Dr. Howard Budner and Associates

Dr. Howard Budner

Star Star Star Star Star 161 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great all around experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and I will most definitely be going back.


Reply

We enjoyed taking great care of you. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner is great! Very patient and thorough... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Budner is great! Very patient and thorough.


Reply

We are delighted to add you to our growing list of wonderful patients

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Budner and staff continues to provide excell... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Budner and staff continues to provide excellent service. He provides a comprehensive exam, explaining all steps and results in a relaxed atmosphere. You never feel like he is rushing you out the door to get to the next patient. Rather, Dr Budner takes all the time needed. I will continue to have my family's eye care needs taken care of by Dr Budner.


Reply

We really are humbled by your kind words. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and an excellent DR. Budner —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional staff and an excellent DR. Budner


Reply

We enjoy your visits.

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr. Budne... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Budner and his associates. His front room staff is exceptional and make you feel welcome. The young lady that did my pre-exam was very patient and professional. They all took the time to answer any questions that I had. I will recommend them to anyone needing an eye exam


Reply

We look forward to adding you to our growing list of great patients

StarStarStarStarStar Came in for routine checkup/contact lens fittin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Came in for routine checkup/contact lens fitting. They were quick but explained each step that they did. Saw the doctor as soon as the tech was done (which never happens!). And didn't try to and sell me on every little product.


Reply

We treat all our patients like we wish to be treated. Look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable, testing was swift and well-explained, the session with Dr. Budner was comprehensive and enlightening, and the glasses fitting and folo up with Rob was excellent. Well done.


Reply

Great seeing you every year.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional OD —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have been seeing Dr. Budner since 1993 and have always had professional as well as friendly discussion with the Dr. as well as his staff over the years.


Reply

We truly enjoy your visits. Thanks for being a pleasure to work with

StarStarStarStarStar this is a 5 star A+ dr. office. . i have been g... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

this is a 5 star A+ dr. office. . i have been going to dr.budner for 25 years or so now. . all the girls are so sweet. helpful. . polite. . patient. and always accommodating. . . they have top of the line ,state of the art equipment. . . dr. budner himself is such a great dr. i would recommend him to anyone and everyone for their eye care needs. . . you can always get an appointment that works for you no matter what your schedule is. . . . keep up the good work and ill see you in july. . cindy. . p.s. . i do so love the lollipops at the front door 😊


Reply

We love seeing you year after year. Thanks for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard Budner Review  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Howard Budner Review


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Nicole is a joy to work with... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful service. Nicole is a joy to work with. Pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained every test.


Reply

Amazing to have you as our patients for 20 years

StarStarStarStarStar Azza Aboubakr ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bunder is very professional. It was my first visit to his office and I'm very pleased with the explanation of my case . I will return back to his office and I really recommend him


Reply

Its great to add you to our ever growing patient family

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and details examination , highly recc... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and details examination , highly reccomended


Reply

It was our pleasure meeting you. Look forward to many years as your eyecare professional

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Budner for many years and I have always received excellent, high quality service for contacts and glasses. Dr. Budner has answered all of my questions and given me lots of useful info on eye related topics. The office staff is wonderful, they have gone out of their way to help me many times! I highly recommend this office.


Reply

We love seeing you year after year.

StarStarStarStarStar I waited 15 mins but it was worth it! Very prof... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I waited 15 mins but it was worth it! Very professional & courteous. Thank you Dr.Budner & staff.💜


Reply

Great to have you join our growing and expanding family of patients

StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quick appt., 5 stars —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good service, quick appt., 5 stars


Reply

We give you a 5 star patient review. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner gives an excellent examination compl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Budner gives an excellent examination complete and detailed.


Reply

Always a pleasure to see you year after year.

StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Comfortable experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, Friendly, Comfortable experience.


Reply

Great to have you as a part of our wonderful eyecare family

StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what I'm looking for in an annual eye exam (and I work in the field of blindness and visu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exactly what I'm looking for in an annual eye exam (and I work in the field of blindness and visual impairment, so I take these things seriously) - the appointment was easy to schedule on line, I was able to find a late afternoon appointment that fit my schedule, the doctor and assistants were on time and very thorough. I received an email follow-up that reviewed everything the doctor and I discussed. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Budner's office and will be returning myself for my annual eye exams (protect your peepers, people!)


Reply

We feel the same way. Invest in your eyes and vision

StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Budner was thorough and professional. I've been having my eyes examined by him fo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, Dr. Budner was thorough and professional. I've been having my eyes examined by him for over 25 years now. He always takes the time to explain everything. His staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend him.


