cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Rosemary was especially helpful during my last viait for cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and consistent care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Although this was only a routine cleaning, every visit is done in a professional manner with great attention to my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything you guys are the best —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I wouldn't change anything you guys are the best


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with this office for 15 years and have never had a problem —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient with this office for 15 years and have never had a problem. Everyone on staff is professional and personable. Doc is great and knows what he is doing so I feel quite comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased meeting the dental hygieniest for the first time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Very pleased meeting the dental hygieniest for the first time. I don't take too well to change and was pleasantly surprised when meeting Rosemary.She was friendly and courteous and very obliging.Another great visit by a most understanding and gentle team. Glad to have been Docs' patient for many years. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as always, glad to get it done —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was wonderful as always, glad to get it done. I am just so nervous when I go that I wish I could be put to sleep or take valium before my visit


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived, I was greeted by Rosemary who brought me to the room —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

When I arrived, I was greeted by Rosemary who brought me to the room. Since I have ONLY allowed Marylou to clean my teeth - I was very apprehensive about not being told (in advance) that Marylou had retired and someone else would be cleaning my teeth. Afterwards...I was pleasantly surprised by the results I received from Rosemary. She was gentle, knew my file requirements and went out of her way to WIN ME OVER!!! GREAT JOB ROSEMANY!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, it is always a pleasure to meet the entire crew —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Don't change anything, it is always a pleasure to meet the entire crew. Everyone makes me comfortable during my entire stay.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gruzmolowicz. I have known him since I was 8 and I'm 34 now —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I love Dr. Gruzmolowicz. I have known him since I was 8 and I'm 34 now. He is like family and will always go to him for my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep smiling and I will do the same (with your help)!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Just keep smiling and I will do the same (with your help)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't anything I could think of to make this office any better than what it us —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There isn't anything I could think of to make this office any better than what it us. Everyone is just wonderful and always make you comfortable and ready to see Dr. G!


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary was very capable, attentive and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Rosemary was very capable, attentive and professional. She explained everything clearly and did a great job during my visit on Wednesday.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care as always!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent dental care as always!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gryz the best! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I've been with Dr Gryz for more than 25yrs! he's always exceeded my expectations, his staff is not only friendly, but very efficient and conscientious. Thier caring nature is evident with each visit Charles L. Grusovnik


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be returning to this special practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Happy to be returning to this special practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Gryz is excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

As always Dr. Gryz is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Everyone was professional and very friendly. Dr. G is listed as a "Family Practice" because they treat you like Family ! Maybe better !


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great...I cant believe I did not come to dr g. sooner.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone was great...I cant believe I did not come to dr g. sooner...so happy my sister in law Tina recommended you to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary who took Mary Lou's place, was excellent. patient, and explained everything —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Rosemary who took Mary Lou's place, was excellent. patient, and explained everything. Very good replacement!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to come back to Dr. Gryzmolowicz office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was nice to come back to Dr. Gryzmolowicz office. finally I am going to be able to have my dental needs meet.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll refer people, but you have tap my with some cash. I'm rich but I'm not Warren Buffet yet.  —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I'll refer people, but you have tap my with some cash. I'm rich but I'm not Warren Buffet yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, I have no recommendations for any change. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything was fine, I have no recommendations for any change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine! Thank you all —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everything was fine! Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar every one was great!!! my family and I look forward to visiting always the boys love you guys.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

every one was great!!! my family and I look forward to visiting always the boys love you guys. Including myself keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor fit discomfort after my cavity fills and the staff made sure the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had a minor fit discomfort after my cavity fills and the staff made sure the Dr. addressed it right away instead of trying to tell me it was minor and come back some other time. Its very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great. From the front desk to the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office is great. From the front desk to the doctor. Great customer service makes the experience even better. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The addition of the coffee/apple station is a nice healthy addition. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

The addition of the coffee/apple station is a nice healthy addition.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a problem when I have my visits. Staff is always pleasant —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Never a problem when I have my visits. Staff is always pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience to go to your office.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

It's always a pleasant experience to go to your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Gryzmolowicz and staff are keepers! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have kept Dr. Gryzmolowicz as my dentist for over 25 years, even though through various moves it made for over an hour commute to get there. But the professionalism of the Doctor and the staff make it worthwhile.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and everyone there. It is very friendly, warm and yet very professional —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love your office and everyone there. It is very friendly, warm and yet very professional. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Kitty Piparo


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is great, the Dr. And the staff are friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nancy is great, the Dr. And the staff are friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered from the office was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I encountered from the office was amazing. Customer service goes a long way and it is appreciated. Thank you for a wonderful, positive expe


