Healing EyeCare

Dr. Nora Gindi

Star Star Star Star Star 156 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nora Gindi is amazing. She was wonderful with my son. By far, the best eye doctor I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gindi and staff are the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Gindi is my 6th eye doctor since moving to FL in 2003 and if all things remain the same she will be my last. I have very sensitive eyes plus astigmatism. If the eye prescription isn't perfect and if the optician does fit the glasses and lens perfectly I have discomfort in my eyes and my balance will be off. After a previous doctor changed my prescription I had so much eye discomfort I had to go back to the previous prescription costing me $800 to stay the same. I also have early signs of Macular Degeneration which my uncle had and he ended up reading with a magnifying glass. After 3 months of treatment by Dr Gindi I am showing improvement and hopefully won't end up like my uncle. Dr. Gindi and her staff are friendly, courteous and will do what ever it takes to solve any eye problems you might have or fit you into perfectly working glasses or contact lenses. I'am on my 3rd year with Dr Gindi every prescription has been right on and the optician has fit my glasses perfectly. They also found discounts to lower the cost of my glasses. I can't tell you what relief it is to finally find a great eye doctor and staff. Thank you Dr Gindi, Arturo, Victoria and Keelee.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Latest technology.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff! Latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like being with friends —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's like being with friends. Very glad to have switched a couple of years ago to Dr. Gindi's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new eye glasses! My recent appointmen... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love my new eye glasses! My recent appointment with Dr. Nora Gindi was amazing. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gindi is very detailed and offers the latest technology regarding the eye exam. I am very pleased with the results. Arturo Rios, Dr. Gindi's Optical Manager, assisted me in choosing the eye glasses style I wanted and he explained in great detail all the features and details. Once my eye glasses arrived, the fitting was spot on. Thank you, Healing Eye Care, for a great experience in renewing my prescription and I would recommend your office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi was the most knowledgeable optometris... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gindi was the most knowledgeable optometrist I have ever been to. I could tell she truly cared about the health of my eyes, and it was apparent through the types of examinations she conducted (which were slightly different - but better - than anywhere I have been to). I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to understand eye health and proper contact/glasses hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gindi and her staff. The... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Gindi and her staff. They are professional, offer cutting edge treatment, and are generous with their time.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME IN ALL WAYS! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff & Dr Gindi have become my family & friends throughout my year of vision therapy following a traumatic brain injury. Everything is top notch, efficient & professional in all ways!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel relaxed and at ease.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel relaxed and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have never had such an awesome experience when getting eyecare or new glasses! Dr Gindi and office staff are the best! You feel like family! Her machines are State if the art. I propose be that I didn’t have fill out forms! It is all personalized! The tech asks you questions. I will not go anywhere else! They take UHC insurance which is even better . Thank Dr. Gindi and staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gindi is always kind, upbeat and puts our c... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gindi is always kind, upbeat and puts our child's interest first. She is very knowledgeable and seems to understand where our child struggles the most and is helping to make things better.


