Dr. Georgia Knotek D.D.S.

Dr. Georgia Knotek D.D.S.

Star Star Star Star Star 64 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knotek and staff are friendly and understan... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Knotek and staff are friendly and understand my anxiety at the dentist. They are very thorough and explain procedures clearly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always room for improvement but top notch den —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always room for improvement but top notch dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else!! The staff here ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I will never go anywhere else!! The staff here is so amazing and friendly and they make you feel like family. I recommend them to anyone asking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar esceptionally well qualified staff - efficient ... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

esceptionally well qualified staff - efficient yet friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and caring, I have trouble with... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very thoughtful and caring, I have trouble with gagging and they were very patient and helpful and pleasant. Everyone was upbeat and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I have to say this was the most friendly and pleasant trip to the Dentist I've ever had in all my life. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like people plus Dr. Knotek have my... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Always feel like people plus Dr. Knotek have my best interest when I need there service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had the best experience. The staff is very friendly. They really know how to make you feel cared for and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the office! They always put us at ease with whatever we need done.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing & Gentle Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist and the lovely ladies in this office helped make it such a relaxed experience. They are so gentle and amazing at what they do. I love how Dr. Knotek explained everything so I could understand it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone is so nice and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great experience. Everyone is so nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are awesome.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You and your staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for taking good care of me so patient... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for taking good care of me so patiently!!! I so appreciate you all !


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with Dr. Knotek... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have always been very pleased with Dr. Knotek's care, dental hygienist team, administrative support team. I recommend them to anyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff always does an awesome job..


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The girls were all friendly and helpful. They made me as comfortable as I can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved coming to Dr. Knotek's offi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have always loved coming to Dr. Knotek's office.


StarStarStarStarStar This is probably one of the best and most frien... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is probably one of the best and most friendliest dentist I have been to


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great professional care by Dr. Knotek and staff. They make you feel right at home and part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad there was not anything wrong. Thanks. Max —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Glad there was not anything wrong. Thanks. HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS. Max


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knotek and her staff are knowledgeable, ski... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Knotek and her staff are knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. I highly recommend this office for any dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Knotek for more than ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

We have been going to Dr. Knotek for more than 20 years. The environment is more like a family setting than a dentist office. We know and like everyone on the staff. Christine does an outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Barnett —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1993)

It is a pleasure to come to your office. It is like visiting family. Karen is my hygienist and she does such a good job and I always enjoy catching up with her. She is a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You and your staff are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knotek is very caring and gentle. I have b... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Knotek is very caring and gentle. I have been going to her for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Knotek for many years an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Dr. Knotek for many years and I've always had a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth checked out. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always friendly and are good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Highly rated dental office and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Dr Knotek and her staff are always friendly and efficient. Dental work is consistently top notch. Been a patient with Dr Knotek for over 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are wonderful!!!!! Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor and staff are wonderful!!!!! Thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I find them to be extra caring and gracious! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find them to be extra caring and gracious!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how welcomed I feel when I have an appoi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love how welcomed I feel when I have an appointment. I am always reassured when I’m nervous about something. From past dental experiences, I have built up anxiety about going to the dentist. However, Dr. Knoteck and her team make it much easier!


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating, helpful, skillful, pros! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Stopped in to see if I might be able to have teeth cleaned and the staff worked to do so! I live a distance from the practice, so it was very helpful, tho I will work hard to make an appt. in the future. Great attitudes from all!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thorough dental exam e.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had I appreciate being told what was going to be done before it was done and the gentleness that was put forth to make sure that I was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent yet not pushy! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental assistant was friendly, competent the cleaning thorough I appreciate not being urged to do more than I asked yet being informed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have never had the opportunity to recommend a dentist and probably won't have that in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and hygienest —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant staff and hygienist


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a long time patient here.The new tech tha... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a long time patient here. The new tech that cleaned my teeth not only scraped them THREE times, but ended up scraping them a FORTH because & I quote "the instrument I've been using is just too large to work" Wait! What? I've never walked out of there in so much pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knotek and staff are very professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Knotek and staff are very professional and super friendly. They truly have the patient’s best interest in mind when providing care and treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr knotek is great! Always does great work! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr knotek is great! Always does great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Been coming to the office for years, great dentist and very friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All the staff is always nice and helpful and Dr. K is always gentle and precise its great,


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Knotek's office was impressive from the moment I called to schedule my appointment. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. They told me everything that was going to happen before they began and were welcoming of any questions I had. The office was spotless. I experienced the most thorough and painless check-up of my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Knotek and am actually looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Dr. Knotek's office!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely love the staff at Dr. Knotek's office! From the front desk to the hygienists as well as Dr. Knotek herself, my family always has a great experience! They are also wonderful with kids of all ages as our kids span from ages 3-12. They make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Knotek for several year... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Dr Knotek for several years now and I always get exceptional service. Everyone is so professional and nice. I would definitely recommend Dr Knotek to anyone that was looking for a pain free dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor always pleasant and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Staff and doctor always pleasant and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Flexible hours, professional, ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this place. Flexible hours, professional, very friendly staff. Felt relaxed and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone is friendly and professional and I have always liked the service I have received. Whenever I have had a problem, they have always been able to see me as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a great "vibe" in this place!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There is a great "vibe" in this place!.. The Doctor and staff are exceptionally competent but I also liked how upbeat and cheerful the environment is!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in the office. Every step taken in my procedure was explained. I felt very involved in my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my reception at the office, an... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was happy with my reception at the office, and with the Hygienist, and Dr. Knotek. I especially value having long term relationships with caregivers in both the dental and medical arenas, and hope to be with Dr. Knotek for the rest of my life. Leo Richardson


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff has been friendly. I would prefer the 10% discount on service included personal checks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here regularly since the earl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been going here regularly since the early 90s Dr.Knotek is the only dentist I want for the rest of my life she is professional and couteous and thorough.The staff is friendly always smiling asking about my daughter who also goes there and treating us like family


StarStarStarStarStar calm, friendly, environment and Karen is always... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

calm, friendly, environment and Karen is always funny.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Sarah was my tech from another dental location filling in for a tech on vacation (Karen?). She was very nice and did a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I got all of my questions and concerns addressed while I was there as a new patient. I felt very welcomed and taken care of! They are the most thorough dentists office I’ve ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Knotek, especially the staff. The fro... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr Knotek, especially the staff. The front desk is so helpful and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic place with a very professional and skilled staff. Dr Knotek is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Friendly, efficient, helpful and always cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great and the staff is always friend... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Service is great and the staff is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and I d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I drive 40 minutes to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knotec and her staff are very professional,... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Knotec and her staff are very professional, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Knotek and staff are terrific. Very... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I think Dr. Knotek and staff are terrific. Very prompt, friendly, yet professional. I have, and will continue to recommend their services!