Dostal Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 333 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great docs and patient service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I switched to Dostal Eyecare after reading others' reviews online. I wasn't unhappy with my previous optometrist but I decided to try Dostal because they took my insurance. I was blown away! I found out that the contacts I had been wearing utilized old technology and that I could switch to multi-focal lenses that eliminated the need for reading glasses. Everyone was really nice and I felt comfortable asking questions. Two thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there! Had my first eye exam an... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love everyone there! Had my first eye exam and everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. I didn’t get yelled at or anything for never having one before. They helped so much and I can’t wait to get my glasses! Thank you everyone that works there!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is wonderful and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff is wonderful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff, at all level... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and efficient staff, at all levels. Equipment is up-to-date. Medical advice seems very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Doctor and staff explained ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome experience. Doctor and staff explained everything to me and made the visit painless.


StarStarStarStarStar A magnificent “Professional”TEAM!!Kind,engagin... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A magnificent “Professional”TEAM!! Kind,engaging,gentle well trained!


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous efficient professional office —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

courteous efficient professional office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are always nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Everyone was pleasant and h... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is great. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an overall impressive experience at ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had an overall impressive experience at Dostal Eyecare! The staff are not only experienced, but very warm and friendly! The environment is welcoming and I always feel comfortable during each and every visit! Dr Dostal has provided the unique and high quality technology available today to ensure my overall vision health! Would highly recommend!👍


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was professional and informative... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was professional and informative. I was quite pleased with everything. Staff was polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very knowledgeable.Dr Dostal is the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff very knowledgeable.Dr Dostal is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. dostal, along with his team, is the best ey... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. dostal, along with his team, is the best eye care doctor I have had since I started wearing glasses 55 years ago. Nothing but praise for everything about his expertise, care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the initial customer ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the initial customer service when scheduling my appt. Very polite, helpful and professional. I then received the same reception when I arrived. Nice environment, friendly staff and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no pressure visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dostal always takes the time to answer any concerns and the staff is always helpful and friendly. They take the time to explain your coverage for services but there is never any pressure to purchase. Even though I had a wait for this last visit I was offered to see another Dr. who was available but I declined.


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service from start to finish... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great costumer service from start to finish. Dr. Dostal and his staff are warm, welcoming and very helpful. Cheryl was amazingly patient in assisting me in choosing frames from a great selection. I felt well taken care of and not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. They are all caring and ki... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love everyone there. They are all caring and kind and it’s always a pleasure to have my eye exam there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Staff is great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure! Staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art and Friendly AF —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not only were ya'll so kind and approachable, the technology and advanced equipment was something I've never experienced before. Alissa and Eric were the nicest folks and I will only be going to Dostal Eyecare from now on. Thank ya'll for a memorable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dostal and his entire team are wonderful. I ... —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Dostal and his entire team are wonderful. I have total confidence Dr Dostal is taking the best possible care of my eyes. Everyone there is friendly, professional and upbeat. I recommend them whole-heartedly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was with another eye doctor forever until he ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was with another eye doctor forever until he retired. It's hard to change when it comes to physicians but going to Dr. Dostal has been a wonderful experience for me. The entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office and I found it br... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit to your office and I found it bright and cheerful. The staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Requesting Dr. Dostal's Attention in this matter. —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can not even put into words how inept Dr. Symolon was. When the technician checked my eyes prior to my exam, it seemed that my vision was not very good. Upon completion of it with her, she placed lenses behind my glasses to show me how I would see with new ones. I was shocked. I COULDN'T SEE AT ALL! I expressed this to her and she told me to keep my current glasses but stated that she would give me the prescription anyway. I am requesting that I be given another eye examine by Dr. Dostal WITHOUT any charge to myself or my insurance companies. Thank you for your attention to this matter!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice group of people. Very thorough and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice group of people. Nice to meet the new doctor. The appointment was very thorough and efficient. We were able to get everything we needed in one stop and one visit. Great for people like us who are pretty pressed for time this time of year... Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly kind and positive! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dostal and everyone who works there is absolutely amazing. They are all so kind and pleasant- upon just walking in they are incredibly friendly. Everyone is always in a good mood- literally every single time I go in. I recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice- friendly, helpful staff. Q... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love this practice- friendly, helpful staff. Quality eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable experience and so happy that I di... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A comfortable experience and so happy that I did not have to wait weeks to be seen,


