Dr. Jeff Sciberras, Optometrist

Your vision matters to us.

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist very personable and friendly. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Receptionist very personable and friendly. Dr. super professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I find this optometrist very professional and is very thorough with his work. He is friendly and has a good sense of humor. Staff is super friendly also. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Precisely —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Know what customer like me want. Precisely discussion and to the point right away. Not wasting time. Wait time is reasonably short.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Jeff is great as well. Made my son feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very satisfied with the quality of service and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for assessment of their vision


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First appointment with this doctor. Very personable. Took time to go over the eye condition and test results. Helped in choosing the right glasses and frames. Highly recommend his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,Courteous,Service, performed by Dr. S... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent,Courteous,Service, performed by Dr. Sciberras and Staff I give a Five Star Rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. Very professional ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy with the service. Very professional time who really care about the client . 10/10 for ms Schiberras


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Sciberras and his staff are excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras and his staff are excellent. They are professional and efficient . The office is stocked with the latest equipment for vision correction and eye care. Both young ladies were helpful in frame selection and submitting my claim to the insurance company.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough check up  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and thorough check up


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr. Sciberras.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We really like Dr. Sciberras, He is nice, friendly, practical and good with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar On time & spending and checking clear massage .... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On time & spending and checking clear massage .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Sciberras has been my Optometrist for over 3 years. He is always very thorough when he examins my eyes. I trust his professional opinion and I believe he genuinely cares about the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very patient and kind. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor is very patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service, —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fast and professional service,


StarStarStarStarNo Star Needs to focus his attention the patient at han... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Needs to focus his attention the patient at hand rather than multi task


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and knowledgeable doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and knowledgeable doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to explain the serious... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctor took the time to explain the serious of my situation with clarity and sincerity.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The eye doctor (Mr. Jeff) was very thorough with me and my family. He explained it in detail and was very patient. The receptionist was also very nice and detail-oriented. I am very happy with the services and will recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I have offered my family members and will conti... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have offered my family members and will continue to refer everyone I know ...


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit doctor put a right diagnosis... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

On my first visit doctor put a right diagnosis and I am recovering.I am coming back on follow check up in month. Thank you. Regards, Gabriela Sochaczewska


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Sciberras is very good doctor. He has ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras is very good doctor. He has all the high end equipments to perform all kind of visual tests. He is thorough in his examinations. He has been the Optometris of my family for more than 8 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an awesome doctor ... Not rushed and very ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such an awesome doctor ... Not rushed and very thorough ... very helpful with glasses selection !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Office. Doctor was very knowledgeable, caring, test conducted were over & above my expectation, which included a Visual field test.


StarStarStarStarStar I been going and visiting clinic since las... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I been going and visiting clinic since last 5 years and I had chance first time for my own eye exam. My eye test was done done in very high professional way not like before i visited at another clinic was done in five minutes. My overall experience is very pleasant and satisfactory. I will recommend to my firends and whoever is reading my comments at least visit one time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very honest doctor and the receptionist was very nice and very knowledgable about what i needed to get done.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place ... Great doctor along with very ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place ... Great doctor along with very nice employees ... prices are great as well ....


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr Sciberras to be very knowledgeable, p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I find Dr Sciberras to be very knowledgeable, professional and responsive to client needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the level of service and th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very impressed with the level of service and the thoroughness of explaining my eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and thorough eye exam. Very... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very professional and thorough eye exam. Very pleased I made this appointment with Dr. Sciberras. I've been going to the same eye doctor for over a decade and he just wasn't nearly as friendly and helpful. Dr. Sciberras helped me pick out some good lenses for me too. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly service. Dr. Sciberr... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Dr. Sciberras did a detailed exam for myself and my family. It was shocking to see how much I didn’t know about my own vision. I will be going back regularly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nicely. I was nervous when I... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated very nicely. I was nervous when I got there but felt better when I left.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctor knows what he's doing but he seemed like... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor knows what he's doing but he seemed like he was in a hurry the entire time. Didn't even greet me with a "hello" when he entered the room. Spoke so fast the entire time and was rushing through everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the different ways they have to remember... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like the different ways they have to remember you the appointment Dr is very professional I trust him


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service /wonderful doctor / amazing s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service /wonderful doctor / amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere combined with an excel... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly atmosphere combined with an excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar My peers and I are in Toronto —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My peers and I are in Toronto


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Jeff Sciberras, Optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you very much for the wonderful service, the detailed examination, a precise explanation and the help finding the perfect frames. I never in my life have been able to see so clearly. Strongly recommend to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, nice staff, very knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, nice staff, very knowledgeable doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar They’re just good at what they do.  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They’re just good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good reception and discussion —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good reception and discussion


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras always takes the time to ensure a thorough checkup and explains my eye problems. Very professional and always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my eye checkup  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very satisfied with my eye checkup


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the Eye Checkup. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with the Eye Checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure for me to have my eyes ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure for me to have my eyes being cared by Dr. Sciberras.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and to the point  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very quick and to the point


StarStarStarStarStar So far no complaints, happy to use your advise,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So far no complaints, happy to use your advise, and services.......


