Dr. Paul Suscavage

Dr. Paul Suscavage

Star Star Star Star Star 188 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to you per my recommendati... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My whole family goes to you per my recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming, friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is always welcoming, friendly and helpful. Dr.s are professional and they always make sure all your questions are answer.


StarStarStarStarStar Family vision is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Family vision is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Family Vision. Dr. Suscavage, cle... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love going to Family Vision. Dr. Suscavage, clearly loves what he is doing!


StarStarStarStarStar the exam was very comprehensive. the staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the exam was very comprehensive. the staff was friendly and pleasant. the experience was just very different than what i was used too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...very professional and thoro... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service...very professional and thorough examination


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service. Would highly r... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and courteous service. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, always on time if not they are ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, always on time if not they are early. Its always fun being there picking out glasses and experience is always enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff. Friendly, kind and through.... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dr and staff. Friendly, kind and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was an amazing experience to finally have my eyes looked at by a true professional...


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility, great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Facility, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy Client —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been using Family Vision's services for years and they have always been friendly and professional. It is a very relaxed atmosphere and you feel as if they actually care about your vision and eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got my annual eye exam done. Was able to make the appointment a day before and the staff was very helpful in that process. Answered a lot of my questions without any frustration. Clearly willing to help patients. Dr. Suscavage was excellent. Checked my eyes, explained to me what is going on instead of just doing the exam and writing prescription. Very pleasant experience! No hassle.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I’ve trusted Dr. Suscavage for many years. He is friendly and courteous, and explains all the examination tests thoroughly. The staff is also very courteous and prompt to greet. We are very happy with the professional service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suscavage is superb. Been taking care of my ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Suscavage is superb. Been taking care of my difficult eyes for many years and always figures something out. Even when I had a corneal abrasion he knew what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had any wait times longer than 3 min... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've never had any wait times longer than 3 minutes, there is a friendly staff, and complementary water bottles in the intake room which make it seem like a fancy hotel.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit . All the folks are gre... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant visit . All the folks are great here!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Truly care about you and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff. Truly care about you and making sure you are informed and happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was really frendly  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was really frendly


StarStarStarStarStar At my first appointment I was happy with the up... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

At my first appointment I was happy with the up to date equipment and the very complete examination. I feel that my eye sight is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff and eye doctor are nice... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Staff and eye doctor are nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are VERY Professional! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone in this office is very professional, caring and attentive in meeting the needs of their patients! I received several reminders regarding the date of my scheduled exam, which is important to me, since it's easy to forget when you have an extremely busy life juggling a family and career!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted and treated with a smile and concern. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Greeted and treated with a smile and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely impressed with the excellent service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how thorough Dr. Suscavage is in h... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate how thorough Dr. Suscavage is in his testing every appointment. I also appreciate that he listens to me as a patient, and he and the staff all have such a good & friendly attitude. Thank you for being my eye care people. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam and great care given to the ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very complete exam and great care given to the preservation of my vision


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Deb were very helpful and cooperat... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jennifer and Deb were very helpful and cooperative


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence Unlimited —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel absolutely confident trusting my vision care to the staff and Dr. Suscavage at Family Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office because of the personal touc... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office because of the personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean atmosphere. Staff are v... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and clean atmosphere. Staff are very professional and go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t say enough good things about Family ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I couldn’t say enough good things about Family Vision. They’re so flexible with their available hours, they make the process easy, and I felt like someone really explained my vision appointment for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Family Vision, very thorough eye exam! Iss... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Family Vision, very thorough eye exam! Issues I never knew I had. Loved Heather will definitely be seeing her again for my eye exams. Jen was very helpful in picking out my glasses and explaining all the options.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant. They were expe... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely pleasant. They were experiencing some equipment issues at the time of my appt but were calm and upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dr. who loves what he does —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Suscavage is so good at what he does. You can tell he truly loves his work. His office stays up to date with all the necessary vision tech devices. Even if my insurance didn't cover my visits, I would have my annual appointments here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suscavage is always timely, professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Suscavage is always timely, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always very helpful a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office is always very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Family Vision was exceptional.... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Family Vision was exceptional. I have never experienced such a thorough, high tech exam as I did a Family Vision. I would highly recommend Dr. Suscavage and Family Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection, very friendly staff and doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great selection, very friendly staff and doctor. They truly take the time to help select the right frame for you. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience once again. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience once again.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable visit. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Comfortable visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Family vision is the best...  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Family vision is the best...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly ...  —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is professional and friendly ...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone on the staff is very friendly and helpful. Minimal weight time