StarStarStarStarStar five stars! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter Kayla and myself both said this is our new eye doctor. The staff AWESOME! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, professional staff and clean su... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, professional staff and clean surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel professionally treated as I am ta... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel professionally treated as I am taken through the all important stations to check on my visions needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was pleasant, professional and helpful. My exam was easy, got new prescription and had it filled quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer care!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome customer care! Came in with a problem with one of my eyes and did not have an appointment. The Doctor saw me within 5 minutes, diagnosed the issue, prescribed treatment and made a follow-up appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly staff, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my issues were addressed, and that the i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel my issues were addressed, and that the information was well-explained.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been relying on dr cos for my eye care m... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i have been relying on dr cos for my eye care many years now. always a pleasant visit with top quality care. thankyou, warren bardwell


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dostal Eyecare is an excellent facility. All the staff were very kind and explained everything throughly. Dr. Dostal is very patient and really took his time with me. I really appreciated the professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Dostal Eyecare to anyone looking to be taken care of and given the highest care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your optician is too expensive. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your optician is too expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and high tech! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly and efficient service. They seem to have the latest technology for eye exams - which made a notable difference in my prescription!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that is in this office is very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that is in this office is very helpful and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office, everyone is so friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the office, everyone is so friendly and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Expert service by the support staff compliments the doctor's skilled and thorough exam. All of my questions were satisfactorily answered and my personal needs were all met.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys so much I finally got my wife to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love you guys so much I finally got my wife to leave her Dr and come to Eric!! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dostal Eyecare for about a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been coming to Dostal Eyecare for about a year now, and I'm always happy to come in. Both doctors are friendly and experienced, and the people working the glasses area and front desk are always kind and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the whole staff at Dostal Eyecare. Everyone is courteous and personable. This week my son had is annual eye exam and was a nervous wreck (about the dilation drops). Dr. Dostal and his staff were patient, kind, and reassuring the entire time. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great optometrist. Lenses and frames are way ou... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great optometrist. Lenses and frames are way out of my price range.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and h... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was smooth, easy, and effic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My whole experience was smooth, easy, and efficient. Dr. Kos was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Dostal’s office has alw... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with Dr. Dostal’s office has always been exceptional! The staff are engaged, knowledgeable and fun. It is a refreshing change from your typical eye doctors office. I have already suggested this office as a great place to receive great eye care to several people I know.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, quick to be seen. A little pricey for a pair of specs or lenses though.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments at Dostal eye care have always... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointments at Dostal eye care have always been 100% perfect. This last visit also was not too bad, it’s just that I had to wait for someone else to finish up with the doctor before he could check My contact Ienses and it took a really long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Dostal Eye Care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the team at Dostal Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been 10 years since my last eye appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It has been 10 years since my last eye appointment and the team at Dostal was great, minimal wait time and they expalined all of the tests that were being done


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Dostal was very good and in... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Dr. Dostal was very good and informative. Best experience I’ve had so far.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dostal Eyecare are great. Very wel... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dostal Eyecare are great. Very welcoming and treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very nice people. I would recom... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place and very nice people. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dostal Eyecare was professi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff at Dostal Eyecare was professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I felt as if I were in excellent hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st vist!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The front desk ladies are polite and helpful Over all, this was the 1st eye appointment where everyone, including Dr dostal, was awesome. I'm very happy with my 1st visit and now have a new eye doctor. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went to Dostal Eyecare for an eye ex... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recently went to Dostal Eyecare for an eye exam. I can't say enough good about this place. Dr. Dostal was very thorough in his exam. I walked away feeling confident. Very nice staff also. I will come back here again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to work with you! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always a pleasure to work with you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were amazing with helping purchase my first pair of glasses. The whole experience was new to me and I'm glad I went with Dostal eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent eyecare practice! They were able to see me right away when I had an urgent problem - and Dr. Dostal solved it quickly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the care given to m... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with all the care given to me by all the staff I dealt with during my recent yearly evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I live in Greenfield, but I drive down to Easthampton to go to Dostal Eyecare. They are all extremely pleasant, my appointment is always on time, and my quality of care is amazing. I'm always informed about new products that might benefit me and my insurance coverage is thoroughly explained. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the profesionalism of ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always pleased with the profesionalism of the staff and Dr. Dostal. I like to know the status of my vision exam and he is always pleased to explain it.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Dostal Eyecare are always excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits at Dostal Eyecare are always excellent, from the time I walk in there's always a friendly greeting review of my records and general health information and a discussion of what to expect during my exam. After a brief wait, the exam begins and with professionalism and courtesy. The exam is always extensive including dilation which is followed by a short drive home with those funky sunglasses. I am very happy to have found Dostal Eyecare since moving to Southampton.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A very nice experience. Staff is lovely. Appts run pretty much on time.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff from front desk, to the gentleman who... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the staff from front desk, to the gentleman who started things to the doctor and all in between were really quite amazing in warmth, care, friendliness and responsiveness --- and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant they all knew who I was w... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was pleasant they all knew who I was when I came in. It was like a greeting you would get from your friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. The exam was thorough. The staff was warm, friendly and professional. I refer all my friends and family! Thank you all for another wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to Dostal and it ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time coming to Dostal and it was an amazing experience. Everyone was so friendly and it helped make it more comfortable for my mom and I. I even reccommended Dostal to a friend and she booked an appointment. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was xomprehensive and very extensive a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The exam was xomprehensive and very extensive and all options were explained concisely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit with Dostal Eyecare and e... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit with Dostal Eyecare and everyone was very professional and explained everything to me during the process. It was a very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so very much for always making me feel comfortable, and valued. I look forward to my annual visits to your practice. Great staff and amazing service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My nurse at recommended me to you guys. From the start you guys were so nice and helpful with getting me seen quick, diagnosed painlessly, and out the door with new glasses and a pair of contacts. It was easy and was not overwhelming at all because you guys helped the whole way.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Dostal is thorough and takes his time to explain everything. Great selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr Dostal. He is really nic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to see Dr Dostal. He is really nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough eye exam. Come to find out I needed glasses. All and all, positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My recent visit to Dostal Eyecare went like all the rest. A very friendly, professional and thorough staff took care of all my needs. I ordered new glasses to go along with my new script and had my old glasses outfitted so I could use them as spares. My glasses came back very quickly and I am now able to enjoy them. Thanks Dostal Eyecare for the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoyed my visits to Dr. Dostal. His s... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoyed my visits to Dr. Dostal. His staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. My eye exam is always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Every is very nice, pleasant and professional!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every is very nice, pleasant and professional!! ALWAYS great to see everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! From start to finish,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a great experience! From start to finish, everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Go here!


