Dr. Patrick Ferry

Dr. Patrick Ferry

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time Dr Ferry took to answer ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I appreciated the time Dr Ferry took to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar A dream for beautiful teeth  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love this place they are very nice and entertaining. This place is a great place to go get your teeth cleaned or fixed. I believe mr ferry really takes the time to examine your teeth and makes sure he does not leave you in dust without an explanation


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I believe I have rhe best dentist and support team ever!! I've been a loyal patient for over 25 yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent care! Helpful, professional, efficient, and courteous staff; fast, precise, and friendly doctor; cost-appropriate services; would highly recommend Dr. Ferry and his practice to friends and colleagues!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and extra help right away. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to get a cleaning and asked about a rough place on my filling. Jennifer cleaned my teeth. Then she took me to another room where Dr. Ferry soon came in and fixed my tooth. It feels smooth now and I am thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry's office is always very professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ferry's office is always very professional and welcome!!! Thank you for all you do for our family:))


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your services and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with your services and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, helpful, and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff very friendly, helpful, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Didn't feel any pressure to ge... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic visit. Didn't feel any pressure to get unnecessary equipment or services. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff. This was my first visit and I left so excited that I am starting my journey to a better smile with Dr.Ferry


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice and had the most gentle hands.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Carla is fantastic.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Stars. Carla is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful in preventive care fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful in preventive care for my needs.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Felt rushed, more concerned about mapping a 8 visit plan instead of getting the basics like a cleaning done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone makes us feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Just went to Dr. Ferry for the first time earlier this week. While the entrance area was not clearly marked, once inside, the entire experience was absolutely wonderful! (And that's saying something, for a visit to a dentist!) The front desk staff were personable and helpful. The Dental Assistant and Dental Hygienist were both very thorough and pleasant, and answered all my questions. Dr. Ferry was very nice, very professional, and took the time to explain things to me, including what all the pictures of my teeth showed. Even Bea, the financial assistant, was wonderful - she explained the recommended treatments, explained the costs of each, and gave information about available dental payment financing programs. All in all, probably one of the best dental experiences I've ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Ferry's dental practice to anyone needing any dental work - from a simple cleaning to major dental repair work. Well done, Dr. Ferry & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry is a dedicated professional who treat... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ferry is a dedicated professional who treats me with humor and skill. I was recommended to him when we moved to this community and am very glad I am able to call myself his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr. Ferry is awesome at showin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice staff. Dr. Ferry is awesome at showing you and explaining everything that is going on. Felt very comfortable and the office looks state of the art. Super technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! I'm very pleased with your ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great! I'm very pleased with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting text messages and appointment remi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love getting text messages and appointment reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a wonderful staff that works well wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Seems like a wonderful staff that works well with each other


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Perry Is great!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called asking for an appointment that day. The receptionist stated she could see me that morning at 9:30. I went in to the dentist and soon as I walked in I was called to the back. They took an ex tray of my mouth and in the next 20 minutes Doctor Perry was puling my tooth. I didn't even realize he was done that's how good he was! I would recommend him to anyone. He also was very kind and affordable with my insurance. Thank you Doctor Perry for making me feel better!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't mind driving over an hour to receive the exceptional care that I am guaranteed to get from my hygienist. She is definitely dedicated to excellence. She is so friendly, and I enjoy our conversations. Please, let doctor know I enjoy my dental appointments because of her great care and big heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly (Ashley) put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and cared for by Dr. Ferry and his team! You are all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and very friendly people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service and very friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry and his staff were absolutely wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ferry and his staff were absolutely wonderful with our children at their dental appointments! Highly recommend this office:)


StarStarStarStarStar Office is a joy.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Office is a joy. Personnel are friendly and helpful and appointments are timely.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Ferry’s is lovely. They are re... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Dr. Ferry’s is lovely. They are really interested in the patients as well. My only problem is coming up with the money to have all the work done. Some sort of payment plan would make my experience perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice, friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone very nice, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist and all his staff everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this dentist and all his staff everyone was so nice and I was very nervous and was talking up a storm and they listen to me very politely and did not make me feel like they were in a hurry to go on to the next patient! Love them will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome office staff and experience! Dr Ferr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An awesome office staff and experience! Dr Ferry was awesome as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent treatment by both the dental hygienist and Dr. Ferry as always. I've been a patient of his for years and have been impressed with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything positive —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five stars Your online presence deserves more. Do you need a young man to help you edit advertisements and spread your marketing online? I am looking for work and have experience in video production.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jennifer did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice to me. The office staff and Jennifer did a nice job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar the service with Dr. ferry was great from the w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

