Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates, PC

Quality dental care in Frederick, Maryland, since 1980

Star Star Star Star Star 319 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very good at their... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is always friendly and very good at their profession.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygienist Donna and Dr. Pa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I absolutely love my hygienist Donna and Dr. Patel. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with this dental office for over 2... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

We have been with this dental office for over 20 years, everyone in the office is very kind and considerate. All of the dental work we have had done through the years has been exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class operation.Staff very friendly & knowl... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

1st class operation.Staff very friendly & knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!Masson Family ๐Ÿ˜‰ —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as always! Masson Family ๐Ÿ˜‰


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff has always been professional and friendly every time I visit! I've been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good cleaning and analysis —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

As always, a good cleaning and analysis


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon did an excellent job. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Brandon did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids with dental anxiety! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had to take in my 6 year old in today who is terrified of the dentist. Brandon (the hygienist) was so patient with her and calm. It was great for both of us!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental practice for o... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to this dental practice for over 30 yrs and they are the best! Always very nice and prompt and professional. Last week my 12yr old son knocked out this front tooth and had to make an emergency visit there after hrs. The dentists and hygienist stayed late and worked their magic on my son who now, thanks to their amazing work will be able to keep his tooth. I have always been pleased with their services but now I'm simply amazed. Thank u sooooo much guys! You have a patient for life.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff in Dr. Levy's office makes me ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The entire staff in Dr. Levy's office makes me feel very comfortable when I go in for an appointment. This must be a testament to the care exercised in the hiring process of this office. Both the cleaning and the dental exam were done very professionally, and the hygienist (Brandon) and Dr. Levy showed a personal interest in me.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice for those with special needs  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter has never been able to successfully complete a dentist exam, Dr. Levy and his staff did an outstanding job with her. I'm very thankful they are there for young people with special needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I had a great experience at Dr.Levy's office. The staff was extremely welcoming and my cleaning was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice~ —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful dental practice~


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very accommodating, take a lot of the Anxiety out of going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best, especially Kristen!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You are all the best, especially Kristen!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice they do a very good job getting the w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice they do a very good job getting the work gone and getting you out without feeling like they rush through with whatever they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1993)

All staff are helpful and very friendly. I have been going to this dentist for 25+ years and will not go to another dentist. I adore my hygeintist Kristin also! She is so gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else to have my teeth take... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Wouldn't go anywhere else to have my teeth taken care of. We moved to the area 20 years ago, these dentists were recommended by a friend, and we've been happy ever since. The staff is well trained, friendly and very competent. And the dentists themselves are top-notch experts who are really interested in your dental health. And they are community minded and provide excellent care to all including those with financial, physical and mental disabilities. Just super people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a pleasure to visit for a checkup or cleaning. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was wonderful! He saw my 3-year-old d... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Levy was wonderful! He saw my 3-year-old daughter and made going to the dentist a positive and fun experience for her.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EXPERIENCE  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr. Somersville was as awesome as ever. Gentle and friendly The hygienist was very good too Appointment was right on time


StarStarStarStarStar 20 plus year patient of practice —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been a patient of Dr. Levy & Assoc. for over 20 years and I can't say enough good things about the practice. The dentists are top notch, kind, and aren't pushy about optional dental services that I don't want. Dr. Somerville.and Dr. Bushan have both done major work in my mouth and they are excellent dentists. The hygienists are all very friendly and none of them hurt me when I have cleanings. The office has great hours - very convenient for working folks, and they are very good about getting you in if there is an emergency. The prices are very reasonable and the practice takes almost all insurance plans. I will be a patient of this practice forever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Had an emergency and they fit me... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Great people. Had an emergency and they fit me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Plus! Best Dental Care Available —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

This is the best dental practice imaginable! Dr. Levy and Hygienist Kristen are the best. Thank you both, and the office staff, for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience!!Dr. Levy and his staff... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding experience!! Dr. Levy and his staff are wonderful handling children with special needs. Dr. Levy provided support and help during our time at Frederick Memorial Hospital. I highly recommend Dr. Levy and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy about the care and services you... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very happy about the care and services you give my wife and me. No sales tactics or pressure to have unnecessary procedures done.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome, thank you so much —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

awesome, thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Donna is a superb and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Outstanding experience. Donna is a superb and did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The dentists, technicians, and staff at Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates consistently deliver prompt, friendly, patient-specific professional services. Patients receive much helpful advice here about a range of treatment options, plus appointment choices made convenient by expanded business hours which include several evenings and Saturday. After-hour emergencies get prompt attention, while many appliance repairs are done the same day. The office facilities are state of the art, comfortable, and inviting. Best of all, real people work here.


StarStarStarStarStar Fortunate for Special Needs  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

So fortunate to have found this office and highly recommend to families of those with special needs!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, efficient, friendly are the ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt, courteous, efficient, friendly are the words that describe our experience. No problems with anyone or the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an ~AWESOME~ time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is always an ~AWESOME~ time


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr.Levy was above exceptiona... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Dr.Levy was above exceptional. After having a educated explanation of My procedure, Dr. Levy and his team, painlessly preformed a difficult extraction. And with a personal phone call from Dr. Levy within 48 hours, proved to Me His highest concerns were with His patients well being..


StarStarStarStarStar Great, gentle experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, gentle experience!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I LOVE how family oriented the setting is. We always feellike welcomed and my twins NEVER want to leave! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and caring staff from the font desk to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome and caring staff from the font desk to the hygienists and doctors. Make you feel comfortable and discuss options and listen well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife has Dementia and is non verbal. Dr. Levy and staff were very understanding and professional. I was surprised they were able to determine my wife dental problems and address them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful care. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, wonderful care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and very proessional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice and very proessional


StarStarStarStarStar The services are excellent.The staff at office ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The services are excellent.The staff at office are very good and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar i always leave my appointment w/Dr. Busham fee... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always leave my appointment w/Dr. Busham feeling confident w/my visit. I feel as if I look better too. The staff is friendly and we always have a good laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF and EXPERIEMCE —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always have a very pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and happy...


