James H Hudson, Jr PC

James H Hudson Jr DMD PC

Star Star Star Star Star 161 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, effecient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'll continue to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional; the folks at  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional, Dr. Hudson and his team are always on the ball.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are very professional, they are also genuinely FRIENDLY and make me feel appreciated as a client.


StarStarStarStarStar Exellence  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Perfect combination of professionalism and personalized care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly office. Efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As good as going to the dentist can be :) .


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and Tammy are very personable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Laura and Tammy are very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, but personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I dentist that I totally trust with not only dental care but every member of my family —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I dentist that I totally trust with not only dental care but every member of my family. They are so caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Service and friendly knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to Rome, Ga and prior to the move we have been treated by the same dentist for more... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We just moved to Rome, Ga and prior to the move we have been treated by the same dentist for more than 30 years. There is always anxiety when moving to a new location and having to establish relationships with new medical professionals. My wife had the first visit for a routine cleaning and check-up and was extremely happy with her treatment. I was next receiving a cleaning and exam. Dr. Hudson discussed a known problem that was discovered by my original dentist and an immediate appoitment was scheduled to begin the process for installing a crown. After my wife's visit and my two visits I am convinced that we have made a great decision selecting Dr. Hudson and his entire staff as the provides for our continuing dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone there was nice and friendly. I always enjoy my visit with them. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always everyone there was nice and friendly. I always enjoy my visit with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental staff in town! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time you walk in the door until you leave you receive VIP treatment. Over the many years I have always experienced top notch customer service. I always leave there impressed and telling others about my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best!!! Your customer service is hands down unparalleled .. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are the absolute best!!! Your customer service is hands down unparalleled ... Not just in the industry ... Anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a pleasant experience when I come in. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and very knowledgeable about dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife hates the dentist being new to the area we picked Dr. Hudson from reviews —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife hates the dentist being new to the area we picked Dr. Hudson from reviews. She was smiling when she came out of his office! I had not been in a very long time. Starting from my call of a reminder of my appt. walking in the door thru the completion . These folks were Fantastic!!! Only draw back I didn't get a sucker.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth shine —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five star teeth cleaning my teeth look like a million dollars


StarStarStarStarStar My crown had broken off over the weekend,Called the Office on Monday and explained to them about... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My crown had broken off over the weekend,Called the Office on Monday and explained to them about my situation and they worked me in by Wednesday that same week. Thank you Dr Hudson And Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson is a great professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I agree with the Excellent-5 Star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar love my dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my dentist and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly knowledgable staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Service and friendly knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in your office is friendly and comfortable and made the appt. much easier.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The atmosphere in your office is friendly and comfortable and made the appt. much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental office and very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great experience. The dentist and hygienist really put my anxieties and fears aside and was extremely gentle, calming and caring.The BEST dental experience I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hudson and his team are professional, friendly and prompt.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hudson and his team are professional, friendly and prompt... they take great care of me and have even worked me in when an emergency situation came up.. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable dental office. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and personable dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice and friendly! If I ever have any problem they work with me to fix it right away —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always very nice and friendly! If I ever have any problem they work with me to fix it right away. I always look forward to coming to the dentist, they make me feel right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hudson's for about 20 years. They are always friendly and reassuring —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Hudson's for about 20 years. They are always friendly and reassuring. Once my son fell and broke his front tooth. I called Dr. Hudson's office and they waited on us to get there to see if they could help us. Turned out he had to have a root canal, but Dr. Hudson put a temporary cap on his tooth. He said that we shouldn't put a permanent cap on until he finishes playing sports. This told me Dr. Hudson cares more about his patients than money.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great bunch of people, always freindly and caring. always explain the situation well and receptive to any questions you may have. always enjoy the visit and have always recommended their services


StarStarStarStarStar ok Thank You Tammy Crawford  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

ok Thank You Tammy Crawford


StarStarStarStarStar 24 year patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant, professional staff. Little or no wait on each and every visit. Efficient quality dental work done at a fair price in the best possible environment.


StarStarStarStarStar In the future after I start my dental work in January I will be glad to go on-line. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In the future after I start my dental work in January I will be glad to go on-line.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy R. is a top notch Hygentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amy R. is a top notch Hygentist.I think she gives it her very best at what she does and i fill like my teeth could not be any cleaner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and staff are superb. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and staff are superb. Everyone was professional,warm,and caring. This was certainly the best dental visit I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry experience  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast, knowledgeable, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar There has always been little or no wait time. This shows great office management! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There has always been little or no wait time. This shows great office management!