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very professional and kno —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service...very professional and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Darrin Mayer —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have never been in a eye doctors office where they do more tests as a regular part of your exam, Paul is always willing to explain anything I ask of him and he takes the time to do so. I feel that if i have any problem Dr. Sacavage will find it, I am completely comfortable putting my entire eye health in his hands. He is a very kind and courteous person with a great personality and a joy to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff and very knowledgeable and friendly. Service is top notch


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is when selecting the frames,... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My only complaint is when selecting the frames, I indicated that cost was a major factor. I felt that I was shown many frames outside of my price range and was "encouraged" to get the more expensive frames. The total cost of the new glasses needs to be presented not just the cost of the frames and more sensitivity needs to be shown to customers who may not be able to or want to pay for more expensive frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice people to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Thorough. Helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall good experience. Got same-day appointment, and short wait time (~15 minutes in toto). Optometrist was friendly, efficient, thorough. Up-to-date equipment, including OCT (Optical Coherence Tomography) retinal imaging. My insurance covered eye exam + prescription glasses. Only downside was the usual high-pressure sales tactics to sell eyeglass upgrades such as polycarbonate lenses, progressive lenses, various coatings, and scratch insurance. Unfortunately, most stores do this. These upgrades can be useful, but often are overpriced, and are sold with scare tactics. Insurance usually doesn't cover these upgrades. But, staff was very accepting of my decision not to purchase upgrades. I cannot yet comment on quality of the eyeglasses, because I am awaiting delivery.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent!! The Dr. was friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was excellent!! The Dr. was friendly, very knowledgeable and patiently explained everything to me and what was needed to fix the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, courteous, timely, take to answe... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, courteous, timely, take to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied excellent patient doctor relatio... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very satisfied excellent patient doctor relation and patient care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, mildly assertive sales tactics —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been coming to Family Vision for over five years. Dr. Bourdeau and Dr. Suscavage excel at explaining the tests they take and the results. They have an impressive collection of state-of-art tools they can use to check your eyesight. My only reservation is that there is some pressure put on you to buy glasses on the spot. Right after your eyes are dilated, a staff member magically appears to take you to the showroom while you wait. It would be more respectful it you were asked whether you want to go shopping.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job to all... very friendly staff. Appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good job to all... very friendly staff. Appointment was on time and I left feeling I had an excellent eye test and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar every one makes you feel welcomed there —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

every one makes you feel welcomed there


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suscavage performs a comprehensive examinati... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Suscavage performs a comprehensive examination using the latest technologies. He takes time to listen and to thoroughly answer questions that I asked. I look forward to my appointments. He is friendly, competent and capable and I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at family vision are great! Very tentative, caring, informative, and pleasant! We are always greeted with a smile and a great customer service. They are always welcome to go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable,Courteous,thorough,well equipped,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable,Courteous,thorough,well equipped, and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome feeling —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You always are very kind an generous with your positive advice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision has provided the most through and... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Family Vision has provided the most through and comprehensive eye care I have ever received. I have taken my daughter to family vision, for both glasses and contacts. The staff is professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual eye exam wit... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always look forward to my annual eye exam with Dr. Suscavage and the wonderful assistance of his staff for insurance coordination & picking out new glasses - they're all so personable, friendly & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suscavage was extremely nice! All the ladie... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Suscavage was extremely nice! All the ladies in the office were also very nice and worked with me to find the perfect pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lawrence B. Towsey III, CPA —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Suscavage has very modern equipment and the overall office atmosphere is very professional. The staff represents the practice in a very professional manner as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional..explain all the tests. Infor... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional..explain all the tests. Informative..


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor has taken every step and time to mak... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctor has taken every step and time to make sure she has given me the best possible prescription


StarStarStarStarStar Nice practice. Close to my home. Friendliy staf... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice practice. Close to my home. Friendliy staff. Didnt have to wait months for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased, as always, with my office visit. All went very well. I do not usually recommend anything, but if someone asked my opinion, I would give it a very good rating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctors and staff at Family Vision are great!! They take wonderful care of me the minute I walk in for my exam , and the glasses choosing process! I can't say enough about service they always give me!