Reply

We always love seeing you and your family year after year

StarStarStarStarStar Aging Eyes Need Attention —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am getting older. I needed a thorough examination after several years of ignoring my eyesight. Better than expected. The staff was pleasant and the examinations were thorough. I appreciated the information that both Dr. Budner and his staff relayed to me so that I knew the what, why, and how of each procedure. I left the office feeling confident that my eyesight was in good hands.


Reply

Always a pleasure to care for great patients like yourself.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is amazing. The staff is friendly, and the wait time was non-existent. Me ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is amazing. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the wait time was non-existent. Me and my daughter had consecutive appointments and we each had several tests done in a few different rooms. The place is run like a well-oiled machine as we went from room to room and saw different specialists with no time between transitions. I highly recommend them.


Reply

It was awesome taking care of you too.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this office is fantastic, they are very personable and always on schedule. Weekend hours are a bonus!


Reply

Great seeing you year after year

StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding and caring staff providing excellent care!


Reply

We love seeing you every year

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my exam and services —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Budner and his staff. As a keratoconus patient, I am a difficult patient to fit with contacts and glasses. I got a thorough exam and he has a very nice selection of frames on hand, plus his office always gives me a lot of contact lens solution.


Reply

Always great to see you and provide you with an outstanding experience

StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated. You kept us both feeling comfortable, gave a good exam,... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I so appreciated. You kept us both feeling comfortable, gave a good exam,


Reply

Awesome. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent, professional service provided by Dr. Budner and his staff


Reply

We totally enjoy seeing you year after year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall my experience was great. Didn't have to wait at all.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall my experience was great. Didn't have to wait at all.


Reply

The best compliment you can give us is to tell a friend. Thanks for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Budner —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly & welcoming dr & staff made for an enjoyable visit.


Reply

Love having you as our patient

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Office Process/Thank You


Reply

Thanks for being a great part of our patient family

StarStarStarStarStar I use a walker and need assistance sitting and standing —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I use a walker and need assistance sitting and standing. The staff was very accommodating regarding my limited mobility.


Reply

We love caring for all our seniors! They made this country great and they deserve our best.

StarStarStarStarStar not only met my expectation, but exceeded. this was my 1st visit. thank you all. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

not only met my expectation, but exceeded. this was my 1st visit. thank you all.


Reply

We are like AVIS, we try harder to make your experience awesome.

StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist (male) was superb, very warm and positive and accurate. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The receptionist (male) was superb, very warm and positive and accurate. Dr. Budner is old fashion professional^^


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, helpful and courteous.


Reply

It was great seeing again.

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual the experience was good.


Reply

Next time it won't be usual, it will be awesome

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment met all my expectations/needs —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment met all my expectations/needs. Dr Budner performed a comprehensive exam and took the time to discuss any concerns. I also plan to have my wife come to his practice for her eye needs.


Reply

We cannot wait to meet your wife and provide her with outstanding service!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I selected Dr. Budner and his practice from the insurance options list because of the convenient location of his office, I didn't have any information on him. However, after the first visit I think I made the right choice by selecting him. Dr. Budner left an impression to be very knowledgable in his field, very professional and with attention to detail. I am looking forward to work with him on improving my vision.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and trust. We look forward to making your visit next year even better!

StarStarStarStarStar I was overall pleased with the visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was overall pleased with the visit. I was seen in a good time frame, I did not feel rushed in any way and I felt like I got exactly what I came for.


Reply

Thank you for being a part of our fanatastic patient family. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Review for Dr. Howard Budner and Associates  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appointment timings can vary and end-up waiting longer than expected. The overall exam is intensive with all sorts of tests and examination.


Reply

We are working to speed up the process, but the endless amount of paperwork needed is incredibly time consuming. We always take our time caring for each person so that nothing is ever overlooked and we can feel confident that we addressed every patient concern.

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Called first thing in the morning due to a sudden change in my vision. Was given an appointment and was happy to know Dr. Budner did his usual thorough exam and explained the issue and my next steps. As always, he put me at ease and explained what I can expect as this issue resolves itself and what to watch for in the future.


Reply

We always enjoy your visit and glad it was nothing to worry about!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Budner and his team. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with Dr. Budner and his team. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Budner was aware of Emily's learning problems and was very patient with her. He wanted to do more testing to check on the brain injury but knowing it may cause a seizure, opted not to. I appreciate him wanting to know more...and I do to. Maybe at another time.


Reply

If things change we will definitely check things out.