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Davies —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sciberras has an excellent "bedside manner", explaining various tests/ procedures and, at the same time, inviting questions. The office staff are very professional, well organized and very friendly. I'm not sure what 'support our online presence' means.


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough and comprehensive examination. . —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A thorough and comprehensive examination. I did not feel any pressure when asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sciberras is amazing. He explain if your p... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Sciberras is amazing. He explain if your proscription is increase or decrease and what to avoid to prevent your eyes getting worst. Our whole family love him and being there since my daughter at very young age.


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Dr Sciberras and his team. Friend... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love visiting Dr Sciberras and his team. Friendly, efficient, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are conducted professionally and o... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointments are conducted professionally and on time. Dr. Sciberras explains procedures in detail and examines your eyes carefully. You can also order prescription glasses on site if you wish to do so, at competitive prices. Office location is also very convenient for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, professional and thorough i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very accommodating, professional and thorough in exam. The Dr. Is knowledgeable and explained very clearly Also did not push for tx. which is very comforting to leave the decision up to the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeff is a very detail doctor. He goes throug... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Jeff is a very detail doctor. He goes through all resources to ensure that you have good eye sight. He uses updated technology. He is especially good with kids. My son loves going to him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have been doctor Sciberras ' patients for the last 6 years. We are very pleased to recommend him to most of our friends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommendable!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Highly Recommendable! Dr Sciberras is so knowledgeable in his field and his diagnosis and suggestions are for the best interest of his patients. His staff members are very accommodating and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have built a good relationship with Jeff over the last 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar MY visits are always pleasant, I don't have t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

MY visits are always pleasant, I don't have to wait long and everything is explained in detail. Dr. Jeff always have time to talk with you. Always feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar They're a team of professionals who give you th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They're a team of professionals who give you the best service and advice you can have for your vision health care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Friendly office and great p... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam. Friendly office and great professional advice regarding eye health and eyewear. Definitely would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are pleasant and helpful and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff are pleasant and helpful and Dr. Sciberras takes time to explain the tests and the different options for eye wear. My husband and I travel quite a long way to see Dr. Sciberras because we appreciate his care and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Sciberras was amazing. I had two episo... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras was amazing. I had two episodes of weird and scary flashes and stropping and I couldn't read words for two days in a row. My doctor told me to either go to the emergency or an optometrist immediately. The challenge was finding an Optometrist that would be open on a saturday. I called Dr. Jeff Sciberras's office at 9am as soon as they opened and they rushed me into their already jam packed schedule and I was the first one he saw. Turns out everything is fine with my vision and it had to do with a weird migraine I had during those two days. Dr. Jeff Sciberras was quick and he genuinely cared about my well being. It was scary for me and he was amazing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only notice the emails. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I only notice the emails.


StarStarStarStarStar I did a google search of optometrists that deal... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did a google search of optometrists that deal with keratoconus in peel and this was the only place, so online I would say is is pretty good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor. I would recommend to others ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good doctor. I would recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very excellent service Attentive to patient's needs Very patient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and service  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent doctor and service


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I am deeply impressed with t... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service. I am deeply impressed with the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I guess i was attend to right away without enor... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I guess i was attend to right away without enormous paper work


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was very thorough and efficient and both Dr. Sciberras and his staff were professional, helpful, friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the thorough care I receive when I... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the thorough care I receive when I see the Dr. I feel confident that my eye health is well attended to. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, Dr sciberras offers great a... —    (Patient since Sat May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing experience, Dr sciberras offers great advice, very friendly and goes out of the way to ensure you are well informed, takes interest in finding whats best for you.. liked the fact he was patient and candid enough to tell what suits well; staff is friendly and they ensure follow up checkup appointments are convenient..great service overall..!!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY. WELL DONE. THROUGH. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY HAPPY. WELL DONE. THROUGH.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The lady at the reception wa... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. The lady at the reception was friendly and welcoming as well as efficient. Dr. Sciberras was thorough and knowledgeable and gave personal assistance and support through the whole appointment. Very pleased with the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar WE (ME AND MY FAMILY) VISTED DR. JEFF OFFICE FI... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

WE (ME AND MY FAMILY) VISTED DR. JEFF OFFICE FIRST TIME FROM MORE THAN 10 YEARS. I RECOMMENDED HIS NAME TO DIFFERENT FRIENDS AND RELATIVES


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras was very thorough and professional with his work. You can tell he cares about what he does and he makes sure you get the best service. 10/10 reccomend !


