Dr Mark Freeman & Associates

Who Makes You Smile?

Star Star Star Star Star 210 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the folks at Dr Freeman's... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy seeing the folks at Dr Freeman's office. They're always friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel like a part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you for quick service. I'm from out of t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks you for quick service. I'm from out of town and you made the rest of my stay in Richmond wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is awesome and always happy with my h... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Scott is awesome and always happy with my hygienist. Glad I found this dentist when I first moved to Richmond 5 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman is the very best dentist I have eve... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Freeman is the very best dentist I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice. They treat you well!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent Dental practice. They treat you well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienists and Dr. Justin are all wonderful. Each experience has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie and Dr. Scott took great care of me as ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Melanie and Dr. Scott took great care of me as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Like family —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We've been coming here as a family for nearly 20 years, as I recall. That should tell you what we think of you...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I was ... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I was really nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time, but the Dr. and assistant made me feel right at home. Dr. Scott was really willing to discuss and explain my dental health with me, and he spent every second of my appointment time working on making my teeth very clean, reviewing my health, and explaining my options. I really feel like we went the extra mile to make my visit awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best service I have ever received.... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best service I have ever received. Dr. Scott & torri was beyond awesome. They took very good care of my teeth. The office was beautiful & clean. I'm glad I picked them to take care of my teeth. 100% satisfied!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny has been cleaning my teeth for the last ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Penny has been cleaning my teeth for the last 2 years. I wouldn't change to someone else for her. She is so competent & thorough. knows my teeth all the way. Highly recommend this dental office for their love & care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see Dr Freeman  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Was great to see Dr Freeman back & treating me.


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Lasser —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having had major dental work done (12 extractions in one sitting), the road to recovery was successfully met with assistance from two really great professionals from Mark Freeman's office. They went far beyond my expectations, and for that I am most grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient here and it was a great expe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time patient here and it was a great experience. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff that made me feel right at home. Highly recommend this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to see entities ask how their servi... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always glad to see entities ask how their service appeared.


StarStarStarStarStar I personally feel very elated to finally have a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I personally feel very elated to finally have a dentist and assistants that I trust and feel completely about their ability to take good care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We are absolutely happy with the service and at... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are absolutely happy with the service and attention received at Freeman & Associates, Everyone is very friendly and ready to be of assistance. Thank you, Frank


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Freeman and all the staff at the of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We Love Dr. Freeman and all the staff at the office. Very professional and nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care as always. All staff are profess... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Superior care as always. All staff are professional and caring at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a team of very competent indi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care by a team of very competent individuals. Patients are treated extremely well and no unecessary work is performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist thorough, thoughtful and car... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent dentist thorough, thoughtful and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I've always found it difficult to cope with my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've always found it difficult to cope with my dentures so I am so grateful for the atmosphere in your office. I appreciate your patience and the encouragement to care for my dentures.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 star practice. Very accomm —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is a 5 star practice. Very accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar You all were awesome, as always. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all were awesome, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a great dentist. He is personable... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Scott is a great dentist. He is personable and thorough with everything he does. He left my teeth very happy and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit at your office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with my visit at your office. From the moment I first called your office to the time I left after my appointment everyone was so nice, helpful and just wonderful - It was a great pleasure to see such a great group of people doing such a good job! Dr. Scott and the whole staff were very patient, understanding and helpful. I am so glad I was referred to your practice. Thank you so much for the great job you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent dental practice. They go the extra mile to make sure you are and stay in good dental health. All staff are professional in all their dealings yet they treat you as if you are one of the family. You can not find a better practice anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with your staff & dental work... —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Totally satisfied with your staff & dental work done on me even though visiting the dentist office is not my fav thing to do. Thanks for your gentle & kind care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Greatest staff ever! Dentist visits have always made me nervous but these guys make me feel so comfortable I don't get the dentist jitters any more!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is fantastic - I'm so chicken & she's ver... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Penny is fantastic - I'm so chicken & she's very gentle with cleanings & is great about checking with me to make sure I'm doing ok. Dr. Scott is cool & gets me in & out so I can go on with my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff who puts even the most anx... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great friendly staff who puts even the most anxious patient at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Mark Freeman and Associates. They always take you back for your appointment on time and the dental hygienists are do a great job and are very kind. Penny is the best! Dr. Scott also does aa amazing job and he is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar great reminder within our day to day life.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

great reminder within our day to day life.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott and Courtney. Please accept my many thanks indeed for a great dental experience, The very best treatment I have ever had in a dental office. Everyone was super great. Thanks, Frank


