Dr. Gary Gold and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional by Dr. Ellin Wu —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional by Dr. Ellin Wu


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and Dr. Froumis is superb - thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quick service and Dr. Froumis is superb - thorough, friendly, efficient, explains things extremely well. I trust his recommendations and advice implicitly


StarStarStarStarStar Summary: Based on FIVE decades of experience in... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Summary: Based on FIVE decades of experience in too many opto offices: This is a modern, attractive office with a well trained, helpful, organized, efficient, pleasant support staff and a top notch doctor. Office -- modern, clean, large selection of frames. Office Staff -- organized, pleasant, helpful, got me a badly needed appointment right away. Brian -- doc assistant -- pleasant, efficient, patient, professional. I also really liked that he took the time to clean every single shared equipment surface before I used it. No need to spread illness to everyone -- who needs that! Stephanie -- pleasant, patient, professional, a true understanding of how hard it is to pick frames. She has a gift for it -- you can tell by looking at her, a natural sense of style. Due to her talent helping patients select correct frames based on their stated needs and physical characteristics, she zoomed in on exactly what I would have picked, and when you have been wearing glasses as long as I have and gone through as many as I have, and spent too much time trying to pick them, you know this gift when you see it in a person! Dr. Nicholas Froumis -- pleasant, professional, patient, caring, expert, efficient, clearly knows and enjoys his profession, explained all. They have the latest greatest opto technology too for getting your RX accurate which I really like given I wear progressives; the ability to take retina pics which are now important to me and helps me avoid going to a retina specialist unless necessary; and Dr Froumis used a great new little camera integrated into his equipment to take pics of my eye as he worked so he could show me what was happening in my eyes -- all very cool and not just because I am a geek, because it is actually useful now that my eyes are aging (as am EYE -- ha, ha). NOTE: MY YELP REVIEW FROM 2013 5 years, 5 Star updates!!!! SOPHIA


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very comfortable, friendly and quick ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a very comfortable, friendly and quick place for your eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was seen by Dr. Ting, and she was truly exceptional. She listened carefully and explained difficult concepts very clearly and concisely. I was immediately impressed with her professionalism and focus on quality care. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always spot on service and Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always spot on service and Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, everyone very knowledgable and friendy —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Another good visit. Dr. Froumis is a good guy and the exam is almost fun. The staff is all very helpful and friendly. They've helped me out before with a too tight screw and with cases. I got good info on new glasses I might order in the future. Options, insurance, co-pays, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor's office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye doctor's office! Very clean, great selection of glasses and the doctor. I saw was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very nice, cordial and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very nice, cordial and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Froumis rocks —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really good & thorough and fast service. Dr Froumis is awesome. He really goes through every possible exam and takes the time to answer questions leaving you very satisfied with your eye/vision health.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The front desk staff was great this time. Last ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The front desk staff was great this time. Last several visits, I would say front desk staff was “beyond chilly”, acted like they were doing you a favor to speak to you. In fact, I asked the front desk if the management had changed. If I had not needed to just get it done and get the contacts, I would have gone somewhere else even though I really like the doctor. Just didn’t have the time. Being a business owner myself I can truly say Your first point of contact can make or break your business. Was nice to see 2 people that knew what customer service is all about. Now I have to decide if I want to stay with the office or go elsewhere. Attitude has to be the norm, not the exception.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Bansal is great! All staff member's are awesome very helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Frank discussion with Dr. Ratra regarding visio... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Frank discussion with Dr. Ratra regarding vision health and ways to ameliorate aging process. Staff went over options regarding insurance benefits, allowing me to make informed choice about exam and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen multiple optometrists over at Dr. G... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have seen multiple Optometrists at Dr. Gary Gold and Associates over the years. They are all knowledgeable and helpful. Since I have medical history with them, I get multiple opinions on the conditions of my eyes and they are all consistent with each other. I would recommend Dr. Gary Gold and Associates to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar For over 20 years had nothing but the best eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1987)

For over 20 years had nothing but the best eye care from Dr. Gold.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was promptly greeted by the receptionist and he confirmed my information. He led me to the waiting area and Viviana ran some tests on my eyesight. She had a very soothing pleasant voice. The optometrist performed my eye exam and answers my questions she led me out to the main lobby and Cat took over. I was very impressed with Cat. She was knowledgeable ans she helped me pick out some frames. I was most impressed with Cat. She displayed excellent customer service skills


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Excellent Appointment as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very nice staff and welcoming at... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, very nice staff and welcoming atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was very nice and Dr. Ratra answer all my questions and gave me information to help me. When it was time to select my glasses , Yolanda listen to what I was looking for and helped me select what I wanted. Wonderful advice .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor who did my eye exam was great and had done the eye test comprehensively. She also answered my queries in a detailed manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr. Golds and Associates ev... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I’ve been coming to Dr. Golds and Associates every since I was kid. They’re always so friendly, professional, and provide excellent care! If that’s something you’re looking for in an optometry clinic then check this place out!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had 3 visits till now (2 for me and 1 for my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had 3 visits till now (2 for me and 1 for my wife), My 1st and my wife's 1st visits were very good, but my recent visit with Dr.Gold is not good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cat and Dr. Great! Missy always very helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very good service at Dr. Gold... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have always had very good service at Dr. Gold’s offic for many years. Never a problem!


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient of Dr. Kinoshita —    (Patient since Sun Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Kinoshita, and always look forward to seeing her for my annual checkup. I am one of her senior patients, and she is very good about tracking my vision changes and explaining changes like cataracts, which may be an issue for me in the coming years. She is always friendly and knowledgeable, and never makes me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is avery nice lady with a great prof... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor is avery nice lady with a great professiona positive behavior. All the others behavior was remarkablly friendly