Gabriel Malouf DDS

Modern Dentistry | Family Values

Star Star Star Star Star 91 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Snoqualmie Family (The Bogni's) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family loves Dr. Malouf and his staff. They are professional, engaging, clean, family oriented, up front (our insurance doesn't always cover), kind, down to earth and welcoming. Our family is in good hands. Give them a visit. You'll have the same experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit with super friendly and knowledgable staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great first visit with super friendly and knowledgable staff!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great Service. Please adjust billing estimates. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

So, I understand that we've had a few billing "adjustments" on fillings. We've been asked to pay more after the appointment to make up the difference between the insurance and what we paid up front. It is my understanding this has happened a few times. Could adjust your estimates so that we pay the full amount up front, rather than cleaning up the balance later? Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The males in my family have terrible teeth genetics sadly but dr malouf is amazing. He has been getting me taken care of quick and painless for the extraction I got. Also, the price you can't beat! Especially if you pay with cash.


StarStarStarStarStar Your assistant does far too much talking —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your assistant does far too much talking. I have to wonder if the last two visits you ran behing as she does too much chatting. Most patients are busy with their jobs and take time to come see you. Dr. Malouf, you are great, as is receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from Nicole and Dr. Malouf and and exceptional office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service from Nicole and Dr. Malouf and and exceptional office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The culture of the practice is calm, cheerful, and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The culture of the practice is calm, cheerful, and professional. I appreciated your patience explaining things to me. The Doc is very gentle. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and his entire staff are awesome. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. M and his entire staff are awesome. Dr. M is very thorough and he and his staff are really fun and frienndly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Family Friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great Dentist and Family Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf is thourough. He's easy going which puts me at ease as the patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Malouf is thourough. He's easy going which puts me at ease as the patient. He follows up which shows he cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is super excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Malouf and his staff couldn't be any better! Excellent care. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Malouf and his entire staff are professional and welcoming and take good care of their patients. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Malouf and his entire staff are professional and welcoming and take good care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Client Service Everytime —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Malouf and his staff delivery great quality work and customer service every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to the dentist? I do. Nicest professional staff in the world. Thanks Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Who looks forward to the dentist? I do. Nicest professional staff in the world. Thanks Dr. M, Nicole and Yvonne!


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Malouf and his staff make the whole experience of going to the dentist easy. Everyone is kind, easy to talk to and willing to help when called upon. Dr. Malouf is very attentive and always makes time to answer any questions I may have. As a result, I highly recommend Dr. Malouf!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and fillings —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Filling done to fill gaps at receeding gum line, was done quickly, correctly and most of all minimal pain


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a blessing to work with Dr. Malouf and his caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It has always been a blessing to work with Dr. Malouf and his caring staff. They make us feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mostly changed to this dentist because he was between home and work and I could get a 7AM appointment. Been with Gabriel for a few years now and have no complaints. I don't "enjoy" going to any dentist, but he and his staff make it an easy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer satisfaction —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always enjoyed my visits to the dental clinic :)


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist (I think her name was Becca) was absolutely wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist (I think her name was Becca) was absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great approach —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love that Dr. Malouf's primary goal is to fix your dental health. Not his personal financial health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Malouf was informative and my cleaning was quick and efficient. The front desk staff made sure that I understood the office policies.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience! — 

Thank you Dr. Malouf and team! I was in so much pain and so nervous when I came in. You took care of me and I left feeling much better. I appreciate you taking the time to explain everything to me, from treatment options to financial options. You're a great dentist with a wonderful staff. Thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth broke on a Thursday and Dr. Malouf's office arranged to see me the next day — 

My tooth broke on a Thursday and Dr. Malouf's office arranged to see me the next day. The work was done in a professional manner and the result looked better than the original. I rate my first visit as outstanding and consider Dr. Malouf my first choice for any future dental work for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always inviting and welcoming, they really focus on knowing their patients... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff is always inviting and welcoming, they really focus on knowing their patients relationally and not just a regular customer.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was fitted for a crown. The left side of my face was black and blue and swollen —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was fitted for a crown. The left side of my face was black and blue and swollen. Temporary crown fell off after two days. I tried the over counter glue, but I couldn' get it to hold.


Reply

That's frustrating! Let's talk ASAP and get you comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the professionalism at your office —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed by the professionalism at your office. Everyone that helped me was efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I also appreciated the amount of time that was given to me on my first visit. I have a much better understanding of my current dental situation than I have in years past. Thank you!