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit - Looking forward tlo all the ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my personal experience at my first visit to your office was extremely wonderful indeed, After having had such terrible experiences in the recent past, Dr.Scott and Susan were terrific in every respect and I am personally looking forward to continuing my visits at the Freeman and Associates dental office and hopefully, Dr. Scott will be able to make new and better partial plates for me so that my life will be much better, Thank you so much. Faye Jacques


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit. Penny is fantastic as ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an excellent visit. Penny is fantastic as a hygienist. Without a doubt the very best I have ever had. Dr. Scott is also excellent and I would recommend your practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit. Teeth cleaned. Keeping a good eye on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff always friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Freeman and all of his staff are caring, informative and very down to earth and easy to get along with and relate to. I am very pleased to have been referred by a colleague to him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I couldn't ask for a calmer more pleasant dental office! Due to having moved to other states over the years, I have had to change dentists several times, and I really appreciate the way I am treated by everyone in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Melanie and Dr. Scott are a great team. Our whole family goes to the practice and my 5 year old son is very excited to go see Dr. Scott and Melanie. He even ask when is his appointment again. They do such a good job and are very kind. They listen to your concerns and address them professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been going to Dr. Freeman for about 20 years. I live about 45 minutes from the office but I will continue to drive there, as long as I can, even though there are many dentists within 5 minutes! I have never had any problems, at all, in all those years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never had a better dentist experience, hands down. All the staff was extremely friendly and got along well with one another. Dr. Scott was very fun and personable and made getting a filling bearable (never thought that was possible!). I'm used to Dentists who talk over you and pretend like you're not there, using terminology no one can understand, and then yelling at you because you can't move your completely numb tongue out of the way for them when they have 93 instruments crammed into your mouth. But Dr. Freeman and Associates was great! I would definitely recommend going.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent visits!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always had excellent visits! I am always seen on time with less than a few minutes of waiting to be seen. Everyone is always very friendly and efficient. Dr. Scott is great. I always enjoy chatting with him and his staff. Even my kids enjoy their visits. I have no complaints or suggestions on how to improve. Thanks for what you do!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice and clean and the staff is so warm. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The office is nice and clean and the staff is so warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am always satisfied with the treatment that is given to me at this practice. Penny dos an excellent job of tracking my progress or lack of and makes the visit enjoyable. Dr. Freeman and his associates are always looking for new ways to assist with any dental problems that I might encounter. The office and facilities are clean neat and well decorated. You can not find a finer practice in this area to assist with your dental health. Richard A. Hayes


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman, his associates, and Penny are the best! They see me for regular visits and several re... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Freeman, his associates, and Penny are the best! They see me for regular visits and several restorative visits; all credit for my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Only The Best —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Wonderful! I feel like I am getting the best dental care I could possibly get. Been seeing Dr. Freeman for years, always top notch, and Penny Williams is a fantastic dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I come back again and again is because Melanie and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The only reason I come back again and again is because Melanie and Dr. Freeman are extremely professional, kind, friendly, and make the experience very enjoyable. These days it feels like most dental practices just want to secure as many patients as possible and get them in and out as quickly as they can without building relationships. That's not the case at Dr. Freemans office. Great job all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman is awesome. So friendly and explained everything along the way —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Freeman is awesome. So friendly and explained everything along the way. Great experience for an emergency dental issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to the dentist. Dr. Scott is Awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my visits to the dentist. Dr. Scott is Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar 👍 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and efficient staff who make you feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. Wonderful team!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visits are always great. Wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant! Penny Rocks!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always pleasant! Penny Rocks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for someone like me that has had a lifelong fear of going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a good experience for someone like me that has had a lifelong fear of going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is so friendly and welcoming. We couldn't be happier with our decision to switch to your practice. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is a great hygienist. She cares for the patients.Explains & very compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Penny is a great hygienist. She cares for the patients. Explains & very compassionate. I like to keep going back to her. Thank you penny!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would absolutely refer my friends to Freeman and Associates! They are excellent with children and adults and especially comforting to those who have dental fears. Just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing! First time with Penny, loved her! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was amazing! First time with Penny, loved her!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is the best dental technician I have ever had —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Penny is the best dental technician I have ever had. She is thorough, professional and highly skilled at her job. She also encourages me to maintain good dental habits and explains why with sincerity and enthusiasm. Her job is not just a job to her. It is a passion and it shows in everything she does and says. You are fortunate to have an associate like Penny!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny Williams is the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Penny Williams is the best. I have a true fear of the dentist but she never fails to put me at ease on each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at your office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Although I was apprehensive about changing dentists at this time in my life, I was made to feel welcome and confident in your treatment and in my decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing further to add. Teeth feel very clean. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing further to add. Teeth feel very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I was relieved that during the cleaning and filling, I was not in pain because Penny and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was relieved that during the cleaning and filling, I was not in pain because Penny and Dr. Freeman made sure I was comfortable during the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pleasant and informative visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for a pleasant and informative visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny's expertise/knowledge, interest in patient, and manner is impressive and greatly appreciated. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Penny's expertise/knowledge, interest in patient, and manner is impressive and greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! I was treated like"GrandMa" always treated me. With Love and Respect —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding in every way! I was treated like "GrandMa" always treated me. With Love and Respect. George.