the service with Dr. ferry was great from the way I was greeted when I walked in throughout my treatment and I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist and staff were very professional. The care provided was top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry was professional and accommodating in... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ferry was professional and accommodating in every respect. He identified my dental problems regarding the proper fit if my dentures and we are proceeding with the treatment he prescribed.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. Ferry were very friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office staff and Dr. Ferry were very friendly and made me feel at home. They were very clear on exactly what I needed to have done, and the steps we would take to get there. I am happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk ladies and hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Front desk ladies, very polite and helpful, when visiting or over the phone. My hygienist very professional and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to this office coming in to set an ap... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was new to this office coming in to set an appointment and fortunately was seen on same day and received excellent service which was pain free I am happy to report. I would be happy to refer this to friends or family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was very nice and professional. She mad... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer was very nice and professional. She made it as easy for me as she could.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was very nice and professional. She mad... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer was very nice and professional. She made it as easy for me as she could.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and value —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Ferry and his technicians. The service I've received has always held a high standard, and the technicians have tried to make procedures as painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff and timely. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great experience, friendly staff and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly and kind. I felt comfortable from beginning to end. The pri... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is so friendly and kind. I felt comfortable from beginning to end. The procedure was handled well and I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the Dr. and staff. They treat me with care and professionalism.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am always impressed with the Dr. and staff. They treat me with care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel the quality of work Dr. Ferry does is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was patient and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The hygienist was patient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my teeth cleaning.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning. I think it was the best I've had in a long time. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I would of like more information about my problem of bacteria in the bone —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would of like more information about my problem of bacteria in the bone. I went on line when I got home and found plenty of info which stated that I would need antibiotics which would of been good of the dentist to inform me. Or even if he told me to inform my doctor. As for Q #2 I said no but maybe there were no financial options other than this is the part you pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate that my concerns were listened to. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate that my concerns were listened to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every thing was good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Every thing was good. I didn't get anything done because I don't have insurance and dental care is just so expensive. I really just can't afford it right now.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and very helpful. Bea and Dara exceptional people.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr very very much is very personable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like Dr Ferry very much is very personable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

wonderful atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very clean facility...best experience I've had in a dental setting


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous because I have not been to the dentist in years. They call you right on time. The denstist and the assistant made me feel calm by explaining what was going to happen and giving me nitrous oxide, which helped greatly with my anxiety. And they told me to raise my left hand in case something bothered me. If you feel pain, they give you a little more of that numbing shot. I never knew a dentist visit woukd be so stress free. I would recommend anyone this dentist. Works very well and very fast, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind to me as I was very nervous. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was very kind to me as I was very nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I got. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very happy with the care I got.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was good--excellent. I met with professional who were caring and treated me well. I like the personal attention received and the reminders.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Would not recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I scheduled an extra cleaning (I had one done in April) due to moving out of the country for a year. When I arrived I was told that they would not do a cleaning but required I get a debridement first. I am well aware that with my dental insurance this is approx $60. I refused a debridement because of time, finances and the fact that I just had one done in January. I found it alarming that I was not allowed to have a cleaning still. To me it looked as if the office was just trying to get as much money out of the situation as possible. This also puts time restraints on customers because I then wasted over an hour, not getting a cleaning and then would allegedly have to book two more appointments for the debridement and cleaning. Being a young professional this is extremely frustrating. I work as an investigator at the court house, where you all get a lot of business and I will not be recommending your office to anyone. I was extremely disappointed in the service from the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience. Only improvement I can recommend is that I called scheduling a new patient appointment thinking I was going to have my teeth cleaned but in fact it was a new patient evaluation appointment. It wasn't until the appointment was over that I realized that. During the scheduling of that appointment a representative could have detailed the expectations for the initial evaluation. By no means does this reflect anything negative on my visit it was just a matter of not knowing on my part. Overall very pleased with the visit and services provided along with the details and plan provided for my recommended dental regimen and plan. The staff was excellent and the explanation was great. I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have handicap parking clost to the office door —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It would be nice to have handicap parking clost to the office door


StarStarStarStarStar I do not wish to be assigned to Jennifer again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I do not wish to be assigned to Jennifer again. I have been a faithful patient at your practice for years and have never left an appt in pain and bleeding. Jennifer does not appear to know what she is doing and was not kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the outcome of my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was pleased with the outcome of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is super nice. Was a little worried about changing dentist after being with dr Fort and staff for lots of years. You all have treated me very well and the change has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was the same as all previous appointments;excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This appointment was the same as all previous appointments with Dr. Ferry's group;excellent. Karla is very caring, very gentle, very thorough, and relieves any anxiety one might have about going to the dental office, which, trust me, hasn't always been the case in my past experiences from childhood.