StarStarStarStarStar Monday was my first visit to Dostal Eyecare, an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Monday was my first visit to Dostal Eyecare, and I will be going back to Dostal for future appointments. The atmosphere is very pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eyecare in Easthampton has been "the sou... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dostal Eyecare in Easthampton has been "the source" for all of our eye care, contacts and glasses needs since they opened. We are very pleased with the professional service and the quality eye wear that they recommend and carry. Staff is very accommodating and a real pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dostal Eyecare is awesome. So frie... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dostal Eyecare is awesome. So friendly. Always feel very comfortable when I go for my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything great. Thank you Dr. Dostal and staff for the good care and consideration. Will refer with every opportunity. Phyllis


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone one there is really friendly. Dr. is great . Did a very good eye exam. Would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, OUTSTANDING and PROFESSIONAL servic... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again, OUTSTANDING and PROFESSIONAL service indeed. Only wish I moved to your offices sooner .As always you know Wednesday's are out of the question for me of if Dr. Dostal is on Vacation etc. then reschedule me. LOL See you in Sept. 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Dr. Dostal he is kind, profes... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love working with Dr. Dostal he is kind, professional, and efficient. The whole office is always clean and other staff is also very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nicest people in the world work here. They are so friendly when I walk in, my appointments are always on time, and Dr. Dostal spends plenty of time answering any questions I have. I always refer my friends and family to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eyecare is a professional and caring bus... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dostal Eyecare is a professional and caring business from top to bottom. I am always pleased with their services and recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Comments for 6/12/2017 visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit of 6/12/2017 was a very professional and comfortable visit. I will continue to be a patient of Dostal Eyecare. Thank you for the great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in western mass! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best eye doctor in western mass!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dostal Eyec... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a great experience at Dostal Eyecare. Even though I live in Boston, I still choose to come back to Western Mass to meet with Dr. Dostal and the team. I appreciate how genuinely nice everyone is at each point of the appointment, and I truly feel like a valued and cared for patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exams & New Glasses —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wife and I always enjoy the whole experience of getting eye exams and new glasses. Ever since we been going to Dostal Eye Care we have been taken care of by a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite staff. Thorough eye exam. We... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, polite staff. Thorough eye exam. Well organized office and very helpful optician.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always with Dr. Kos. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care as always with Dr. Kos.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a few eye doctors over the years... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to a few eye doctors over the years. I was very happy with my visit to Dostal Eyecare. Everyone was very nice and informative. I am glad that I was able to find a good place to go for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Dostal is pays alot of attention to providing exellent eye care. He is always well away of previous visits and knows family history which is so important to a thorough exam. He is also very attentive and ready to answer any questions about your eyes that you may have. He is very helpful chosing the best avenue to help you see the easiest way for you personally.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly Service —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased with how professional my exam was, and the warmth and friendliness of all the staff in the office. The doctor shared my results with me and took the time to explain them in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar You were all wonderful. Very warm & friendly & ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You were all wonderful. Very warm & friendly & knowledgeable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great price. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people, great price.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars, great doctor, great staff☆☆☆☆☆