StarStarStarStarStar It is like hanging out with friends whenever I ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is like hanging out with friends whenever I visit. Victoria, Arturo and most especially Nora are warm, welcoming and highly skilled. I'd like to take you all out for dinner!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gindi and her staff are a great team I've been a patient since 1989 and feel confident in Dr. Gindi's care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar In great hands.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gindi and her staff provide a very professional and pleasant experience. Her knowledge and test options are very impressive. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is absolutely the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Finding us excellent at her job and extremely kind and pleasant. Couldn't ask for a better eye care professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Gindi —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with Dr. Gindi's thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very comprehensive exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gindi and her staff take great care of my ey... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Gindi and her staff take great care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and very accommodative to my sched... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very through and very accommodative to my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I first met dr Gindi I had recently sustained a traumatic brain injury. I was dizzy, could not drive, was nauseous riding in a car, had a lot of anxiety, could not read a book, was very light & noise sensitive & my balance was very unpredictable. I’ve been undergoing vision therapy since last March 3 times a week & have made tremendous progress overcoming all of my issues. I was able to drive in a very short time once we had my eyes & glasses balanced. I was able to take the next step of going to the gym to strengthen my body to help improve my balance now that my eyes & brain were working together. I love dr Gindi & the entire staff who have been so supportive throughout my entire healing process & have become dear friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and clinical expertise —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and clinical expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eyecare facility! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very professional and friendly. They are patient with questions and I always feel that I am important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was an absolute pleasure... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office was an absolute pleasure to work with. They are so friendly, they make you feel right at home. In fact, they make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very thorough, professional, and p... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very thorough, professional, and provide explanations in common language you can understand. Dr. Gindi is great for kids and adults. I strongly recommend visiting her office for your next eye appointment and for all of your visual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi and her staff are thorough and very k... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi and her staff are thorough and very knowledgeable in the care of one's eyes. Very friendly and helpful in the many years we have used her services.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everybody is very... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. Everybody is very caring knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Services are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Services are excellent, and the staff is very personable and caring. State of the art equipment and knowledge is evident, and I always receive a very thorough and comprehensive exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Employees are personable, efficient and business like. Dr. Gindi is personable, caring and thorough. She always explains test results and makes appropriate recommendations. I trust her!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with the services provided. Dr. Gindi is extremely thorough in her examination and everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Easy to g... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Easy to get to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar the best test for eyes, will always go here!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the best test for eyes, will always go here!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant experience! Dr. Gindi and her staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been around a more compassionate D... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never been around a more compassionate Doctor and staff in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Made me very comfo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and friendly. Made me very comfortable and kept me informed.


StarStarStarStarStar its always a pleasure and joy to be examined wi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

its always a pleasure and joy to be examined with Dr Nora Gindi O.D.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around. everyone that works at Dr.G... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars all around. everyone that works at Dr.Gindi's is very professional and extremely nice. they have a new girl named Kellie and she is very helpful and very nice too. I would recommend Dr. Gindi to anyone who wants a full and a complete eye exam. she's wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gindi was very knowledgeable and kind. And h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gindi was very knowledgeable and kind. And her office staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of eye doctors, but Dr. No... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to a lot of eye doctors, but Dr. Nora Gindi and her awesome staff go above and beyond to service your needs and help you understand. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar There quite simply does not exist any Doctor a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There quite simply does not exist any Doctor and staff that is more compassionate and dedicated to your situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy eyes.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's been a lot of work for me the past two months to follow the protocols prescribed by Dr. Nora Gindi and we've only just begun. I say this because it hasn't been easy. Using moist heat on my eyes several times a day for ten minutes, drops throughout the day, washing my eye lids each night before bed, taking extra supplements for healthy eyes! And I travel, I'm busy and I read a lot. A lot of legal documents, a lot of email and the biggest concern was when I couldn't fall asleep reading a favorite book because of the health condition of my eyes. Several years ago a work colleague recommended Dr. Nora Gindi and only recently did I have the pleasure of her expertise in eye health care. There is still continued daily eye care which has now become routine. And there is healing and lots of painless, comfortable reading happening.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They feel like a family & I've made so much progress in a few short months. Every staff member is caring & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is extremely knowledgeable and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office staff. Dr. Gindi is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She diagnosed a condition that my previous doctor had missed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of many Drs. over my life time. I have never been more thoroughly and patiently examined as I have been with Dr. Nora's staff. If you seek complete and satisfying eye care there is only one place to go in the Clearwater/Countryside area, Dr. Nora.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was excellent. Very frie... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was excellent. Very friendly and very patient with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Caring staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great personable service, even with assistance ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great personable service, even with assistance in picking the right frames for me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very informative and helpful towards my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor who cares and is giving me a b... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent doctor who cares and is giving me a better chance to correct a problem that other doctors over many years have ignored.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told co-workers —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already told co-workers


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service on all o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly service on all occasions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From start to finish I had a great experience. Every member the of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I felt well taken care of and all my needs were addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Gindi and her staff to anyone with eye trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at this office is very reassurin... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience at this office is very reassuring and comfortable. The personnel work as if a unit. The doctor herself is not only knowledgeable. but not at all pushy. She makes you feel comfortable and have confidence in her diagnosis. I have been her patient for about 20 years and would not think of going anywhere else. A big positive is that she basically keeps to her schedule without rushing you. You don't find yourself waiting for an hour or more to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very thorough and professional. Never feel rushed, everything is explained so you can understand the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar First I have to thank Dr. Powers for recommendi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First I have to thank Dr. Powers for recommending you. Now I would like to thank all of you at your office.Dr. Had to work very hard with my eye exam and a lot longer then my previous eye exams.DrGindi was wonderful and I will recommend her to my friends. She is worted.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone always very friendly and accommodating... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ghindi very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi has cofirmed and is working on improv... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gindi has cofirmed and is working on improvement of an eye problem I have had probably most of my life that no other doctor has addressed. I am sure with her help I will get optimlum results. She has given me hope and assurance that she will do everything possible to improve my condition, GREAT DOCTOR. Mary Schuh


