Dr. Laura Anne Potvin, P.C.

Dr. Laura Anne Potvin

Star Star Star Star Star 145 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a talented caring provider —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Nyla Lambert has provided me with the utmost in professional care for my very complicated vision issues over the past several years. She is kind, thorough, and up to date with the latest research and products to maximize my vision requirements. She is thoughtful in making sure I continue seeking expert retinal care I need in addition to her regular visits. I have been very pleased with prescription glasses and the office staff offer excellent care both on the phone and in person at appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Therapy —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our son Jacob's progression in his visual therapy sessions with Dr. Doucette was nothing short of amazing! Dr. Doucette's skill combined with our son's commitment to the therapy made a world of difference in how he is seeing things. Thank you, Dr. Doucette, and thank you, to the entire office staff for being so great! -The Stanleys


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Doucette was very helpful with our sons overactive visual system. The blue tinted glasses she prescribed helped him significantly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the continued excellent c... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you so much for the continued excellent care, this visit on an emergency basis. I am so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert is awesome !! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lambert is awesome !!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, service and glasses. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fantastic staff, service and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience is the standard at this practi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience is the standard at this practice. Knowledgeable staff who are friendly and never rushed. If you have been going to one of the "factories" where five minutes per client and a waiting room which is always full you deserve better. The staff and facility at Dr Laura Potvin is a must!


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with new doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First appointment with Dr Doucette. I loved my appointments with Dr. Horn, and am happy to report that I felt very comfortable with Dr. Doucette, who explains things very clearly. Seeing Dr. Kwon today for follow-up for higher than wished for eye pressures. I feel very well cared for in the practice, and I thank you all, Teresa Brugman, APRN,BC


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good service and appreciate t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always had good service and appreciate the expertise offered. Everyone has always treated me with respect and made me feel like itโ€™s the right choice to be a client here even after I moved out of the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lambert! She is easy to talk to and is ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Dr Lambert! She is easy to talk to and is super knowledgeable and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The individuals that work at Dr. Potvin's office are always pleasant, professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I wasn't even a patient of theirs and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing! I wasn't even a patient of theirs and they took me right in the same day to check out my eye (I was in so much pain). I can't thank them enough for all their help.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by Dr. Lambert and her staf... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding service by Dr. Lambert and her staff. They managed to fit me in for a unscheduled follow-up appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, Professional, and thorough. Always enjoy seeing the Dr. See you in a year. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Super nice optometrists. The fr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service ! Super nice optometrists. The front desk staff are really friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so helpful and ready serve you. My... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is so helpful and ready serve you. My exam was very thorough and I never felt like I was being rushed. Everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Reduced anxiety, better exams —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Iโ€™ve always had anxiety about eye exams, since going to your office, I am much more comfortable and no longer have anxiety for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I hurt my eye and needed fairly immediate attention, so I called for a walk-in. Although they were booked for the day and I was not a patient of theirs, they took me right in between appointments anyway. They made me feel very comfortable in a somewhat nervous situation, and did an excellent job treating my injury.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Laura Anne Potvin, P.C for many years and continue to stay on as a patient even though I have moved out of state to Maine and then New Hampshire. They have provided me with excellent eye care with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All services were excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All services were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique and Dr Doucette are great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Monique and Dr Doucette are great


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Would definitely rec... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was very pleased with the professionalism and caliber of treatment that I received from the moment I stepped in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nyla Lambert is extraordinary! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have seen Dr. Nyla Lambert for several years now. She is an amazing professional; always timely, thorough, and very clear with her explanation of diagnosis and treatment of my ophthalmologic conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar So great and caring of me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So great and caring of me


StarStarStarStarStar As always exam was very thorough and profession... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always exam was very thorough and professionally performed. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered completely. Front desk staff were also professional and helpful as they always are as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye exam.I have been coming to this off... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Annual Eye exam. I have been coming to this office for several years.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating Patients' Always!!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your office staff as always was friendly, efficient and accommodated my need to be fit in Thank you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always satisfied with my annual Eye exam with Dr.Lambert; been a patient for several years


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing a smart, thoughtful, and kind doctor —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lambert was very thorough, precise, and thoughtful in the management of my vision concerns. She came highly recommended from a colleague of mine, who is a physician (as am I), which is saying a lot because we are fairly picky by nature in who we see for our health. The staff was also so helpful with frame choices, they made it a fun shopping day in the frames department.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in that office is extremely friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one in that office is extremely friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar People in your office are really nice and helpf... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

People in your office are really nice and helpful. I love the atmosphere of a small office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with exam, Doctor was very thoroug... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with exam, Doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my visit because of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always satisfied with my visit because of the time and care taken to insure good eye health and vision correction.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! The staff and doctors are... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this practice! The staff and doctors are friendly and the office is comfortable and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, Professional and Knowledgeable as al... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Courteous, Professional and Knowledgeable as always.....and with State of the Art Equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Attentive staff! Awesome care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service! Attentive staff! Awesome care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and vacation saved! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit! I had lost my glasses and was preparing to travel. They scheduled a visit in short order, and Dr Lambert made arrangements that enabled me to get my new glasses in time for my trip. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The office staff is very friendly . I usually see Dr. Lambert she is so thorough and explains everything she is excellent, I have seen other doctors in the office and have had the same Experience. I would highly recommend this office for anybody who needs an optometrist !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Laura Anne Potvin's office is a great practice. Friendly, efficient and thorough. In the world of patient-dom, a worry free experience is a rare and valuable find.


