Dr. Michelle Smoot

Dr. Michelle Smoot

Star Star Star Star Star 115 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Michelle and her staff. Michelle is an a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Michelle and her staff. Michelle is an amazing dr that if it had not been for her I wouldn't have found out about a scar I have on my eye. I've been wearing contacts and glasses since I was 13yrs old. I would recommend Smoot eye care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. The staff is quite nice . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant visit. The staff is quite nice .


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks I love my new glasses. You all are so he... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks I love my new glasses. You all are so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is always excellent. The office staff went above and beyond to check on my insurance to make sure everything was covered or not covered. I always enjoy the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr are nice and very helpful.... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and the Dr are nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smoot is amazing with children!! I would re... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Smoot is amazing with children!! I would recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Always a good experi... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional and thorough. Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My friend recommended Smoot eye care and I'm so... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My friend recommended Smoot eye care and I'm so glad she did, everyone is very welcoming and kind. I got my first pair of glasses and love them. I will be bring my family here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care and service, and everyone is so friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Smoot!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved seeing you all again. You all do such a good job with my eye care. I know that I will love my new glasses, thank you so much for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I go by the name of Craig and ha... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service. I go by the name of Craig and have for 48 years, so I’d like all corrrespondence to be called Craig.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the professionalism or Dr. Sm... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always appreciate the professionalism or Dr. Smoo5 and her very capable stall.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye exams and glasses. Fr... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great place to go for eye exams and glasses. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always super friendly and helpful. Lar... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are always super friendly and helpful. Large selection of glasses also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care very professional  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent care very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We like coming to your office. Everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend :) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always great service and the staff is always very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend :)


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go really nice people  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best place to go really nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Fantastic ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable and professional. Fantastic selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my vision to her, completely!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I trust my vision to her, completely!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! Wonderful staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I take all my kiddos here and the people who work here are super sweet and patient with them! I would totally recommend this place for young ones!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait time to be examined aft... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff, no wait time to be examined after I arrived for my appointment. I was satisfied with the examine and the selection of my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar A Satisfied Customer .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been and am very pleased the the professionalism, care, and friendliness of Smoot Eye Care. I do not hesitate in telling others about the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for the great service. I greatly appreciate all your help keeping my optics up to date


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very polite,helpful, and patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very polite,helpful, and patient


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Smoot Eye Care in February, 2018, for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I visited Smoot Eye Care in February, 2018, for an eye exam. The office staff and Dr. Smoot were both professional and friendly. My eye exam was very thorough. I only needed reading glasses and I appreciated that I was not pressured to purchase glasses from their office. Dr. Smoot explained I have the option of purchasing reading glasses at drugstores. My insurance covers glasses so I decided to look at their glasses options. Jo, was very helpful in finding a pair that fit my needs and looked good. I would recommend Smoot Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Very professional staff and Dr Smoot... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best. Very professional staff and Dr Smoot was very informative and helpful to my needs. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smoot Eye Care. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love this office and they worked well with my crying children!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smoot is amazing! She took her time with me... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Smoot is amazing! She took her time with me as well as explained every procedure she performed. She also went into great depth over the results of the procedures. I had been misled by another practitioner of an issue and Dr. Smoot erasures and confirmed no existence of said issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already been making referrals to your se... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already been making referrals to your services. I speak very highly of your clinic and have mentioned the new equipment as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get Eye exams! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very Helpful and friendly staff! Dr. Smoot is very thorough with eye exams and explains what and why she is doing test.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. The a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and professional. The appointment was handled on time with no waiting. I found the office very nice, clean and well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment at Smoot Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First appointment at Smoot Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Very knowledgeable. Very nice. Ve... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased. Very knowledgeable. Very nice. Very thorough about everything. Very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiling service. Dr Smoot introduced a ne... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great smiling service. Dr Smoot introduced a new machine that sees the whole eye for early eye desease love it now she can see the difference in the next scan if any changes it's worth it for me