StarStarStarStarStar very good servicesand profession doctor Thank... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very good services and profession doctor Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I found your service prompt and curtious. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found your service prompt and curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time visiting Dr. Jeff Sciberras for a regular checkup and concerning problems with my right eye. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable, and gave me all the details that my previous optometrist had failed to do. He sat and clarified everything in detail and suggested various treatments regarding my right eye. I appreciate the time he took to complete all the tests and gave me the details afterwards, or explained why he was doing a particular test. The receptionist was extremely friendly and I truly felt I could trust Dr. Jeff with concerns regarding my vision. I would highly recommend this place to anyone because the doctor cares about his patients and displays excellent expertise concerning his patients' vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you! Visiting Dr Sciberras has always been a satisfying experience. You leave the offices having been "taken care of" by an expert!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist  —    (Patient since Sat May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'd always appreciate Dr. Sciberras competence ,thoroughness with his eye exams and goes to the extent of a personal approach in choosing the right eyewear for each member of my family. With Jeff you get the best optometrist in terms of knowledge, skill and friendliness combined.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit. Very professional environment. Spotless. Very positive customer care experience. Doctor explained everything with empathy.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Sciberras is efficient, patient and thorough. I've been with him for many years and refer all my friends and family. He is awesome with children and adults alike.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every visit feels like a treat, year after year after year, I no longer have to think about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been seeing Dr Jeff Sciberras for a couple of years now. The eye care i have received is very good, Dr Sciberras takes a personal interest in you.I found Dr. very caring and knowledgeable sympathetic and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Not applicable. . . .everything are alright or... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not applicable. . . .everything are alright or okay


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone very professional and... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Would recommend to anyone very professional and office staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my recent visit. The che... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with my recent visit. The checkup was very thoroughly conducted by dr.sciberras


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I have ever visited.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best optometrist I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sciberras is very knowledgable professional ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Sciberras is very knowledgable professional and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff and doctor are amazing. Dr. Jeff explains everything well and has found conditions with my eyes that others did not. Trust and like him so much.


StarStarStarStarStar They fit me in within 1 hr for an emergency visit... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They fit me in within 1 hr for an emergency visit. My eye is starting to feel better now the next day. Dr did a very thorough exam and confirmed no damage which was very relieving.


StarStarStarStarStar The reception was friendly and courteous. The eye... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The reception was friendly and courteous. The eye exam done by Dr. Sciberras was efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hadn't been for some time due to a stroke in January. I was very happy with the service in all ways. Nice to know there was no damage done from the stroke.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Sciberras is thorough and willing to spend time explaining and answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Survey completed by Osman Isovic


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the receptionist Jamie, I find her very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Sciberras is professional and helpful as well. He found that my former prescription was too strong. I did a contact lens refit and 10 day trial, and for the first time the contacts felt comfortable. I also got my glasses there at a reasonable price, and I am very happy with them as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sciberras was very kind and knowledgeable. I was worried that my eye was scratched but he did ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sciberras was very kind and knowledgeable. I was worried that my eye was scratched but he did a thorough check-up to ensure me that it was only a blood vessel that had popped. Staff was very friendly and patient while my insurance company was having some difficulties with their system payments. They even called them to see how much I would be covered for my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very nice the Doctor was pleasant, thorough and explained everything so I understood... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very nice the Doctor was pleasant, thorough and explained everything so I understood. Took his time and I did not feel hurried.


StarStarStarStarNo Star WELL CORDINATED ....APPRECIATIVVE SERVICE ...PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE....... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

WELL CORDINATED ....APPRECIATIVVE SERVICE ...PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE....


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service by Dr Scibarras and staff. Hardly ever have to wait to be seen for ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the service by Dr Scibarras and staff. Hardly ever have to wait to be seen for my scheduled appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Jeff Sciberras and his staff are friendly and professional. I could not ask for a better optom... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Jeff Sciberras and his staff are friendly and professional. I could not ask for a better optometrist. The whole family are patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciate for Dr. Jeff services... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very appreciate for Dr. Jeff services


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star unhappy with the communication from front desk stuffs.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife told front desk very clear that our insurance only cover under 137.5$. However, they still did the field test we were not award of there is extra charge of 55$ besides 95$ package. My wife just claimed the fee to insurance company. We could only get 137.5$ back. We are very unhappy with the extra money from our own pockets. Plus, they did not guide us to set up on-line claim for the providers. So we did not know before the visits.