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular dental practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Spectacular dental practice! I've spent many, many, many hours in dentist chairs, and this practice is in my top two. Every single person you come into contact with here - from front desk to dentist - is friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with whether about finances, scheduling, cleaning, or getting a crown. Call them, you'll be glad you did!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental group  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great Dental group - I am so happy that I found them so I didn't have to travel far like I did with my previous dentist. I got my husband to switch over to this dental group - he realized what he was missing. The staff is always very friendly and for the most part, they are on time with my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment. I have been going t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another great appointment. I have been going to Dr Levy & Associates for at least 10 years. My experience has always been professional and to my benefit. They are caring and offer quality dental care. I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online presence is good. User-friendly and can ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Online presence is good. User-friendly and can find information rapidly.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Kristen was wonderful. Great attention to patient care and detail. Thanks, Bob


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasure to come into your offic... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It is always a pleasure to come into your office. Special thanks to Donna and Dr. Levy, who are the greatest!!!! The ladies at the front office are very friendly also!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff ANYWHERE!! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, the staff performed very well and I had a pleasant time at my 6mo. checkup/cleaning. My son had recently turned 18 so I expected his appointment to be pretty direct and less of my business but the records had his birthday a year behind. I forgot to verify at the desk but I think the technician may have noted the record, and that should work out since he showed his new drivers license and they copied it before the appointment. Son needs attention and the technician and doctor vere very direct and stern with him about things. Thanks as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Frederick Hands Dow... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The best dental practice in Frederick Hands Down


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as usual —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MST 1986)

You will love the family yet professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love! Love! Love!!!!! Dr Levy & staff are very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love! Love! Love!!!!! Dr Levy & staff are very knowledgeable & friendly!!! Alex had 3 wisdom teeth pulled & was very well taken care of!! Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar WOW, This practice rocks. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Couldn't have been a better experience. I called from Florida on a Thursday evening with broken tooth. Told the staff I would be in Frederick by 2pm Friday. They told to come straight in. I was there by 2:00 in the chair and the broken tooth extracted by 3:15. The staff was courteous, professional and actually made my visit fun and entertaining. Dr. Levy is a dental magician. Thanks to the entire staff for taking such good care of me with such short notice. Joe Bourke Corporal Frederick PD (Retired)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, informative and caring. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great staff, informative and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my filling while eating breakfast. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I broke my filling while eating breakfast. Dr. Somerville was able to see me the same morning and get it fixed. I know that he was working me into his schedule but I never felt rushed. He is just the nicest person.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and nurses are always very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctors and nurses are always very professional and friendly. Work hard to make sure that the patient is as comfortable as possible. Time conscious as they do not keep patients to wait for ever in the waiting room. Very important. Clean atmosphere. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar The best  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Make me feel like family, can always get an appt. Been with them for years and will not leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see the staff there.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always good to see the staff there. Great quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Already known to my family but bears repeating;... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Already known to my family but bears repeating; It is clear that the primary concern of your outfit is for the welfare of the patient, not just the money. 'Nuff said!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job of communicating. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You do a great job of communicating.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the cleaning, and I happy to be ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really enjoyed the cleaning, and I happy to be so excited about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen the dental hygienist and Dr Summerfoeld... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kristen the dental hygienist and Dr Summerfoeld continue to provide great care while being friendly and professional at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great support, responsiveness —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Although we've moved to London, on a very brief 3 day return trip, the team was able to schedule a teeth cleaning with Wendy and a filling removal/new crown installation with Dr. Patel. Amazing responsiveness and flexibility, plus rush preparation of the crown. As usual, great quality care - much appreciated - thanks to Dr. Patel and the team. - Revis James


StarStarStarStarStar One of my crowns came off and I got an appointm... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

One of my crowns came off and I got an appointment early the next morning. Everyone was very nice as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My 8 year old son had to have a few procedures done with Dr. Levy and we couldn't be happier with the service provided. Dr. Levy's demeanor and the way he interacts with his patients makes for such a positive experience I can't imagine going anywhere else for any dental needs. The entire staff are genuinely warm and friendly and it makes what could be a very stressful situation actually pleasant! We'll be lifetime patients for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Very friendly and professional staff. Wait time is minimal. They are usually busy, but you are never rushed, excellent service, and happy to take the time to answer any questions. Very sensitive of your needs. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another great visit. I've switched my daughter to my dentist. Very professional and courteous. Lindsey was excellent as usual. I've gone here for many years and I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It is always a pleasant experience here.. That is why our family has been coming here for 20+ years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy and his staff are the best! They are e... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Levy and his staff are the best! They are each very patient and compassionate with their clients. They seem to genuinely care about us and how we are feeling. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best place to keep our smile healthy... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best place to keep our smile healthy and shine. Excellent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I needed a tooth extracted because of continuing infection associated with a root canal performed by a contract dentist (not a member of your practice). The extraction went well and I am feeling fine today, just under three days from when it was done.


StarStarStarStarStar As it has been for the last 20+ years...friendl... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

As it has been for the last 20+ years...friendly, professional service! The only dental practice I have been to since I moved to Frederick many years ago


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the outstanding services pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always happy with the outstanding services provided by the team at Dr. Levy's!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dental services prov... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I am very pleased with the dental services provided thus far. Any questions asked Dr. Levy have been fully explained in terms easily understood. I am so pleased to have found this dental office. Everyone has been extremely understanding and kind and very good at what they do. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Etta enjoyed her appointment.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Etta enjoyed her appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, thorough service as usual! Many tha... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, thorough service as usual! Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staffs and dentists.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staffs and dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always good to see Dr Levy


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ... with a smile —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service ... with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous service from the reception... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Excellent, courteous service from the reception through treatment and leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I've been a patient of Dr. Levy and Summerville for over thirty years and have always received excellent service. Every hygentist thoughout the years has been professional and provided thorough care. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and Dr's also organized and ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people and Dr's also organized and very professional services love you all


StarStarStarStarStar I am always the biggest coward about going to t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always the biggest coward about going to the dentist, but with a willingness to hold my hand while processing a crown to fix a broken molar, I walked away with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Old Childhood Fear of Dentist Office Alleviated  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Very personable reception staff. Friendly and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. Hate going to the dentist office because of trauma when a child but this office makes it much more palatable......literally.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was to have my wisdom teeth ext... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My recent visit was to have my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Levy, with the assistance of Annette and Kristi at Frederick Memorial Hospital. Their bedside manner, and caring nature made me very comfortable. They also followed up with a call to see how I was doing. I couldn't ask for a better Dental practice. My entire family has been going to this practice for about 34 years now, and every visit is a pleasant one!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very comfortable!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The experience was very comfortable! I will like being a new patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel did a fine job on repairing my upper ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Patel did a fine job on repairing my upper plate. KEEP IT UP DOC>>>>>>>>>