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a crown so they worked me in the same day I called - excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had lost a crown so they worked me in the same day I called - excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I was dreading this appointment as I had not gone to a dentist in over 10 years —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was dreading this appointment as I had not gone to a dentist in over 10 years. This appointment went far better than expected, and I actually was in a good mood after it was over.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ferry's office for your dental needs. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from all the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ferry's office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with the young lady that waited on me. Very professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Well pleased with the young lady that waited on me. Very professional. Made sure I knew what she was doing. Much improved from the one I was having.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. They made me feel at ease and took extra time to make sure I understood everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visits —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Went for a checkup,bad news.. needed a filling & wisdom tooth pulled. Went in a couple days later, work was done quick and with no pain. Great Job! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everything was great except wait time. I appreciate the friendliness of my hygienist, Karla.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As a child, going to the dentist was an extremely traumatic experience. I didn't know that a visit to the dentist could be stress free, but Dr. Ferry and his very competent staff make it just that.


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love my girls there and Dr Ferry is a wonderful dentist. I recommend him to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

So glad to be back! Dr. Ferry and his staff make you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were polite —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff were very polite and professional. It was a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this dental office! Everyone is friendly and I know what to expect because it is... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love coming to this dental office! Everyone is friendly and I know what to expect because it is explained in excellent detail!


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of work at this office is fine I believe but the communication is very poor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The quality of work at this office is fine I believe but the communication is very poor. I brought in my children and was hoping to receive information about their needs and was given very little feedback. The girl at the desk told me what work would be required but I would have liked to talk with the dentist or hygienist so that I could ask questions and discuss problems. The communication here frustrates me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointments —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Needs to stay on schedule with appointment times


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment went very well, as have all previous ones. I would like to say that you, Dr. Ferry, and your very competent staff take the "scary" out of going to the dentist. I speak from experience. As a child, my mother would not tell me I even had an appointment until the day of because I was so afraid. And...back in the day, there were no injections to keep the pain away,or nitrous to calm you, you just had to tough it out...but no more,no one should mind the dental appointment today, that is if they choose Dr. Ferry and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already got 3 family members to switch to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have already got 3 family members to switch to Dr. Ferry based on how good i talk about him and his team. Perfect so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is always friendly and would refer others to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best DR —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best DR. office staff I have ever seen, everyone is very polite and seems to care about each and every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Myself and my two girls love the staff, hygienists and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always have a great experience here. Myself and my two girls love the staff, hygienists and Dr. Ferry.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are really good about getting us in when we have a problem. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are really good about getting us in when we have a problem. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind, friendly, caring and trusting atmosphere by everyone. I was made comfortable from the start.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly office saff and knowledgeable dental staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly office saff and knowledgeable dental staff. Excellent comprehensive examination as a new patient. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and efficiency of the care provided —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and efficiency of the care provided. My teeth are in horrible shape and have always been a source of embarrassment to me (when I was a kid I just wanted to remove them and get dentures and to this day I don't smile very much). At no time did anyone make a big deal about it, even though I know my dental status is problematic to say the least. I have been paying into a dental plan for several years, but based on a competitors' evaluation, which was several thousand more than I could afford (and included some procedures which were not necessary) I have avoided seeing another dentist because I was concerned it would be more than I could come up with. My visit with Dr. Ferry and his staff was not only reasonable, but he was done in less than half the time I had expected. When he told me he was done, I really couldn't believe he repaired several fillings and protected a broken tooth that I'd dealt with for well over 6 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Question Number One: How would I rate my overall visit was inadvertently marked wrong; the answer... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Question Number One: How would I rate my overall visit was inadvertently marked wrong; the answer should have been "Excellent". I tried to change it and survey would not allow me to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had teeth extracted several times and this was, by far, the most professional dental procedure I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar My DH was very thorough and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My DH was very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar was very good and was happy with the work that was done, The shot that I was given didnt hurt. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

was very good and was happy with the work that was done, The shot that I was given didnt hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything going well. Only two complaints:One: You're too efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything going well. Only two complaints: One: You're too efficient. I never get to finish reading any magazine article, and by the way, thanks for having current publications. I might have to arrive 30 minutes early just to finish my reading. Two: I really do want my (remaining) front teeth whitened. Really. Honestly. Please?