StarStarStarStarStar Clerk 2 at Clearwater High School —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ghindi you are the greatest. The guy that's makes the glasses his service was a 3 his prices are to exspensive and he tried to keep my eye glass red cloth I had to ask him for it back. I did end up going somewhere else to get new glasses. Thank you Dr. Ghindi for all that you do. Your receptionist was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very nice and were very professional. I really liked the Dr. because she spent so much time with me going over everything and making sure I knew what she was doing and what to expect next. I raelly liked the help from the girls on picking out my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Dr. Gindi's office (only 2 years) b... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to Dr. Gindi's office (only 2 years) but I would recommend them to anyone. My wife and I were using another eye doctor but there was no connection between him and us. I found Dr. Gindi through my insurance company. Her thoroughness during my exam found problems that I didn't know about. She also examined my wife and found some serious and urgent needs for her eyes. Dr Gindi recommended a eye surgeon who corrected the problems. My wife's vision has greatly improved and she does not need the glasses that she wore for many years. In addition, the entire staff makes us feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people & very helpful!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful people & very helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just went to see Dr. Gindi a few days ago but the eye exam took longer than usual because of the nature of my eye problems. I thought she did a pretty good and thorough job and I felt at ease with her. Hopefully the new glasses she prescribed will help me able see clearly again. I would definitely recommend her to a friend. Thanks, Doctor Gindi.


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence could be stronger and more ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The online presence could be stronger and more detailed


StarStarStarStarStar I believe staff professionalThe only item I wo... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I believe staff professional The only item I would change was I felt uncomfortable talking about finance of glasses etc within close proxi ity of others waiting for appointment Joann


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have tried other ODs but always return to Dr Gindi. She is the only one who can get my prescription right!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service all the way around. Fit me in with an eye emergency the same day I called. Very friendly and professional staff, willling to help and actually spend time answering my questions. Dr. Gindi is amazing. Not only did she take care of my eye issue, she took the time to teach me about what was going on. I would recommend this place to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Gindi is the first doctor who has diagnose... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr . Gindi is the first doctor who has diagnosed and given me hope that I can correct or improve my intermittent exotropia She is very thorough, analytical and personable all at one time.


StarStarStarStarStar Nana —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

DR Gindi is the best eye Dr my husband and I have been to, I'm gald our insurance is covering us again, very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nora Gindi and her team were great and so helpful to someone who never had glasses before and helped me with this transition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gindi The Best Specialist and Vision Therapist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Gindi The Best Specialist and Vision Therapist. If you have a emergency she is there to help. She is Caring and Thorough and is truly really Great at her profession. Staff all are very nice and easy to work with. She is great with Adults and Kids.


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A 5star. I always feel well versed on my condition. The staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi has a great personality and was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gindi has a great personality and was very easy to talk to. Dr. Gindi actually listened to my concerns and explained and addressed them immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gindi is knowledgeable and proactive in her care. She makes time to ensure every concern or question is addressed. Her team is friendly and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is outstanding in every way.  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi is outstanding in every way. The staff, led by Victoria, is outstanding as well. Dr. Gindi and staff are knowledgeable, courteous and extremely well organized. It is a pleasure to go there!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Doctor and staff went abo... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Doctor and staff went above and beyond to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit to your office. Ever... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit to your office. Everybody was friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel like family the second ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff made me feel like family the second I walked in. They took the time to assess my needs and offer me optical solutions that I am extremely happy with. Dr. Gindi made me feel comfortable and I was impressed with her knowledge. I used to go to a larger optical center where I felt they were treating people like cattle and hearding us around. I have a wonderful experience here recommending them to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is very thorough and keeps on task an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi is very thorough and keeps on task and time. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. She takes time to answer questions and is reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & personable. They make y... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly & personable. They make you feel welcomed & that they really care about your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service - Always!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service - Always!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to meet and work with your sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy to meet and work with your staff and you! I can't wait to see how EZ tears work for my dry eye and for my new reading glasses! Thank you! Yvonne Allen