StarStarStarStarStar first time —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first time at your practice. We truly loved our experience yesterday! Dr Scott, Tori and Taylor were all so friendly, it felt like home! So glad we made the decision to come to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't gone to the dentist in years because the experience scares me. The Dr and his assistant were very friendly and put me at my ease, and the work I had done (broken filling replaced) was relatively painless. I booked a cleaning for me and my boyfriend- we'll coming back soon!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Freeman's over 20 years and am VERY satisfied with the service given me by the entire staff. I drive the extra mile to go to his office~~there are many other dentist in my area.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. I love Dr. Scott and his assistant —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful. I love Dr. Scott and his assistant. I am comfortable going to the dentist which I have never been before Dr. Scott. My visits are good and I am always made to feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so personable I genuinely look forward to my bi-yearly visits. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The staff is so personable I genuinely look forward to my bi-yearly visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Scott was fantastic - he eased my fears, kept things upbeat throughout my one hour 15 minute procedure (prep for crown), and did a fabulous job. I would refer everyone I know to him!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Great first visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great visit as always. only recommendation would be to offer a wet wipe after cleaning to freshen up with.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental evaluation —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a great experience. Treat you like family. In the past they were very helpful in a tight financial situation. Best dentist office in Richmond


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Freeman has done a great job with my dental needs. The fillings, cleanings and explanations of work that was needed have all been very helpful. He and his staff are always very courteous and cheerful, too. I would refer him to others with dental concerns. Ida Lee


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman was my dentist 15 yrs ago before we retired and moved away —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Freeman was my dentist 15 yrs ago before we retired and moved away. We returned to the area and I contacted his office again. My adult daughter is also a patient of Dr. Freeman.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and my visit went well —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great and my visit went well. Learned a lot from the lady who cleaned my teeth and the dentist was very nice and explained everything to me as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly group and treated well. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a friendly group and treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so professional and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are so professional and friendly. Dr. Scott and his assistant always makes me feel relaxed and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney deserves a raise! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Courtney deserves a raise!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the office (this was my second appt) and I love this office!! They take the time... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm new to the office (this was my second appt) and I love this office!! They take the time necessary with you to explain things... I truly appreciate that! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny, Dr. Freeman & Jamie are just excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Penny, Dr. Freeman & Jamie are just excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the excellent care and concern from Dr. Freeman and staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Can't say enough about the excellent care and concern from Dr. Freeman and staff. I always feel well cared for and well informed. I am never pressured to make quick decisions on any options of care recommended. You are not just my dental care providers you are my friends. Respectfully.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have excellent care/customer service at your office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always have excellent care/customer service at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the great and friendly atmosphere ! My dental hygienist Courtney is the BEST !  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always enjoy the great and friendly atmosphere ! My dental hygienist Courtney is the BEST !


