Dr. Grace-Mary Hume and Dr. Michael Carpentier DDS

Drs Carpentier and Hume Dental Office

Star Star Star Star Star 181 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, hygienist, and dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Super friendly staff, hygienist, dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Very thorough and thoughtfu... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Excellent cleaning. Very thorough and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal style. Always know what they r d... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great personal style. Always know what they r doing and what expect if any after effects if any. I trust them explicitly. Have been going to them for more than 15 years


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient of Drs. Grace-Mary Hume and Michael Carpentier from the time they took over this office. Both dentists and staff have always been courteous and efficient. This is also true of my last visit on September 12, where I had a friendly welcome by Christina, the receptionist. Susan, the dental hygienist was taking care of me, followed by an exam by Dr. Hume. This has been my most favorite dental office since my move to California in 1969.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with all the staff. Exp... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a pleasant visit with all the staff. Explanation of your visit is also nice to have. Always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever!’ —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The best experience ever!’


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carpentier did my cleaning and was very thor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr Carpentier did my cleaning and was very thorough and thoughtful explaining everything as he cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is so kind and gentle with my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire office is so kind and gentle with my 93 year old father!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. H & Dr. C. Very ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. H & Dr. C. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Christy and the Doctors alway... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, Christy and the Doctors always make you feel at home, they are very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, comprehensive service- very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Excellent, comprehensive service- very friendly office staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit getting my teeth cleane... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had a very good visit getting my teeth cleaned and then getting checked buy Dr. Carpentier who is always very professional, but at the same time very personable and friendly. I give them 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my dental visit. Eve... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my dental visit. Everything was explained and I have no gray areas.


StarStarStarStarStar You're always so nice —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You're always so pleasant and friendly, and Sally is awesome. I forget her name, but your front desk is such a sweetheart.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was actually enjoyable. I can can ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My cleaning was actually enjoyable. I can can honestly say she made my teeth look brand new, and she was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist ever! Drs Carpentier and Humme ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Best hygienist ever! Drs Carpentier and Humme are always very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpentier is a great dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carpentier is a great dentist! Very skilled, professional and knowledgeable. Also very friendly. He is always concerned about the comfort of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very thorough and kind... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The dental hygienist was very thorough and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have used Carpentier & Hume as my dentist for 20 years, and find their service and professionalism excellent and am always happy to refer my friends and colleagues to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and down to earth atmosphere from the door to the chair. Best dental hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hume is fabulous!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Hume is fabulous! The fact that I came away from a (necessary) three-hour procedure raving about my experience speaks volumes about Dr. Hume. She is kind, professional, warm, skilled (not one moment of pain before, during or after the procedure), and fun. The staff is also engaging, thorough and fun. I"m so grateful to Dr. Martin for recommending her to me.


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation for Drs. Hume and Carpentier! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband and I began seeing Drs. Hume and Carpentier at the beginning of 2017. We both are highly impressed with the office as a whole. The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. Drs. Hume and Carpentier are very thorough and skilled dentists. I had a crown replaced and a new crown installed by Dr. Carpentier. He is very much concerned with the comfort of his patients and has a very gentle and reassuring approach to his procedures. He is highly skilled and very thorough as well as a very pleasant person. My husband rated Dr. Hume highly after his first visit with her. We are definitely in for the long haul with these wonderful dentists and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal filling —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I came to the office for a minor procedure, filling a temporary root canal hole. All went well, as expected!


StarStarStarStarStar The level of personal care and concern here is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The level of personal care and concern here is remarkable. Exceptional service and competency. I can't make a higher recommendation for a dental practice. Drs. Hume and Carpentier are THE best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carpentier always goes out of his way to tak... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr Carpentier always goes out of his way to take care of any dental concern I have. Big or small.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and overall care by staff and do... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Great cleaning and overall care by staff and do tors


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! I love them. Meticulous in ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dentist ever!! I love them. Meticulous in their work and they take great pride in their work! I would highly recommend scheduling an appointment ASAP!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and Gentle Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love my dentist and the staff. Dr. Carpentier is always looking for new and improved ways to care for teeth. He always does a fantastic job and is gentle and caring. I am a big baby and they understand and always try to keep the procedures painless. Fantastic dentistry and fantastic people!