StarStarStarStarStar before I met dr. Hudson I had an extreme fear of dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

before I met dr. Hudson I had an extreme fear of dentist. Dr. Hudson is so gentle that all my fears were erased


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with a great staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place with a great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Hudson & staff!  — 

I thoroughly enjoyed my last visit to Dr. Hudson's office. I was promptly greeted by name by the receptionist and remembered from previous visits. Everyone was very professional & went out of their way to make me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Richards.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Hudson and all of his staff are a excellent team . I have been going to them for a long time . I have never had any problems at all. I love them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Cariing Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are so personable and caring that it is a joy to visit the dentist. I have relocated to another town an hour away and have never considered finding a dentist closer to home. When you find somebody you like and trust, it creates a lot of loyalty.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team. I have the utmost confidence in their care of my dental needs. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental team. I have the utmost confidence in their care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was at 8:00, I was taken back on time and was at work by 8:45 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appt was at 8:00, I was taken back on time and was at work by 8:45. Everyone is nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar If any of my friends every need a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Hudson.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If any of my friends every need a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Hudson.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy works so hard to get all of our family in, even last minute appts. Are helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tammy works so hard to get all of our family in, even last minute appts. Are helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect every time I go  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is perfect every time I go


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is always great at Dr. Hudson's!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is a cheerful place which makes my visits more pleasant than I would expect in a dentist's office. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar same as the past comments —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

same as the past comments


StarStarStarStarStar Five star —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is why I dislike filling out reviews. I am through now.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and staff are amazing! They are great at what they do and make you feel at ease. I've been away for 8 years and was so delighted they could take me back as a patient and my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great response! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson's office has always been so responsive to emergencies I have had or to working in an appointment for my children when home from college. I appreciate that effort and cooperation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff all the way to the doctor. They make you feel right at home. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff all the way to the doctor. They make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to Dr. Hudson's office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was very pleasant. Suzanne


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to Dr. Hudson —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was very pleasant.


I travel from Clearwater Fl. To Dr.Hudson.He is above all the rest.Easy to talk to —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I travel from Clearwater Fl. To Dr.Hudson.He is above all the rest.Easy to talk to.Expert in his field


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't regular visiting a dentist untill I moved to Rome and met Dr. Hudson —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wasn't regular visiting a dentist untill I moved to Rome and met Dr. Hudson. He is so sensitive about the needs and discomfort of his patients. He also listens well and takes time to ensure the patient has all the knowledge and understanding they need to make good decisions. I highly recommend his services. I moved an hour away 6 years ago and still return to Dr. Hudson.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at Doctor Hudson’s office were so great, I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit after accident —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

understanding staff, reassuring doctor, this is a staff that makes me not mind going to the dentist...almost...not their fault, left over fears on my part!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE GOING TO SEE DR. HUDSON AND HIS STAFF. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I LOVE GOING TO SEE DR. HUDSON AND HIS STAFF. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AWESOME. THEY TREAT YOU AS IF YOU ARE THEIR FAMILY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A DENTIST YOU SHOULD GIVE THEM A CALL BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY NICE.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

as always best dentist's office in town


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, by far, the most comfortable dental visit I've experienced! — 

Overall, by far, the most comfortable dental visit I've experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and family like! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So friendly and family like!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff with great knowledge and very sweet and kind. Showed and explained to me my situation and solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hudson's office is always pleasant. All the staff is kind and considerate —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hudson's office is always pleasant. All the staff is kind and considerate.They make you feel like you are a part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  — 

Great people! All around great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — 

I like most people do not look forward to a visit to the dentist, however Dr. Hudson and his staff make the experience very pleasant regardless of the procedure. I'm very happy with the service and care I have received and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The folks are wonderful and caring. I'm quite happy with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have hated going to the dentist for years because it always takes so long and it hasn't been... — 

I have hated going to the dentist for years because it always takes so long and it hasn't been pleasant. The opposite is the case since I have been going to Dr. Hudson. His staff is fantastic and I have never had a more gentle dentist. He and his hygentist do an excellent job. I would recommend Dr. Hudson without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love everyone at Dr. Hudson's office, but I especially think that Laurel is great! Not only does she do a great job on my teeth, but she is so sweet & friendly that she makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!