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are very personable and I always enjoy my visits ... very knowledgable and I appreciate the explainations given before each test is given.


Reply

We really enjoy your visits and glad to be able to help you with your vision needs. See you next year

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The Doctor seemed to be in a rush and only half-listened —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor seemed to be in a rush and only half-listened. Though he moved forward with testing that seemed appropriate and did research. He also had some difficulty with technology.


Reply

I am truly sorry you felt that way. I strive to give 110% of my attention to each patient. With respect to the technology I am at a loss to understand what you are referring too. Please contact me with any questions. I trust you received the email that went over exactly what you condition is and what treatments are appropriate.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I would prefer the 3 exams get lumped into one, and if one is not covered by insurance, that needs... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would prefer the 3 exams get lumped into one, and if one is not covered by insurance, that needs to be very, very clear.


Reply

Insurance rules dictate how we must practice. I suggest you contact them as the insurance companies do not listen to what providers need to properly and efficiently care for their patients

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner is an excellent eye doctor. The office is well equipped with the latest technology —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Budner is an excellent eye doctor. The office is well equipped with the latest technology. The staff is polite and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Budner to anyone who needs an eye doctor.


Reply

We always enjoy your visits.

StarStarStarStarStar All in all a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All in all a pleasant experience


Reply

See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied, and our family will shortly become patients —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied, and our family will shortly become patients. Please note that I rate the frame selection the way that I did because I don't personally require a wide selection, and I am limited to certain lens sizes because of my prescription. I am certain that other members of my family will be far more complimentary in this category than I ;) Because this was a first-time visit, it took a little longer to get me set up in the patient database. Staff were ready to work with me within a few minutes of my arrival we were still processing the new patient information. I am certain that on my future visits the intake will go much quicker.


Reply

Thank you for your five star review. We are constantly working on speeding up the check in process. Unfortunately the requirements by the government and insurance companies make this very complicated and difficult. I can assure you that your next visit will be much quicker.

StarStarStarStarStar Respectable doctor, good technology, pleasant staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The focus of my review is on the health of my eyes. I feel very confident that Dr. Budner will work with me personally to ensure that I currently have the proper care for my eyes in order to retain good vision going into the future. I am looking forward to settling in with his office as my optometry care provider.


Reply

It is our pleasure to care for you and ensure you are delighted with your prescription. We are honored to have you as one of our family of patients

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not good management  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For second time in a raw I have issue with them about issuance, even the payment option very limited. The doctor assigned glass last visit and the front desk didn't tell me that I have to wear glasses even then Doctor


Reply

I am sorry you did not have less than a stellar experience. Unfortunately, we have no control about what your insurance pays for. You should contact them ahead of time. With regard to payment options I don't know what you mean as we accept all forms of payment. With respect to telling you about wearing glasses I am am not sure what you are talking about as we discussed in detail what type of glasses you need and when to wear them. I even sent you an email with a report that addressed everything we talked about. My office manager will be reaching out to you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard Brudner —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was thoroughly tested and informed of the results.


Reply

Great to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Superb assistance from the doctor and all staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was refreshing from the moment I was greeted by the receptionist all the way through vision evaluations and lens selection. Everyone is pleasant, professional, but also fun. Definitely a great experience.


Reply

Welcome to our great family of patients.

StarStarStarStarStar nothing unless you can figure out how to shop for new glasses frames while having removed your... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

nothing unless you can figure out how to shop for new glasses frames while having removed your current ones and cant focus on the new ones. Your frames selection is limited in the style I prefer


Reply

We have magnifying mirrors to help you see. Please let us know what kind of frames you need.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Efficient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly doctor and staff, good selection of frames, good service.


Reply

So nice to see you year after year

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Budner are great. Will recommend them to anyone  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr Budner are great. Will recommend them to anyone


Reply

It was our pleasure to make your experience enjoyable,informative and easy.

StarStarStarStarStar Ever thing was great our office visits are always good and medical advise spot on. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ever thing was great our office visits are always good and medical advise spot on.


Reply

Its very gratifying to have been caring for you and your family for over 20 years. Looking forwad to the next 20.

StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very welcoming and nice. The office was pleasant and comfortable. Dr Budner was kind and explained how to deal with my eye problem. He suggested things I could do at home to help as well as prescribing medication to clear up the problem. I felt a lot better after my visit.


Reply

It was our pleasure to meet you have you become one of our eye care family patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Service is always prompt and thorough, and the staff is very helpful and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service is always prompt and thorough, and the staff is very helpful and professional.