Reply

THANKS Ryan! We make every effort to spend the time to treat you right :)

StarStarStarStarStar Your Dental hygentist did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your Dental hygentist did a great job. She cleaned my teeth quickly and there was not a whole bunch of scraping.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue that I thought might need to be taken care before my next scheduled appointment and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had an issue that I thought might need to be taken care before my next scheduled appointment and so called Dr Malouf to see if he could fit me in. Dr. Malouf advised that he could see me during his lunch hour. He provided an examination and we discussed several options regarding treatment and he offered a referral if necessary. I appreciate the extra effort on his part to meet me when I did not have an appointment and the time spent in examining me and in providing his assessment of how we could proceed if I so chose.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most comfortable, pain free dental experience in my life —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the most comfortable, pain free dental experience in my life. The staff were great, the facilities new, and everyone was personable. I appreciated the transparency on my co-insurance, etc, so I knew what I was getting into financially. I have full confidence in the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep your train table to play with. I love it! I also liked the tickly toothbrush — 

Please keep your train table to play with. I love it! I also liked the tickly toothbrush. ;-) I also love getting to go to the prize box when I'm done!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was friendly and thorough... VERY thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My options had never been explained to me in such depth, and my lingual bar hasn't been so clean (TMI) in months. I'm incredibly pleased with Dr. Malouf.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I can't think of any way it could have been improved upon.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience. I can't think of any way it could have been improved upon.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Needs to have more avaibility of appointments, when the dentiest tells a patient they need to get... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Needs to have more avaibility of appointments, when the dentiest tells a patient they need to get a tooth taken care of yesterday, they shouldn't have to wait a month to get an appt.


Reply

Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking your dental health seriously! I'm really sorry you had to schedule your appointment at the end of the month:( and I look forward to seeing you then:) Please call my cell phone if you have any problems before that time, and I will call you if I have an earlier opening. -Dr. Gabe

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really appreciate that Dr. Malouf really takes the time to hear my needs and answer all my questions during every visit. It's becoming more and more difficult to find a doctor who really cares for their clients. That said, I'm pleased to have found a dentist that I trust and is always looking out for what works best for me! So... Thank You for all you do for me Dr. Malouf!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Molouf —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love Dr. Malouf and his staff! Thank you for the wonderful care you give our family.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a successful visit in spite of the trauma I felt which I know you do your best to alleviate —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was a successful visit in spite of the trauma I felt which I know you do your best to alleviate. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new hygienist, very sweet and knowledgeable. Of course Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really liked the new hygienist, very sweet and knowledgeable. Of course Dr. Malouf is always wonderful. Have a great Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar It's tooth hurty, time for the dentist appt — 

Very clean. Very professional. Many magazines to read in the lobby (bonus). Dr. Malouf takes a genuine interest in you. Even calls afterward to make sure everything is OK. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Malouf and staff not only are professional, attentive, caring, but also treat you like one of the family. They are a bless to our family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Malouf is always so nice, I don't like going to the dentist in general, but his office is... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Malouf is always so nice, I don't like going to the dentist in general, but his office is relaxing and I don't worry as much there!thank you for being gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is great! I was happy to have her clean my teeth. Stephanie is always nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Deborah is great! I was happy to have her clean my teeth. Stephanie is always nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Salish Lodge employee — 

Dr. Malouf's staff is always friendly and accomidating. They keep their appointment times and make sure that you are comfortable during your visit. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a dentist in Snoqualmie.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really scared before my appointment, but Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was really scared before my appointment, but Dr. Malouf and Shelly did an amazing job of helping me to feel peaceful and relaxed. Such an excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf and the staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family enjoys the Dr and the staff! They are always very pleasant and courteous. Things are explained very thoroughly whether it be procedures needed or peventative care. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My last visit didn't go well —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My last visit didn't go well. I was told I would have the financial details provided on a mouth and snore gard... but that didn't happen. Without that detail, I wasn't willing to make a payment. Further, I was told that they couldn't take a mouth impression unless I paid first. hard to want to pay for something if you aren't sure of the exact billing amount. So, it was a wasted trip and visit...disapointing experience. Dr. Malouf told me that I could come in before or after work, but it's been difficult getting a follow up appointment scheduled with the front desk. Dr. Malouf does good work, but there seems to be a disconnect with the billing/scheduling department and I'm still not really sure where things stand at this point.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback! I am truly sorry you have been frustrated by the billing/scheduling in the office. Your case involved specific needs that required me to do some additional legwork to make sure everything comes together in the best way; I apologize the customization threw things off, and I am committed to help you reach a result with which you are pleased. I hope to be in touch with you tomorrow (as I can't post the details here).

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone in this office is always super friendly. It is always a pleasant experience, even when I'm having something icky done.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit to Dr. Malouf's Office —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I experienced a great first visit. Dr. Malouf spent plenty of time talking with me. He gives me confidence that he will take good care of my oral health for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly! — 

My 9 y/o son was very comfortable with his appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office close to home! — 

Friendly staff, helpful and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep smiling! — 

Dr. Malouf and his staff consistently, efficiently, effectively address our dental needs, preserving our smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to have Colleen clean my teeth she was very gentle and easy to talk to she made... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was so pleased to have Colleen clean my teeth she was very gentle and easy to talk to she made me feel comfortable.Dr Malouf was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always to have Lorri clean my teeth!  — 

Wonderful as always to have Lorri clean my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great, I wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys were great, I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit to Dr. Malouf —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always a pleasant experence to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Malouf and his staff are the most courteous, knowledgeable, kind, understanding, etc dentists... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Malouf and his staff are the most courteous, knowledgeable, kind, understanding, etc dentists I've ever been around.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always enjoyed the staff and have felt very welcomed. I would, and have, referred friends to office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall first visit was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Malouf's office is extremely friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at Dr. Malouf's office is extremely friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love coming to this office already. Everyone is so kind and caring. My kids love it. Everything is explained clearly and helpful tools given. Love it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — 

