Lux White Dental Group

Dr. Laura Lux

Star Star Star Star Star 97 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lux and Dr. White provided *outstanding* cu... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lux and Dr. White provided *outstanding* customer service for my dental emergency during a very busy holiday season. It is relationships like this that you hold on to as they are hard to find ... especially these days. Thank you guys again. Jeffrey M. Zukowski CEO Digital Innovations, Inc.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick White has been my dentist for more than 35... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Rick White has been my dentist for more than 35 years. I am always treated very well. He, Mary Ann and all the staff are great, and make it clear that they have the utmost interest in promoting and maintaining my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole operation f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the whole operation from waiting room, staff and doctors and quality of service and effort to make my visit comfortable My spouse was with me and she was very impressed with the whole operation as well


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lux is very kind & professional in going int... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Lux is very kind & professional in going into detail as to what has to be done


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and everyone friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean and everyone friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lux is the greatest. She always takes the t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lux is the greatest. She always takes the time to make sure I understand all my options and the pos and cons of each


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is terrific here, from the front desk ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Everyone is terrific here, from the front desk to the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people, very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you! We are happy you have had such pleasant experiences.

StarStarStarStarStar HATS OFF TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

HATS OFF TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!!


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient, I was impressed with the professionalism, yet very comfortable atmosphere they have. Being at the dentist is my least favorite thing, but they made me feel at ease and not rushed at all!


Reply

We are so happy that you have had such a positive experience! Thank you for the kind review

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, efficient and friendly.


Reply

Thank you so very much for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very pleased with service


Reply

We are glad to hear that, thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lux is very gentle, friendly & professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Lux is very gentle, friendly & professional


Reply

Very kind of you to share, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY SATISFIED CLIENT —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Laura is simply the Absolute BEST Dentist that I have ever had the pleasure to meet! At my age I have seen a lot of dentists too! I actually look forward with anticipation to my future scheduled appointments!


Reply

We are thrilled to hear this! Thank you so much & we enjoy seeing you just as much!

StarStarStarStarStar Having had my dental needs taken care of by Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Having had my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Rick White for over 35 years, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. It's a little hard getting used to the nice new offices.


Reply

Always a pleasure to have you in the office. You are welcome to come in anytime to adjust to the new office :)

StarStarStarStarStar Nicest group of professionals —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nicest group of professionals


Reply

Thank you so much :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lux listens well, is very knowledgeable, tho... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Lux listens well, is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great chair-side manner with her patients.


Reply

Thank you, we strive to make each appointment as positive an experience as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and they were flexible enough to ge... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and they were flexible enough to get my 3 year old in after my wife’s appointment. I didn’t think he would let them in his mouth but he did because they had a great set up to keep his attention and were patient and didn’t hurt him. This is a great dental group, great staff from front desk through the dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick White has tremendous attention to deta... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Dr. Rick White has tremendous attention to detail, particularly to concerns that may eventually affect health.


Reply

Thanks Jeanine! We appreciate your comment and enjoy you coming to see us.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've only been to the initial couple of visits. I pretty much need a full dental overhaul from a lifetime of severe teeth grinding. I definitely feel like I made a great choice, and even though we haven't really begun the program, I feel very comfortable that I'm in good hands, and I'm excited about getting my teeth back as they should be, and by extension, my smile as well. Dr. Lux is clearly very passionate about her work, and very intelligent, yet never talks over your head, and explains things very thoroughly. She's also very personable... I guess you have to be when you fix smiles for a living :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Good, relaxed surroundings  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good, relaxed surroundings


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime patient of Dr. Rick White's. No... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MST 1978)

I am a longtime patient of Dr. Rick White's. Not only is he competent and thorough, but his staff is as well. Thank you for the fine care through the years! BD


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We appreciate you & your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, plus they got me quickly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always helpful, plus they got me quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated very professionally. The st... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been treated very professionally. The staff is very polite, compassionate, helpful and a pleasure to intermix with. I find them to be very honest and straight forward on the care that you need and very flexible with your schedule and finances.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Lux-White Dental!! They make you feel like... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

LOVE Lux-White Dental!! They make you feel like you are family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very precise ,very comfortable discussing my op... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very precise ,very comfortable discussing my options


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well on time and effiecient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit went well on time and effiecient


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Family Practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

A Great Family Practice. Been going to Them for over 50 years. Very Friendly Atmosphere. Extremely up To Date on Dental Technology, Would Recommend Them To Anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate and most importantly di... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, compassionate and most importantly direct/honest. Appreciate your taking care of me Dr Laura.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great doctors very down-to-earth an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff great doctors very down-to-earth and don't make you feel like just another another number


Reply

William thank you for your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick and Dr. Laura are a great father-daugh... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rick and Dr. Laura are a great father-daughter team with a real family atmosphere in their office. Their small office and family environment make each visit a very friendly one. Of course, they are very professional and take care of teeth issues with great care. Thank you for your help!