Reply

Thanks for being such a wonderful patients for the last 20 years

StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I have is the numerous, repeated reminders about my appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The only issue I have is the numerous, repeated reminders about my appointment. Seriously, I got about 6 reminders. That's excessive.


Reply

we are working hard to try to fix this issue

StarStarStarStarStar Don't really see how you could improve it! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't really see how you could improve it!


Reply

That's great to hear

StarStarStarStarStar Upon my first visit to this clinic I found out that the doctor and his staff all are helpful and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Upon my first visit to this clinic I found out that the doctor and his staff all are helpful and got the beast treating which I was looking for as I am diabetic , Nothing need to change and thank you so much Dr Howard Budner


Reply

Thanks for joining our growing family of wonderful patients

StarStarStarStarStar review of my visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a pleasant experience and the staff were friendly and pleasant.


Reply

Our practice continues to grow with great patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service , updated and new equipment . The staff is very friendly and fully trained .


Reply

Thanks for noticing. We love our new tech. It helps us provide better care.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied; that is why I returned this year otherwise I would find another doctor.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very satisfied; that is why I returned this year otherwise I would find another doctor.


Reply

We love positive feedback. Thank you for your kind words. See you next year

StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Visit - Review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office. My daughter felt comfortable with the Dr & staff. Staff was friendly & kind.


Reply

We love kids... and adults too

StarStarStarStarStar Need more selection in frames that are titanium. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Need more selection in frames that are titanium.


Reply

We are right on it. Thanks for your feedback

StarStarStarStarStar Would love to have a specialist with an excellent eye for picking out frames with the best colors... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would love to have a specialist with an excellent eye for picking out frames with the best colors and shapes to suit the client.


Reply

All of our opticians have years of experience and attend classes every year to help with all aspects of frame styling.

StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY GOOD —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good experience at the office. Thanks.


Reply

We look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar The lady in the front desk be more nice and friendly . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The lady in the front desk be more nice and friendly .


Reply

I will discuss this with her. I am sorry if she appeared that way but it is not like her, she is very sweet.

StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and professional with a sense of humor —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I got around to selecting frames, Ms Hudson was patient and took-in my personality, how I wanted to express that, and has the fashion sense make frame suggestions that also worked with my face shape. And she did it all without rolling her eyes! A great experience.


Reply

It was great seeing you again. We are delighted you found the look you love.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr B and staff are great. .  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was a little surprised by the charge for contact lens fitting, with only a fraction paid by insurance co.


Reply

Fitting bifocal contact lenses is a more complicated endeavor requiring many more visits and expertise.

StarStarStarStarStar A true professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Binder is extremely thorough. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood the condition of my eyes. I was shown the results of all of my tests on the spot and told what it all meant. I will definitely be a returning patient.


Reply

Having all the latest diagnostic equipment makes our job easier and simple for the patients to understand.

StarStarStarStarStar Be more competitive with eyeware/contacts pricing. Service is great! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Be more competitive with eyeware/contacts pricing. Service is great!


Reply

We are a private office and have access to better quality products that are not always available at discount retail stores which is why they are a little more expensive.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for your excellent service


Reply

We really enjoy seeing you, thanks for being a great member of our eyecare family

StarStarStarStarStar All went well. The staff is very competent, friendly, thorough, and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All went well. The staff is very competent, friendly, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend the practice and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone I know. Well done!


Reply

We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HRLPFULL —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HRLPFULL


Reply

We are fortunate to have such great patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the optometrist (without insurance), so I did not know what to expect... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to the optometrist (without insurance), so I did not know what to expect as far as prices and frame selection go. However, I was made aware of the discount I was given for paying out of pocket AND being a George Mason student. I am very satisfied, and think I got my moneys' worth.


Reply

We love having college students as our patients and strive to give everyone their moneys' worth.

StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and expertise —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was fully satisified with my office appt with Dr. Budner


Reply

Always great to see great people like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Just had my second visit there. Dr. Budner and the staff are fabulous, especially Laurie! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just had my second visit there. Dr. Budner and the staff are fabulous, especially Laurie!


Reply

We love Laurie TOOO!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eye care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Budner is well qualified and keeps track of his patients. Optometry shop is OK in frame selection - however staff is excellent


Reply

We are working to find the right mix of frames for all our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar The problem may be my insurance, because I do now understand that the contacts my son wears are... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The problem may be my insurance, because I do now understand that the contacts my son wears are not on the good list - however, I think the charge for an astigmatism fitting of $195 was a little high. I am, however, MOST appreciative of the discount given for new patients for this same charge.