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!! I always love coming to the dentist now!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing staff!! I always love coming to the dentist now! Penny is fantastic! She's always very friendly and professional. I feel like family when I come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Absolutely love it here (and so do all of my family members that go here!). Penny is the best Dental Hygienist, and Doctor Freeman is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

On time and everything went smoothly. Ron


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff - great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff - great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

great staff - great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been a patient of Dr Freeman and assoc. for years and would never go anywhere else. Staff is friendly and professional and they always make my visit a great experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman......YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! I don't think you realize how grateful I am to you —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Freeman......YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! I don't think you realize how grateful I am to you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Melanie and Dr. Scott. The whole staff is great.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy with Melanie and Dr. Scott. The whole staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and Tory took a lot of time with me, which I really appreciated! They found a few things... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Scott and Tory took a lot of time with me, which I really appreciated! They found a few things in need of changing and watching, so I'll be back this Friday for repairs.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and best dental experience I've ever had! The positive, relaxing atmosphere... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredible staff and best dental experience I've ever had! The positive, relaxing atmosphere combined with knowledgeable staff made me eager to want to recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Scott and always feel well taken care of by him and his team —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Dr. Scott and always feel well taken care of by him and his team. He makes a visit to the dentist as fun as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have had at Dr. Freeman's has been excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Every experience I have had at Dr. Freeman's has been excellent. As being a very nervous Dental Patient in the past, Dr. Freeman and his staff has made me feel very comfortable when I am there. I would recommend Dr. Freeman and Associates to everyone that I come in contact with that is looking for a Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Never any complaints, always a Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Never any complaints, always a Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Penny and Dr. Scott every six months makes going to the dentist tolerable! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Seeing Penny and Dr. Scott every six months makes going to the dentist tolerable!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the experience.x —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with the experience.x


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic practice. One suggestion. Offer a wet wipe when done —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

fantastic practice. One suggestion. Offer a wet wipe when done. I always feel like I need to wash my face after a cleaning. A wet wipe would be the perfect finishing touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was amazing :) Thanks Dr. Scott and Dr. Freeman! And thank you for patiently answering all of my many questions.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent!! Penny is great, and of course Dr. Freeman is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, excellent!! Penny is great, and of course Dr. Freeman is wonderful. Jamie keeps the front running smoothly and efficiently. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always friendly, always professional


StarStarStarStarStar oUTSTANDING &  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

OUTSTANDING & FRIENDLY IN EVERY WAY. THANKS SEE YOU AGAIN SHORTLY. GEORGE WARD


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thanks so much for being my dentist! I also like the teamwork that you have with all of your staff, Christie included.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. plenty of experienced staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. plenty of experienced staff. The facility is always well maintained. Keep up the good work. Penny takes good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend my hygienist! She's thorough, competent, friendly and considerate and I can't... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I highly recommend my hygienist! She's thorough, competent, friendly and considerate and I can't remember her name :(. I think it's Susan. And she knows I have sensitive teeth so she does everything she can to make me comfortable. She should get s raise!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and I appreciate the careful attention and explanation about my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and I appreciate the careful attention and explanation about my teeth. My youngest son thought the toy box was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to have found a good dentist I especially appreciate being able to schedule an... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am glad to have found a good dentist I especially appreciate being able to schedule an appointment in the evening so that i don't have to leave work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and his assistant  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Melanie do my cleanings since she is very personable, thorough and detail oriented... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy having Melanie do my cleanings since she is very personable, thorough and detail oriented with a caring and professional demeanor. I also think highly of Dr. Scott and his abilities as my dentist .


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Both Dr. Freeman & Penny explained what my periodontist performed and why I have been referred to another specialist. They provided the 3rd dentist with complete x-rays and me with encouragement and support. I felt validated with my at home care as well as our future plans.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved having Penny as my hygienist- she's changed my at-home dental life —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved having Penny as my hygienist- she's changed my at-home dental life. I'm already brushing additionally at night. I'm rinsing with the Listerine Zero she suggested. I'm flossing the way she taught me. I'm really excited to learn the best way to do at-home care of my teeth. I also loved that Penny talked to me about what she was doing, plus we had moments of getting to know each other personally which added to the peace I felt during my first appointment there. Dr. Freeman was great about giving me a low-stress appointment, not insisting that everything be fixed immediately but working with me to take care of most urgent matters first. Thanks y'all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist and assistant were great. They make dental work go by quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing my dental team. Melanie and Dr. Freeman always do a tremendous job! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always love seeing my dental team. Melanie and Dr. Freeman always do a tremendous job!