StarStarStarStarStar My "cleaning" was a pleasure this time. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

My "cleaning" was a pleasure this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Would Go Anyway Else! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great Staff! Although it is not one of my favorite things to do, I certainly don't my going to my dentist. Very caring, explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years and still no complaints —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been using this practice for 20 years. I've never had a complaint. I've never felt the dentists and staff had anything but my well being on their mind when they were in the treatment room with me. Office staff is pleasant and friendly, and most important, competent. They don't even keep me waiting in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service kudos to the entire staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very good Service kudos to the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I very much appreicate the caring service I received from Dr C and Dr H on my last visit. To say the least I was unhappy with wat happened to my tooth. Dr C worked very hard to make me a temporary bridge and arrangements for the next step.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be extremely satisfied with the c... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I continue to be extremely satisfied with the care I receive from this dental practice. I'm kept appraised of the health of my teeth and things to be on the lookout for in the future, and appreciate their emphasis on preventive dental care. I highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there, and I met with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time there, and I met with Dr. Hume and her staff. They were very pleasant to me, but more importantly than that the entire staff was very thorough and knowledgeable on their jobs. All questions were answer with detail and they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I greatly enjoyed my experience and will be staying with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, Thank you! A very caring and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always excellent, Thank you! A very caring and kind staff all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Bette —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Thank you for getting my mother in promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Drs Carpentier & Hume, and their entire staff are always friendly, on time, and knowledgeable. I am never nervous or apprehensive about a dental visit because I know they will take good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though going to the dentist is certainly n... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Even though going to the dentist is certainly not my favorite thing to do, it is always a pleasure to go into the dentist office. People are great. Make you feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleasantly surprised to arrive at my a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I was so pleasantly surprised to arrive at my appointment on Tuesday and find Tanya filling in!! I have missed her. She is always so thorough - I feel like my teeth are really clean and she is just so pleasant! She also did the laser which I missed out on on my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always your office is outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always your office is outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Go See Them -  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Drs. Hume and Carpentier are helpful, friendly and prompt. I had a dental emergency and they made time for me quickly. They are always thorough and do their work with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Marty Weinberg  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carpentier is an outstanding Dentist who exemplifies a kind and caring spirit. He excels in explaining what is going on during the procedure. His receptionist and staff are professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Carpentier to anyone in need of his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists around! Everyone there is great a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentists around! Everyone there is great and they all work hard to get you taken care of. Thanks gang!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! So happy to have found ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are fantastic! So happy to have found you. Incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS, THANK YOU —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS, THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar The tooth issue I am having got another shot at... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The tooth issue I am having got another shot at treatment, bite adjustment. Dr Carpentier always shows great concern and provided relief for the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Got my teeth cleaned.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Got my teeth cleaned. The technician was thorough and efficient and very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow what a great experience. Gentle personable ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wow what a great experience. Gentle personable and beautiful work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpentier an Excellent and Caring Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Carpentier handled and unexpected crack to my 86-year-old mother's molar beautifully. He was replacing an old filling. We were grateful for his expertise and caring. He is the best dentist ever. I referred my mom to him and Dr. Hume and highly recommend both of these excellent dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

We are extremely happy with the professional care we get from these amazing dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

It' always a pleasure to come...friendly atmosphere.....