Very happy with the care and attention to my comfort. Always professional — 

Very happy with the care and attention to my comfort. Always professional. I feel I am getting the best dental care here.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding. I was greeded as soon as I walked in —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was outstanding. I was greeded as soon as I walked in. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Dr. Hudson was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would certainly recommend the Hudson Dental group. Dr. Hudson is a gentle and kind dentist and explains things well. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Going to a dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Hudson & staff make it almost nice!


StarStarStarStarStar They work me in when I have an emergency. Always very thorough, friendly, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They work me in when I have an emergency. Always very thorough, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend dr Hudson's office to anyone. Everyone is so friendly and they get to know you more than a patient. I still drive 30 mins just to have my teeth cleaned here'


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, very professional and very clean!First class and top notch professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental office, very professional and very clean! First class and top notch professional dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and maintenance —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am made to feel welcome, comforted, encouraged.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with personnel in your office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience with personnel in your office. Could not ask for better service or treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff at Hudson's office is wonderful. From the front desk, cleaning, dental work, to Hudson himself I always feel comfortable. Would not want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson, Tammy, and Amy were fantastic as always! As was the rest of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson, Tammy, and Amy were fantastic as always! As was the rest of the staff. Thank you again! I will always refer my friends and family to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff! Knowledgeable, professional, and wonderful personalities —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabulous staff! Knowledgeable, professional, and wonderful personalities. Always a pleasant smile and greeting from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous and treats all patients as valued customers.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone was very polite. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and everyone was very polite. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding staff and Service


StarStarStarStarStar Relocated - broke a tooth!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I moved into the area and had not yet identified a dentist so when I broke a tooth, I asked a co-worker who referred me to James Hudson. His receptionist greeted me on the phone and was sympathetic to my situation. She worked me into the schedule in less than 4 hours and Dr Hudson and his team were able to give me some temporary relief pending a regular visit. Needless to say, I have found my local dentist and am very happy with their service both in quality and in courtesy!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and makes what might be an unpleasant experience worthwhile and enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and makes what might be an unpleasant experience worthwhile and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Dr. Hudson's office. Have been going there 10 years —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always an excellent experience at Dr. Hudson's office. Have been going there 10 years. Tammy is extremely helpful and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Amy is very kind and answers all questions asked. Thanks to Dr. Hudson and all of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome job in two fillings!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and easy to work with. Would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Caring staff and easy to work with. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each staff member is very professional, kind, courteous, and caring. The best Dental practice in the state!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Tammy is the first person that I see when I come into the office. She is always so friendly and helpful. My last appointment was with Lauren for a cleaning. She was sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I have recommended Dr. Hudson to several friends. He is always calm and caring. When my youngest son broke out his front tooth, Dr. Hudson stayed late to help us. My family has been patients of his for over 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each and every member of the Hudson staff is very polite, friendly, and courteous. I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist, but Dr. Hudson and his staff have changed my perspective about dental visits and I actually enjoy going to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great review — 

First visit was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar broken tooth exam —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely grateful for Dr. Hudson and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have happy teeth! My hygienist is the best! Love my dentist and his welcoming, kind office... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have happy teeth! My hygienist is the best! Love my dentist and his welcoming, kind office staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Place for Dental Health —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome Dentist and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Dr Hudson's office — 

Everybody at Dr Hudson's office are very professional but also treat you as a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Dr Hudson's office are very professional but also treat you as a freind — 

Everybody at Dr Hudson's office are very professional but also treat you as a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very friendly and Dr. Hudson is very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So happy with Dr. Hudson!!


StarStarStarStarStar ditto #7..it's fine to share what I said! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ditto #7..it's fine to share what I said!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Danny McLean —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson's and his staff are the bomb!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around dental care! — 

Great all around dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — 

Everyone is always very nice and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone out there in the Rome, Ga —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If anyone out there in the Rome, Ga. area is in need of an excellant dentist with a great team of hygienist and assitants; please call Dr. Hudson's office. You will not find anyone better this team.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people ever! — 

Dr. Hudson and his staff are amazing! Everyone made me feel at ease and right at home


StarStarStarStarStar Shining Pearls —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great & painless place to get "pearly white teeth!"