Reply

Our fee's are actually very competative with all the area private practices. We do however have more technology to better care for our patients.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Visiting Dr. Budner —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure, pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Budner very approachable and does a great job explaining tests, etc. without patronizing his patients.


Reply

I answer everyones questions with answers that are unambiguous and honest.

StarStarStarStarStar Less time for new glasses to arrive -  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Less time for new glasses to arrive -


Reply

We agree, but eyeglasses are cutom made and we use a lab that has the highest standards which takes time

StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This visit was a pleasant experience.


Reply

And its more than pleasant to see you coming in year after year.

StarStarStarStarStar Need clear sign at the building entrance for business promotion —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Need clear sign at the building entrance for business promotion. I was confused and almost get lost.


Reply

We know, but fairfax county has restrictions on building signage.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The visit took exceptionally long —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit took exceptionally long. I should have been warned when I made the appointment it would take nearly 2 hours. I have never had so many tests done on my eyes & my insurance will not cover several of these. I was not told about all these tests, nor did I know that both my vision insurance AND my health insurance would be billed. I had mentioned several times my health insurance no longer covers my eye care, but apparently that was ignored. I feel like the extra tests were not explained to me (I know I signed the forms, I did not know these were beyond the normal tests). I was told I would get a competitive rate for my contact lenses, however I priced them (after I ordered, unfortunately) and they were over $100 cheaper if I had bought them on my own. Everyone in the office was very nice, but my appointment will now cost several hundred dollars more than I had expected. Due to these issues I will not be returning.


Reply

We are sorry it took so long. But due to you being a new patient and the additional tests and paperwork the process is longer. Your insuranace does cover the medical testing we performed. The contact lens fee's we charge are basically set by the company so the pricing is very similiar wherever you go. We are sorry you will be leaving but we know that we provided you a service you will not recieve anywhere else. We know this because many patients have told us this.

StarStarStarStarStar I find the 4 appt reminders annoying...dont; need 2 text messages and 2 emails. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I find the 4 appt reminders annoying...don't need 2 text messages and 2 emails.


Reply

We are working to fix this bug in the system.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Budner was excellent and great office staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Budner was excellent and great office staff. Explained the entire process and enstiled confidence to the process.


Reply

It is very important for us to make sure no one leaves without a complete understanding of their eyes, vision and benefits.

StarStarStarStarStar Better eyeglasses selections —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Better eyeglasses selections


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know what kind of frames you are looking for.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service great doctor —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not only do I have the prescription from Hell but I am also a difficult contact lens patient to fit. Dr. Budner was great about explaining my options when it came to lenses for the best correction and fit.


Reply

Thank you. Our strength is in our ability to care for complicated and difficult vision problems.

StarStarStarStarStar My Visit with Dr. Budner —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

10+ great years with Dr. Budner


Reply

Great seeing you every year

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have been seeing Dr. Budner since 1993 and continue to be happy with his service.


Reply

Thank you for sticking with us

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner is very good —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel at ease every time I go in, and that's why I continue to use Dr. Budner.


Reply

Thank for your kind words. I try to put all our patients at ease as I realize going to any doctor can be stressful. Look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar The experience I had was a very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The experience I had was a very good experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful and pleasant, I did recommend a friend.


Reply

Our practice continues to expand and grow with great patients like yourself. Be assured that we will take excellent care of anyone that you refer.

StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything was explain very well


Reply

Nice taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye examination —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional and friendly staff and a thorough eye examination.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, very professional and kind.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing staff, very professional and kind. We (my whole family)been with them for 8 years, thank you Dr. Budner and other staff for your excellent service.


Reply

Glad we can be of service

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see more designer frames, and larger selection. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like to see more designer frames, and larger selection.


Reply

We are going to the main eyeglass show in 2 weeks to purchase the latest styles.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. was great and explained everything, staff was very helpful and cheerful, great selection of frames, would highly recommend to a freind or family member.


Reply

Great to see you and delighted you were satisfied with your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I like that you have the latest technology, i.e. the 3-D imaging —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like that you have the latest technology, i.e. the 3-D imaging. Makes me feel confident that you are able to closely follow my particular eye problem.


Reply

We love new technology as it help improve our care for our patients.

StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

would recommend to a friend


Reply

We enjoyed your visit too.

StarStarStarStarStar It was great but I miss being a ableTo schedule my appt online. That being said, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was great but I miss being a able To schedule my appt online. That being said, Dr. Budner is terrific!


