Dr Randall P Blair

Dr. Randall P Blair

Star Star Star Star Star 109 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A+, 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We feel fortunate to have found such an outstanding dentist. Dr. Blair and the entire staff are equally excellent. Both of my kids are always eager for their dentist appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar He was very good and gentle with my daughter. H... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

He was very good and gentle with my daughter. He treated her like a kid and me like an adult which I appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the thorough exam. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were very impressed with the thorough exam. Our son felt comfortable and at ease which was a big bonus with his anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office for kids! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental office for kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very understanding of our special needs child and handled the visit with a great amount of patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly staff, TONS of patience with my kiddo, a super fun waiting area, movies on the ceilings, awesome stuffed animals with giant teeth to brush...this place was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was friendly and very... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every member of the staff was friendly and very accomodating! My child has never had an experience as positive as this at the dentist. Love you guys, Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has pretty severe anxiety at the de... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter has pretty severe anxiety at the dentist office. The environment, hygienist and dentist were great for her. I would definitely recommend Blair Dentistry for kids with or without anxiety!


StarStarStarStarStar We love blair Pediatric Dentistry!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love blair Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is so friendly and makes the kids feel comfortable and at ease. The assistants are competent and so patient and accommodating. Dr. Blair is delightful and fun. The children love him and feel very comfortable with him. He does excellent work and is very trustworthy. The waiting room is cozy and cute with plenty of seating and lots of activities to occupy kids while they wait for their turn. I highly recommend blair!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Blair Pediatric Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with Blair Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone there made my son feel welcome especially since he's a shy kid. We will and have recommended them to our friends!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for kids!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked how Dr. Blair was in the seating area talking to people instead of in his office when we first got there. I liked how nice and approachable he was to me and my daughter. The office was very kid centered and my daughter really liked that. This office met all my expectations. Celeste cleaned my daughters teeth and she did a great job of putting my daughter at ease and not pushing her when she wasn't ready.


StarStarStarStarStar We Dr. Blair and all the staff we see there. Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We Dr. Blair and all the staff we see there. Everyone is so friendly and great to work with. Plus my kids look forward to seeing their dentist instead of dreading it!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always FABTASTIC! Thank you for be... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are always FABTASTIC! Thank you for being so great with my kiddos.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love your office! Dr. Blair, the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We absolutely love your office! Dr. Blair, the staff, the waiting room, the games, the TV 's!! My kids love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Their office is so cool my kids don't want to l... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Their office is so cool my kids don't want to leave, and I love that they make every effort to make the dental experience a positive one for them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people awesome atmosphere. Will bring a... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome people awesome atmosphere. Will bring all subsequent progeny here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son has autism and going to the dentist is no small feat. Getting extra work done like sealants or cavities filled without sedation, would take a miracle. Enter Dr. Blair and his staff. From the moment we walked in, they were friendly and courteous. Dr. Blair happened to be in the waiting room and showed my son how to operate the game machine. To me that spoke volumes. When we were in the back getting the work done, my son was beginning to struggle with the assistant. Dr. Blair stepped in and began assisting the assistant! I was so impressed by that and the obvious love they all have for what they do! Would I go back or refer others? Absolutely! My son decided that this is the office he wants to go to instead of his regular dentist. I'm in agreement with him!


StarStarStarStarStar even though my 14 month old was not cooperating... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