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Smoot really listened to my opinions on what I was looking for in a prescription. She was a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very informative and helpful. Doc... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff was very informative and helpful. Doctor was great and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I called on a Saturday morning due to an eye injury and was seen right away. Dr. Smoot came in on the following Sunday to recheck my eye and work around my work schedule. This isn't the first time she has went out of her way for me and family. The office staff are so sweet and helpful as well. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Smoot is knowledgable, thourogh and caring, and I always understand when she explains what she finds in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very sincere, and ver... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is very sincere, and very helpful. I enjoy going in for my office visit rather than the normal dread you typically get sitting and waiting. If I've ever had a wait time it wasn't longer than 5 mins.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Fast & friendly service.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great care. Fast & friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice. Exam... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and nice. Exam was thorough. Contacts came in quickly. Definitely will be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The visit was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Smoot Eye Care. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit at Smoot Eye Care was great, Dr. Smoot was very informative on my eye condition and helped me select an option to correct it. I would highly recommend Smoot Eye Care to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smoot and her staff are awesome!!!they have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Smoot and her staff are awesome!!!they have always went above and beyond to take care of my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no wait time, Dr Smoot is personable, ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Almost no wait time, Dr Smoot is personable, professional and I like that my kids like her too. Friendly staff and great location.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smoot and her staff are amazing. They worke... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Smoot and her staff are amazing. They worked me into their already busy day after I showed up with an eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasurable experience! Everyone is friendly and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service & friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My glasses from anther place broke and the othe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My glasses from anther place broke and the other place wouldn't help me. I called Smoot's and they had luckily had a cancellation . The were able to put my lenses in other frames and I didn't have to wait two weeks and not have any glasses. I just take these frames back when my new lenses come in and they put them in while I wait.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Smoot Eye Care was great. I go... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience at Smoot Eye Care was great. I got an appointment within a week. The staff was very friendly. Atmosphere was great! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great and I appreciate her very ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor was great and I appreciate her very much. She is very friendly and professional. I liked speaking to her in a friendly manner and will definitely go back to her in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar great job getting everything done; i appreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great job getting everything done; i appreciate it


StarStarStarStarStar The office has an amazing friendly staff. Dr Sm... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office has an amazing friendly staff. Dr Smoot is always on time with my appointment. The best selection in frames. I give them an A+!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff is pleasant, atmosphere relaxi... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff is pleasant, atmosphere relaxing, and overall a nice facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoot Eyecare has fast and friendly service!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoot Eyecare has wonderful service! The front desk staff was very professional but yet friendly and personal. I actually got a call while I was there that required me to leave in 45 minutes. Dr. Smoot was able to examine me swiftly and accurately. I was able to be examined, order contacts, pay for my services and still get out within my time frame. But I never felt rushed. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar A great office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is a very pleasant, professional office that I enjoy visiting. Employees are helpful and just nice to be around. I feel they take my vision seriously and I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Fidler —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Only one question pertaining to the test results of the peripheral vision. Am I about the same as last time? I forgot to ask when it was completed. My bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Thank you for making even an eye... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for making even an eye appointment pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly atmosphere, efficient operation... couldn't ask for better.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service, friendly atmosphere, efficient operation... couldn't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly staff and a thorough exam. I would recommend your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always helpful and answers all my questions. The colors in the building are soft an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your staff is always helpful and answers all my questions. The colors in the building are soft and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient with a Personal Touch —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Appointments are quick and efficient but Dr. Smoot is able to maintain a personal touch. Dr. Smoot always explains her findings and answers all of my questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Explained everything very well, and made my usually very shy and nervous tee... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. Explained everything very well, and made my usually very shy and nervous teenager very comfortable. They did great!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. If I like my glasses, I will be going back.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. If I like my glasses, I will be going back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the appointment being on time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the appointment being on time. The office staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is excellent! That's why I followed her to the new location. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Is excellent! That's why I followed her to the new location.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall terrific appointment, very nice place!' —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall terrific appointment, very nice place!'


