Dicus Family Dentistry

Dr. Michael T. Dicus

Star Star Star Star Star 18 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dicus and Staff are a great Team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dicus and Staff are a great Team. They provide a friendly and relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Dicus. My last dental experience was a pure nightmare. Dr. Dicus And Katie are very professional and know their stuff. If you are hesitant to go to the dentist because of past experiences give them a try you will not regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of 5. great people great outcomes. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 of 5. great people great outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I was greeted. A couple of minut... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I arrived I was greeted. A couple of minutes wait and I was seen by Michelle for my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I use to HATE going to dentist! Dr Dicus and his staff are wonderful!! They are very friendly and I don't feel the anxiety I did with other dentists in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Staff go the extra mile a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service! Staff go the extra mile and treat me like a treasured friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and problem was solve... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I received excellent care and problem was solved immediately after Michelle managed to dislocate one of my crowns during her cleansing process .. tee hee.. I'm only jesting, Michelle. Was so happy said crown was re-cemented right there and then and a further appointment was not needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent service as always by Dr. Dicus. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very excellent service as always by Dr. Dicus. Thank you very much for your quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff: very efficient and friendly.D... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent staff: very efficient and friendly. Dr dicus is patient and pleasant. Did thorough examination and was very attentive to details


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this dental office! The staff is just absolutely wonderful and I can't say that enough! I've had bad experiences with different offices and for once I am confident and safe going into an appointment without any anxiety or fear.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dicus always does thorough, high-quality work and explains things well. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist in the Reno area. The office is well-run and I never have to wait for an appointment, plus they can usually fit me in quickly when something NEEDS to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and doctor. Everyone was pleasant an... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good staff and doctor. Everyone was pleasant and accomodating. Doctor explain dental issues in detail. Hygienist was great today and very gentle. It all made my experience very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff and dr. Dicus.. they take... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just love the staff and dr. Dicus.. they take such god care of meπŸ˜‰πŸ’•πŸ’ž


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the quality of work p... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am extremely happy with the quality of work performed, the service, the staff etc. I highly recommend Dr. Dicus and his staff... it's always a pleasure whether it is simply a routine cleaning and Xrays or additional dental work (filling, crown etc)....


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to receive gum care treatment which... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was glad to receive gum care treatment which required novacain. Pockets had developed in my gums inspite of my best efforts and routine tooth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I've ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are the best I've ever been to