StarStarStarStarStar Communication about what was happening was exce... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Communication about what was happening was excellent. Every aspect of the experience was professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Somerville and staff are true professionals... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Somerville and staff are true professionals. I have been a patient there for four years and have never had a better dental team! I appreciate that they have early evening hours, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive to my needs. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Staff was very attentive to my needs and were courteous and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Summerville for 20 years. Best ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Been seeing Dr Summerville for 20 years. Best dentist I have ever had. Also Lindsey is best dental hygentest.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Care is always 1st Class!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your Care is always 1st Class!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome service! Very friendly and professional. I no longer cringe having to go to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierence —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALL the staff and the dentist were wonderful with my nephew who has special needs. They took time to talk with him, and make him comfortable. They worked with him and understood what he needed to make it a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a routine cleaning. I truly ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment was a routine cleaning. I truly wish I recall the name of the dental hygienist because she was thorough, friendly yet professional and, the cleaning was comfortable. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The very caring and patient folks at Dr. Levy's... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The very caring and patient folks at Dr. Levy's office made our disabled son's experience a very positive one for him. Part of his disability is a severe anxiety disorder. They made numerous accommodations for him and this made him feel more comfortable.Dr. Levy and his staff are very professional and show that they do care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took my sons in for routine cleanings after some time away from the dentist (a year). All three of my boys (ages 10-3) were treated appropriately and never had a moment of anxiousness or worry. My seven year old had to come back for a couple procedures and still had no anxiousness and has nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Levy and his staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I had such a positive experience at Dr. Levy's. The staff was extremely friendly, and the environment was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I was happy with my most recent visit. Everyone was very nice, especially Dr Somerville.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff, excellent care, knowledgeable, and conscientious. I appreciate the positive environment as well as the professionalism of dentists, hygienists, assistants and office staff. Thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and care. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience and care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Dr. Harvey Levy &... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience with Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates. This was the first time that I had to wait, but it was only about a 10 minute wait so it wasn't even bad. The staff is always very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar No negatives at all! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I have been a patient of Dr. Somerville for 30 years. He has great compassion and patience with children as well as adults. Answers all questions, address concerns, and provides the options of treatment. The choices available for patients reluctant to visit the dentist are many. I know because I am one of those "chicken" patients. Appointments are on time and the office hours are very convenient. Important for those of us who work full time. Very accommodating for emergency visits, too. Staff are so very friendly, There are no negatives, One last positive, Dr. Somerville has a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has a very warm, friendly atmospher... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Your office has a very warm, friendly atmosphere which made my dental visit less stressful,...even enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Have gone to this practice... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent as always. Have gone to this practice for 24 years and they have always beenon the leading edge of the latest dental techniques and equipment


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr Somerville and his staff for... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I want to thank Dr Somerville and his staff for pulling my tooth and getting rid of the severe pain I was in for 2 days! You are truly a god send! The worse pain in the world is a toothache! I give you and your staff a 10! Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Glade that I chose Dr.Levy for my procedure,he ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Glade that I chose Dr.Levy for my procedure,he and his staff made me feel comfortable through out it all..Thanks again Dr.Harvey Levy..


StarStarStarStarStar As always Kristen and Dr. Somerville were excel... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1987)

As always Kristen and Dr. Somerville were excellent


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience at Dr. Levy and Associat... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My over all experience at Dr. Levy and Associates was excellent on both of my recent visits. The front desk staff was kind and made me feel welcomed when I arrived. The dental hygienist walked me back to the room and I noticed that the office was very clean. There was festive music playing during the holiday season. I have a huge fear of going to the dentist so naturally I notice every detail about the experience. Most importantly, Dr. Summerville explained to me everything that he's was going to do to repair my teeth. He's very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. The hygienist and the doctor work very well as a team and I'm completely satisfied with all the dental work I had done. Thanks. Nick


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a quick fix —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had to make a quick appointment to have a filling replaced and was able to get a time promptly. Dr. Patel had an excellent "chair-side" manner was efficient and thorough, and explained everything that was being done completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with the team of Dr. Harvey... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Another great visit with the team of Dr. Harvey Levy and Associates. I have been with them for 20 years, thankfully I have never had to change due to insurance changes. This is one doctors office that I do not mind going to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly makes you feel at home explains e... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly makes you feel at home explains everything they are doing


StarStarStarStarStar Not only did they fit me in quickly when I had ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Not only did they fit me in quickly when I had chipped my tooth, but they treated me like a friend come to visit. The necessary work was done quickly and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Great team of dentists. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Always professional! Great team of dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with His practice for ove... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have been a patient with His practice for over 20 years and have come to respect the high levels of professionalism associated with this dental office. Ober those years, I have "visited" other dental offices and have seen how their levelmof service pales in comparison to Drs Levy and Sommerville. Prevative care, use of technology and care higlights why I make them my number one family care dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Levy is an AMAZING distant. I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted, unexpectedly. He explained everything, he needed, and was going to do. His patience, in doing the procedure, kept me at ease, he communicated the entire time with me, through the procedure. In the end all was a success, I would highly recommend Dr. Levy to anyone, who may need dental work. Thanks again Dr. Levy. Theo Gross


StarStarStarStarStar This was my best crown ever; totally painless a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

This was my best crown ever; totally painless and with no complications or drama at all. Dr. Patel and assistants Lise and Amber are first class. An exceptionally top notch team! Thank you for the fine work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy and his staff are the absolute best!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Levy and his staff are the absolute best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class all the way Staff could not be more ... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

1st class all the way Staff could not be more friendly and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate recommending them anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A GREAT VISIT EVERYTHING TAKEN CARE OF —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

IT WAS A GREAT VISIT EVERYTHING TAKEN CARE OF


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I appreciate your prompt service. I... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you! I appreciate your prompt service. It's a pleasure when I come in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient stays because they're the best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been a patient here for over 20 years, and would not go elsewhere. The admin staff is both friendly and professional, my hygienists have all been superb, and my dentist--Dr Somerville--is the best anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to my dentist and his s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I always enjoy my visit to my dentist and his staff. Love walking out of there with newly cleaned teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office always makes us feel v... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff at this office always makes us feel very welcome from the time we step foot in the door, until the time we leave. Our kids love to come and count down the days until it's time to go. They are so relaxed that they want to go into the room, all by themselves. Our teeth are always shining when we leave, and we always leave with a smile on our face!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Lindsey is my dental h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful as always!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Lindsey is my dental hygienists and she is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Hey You —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

It was a pleasure to recieve attention from Dr, Levy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1988)

A very warm and calming office! I appreciate everyone remembering my health condition and making sure that I won't be exposed to the wrong things. My dental health is so much better than it used to be, and since I know Dr Levy is checking for signs of other body systems out of whack, not just looking at my teeth, I'm reassured.