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was on time. Very friendly and informative. Appointment was arranged conveniently f... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my appointment was on time. Very friendly and informative. Appointment was arranged conveniently for mi.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff is an outstanding Doctor. He finally correctly diagnosed the cause of my eye pain. I h... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jeff is an outstanding Doctor. He finally correctly diagnosed the cause of my eye pain. I have gone to a number of doctors and the ER, but none were able to find the issue, which was an injury I had with my left eye more than 35 years ago. I would highly recommend Dr. Jeff to any one who need to see an eye doctor. In fact, I have already told my family and some friends that they should see Dr. Jeff for any eye examination needs. Thanks again Dr. Jeff for helping me with my eye pain issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Excellent Services!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Staff and Excellent Services!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the quality of care from Dr Sciberras :) —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I just had our first visit with Dr. Sciberras and were very happy with the care we received :) He was amazing with the kids and very thorough :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed by the professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have any complains. Everything but everything was professional and almost friendly. Only ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I do not have any complains. Everything but everything was professional and almost friendly. Only one hour before I visited your office I was in another office and left them unsatisfied. If everything is going to be as my first visit, I will be your patient for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Sciberras is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Doctor...really cares and has the right equipment to catch everything. Other eye doctor never told me or caught the problems that I have with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist I've ever seen!  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely experience optometrist. Explained my vision problems and recommended proper frames that fit my face and good for my condition. My sister Rana Toma recommended him for my husband and I and we will both continue referring him.


StarStarStarStarStar I will use Dr. Sciberras as my regular eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will use Dr. Sciberras as my regular eye doctor


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Eye care —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been utilizing this service for years now and have been satisfied overall. Will continue to do so in the coming years.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and the Doctor was very thorough with his examinations. After completing the tests he explained in detail results and condition of the eyes. Very friendly and helpful. Will be returning back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye dr review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a good experience. staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfying result —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As an eye doctor, Dr Scribberas is simply exceptional at the thoroughness and honesty of his work. I had gotten my eyes checked at another place before but I wasn't satisfied enough to go ahead, buy and start wearing the glasses I was prescribed there. After getting my eyes tested here I have no doubts in the results given;i am glad I picked this place and look forward to the correction of my eyesight with the help of lenses prescribed. I will be bringing all my family here now on for their yearly eye checkups. However, I am hoping the costs of the eye checkup and additional tests can be more reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor Efficiency Status  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.Jeff Sciberras is best eye doctor I ever have. He is so much dedicated and devoted in his profession as Optometrist Doctor. He is eminent.


StarStarStarStarStar Ali A. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like how Dr. Jeff Sciberras explains every step and how it is important regarding your vision test. He even answered some of my questions regarding a family member although he wasn't with me in that visit. And supported me with a report and photos to my eyes showing their vasculature and the optic nerve


StarStarStarStarStar MANY THANKS —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A wonderful experience. I have been wearing corrective lenses for 56 years and received knowledge that I never had before.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nazia —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was very good experience! I have one complain that dr did not give me chance to choose and decide the glassware design by myself, my family and myself think the doesn't suits me, since it is very expensive I can't change the design


StarStarStarStarStar Your Vision —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so glad that my friend Sam Venneri recommending this clinic. Most professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Scott's visit  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely impressed the extra attention provided that I needed as a deaf individual. The doctor was caring and patient just what I needed. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very satisfied with the service and treatment given by Dr.Sciberras and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Keith A. Carter —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jeff is always the ultimate professional, feel very comfortable with his service each time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeps me coming back! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Continuously satisfied with the professional service and care received.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

End of review, thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor review —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the way the doctor tested for all possible issues and clarified my questions.He is quick and to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Testimonial — 

Great visit. Will be goning back for my next eye exam. Will also be scheduling my girlfriend's eye exam soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Recommendation — 

You always take care of your clients, as of this time I feel comfortable..see you in my next visit..


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Testimonial — 

This was my first visit to Dr. Jeff clinic and I found very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Testimonial — 

Everything was excellent!!! Thanks to Dr.Sciberras and to staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Recommendation — 

I was impressed with the attentive service I received during my appointment. My questions regarding bifocal contact lenses and progressive lenses were answered in great detail. I was also impressed with the level of service I received from Dr. Sciberras from the exam to the contact lens fitting to frame selection. Overall, a very positive experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Recommendation — 

Dr.Jeff is a gentleman optometerist. I was entertained even when I didn't have a prior appointment, vision exam was to my full satisfaction. I would urge my family and friends to seek your professsional advice. Thanks.