Dr. Julie Cichoracki Family Denti

Dr. Julie Cichoracki

Star Star Star Star Star 84 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Cicho... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Cichoracki is everything I want in a healthcare professional, knowledgeable, honest, caring and most importantly a top notch dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and good company —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent care and good company


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant , professional .A dentist you ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant , professional . A dentist you can trust


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Your staff treats me as if I was Family


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable going to their office... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always feel comfortable going to their office and have no problems with pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr C. and her staff are great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr C. and her staff are great! I travel 45 minutes to see them. Most of the time it isn't pleasant going to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments. 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cichoracki and staff are the best in the business. If you want good quality dental care with that down home feeling then you have come to the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office , very comfortable, efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental office , very comfortable, efficient staff, great Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody’s nice and friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Everybody’s nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cichoracki and her staff are professional, ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cichoracki and her staff are professional, caring and friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, ladies very friendly. When my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff, ladies very friendly. When my daughter had a bout of Emesis in the waiting room the staff was very helpful and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I feel I am in good hands with Dr.Cichoracki and her staff. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and make going to the dentist less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional there. Alw... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and professional there. Always greeted with a smile by all. They don't try to sell you something you don't need, like some other places.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff !!! Keep up the exce... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentist, great staff !!! Keep up the excellent work !!! Thank you !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been friendly and very effi... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone has always been friendly and very efficient in what they do! Quite a relaxed atmosphere! Very clean !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Julie and her staff are some of the most pl... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr, Julie and her staff are some of the most pleasant and effective people. I've been with Dr. Julie since she opened in Richmond. Great and timely service. Never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful team of ladies!! Always helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Such a wonderful team of ladies!! Always helpful and they really care about their patients. We trust Dr. Cichoraki and appreciate the excellent care that she provides our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great, very friendly and helpful. Everyo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff great, very friendly and helpful. Everyone does a great job with customer service and quality. Be proud.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly , knowledgeable staff. Dr. C had been great. Did a great job on my bridge and crowns. Later hrs would work better for me...maybe one day a week.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After moving into the surrounding area 4 years ago, I definitely put off finding a new dentist. I knew my daughter-in-law started going to Dr Cichoracki recently, so (with her recommendation) I thought I would give her a try. The office was clean & well decorated, the dental chairs had a slight vibration in the shoulder area, and the staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional. A special thanks to Chris, (the hygienist)....she did a great job with my cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go to have your teeth clean a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The best place to go to have your teeth clean and to see the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very helpful, kind and accommodating to our needs for being new patients to the practice. Doctor was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very social. Enjoy saying hello to all the lafi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very social. Enjoy saying hello to all the lafird


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Thankyou. Good clean feeling  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great job. Thankyou. Good clean feeling


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This office is not only professional with highly skilled dental professionals, it is warm , friendly & beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentest —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendly and know their jobs, no stress environment, Dr. Cichoracki , hygienist, dental assistants and front desk make a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and happy atmosphere . Gr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Staff always friendly and happy atmosphere . Great care !


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office! You feel comfortable f... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a great office! You feel comfortable from the point you get there, to the time you leave... and that is saying a lot coming from someone who has had way to many bad experiences at other dentist while growing up.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always telling people how much I love —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always telling people how much I love going to this dentist. I was afraid of dentists before and Dr.Cichoracki has converted me. The whole team there is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar A Big Thank You. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt right away how nice and helpful the entire staff was, starting with the receptionist being very polite and willing to help me with the computer if needed, then when I was taken to the exam room the assistant made me very comfortable by the questions that needed to be asked and then listened to me and answered me with responses that I felt were honest and helpful, then the Dr examined me in the most professional manner, she took care of the problem, explained the problem in terms I understood, she also prescribed an antibiotic, that she said would definitely reduce my pain and it most certainly did just that.I feel much better. Thank you Dr. Cichoracki and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit at this dental office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very understanding of my problems, I certainly would recommend this office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind dentist appointments like... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I actually don't mind dentist appointments like I did in my life, earlier. The girls get to know you and it's more like visiting friends with knowledge. Dr Julie is patient, kind and knows what she's doing. Very up to date on dental precedures.


StarStarStarStarStar CROTCHIEY OLE UNCLE, aka FAST FREDDY —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well ya won't let me have hard candies and it's the Christmas season coming up, so guess it's only cookies and stuff. I don't have any stuff to pick from as I didn't have any cavities, and the "ANT FARM" is gone!! Have to have that ole FRUIT CAKE, your DAD keeps try'n to give me.....but hey it's got nuts in it. Oh yea and soak'm before I eat'm, in cranberry sauce..........


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, inviting, professional , within the frame... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Warm, inviting, professional , within the framework of providing quality dental services .