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Carpentier, Dr. Hume and their staff are wonderful folks. The office has a great atmosphere and I always feel I am receiving the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR THE BEST - THANK YOU ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

YOUR THE BEST - THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your time, patience and understandi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for your time, patience and understanding with a challenging situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff here are simply outstanding. T... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Doctors and staff here are simply outstanding. They treat everyone with respect and warm professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a dentist-phobe, but both Drs Carpentier and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a dentist-phobe, but both Drs Carpentier and Hume are so soothing, kind and gentle, I almost don't dread having to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Once again, I left the office feeling I was well cared for. The office staff is pleasant and competent, and the dentists are terrific. They listen and explain carefully. They do what they need to do (pain free!).They describe options, make recommendations, and let me choose what I want to do. I couldn't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar periodontal reerral —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Carpentier and hygienist (sorry I'm not good at remembering names) were very helpful in referring me to periodontist (is that a word?) who could apply a new laser technology to manage one of the deep gaps in my gums


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, efficient and professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. I was given very good care. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys were great!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always you guys were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic job! My son thought everyone was very friendly and the cleaning was really easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in the world! ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentists in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great and those that do the teeth cleaning are the best THANK YOU ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff are great and those that do the teeth cleaning are the best THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great and those that do the teeth cleaning are the best THANK YOU ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff are great and those that do the teeth cleaning are the best THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Your always there when I need you and thank you for the GREAT WORK


StarStarStarStarStar Even though visiting the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do it's always a pleasure coming here.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Even though visiting the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do it's always a pleasure coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Please don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to return because I like this practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I continue to return because I like this practice. It seems that my teeth and my comfort are everyone's only concern once they walk into the room I'm in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely impressed with how thorough and thoughtful Dr. Carpentier was in taking care of my dental emergency and explaining to me my options with consideration for cost, priorities and overall focus on my health and of course, my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so great! Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always so great! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar we are very lucky to have an excellent professional dentists group! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

we are very lucky to have an excellent professional dentists group!


StarStarStarStarStar Having a good report is always the goal —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Having a good report is always the goal. Work that was done prior has been doing great & is the reason for the good news. So all repairs prior are holding up great, so thanks a lot for your attention to detail, Gary


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is amazing - I would drive 50 miles to see her —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Tanya is amazing - I would drive 50 miles to see her. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, practical, and takes time to know her patients. Don't ever lose her. PS - Christina is pretty good too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff provides warm and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff provides warm and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was there as I was leaving.Dixieland !!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My daughter was there as I was leaving. Dixieland !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hygentist. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

It's always a pleasure coming....everyone is so friendly - I feel like I'm part of the "family"....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Fariba, the dental hygienist: her manner, skill, and teaching ability. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like Fariba, the dental hygienist: her manner, skill, and teaching ability.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely well. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything went extremely well. Dr. Carpentier pays attention to detail and I really think he did an excellent job on my front tooth. Mary Ann Neugebauer


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkups that make my day —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The dentists and hygienists are top notch and take a genuine interest in their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see any need for change —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I don't see any need for change


StarStarStarStarStar Both the hygienist, Fariba & Christina at the desk made me feel well cared for. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Both the hygienist, Fariba & Christina at the desk made me feel well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar All Great! Dental hygenist fabulous. Just didn't know Dr. Carpentier wouldn't be there. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All Great! Dental hygenist fabulous. Just didn't know Dr. Carpentier wouldn't be there.


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't ask for a more helpful and congenial group of people! Excelent doctors, excelent... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really can't ask for a more helpful and congenial group of people! Excelent doctors, excelent staff and a really charming receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so fortunate to have the best Dentists in the both of you —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am so fortunate to have the best Dentists in the both of you. Thank you so much for your great work .


