Dr. Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dr. Richard Schonberg

Star Star Star Star Star 83 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg and his staff are wonderful. Very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schonberg and his staff are wonderful. Very professional and you are not just a patient, you are family.


StarStarStarStarStar great, as always for almost 20 years !  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great, as always for almost 20 years !


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with doctor and staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience if you can say tha... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasant experience if you can say that about a dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased, after searching for a dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totally pleased, after searching for a dentist quite a while.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thoroughly enjoy visiting the office. The staff is the friendliest. They remember so much about you, even if you only go twice per year. They understand that the dentist is not everyone's favorite place, so they make it as comfortable and pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is great !. I'm terrified of the entire dentist experience - always have been, but everyone is just so nice and welcoming - Jennifer at the reception always greeting you with a smile, Janice (technician during the visit) is the absolute best - funny and sooo personable and, above all, Dr. Schonberg is very reassuring in his approach to any procedure,....most of my fear just goes away, once there. Following a procedure I always receive a phone call, asking how I am ! ....outstanding! I would recommend this office to anyone....TRY - you will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!! Dr. Schonberg and the en... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this practice!! Dr. Schonberg and the entire staff couldn't be better. I am nearing the end of a crown replacement. Third of my 4th visit? I am actually sad (yes, I said it) that the process is nearing the end. Each visit, Dr. Schonberg has taken the time to explain the process and answer any questions that I have. I've been back in between to treat some discomfort, too. Everyone is pleasant and efficient. 10 Stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring experience as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great caring experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf!!! Always a pleasure to see you all! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Top shelf!!! Always a pleasure to see you all! Best dentist and office ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Staff Providing Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

With a friendly, courteous, and knowledgable staff this practice exceeded all my expectations. The dental hygienist was excellent, and Dr. Schoenberg was outstanding. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Cleaning, Professional Staff Who Offer... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough Cleaning, Professional Staff Who Offers Sound Advice/recommendations


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been a patient for over 20 years- my entire family actually - and this is the most professional and friendly office. Great staff, immaculate and up-to-the-minute knowledge. Five stars. Dr Schonberg is simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent services from the end to end. With explanation, I can understand an action or a topic quickly. After finish, I feel very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff went out of their way to make the visit extremely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband had been a patient for about 7 years and recently returned to the practice. Changing dentists is never easy, but I needed to find a new dentist as our insurance had changed. I could not have been more thrilled with the care I received. Dr. Schonberg is not only a skilled dentist, but very personable. He really took his time explaining a situation he uncovered at my first visit. His staff could not have been nicer and his front office staff is superb as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent, thorough cleaning! Always a pleasant experience with the professional, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I feel confident that I'm in good hands. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, I feel confident that I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Shaking in my boots —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was recommended by a coworker and I am very pleased with my experience. I walked in shaking in my boots and by the time I left I was very relaxed. Everyone in the office is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr Schoenberg to many many friends who love him ( and his office staff) --- some ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have recommended Dr Schoenberg to many many friends who love him ( and his office staff) --- some of which have since moved but schedule appts. When they travel home to visit family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr Schonberg and his staff!!! Always so accommodating, friendly, and professional!!... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love love love Dr Schonberg and his staff!!! Always so accommodating, friendly, and professional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and good service. —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and good service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Schonberg, Dana and Jessica but Jan is my favorite. So smiley and such good energy. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr Schonberg, Dana and Jessica but Jan is my favorite. So smiley and such good energy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Schonberg —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Schonberg and his staff are very pleasant, kind and professional. They went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Schonberg to anyone looking for excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Place is clean and everybody is very welcoming and attentive —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Place is clean and everybody is very welcoming and attentive. Services provided is excellent as well.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have ever had a cleaning and the hygienist did not use the ultrasonic... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the first time I have ever had a cleaning and the hygienist did not use the ultrasonic cleaning tool. She used the hand pick, polished my teeth and flossed them. Maybe my teeth didn't need it but it was something that has never happened during a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure visiting the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Well i was refered by a friend, and yes so far i would do the same —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well i was refered by a friend, and yes so far i would do the same


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dana were the only staff members I met —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jennifer and Dana were the only staff members I met. They were both professional, friendly and helpful. Outstanding representatives of Dr. Schonberg's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg rocks —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schonberg is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental work —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schonberg, IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST. For that reason and a GREAT office, I recommend him as a Dentist to have in your corner, his work is the best and his office of other Dental professionals is outstanding also. When you have your teeth worked on there is never a problem or any issues with his corrective work with the teeth he has treated. I have never had to do work again on a area of teeth that he already has treated, that is saying a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and awesome staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome dentist and awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service is exceptional! We always receive a warm welcome from the staff....I wouldn't change a Thing😉


StarStarStarStarStar Salesman/ assoc. should not be allowed to interrupt Dr. while performing procedures on patients —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Salesman/ assoc. should not be allowed to interrupt Dr. while performing procedures on patients


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough about Doctor Schonberg and his team- I look forward to going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cannot say enough about Doctor Schonberg and his team- I look forward to going to the dentist (unheard of I know). Super professional, supportive, cutting edge and excellent team work!