StarStarStarStarStar Relief. That is the word that comes to my heart... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Relief. That is the word that comes to my heart. Dr. Gindi and her staff knew exactly what I was talking about with my symptoms from my head injury. They knew just what to test, and I'm in a therapy now that has proven to have great results so I'm so filled with hope. Dr. Gindi and her staff are warm, caring, and so knowledgable. I am in great hands for my recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality optical care and customer services. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quality optical care and customer services.


StarStarStarStarStar My primary Dr. recommended to play computer gam... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My primary Dr. recommended to play computer games. Those games were not effective. But when I was introduced to Dr. Gindi's new technology for enhancing my brain (memory), I felt that God has sent me to the right place. Thank you, Dr. Nora.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam experience I've ever... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best eye exam experience I've ever had. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I am so happy to have found this diamond in the rough!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, was very impressed with both qu... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit, was very impressed with both quality of service and efficiency. Will be returning as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professinal and courteous. Dr. Gindi is... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prompt, professinal and courteous. Dr. Gindi is simply wonderful. Desk receptionist Victoria is knowledgeable, kind and has the best personality there is.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved to have someone who knew exac... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so relieved to have someone who knew exactly what I was going through with my sight after my head injury this past year. I have been struggling and not sure what to do. I walked into the office and Dr. Gindi understood my symptoms and knew just what to do. I'm hope filled that the therapeutic treatments she has prescribed are going to correct this problem and I'll be able to drive and see more normally again! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, caring, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch optometrist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gindi is very professional and knowledgeable in addition to having a great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Wonderful. Excellent Service From Everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Wonderful. Excellent Service From Everyone In The Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and attention to each patient. Very relaxed atmosphere, and confident with the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and experience. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so pleased with my total experience at Healing Eye Care. I've never had such a thorough eye exam before as I did with Dr. Gindi. Jill was excellent; Victoria was so pleasant and accommodating and Arturo helped me choose the right frame and thoroughly described the different types of lenses. I can't rate my visit high enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. Very friendly staff and professional environment. Dr Gindi's knowledge is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I got excellent and thorough care at Gindi's of... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I got excellent and thorough care at Gindi's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Gindi to all my friends for sev... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recommend Dr. Gindi to all my friends for several reasons. First, her staff is so personable and knowledgable, they took great care in helping me choose the right frames for my face. Second, Dr. Gindi's expertise was evident by her detailed examination and follow-up. She actually found things that other doctors had missed. I feel secure and confident with Dr. Gindi, knowing she puts her heart into helping each and every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi is very competent and through with a very caring spirit.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Would recommend others.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff. Would recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi and her staff are warm, friendly and ma... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gindi and her staff are warm, friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Gindi !


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home with Dr. Gindi. I am always reassu... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel at home with Dr. Gindi. I am always reassured that I am getting the best care. The staff is always polite, courteous and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is very thorough and honest. She listen... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi is very thorough and honest. She listens to your questions and gives the impression she really cares about your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment! Made getting glasses a b... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great first appointment! Made getting glasses a breeze and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Gindi is very knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors visit ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gindi's office was the best experience I have ever had at a doctors office. With I could have all my medical needs serviced here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Doctor took time to explain all ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly office. Doctor took time to explain all options. I was very happy with my experience there and would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Caring, knowledgable and pa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Caring, knowledgable and passionate.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of people.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great group of people. Thanks for excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My initial visit to Dr. Gindi's office was a very positive experience. The staff was exceptionally efficient and courteous, and Dr. Gindi was very patient and resourceful as i described my needs. I'm optimistic about her ability to improve my access to visual ability.