StarStarStarStarStar Coordinated Special Needs Dental & Medical Care  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finding a dentist or other medical professional for an adult child with a developmental disability can be a major challenge. Dr. Harvey Levyโ€™s dental practice is a precious jewel! They are sensitive, caring, and understand how to collaborate with families and other medical providers to deliver coordinated care for patients with special needs. My adult child could not receive dental care in the dentistโ€™s office, so arrangements were made to provide the care under anesthesia at Frederick Memorial Hospitalโ€™s outpatient surgery unit. Of tremendous value is Dr. Levyโ€™s experienced and well established surgery (OR) coordinator! She facilitated much needed preventative care by physicians and technicians during the surgical visit. This was the most excellent and extraordinary coordinated care that my child with special needs has ever received! The primary care physician declared that this coordinated care is the GOLD standard for patients with special needs. Thanks, Dr. Levy, Dr. Patel and Annette!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service. Exceptionally fri... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Outstanding care and service. Exceptionally friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever. I wouldn't go anywhe... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Best dental practice ever. I wouldn't go anywhere else. No other practice has their versatility, range of available procedures, with exceptional skilled and friendly support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Called with crown that popped out. Fixed the ne... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Called with crown that popped out. Fixed the next day. no muss no fuss.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Professional, friendly and always have time to talk. No feeling of being rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar All positive. Professional, friendly, and prom... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All positive. Professional, friendly, and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Another great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. First visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First impression was satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levy and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levy and his staff. Ryan is treated with patience and gentleness. We continue to recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy and his staff are amazing! They were on ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Levy and his staff are amazing! They were on time, efficient and when we left it seemed like Dr. Levy had been taking care of us for years!


StarStarStarStarStar have never been a big fan of "going to the dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have never been a big fan of "going to the dentist" but i do enjoy The Team, Their Professionalism, Knowledge, and The Banter during my visits at Levy & Associates. See ya next check up...


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and always on time... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Always professional, courteous and always on time. Always a great experience. Thanks, very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great compassionate service! ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great compassionate service!


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, courteous staff, great teeth cleani... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No wait time, courteous staff, great teeth cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar I can not explain the gratitude and appreciation ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can not explain the gratitude and appreciation that I have for the office if Dr Levy and staff. They are amazing and go out of there way to well a patient and have a setting to help special with special needs.i smile and face the world and I owe this to this practice. Dr Levy you and your staff I can never thank enough I also wrote a review on yelp. Thank you so much


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Brought my 78 year old Aunt to Dr Levy and Asso... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brought my 78 year old Aunt to Dr Levy and Associates to have new dentures made.We picked a plan and where ready for a pretty smile.First thing is they forgot all about her bottoms.I thought it would have been marked in her records.Two of her teeth in front where all silver and that was one major reason for the new set.Caps where to expensive so what we thought we signed up for and what we got where two totally different things.They did not do a thing to those teeth.We spent close to $5000 for her smile to look worse.When I mentioned if he could do something the dentist did work with it but still does not look very nice at all.We will Not be returning to this practice again.We wanted the 6 teeth to be partials but what we got where far from that.I do say the few teeth they made did look,nice.I won't even start with the bottoms.Very bad experience.


Reply

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are sorry that you were disappointed by our services. We are also sorry that neither you nor your aunt ever mentioned any dissatisfaction during your many visits to our office. It may surprise you to know that your aunt always expressed pleasure and satisfaction during each visit, was seen after the date of your review, and seemed pleased with her treatment, with nothing negative to express. It would be great if you would talk with us in person so we can better understand the discrepancy between what your 78-year-old aunt tells us and what you are writing. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love how Dr. Levy outlined my options and then helped me make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Six month appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for always taking great care of me and my teeth! My Mom would always tell me to only brush the teeth I wanted to keep!! Thanks for helping me keep all of them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental appt. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another great dental appt. Love this office and staff. Been coming here for years and I cannot say enough about the wonderful care and professional staff. Dentists are all easy to talk to and go out of their way to help you with your dental concerns. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean, state of the art e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professional, friendly, experienced, clean, state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy is an excellent doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Levy is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough in his explanations of procedures and discusses all options available with the patient. Dr. Levy has a kind and caring demeanor that instills confidence in his abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Dr. Levy is one in a million and his staff are exceptional. He takes a personnel interest in each one of his patients and you feel like family. He is very thorough in his evaluation and puts your needs first. His background and experience is unsurpassed as noted in the many awards for excellence and the publications he has been recognized in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit. The assistant with knowledgeable and answered several questions definitively. Everyone is always very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt, efficient, charming service.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great, prompt, efficient, charming service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best visit to a dentist ever!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always the best visit to a dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great services as always... No complaints ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great services as always... No complaints


StarStarStarStarStar We had and continue to have a great experience wi... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had and continue to have a great experience with Dr. Levy and his whole staff. They were patient with me and my 15 yr. Old son with Autism. He recently had oral surgery and the results were better then any if us thought it would be. They are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Somerville has always gone above and beyond. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Somerville has always gone above and beyond. And the staff members provide such positive support. I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Somerville and his team. It must be a great place to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is top notch... very professional, very p... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Lindsey is top notch... very professional, very personal. Couldn't ask for better service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience, especially as such a young pati... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, especially as such a young patient, Dr. Patel and Brandon were patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Rodney are a great team. . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Patel and Rodney are a great team. They are both have a gentle hand and thoughtful manner. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harvey Levy and Associates provides dentistry... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Harvey Levy and Associates provides dentistry to the special needs community, aside from offering award winning services to the general public in Frederick, MD. As father to David, a new adult patient with autism, I felt very comfortable with the staff and the facility. We've attempted several dentists over the years, but I can say from experience having found only one willing to serve David in IL, all the staff at Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates understood our situation and demonstrated great patience during our initial visit. Indeed, they seemed glad we were there! Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice for our special adult son.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this practice for our special adult son! Patient, kind, professional, helpful, understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing , Successful Visit!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, we made even more progress this visit! My son ( who continues to have oral defensiveness) allowed his teeth to be cleaned ( A First !! ) and furthermore, allowed some plaque scraping of outside bottom teeth. The hygenist was AMAZING!!!! And, his oral exam( done standing up) was successful. Thank goodness for your standing up panoramic x-ray machine or we'd never get any xrays. So, Dr Patel and crew, โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly and puts the patient at ease. My BP was outside thenprotocol guidelines and prevented a second procedure, but the explanation and courtesy was impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly and puts the patient at ease. My BP was outside thenprotocol guidelines and prevented a second procedure, but the explanation and courtesy was impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy to have found Dr. Levy's office. Everyone in the office is very good and treat me with much respect and professionalism I am happy with all the work I am having done to restore my smile and how painless they all make it for me. After not having gone to the Dentist in many years I find it a pleasure to start going again and espically to Dr Levy's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Kind, professional and cour... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent experience. Kind, professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel does an amazing job!! My daughter has a... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Patel does an amazing job!! My daughter has a lot of anxiety and fear and she is as calm as can be when she comes to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always enjoy coming in. The teamwork with the Doctors and staff is exceptional. Plus everyone has a sense of urgency with the issues you are dealing with. I'm treated like family and not a client coming in for dental work then shoved out the door. Quite impressive!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received is always first class!!! The Hygiene professional was amazing as well as Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The service I received is always first class!!! The Hygiene professional was amazing as well as Dr. Bhushan is always wonderful. I always recommend people too this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Another great visit. I appreciate the professional and friendly care I received. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was kind and professional. In my brief 24 years of life, this was the most comfortable de... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Levy was kind and professional. In my brief 24 years of life, this was the most comfortable dentist visit I have had to date. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Somerville for over 16 years. I have always receive first rate dental... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr Somerville for over 16 years. I have always receive first rate dental care