StarStarStarStarStar You have amazing staff! Everyone is smiling and happy to see you, making the dentist appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have amazing staff! Everyone is smiling and happy to see you, making the dentist appointment way more fun than it would have been otherwise! : )


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dentist and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around - best dental experience ever —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent all around - best dental experience ever


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my new dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist with Great Office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Makes going to the dentist something I almost look forward too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienists and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dentist, hygienists and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed and I believe the entire team is competent and caring —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am never disappointed and I believe the entire team is competent and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Omg I couldn't stop talking about how lovely everyone was ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Omg I couldn't stop talking about how lovely everyone was .... They took time helping me find the place I love my new family can't wait to get started working on my mouth..I really love the doctor being a patient that's been through so much health wise he made me feel so good about myself because knowing my teeth needs a lot of work he was excellent didn't make me feel ashamed ... That's who I want working on my mouth..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant, thorough and attentive.Great service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone very pleasant, thorough and attentive. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is just so nice. I would not change a thing :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone on the staff is just so nice. I would not change a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar No one ! Love u guys! For 20+ yrs —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No one ! Love u guys! For 20+ yrs


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the office staff! I hate the idea of the dentist--the drilling, the mouth open, the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I LOVE the office staff! I hate the idea of the dentist--the drilling, the mouth open, the fillings, etc- BUT the office staff is amazing and makes you feel super comfortable. They are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team makes you feel like you are their only patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire team makes you feel like you are their only patient


StarStarStarStarStar As always service is impeccable.....Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always service is impeccable.....Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Opened up the office when they were closed to fix my chipped tooth! Very... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service! Opened up the office when they were closed to fix my chipped tooth! Very accommodating and friendly. So glad I found them! Very good with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly and thorough; no negativity, no lectures, just skill and information. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist was friendly and thorough; no negativity, no lectures, just skill and information. Dr. Schonberg is trustworthy and thorough. Practice is a comfortable and skilled environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my time with the team... Happy New Year. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always enjoy my time with the team... Happy New Year.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Going to the dentist is not at the top of everyone's list, but my visits to this office always make me feel at ease. I'm a big chicken, but the staff and the dr. are always making me feel non apprehensive, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We've been seeing Dr. Schoenberg for over 20 years and now drive an hour and a half to keep seeing him. He and his staff are top notch. All of our kids have grown up with him. A great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I Would Give Everyone Ten Stars if I Could —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything and everyone was as perfect, thorough and friendly as always! Dana is the best hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing.......You and the staff are absolutely fabulous.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing.......You and the staff are absolutely fabulous.....I recommend your service to everyone I know


StarStarStarStarStar Patients with sensitive teeth should receive the toothpaste for sense tubeTeeth. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Patients with sensitive teeth should receive the toothpaste for Sensitive tube.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, they always make you feel welcome and cared for —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is excellent, they always make you feel welcome and cared for. I highly recommed this dental practice, you can count on superior service and excellent clinical outcomes.As a health care provider myself I believe I am more mindful than most and continue to be impressed by the consistency in achieving a high standard of care.


StarStarStarStarStar no change only problem with call back left on the service —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

no change only problem with call back left on the service


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental office- so professional... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dentist and dental office- so professional...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courtesy and very friendly. Thank you all for your great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was courtesy and very friendly. Thank you all for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is immaculate and Dr. Schonberg and the staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is immaculate and Dr. Schonberg and the staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you! Thank you! And everybody I have referred has said the same. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love all of you! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best experience I have had in a Dentist's office. I will recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was by far the best experience I have had in a Dentist's office. I will recommend Dr. Schonberg to anyone looking for a Dentist in the area. The staff was very friendly and informative, and treated me like I was part of a team. Also, everyone was very professional. I feel like I got the best care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had first rate care from Dr S, and found his office very efficiently run by... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have always had first rate care from Dr S, and found his office very efficiently run by pleasant employees.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated wonderfully and appreciate my visits to your offices always.. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always treated wonderfully and appreciate my visits to your offices always... Professional, CLEAN, fun and I have confidence I am being treated with top of the line dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the positive tone of the office environment. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the positive tone of the office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. Very reassuring, friendly and at the same time very professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are the best. Very reassuring, friendly and at the same time very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist,hygienist, dentist all outstanding in every respect —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Receptionist,hygienist, dentist all outstanding in every respect


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was wonderful. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone and everything was wonderful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time in you're office and I was never more pleased and comfortable with a dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first time in you're office and I was never more pleased and comfortable with a dentist visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Schafer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For as long as I have been seeing Dr. Schonberg it has always been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff couldn't be more friendly and welcoming and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff couldn't be more friendly and welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Anna was excellent. I am glad she is part of your team. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Anna was excellent. I am glad she is part of your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a enjoyable social visit . A very well run professional full service office. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a enjoyable social visit . A very well run professional full service office.


StarStarStarStarStar numero uno dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

simply the best. enough said


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for many years and drive over an hour to keep coming here. Could not recommend more highly!


StarStarStarStarStar great care as always —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been visiting Dr Schoenberg for 17 years - always excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Dana —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I miss Dana. I know she just had a baby but she has been cleaning my teeth for so long she was a constant there.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I very much enjoyed my appointment with Dr.Schonberg (as much as one can enjoy a dentist appointment.) He and his staff were pleasant, informative, and willing to answer any questions I had. They also took my concerns seriously and worked to figure out and correct what was causing my tooth pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always treated well and I know my dental needs are being taken care of in a comfortable, relaxed and friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & Staff! Very friendly and accommodating. Like the updated technology. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Dr & Staff! Very friendly and accommodating. Like the updated technology.