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly & thorough —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, very friendly & thorough. Complete explanations on any questions and just a happy place for dental care, Gary


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. No improvements needed until teeth can clean themselves! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was great. No improvements needed until teeth can clean themselves!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - I never mind going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Great visit - I never mind going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Cmon, you know I love you guys ;-) Everyone is always so nice. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Cmon, you know I love you guys ;-) Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Sally is a wonderful hygentist. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Sally is a wonderful hygentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have consistently received excellent dental care here and would recommend this dental practice without hesitation


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the best dental office I've ever been to! Can't rate high enough. Very very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Christina and Tanya are extremely professional, friendly, and customer focused —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Christina and Tanya are extremely professional, friendly, and customer focused. Tanya is a gem at her craft. I hope to have them for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all the way from Marin to go to this Dentist and have been for 15 years - that says it... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I travel all the way from Marin to go to this Dentist and have been for 15 years - that says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around as usual, I like you guys!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great experience all the way around as usual, I like you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya does a great job cleaning my teeth with no discomfort what so ever. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Tanya does a great job cleaning my teeth with no discomfort what so ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Nothing needs to be changed ...everyone is so efficient and friendly, I can't wait until my next appointment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar nitrous oxide error —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I usually use nitrous oxide when I have any procedure. It was not working properly. I was not happy with that. I did tell the hygienist I was very aware of what was happening and it made me very uncomfortable. She tried to adjust the nitrous, but nothing changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great -as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everything was great -as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

They give you their undivided attention.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

am always pleased with service and have referred others to you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a dentist appointment ...comfort is not what you go for.....you get in and out.. —    (Patient since Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It's a dentist appointment ...comfort is not what you go for.....you get in and out...and the comfort is in not having to wait and dealing with people that know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar you are excellent professional dentists —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

you are excellent professional dentists. dwight and i are very lucky having you both in our corner! thank you! nancy


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, if I have to go it would be to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, if I have to go it would be to Dr. Carpentier/Hume's office. Staff is great. Couldn't ask for a better dentist that Dr. C. Takes the time with his patients, explains everything and doesn't find ways to charge for unnecessary treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel your notification system (texts/emails) is overkill —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I feel your notification system (texts/emails) is overkill. I am capable of making and keeping appointments. If all my doctors, dentists, financial advisors,ets used this repetitive system I would spend a great deal of my time communicating with them. One reminder is more than adequate. Please streamline the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, liked the new person cleaning my teeth (Dr. Carpentier)! Always very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Hey, liked the new person cleaning my teeth (Dr. Carpentier)! Always very friendly and informative. And I have a couple spots to keep an eye on before next appointment. Thanx, Gary


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Carpentier and his amazing staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Love everything about Dr. Carpentier and his amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent, professional and courteous service always.Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in the services I receive at your office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have complete confidence in the services I receive at your office. It is well worth the drive from Oakland to Walnut Creek.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND HIS TEAM MEMBERS —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

GREAT DOCTOR AND HIS TEAM MEMBERS


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygenist, she's just the best!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Love my hygenist, she's just the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpentier is not only an excellent dentist he is genuinely concerned about his patients —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Carpentier is not only an excellent dentist he is genuinely concerned about his patients. I have been going there for well over 10 years and would highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great Cleaning, no pain, quick and easy for me.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST ! I refer everyone i knoe who needs a dentist to you —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You are the BEST ! I refer everyone i knoe who needs a dentist to you


StarStarStarStarStar temp crown & filling —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Carpentier is very meticulous and concerned with the patient's comfort during procedures. My previous dentist did not make followup phone calls to see how I was doing, as does Dr. Carpentier. I am very impressed with his expertise in dealing with challenging situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Think the dental hygienist is great! —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Think the dental hygienist is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry about missing the actual appointment date, the day earlier. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Sorry about missing the actual appointment date, the day earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Thanks for fitting me in. Appreciate you helping me get an appointment with the endodontist so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent appointment as always. —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It was an excellent appointment as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist is Great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Tanya did her usual perfect cleaning activity once again.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My hygienist was amazing. She really listened to my concerns and did everything to help me through the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for my teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am very comfortable using Drs. Hume and Carpentier as my dentist. Tanya, their hygenist does a great job at relieving my fears whenever I go in for a cleaning. Bottom lie, they provide whatever I need to make through an appointment. And I am one of those patients that have an unexplainable fear of going to the dentist, so it is nice to find a group that works with me during the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and super helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is very friendly and super helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Drs were not in so did not get check up just cleaning but was told all looked well. —    (Patient since Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Drs were not in so did not get check up just cleaning but was told all looked well.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic I love the whole family, and am so glad u are in ours. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

fantastic I love the whole family, and am so glad u are in ours.


