Dicus Family Dentistry

Dr. Michael T. Dicus

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The whole dentistry profession is a terrible, h... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The whole dentistry profession is a terrible, horrible necessity. That said, the staff at Dicus Dentistry made me feel welcome, informed and taken care of, as they walked me through the process. Thanks for making dentistry a more pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. It was refreshing to go to the dentist and not have them try and sell you everything from teeth whitening, to electric toothbrushes, to oral cancer screenings. I started dreading going my former dentist because of all their hard sale tactics. Dr. Dicus and his staff even gave us a free teeth whitening kit for becoming new patients! If you have children, they'll be impressed by the types of toys in the treasure chest. My son can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental practice in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dicus Review —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dicus is very nice, takes his time and listens to you the patient. He is professional and thorough. His dental hygienist Virginia was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Dicus.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family yet very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Treated like family yet very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great treatment! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks for the great treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient and Cost-Efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly, Efficient and Cost-Efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, efficient staff! Dr. Dicus was prompt, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, professional staffvery approachable ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

pleasant, professional staff very approachable doctor, effective and very good work


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist but si... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always hated going to the dentist but since I've been going here I don't dread it as much.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I visi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Dicus. He and his staff are so kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Dicus for any of your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for the whole family —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love this office! The doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are gentle with adults and kids. Perfect for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Only complaint is that I go... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic service. Only complaint is that I got TOO many reminders of the appointment: multiple emails, texts and calendar notifications. Overkill to the max!


StarStarStarStarStar Ken H. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff and physician. Dr. Dicus was very through in his explanation of his findings and course of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dicus and Staff are a great Team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dicus and Staff are a great Team. They provide a friendly and relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Dicus. My last dental experience was a pure nightmare. Dr. Dicus And Katie are very professional and know their stuff. If you are hesitant to go to the dentist because of past experiences give them a try you will not regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of 5. great people great outcomes. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 of 5. great people great outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I was greeted. A couple of minut... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I arrived I was greeted. A couple of minutes wait and I was seen by Michelle for my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I use to HATE going to dentist! Dr Dicus and his staff are wonderful!! They are very friendly and I don't feel the anxiety I did with other dentists in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Staff go the extra mile a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service! Staff go the extra mile and treat me like a treasured friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and problem was solve... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I received excellent care and problem was solved immediately after Michelle managed to dislocate one of my crowns during her cleansing process .. tee hee.. I'm only jesting, Michelle. Was so happy said crown was re-cemented right there and then and a further appointment was not needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent service as always by Dr. Dicus. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very excellent service as always by Dr. Dicus. Thank you very much for your quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff: very efficient and friendly.D... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent staff: very efficient and friendly. Dr dicus is patient and pleasant. Did thorough examination and was very attentive to details


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this dental office! The staff is just absolutely wonderful and I can't say that enough! I've had bad experiences with different offices and for once I am confident and safe going into an appointment without any anxiety or fear.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dicus always does thorough, high-quality work and explains things well. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist in the Reno area. The office is well-run and I never have to wait for an appointment, plus they can usually fit me in quickly when something NEEDS to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and doctor. Everyone was pleasant an... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good staff and doctor. Everyone was pleasant and accomodating. Doctor explain dental issues in detail. Hygienist was great today and very gentle. It all made my experience very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff and dr. Dicus.. they take... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just love the staff and dr. Dicus.. they take such god care of meπŸ˜‰πŸ’•πŸ’ž


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the quality of work p... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am extremely happy with the quality of work performed, the service, the staff etc. I highly recommend Dr. Dicus and his staff... it's always a pleasure whether it is simply a routine cleaning and Xrays or additional dental work (filling, crown etc)....


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to receive gum care treatment which... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was glad to receive gum care treatment which required novacain. Pockets had developed in my gums inspite of my best efforts and routine tooth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I've ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are the best I've ever been to