StarStarStarStarStar Hudson Review —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson is always patient and kind. The patient feels comfortable from them moment he/she walks in the door. Tammy, office manager, is the best ever. Together, they make a trip to the dentist pleasant instead of a dreaded experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and his staff are always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are always friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease and treat me like a member of the family. I would recommend Dr. Hudson to anyone looking for a dentist for him or herself and also for their children.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson's and his staff is always so friendly and personable! It makes going to the dentist much more pleasurable!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE ..... — 

GREAT EXPERIENCE .....WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS !!


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was very friendly and profesional, a great first visit! — 

Every member of the staff was very friendly and profesional, a great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Dentist in Town, awesome staff & hygenists, centrally located.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish other physician's offices were as prompt! Great group of folks —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish other physician's offices were as prompt! Great group of folks. Each staff member is special, and treats my son and I likewise. Dr. Hudson has done a great job with my challenging case. I'm glad a knowledgeable friend in health care referred me here.


StarStarStarStarStar Consult —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, pleasant staff. Dr. Hudson is up-to-date & informed on current procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our visits are always on time and we leave feeling appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — 

This was my first visit to Dr. Hudson. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by a friendly lady at the front desk. The entire staff is very nice and willing to answer any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If I din't hate it, you would have gotten more stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson does an excellent job of explaining everything he is doing while working on you —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson does an excellent job of explaining everything he is doing while working on you. He seems very patient and caring toward you during consultations and delivery of services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your oral health cared for! Very friendly and caring staff! Beautiful caring... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place to have your oral health cared for! Very friendly and caring staff! Beautiful caring people! I can't say enough good things about Dr Hudson and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

wonderful dental practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the discount for cash/check payment. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciated the discount for cash/check payment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and his staff are the greatest!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.  — 

Dr. Hudson and his staff are the greatest!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Dr. Hudson's office was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 14 years. Every time the staff is friendly. Dr — 

I have been coming here for 14 years. Every time the staff is friendly. Dr. Hudson is very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly. The office is always neat and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson to all of my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Rome, GA —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most professional dental office in Rome, GA


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Laurel cleaned my teeth - she is always so gentle! I appreciate her thoroughness as well as her sweetness! Dr. Hudson is such a kind dentist who really wants to be sure the dental health of my family is in good order! We really appreciate all of the staff at Dr. Hudson's office! Thank you for creating an environment that is comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been coming to Dr. Hudson for 9 years and service has always been excellent and I always feel very comfortable. Very compassionate care. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hudson and his staff are very professional as well as friendly. They make a sometime dreaded trip to the dentist much easier. Dr. Hudson is the most gentle dentist I've ever used. Always careful to make sure you are comfortable. A great office to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your office and staff to everyone...Thanks for your great work.. — 

I would recommend your office and staff to everyone...Thanks for your great work..


StarStarStarStarStar This office is filled with great people and they know their stuff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office is filled with great people and they know their stuff. I would recommend everyone to check them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Amy —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience.Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and staff are exemplary of what we should expect of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson and staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hudson and staff are exemplary of what we should expect of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much for taking care of me. Everything went exactly as it should and I had almost no pain. Thanks to your caring staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Rats — 

Great place, wonderful people, they make going to the dentist a pleasure and I'm looking foward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar good services and friendly people  — 

I have enjoyed the advise on dental care over the years


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, on short notice —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen promptly, on short notice. You can't get great service like that just any where ! Thanks, Dr. H. and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit at Dr. Hudson's office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people were so nice and friendly also worked in a very timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

knowledgeable and professional staff make the visit pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar James H. Hudson, DMD —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for always treating us as friends and family all of you truly care about.


StarStarStarStarStar ecstatic to be a patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Could not be happier with the office and its personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit, and it feels like I have been coming there for years —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was only my second visit, and it feels like I have been coming there for years. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience when I see Dr. Hudson or talk to anyone on his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great appointment. I love going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Give away free football Georgia Football tickets with each visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Give away free football Georgia Football tickets with each visit


StarStarStarStarStar My family recommended your practice and they did me a real favor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family recommended your practice and they did me a real favor. Thank you for taking on a part-time patient. Everyone was welcoming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

wonderful service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson's Office — 

I love Dr. Hudson and his staff. They always greet me with a smile and do their very best to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar LONGTIME PATIENT —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A VERY PATIENT-FRIENDLY PRACTICE


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

see above