StarStarStarStarStar it was fast and of course painless —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

it was fast and of course painless


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is excellent. Because of her I now look forward to coming to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Tanya is excellent. Because of her I now look forward to coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar We are doing fine together! Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are doing fine together! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya, the hygienist is very thorough and sweet. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Tanya, the hygienist is very thorough and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is fantastic. Dr. Carpentier is a jewel. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Tanya is fantastic. Dr. Carpentier is a jewel.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan's review is GREAT ! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am so fortunate to have you as my Dental health Provider..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient and overall feeling good I was in good hands. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly staff, efficient and overall feeling good I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Everyone was friendly and very efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything was fine. Everyone was friendly and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, Dentists included always have time to explain, answer questions, and ask how my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The entire staff, Dentists included always have time to explain, answer questions, and ask how my family is doing. The care I have received over the years has been excellent. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and guidance —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and guidance. I have noticed an improvement in the health of my teeth/gums since I availed of your services. Kudos.


StarStarStarStarStar Then best Dentist in Walnut Creek area. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Then best Dentist in Walnut Creek area.


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always a pleasure to work with. The care is complete, thorough —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your staff is always a pleasure to work with. The care is complete, thorough. I really cannot think of anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always awesome as always! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everybody is always awesome as always!


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist (I think her name was Fariba) was excellent and gave me some good recommendations... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

New hygienist (I think her name was Fariba) was excellent and gave me some good recommendations for home care.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have felt more comfortable, it was a superior experience, I have unfortunately avoided... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not have felt more comfortable, it was a superior experience, I have unfortunately avoided the dentist, now I look forward to my next appointment. Dr. Hume was amazingly gentle, I felt absolutely no pain. My nephew Michael was amazed with Dr. Carpentier and said he will go no where else. So, we, THANK YOU, Dr's and all staff.We are so blessed we found you. Sincerely, LaVera and Michael Lumly


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment has handled professionally and efficiently —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The appointment has handled professionally and efficiently. I always have a good experience with these wonderful dentists! Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my clean teeth! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service, and clean teeth - how can you go wrong?!


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a wonderful experience. You guys take away the scary part of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always it was a wonderful experience. You guys take away the scary part of going to the dentist. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You a special dentest more than your work;you make your patience feel five star —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You a special dentest more than your work; you make your patience feel five star. & I will continue to appreciate all of your fine work..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Office is very friendly, clean and contemporary. They use all the latest equiptment and care about your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent dental care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fine, same as last time.No pain until the bill came !!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was fine, same as last time.No pain until the bill came !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office. Everyone is nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great experience every time I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better expert dental care[in a comfortable unthreatening environment]. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I could not ask for better expert dental care [in a comfortable unthreatening environment].


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When I entered your office and introduced myself, the receptionist indicated that I was late —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I entered your office and introduced myself, the receptionist indicated that I was late. I just happen to have my appointment card that I received in the mail that read "4PM" which I proceeded to show her. The receptionist made a point to again say I was late and I was to be at the office at 3:30PM. I happen to walk through the door at 3:45, 15 minutes early for my 4PM scheduled appointment. Apparently it was more important for the receptions remind me that I was 15 minutes late for a 3:30 appointment that I didn't realize I had. If I knew that I had a 3:30 appointment I would have left San Francisco City at the appropriate time in order to arrive on time - much like I did for my 4PM appointment. I didn't appreciate her lousy attempt to make feel guilty about being late when I was 15 minutes early for my 4PM appointment. The receptionist needs to be careful what she says in future - we can all take our business elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist is THE best! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My hygenist is THE best! She's a top-notch professional - compentent, efficient, and caring! She makes going to the dentist easy!