StarStarStarStarStar An Example of how all offices should be.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very comfortable and welcoming office. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help you in whatever way they can. Dr. Gindi, is very nice, she is also very honest, so be prepared to hear the truth, not what you want to hear. She is also patient and never makes you feel rushed. When I am there, I feel like she is sincerely interested in what I have to say and in working with me to do not only what she feels is best for me, but what I am able or willing to do.Victoria, at the front desk couldn't be any friendlier, she always knows your name when you walk in and makes you feel welcome. I really enjoy this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was cautious about going to an optimetrist and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was cautious about going to an optimetrist and not an opthalmologist due to family history and my history. To my surprise this was the most through exam I have had in over 12 years. Thank you Dr Gindi


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff and caring by Dr Gindi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient staff and caring by Dr Gindi


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous. Doctor was excellent as was e... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and courteous. Doctor was excellent as was everyone in her office. Victoria went above and beyond and I owe her a special thank you. Thank you Victoria.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great check-out on Tuesday & felt va l used by everyone in the office. It would be super i... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great check-out on Tuesday & felt va l used by everyone in the office. It would be super if you all had name tags. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First full comprehensive eye exam ever, amazed at how thorough the doctor was. I could not believe how far off my vision was and look forward to receiving my new glasses. Dr. Gindi and her staff not only educated me but made actually enjoy the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Little wait time. Very courteous staff. Informative visit with Dr. Gindi (delightful as always).


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ghindi for several years and continue to be a satisfied client.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Ghindi for several years and continue to be a satisfied client.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comments at end of survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care and customer service is outstanding.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eye care and customer service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gindi is very gentle and caring. My mother is 89 and has dementia but Dr Gindi was very patien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gindi is very gentle and caring. My mother is 89 and has dementia but Dr Gindi was very patient with her. Her staff is so kind. We enjoyed our visit with her.


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gindi and her staff are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was treated with kindness and received personalized attention from all the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Gindi and I will not go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Way more than expected!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt like I got a very comprehensive exam although I did not really take in all the information as well as I should have. I know I need to see an ophthalmologist but can't remember why.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Nora is great. I feel like she cares not only about getting the right prescription, but about my overall health. I never feel like I'm being rushed through and she takes the time to explain everything. The staff are super friendly and very helpful with the whole process. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, Caring and a true desire to help me get the correct subscription.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Gindi for about a year now and it has been a fantastic experience. She is wonderfu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen Dr. Gindi for about a year now and it has been a fantastic experience. She is wonderful along with her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist and staff I've ever 'seen' ;-)  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Optometrist and staff I've ever 'seen' ;-) From calling to schedule the appointment to the visit itself everyone was very courteous and competent. I am excited about my new contacts and glasses because the staff took their time helping me pick the perfect pairs to compliment my features and lifestyle! I couldn't be any happier with my experience and will definitely recommend them to others! Five Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is very caring and personable. She always explains the results of all the tests and wha... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gindi is very caring and personable. She always explains the results of all the tests and what they mean to me. I always know the health status of my eyes. She has an excellent support staff that know how to get things done. I would recommend Dr. Gindi without reservation!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was finally with an eye doctor who truly cared, knew her way through all areas of what & ... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt I was finally with an eye doctor who truly cared, knew her way through all areas of what & how eye health works with the rest of the body. Very well educated and kind. Her office employees very well educated and best customer service.


Reply

Thank you very much Donna for those kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you again next year! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Gindi. She and her staff were extremely professional and understandin... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend Dr. Gindi. She and her staff were extremely professional and understanding of my situation and meeting my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar EZ-Tears for dry eye sufferers  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After experiencing discomfort in my right eye for nearly a year I decided it was time to seek professional help. Dr. Gindi was very thorough in her examination, explaining everything to me. Diagnosis was dry eye. She suggested a supplement EZ-Tears, which would alleviate having to use drops multiple times daily. I was not a believer, but after continuing the supplement for nearly 3 months my issues were solved. Now I'm a true believer in EZ-Tears. I've been taking it for 6 months and have not had the nagging discomfort of dry eye since.


Reply

Nancy- we are SO happy to hear your symptoms are finally resolving! Glad we could help! Thank you for sharing :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...welcoming, comfortable...very professional! Thank you.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent...welcoming, comfortable...very professional! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Gindi gives a very good explanation of what she is doing, when examining e... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Dr. Gindi gives a very good explanation of what she is doing, when examining eyes. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar New chairs in lobby. Your bottom falls through when you sit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New chairs in lobby. Your bottom falls through when you sit.