even though my 14 month old was not cooperating the dr was very understanding and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Dental Care  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Many thanks to this team of providers who are courteous and knowledgeable about their care they provide. In regards to my children's dental needs Dr. Blair, his dental assistants, reception, and billing coordinator played a huge role in easing some of the discomfort that came from dental issues that arose. Blair Dentistry caught, addressed, and assisted in a dental correction procedure from a previous dentist. My kiddos love the office and their kid friendly atmosphere. Thank you Blair Dentistry !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We moved to the area and were recommended by many people to come to Dr. Blair. We now understand all the hype, he is an excellent dentist! The office easily scheduled all three girls of ours to have cleanings at the same time. Each kid reacted differently to having their teeth cleaned (excited, nervous, stubborn) and each of the hygienists and Dr. Blair all handled each unique child perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The people are wonderful and the dentist is bey... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people are wonderful and the dentist is beyond great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair and Ms. Mindy (hygienist) were amazin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Blair and Ms. Mindy (hygienist) were amazing with my little girl. It was her first visit to the dentist and they helped her feel brave. Ms. Mindy spent the first ten minutes showing my girl all the tools, each had nick-names like "Mr. Tickle" (toothbrush) and "Mr. Thirsty" (the suction straw). My girl loved it, and also got to enjoy watching her favorite movie. I was nervous going in but left feeling so proud of my big girl.


Reply

Thanks so much for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for making Piper's first appointment easy and comfortable!


Reply

You are welcome! Thanks for choosing us!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the staff being so patient and ma... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the staff being so patient and making the visit fun for my grandson. He had not been to the dentist before and was nervous but the staff did a great job making him feel comfortable.


Reply

We are so glad!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super awesome there and all my kids... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is super awesome there and all my kids love going to the dentist they actually get excited


Reply

We love it that they are excited!

StarStarStarStarStar I love that my kids love coming there. They are... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that my kids love coming there. They are actually excited to go to the dentist! Everyone in the office is so nice and great with my sons. I am SO HAPPY that we found you!! Thank you!


Reply

We are so happy too! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the kid-friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the kid-friendly atmosphere of the office. Eli was very comfortable. Easy to relate to a first-time visit to a dentist in regular clothes as opposed to scrubs.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great first experience! I have no doubt that my daughter will look forward to dentist visits in the future- exactly what I'd hoped for


Reply

Excellent, glad to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great environment for kids to feel comfortable and relaxed! My kids are always excited for their dental visits!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Blair and his staff are great with my daughter. If she is scared or nervous, they do their best to put her at ease and do what she will allow without forcing her. She has a good experience every time so far.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar I love how open it is and the staffs amazing ab... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love how open it is and the staffs amazing ablilty to work with the kids


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys ate great. I recommend you to everyone... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys ate great. I recommend you to everyone


Reply

We appreciate that!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you guys to everyone —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I recommend you guys to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice with prizes and movies —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always nice with prizes and movies


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair and his staff have been wonderful to w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Blair and his staff have been wonderful to work with. He explained everything to us and was patient with my questions. His bedside manner is excellent, and his staff are very kind and welcoming. He took his time with my son and made sure that he was comfortable, and he worked efficiently as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry in idaho  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the staff and Dr Blair. I would highly recommend bringing your kids to his office. They really make is pleasant to take my kids to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful in making sure my kid... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful in making sure my kids were comfortable and felt safe.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Blair and his staff. That are alw... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love Dr. Blair and his staff. That are always happy they make going to the dentist a fun experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and professional. Long term dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very patient and professional. Long term dentist for my 4 year old who just had his first appointment. We will see you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our very first appointment for our ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We just had our very first appointment for our 13 month old. We were nervous because baby is pretty spirited and not into sitting still. The office was quiet (no ominously screaming children in the exam room) and super cute. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Blair was awesome. He was able to get a quick look at my baby's teeth with minimal fussing. He even got an xray done. They had a really fast high-tech x ray camera so baby only had to be still for a second. Already scheduled our next appointment and we'll be recommending him to everyone. We can't say enough good things.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our kids are always excited to go to Dr. Blair's office! It's always a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I don't care for ambiguity, so the directness of procedural choice(s) from Dr. Blair, and treatment cost transparency from Christy was explained and straightforward. Pleasent office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an awesome dentist we wish he also accepte... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such an awesome dentist we wish he also accepted us as patients. :) Who wouldn't want to eat watch a movie while they got their teeth cleaned?