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE SPENT MANY YEARS AVOIDING THE DENTIST. THANKS TO JAIMIE SNEAD, I AM HAPPY TO SEE DR. SCOTT. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I HAVE SPENT MANY YEARS AVOIDING THE DENTIST. THANKS TO JAIMIE SNEAD, I AM HAPPY TO SEE DR. SCOTT.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience for my 3 1/2 year old!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Penny is always awesome, but this time with my 3 1/2 year old, she was very patient and caring for him and that made our appointment extra nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF - love being a patient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

EXCELLENT STAFF - love being a patient


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly and professional atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I absolutely hate going to the doctor/dentist, but the staff here makes me feel relaxed and we'll taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Scott. He is an asset to your practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like Dr Scott. He is an asset to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Always great seeing everyone!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks! Always great seeing everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is fabulous. Excellent dentist and friendly. The hygenists, all of them, are terrific —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Scott is fabulous. Excellent dentist and friendly. The hygenists, all of them, are terrific. Love coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie was a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Melanie was a wonderful hygienist. She was gentle and explained everything she was going to do so there were no surprises. I highly recommend her. Dr. Scott was great as well - always comical but reviewing your dental health in a fun manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Last-Minute Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I needed to schedule an emergency dentist appointment at the last minute when something happened over the weekend and the dental team was fabulous about squeezing me in on the very same day to be seen and to fix my issue! I was so impressed and so happy with my treatment! Dr. Freeman and his team truly go above and beyond for their patients and it is so appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental practice review  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Close to home, prompt, great hygienist (Melanie) and dentist (Dr. Scott), plus, no cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was a pleasure as always !


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is awesome! She does a wonderful job, and makes my visit a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Penny is awesome! She does a wonderful job, and makes my visit a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I laughed and felt very much at ease —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I laughed and felt very much at ease. The delivery of the news that I had a cavity on one of my wisdom teeth, and that it'd be better if all 4 of my wisdom teeth were removed, was not much of bad news to me due to the initial camaraderie.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I moved to the south side and find it hard to take time out to make the drive. We keep coming though because I feel so well cared for. I am particularly fond of Susan, Courtney and Dr. Scott. While everyone else there has treated me with care, these individuals go the extra mile. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny Williams has gone above and beyond to put my fears to rest when I visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Penny Williams has gone above and beyond to put my fears to rest when I visit. I've always had to be medicated to even have a cleaning. She has helped me be at ease so I don't have to take meds for a checkkup


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Freeman was very nice. The girl at the front desk was not friendly at check in or out —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Freeman was very nice. The girl at the front desk was not friendly at check in or out. She was part of the reason I canceled my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fear of going to the dentist and both Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have a fear of going to the dentist and both Dr. Scott and Tori made me incredibly comfortable, explained things in a way I would understand and had no problem answering any questions I had. They somehow were even able to turn it into a "fun" experience despite my fear.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was in for my 4 month cleaning. Melanie is such a conscientious hygientist. She explains everything well and offers other little tips/suggestions on dental & oral care! Dr. Scott is a great dentist, too!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been very satisfied with the practice. Unfortunately, I changed jobs, so it is not as close to where I work now as it used to be, but I like it enough to continue going there even with a slightly longer travel time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Penny did an outstanding job as always. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Penny did an outstanding job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I got a lot more education at this appt and it was really helpful! Thanks, Penny :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I got a lot more education at this appt and it was really helpful! Thanks, Penny :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends and naieh —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have referred friends and naieh