StarStarStarStarStar Good thorough exam. Saved money.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good thorough exam. Saved money.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was wonderful again —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Heather was wonderful again, full of helpful information and fine-tuning my contact prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bourdeau! She takes time to explain ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Bourdeau! She takes time to explain everything and truly cares about her patients! I highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. The... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. The doctor was very efficient and had a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Everyone is very friendly. My ... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office! Everyone is very friendly. My appointment was at 9:00 a.m. and I was called back to see the Dr @ 9:05. Love an office that's on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Service was fast & efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff. Service was fast & efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doctors.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suscavage and his team provide great eye ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Suscavage and his team provide great eye care and customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff!!! T... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff!!! They were all amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Suscavage and staff are very friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Suscavage and staff are very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer provided me with excellent service. S... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jennifer provided me with excellent service. She was knowledgeable and was able to communicate information to help me make my decision. Excellent employee.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well equipped for eye exams. . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office is well equipped for eye exams. Doctor is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here over 20 years. Dr. Suscavag... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Been a patient here over 20 years. Dr. Suscavage is always therw for me and figures out the best solution to my quirky contact lenses prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient at Family Vision for many years and I would never consider going to a different practice. Dr. Paul Suscavage is knowledgeable, proficient, and very pleasant, and clearly he expects those qualities from his staff. I feel completely confident trusting my eye care to Family Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very professional and curtious.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was very professional and curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and super professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and super professional. Best and most thorough eye check up I ever had!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is good place for eye check u —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is good place for eye check up


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you give a very thorough exam... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate that you give a very thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Suscavage for close to two years. Our daughter and her family are patients and referred me to him. I had a cataract issue and wanted someone with whom I felt comfortable. Dr. Suscavage is very knowledgeable and I quickly felt very good about my decision. I find he and his staff to be very professional and friendly. Dr. Suscavage gives a very thorough examination, unlike any I've ever received. I feel very confident I'm getting the best possible eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very nice and explain ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and doctor was very nice and explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suscavage is awesome. He is very knowledge... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Suscavage is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and always concerned about my wellbeing. I've been treating with him for 20 years. Highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my husband and I first time there. Every... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was my husband and I first time there. Everyone was so friendly and nice. I'm so glad we decided to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred 2 people to you guys! Amazing ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Already referred 2 people to you guys! Amazing staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, complete and precise —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment was on time, complete and precise


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exam Drs are very thorough and c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good exam Drs are very thorough and caring


StarStarStarStarStar 5 * service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasurable experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, informative and helpful visit. A goo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, informative and helpful visit. A good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar never had a bad experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

never had a bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office was very quick and personal. I like that I didn't wait long in the waiting area and the doctor spent a great amount of time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Suscavage for over 10 years. I find him to be extremely thorough and a very good diagnostician. I always feel very confident that my needs are being met. I highly recommend him for any eye care needs. They have an excellent selection of frames and wonderful staff to help you chose just the right look.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision provides top notch service and a ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Family Vision provides top notch service and a friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer my wife last year... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did refer my wife last year...would I risk that if I didn't think you were the BEST? I don't think so.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so professionals!! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone are so professionals!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Professional service that leaves you ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top notch Professional service that leaves you completely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful at the offi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful at the office. I come in and am taken to my appointment very promptly. They are always willing to help with anything I need.


StarStarStarStarStar The Family Vision doctors are very knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Family Vision doctors are very knowledgeable. They've got all of the equipment in their office to give you a comprehensive eye exam. The receptionists and opticians are great too!


StarStarStarStarStar "The Amazing Dr. Bourdeau" —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was my first time with Dr. Bourdeau and I found her to be an excellent addition to the staff. She seemed to be intelligent, knowledgeable, personable and took the time to explain everything as the examination progressed. Her genuine care for and about her patients was evidenced by her enthusiasm for the job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friend... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye candy —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied with eye checks and service after. Polite and attentive staff. Fast return on prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye exam which was very thorough. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very good eye exam which was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr B was great... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff and Dr B was great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a friendly and efficient experience at Family Vision. Very pleased each visit with the staff, exam, and service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kind, and had allot of patience. Nice and took the time to explain everything in dept.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. A larger selection of highend... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service. A larger selection of high end sport sunglasses would be nice


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and pleasant eye exam I've ever... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most thorough and pleasant eye exam I've ever had--and I've been wearing glasses since the 6th grade; and I'm 70! I now have a clear idea about the health of my eyes and how to keep them healthy. The staff is, to a person, cheerful, helpful, communicative, ever-pleasant, and professional at all times. Completely up-to-date facilities and information. They are now my go-to eye care facility! Telling everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Family Vision. There is a friendly staff and awesome doctors who take the time ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We absolutely love Family Vision. There is a friendly staff and awesome doctors who take the time to check your eyes with the best technology to date. If you need an eye doctor, this is the place for you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suscvage seemed concerned about my eye condition and accordingly gave me the most thorough ex... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Suscvage seemed concerned about my eye condition and accordingly gave me the most thorough examination I have ever had. I am quite impressed with him and his knowledge. Jeanne Dallas