Reply

Thank you for coming in and thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The best dental pract... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience. The best dental practice around. I travel from Mchenry Illinois to see Dr. Lux and her team. So happy I was referred to Lux White Dental Group.


Reply

Thank you very much for your kind words Shannon.

StarStarStarStarStar Emergent appointment on Friday of a holiday wee... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Emergent appointment on Friday of a holiday weekend; Dr. Lux was very attentive and went out of her way to take care of my immediate issue. She listened to my concerns and did her best to ease my worries as well as remedy the problem at hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Kay —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for the prompt and excellent care I received at your office. The staff was so pleasant and my visit was better than I could have asked for. I will return and recommend you.


Reply

Thank you Kay

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Laura was very thorough and explained my options very clearly. I feel confident in her knowledge of cosmetic dental procedures and am looking forward to having her apply my porcelain veneers. Her staff is very friendly and helpful. My orthodontist recommended Dr Laura and I have heard many good comments from everyone that goes to her.


Reply

Thank you Nadine

StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like they would treat a family member... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Treat you like they would treat a family member. Friendly and clearly explain process as you go along.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I LOVE going to Lux White Dental Group!!


Reply

Thank you Gail. We enjoy having you in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist should always be like this. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Going to the dentist should always be like this.


Reply

Thank you very much Antonio!

StarStarStarStarStar Consultation appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I made an appointment to consult with Dr. Laura Lux as I have multiples issues going on with my dental care. I really appreciated her honesty coupled with empathy. I could tell instantly that she is dedicated to her patients and really cares about getting you to a better place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the way my teeth fit. I feel very fortunate to have had such a good experience. These teeth look like my own. Most important they are comfortable to wear. I receive many compliments. Even my other medical doctors do not know these are not my teeth. I choose the snap on dentures on the bottom and thought after my temporary bottom denture was placed that I may not need them. Wow what a difference two posts and two snaps make. They feel like my own teeth. I would highly recommend the over denture for the bottom.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Consultation was very thorough, but have not had any services performed by Dr. Lux as yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Friendly, professional and excellent service!


Reply

Cynthia, Thank you for your kind words. We loved seeing you. Lux White Dental Group Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on short notice! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate your quick response to my request. I'll be requesting an appointment for a complete exam very soon,


Reply

No problem, Thank you for coming into our office. Hope to hear from you soon and it was great meeting you. Lux White Dental Group Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff are great. They are ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. White and his staff are great. They are very knowledgeable and always take there time to explain what they are doing. I've been a patient ever since moving to L Geneva and all the rest of my family and relatives are now patients. I highly recommend Dr White.


Reply

Thank you Eugene for taking the time to send a note. We appreciate that very much. Lux White Dental

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My condition was challenging and I wasn't the easiest patient; however, the outcome was very good. I highly recommend Dr. Laura.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura was very kind and understanding.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Laura was very kind and understanding.


Reply

Thank you so much. We appreciate hearing from you and your taking the time to send your message. Mary Ann White Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern. I feel they go abov... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and concern. I feel they go above and beyond to help me out.


Reply

Thank you Heather for taking the time to send a note. We appreciate that very much. Mary Ann White

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have always had a great experience. They are professional and knowledgeable and provide multiple options for treatment.


Reply

Thank you Erin for taking the time to send us your note. We appreciate your response - made our day! Mary Ann White

StarStarStarStarStar Lux/White Dental Clinic is the most knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lux/White Dental Clinic is the most knowledgeable and warm dental office I have ever been to! They have identified bad dental work performed by another dentist before my natural teeth under the crowns were destroyed. I would highly recommend Lux/White Dental Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Lux and Dr White! T... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend Dr Lux and Dr White! They are very understanding and caring while working with you and gentle with their work as well! I love the family atmosphere here and couldn't be happier to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great at whatever they do. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

N/A, was going to Dr. White before the website, email, or texting updates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura and the whole staff were top notch. V... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Laura and the whole staff were top notch. Very caring and professional staff. It was a privilege to get to know them on a more personal level. I will miss seeing their smiling faces each and every time I walked into the door. I know I will be back for more friendly visits. I would highly recommend The Lux White Group


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to your office. Impressed with Dr. Laura, she was very professional, friendly, down to earth person and is explaining everything to me. This is my first experience with what I consider my major decision so we will see how it all goes.