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My apt was for noon and I was out by 12:15! Quick, efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming atmosphere!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and welcoming atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Thank-you for working me in. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have no complaints. Thank-you for working me in.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. I really liked the doctor, she was very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is great. I really liked the doctor, she was very nice. I even called wanting to bump up the strength of my contacts and she got me right in! The other staff members I interacted with were great too, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar good crew —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Evaluation was well done. Staff was friendly and addressed my needs. Time was managed well with minimal waste. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. People are exceptional. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this place. People are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit, appreciated Dr Smoot taking time to explain things and answering my questions... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good visit, appreciated Dr Smoot taking time to explain things and answering my questions about options for eye surgery. Office staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my visit, and excited to receive my new glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely satisfied with my visit, and excited to receive my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is very nice and personable. Appreciate all the one on one I receive. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your Staff is very efficient, courteous and personable. Appreciate all the one on one I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, very friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome place, very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the appointment very much and Dr. Smoot and staff were extremely professional. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed the appointment very much and Dr. Smoot and staff were extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. very helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very pleasant experience. very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit! The staff was very personable, letting me have a fashion show of sorts... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a wonderful visit! The staff was very personable, letting me have a fashion show of sorts of different types of glasses. It was very enjoyable and I can't wait for my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient nothing to change that I can think of —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

friendly efficient nothing to change that I can think of


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very kind and helpful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the most pleasant eye exam I have ever had! Everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and everyone was interested in our care.All in all we are very pleased. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and everyone was interested in our care.All in all we are very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The new building was warm and inviting and everyone was professional and very accommodating. My appointment was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love you guys.What a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Love Love you guys.What a great experience.I have told my friends too! Thank you for being so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my service  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very satisfied with my service


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are wonderful and shouldn't change a thing :) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think you guys are wonderful and shouldn't change a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and patient education. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and patient education.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dilation —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my eyes dilated on a sunny day. I was not offered temporary sun shield eyewear that I have been given in the past at other eye care businesses. It was difficult to make my drive home as I did not have any sunglasses. Perhaps this was an oversight or something you do not provide. If it's not something you don't provide or offer currently. I'd recommend you do so for your patients in the future. Not a complaint, just an observation/experience. I was extremely happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and offered information when they thought it could help.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the entire visit. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very happy with the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr smooth and family is great! We tell everyone about all of you and the great staff. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr smooth and family is great! We tell everyone about all of you and the great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Could use a larger selection of frames. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Could use a larger selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Running total of price as options are added would be helpful to avoid sticker shock. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Running total of price as options are added would be helpful to avoid sticker shock.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my wxperience with the staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very pleased with my experience with the staff and felt the exam was informative and well done.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience and would highly recommend to friends & family. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great experience and would highly recommend to friends & family.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive new office. Great exam. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Impressive new office. Great exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very impressed. Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly office staff. Yes I will be referring family and friends —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly office staff. Yes I will be referring family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how nice and caring everyone is, they got me in and out with no problems. Also my glasses only took 2 days, which I was expecting it to be the following week!you guys are amazing keep up the good work! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everyone was nice. The eyeglass frame selection was great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was great. Everyone was nice. The eyeglass frame selection was great.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time I walked through the doors to the time I left everyone was very helpful and very informative! I feel like Dr. Smoot went above and beyond her call of duty! I would recommend her and this office to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE SMOOT EYE CARE —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were VERY HAPPY with our experience at Smoot Eye Care. Dr. Smoot was great with my 4 year old twins. They were very comfortable. We were all highly satisfied. :)


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to be able to get your glasses the same day as your exam if you had a morning... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It would be nice to be able to get your glasses the same day as your exam if you had a morning appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was absolutely great wouldn't change nothing —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was absolutely great wouldn't change nothing


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient , friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was very patient , friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The whole staff is very friendly and courteous makes you feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure at this time that I could suggest anything —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Not sure at this time that I could suggest anything. I was in and out very quickly and didn't feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, entire staff very friendly and helpful. They made choosing glasses fun. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful facility, entire staff very friendly and helpful. They made choosing glasses fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being seen without a prior appointment, not having to wait overnight for a diagnosis... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Appreciated being seen without a prior appointment, not having to wait overnight for a diagnosis of extremely red eye. Eyedrops are helping.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very helpful and polite.Thank-you Michelle and Clint keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff! Very helpful and polite. Thank-you Michelle and Clint keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was my first visit with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was my first visit with Dr. Smoot and I was treated like I had been coming there for years.