StarStarStarStarStar patient comfort is a priority —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hume was concerned about my comfort during the fillings and checked in with me to make sure I was doing o.k.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well but the doctors were out so I just had my teeth cleaned and did not get the routine... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All went well but the doctors were out so I just had my teeth cleaned and did not get the routine exam. I knew before hand they would be out but wanted to explain my answer to #2


StarStarStarStarStar i loved my experience and what great work and skill . the job was excelent. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i loved my experience and what great work and skill . the job was excelent.


StarStarStarStarStar Cementing my cap  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Great shot Dr. Hume! Very gentle. I appreciate that so much.


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been nice if the nitrous was full, so I could have completed my cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It would have been nice if the nitrous was full, so I could have completed my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Have been going to this practice for over 20 yrs. and have always felt confident in the care I receive here. The doctors and staff are all very pleasant and inspire trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Computer Error! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I already completed the surveys earlier this morning!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I would change anything.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I don't think I would change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As usual Dr Carpentier carefully explained the options available for my rather complex dental situation. I appreciate the fact that he's going to do more research and consult with colleagues of different expertise if necessary to come up with a solution for my varied dental problems. Dr Carpentier is a dentist who will apply his formidable skills to my situation as well as being someone able to think outside the box if need be. These are some of the reasons why I've been a patient of his for nearly 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is terrific! Dr. C is beyond stellar as always!!!!! So grateful that you exist. TRhank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Tanya is terrific! Dr. C is beyond stellar as always!!!!! So grateful that you exist. TRhank you.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, pleasant staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent service, pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Have my bi-annual cleaning. Right on time - no waiting. Dr. C. explained some options which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not imagine anything that could make my visit any better —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I could not imagine anything that could make my visit any better. Well, this is a pie in the ski idea. And I add it here just for fun. If even feasible a ceiling mounted display or TV would be awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Grace-Mary Hume is very knowledgable, social, and she also provides very good tips and suggestions. One of the dental hygienists was very good and friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the way Sally cleans my teeth. She does a very good job. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I really appreciate the way Sally cleans my teeth. She does a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar A GOOD SHOT OF VODKA BEFORE ?? —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

A GOOD SHOT OF VODKA BEFORE ??


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Good visit-except for having cavities


StarStarStarStarStar My Family Has Been Going To This Family Practice Since Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My Family Has Been Going To This Family Practice Since Dr. Michael Carperteir Started His Profession... Never In My Life Have I Known More Caring, Unique, Genuine And Professional People That I Trusted And Looked Forward To Seeing... All Of My Experiences With Both Dr. Carpenteir, And Dr. Hume Have Been Incredible. ... They Are Family To Us And We Would Never Go Elsewhere... Thank You Doctors, And Merry Christmas! Scott


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Keep doing what you're doing. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everything is great! Keep doing what you're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful being with you. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Wonderful being with you.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My wife and I been with both of you since you took over the practice. How many years? Your the best!!! Many thanks --Irv & Yardena


StarStarStarStarStar never noticed all the children's toys, came in very handy yesterday, very relieved and happy... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

never noticed all the children's toys, came in very handy yesterday, very relieved and happy Marcos was entertained, glad office is so child friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just great!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything is just great!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always have a great experience here. The staff and doctors are attentive, and make useful recommendations. Strongly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual learned some new tricks to get a better result from oral hygiene that can be done at home —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As usual learned some new tricks to get a better result from oral hygiene that can be done at home. Also spoke to Dr Carpentier about a possible treatment for next year to deal with some ongoing problems. In summary a great visit as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The necessary treatments were explained well. The cleaning was gentle.