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting updates on my children and when ... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love getting updates on my children and when they have appointments. I love how friendly the staff are and how my children matter to Dr. Blair


Reply

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist! Dr. Blair makes my bo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great pediatric dentist! Dr. Blair makes my boys feel very comfortable about having dental work done. The office staff is friendly and helpful.


Reply

So glad you've come to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair and his staff are AMAZING, we have fo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Blair and his staff are AMAZING, we have found our new dentist! They were very patient and took their time to explain everything. My 3 year old daughter had her first cavity filled by Dr. Blair and walked out of their office with a smile on her face. I am so impressed by the environment, the staff, and cannot recommend this place enough to others.


Reply

Thank you for kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar We have been so happy since switching iver —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have been so happy since switching over


Reply

We are so glad you are happy!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, amazing staff, super friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful office, amazing staff, super friendly, thorough, and patient. My kiddo has never liked dentists, but Dr. Blair and his staff immediately put him at ease and he so comfortable. Very satisfied mama here!


Reply

We are so pleased he was happy here!

StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone there! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is so welcoming and friendly. We absolutely love Dr.Blair and his assistants!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility. My son can enjoy goi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and facility. My son can enjoy going to the dentist.


Reply

We are so happy your son enjoyed it!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and they genuinely like and care... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, friendly and they genuinely like and care for children.


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had so much fun at our last visit! Mindi was phenomenal and I raved all day about how much fun we had! Thank you for making it so easy and fun for my son! He can't wait to come back 😁👍


StarStarStarStarStar As a mom of a child with Special Needs it was imp... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a mom of a child with Special Needs it was important for me to find a dentist that would listen to my concerns and treat my little guy with respect. Dr Blair and his staff were awesome. He and Mindi listened to me and andwered my questions. It was a very good experience.


Reply

Thank you so much for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and tons of fun stuff for your child to do while you wait to be called in. My daughter was nervous about going and she went and during the entire visit did not show an ounce of nervousness. Dr. Blair spoke very sweetly to her and explained what he was doing and was extremely friendly. They also respected our wishes to not apply fluoride and did not pressure us to do so. Our little one can't wait to go back!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. We really enjoyed meeting you and Kiley. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar The office was colorful and clean. The staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was colorful and clean. The staff was friendly and made my son feel at ease. I would recommend them to everyone.


Reply

Thanks, we are so excited to see Nathan at his future visits.

StarStarStarStarStar We had come for a second opinion and I was comple... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had come for a second opinion and I was completely impressed from the second I waked in! Dr Blair did a great job, was great with my daughter and didn't make it the least bit scary for her. I will definitely come back and reccommend him at every opportunity!


Reply

W appreciate your kind words. So glad that Bailey was comfortable at our office.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Blair and his team fit us right in! We loved the waiting area and the kids enjoyed watching a movie during their cleanings. The hygienists and Dr Blair were fun and knowledgable. We can't wait to come back!


Reply

Yay! We are so excited that you loved our office. Can't wait to see your family for all future visits.

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing with my kids... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are amazing with my kids


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My kids love going to the dentist because Dr. Blair is wonderful with them and the staff are one of a kind! Excellent place to take your kids.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words. We enjoy seeing your kids.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff always make my daughter feel so comfortable. We usually arrive with her nervous and once she is in their hands she feels better.


Reply

So glad that Lillian is comfortable here and trusts us.

StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love this office! My son has been apprehensive of other dentists but as soon as Dr. Blair pulled out the light saber toothbrush, he made a friend for life! This office goes above and beyond meeting needs and did a fantastic job on our 4 year old's tooth extraction. Dr Blair knows how to connect with kids on their level and I trust that he would never push a kid past their comfort zone. Even though we moved away, the kids beg us to plan their cleanings around visits back to Boise.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We would love for you to continue bringing your kids to us, even though you are further away from us!!!

StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time at Dr. Blair's office and we were very impressed. I was in the dental field ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was our first time at Dr. Blair's office and we were very impressed. I was in the dental field for many many years and I am very picky where my kids go. The office staff is very friendly, very child friendly, clean, organized and on time. My kids love their new dentist and can't wait to go back again. Dr is very funny and he is great with kids. I highly recommend this office for your children.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. So glad you choose us for your child's dental home.

StarStarStarStarStar So Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had to take our twins to their first dental appointment. I stressed about it for days leading up to it. We got there and everything was awesome! The kids loved the waiting room toys and chairs and friendly environment. 18 month olds aren't the most cooperative, but Dr. Blair handled the exams like a pro. The staff was so quick, the kids didn't even have time to get too stressed out. Plus, they now have tiny, adorable rubber ducks that they are obsessed with! Dr. Blair explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. I'm so excited to have found a dentist for my babies that we all feel great about going to!


Reply

We are so glad that you trust us to care for your babies dental health. We look forward to seeing your family at future visits.

StarStarStarStarStar An amazing dental experience for my kids! We lov... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An amazing dental experience for my kids! We loved the Office the moment we stepped in the door. It was so bright and cheerful it seemed like a fun place and not just a dentist office. We were even a bit late and the staff was still able to get us in to be seen. Every member of the staff that we encountered was cheerful and friendly. Dr. Blair was great with the kids and let me know what was going on so I could understand. Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been taking my children to see Dr. Blair for over a year now and have been extremely pleased every visit. The office itself is extremely cute and clean with fun activities for the children to do while waiting for their appointment. All of the staff members I have met have all been very helpful, kind and patient. Very welcoming and comfortable environment for kids and adults. I highly recommend Dr. Blair and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar The kids raved about it continuously that day.  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office looks more like a a children's play place that has been thoroughly thought out. The staff was amazing, they smiled and were extremely polite. They even gave me a diaper and wipes because I had forgotten mine. They have gone far past my expectations. I am highly pleased and thankful that I have chosen them for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar The kids raved about it continuously that day.  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office looks more like a a children's play place that has been thoroughly thought out. The staff was amazing, they smiled and were extremely polite. They even gave me a diaper and wipes because I had forgotten mine. They have gone far past my expectations. I am highly pleased and thankful that I have chosen them for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar I was and still am blown away by this amazing team who treated my baby girl. Dr Blair is incredibl... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was and still am blown away by this amazing team who treated my baby girl. Dr Blair is incredible, as is his team. So friendly, kind, and patient with the kiddos. My only regret is that we didnt find them sooner!


Reply

We are so humbled to hear how great your experience was with our office...thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and informative.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so happy you had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Aubrey was really nice and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Aubrey was really nice and helpful. She even let my oldest have a tour od the office, sit in the chair, and then get her teeth cleaned without being on the schedule! Dr. Blair was nice in answering my questions about my cousin. Also checking my daughters teeth when she wasn't on the schedule and letting her pick out a tooth brush and a prize. She has been talking about going to the dentist and how she listened to the dentist. The ladies up front were really nice and helpful as well! I just forgot to talk about insurance if it covers. Someone told me on the phone that we need to write a letter to the insurance company. Also their lips look like it is already growing back the lip tie the next day.. I'm not sure if it looks normal or not. I'm really worried the lip tie will grow back and I don't want it to!


Reply

Thank you for your kind and honest review. We are so excited you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing you back soon. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you guys to a friend with a toddler —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've already recommended you guys to a friend with a toddler. I was very happy to find such a skilled and friendly office!


Reply

Thank you for your referral! We look forward to meeting your friend and her toddler. :)

StarStarStarStarStar My son had his first ever visit to the dentist this last week —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son had his first ever visit to the dentist this last week. He did a great job and the staff were absolutely wonderful! My son LOVED going to the dentist and looks forward to his next visit. I appreciated Dr. Blair's friendly attitude and warmness when working with small children. I am more than pleased! Thank you for a wonderful first time at the dentist!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased Henry had a wonderful first visit. We're excited to see him back in six months. :)

StarStarStarStarStar My children loved their visit. They liked the Dr., said he was really nice! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My children loved their visit. They liked the Dr., said he was really nice!