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I can see a dentist that I can trust .... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the fact that I can see a dentist that I can trust .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great dentist office I rate you five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office, super friendly staff. Cleaning went great and they explain everything to you before hand. Dr Bushan was just as sweet as could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaned reviewed by Lindsey ... always a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Teeth cleaned reviewed by Lindsey ... always a pleasure.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Iv coming for years & been treated with total respect & service was great- thanks:)... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Iv coming for years & been treated with total respect & service was great- thanks:)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Patel and staff were welcoming and friendly. The visit eased my mind about tooth pain I was experiencing. My son had to tag along and everyone made a point to stop and talk to him. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been trusting my smile to this practice for probably 30 years! I had a toothache the other ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I have been trusting my smile to this practice for probably 30 years! I had a toothache the other day, and they got me in quickly to see Dr. Somerville. They are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We have a daughter with special needs —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have a daughter with special needs and your staff is always very professional and patient with her. We really appreciate how you make her and us comfortable during the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I thought everything went great and as planned


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always staff is friendly and professional. I have been going here for 10 years now and will continue for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brandon was just wonderful; he thought to use lidocaine on my gums which made the entire procedure very tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, I love the personal attention and the ability to trust the dentists and the information they give me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my DENTIST —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always pleasant and friendly Dr. Somerville and Christen. Are my go to team...LOVE THEM!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love walking into an office where they greet me by name.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I just love walking into an office where they greet me by name.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Anytime anyone of my friends or associates needs dental work of any kind done, My go to response is always Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates. Try them just one time no matter how serious the fear of having a procedure completed you will not be disappointed and understand why I recommend them as highly as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Initially concerned when my scheduled appointment didn't get into their scheduling system. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As this was 1st visit to identify tooth pain I was initially concerned when my scheduled appointment wasn't on their calendar. Regardless the receptionist calmed my fears and managed to work me in. The entire staff displayed a professional attitude during my 1st visit, making sure every question was answered and overall provided outstanding support.


StarStarStarStarStar littlebitspike —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

i have been going to this office for a while now . I feel comfortable going there and have seen all of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle cleaning and great patient care... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Gentle cleaning and great patient care


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated like family when I arrived. My husband had recently passed away, and I g... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, I was treated like family when I arrived. My husband had recently passed away, and I got hugs from all. Even though my regular hygienist was out sick, Wendy did a great job, and made me feel comfortable with all she had to do.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have being going to Dr Levy for a long time they are the best everyone ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

My husband and I have being going to Dr Levy for a long time they are the best everyone at the front desk and behind the front desk are wonderful .If you want a good dentist go see them. You will leave with a smile on your face


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional ---- Always feel very confidant that the treatment I receive each time I visit is the best dental care in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The best in Town!!! Always very pleased with the Service.. been going there over 20 years...The Staff is amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am VERY Happy with my Dentist Dr Pavil. He as an expert at managing any possible pain! I have li... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am VERY Happy with my Dentist Dr Pavil. He as an expert at managing any possible pain! I have literally been Pain FREE during all of my procesures!! His staff of Assistants are very knowledgable! And the atmosphere is light hearted and very comfortable. I am Blessed to have found this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Levy did an excellent job removing my wisdom teeth. He reviewed my options with me, before I scheduled to have the operation and answered all my questions. He was very helpful and provided me with instructions to help speed my recovery. Dr. Levy called to check on me the day after my operation. He even gave me his personal cell phone number to call if I had an emergency. I will continue to go back to Dr. Levy and his staff because they are very nice and do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in Frederick  —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Levy and his staff always go the extra mile. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional to me. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everyone is always friendly and professional to me. The staff and Doctors have great taste in jokes since they always seem to like mine (:


StarStarStarStarStar It was an unexpected pleasure for our first visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an unexpected pleasure for our first visit. Everyone was pleasant, explained everything, and took the time to get to know us. It was truly one of the best visits we have ever had and we have had a lot over the course of the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt & Thorough cleaning dental services —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great first time experience and would highly recommend this office for dental cleaning services. Dr.Levy and Associates were punctual which is always a plus. Brandon, one of the techs took me in right at my appointment time I did not have to wait at all in the waiting room past my appointment time. He was very thorough with my cleaning and in taking x-rays. Brandon explained everything to me as he was doing it and constantly checked if I was still ok and comfortable. Dr. Patel came in to do my examination and was very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Hygienist was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with this dental provider —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very satisfied with this dental provider. My dental tech, Kristen, was awesome--very thorough with my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I am the biggest 'chicken' there is about dentists! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Levy & Assoc are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, sensitive to patient needs, and very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great care, sensitive to patient needs, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Levy is patient, explains everything thoroughly, and obviously always has the patient's well-being in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional Prompt CLEAN Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I like doc Summerville very through in what hedoes —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like doc Summerville very through in what hedoes


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people over the years and they all are still patients —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have referred several people over the years and they all are still patients


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience! Thank you for the attention and care!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a great experience! Thank you for the attention and care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Levy for 30 years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have known Dr. Levy for 30 years. He is a great dentist, very caring and his associates are an excellent team. I am very satisfied with the services and follow-up of his dentistry practice. P.S. Great job! Thank you, Robbie


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patal is amazing. I would highly recommend him —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Patal is amazing. I would highly recommend him. So has been so kind and amazing with treating my daughter. I can't thank him enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you so very much, Dr. Somerville. Ellen Dicks


