Dr. Hans Koenig DMD

Dr. Hans Koenig DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 18 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came here for a check up to get medically cleared for the military and Dr Hans did more than he should have for my first visit. I really appreciated everything they all did for me. Got me in and out! DR Hans is an awesome guy and super friendly. Wish I would have found this dentist sooner! Really enjoyed my visit(:


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koenig Amazing Doctor Lilly is the best hyg... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Koenig Amazing Doctor Lilly is the best hygienist that I have ever had The office staff is remarkable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon arrival, the receptionist was professional and very nice! Then, Freddy called us in and he was amazing with my 4 year old daughter. He informed me of Flossing and cavities but also was fun and funny at the same time when doing the X-rays and cleaning the mouth


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Will be back for sure!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was amazing and made my son feel so comfortable!! Both Fredy and Dr. Qadri was so wonderful!! Even though it isn't close by my house, it is worth the drive!!! Thank you for taking care of my little boy :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been in dental offices all across the country because my dad was in the military and I have to say by far this is the best office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The staff are knowledgeable and very nice to work with. They explain things in simple language that anybody can understand. Dr. Koenig is a very nice man and very good at his work. I have had a couple root canals and cavities done at his office and at other offices in my life and he does a great job. Very little pain if any and always looks out for my comfort, especially with my serious back issues. Would recommend him to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente personal de trabajo,son muy dulces co... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excelente personal de trabajo,son muy dulces con los niños,muy pacientes, excelente explicación para que se preocupen por su higiene bucal el Doctor y su personal muy profesionales y lo mas increíble es que todos hablan mi idioma.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit with Dr Qadri  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was thrilled with the way Dr. Qadri handled my 4 year olds visit. He has cerebral palsy and is so apprehensive in these situations. She was patient, kind and gave truly helpful tips on managing his oral care. I’d recommend her again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We loved to be at you office! What a nice and kind people !!! I highly recommend this place! They all were so kind with me and my kids!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Dr. Koenig. His staff is ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My kids love going to Dr. Koenig. His staff is always proffesional, friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is really a great office with great... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is really a great office with great staff and very children friendly . My daughter Felicity has been seeing Dr.Koenig since she was 7 and now she is 11 ! They are great , office very cleaned for being a older office ! They actually remodeled it to different decorations. There customer service is 5 star and the doctor and staff do take the time to explain everything to the parents and children when it comes to your health and your smile . They ar great with reminding and scheduling and calling, texting and emailing patients to confirm there appointments, they also have a kids play area and take care children and adults and take pretty much every insurance .


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and have  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and have patience with children


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Loved the care of the dentist and their assista... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the care of the dentist and their assistants but poor customer service with front office.Incident 1: Not only was calling to check if a payment was due. The woman who answered the phone was rude and interrupted me in the middle of me talking. She tells me no i get the appt. While there noone tells me before hand a payments due until after service is complete and after i left the appt. I recieve a call, payment is due. I clearly explained that i was double checking about the fee ahead of time and if there was one i would have reschedule due to family emergency needs. I explained to the woman who called to collect the payment of this was poor customer service. I would never treat one of my clients this way and been in customer service for over 13yrs. In response to this concern i schedule another appt. A few weeks later and i get a 23hr 48 minin business day threat that if i cancel appt. Without 24 hr notice that i will be charged $45. Serious lack of notice, This has prompted me to take my services another place. I also know that the few times i have gone they would constantly call me trying to change days and times of the appt. And now i hear of this cancellation fee. How qbout responsibility on moving appt times around inconsistency or pushing back my appts. No fee than. This is not how you treat any person. Its just sad because we really liked the actual place and back house staff so kid friendly till these two incidents.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. I love it.El trato para mi niñas y pa... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Perfect. I love it.El trato para mi niñas y para mi fue excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Service  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

El muchacho my amiable. Mi niña le encantò. Los recommends. Gracias!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfy with my cleaning appointment y... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm very satisfy with my cleaning appointment yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr, Hans. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my visit with Dr Hans.He covered every thing That I needed with my dental work. in a very kind manner. .I am happy I have found Dr. Hans . .Lillie Crews.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd like to share with other people all the ben... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'd like to share with other people all the benefits of getting dental care with this excellent doctor and his office. You can trust him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the doctor was Great with Ethan. fast and very kind.