Reply

Oh Donna how did you know?! We are so over these chairs, and long over due for new ones! BE ON THE LOOKOUT! ;)

StarStarStarStarStar A rewarding and informative visit as always —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A rewarding and informative visit as always. I'm at all times grateful for the beautiful Doctor and staff to treat me like I mean more than just the almighty dollar. Real people and a complete pleasure.


Reply

That is truly what we strive for! We are extremely thankful for your kind words & your trust! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I was greeting immediately upon arriving, but had to wait 30 minutes before being seated in the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was greeting immediately upon arriving, but had to wait 30 minutes before being seated in the Dr.s office and after being seated, has to wait another 20 minutes, because of computer difficulties and did not leave my appt. until 8pm!!! I was also told that I had an undo balance of $39.oo and was going to be sent to collection if not paid. I WAS NEVER INVOICED THIS FOR AN AMOUNT THAT WAW PAST DUE and did not appreciate being told , at the counter much less, than it was about to be set to collection without letting me know!! What do I do from here???


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. First time customer. Much better than the chain stores —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with my experience. First time customer. Much better than the chain stores. Would highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you Jeff! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I haven't yet used my new glasses, I hope they as good as i expect. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't yet used my new glasses, I hope they as good as i expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best eye doctors I have ever had the pleasure of working with along with her staff. I would highly recommend ever one to come to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Frendly Knolageble thoroughThanks —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Frendly Knolageble thorough Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This has been an unbelievably valuable experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This has been an unbelievably valuable experience. My daughter has grown in ways far beyond eyesight because of eye therapy with Dr. Gindi.


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to see Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was able to see Dr. Gindi on short notice for an urgent situation and she had me back in shape in no time at all. Happy to find someone I trust for eye care on a regular basis.


Reply

Thank you for your trust Mike! We're just a phone call away whenever you need us! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff all the way around and a sincere belief that everyone gets along which I think is... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic staff all the way around and a sincere belief that everyone gets along which I think is huge in a small office!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. The doctor took a lot of time going over every thing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was great. The doctor took a lot of time going over every thing. I am so used to doctors rushing so it was wonderful to have the kind of appointment that answered all of my questions. Love the glasses I ordered.


Reply

Thank you Linda for your kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Healing EyeCare's team! :)

StarStarStarStarStar So Good! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You showed great patience with my husband who suffers from Alzheimer's. I can not thank you enough for the care.


Reply

It was a pleasure caring for you, and your husband!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited too long, but I did prefer Dr. Gindi's personal attention. — 

I waited too long, but I did prefer Dr. Gindi's personal attention.


Reply

We apologize for any delays/inconveniences Beth! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit otherwise. We will work hard to ensure it does not happen again next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The girls up front were having computer problems and had to call another employee in to help them —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The girls up front were having computer problems and had to call another employee in to help them. Not a real problem since I was off work.


The new trainee (?)that I had for testing did not have good qualities in my opinion. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The new trainee (?)that I had for testing did not have good qualities in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & service. I would reccomend  — 

Great staff & service. I would reccomend


StarStarStarStarStar Explain the options of the different contacts that are available — 

Explain the options of the different contacts that are available


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gindi is an exceptional professional — 

Dr. Gindi is an exceptional professional. She made our visit very pleasant and explained our options. She took her time with me and my husband. I would recommend her to anyone that needs an eye professional....well done Dr. Gindi!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit and was generally impressed, felt a little bit like an assembly line though — 

Enjoyed the visit and was generally impressed, felt a little bit like an assembly line though. Being handed the vitamin supplements to carry around throughout seemed a little "high sell". Picking glasses after having eyes dilated is not something I would do again. I would have preferred to do that with normal eyesight, in a more casual manner. Thanks, Tom


StarStarStarStarStar canceling appointment` —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very impressed. Thank you. One little reminder. How and where do I cancel an appointment? Hope this service is not expensive. She is my daughter and I care+++


StarStarStarStarStar canceling appointment` —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very impressed. Thank you. One little reminder. How and where do I cancel an appointment? Hope this service is not expensive. She is my daughter and I care+++


StarStarStarStarStar none ll went well and will continue with you. thanks. — 

none ll went well and will continue with you. thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team , it is a big change from 2 years a go — 

You have a great team , it is a big change from 2 years a go. Thank You so much and I'll see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — 

I love this practice