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate reponse to unexpected issue —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Got an immediate appointment for a concerning issue. Was not rushed and felt that I had been carefully checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Whenever I am at an appointment the process is always prompt, courteous and professional. Additionally, the process is always right on time. Never, really have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, Dr. Horne was very helpful and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very kind staff, Dr. Horne was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great practice & staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'd put off an eye exam for a little under 5 years. My last exam was here, and it is nice to see that over time the quality of care and service has not waned. Great welcome, excellent exam, and even though I need a set of "grown up" glasses, Dr. Horn didn't pressure me into making any decisions on the spot, giving me time to mull things over at home. I highly recommend Dr. Potvin and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to the office . t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is always a pleasure going to the office . the front desk is so professional and very helpful even before the appointment and the doctors are always so courteous and knowledgeable of their profession, I would not go anywhere else they are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had an annual eye exam and experienced great service. I was especially impressed that they noticed my old glasses were missing a nose-pad and replaced it, and gave me a cleaning cloth without asking.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is wonderful! Everyone i... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff and service is wonderful! Everyone is so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lambert has that wonderful mix of profession... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr lambert has that wonderful mix of professionalism and personal connection. My granddaughter was anxious and mistrusting from past experiences and she identified a difficult condition and comnunicated it in a way we both understood and felt comfortable. Thank you fir your patience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. friendly, knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very positive experience. friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had nothing but a positive experience with each and every appointment at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very pleasant, you neve... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, the staff is very pleasant, you never feel rushed, and you never have to wait...well of course if you're having your eyes dialated, then h have to wait on a very short amount of time, plenty of reading material and free coffee in the patient lounge area ๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team, always very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You have a great team, always very professional and friendly, make the visit very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was very anxious about an eye problem, and the practice sensed my anxiety and found an appointment for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The young ladies in the office need to become m... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The young ladies in the office need to become more interested in golf.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate that I do not have to wait long to see the Dr. My experience has always been pleasant, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people in the office are very friendly and helpful. They answered any questions I had. I also got my glasses and sunglasses adjusted which was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves dr Potvin's office!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Horn and Dr Lambert have served our family for many years, they have always been so caring and helpful with all of our needs. The entire staff of dr Potvin's office is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Once again I had a very thorough eye exam. Have been a patient here for 4 years now. Have purchased 4 eye wear and am very happy with the service and attention. My whole family sees this group.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Making an appointment via email was very convenient as well as Saturday appointments. The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly the eye care I need —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lambert is simply top notch in both her knowledge and willingness to take the time to answer questions. I tend to ask plenty of questions, and always gives detailed answers. An outstanding professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Horn for a few years now. S... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been seeing Dr Horn for a few years now. She is great. She is personable, thorough and really talks through the exam explaining what she is doing and seeing. And she remembers me. You gotta love the fact that you are a real person to her and not just another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Kathryn's style is kind and in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. Kathryn's style is kind and intentionally thoughtful. She gives personal attention and exudes a sense of caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was perform by Dr Horne. Very thor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The eye exam was perform by Dr Horne. Very thorough and efficient. Very calm and cheerful


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks, Dr. Horn for getting me the help I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar New fan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely love this place...very welcoming and everyone is super sweet


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional & Professional service from Dr. Hor... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Exceptional & Professional service from Dr. Horn @ Dr. Potvin's practice. No surprises here - every eye professional at this practice is awesome, but Dr. Horn is amazing with a mix of proficiency and great people skills too. I drive 1 hour from New Hampshire to go to this practice - they are THAT good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horne is wonderful! So kind and professional... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Horne is wonderful! So kind and professional. All staff members that I had contact with were brilliant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellen service and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellen service and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Doctor Horn thoughtful, compl... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly office. Doctor Horn thoughtful, complete eye exam. Eye glass purchase as I had a price limit, everything explained. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert did a great job as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lambert did a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The office fit me in on a Saturday for an unexp... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office fit me in on a Saturday for an unexpected eye problem. Dr. Lambert was helpful, professional and thorough. Fabulous place - glad you are just down the street!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, enthusiastic exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thorough, enthusiastic exam. Dr. Horn was very good about explaining what she was doing and exploring options for computer/reading glasses as well as progressives.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic from start to finish, extremely knowledgeable and gave personal attention to the issues