Reply

We have updated our new website so you can continue scheduling online.

StarStarStarStarNo Star the lens fitting was not covered by my insurance so the price I paid was high. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the lens fitting was not covered by my insurance so the price I paid was high.


Reply

Our fees are competative but we do utilize more computerized technology to assist in the fitting of your lenses.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very helpfuThe only way o14.2 stuff delet More selection of frames at all price points. Error 14.2


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was professional, Knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was professional, Knowledgeable and helpful


Reply

Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner is outstanding!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fast, amazing service! He is truly a caring eye doctor and goes out of his way to help his patients!!


Reply

We care for our patients the way we would like to be cared for!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Budner was very thorough,took time to listen, and extra time to immediately check out (with a scan) the reason for my vision problem. He didn't ask me to come back another day even though this lengthened his day. A small, but helpful item: It would have helped if someone told me where to hang my coat when I arrived.


Reply

We know its inconvenient to come back which is why we go out of our way.

StarStarStarStarStar Eye see clearly —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor was very knowledgeable. Laurie is always a pleasure very knowledgeable. Thanks


Reply

See you next year

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is perfect at this time —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything is perfect at this time


Reply

We keep truing to improve our service to all our patients

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thorough checkup, friendly staff


Reply

We really enjoy seeing you year after year

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed our visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Enjoyed our visit. Office is conveniently located, love that you have office hours on Saturdays, Dr Budner is professional and personable and even addressed an issue he noticed that I had not brought to his attention. Lori was awesome to work with in picking out frames. We like our new eye doctor!


Reply

It was a pleasure to meet you and care for you. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Little late —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Little late in getting seated, but there was additional new paperwork to fill out that was driven by conditions out of their hands. That being said, my visit was great and thorough as always, which is the most important thing to me since I have basically horrible eyes and a family history of glaucoma. Great job. Only recommendation might be to add onto your automated SMS/emails that I get that I needed to fill out some new paperwork if that's possible. Some people might get to the office a little earlier than normal if they knew ahead of time.


Reply

we are working to incorporate that.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Could have been a bit faster. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Could have been a bit faster.


Reply

We apologize but with the new mandates and require way more paperwork and time

StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment, nice doctor and great office staff! Would definitely recommend. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easy appointment, nice doctor and great office staff! Would definitely recommend.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not only am I a patient, but also a relative of Dr. Budner's. Excellent staff, very pleasant attitudes and extremely courteous.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I arrived promptly at my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I arrived promptly at my appointment. I waited more than 40 minutes until I was called for my exam. My exam and checkout took less than 30 minutes. My time is very valuable to me especially on a work day. Any wait over 30 minutes is not acceptable. Over a decade ago I came to Dr. Budnar for all my needs. I even sent my husband to him with an eye problem. I'm not so sure I'll ever go back.


Reply

We are sorry you feel this way, unfortunately the new healthcare laws require much more information for you to provide and us to put in the computer. Add in the fact that we have to verify your insurance and that creates alot of waiting time. We value everyone's time but please if you must blame someone blame the government and insurance companies for creating the hassles.

StarStarStarStarStar I thought my whole experience was fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought my whole experience was fantastic. I was looking for a family type practice where you were treated individually. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. I would highly recommend your to family and friends.


Reply

It's always a please to hear these kind words. Our motto is "we put the I back into eyecare"

StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole team at Dr. Budner's office was so nice.


Reply

Thanks for noticing. We look forward to seeing you next year

StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked everything about my visit to the eye doctor, except that the wait was too long.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I liked everything about my visit to the eye doctor, except that the wait was too long.


Reply

Sorry for the wait. We are still working out the bugs with the new softwear mandate by Obamacare

StarStarStarStarStar Eye Check-up with Dr. Budner —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional...everything went very smoothly and quickly. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I did see a huge improvement in the staff but was disconcerted that the glaucoma (sp?) test was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did see a huge improvement in the staff but was disconcerted that the glaucoma (sp?) test was never completed because the girl doing it didn't know how. Also, I understand from my daughter that she was uncomfortable seeing some of the staff members being cruel to another staff member in front of patients.


Reply

Thanks for bringing that to my attention. I personally looked into it and everything is worked out.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Such a friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is great, the office is clean and modern... all around, A+!


Reply

It was great seeing you the other day.

The wait was very long the assistant even appologize which was nice  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The wait was very long the assistant even appologize which was nice


Reply

Sorry for the wait, we are working to reduce it, but with all the new healthcare laws and requirements it is a challenge.

StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

been gong here for over 30 years and completely satisfied


Reply

Thanks for coming back year after year. Its great to see you each time

StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was friendly and attentitive


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆ —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased, except for the little wait. But we understood since there were at least 2 patients still being taken care of. Other than that, it was great. Receptionists are very professional and friendly.♥


Reply

Thanks for allowing us the extra time to care for all our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional Atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

3rd annual appointment. Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Full confidence with Dr. Budner.


Reply

We work hard every day to earn your trust

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner is always pleasant and willing to answer my questions. His staff is also helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Budner is always pleasant and willing to answer my questions. His staff is also helpful. My one puzzlement is trying to figure out what my share of costs will be as well as what is covered by my Insurance Co. Thanks, Marie W.


Reply

Its very rewarding that you continue to return to have us care for your eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar consistently excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Budner is great to work with!


Reply

Thank you. We really love seeing you guys! :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and thorough practice. Recommend to others.


Reply

We enjoyed your visit. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough eye exam and the staff was very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I received a thorough eye exam and the staff was very professional and courteous.


Reply

We love seeing you year after year.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a little unhappy with the glasses I bought for distance, previous to this visit, as the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am a little unhappy with the glasses I bought for distance, previous to this visit, as the frames broke and could not be repaired. I paid around $300 for them. They were also discontinued and I really liked them. I feel they should have lasted a lot longer as I only wore them for driving and watching TV. However, on this visit, I picked out some pretty, new glasses, for distance, and I was very pleased that they were "free", $149, until this morning when I found out that my insurance won't cover the frames, just the lenses, so I will be paying the $149.00. I can accept that, I just think my other frames should have lasted longer for what I paid for them. Other than that, I've always been very satisfied with your office staff and products. Thank you for listening. I feel better now! Patricia Jeffers


Reply

We can understand your fustration. Frame manufacturers routinely change their designs once they are sold out, kind of like last years clothing styles. We are glad you were able find suitable replacements.

StarStarStarStarStar Terrific —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are all doing a great job. The whole team is professional, friendly, and thorough. Laurie was/is very helpful with decision making, etc. Dr. Budner is very caring in his approach and guidance. Good experience.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. Its because of patients like you that our practice keep growing and expanding.

StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye Exam 1 June 2013 —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing Dr Budner for around 30 years and have been quite satisfied. Having moved after retirement I went to an eye doctor closer to my new location and was not happy with the glasses he prescribed so although I now have further to drive, I continue my yearly appointments with Dr. Budner.


Reply

We appreciate you returning and look forward to seeing you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment! —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recently changed from an optometrist who had been treating me since 1994 to Dr. Budner. His staff is very professional and this office is much more convenient than where I had been driving to. I am a keratoconus patient with a horriffic prescription and am difficult to fit with contact lenses. Dr. Budner discussed the full range of options that were open to me. In addition because I have a high prescription and need a small frame for eyeglasses his staff talked to me about the options available when finding a frame that would work with my face and my prescription.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words. My specialty if keratoconus so you came to the right place. Look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have had Dr. Budner as my eye doctor since 1993 and continue to be satisfied with his service and experience.


Reply

Its always great seein you

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The billing and insurance staff needs to be better appraised of the coverage —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The billing and insurance staff needs to be better appraised of the coverage. They brashly insisted that the lenses or the exam was not covered and we told them they were as we have been using this insurance for several years. The billing lady was very rude. I may be looking for another doctor.


Reply

We are sorry you felt that way. Policies continually change and you may not be away of. We call to verify everything before you visit. We checked and we can charge for the diagnositic testing.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text reminders —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the text reminders. It's much easier to get a text then have to pick up the phone in so many situations.


Reply

We try to make life easier not harder

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire team is very professional and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for noticing. our practice continues to grow and expand because of patients like you

StarStarStarStarNo Star 4/23/2013 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Medical visit & annual check-up


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist had me fill out the 'New Patient' information form —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Receptionist had me fill out the 'New Patient' information form. I've been a patient for over 15 years and at most all I should have to do is review a copy of the info you have for me and make any necessary changes.


Reply

We could not agree with you more, unfortunately with the new healthcare laws and requirements we must get a complete demographic and health history. It must be filled out in the patients own handwriting for legal reasons.

StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was excellent.


Reply

Glad you had a great experience

StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed the experience. Dr.Budner and his staff were courteous and helpful. They really made me feel as though I was important and even though it was just an exam, it will be one which I will remember and be grateful for, and refer family and friends. God bless!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service as always. Called regarding my eye problem (conjunctivitis) and was told to come right in and was seen and treated right away. And thankfully the drops prescribed are making me feel so much better!