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Good with the kids. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office. Good with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather was wonderful with exam of myself, my husband and my 5 year old son. She made my son fe... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Heather was wonderful with exam of myself, my husband and my 5 year old son. She made my son feel comfortable. She made him feel proud of how well he was doing with his glasses which encouraged him to continue to ever them. Our experience was excellent. Miss Debbie helped us pick out glasses. We were very pleased with her assistance helping us pick out the right styles for us.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. Everyone is very helpful, and they always have big smiles on their faces... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is amazing. Everyone is very helpful, and they always have big smiles on their faces


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They take the time and do things right the first time with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customers service. They tell you prices upfront now. Takes the mystery out of shopping with ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great customers service. They tell you prices upfront now. Takes the mystery out of shopping with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Halley Baker Henry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Vision was great! Dr. Bourdeau was thorough and explained everything. Great selection of glasses frames and Debbie was very helpful in helping me find the right pair!


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have nothing but the utmost confidence in Dr. Suscavage and his staff. Surrounded by the latest equipment and the thoroughness and expertise, not to mention pleasant manner, of Dr, Suscavage, I know that I will leave each appointment having had excellent vision care and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Patrcia Heckler —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always an excellent visit from Doctor and gracious staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding staff,kind and curtious


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very efficient and courteous. Dr Suscavage is very thorough and pleasant. He spends ti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff are very efficient and courteous. Dr Suscavage is very thorough and pleasant. He spends time with you and doesn't rush you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Great people. Every time.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service Great people. Every time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved the doctor, but I was a bit upset about the wait time. Although, she was so good it did ma... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the doctor, but I was a bit upset about the wait time. Although, she was so good it did make it more worth the time I waited.. The only reason i took off one star was for the wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience. Excellent service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and educational! Recommend highly!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional, thorough, and educational! Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, professional service and staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure, professional service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the staff and doctor were courteous, friendly and very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both the staff and doctor were courteous, friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I also appreciated Debbie helping me pick out new glasses. She is very good at what she does and i... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I also appreciated Debbie helping me pick out new glasses. She is very good at what she does and is an asset to your office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Family vision is always flexible with schedule and care about the patients.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Family vision is always flexible with schedule and care about the patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been seeing Dr. Paul for more than 20 years so that should tell you something. Easy to get an appt. if urgent. Great staff.He is patient when it comes to finding the exact prescription to help you see better. We have recommended him to many of our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Best explanation of what was available to correct my vision as well as information about all of... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best explanation of what was available to correct my vision as well as information about all of the tests and what information was learned from each. Then selection new frames was actually fun.


StarStarStarStarStar No muss, no fuss, and my glasses arrived early —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One of the best visits I have ever had with anyone for my eyes. Warm and friendly. More like visiting a friend than an appointment at a doctor's. Will definite recommend to friends. - Jim Kinee


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Suscavage —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with care for my sore infected eye. Quick, gentle, thorough, and concise with diagnosis. My eye was already very much improved within two days. Also took my call the same day due to the severity between patients. Very impessive.


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Family Vision is just a great place for an eye exam. So much technical knowledge, and good explanations of the machinery and process. Friendly staff. Love that its a bright open store.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and perfection fit and script for contact lens  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Been going to this dr for 20 years he's the best! Always gives comfortable contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Deb is the bomb helping you pick just the right glasses. Doctors are very professional and I feel very comfortable with their medical care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather knows her stuff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time visiting Family Vision and Dr Heather knew her stuff. I learned several new things about my eyes as she carefully explained what she was doing. I have been to many other vision centers over the years and this was the best by far!