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent last visit -new nose pieces corrected... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent last visit -new nose pieces corrected glasses from sliding. Everyone so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As odd as it sounds, my visits are always a ple... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As odd as it sounds, my visits are always a pleasure! Easy to park, very pleasant staff and the Doctors are thorough and very knowledgeable. They explain everything they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I should be the one thanking you for the excell... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I should be the one thanking you for the excellent care I'm given


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was with dr. Doucette. She was ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit was with dr. Doucette. She was incredibly knowledgeable , patient and kind .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Horn was amazing! She didn't rush me at all, she took her time talking with me and was very kind. Dr. Horn also took her time with my exam! I have always been rushed at other eye exams with different places and the result was an incorrect eye script, so thank you very much to Dr. Horn and all of their wonderful staff. Ricky Schaufenbil


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient of Dr. Horn for many years and have always had great service. Professional yet very kind and warm hearted!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received, and... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very happy with the service I received, and thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely happy with my experience. I... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been extremely happy with my experience. I wouldn't change eye doctors despite driving from Boston. Would highly recommend staff is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my appointment with Dr. Potvin. The person I spoke to on the phone when making the appointment was very friendly and asked all the pertinent questions. When I arrived I was seen by the Doctor on-time and she spent a good hour examining me. I always felt that she was focusing on my exam and did a very thorough examination. She explained what she thought was going on and solicited my input regarding next steps. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and will definitely recommend Dr. Potvin to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Accomodating on short notice... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Accomodating on short notice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always received the best of care from Dr. Potfin for decades!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has gone to all the doctors at Potvin's office for over 10 years. They have always be... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Our family has gone to all the doctors at Potvin's office for over 10 years. They have always been wonderful, helpful and kind! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Horn was kind patient and extremely pleasant. She didn't ma... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Horn was kind, patient and extremely pleasant. She didn't make me feel bad when I wasn't sure about what she was asking me. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Horn is a wonderful Doctor, very pleasant & thorough.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

DR. Horn is a wonderful Doctor, very pleasant & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being fabulous!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is a pleasure to visit your office! Everyone is knowledgeable and eager to assist and please your patients - so glad I became one of them!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice - I always feel I'm in great hands with Dr. Lambert and the staff and al... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great practice - I always feel I'm in great hands with Dr. Lambert and the staff are all welcoming and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always have excellent service here, all of the personnel are polite, friendly & knowledgeable. Highly recommended practice !


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was as I expected it should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucette is fabulous. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Doucette is fabulous. She treats my entire family and are very happy with her. Would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lambert is just so nice! Explaining and answering all my questions. Kelly was extremely helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Lambert is just so nice! Explaining and answering all my questions. Kelly was extremely helpful helping we select new glasses. I missed Donna, of course.....but you can tell the office is in great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Unfortunately, I had to go back 2 times because I was having trouble with my prescriptions. However, they were so nice an d accommodating to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place, schedule an appointment or just stop in.... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My first pair of glasses was quite a experience. Having never had glasses it took a few lens changes to get the fit and feel right. Everyone at Dr. Ps was incredibly patient and supportive. If you need your vision checked or glasses/lenses, I highly recommend you schedule an appointment with the great people at Dr. Ps.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not ask for better service. The exams are never rushed. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You could not ask for better service. The exams are never rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you for many years. You are all so wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to you for many years. You are all so wonderful. My son goes to you and now my granddaughter does. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see all of you! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always love coming to see all of you Hugs Lyndsey


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lambert! Staff very pleasant and helpful also! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Lambert! Staff very pleasant and helpful also!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an insurance issue and they were great about working with me —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had an insurance issue and they were great about working with me. It was a relief knowing I would still be seen and have contacts even though I had no ins info at the time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Horn, as usual, was fantastic! She not only took care of and/or explained my eye needs, she also has a genuine personal touch! Can't wait to get back in Mid-may to get my new "specs" Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horn is so professional and compassionate. She was so reassuring about my vision —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Horn is so professional and compassionate. She was so reassuring about my vision. I trust her knowledge as to what may be my vision in the future. I will tell anyone who needs an excellent eye doctor to see Dr. Horn.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Lambert is top notch! I have moved out of state (Maine), but will continue to travel to see her for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I was very pleased! No changes needed! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great! I was very pleased! No changes needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have consistently received excellent service at this optometrist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at the office was so nice and friendly. Dr Horn did a thorough exam of my eyes, explained my problem and prescribed the right drops for my conjunctivitis. Feeling much better ๐Ÿ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great visit and I already referred my dad Milton Calderon to go there —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had such a great visit and I already referred my dad Milton Calderon to go there. I am very happy to have found this office