Reply

Thanks for your great review! We think Dr. Blair is really nice too! :)

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were amazing! They were very friendly and listened to my concerns.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and dentist were amazing! They were very friendly and listened to my concerns.


Reply

Thanks for the fabulous review! We look forward to seeing Anna back soon.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing!!! The building is so nice and clean... Really makes kids feel at ease.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is amazing!!! The building is so nice and clean... Really makes kids feel at ease... Love the office and so thrilled we found it


Reply

Thank you for your great review! We're so pleased you had a wonderful visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Logan loved it there and went home and told his sister's all about it and now all of them are... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Logan loved it there and went home and told his sister's all about it and now all of them are exited about going back in a week


Reply

So happy Logan had a great visit! We look forward to seeing his sisters soon. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was great!! Thanks so much. Referrals coming your way! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our experience was great!! Thanks so much. Referrals coming your way!


Reply

So happy your experience was great! We look forward to your referrals. :)

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was great. I'm thinking that maybe I should bring all my kids to Dr Blair!! Thanks again!!


Reply

Yes, we agree, you should bring all your kids to our office! :) We would love to have them. Thank you for your wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar I just love how patient all the staff is with my kids! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love how patient all the staff is with my kids!


Reply

Thank you for your review! Patience is our middle name. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair is awesome!.. And Angela was awesome too!..  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Blair is awesome!.. He kept my son calm and smiling throughout the entire examination! And his assistant, Angela, was awesome too!.. A great team that does some great work.. Thank you!


Reply

We are so happy Tiger had a great experience! Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar I would refer any of my friends to Blair Dentistry. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would refer any of my friends to Blair Dentistry. Dr. Blair and the staff were wonderful with my young children. Dr. Blair went above and beyond to care for my youngest daughter, who fell and knocked out a tooth over the weekend. The office is beautiful and the staff were incredibly helpful when I was trying to split time between my two young children.


Reply

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that not only your children, but you too, are happy. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience thank you for being so great with the kiddos, that had a great time... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely amazing experience thank you for being so great with the kiddos, that had a great time at the dentist:)


Reply

We're so excited and pleased you had a wonderful experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you back soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a fun place for kids to go! I'm so glad I found this office!!


Reply

We're so happy you found us! SO glad it's such a fun place for your family. :)

StarStarStarStarStar My son begs to go to "the good dentist" —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people and great care.


Reply

We're so happy to be your "good dentist!" Thank you for your review. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were really happy with this office. Dentist took time to explain everything.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We're happy you're happy. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredible and friendly staff! My son LOVES this place! I have already recommended them to all of my friends with littles!


Reply

Thank you for your awesome review! And thank you for the referrals...we greatly appreciate them! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful and made my kids comfortable! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is wonderful and made my kids comfortable!


Reply

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. We loved having you in our office. Look forward to seeing you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dental in the entire city! Wonderful care, gentle and compassiobat —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best pediatric dental in the entire city! Wonderful care, gentle and compassiobat


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you are thrilled with our office!

StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was super nervous about going due to it being my daughters first time. But it was seriously the best! They treated us so well! And I will definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a new place! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for your honest and kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter back soon!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Pediatric Dentist in town —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding care! I would recommend Dr. Blair to every little child in town if I could.


Reply

So glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great, my son was not scared and had a good overall experience.


Reply

Thank you Justin for coming to see us. We loved having you in our office. Thank you for the great review!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistant was so nice and helpful. Everyone was —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental assistant was so nice and helpful. Everyone was. I feel like the dr seemed in a hurry and did not explained what was going on with ours sons teeth or the surgery well at all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved it! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only reason I can't give them a full four stars is for availability! Oh how we wish they were open on Mondays! Otherwise, this place was amazing. Clean, and fun atmosphere, super friendly and helpful staff. The practice has a website that is up to date and very useful, not stuck in the past! The dentist himself was friendly and answered questions in a helpful manner. I believe his oldest son was helping for the day, and he was a great kid. Actually let me know I forgot my purse...yikes! Mommy brain! I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family and anyone looking!