StarStarStarStarStar fast and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen before my appointment time, and given the opportunity to explore my options while waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars! I was so impressed with everyone at Family Vision, I've been telling anyone... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Definitely 5 stars! I was so impressed with everyone at Family Vision, I've been telling anyone who will listen. :) Dr. Suscavage is thorough, friendly, and professional. His staff was so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five Stars - Great Place! The staff is very friendly,welcoming and helpful. Place is clean, neat and organized. Exams are quick and Dr. Suscavage is very knowledgeable and take his time with each patient. I have difficult eyes when it comes to contacts and not once have I ever felt that he was rushing me out. Great experience each time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was very nice and to the point. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone aims to please. They are knowledgeable and professional in every way. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Friend recommended this Dr Paul's office and I am so happy she did —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My Best Friend recommended this Dr Paul's office and I am so happy she did. I was greeted with kindness and quickly. I was impressed with the up to date equipment and the thoroughness of Dr. Paul. The staff was friendly and treated you like family. I highly recommend Family Vision!!! 5 STARS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! excellent experience and fun! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars! excellent experience and fun!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Over all a pleasant experience. I don't have much experience with vision care places but this visit was much like my last visit at another provider ... a little gimmicky. But I do feel my concerns were addressed. I will definitely go again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family Vision —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Incredibly friendly and very helpful. With my prescription I'm now able to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good experience and quality care


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was excellent. I will continue to use your office for my family eye issues. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My whole experience was excellent. I will continue to use your office for my family eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My family has been going to Dr. Suscavage for about 10 years and are always very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Suscavage provides excellent care to his patients. He gives thorough eye exams, so you never have to worry. Dr. Suscavage and his team are pleasant to work with when it comes my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment should have included a medical exam but was not scheduled so I need to return —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment should have included a medical exam but was not scheduled so I need to return. My insurance information was not correct.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant exam with staff and DR


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The woman at the front desk was clearly ready to go home and spent more time telling me how she... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The woman at the front desk was clearly ready to go home and spent more time telling me how she couldn't help me than it would have taken to help me. Very disappointing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate Doc! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Suscavage has been the caretaker of my eyes for 7 years now. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. Has been available for both me and my wife when we have had emergencies as well. Hope he never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar Different DR/Same Quality —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Family Vision for the past 6-7 years for a reason. Great folks providing great service. First time I've seen Dr.Bourdeau and she was great. You can't go wrong with Dr. Suscavage or Dr Bourdeau. I know I will keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile. The office was clean and very welcoming. Dr. Suscavage walked me through the exam easily and effortlessly. He didn't just treat me like I was a patient, he made me feel comfortable and understood my concerns about my glassesituation and eye site. Every question I asked, he answered with confidence! After the exam, I was greeted by Debbie, the office manager. She was so kind and helped me pick out the perfect frame for my face! She was extremely knowledgeable about my insurance plan and coverage. I felt very welcome and satisfied with my great customer service. I can't wait to recommend my friends and family here.!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

would recommend this office to others and have


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Debbie, Lauren, Jennifer ... Thank you!! I was the problem. You were so supportive. You know your stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Family Vision patient for several years —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a Family Vision patient for several years. They do a great job! I don't even consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars- professional and courteous staff —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars- professional and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellent service was provided


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Overall great service with both doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 stars. Overall great service with both doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you. Ryan Winkworth


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Doyle-rating 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar A Practice With Vision! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always impressed with Family Vision and Dr. Suscavage's skill set. I have always received a comprehensive, unhurried, well-paced and complete eye exam in an office which is immaculate, bright and patient-friendly. Dr. S. took the time to clearly explain the equipment and metrics used in assessing vision. Nellie is the superstar of Family Vision. She is an exemplary liaison and ambassador for the practice who has excellent "patient engagement" skills. Her warm smile and caring manner makes patients feel comfortable and cared about. I especially appreciated her going the extra mile to retain me as a patient. She was the driving energy behind drawing new patients into the office. Thank you all for a wonderful experience! I will certainly be back. Dr. A. Toll


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place to go for help with vision


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the bases were covered in my eye exam. Excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

we always get treated very well when we come in.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 The entire staff did an excellent job... Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Made me realize my prior optometrist was lacking to say the least.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Made me realize my prior optometrist was lacking to say the least.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm glad I found family vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision, Lansdale .. always a good experience with Dr. Suscavage and staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Family Vision, Lansdale .. always a good experience with Dr. Suscavage and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Family Vision for a number of years now, and have always been pleased with my treatment by both Dr. Suscavage and his staff. Invaluable service when it comes to your eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by coworkers and referred my mother —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was referred by coworkers and referred my mother


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Office Staff and Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office! No wait time, everyone is very friendly & upbeat, very detailed exam by the doctor while he explained the different exams, contacts came in 2 days. Been going here for a few years and seriously wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the BEST —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I get a great eye exam on the latest equipment. They explain everything to me so that I understand my options. They advocate for me and work to see that I get what I need. I believe my vision care is in the best hands.