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Freeman —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Freeman. I have been very happy with the services that I have recieved with all of the staff and the friendliness of all of the staff which helps comfort me during my dental needs. I have recommended family members to this prctice who now are regulars as I am.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott was not only professional...but very funny and a pleasure to deal with —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Scott was not only professional...but very funny and a pleasure to deal with. I will highly recommend to anyone I know needing dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Jamie and Taylor always greet you when you come in. Penny and rest of staff treat us well when we are there. You have a great team. In your absence Dr. Scott and his assistant are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. My family has been with Dr. Freeman for over 20 years —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent dental practice. My family has been with Dr. Freeman for over 20 years. I can't imagine going to any other dentist. Dr. Freeman is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and gentle. My children love him and also see him for orthodontic work. His entire staff is also wonderful. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the prompt response you provided, when I showed up unannounced with a crown... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I very much appreciate the prompt response you provided, when I showed up unannounced with a crown that had popped loose. THANKS!!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was fine. Knowing how I detest dental work, I believe I did quite well! —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My recent visit was fine. Knowing how I detest dental work, I believe I did quite well!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been patient for close to 10 years, and can’t see myself going anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I’ve been patient for close to 10 years, and can’t see myself going anywhere else. I love the friendly and professional staff. I will continue to refer my friends and family to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar She may not celebrate holidays, but she is a wonderful dental hygienist____did I spell that right?... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

She may not celebrate holidays, but she is a wonderful dental hygienist____did I spell that right? Happy Thanksgiving to ALL OF YOU Rev. Bill Groves


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is wonderful. Give her an extra paid day off! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Courtney is wonderful. Give her an extra paid day off!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always caring and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Awesome people!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Penny and Dr. Freeman were fantastic!! Penny explained everything she was doing and was always making sure I was comfortable. I've never had such a positive experience from the dentist chair!!


StarStarStarStarStar My highest recommendation!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, personnel in Dr. Freeman's office do a great job technically, and are personable and professional. Melanie/Dental Tech, and Dr. Scott/DDS have been my main contacts and I have always received excellent care from the two of them (and everyone else there) over the last five to six years. I switched to this dental group via the glowing recommendations from my wife who has been going to them for the last decade or so. I give them a 5/5 Star recommendation!!


StarStarStarStarStar Medications —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If you need a detailed update on medications it would help to request that the information be brought in with the patient to make sure that it is as accurate as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment was right time maybe alittle earlier. everything went very well —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

appointment was right time maybe alittle earlier. everything went very well. I really like the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. I do not dread coming back. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was wonderful. I do not dread coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always enjoy coming for my cleaning. The only negative issue, and it is small, is the music, sometimes it is too load but the real issue is the type of music. I would suggest classic music, which is peaceful and soothing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great experience! Best group of dentists in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in EVERY respect. It's like going home for a visit. we love them —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding in EVERY respect. It's like going home for a visit. We love them! George E. ward Major USAF (Retired)


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Doug McLaney —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have an appointment with Dr. Thomas Eschenroeder who will address the bottom right wisdom tooth issues on Monday, 9/12 at 11:30 a.m.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist so far —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice dentist and hygienist, explained everything and worked quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your dental needs taken care of! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Me, My wife and three kids have all been here and lover Dr. Freeman and his crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit, and everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was at ease the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Tech was out for an emergency and Dr Freeman performed the cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The Tech was out for an emergency and Dr Freeman performed the cleaning. He has NOT lost his touch. His and past advise has help me keep my "pearly whites" in good working order. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We so appreciate that great dental care we receive at the office. But we really love what the great atmosphere you have in the office. It makes glad we were with you all.


StarStarStarStarStar July 16 Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A good visit. Dr Freeman sis the cleaning himslef as he explained you were short handed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! I had a great deal of anxiety about going to the dentist after many years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much! I had a great deal of anxiety about going to the dentist after many years. Penny helped me understand everything, made me feel so at ease, and treated me with dignity. I am so grateful! !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the info about the kids' Sonicare rechargeable toothbrush. I appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for the info about the kids' Sonicare rechargeable toothbrush. I appreciate the time Dr. Scott took to find one for a good price on Amazon. We should have it next week. Very much appreciated how friendly and helpful everyone was.


StarStarStarStarStar long time client —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