Good dentist, good staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so fun! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy visiting your office everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar An Almost Pleasant Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We all know visiting the dentist is not pleasant but if you need work done I have to say this is as good as it gets. Very welcoming and pleasant staff. Informative and geniune istaff who really works to create an overall positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar an afternoon at the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The receptionist always greets you by your name and informs you of who will be assisting the Dr. The Office is bright and clean with a childrens' play area. It has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The staff is very professional but friendly and show great concern for their patients and their individual needs. I would recommend Dr, Malouf and Staff to my family and friends in a heart beat.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — 

The Office has a very relaxed and friendly environment. The staff is very professional, but personable. I left you one more star to reach for, after all it keeps all of us on our toes and motivated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — 

always leave room to reach for the next star.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lorri's cleaning was gentle yet thorough. She was friendly and professional without being cold —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lorri's cleaning was gentle yet thorough. She was friendly and professional without being cold. She did her offered options for my treatment plan and was willing to ask questions about my treatment that I may not have thought of.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solutions! — 

Prompt, efficient, effective solutions for dental problems!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — 

I felt that Dr. Malouf was very competent and would take care of my extremely large dental work.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I think everyone is very nice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I think everyone is very nice. However, I don't understand why I have to call for refills on the Rx fluoride toothpaste every month. It certainly makes a lot more work for me, and I am sure your staff too. Also, I asked several times for your staff to send me e-mail reminders. At one point, I was getting e-mails, then your office started calling my cell phone again. Your office finally deleted my cell number from the profile.


Reply

THANKS for your feedback! I will update your preferred contact to email and cc Shelly, who is new with us. I have also updated your prescription with your pharmacy, and can address details elsewhere (to protect your privacy). Please see the email I sent, and let me know what other questions you have via email or telephone. Best Regards, Dr. Gabe

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very nice and informative — 

Everyone is very nice and informative. I haven't enjoyed getting dental work as much in a long time! A sense of humor really makes the work environment better. You have a great staff that made me feel very comfortable. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time in the office since the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was our first time in the office since the change of command. We are very grateful that Lorraine and Bradley are still there to provide the amazing service and that we are used to. As a Mom, I tend to go where my kids feel great about going. Thanks for taking care of us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! And you have the best dental asst! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff! And you have the best dental asst! (I'm not sure how to spell her name)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and caring, as usual — 

Everyone was courteous and caring, as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the office staff and the folks doing the... — 

I like the office staff and the folks doing the cleanings, etc. My mind just went blank and I can't remember his name but everyone there is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Malouf and his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love Dr. Malouf and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the whole staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I felt very comfortable with the whole staff. Everyone was friendly and made me feel like that cared about my needs. I was impressed withthe whole shabang :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Malouf and staff are very friendly and efficient. I don't typically like dentists, and usually find any excuse to cancel appointments. But Dr. Malouf makes me look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My children were very comfortable with the... — 

My children were very comfortable with the hygenists and Dr.M. This really is a family friendly office, not just a dentist office that works on kids too. The phrase modern dentistry is truly defined at Dr. M's office. He has the latest high-tech/sci-fi scannners, lasers, and photo gadgets. He takes dentistry to a whole new level yet maintains that friendly neighborhood dentist feel.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first impressions.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great first impressions..I'm looking forward to your care


StarStarStarStarNo Star My cleaning appointment with Radley was very... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My cleaning appointment with Radley was very thorough and painless. I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. My husband and kids had to wear sunglasses to even look at my smile !) Dr. Malouf was very kind, warm, and super efficient. He even called me in the evening to check on me. I would recommend anyone to his practice. The front desk staff were very efficient and down-to-earth. Everyone in the office was genuine and friendly, professional, but not fake.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doing a wonderful job, always happy to leave but... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Doing a wonderful job, always happy to leave but extremely confident and greatful for all everyone does for me with my extreme anxiety of Dentits ... thank you so much :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very appreciative of the time Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very appreciative of the time Dr. Malouf took with me. Most times the doctors are rushed and you don't feel you have time to adequately explain yourself or your concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the staff very much — 

I appreciate the staff very much


StarStarStarStarStar As usual staff were great. — 

As usual staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting Dr. Maluf — 

It was great meeting Dr. Maluf. I will tell my friends and neighbors that that I did meet him and recommend they go back for those that stopped going there. It was a plesant experience, good chair site manner. My husband and daughters will be coming back as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff very much, they do an... — 

I appreciate the staff very much, they do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice! — 

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Radley is so kind and gentle. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Radley is so kind and gentle. I totally relaxed and trusted him right away. I learned more from him in 45 mins than I have in 30 years of going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with your facilities,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was extremely impressed with your facilities, and Bradley was very nice to work with. He made me feel very comfortable, and did he best to explain everything to me! Can't wait to come back!