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very professional and they always make sure you are satisfied with... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at this office is very professional and they always make sure you are satisfied with everything that was done.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was perfect! i don't believe you could do anything to improve your office —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

my visit was perfect! i don't believe you could do anything to improve your office. you have a charming staff and they are to be comended on thier professionalizm


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always excellent and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched from another dentist that I had benn going to for many years —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently switched from another dentist that I had benn going to for many years. I love everything about your office and staff and intend to continue coming here. Thank you for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. G for more than 10 + years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been going to Dr. G for more than 10 + years. I fear going to the dentist because of my childhood experiences and Dr. G and hi staff have always been understanding and I have the upmost confidence in them. The office is clean and the equipment is updated and all digital. You will be very happy going to Dr. G. He is a big teddy bear.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his entire staff are always very pleasant and extremely patient with me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and his entire staff are always very pleasant and extremely patient with me. I admit that I am a complete coward when it comes to any kind of dental work but they always do their best to make me feel comfortable. I always leave with a smile.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am just upset right now as I cannot come up with 600 for the bridge nor 2,750 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I am just upset right now as I cannot come up with 600 for the bridge nor 2,750.00 and to not even be able to make payments is all the harder for me. My teeth I know are a mess the bottoms ones I can live with the tops. I always wanted to be proud of my teeth but nothing I can do. Thank yo


StarStarStarStarStar Bruna, Nancy and Dr. Gryz are always very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Bruna, Nancy and Dr. Gryz are always very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gryzmolowicz made a root canal as easy and painless as a restoration —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Gryzmolowicz made a root canal as easy and painless as a restoration


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As usual . Prompt efficient and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The bathroom needs a grab bar to make it easier to get off the low toilet. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The bathroom needs a grab bar to make it easier to get off the low toilet.


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This dental office is superior to others I have visited. Quality care is provided to the patients. Along with a comfortable setting in the waiting room and the exam rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Other then getting the actual dental work done, it is always a pleasant experience with everyone:) —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Other then getting the actual dental work done, it is always a pleasant experience with everyone:)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Staff is always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gryz and his staff are all top notch, always a pleasure to see the doc. and his crew —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr Gryz and his staff are all top notch, always a pleasure to see the doc. and his crew


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Mary Lou always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and friendly. My family and I will miss her when she retires and we wish her our best.


StarStarStarStarStar During the visit I was very comfortable and everything went well —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

During the visit I was very comfortable and everything went well. I enjoyed speaking with the dental "student" . She was very friendly and we had a nice conversation about her education.


StarStarStarStarStar Hot beverage table was a new addition from last time I was there —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Hot beverage table was a new addition from last time I was there. I live in Bergen County and sometimes its difficult to travel to Totowa on the certain times I have appointments, but Dr. G and his staff makes it worthwhile.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

When I visit your office I feel like I am seeing family or good friends. I always have a positive experience when I am there. I used to be a coward when it came to visiting a dentist, but that all changed after I met Dr Gryzmolowicz, many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar When I lived in Totowa - your office was very convenient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

When I lived in Totowa - your office was very convenient. Now that I live 37 miles away - it's worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had several visits & xrays & the dentist said there was nothing wrong. 1 visit here & he found the problem & fixed it.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a very nice experience. Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it was a very nice experience. Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Well really do wish you had nitrus laughing gas and some good country western music to listen to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Well really do wish you had nitrus laughing gas and some good country western music to listen to while I have head set on. That's all.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very nice and did a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The hygienist was very nice and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and courteous. A top notch dental operation. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff is very friendly and courteous. A top notch dental operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Please have Dr.Gryzmolowicz —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Please have Dr.Gryzmolowicz order PREVIDENT 5000 PLUS thru Express Scripts for me( 3 month supply ). Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything everyone and everything is great  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Don't change anything everyone and everything is great


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very nice. She has a "nice personality" —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The dental assistant was very nice. She has a "nice personality". I believe her name was "Rose Marie". I would like to come in on Wednesday April 2 for the refilling of the cavity. I would like to come in as early as possible.Perhaps I could come in at 8:00AM. Please email me back if that is a good time. Marty B.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz and staff are like extended family. Everyone is efficient and very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and staff are like extended family. Everyone is efficient and very pleasant. Doc, you and your staff are the best!! Thanks for keeping me smiling!! Dolores Cattiny


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great !! can't think of anyway you could improve your already great office ! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

You guys are great !! can't think of anyway you could improve your already great office !


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Rosemary was very friendly and was gentle in cleaning my teeth. Very comfortable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but superior service ! friendly, and warm . —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Nothing but superior service ! friendly, and warm .