StarStarStarStarStar We came to Dr Laura on a referral after a very discouraging experience at another dentist. Dr Laur... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We came to Dr Laura on a referral after a very discouraging experience at another dentist. Dr Laura's concern, patience, and willingness to spend the necessary time to assure us that the treatment plan was understood, with the objective of giving my wife what she wanted, displays Dr Laura's professionalism and dedication to patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn't very high on my list of fun things to do, I will say that the quality o... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Going to the dentist isn't very high on my list of fun things to do, I will say that the quality of how everything is performed at Dr. White's office makes it so much better though. Everyone is so friendly, it makes you want to go back. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The most calming atmosphere, friendly, welcoming personalities. Professional yet fun if you can e... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most calming atmosphere, friendly, welcoming personalities. Professional yet fun if you can ever say going to the dentist is fun! Never made to feel rushed. Highly recommend this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in South East Wisconsin. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was referred to Dr. Rick and Dr. Laura about 18 months ago for some dental procedures. Since day one they make you feel comfortable and explain in detail the situation at hand and work needed to be done. The combined knowledge is second to none. Their office is state of the art and not once have I ever had a second thought about any of my visits. Dr Laura has consistently taken the time to answer all my questions and never rushed me. I consistently recommend their office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so greatful to see Dr. Laura she explained how my dentures can be fix cause I have been misabl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so greatful to see Dr. Laura she explained how my dentures can be fix cause I have been misable with these teeth. I hope my dentist can do the work I need. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and x rays —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I like doing the surveys online.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was very professional, my appointment was on schedule and the cleaning of... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My visit to your office was very professional, my appointment was on schedule and the cleaning of my teeth was comfortable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best time i"ve ever had at the dentist ! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best time i"ve ever had at the dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar Laura has taken on some tough jobs and has come through with flying colors —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Laura has taken on some tough jobs and has come through with flying colors. I extremely pleased with the recommendation that brought me to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience was good like always, Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My Experience was good like always, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've always said, if you have a great boss you hang on to them like death's grip Well, same with a dentist. I moved about 45 minutes away years ago and I won't get a local dentist. I stick with Lux White. Excellent care, extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to have you as my dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I am happy to have you as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my twice a year visits with you because of the wonderful staff and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I actually look forward to my twice a year visits with you because of the wonderful staff and because of the excellent care and dental work provided. I will continue using your. Services and highly recommend you to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to have your dental needs taken care of —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best place to have your dental needs taken care of. My rating is 5 stars


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

appreciate your friendliness


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling was easy, no wait time at the office. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Scheduling was easy, no wait time at the office. Dr. Rick was professional, knowledgeable and put me right at ease. Would highly recommend the office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Rick and the staff provide excellent care; I couldn't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentExtremely personalized care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Extremely personalized care.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Lux is a top-flight dentist with an amazing amount of patience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Laura Lux is a top-flight dentist with an amazing amount of patience.


StarStarStarStarStar they made getting dentures enjoyable and put my fears to rest —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

they made getting dentures enjoyable and put my fears to rest


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia talked about her dentist appointment all weekend. She was very proud of herself.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Olivia talked about her dentist appointment all weekend. She was very proud of herself.


StarStarStarStarStar Lux-White Dental Group —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Lux-White Dental Group is the only dentist I have gone to since I was 13. They treat you like family. I would and have recommended them to anyone who needs their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Great Work, Great Friends —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Care, Great Work, Great Friends


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all the best!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You guys are all the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the office are always so chipper and happy, it makes going to the dentist much... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The people at the office are always so chipper and happy, it makes going to the dentist much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar The new offices are stunning, beautiful, with relaxing music and great views from the windows —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The new offices are stunning, beautiful, with relaxing music and great views from the windows. Also, it's easier to park (turning in from the street)than the old place! Keep on doing what you're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for excellent service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would be happy to do business with this dental office. I was treated with respect and my needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad that my teeth were in such good shape! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm glad that my teeth were in such good shape!


Reply

Thanks Victoria for your response. I just found the responses on this site. Guess the learning just continues. Mary Ann White

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Most awesome dentist office ever! Love it there, just like home!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lux is a real class act; she has taken an enormous amount of time to explain the details of a tough situation, and has earned our trust in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place. Closest thing to Camelot in Wisconsin. To Quote the musical: “In short, there's simply not A more congenial spot For happily-ever-aftering than here”


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointments probably shouldn't be fun, but this one was GREAT.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dentist appointments probably shouldn't be fun, but this one was GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone needing oral prosthesis' would be well off to visit Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Anyone needing oral prosthesis' would be well off to visit Dr. Laura Lux! She has the very latest techniques and wants only the best for her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me so fast —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thanks for seeing me so fast


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. Outstanding knowledge and compassion to solve your problems and change your life


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time that I was not greeted when I arrived, and also the longest I ever had to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

This is the first time that I was not greeted when I arrived, and also the longest I ever had to wait past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick is one the best "road repair" dentists around! He'll do everything in his power to save your... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rick is one the best "road repair" dentists around! He'll do everything in his power to save your tooth...and succeeds quite well! Thanks Rick!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a dental phobia created by a childhood dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have a dental phobia created by a childhood dentist. The staff made me feel like they were there to do everything possible to lay my fears to rest.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great care and dental work. I would give this office the highest possible ratings! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always get great care and dental work. I would give this office the highest possible ratings!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment went fine! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My appointment went fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 6/12/14 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent explanation of the current medical condition of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Growing practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. White for years. My last visit I saw Dr. Lux. She is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Great addition to the practice


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

as always, the service is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to this dental,office is like attending a homecoming as everyone is so friendly and positive. I,always feel welcome and respected here.