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Years of excellent care provided in my case.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Somerville is a AWESOME DENTIST —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Somerville was awesome, so kind and caring.I had a much better understanding of what my condition was after being there. He is a asset to your team. I would recommend him to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my first visit to Dr. Levy —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently had my first visit to Dr. Levy. It was a very pleasant experience, I was impressed by Dr. Levy's excellent "bedside manner ", he made me feel very relaxed and explained everything he was doing. The assistant was excellent as well.๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists and Supporting Staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I moved to Frederick, MD from another State and needed to find a Dentist. I looked online for Dentists in my area who would accept my insurance and, 15 years later, I'm still a patient. The Dentists, Hygienists and Support Staff are terrific -- they're all very pleasant to deal with, and the Dentists and Hygienists are always up to date on new treatments available. The wait time for your appt. is minimal (if you're on time). I would highly recommend Dr. Levy's practice to anyone who is looking for a good Dentist in the Frederick, MD area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love this dental practice. The staff and doctors have always been topnotch. A really caring and patient oriented group. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I wasn't happy about was that I scheduled my appointment at 4pm and I have the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The only thing I wasn't happy about was that I scheduled my appointment at 4pm and I have the reminder card that says 4pm but my phone call reminder and text said 3:50. I was t able to get there because I pick up my son from school at 3:30 and had to come from across town. It was not a problem when I got there but I wasn't happy that the time was changed without asking me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive at Dr. Levy's —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive at Dr. Levy's. Can always refer my friends and family. Please keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for over 30 years! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have been blessed to have had this wonderful man as my Dentist for all these years. I first came to him as a "petrified patient ", only 20 years old, w/a schlew of bad dental experiences in my past. Dr. Levy met w/me, sat w/me, & sincerely listened. I left that day feeling confident that I had found a truly caring doctor. A skilled dentist that would care about my patient needs as well as my dental needs. Dr. Levy continues to offer me that at every visit. He always has time to answer your questions & concerns. He even offers his home phone should you need it. I appreciate his thorough explanation of what needs to done, how he will do it & what I should expect during & after every procedure. I marvel at the passion he still has for his craft & his expertise in the field of dentistry. The staff at this office is a fantastic skilled group of cheerful, friendly, helpful people. I still see the smiling faces of the same people year after year ( no great turnover of staff here ). I've never had to wait to be seen for my appointments & when I need to be seen asap, I'm fit right in to their busy schedule. What a terrific team! A+!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. A great job! Keep up the good work. Happy smiles!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual. A great job! Keep up the good work. Happy smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience you could wish for! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been going to this practice for many years, and am always treated with kindness and respect. (I also appreciate that they don't make me feel guilty about my flossing!) I recommend Dr. Harvey Levy and Associates to everyone looking for gentle, pleasant, and very professional dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually fly up from Florida just to see Dr. Levy —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I actually fly up from Florida just to see Dr. Levy. I have complete confidence and trust in him. He is the ultimate professional who is also caring and sensitive to me needs. Lillian Floyd


StarStarStarStarStar The service and quality of care is outstanding. I am one happy patient!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service and quality of care is outstanding. I am one happy patient!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed a fine relationship with Dr. Niraj Patel of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have enjoyed a fine relationship with Dr. Niraj Patel of Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates for the past 15 years. During that time, he has consistently provided thoughtful counsel, personable service, and expert treatment. I am glad to recommend without any reservation whatsoever his fine professional services.


StarStarStarStarStar I would say it is the staff sitting at the desks in the window that fall short of excellent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would say it is the staff sitting at the desks in the window that fall short of excellent. My actual dental care was excellent. I have met 3 different dentists and I have had one hygenist. I feel very good about my choice if care. I wish the payment portion were more professional, and the people behind the window truly act as though they are behind a window and no part of the patients services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services by a cordial and most helpful and friendly Staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great services by a cordial and most helpful and friendly Staff. Kristen is a great dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy with my whole experience. Samantha was extremely helpful and reasurring in our options. Dr Levy got back to us within hours. We did most of our consults over the phone, but I like the fact that they are budget conscious for those who need it. They were so sweet when my son had his frenectomy everyone was sensitive to my emotional state and continued to check on us through the weekend. I would recommend all of my friends here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey ALWAYS does a good job and has exceptional customer service skills —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Lindsey ALWAYS does a good job and has exceptional customer service skills. She always makes me feel at home there. You are lucky to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Somerville and Kristen are true professionals and provide great dental services I would highly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr Somerville and Kristen are true professionals and provide great dental services I would highly recommend without reservation Levy and Somerville and have referred many to seek dental needs from this office


StarStarStarStarStar wonder place of business, the right way to run one  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Like coming to a dentist now


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff that is kind and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Lindsey is always caring and concerned about the condition of my teeth and gums. Always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel & Robin —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This team has been taking care of my and my family's dental care needs for over 10 years. I never hesitate in recommending to family, friends and clients


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. Been very happy with your practice since in every way —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent care as always. Been very happy with your practice since in every way. Thanks for being persistent in getting in touch with me when I left my employer ID badges. I found messages at work, home and cell.


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly pleased with my services —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was thoroughly pleased with my services. I was seen within the hour of calling for an appointment & they got me right in and I was made very comfortable. The procedure was explained to me in detail and I had no fear, it was quick, easier than I expected it to be & I was not in any pain. Just a little discomfort, but I was ok, didn't even need pain meds ๐Ÿ˜€ so I thank u Dr. Levy & associates so very much for my dental care. Very courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good Afternoon Dr. P and his assistance was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This practice uniformly rates excellent in my book from the reception desk through every dentist on staff. I am delighted to have found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Sommerville —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, Dr. Sommerville and his team provided professional, personable, and efficient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam Experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I have been a patient for over 35 years with Dr. Levy and I have never had a bad experience. I find Dr. Levy and his staff to be very professional and they always go out of their way to help me with any dental concerns. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentists are fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff and Dentists are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in a number of years and was very apprehensive —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had not been to the dentist in a number of years and was very apprehensive.The staff made the experience better then I expected,to the point that I would not be worried to go back again.They also followed up with a phone call that I appreciated and made themselves available if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar More Than Just A Dentist...It Makes a Difference —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Levy's practice since my oldest was child was 3 yrs old...so for the past 15 years. I didn't grow up with pleasant dental experiences, and so I didn't want my kids to have that legacy. When we started with Dr. Levy...we knew we made the right choice! My kids actually ENJOY visiting the dentist...mostly because it's like they're going to visit people who actually care about their overall welfare. We've had cavities filled, teeth extracted, and recently four molars pulled...and they STILL smile at the thought of going to see Dr. Levy! Honestly, my kids aren't as interested in the overall quality of care as we are (which is absolutely there and thus we are patients as well!) but what keeps them wanting to go back is that they feel that the practitioners there are more than Dentist...they're people who care about them...and THAT's what makes the difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy & Kristen —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Kristen is great - very sensitive to a highly developed gag reflex; does a great job. Dr. Levy is professional and highly competent. Recommended to all


StarStarStarStarStar I've been entrusting my dental care to Dr. Levy, Dr. Summerville, and staff for over 40 years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

I've been entrusting my dental care to Dr. Levy, Dr. Summerville, and staff for over 40 years. Always a pleasant experience even when not enjoyable. The only improvement I see is possibly accepting more insurance plans, specifically for my benefit "Care First Blue Choice". Thanks for being here.