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar tracey —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

as usual, professional, courteous and gentle dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at the office always makes you feel welcome. It's a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Everyone who works at the office always makes you feel welcome, and they answer any questions you might have. It's a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any suggestions for you —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I cannot think of any suggestions for you. Although I do not look forward to Dental work, it is always a pleasure to visit your office as the entire staff is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office feels like home


StarStarStarStarStar Met an old friend in the waiting room —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Met an old friend in the waiting room. Also, keep up with the cleanliness and appearances of your office. They are awesome and will keep me coming back. Your staff is the BEST !!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, you guys are the best ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1986)

What can I say, you guys are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met with was great, very welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone I met with was great, very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Question #4. —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Question #4.. I believe the only reason my appointment ran overtime was because my grandson and I had back to back appointments. I do not look at this as a negative, the double appointments were booked at my request. This office is very accommodating to my needs. With much appreciation!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, understanding staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Friendly, helpful, understanding staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great innovative office with great staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every time I come into office there is something new and innovative. They seem to keep up with new technology as medical care advances. My hygienist is always pleasant and gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. is very nice and personable (wasn't looking into tablet & writing appt notes- as most Dr's are these days...) He runs the practice himself- so he is busy. Wish he spent a bit more time and asked if I had any questions. One more thing, my hygienist usually asksif I want to make my appt 6months in advance. I decided to do this to save some time- but the last two times- I was called to change my appt. One of the days happened to be first night of Passover and receptionist at the time called twice to ask if I would change appt before cancelling it on me. When I make an appointment I expect it to be held. I understand staff needs time off and emergencies happen but this seems to happen more than it should. My family also visits the Dr and has had it happen occasionally. All in all, my last visit was great. I did not have to wait for my appointment. I was in and out for cleaning/Xrays within 30 minutes. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did their job very well. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone did their job very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou and Dr. G are the best! Always feel so comfortable with them both. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Mary Lou and Dr. G are the best! Always feel so comfortable with them both.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My experience was more than satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Been coming over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and courteous as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office environment is very friendly, courteous and provide an excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your office environment is very friendly, courteous and provide an excellent service. I am extremely please with the Nancy. She is caring and very sensitive to the patient's need.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was asked to pay my husbands bill I wanted to check with aetna first —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was asked to pay my husbands bill I wanted to check with aetna first. I always feel billing is an issue in this office and it feels uncomfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, but no lollipop  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Great experience, but no lollipop


StarStarStarStarStar TV was not working at the time of my visit, but I understand there was a computer situation, so it... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

TV was not working at the time of my visit, but I understand there was a computer situation, so it was not a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had a terrific experience and would recommend this dentist to everyone. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar A # 1 Dental Office and Doctor!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thank you Bruna, Mary lou and Dr. G.


Reply

Thanks Christie :)

StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and welcoming as soon as you enter. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is very professional and welcoming as soon as you enter.


StarStarStarStarStar perfection can't be improved —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

perfection can't be improved


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, very friendly and personable staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing service, very friendly and personable staff. I came with a concern about a cosmetic issue with a couple of my teeth and it was immediately addressed and I am SO VERY thrilled with my results. I am so much more confident with my smile now.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appinitments —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care by all staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent and professional care by all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is like family since I have been seeing Dr. Gryzmolowicz for years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

This dental group is like family since I have been seeing Dr. Gryzmolowicz for years. The only way they could improve their service is to move closer to Pompton Lakes. Other than that, they are the best. Dolores Cattiny


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Excellent ,as usual —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

An almost pleasurable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

As always...MaryLou is excellent!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Alexander —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was prompt and they linked me to the necessary service within 15minutes, one that my insurance covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gryzmolowicz and staff are friendly, knowledgable, courteous and professional.......as usual. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Gryzmolowicz and staff are friendly, knowledgable, courteous and professional.......as usual. Thanks for being a great team.......Scott


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I had a new hygienist this time, very nice (sorry, forgot her name). helpful, showed me a better flossing technique. I actually lookforward to my visits because the staff is so friendly, approachable, helpful, and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thanks Justine and the hygienists name is Rosemary :)

StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Very pleased with my stay at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody were very good. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everybody were very good.