Reply

Glad everything went well. See you again soon

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall it was excellent; the optical technician and optician were friendly and very professional. The latest technology was available. I will recommend this practice to my family, friends, and neighbors.


Reply

It was a pleasure to address all your eye care needs. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit at Dr. Budners office was excellent! I enjoyed everything and thought everyone was friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We were glad to help make your first visit enjoyable. See you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff who take time to explain everything. This is a Great Office!!


Reply

We really enjoyed taking care of you!. See You next year

StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great and thorough eye exam


Reply

Thanks, see you next year

StarStarStarStarNo Star Contact lens options for my vision problems —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am not very familiar with contact lens options for my vision problems. I wear bifocals and have tried the bifocal contacts . However, they are quite expensive and I wanted to try the less expensive "mono vision" lenses. Again, I do not feel that I have a sound knowledge base about my options for occasionally wearing contacts and what options are most cost effective for me. I do realize that I have a personal responsibility to research my options but it gets confusing with my varied vision issues:) Bottom line...it would be most helpful if you provided a patient information brochure...that details pt. options for contact lens and provides basic cost analysis--as much as you can taking into consideration the different insurances/payment options


Reply

We appreciate you concerns, we attempeted to devise something but the number of different possiblities was so enormous given the types of contacts different brands and the plans change so often that we have to do it on a case by case basis.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Little confustion on bill but all cleared by end of day! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Little confustion on bill but all cleared by end of day! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit with Dr Budner, he is alwaysvery attentive to my eye care needs and his... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Another excellent visit with Dr Budner, he is always very attentive to my eye care needs and his equipment is state of art for determining what I need for excellent care. His new office staff is extremely friendly and competent. I highly recommend him.


Reply

Always have fun seeing you.Thanks for your kind words

StarStarStarStarNo Star You should've reminded my that I was required to fill-out a copious amount of paperwork before I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You should've reminded my that I was required to fill-out a copious amount of paperwork before I got in to the office.


Reply

I agree it is alot. Unfortunately this is the new insurance and government requirements. I will remind my staff to let patients know they can download the forms or come in early to fill them out

StarStarStarStarStar After the first visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We went there for my daughter's eye examination as well as new glasses. First we were worried since he is not pediatric optometrists but he was so good at dealing with children. All the staffs are very kind and we felt we were well served by them respectfully.


Reply

We loved seeing your wonderful and smart daughter.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Budner and team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As a first-time patient, who had never been to an optometrist before, I couldn't have been more at ease. Both Dr. Budner and two awesome associates of his--the sweet, sweet, sweet woman who helped me pick out my first pair of glasses, and the really helpful woman who ran all my tests and worked with my insurance company--couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful with the entire experience. I will definitely be back; and knowing the great rates the office has for GMU students, I will definitely spread the word.


Reply

Look forward to your next visit

StarStarStarStarStar Since I arrive by taxi, and sometimes arrive before you open it would be nice if there was a place... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Since I arrive by taxi, and sometimes arrive before you open it would be nice if there was a place to sit and wait. Maybe you could suggest this to the building owner.


Reply

Will pass this on to the building owner

StarStarStarStarStar I have great experience every time I visit this office. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have great experience every time I visit this office. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Budner is very patient, listens to your problems very carefully and explains every thing very nicely. I would recommend Dr. Budner and this office to everyone.


Reply

We enjoy seeing you too. Look forward to your next visit

StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for explaining everything about my eye care needs and eye health. I greatly appreciate it. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for explaining everything about my eye care needs and eye health. I greatly appreciate it.


Reply

We treat everyone like they are family. See you next year

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office staff is not overly friendly —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office staff is not overly friendly. I also inquired about getting reading glasses and no one seemed to follow through on it so I left without ordering any.


Reply

I am sorry to hear you felt that way. I know that they discussed glasses with you but you told my staff you were not interested in glasses at that time. If you would kindly respond to me personally who was not friendly I will address it.

StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed discussing the matters of the world with Doctor B. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really enjoyed discussing the matters of the world with Doctor B.


Reply

So did I

StarStarStarStarStar hardworking and very sincere in his job.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

hardworking and very sincere in his job.


Reply

Glad you noticed. We try hard everyday.

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to thank dr.Haward Budner and Associate for giving me an exllent service at my last visite.


Reply

We promise to provide exceptional care in the future too.