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient, I can say that I have always had an excellent experience at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As a long-time patient, I can say that I have always had an excellent experience at Dr. Levy and Associates Office. Very professional yet sensitive to needs of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I avoided the dentist for many years until finally an isue arose that could not be ignored —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I avoided the dentist for many years until finally an issue arose that could not be ignored. On the recommendation of my wife and with great trepidation I made an appointment with Dr. Levy's office. That was about six years ago. I had to have some serious cleaning done - it took four visits - a couple of fillings and two extractions and implants, but today I have a healthy mouth and get my teeth cleaned every four months. Dr. Patel is always complimentary about my improvement in oral health. And I must add that I have complete confidence in both Dr. Patel and Lindsay who is my hygienist. I am no longer in mortal fear of dental visits thanks to Dr. Patel and the rest of your great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Somerville's office for nearly five years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been coming to Dr. Somerville's office for nearly five years. He and the staff of receptionists and hygienists are dedicated professionals. They are friendly and efficient. And, I can get evening appointments, which better fits my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,Lindsay and Dr. Summerville did a good job in a friendly, professional manner —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual,Lindsay and Dr. Summerville did a good job in a friendly, professional manner. Good explanations for what to do to ease some minor dental pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this Dental Practice —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of this practice for 20 some years. Nice office staff, great dentists and hygenists.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible w special needs families  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love everyone here ... Empathetic to special needs families and take all steps that will help the child feel as comfortable as possible ... Thank you !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Somerville is great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda, my hygienist was very nice and explained everything as she went along —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amanda, my hygienist was very nice and explained everything as she went along. Super nice young lady. Will request her from now on if I can. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy is Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Levy is awesome! I have been seeing him for years and just recently took my two-year-old daughter in for her first dentist appointment. Dr. Levy was kind and patient with her and gave her a great first dentist experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Special  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Levy and staff do a wonderful, caring, and thorough dental exam for my sister with developmental disabilities. I appreciate their ability to adjust and work through her unique situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Amazing!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I LOVE this facility! From calling to make the appointment, walking in and being so kindly greeted, walking back to a clean room in a friendly environment, the dentist and dental assistant talk to you as if they have TIME for you! It's phenomenal! They take the time to talk to you, and allow you to talk and respond, while they're genuinely listening, all doing so, without making the patient feel rushed or like they're just another patient to push through. With such kind, thorough communication, it felt like a very safe and caring process to go through while they performed the procedure. They not only care about YOU the patient, but they care about what your needs are, as well as your financial standing. The best possible dental office anyone could ever hope to be under the care of! I fully recommend them to anyone and everyone!!! Thank you guys for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious 4 year old/Grateful Parents —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

James has a strong gag reflex and fears anything going in his mouth. Both the hygienist and Dr. Levy were very patient and sensitive in their care. James himself said to give you all a "big smiley" review!


StarStarStarStarStar I would go nowhere else but to Harvey Levy and Associates for a major tooth problem —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I would go nowhere else but to Harvey Levy and Associates for a major tooth problem. My family started 30 years ago to see Dr. Levy for our dental needs. We have since moved from the area 8 years ago. We are now 1 and 1/2 hours from Frederick, but we go back to see Dr. Levy and Dr. Patel for problems that arise with our teeth. We trust no one else to give us their expertise knowledge and care of our teeth. We thank them for always accommodating us into their busy schedules for our problems that quickly arise. Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind and caring!!! THANK YOU TO ALL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have found —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am terrified of any dentist. If you loathe a trip to the dentist check these guys out. You will be pleasantly surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was extremely impressive!!! We have a son on the autism spectrum that struggles... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole process was extremely impressive!!! We have a son on the autism spectrum that struggles tremendously with dental visits and procedures, and the service we received to accommodate his needs was extraordinary! The professionalism, quality work, and pride in showing they care with personal attention was tops!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressive! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service we received for our son on the autism spectrum was extremely impressive! Through the entire process, it ranked extraordinary for professionalism, bedside manner, and quality work. I am grateful to find a practice that takes such pride in service.


StarStarStarStarStar Review from January 15, 2016 visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I had a great experience and check-up, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We really enjoyed our visit and we look forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are always warm and welcoming, the team is prompt and professional, and everyone I have encountered has been courteous. The practice is current with technology and implements best practices in oral healthcare. I am so happy to have found Dr. Harvey Levy and Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Filling  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I got to tell you guys, I have visited dentist for the last 41 years. My mouth is a mess and I know tons of dentist, but I like the fact that Dr. Levy office crue is cool front the answering of the phones until leaving the facility. The doctors are great and have great manners, they respect you and are concern about your pain and $$$. I went for a filling about two months ago, it came off Saturday evening but I had not pain, so I called sunday morning and left a message, I received a call back Monday around 9:10 am and my appointment was made for 4 pm on Monday (same day). Filling was done, no pain and Dr. Levy explain my future options regarding the treatment I will need. Thanks guys for caring and I will see you soon again for my next treatment. Regards, Ari


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a very bad patient but I am getting better each time I come to the dentist. You always treat me kindly and patiently and if I forget to take my amox., you are right their with some so I can still get to see my fav dentist. Thanks so much for going above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhushan top shelf dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a patient at Dr. Levy's office for many years. Their level of service is excellent and they are current with modern pain free dentistry. I have seen all of them and would recommend them highly. Dr. Bhushan is an absolute sweetheart so I have become comfortable with her. My wife likes Dr. Patel but her decision may be biased because of his handsome appearance. All of the hygienists whom I have seen over the years are fantastic and thorough. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is friendly and they will take good care of your. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Everybody in the office is friendly and they will take good care of your.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I absolutely love this practice. I have a healthy fear of the dentist and unfortunately have had numerous issues with my teeth, yet return every time because of Dr. Patel. The staff and doctors have shown me absolute patience and compassion. I sincerely recommend this practice to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates. I've been a patient there for over 28 years, and they keep getting better, if that's even possible! The levels of kindness, caring, and competency are unsurpassed anywhere. This is absolutely the best dental practice i've ever been to. Furthermore, i cannot imagine a better one! They are a perfect fit for me. I strongly recommend you check them out today. Now!