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think there should be a better explanation of the lens prices and the WHY it costs that much —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think there should be a better explanation of the lens prices and the WHY it costs that much. It will cost me almost $500 for lenses that have to be revised because of a problem over which I have no control.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I can say regarding my visit except it was exceptional as always. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

There is nothing I can say regarding my visit except it was exceptional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly,, the staff is EXTREMELY kind and I couldn't ask for anything beyond that. All included —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Honestly,, the staff is EXTREMELY kind and I couldn't ask for anything beyond that. All included. Dr Lambert is simply awes


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere in the office was friendly, helpful, happy attitude could be felt in the office area,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Atmosphere in the office was friendly, helpful, happy attitude could be felt in the office area, cooperation with each other was notiicable. On the way home, I mentioned the difference to the person who drove me to the appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike other medical appointments —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Unlike other medical appointments, I always feel that it was very worthwhile, I was not rushed and got questions answered and left feeling good about the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual, my experience was great! —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Per usual, my experience was great!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hello —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would definitely refer folks to this office...friendly, efficient, always helpful and knowledgeable. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit based on a friend's recommendation. You have an absolutely phenomenal staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit based on a friend's recommendation. You have an absolutely phenomenal staff. Very friendly and professional. Everyone treated me as if I was a long time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been nicer or better.I am VERY happy with Dr. Horn —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Could not have been nicer or better. I am VERY happy with Dr. Horn


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly staff, always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great care, friendly staff, always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to a new eye doctor for the first time in 17 years —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went to a new eye doctor for the first time in 17 years. After wearing my glasses for a few days I felt he didn't give me the right prescription. I was getting dizzy, felt ill and couldn't see right. I called Dr. Potvin's office to get a 2nd opinion and I was given an appointment for that day. The front office staff was so friendly. I felt like they were happy I was there. I saw Dr. Lambert. Not only was she happy to give me a 2nd opinion she worked with me for almost an hour to "balance" my glasses to my vision needs. This is what I expected my last doctor to do. She explained everything that was going on with my new prescription and why it wasn't working. She then did a complete refraction and in my opinion went above and beyond to make sure my "new/correct" prescription was correct. She was giving me the new prescription to give to my other doctor so they could re-do my lenses but I was so impressed with Dr. Lambert and the staff that I am having them re-do my lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was great, as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Waited just long enough to shop for some new frames —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Waited just long enough to shop for some new frames. Person assisting with the selection was very helpful. Doctor very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was early for my appt and didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes! Your staff is delightful and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cathleen Doucette was exceptional. Never rushed me, answered all questions —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cathleen Doucette was exceptional. Never rushed me, answered all questions. Gave me the feeling she really cared about her patients and wanted the best results for them. Complete confidence in her and would request her for my next appointment.Your team, Donna and your office secretary were very welcoming and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar positive first experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, genuine, helpful staff-comfortable environment. concern for my well being!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and knowledgeable. My whole family now uses this office. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is always professional and knowledgeable. My whole family now uses this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and will be back in future.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience and will be back in future.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience, people, and service! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar No issues —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always feel relaxed. Love Dr Nyla Lambert


StarStarStarStarStar l  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

friendly atmosphere and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was perfect! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

been a patient for 9 years and running


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horn is a gracious,  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Horn, a very gracious, thorough, and skilled practitioner, is an asset to your practice. She diagnosed me many years ago (before I turned 40) with narrow angle glaucoma, monitored me closely, and saved my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Horn is informative, gentle, and super sweet! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kathy Horn is informative, gentle, and super sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone was great. :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone was great. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Best optomitrist visit I have ever had. Thank you Dr Horn! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent! Best optomitrist visit I have ever had. Thank you Dr Horn!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert is a wonderful doctor. She is so kind and generous —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lambert is a wonderful doctor. She is so kind and generous. What a pleasure to see her for my annual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My ratings  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If I could give 10 stars I would you are all wonderful thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office-all the staff are excellent. Highly recommend every chance I get —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this office-all the staff are excellent. Highly recommend every chance I get


StarStarStarStarStar We like coming here. 5 Stars for Customer Service Excellence.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We like coming here. 5 Stars for Customer Service Excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Tour office staff went above and beyond, watching my 2 yo grandson, as I had no sitter available —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tour office staff went above and beyond, watching my 2 yo grandson, as I had no sitter available. I am absolutely a fan of Dr. Horne, who has explained everything in understandable detail. I could not be happier with your practice, and as a nurse practitioner have recommended it to my patients. Many thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The only change would be shorter appointment waits - mine was 4 weeks before I could see my eye... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only change would be shorter appointment waits - mine was 4 weeks before I could see my eye doctor - thought this was a little outrageous for an eye exam; other than that you guys are the best !