Dr. G. is a great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. G. is a great dentist. That is why we've been with him for so many years & have brought our family & recommended friends to him. Carol


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!! —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bruna was great from the scheduling of my appointment to taking it upon herself to figure out my insurance and what would be covered. Rosemary the hygienist was gentle and fantastic, she is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me thoroughly. Dr. Gryzmolowicz is a wonderful dentist, he is professional, caring, and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gryzmolowicz & staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is super friendly and Professional!!! Very high tech office....I was very impressed :)


StarStarStarStarStar Competent Dental Work!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been going to Dr. Gryz for many years and one thing I know about him is that whatever work he does it is going to be quality. He is not satisfied unless you are satisfied. If he does work on your teeth and you notice your bite is not quite right a little bit later he wants you to come back to get it right. Should you need work beyond what Dr. Gryz does (root canal, implant, etc.) the people he refers you to are excellent as well. You can feel safe and secure with Dr. Gryz and his work! His staff is also very pleasant as well.


StarStarStarStarStar CLASS ACT —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My dental hygienist, Mary Lou , is professional ,informative, friendly& gentle. iBook forward to my visit. Dr G is always professional & explains everything to me. CLASS ACT!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY THOROUGH


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and Bruna :) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the office and Bruna :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only concern is that I am not clear on what is covered and not covered by my insurance and I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My only concern is that I am not clear on what is covered and not covered by my insurance and I was told that is my responsibility to know, however I don't know that I am clear on what is to be performed at upcoming visits. How would I know what to ask my insurance company. And full payment is always expected immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go to the dentist, but everyone there is very friendly and you make me feel as... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

No one likes to go to the dentist, but everyone there is very friendly and you make me feel as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Maria, my hygenist! Did a great job. Many thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Love Maria, my hygenist! Did a great job. Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly office! I would reccommned!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Staff is always pleasent. The coat rack in the waiting room has sharp hooks that could damage clothing.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the option of using "sweet air" if necessary —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I would like the option of using "sweet air" if necessary. I understand why you discontinued offering it but still wish it was an option when more extensive work needs to be done. When you're a "chicken" like me it really would help.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. This is an outstanding office with a great dentist and supporting staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a very good visit. This is an outstanding office with a great dentist and supporting staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou is always pleasant and explains the video of the teeth —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Mary Lou is always pleasant and explains the video of the teeth. I feel very comfortable in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and helpful. It's a great staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Everybody is always friendly and helpful. It's a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar If you make me feel any more comfortable, I might move in! As always,great job by everyone —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1985)

If you make me feel any more comfortable, I might move in! As always,great job by everyone. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou is always very professional. She does a great job cleaning my teeth rather painlessly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Mary Lou is always very professional. She does a great job cleaning my teeth rather painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

During my last visit I was greeted by a courteous staff member, as usual. Appointments are timely and there is rarely a wait. In my experience, as a long time patient, the entire staff has always been friendly and willing to accommodate your needs. Above all else, I have complete confidence in Dr Grymolowicz as a knowledgeable, experienced and skillful dentist. I would be remiss not mention Marylou the resident dental hygienist who I believe is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always greeted with a bright, cheery smile and taken care of similarly


StarStarStarStarStar Would like a Saturday appointments,even just one Saturday a month —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Would like a Saturday appointments,even just one Saturday a month


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

always a pleasure when i come in for a visit


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

always a pleasure when i come for a visit


 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. G. many years.I even brought my elderly mother to him when she lived with us. I was very pleased that Dr. G. never tried to do any major work on her because she had Dementia & not long to live. His correct decision showed his compassion & I was always grateful for that. Carol Ossi


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr G's staff is friendly and organized. The office is modern and clean. If you need a dentist this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Excellent service in excellent time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Very friendly and professional staff. Expert care


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office for my dental work.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a pleasure to come to your office for my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Gryzmolowicz since I was about 8 or 9 —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I've been going to Dr. Gryzmolowicz since I was about 8 or 9. I've never found a dentist as great or as caring as him or his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

i really don't mind going to the dentist, and neither do my kids!that's 1/2 the battle won already!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G OFFICIALLY qualifies as a saint... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. G OFFICIALLY qualifies as a saint...


StarStarStarStarNo Star new patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

So far so good on the first visit. We'll see how it goes in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERENCE —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERENCE WHEN I VISIT


StarStarStarStarStar Bruna was excellent in getting the appointment for me —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Bruna was excellent in getting the appointment for me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G has the right staff to make this office the best Ive ever been to!Bruna is a great... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr G has the right staff to make this office the best Ive ever been to! Bruna is a great combination of professional and personal. She reminded me of my appointment and made me feel at home from the moment I got there to the moment I left. Explained to me my financing options in order to maximize my benefits for the year and making this afforable for me....Not to mention what a great smile she has.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Clean, professional & caring....excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. Dr. Gryzmolowicz does extremely good work. And cosmetically as well my teeth always look better after he works on them!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at this office is excellant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

everyone at this office is excellant