great practice. wonderful team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always pleased with the care I get at Dr. Freeman's office and this visit was a typically good one.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my dental visit with Dr. Scott. He was very professional and made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed my dental visit with Dr. Scott. He was very professional and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed in how quickly my appointment was handled —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed in how quickly my appointment was handled. I came early with my paperwork already filled out and I was taken back before my actual appointment time. A patient couldn't ask for more! It was my first visit and I came in a lot of pain, I am thrilled that your office was able to fit me in the schedule and the very same day at that. Dr. Freeman explained the entire procedure before doing any steps. Most Doctors just do what's needed and explain what they did after. I would highly recommend his office to anyone, for emergencies and regular appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar review survey —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great group of people. Thanks for the awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly look forward to my bi-annual visit to your office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I truly look forward to my bi-annual visit to your office. Penny is just such a pleasure and how much she cares is apparent during each visit. Just can't say enough good things.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny Williams is the kindest, gentlest hygienist that has every worked on me —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Penny Williams is the kindest, gentlest hygienist that has every worked on me. I am terrified of sitting in the chair but she made it very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed & will return ... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed & will return in the future. Am glad I chose this practice for my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as a first timer here —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit as a first timer here. Both the hygienist and dentist spent an appropriate amount of time with me and were conversational about dental health and other general chat to make me feel welcome. I'll definitely be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mark Freeman and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We love Dr. Mark Freeman and his staff. They are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, loving, and professional. I love that he always takes time to explain dental situations and then recommends the best possible remedies. My family has been with Dr. Freeman for over 20 years and we love him and his staff/practice.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love going to the dentist I get a prize at the end of my visit. I won a drawing and they came to my school with goodies for everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Dr Freeman for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else or sending my family anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I receive great dental and orthodontic care! Everyone is so nice to me


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office treats you like family


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Service was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin Scott —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was awesome, conscientious, caring, precise.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtney! She is a delight to visit twice per year!! She can floss me anytime! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love Courtney! She is a delight to visit twice per year!! She can floss me anytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My family always looks forward to our check-ups!


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoying coming to see Dr. Scott and his hygentista —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thoroughly enjoying coming to see Dr. Scott and his hygentista


StarStarStarStarStar Good work! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a pleasant experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar My family appreciates all of the services we receive —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family appreciates all of the services we receive. We are very happy to have you all as our dentists/orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff consistently friendly, cheerful, an professional.... Very happy with your overall services. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff consistently friendly, cheerful, an professional.... Very happy with your overall services.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fine. I'm always anxious about having my teeth worked on due to my gag reflex but Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My visit was fine. I'm always anxious about having my teeth worked on due to my gag reflex but Dr. Freeman is very kind and understanding regarding that. So, thanks for looking out for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the whole staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have always been very pleased with the whole staff. I have already sent 2 of my family members to Dr. Freeman and are working to get all of my family there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Scott and staff are always great to deal with. I highly recommend your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is awesome!!! Convincing my girlfriend to start coming here.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Penny is awesome!!! Convincing my girlfriend to start coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual checkup —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Freeman is a great dentist who I have used for 23 years. I just wish my teeth were sturdier.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a lot for making me feel comfortable and welcomed —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks a lot for making me feel comfortable and welcomed. I am NOT looking a dentist anymore YOU ARE THE ONE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I new to the area-I needed a dentist-A friend HIGHLY recommended you guys. Made & went to appt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I new to the area-I needed a dentist-A friend HIGHLY recommended you guys. Made & went to appt. you guys made us feel(my daughter & myself) welcome to the area you are really friendly. We will continue to come back you will be a our permanent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dental Appointments can be overwhelming, they do a great job of keep tension levels down.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Freeman and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wish I had not waited so long between visits as doing business with Dr. Freeman is such a pleasure. Unfortunately, I waited a bit too long and now have a more difficult journey to healthier teeth. I look forward to his outstanding care and unparalleled professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk people could have been a little friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Front desk people could have been a little friendly. That we're not rude or anything just took your name and that's it.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait room was cold —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The wait room was cold. And I feel the music played is too load and should be classical music not music which goes through my skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always listens and makes every effort to accommodate my needs. I appreciate that. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff always listens and makes every effort to accommodate my needs. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and Melanie were great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Scott and Melanie were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as always. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything was great, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful seeing everyone again! As always, it was another great visit to your office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was wonderful seeing everyone again! As always, it was another great visit to your office. Thank you again for all of the great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people!I hate going to the dentist but I enjoyed my last two visits mainly because of... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Like most people!I hate going to the dentist but I enjoyed my last two visits mainly because of the staff and the associate that was handling my checkup and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentists!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love my dental office. I have been coming for years and always had a great experience. I am very confident in the work being done and impressed by not only the professionalism, but also the personability of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Practice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful staff and physicians


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very good dental facility & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment has been a delight —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every appointment has been a delight. The staff is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable from day one.