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! The staff is friendly, ca... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love this office!! The staff is friendly, caring and warm. The most important thing however is Dr. Cichoracki is excellent, honest and trustworthy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, wonderful staff!!! honestly fel... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming, wonderful staff!!! honestly felt like I've been going there for years and it was only my first visit!!! Very excited to have finally found a dentist for my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I've ever been to. Alw... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental practice I've ever been to. Always professional but friendly and warn from the front desk to Dr. Julie. I have recommended this practice to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from the hygienist to the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental care from the hygienist to the dentist. You will not find better care anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so nice,,it’s a pleasure to go the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone are so nice,,it’s a pleasure to go there... They are very gentle and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Every time my son and I come here we are greeted promptly and they make us feel welcomed. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice getting the reminders. They are very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's nice getting the reminders. They are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great to work with ! Very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is great to work with ! Very professional !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Cichoracki and staff are wonderful. Highly satisfied with Dr, Cichoracki's excellent work she performed on my teeth each time it was needed. She and her staff are all extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and make me feel very comfortable on each visit. I have recommended Dr. Cichoracki to a number of friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is extremely friendly and easy to commun... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctor is extremely friendly and easy to communicate with! The staff as well is very helpful and truly kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cichoracki makes you feel like family. She... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Cichoracki makes you feel like family. She is so personal and caring. Her expertise in dentistry is beyond belief. My anxiety about seeing a dentist has vanished!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service !!!!! Don't change a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great professional service !!!!! Don't change a thing !!! Thank you !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there very wonderful staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it there very wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Mrs. Julie and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly recommend Mrs. Julie and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist for me has always been a c... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist for me has always been a chore! This office has Wonderful people, clean and pleasant atmosphere. I always leave feeling and looking better .. I highly recommend fo everyone. My children also love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cichoracki was great, fast and friendly sh... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cichoracki was great, fast and friendly she got me right in, and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed in the service I... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have never been disappointed in the service I received! The staff has always been friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Short wait times, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience at the office, keeping ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall good experience at the office, keeping in mind, going to the dentist is not high on list of favorites. I would very much like to see the ultrasonic gizmo for the hygienist, it's so much faster and easier for both staff and client.


StarStarStarStarStar Even my kids like going.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even my kids like going.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly. Office is very cl... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is extremely friendly. Office is very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff, definitely makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Interior is nicely decorat... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff. Interior is nicely decorated and very clean. Appointments on time efficient .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and efficient .  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is so friendly and efficient .


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my tooth and needed to get an appoint... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I chipped my tooth and needed to get an appointment to have it assessed. The office had no problem getting me in that day. Once I got to the office they were friendly and professional. They evaluated and fixed my tooth that day. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Up to date but a down ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a great office. Up to date but a down home feel. Who ever says they love to go the the dentist???? We do now!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, and everyone seems to know their busi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, and everyone seems to know their business.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is the best and Chris cleaned my teeth ma... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Becky is the best and Chris cleaned my teeth magnificently


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed by the knowledge and kindness... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am so impressed by the knowledge and kindness of all that work in the office. Dr Julie is very sure of herself and what she's doing. She has the confidence to do her job and that to employ and greatest associates. I actually enjoy going to my appointments. I also have several family members that come to this office. Dr Julie's confidence in herself gives me confidence that I am getting the best care


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The staff are very friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this place! The staff are very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Cichoracki is very professional and makes you feel at ease. Any concerns both staff & Dr. Cichoracki are on it. Lets put it this way I drive 31/2 hrs for my app. with them....that's how pleased & happy I am with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Julie's practice keeping up w/ ... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate Dr Julie's practice keeping up w/ technology, like creating a business Facebook page which prompts "check-ins" & "likes" for extra entries regarding product giveaways, emailing appointment reminders & birthday greetings as well as payment reminders. The office staff as well as the waiting room decor creates a warm friendly environment. And the staff professionalism is refreshing, not to mention their friendliness & sincerity.....especially when these qualities are sadly lacking in lots of customer oriented businesses nowadays. I was truly fortunate to have found Dr Julie when we moved out here almost 6 years ago & please don't retire any time soon!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and Dentist in town!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best staff and Dentist in town!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Julie's office genuinely care a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Dr. Julie's office genuinely care about their patients. I love that they go the extra mile to get to know our family and when we walk in they treat you like a friend. Customer service is huge with me and they have some of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar 😀😁😂😃!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Friendly excellent service. Always there when you need them. Friendly excellent service. Great staff 😁 .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always very pleasant and feel like the staff truly cares about my health and we'll being.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the staff! Usually a t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to see the staff! Usually a trip to the dentist is not something to look forward to, but I do not mind at all because the staff is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julie is the best! Very caring and very conc... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Julie is the best! Very caring and very concerned about her patients. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dental care !!! Dr. Julie ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional, caring dental care !!! Dr. Julie and staff are very thorough, and keep my dental needs pain free !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text messages. I need all the remin... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I like the text messages. I need all the reminders I can get


StarStarStarStarStar Oil & Gas Well Consultant  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Performs their tasks very well. Polite and courteous staff. Everyone very professional in every way. Don't try and sell you something you don't really need !


StarStarStarStarStar A trip to the dentist made easy and comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Cichoracki and all the staff members, make a trip to the dentist easy and comfortable. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and warm. As soon as... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and warm. As soon as you walk in you know that everyone there is caring, friendly and genuine. They take great care of all of my family. My 5 year old daughter and 10 year old son love going for a cleaning and check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been going here for many years and my son now as well. We know we are in good hands for all of our dental needs. Everyone there is friendly and make you feel welcome like your part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE EACH AND EVERYONE IN THAT OFFICE !!!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

WE LOVE EACH AND EVERYONE IN THAT OFFICE !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest office I have EVER been... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the friendliest office I have EVER been in. I arrived to smiling faces, great customer service and very informational visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as punch. This has to be 20 characters... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Pleased as punch. This has to be 20 characters.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Dr. Cichoracki takes h... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Cichoracki takes her time with her patients. She is williing to listen to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Word of mouth is excellent. An online presence ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Word of mouth is excellent. An online presence is mandatory to reach many people who are online every day. I'm sure you know this...a little reinforcement never hurts.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality , personal service alwaysAnd a great s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quality , personal service always And a great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with patient care and going abov... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with patient care and going above and beyond to see me on a day the office was closed. Followed up to check on how I was feeling!