Reply

We are sorry we can't accommodate you on Mondays! We have to work around our hospital schedule. We'll pass on the kind words to Dr. Blair's son!

StarStarStarStarStar Awsome  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed the atmosphere and my daughter had so much fun I'm so lucky to have y'all for my daughter it makes my enjoy taking my daughter to the dentist and I can't wait to come back thank y'all so much


Reply

We are so glad she had a fun time! That's our goal!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my son's first experience a great one! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for making my son's first experience a great one!


Reply

We are so happy that it was a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had an excellent first visit!


Reply

We are so glad!

StarStarStarStarStar Your office does a great job, i had a hard time finding a dentists that would take my son, thanks... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office does a great job, i had a hard time finding a dentists that would take my son, thanks to everyone.


Reply

Thanks for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dental visit for my little girl! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely impressed with the timeliness, communication, office facilities, cleanliness and overall friendliness of the staff! They have TV's on the ceiling for children to watch while they are getting their teeth worked on.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a pediatric dental practice ever had! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so impressed with Blair Pediatric Dentistry. The whole experience from beginning to end was the best experience I've ever had at a pediatric dental practice. The environment in the office was delightful. From the way it was decorated, to the toys and books, etc., provided, it really helped my children feel comfortable and put them at ease. The staff was so friendly. The dental hygienist was very good with my children. She helped them feel comfortable and unafraid. She was patient, gentle, and competent. The Dentist, Dr. Blair was also incredible with the kids. He had them giggling and smiling. He explained things to them in ways they could understand. I appreciated the way he fully explained things to me as well. I got the impression that he is a very honest man inherent with integrity. I feel I can trust him. This is very important to me as I tend to be a little paranoid and protective of my kids. I'm also wary of doctors who try to take advantage of patients in an effort to make extra money, recommending and performing unnecessary procedures. This was not the case with Dr. Blair. I am very pleased to have found the perfect practice to take my kids to. I feel confident and trust the care provided here. My kids had such a good experience, they can't wait to go back! I would and do recommend this practice to everyone. You won't be disappointed!


Reply

Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We really appreciate it. We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit and look forward to seeing you all next time.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! Rowan actually asked 2 times yesterday to come back. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much! Rowan actually asked 2 times yesterday to come back.


Reply

We are so glad that Rowan had a great time! Thanks for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Blair Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The kindest most delightful dentist ever. The best relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair is Amazing!!!! All five of my kids adore him —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Blair is Amazing!!!! All five of my kids adore him. He makes them feel so comfortable and takes the fear out of going to the dentist. My kids were fighting over who got to be first. Best office ever!!


Reply

We think your kids are fantastic too! Can't wait to see them again!

StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Blair Pediatric  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love love love Blair Pediatric


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair and his staff and super friendly and very knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Blair and his staff and super friendly and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair is amazing and my kids love him!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Blair is amazing and my kids love him!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, great facility, and the option of laser frenectomy locally!


Reply

We are excited to be offering laser frenectomy as well! Thanks for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very nervous as she has had bad experiences in the past and she left your office... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter was very nervous as she has had bad experiences in the past and she left your office with a huge smile and excited to come back. That says a lot. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a positive experience for my son who had just made his first dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was such a positive experience for my son who had just made his first dentist visit. He came away happy and is looking forward to his next visit. The office, staff, and care were absolutely


StarStarStarStarStar it was our first visit to Bellaire pediatric dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was our first visit to Blair Pediatric Dental and it was fantastic! The front desk staff, the assistants and the dentist were all great. I took all 3 of my kids and at the same time and they took care of us all quickly. I would recommend them to everyone!


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your kids!