Dr. Ricci DDS & Dr. Cambria DDS

Text or call us at 212-213-4558

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great office ! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Making the appointment was super easy and I even did so last minute. The wait was not long and Dr Ricci spent a lot of time explaining the procedure and actually doing it. Very much recommended !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ricci was great! I've been looking for a de... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ricci was great! I've been looking for a dentist in the city and found him on Zocdoc with great reviews. He was super friendly, explained all of his processes very clearly and made the appointment fly by. I will definitely be recommending him to any friends in need of a dentist moving forward!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I travel extensively to make... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service! I travel extensively to make sure that I come to see Dr.Cambria because she is kind, efficient and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar An appointment was easy to confirm and check in... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

An appointment was easy to confirm and check in on line. Staff members were very courteous and explained my insurance benefits. I am a very nervous dental patient and everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable, such a different experience from other dental visits. I would highly recommend this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ricci has been my trusted dentist for 20 ye... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Ricci has been my trusted dentist for 20 years. He is very pleasant to relate to and to do business with. As a professional he pays attention to every detail, never seems hurried and truly cares to offer excellent care and craftsmanship to his patients. I know because I was not exactly blessed with great teeth...


StarStarStarStarStar NY's Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been coming to Dr. Ricci for 18 years. He is fabulous. Whether it is a simple cleaning or complex surgery (over the years I have had both) he is professional, calm and pleasant. I have moved away from NY, but still come to Dr. Ricci for all my dental work, as does my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff in a friendly environment! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very caring staff in a friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't feel more comfortable! Dr. Cambria has ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can't feel more comfortable! Dr. Cambria has been my dentist for many years, and always very professional, as well her staff. A+


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, courteous and warm. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is professional, courteous and warm. I would highly recommend Dr. Ricci and Dr. Cambria. My daughter and I actually enjoy our visits!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always professional and welcoming. Ive been wit... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always professional and welcoming. Ive been with them for 8 years. Love DR Ricci & Dr. Cambria. Both amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely no wait when I've been there.  —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely no wait when I've been there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practitioners and excellent facility —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would highly recommend Dr. Ricci and Dr. Cambria to anyone! The care and attentiveness I was provided was exceptional. The friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and caring professionals that put my comfort and health as first priority makes this a top choice as a dental health care option. Not only my immediate issue was addressed, but I was explained future course of treatment and care for my teeth and gum conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ricci was great! Very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Ricci was great! Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient of Dr. Andrea Cambria for at least 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She is kind, gentle, caring and considerate. My experience with this dental practice is always excellent!