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic has always exceeded my expectations and yet I still see efforts to improve... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Your clinic has always exceeded my expectations and yet I still see efforts to improve continuously. Amazing! Keep up the excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Levy and Associates dental care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent care! Our entire family gets our checkups with them every 6 months. We have had all of the associates and assistants provide care, and every one has been caring, courteous, and sensitive to how stressful dental visits can be for some. I love that they send out texts (if requested) as reminders of the appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and dental techs are still doing an outstanding job. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your staff and dental techs are still doing an outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy that when I decided to finally find a dentist here in Frederick that I chose this... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

So very happy that when I decided to finally find a dentist here in Frederick that I chose this office. I remember meeting Dr. Somerville for the first time when my daughter (age 6 at the time - age 28 now) I found him to be very sensitive to her needs - she had fallen and lost a tooth. Dr. Somerville was the only dentist "on call" that would allow me to come in with her on a Saturday. After way too many years of driving "down the road" to the dentist I had since I was 17 years old, I decided to find a local dentist and the first one I thought of was Dr. Somerville - the rest, they say - is history!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, considerate care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every visit to Dr. Levy & Associates has met or exceeded my expectations. I typically schedule morning appointments and haven't waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. My dental hygienist (Lindsay) is unfailingly polite and provides exceptional care. Dr. Patel always conveys the sense that my dental needs are his highest priority. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists in Frederick —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The dentists in the Harvey Levey and Associates are THE BES๐Ÿ˜‹T Dentists in Frederick


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Somerville —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Somerville was great. Procedure was fast and painless Staff is great and extremely friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Happy holidays to the best dentist ever —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Happy holidays to the best dentist ever


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and I have told friends about it too. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Great practice and I have told friends about it too.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! --Kathy Burke —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist is the best! --Kathy Burke


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and accomidating.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice Convenience With Pamphlet Treatment Brochures.I Had A Very Comfortable Experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhushan is GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to get a tooth extracted and Paige was very kind in explaining things to me with great detail as well and listening to my concerns about pain. Dr. Bhushan made sure I was numb before she proceeded and is so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates for more than 30 years! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The doctors all know me and take great care of me. I now live in San Francisco, but will travel back to Frederick when it is check-up time because I get the best care at Dr. Harvey Levy & Associates. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office always takes the time to speak with you with a friendly face —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This dental office always takes the time to speak with you with a friendly face. From the front desk staff to the Dental Hygienist (Lindsey) to the Dentist (Dr. Sommerville) a wonderful experience all around. Highly recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you and I appreciate you. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thank you and I appreciate you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We just moved from Frederick to Hagerstown and I will still always continue to drive to this office because everyone of the staff is always wonderful! I'm always taken at my appointment time and I always have a great experience. It takes the stress out of going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience. The receptionist was very friendly and professional when taking my call concerning a broken tooth. She quickly found an appointment slot for me to see Dr. Somerville. I was only in the waiting room 1 minute before I was called in for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience. The receptionist was very friendly and professional when taking my call concerning a broken tooth. She quickly found an appointment slot for me to see Dr. Somerville. I was only in the waiting room 1 minute before I was called in for my appointment. My needs were quickly assessed and Dr. Somerville had my broken tooth patched up as quickly and painlessly as possible. I have never had anything but good experiences at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is always amazing: kind,caring,warm. She always makes the kids feel welcome and safe —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lindsey is always amazing: kind,caring,warm. She always makes the kids feel welcome and safe. She is knowledgeable and answers all my questions. She is wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar A really great and professional experience. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A really great and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure who cleaned my teeth and did my x-rays but she was the best ever —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am not sure who cleaned my teeth and did my x-rays but she was the best ever. She is the only one that has told me about humming to help with the gagging.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Levy and Associates —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had a great experience at Levy and Associates. In particular, Wendy is the best hygienist I have ever had. She goes above and beyond in both cleaning and x-rays, but also creates a friendly environment that is important to patients. Unfortunately, I am relocating. I will miss the Levy Team and hope that I can find a dental team that is as competent, thorough, and friendly as yours.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Somerville for almost 25 years. When I arrive, it is to visit old friends —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been going to Dr. Somerville for almost 25 years. When I arrive, it is to visit old friends. The whole staff is always so friendly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best. Good cleaning without the pain or discomfort —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Donna is the best. Good cleaning without the pain or discomfort. Staff is friendly and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 years —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1988)

My daughters and I have been patients and have referred friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Healty teeth —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Staff is always courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar A truly caring and professional dental office. They are careful to stay on schedule —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A truly caring and professional dental office. They are careful to stay on schedule. They send reminders of upcoming appointments. The staff is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure,never had a bad experience. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure,never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had, was when she was measuring my gums —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The only problem I had, was when she was measuring my gums & entering it on the keyboard & then putting her hands with the same gloves on, in my mouth !!! The 2nd thing : I only need one reminder of my appointment, not 6 !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore this group of dental practitioners and support staff, and I recommend them to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely adore this group of dental practitioners and support staff, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. After many years of dreading dental visits, I actually look forward to them now! This group makes one feel supported, understood, cared for, and comfortable. I can't recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar satisfiedagain —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1984)

As good as it gets. Once again, everything was great. This from a patient of 35 years with Dr. Levy and Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

From the front office staff, to Kristin and Dr. Summerville, this is the best dental experience I have ever had. Came in the first time scared to death, and now look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 4 yr old visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My little one usually loves the dentist but this time it was very challenging for her. The hygienist was VERY patient with her and didn't try to push her and she ended up leaving in a good mood.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

As always I feel very comfortable with the whole staff and always get expert advice and dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are always professional and detailed as to services provided and expected outcome —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The Doctors are always professional and detailed as to services provided and expected outcome. Dr Somerville is great and a true asset to the practice


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for your dental work —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the best place to go for your dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was prompt, courteous, and professional. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely friendly staff.Totally the BEST dental office around —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very professional and extremely friendly staff. Totally the BEST dental office around. So very Happy with my experiences there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here a long time and everyone is always responsive to the needs of my teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been coming here a long time and everyone is always responsive to the needs of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Levy's team are very professional and they do everything they can to make sure the patient is receiving exceptional care. I highly recommend them, if you are looking for an excellent dental office.