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is one doctor's appointment I always look forward to! From the moment you walk through the door you are met with kindness and a smile. Dr. Dostal and all of his staff make you feel right at home! All of your options, whether it is about contacts or eyeglasses, are thoroughly explained. It is an experience that I have not had in any other medical offices!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was knowledgeable, courteous and profi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was knowledgeable, courteous and proficient


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Office  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have referred two of my co-workers to Dr. Dostal's office and both were very pleased with the exam's and eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional atmosphere, nice staff. Dr. Dostal is very thorough and charming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,staff was exceptionally friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service,staff was exceptionally friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyes —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always so easy, pleasant and comfortable going to eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very pleasant experience with all the people at Dostal Eyecare. They're a great bunch; and very informative with any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience, I just wish you still did the mass health glasses. Because you guys are only 2 minutes from my house.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dostal for many years.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Dostal for many years. I went to him when he was in Springfield and now travel to Easthampton for my eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Dostal Eyecare runs even mor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great visit! Dostal Eyecare runs even more efficiently than last year. Dr Dostal had a great support staff that explain your benefits thoroughly and help you with all your needs. Dr Dostal is our favorite eye doctor ever, you always get his full attention with informed results. Thank you Dostal Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar High expectations exceeded —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As a physician, I am very aware of how clinical offices functions and I have very high expectations. I was amazed at the efficiency of Dr. Dostal's office, how engaged, helpful and upbeat his supporting staff are, not to mention how convenient the office is with excellent parking. The selection of frames is extensive and fashionable. I recommend them without reservation!


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for a replacement Optometrist... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I decided to look for an Optometrist closer to my home after many years with the same doctor. Having researched available doctors more locally I gave Dr. Dostal a try. I must say from the minute I walked in the door, through the examination, choosing eyeglasses and walking out it was a real pleasure!! Professional but warm at the same time. Within the specified time, I received an email letting me know my glasses were in and I couldn't be happier! A very pleasant first experience. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr Dostal's staff is... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience. Dr Dostal's staff is always friendly and courteous. My appointment was for 9 and I was taken care of right away.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars aren't enough ! Professional and helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars aren't enough ! Professional and helpful staff supporting a wonderful eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment, efficient intake of informa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt appointment, efficient intake of information, very thorough eye exam, quick rx and prescription, and very very helpful and friendly staff and the c=doctor too. F Hanselman


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your good service. 😊 —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your good service. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Dostal and all his staff are wonderful and kind. I would recommend Dr Dostal to any and all who is looking for a eye Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Go here. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A great and simple experience. Dr. Dostal took the time to go over my questions and concerns until I fully understood them. The rest of the team made me feel welcome, confidence, and at ease. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment EVER!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first eye appointment EVER and what a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I'm glad I picked Dostal Eyecare. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences in any medical prac... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best experiences in any medical practice to date! Friendly calm environment and amazing customer service. Felt like they truly cared that I got everything I needed and more. Found the place by accident but am staying as a customer!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly recommend Dr Dostal for eye health and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and genuine. They we... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and genuine. They were really busy because of a few emergency drop ins so it took awhile to get in a get looked at, but they recognized I waited for awhile and gave me a Starbucks gift card for the inconvenience. The frame selection was diverse and I found a really unique pair. I live in Turners Falls and am happy to drive back and continue seeing Dr. Dostal.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Organized, and caring  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, Organized, and caring are words I would use to describe my experience at Dostal Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar They were beyond excellent!!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were beyond excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was for an annual eye exam. Very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dostal Eyecare for the wonderful staf... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Dostal Eyecare for the wonderful staff and Dr. Dostal for helping me to see clearer. The exam was done with the professionalism that is rarely seen these days. From the e-mail notifications and text messages to remind me of the appointment, everything was top notch and I have already recommended Dostal Eyecare to my friends. Thank you again, Kerry S. Williamson


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, the efficie... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the service, the efficiency and competence of the staff, the results and the educational information I received from Dr. Dostal.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been seeing dr cos for many years now. s... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i have been seeing dr cos for many years now. she is very professional, courteus and i feel i am in great care at dostal eye associates. thank you warren bardwell


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience from making my a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great first experience from making my appointment, exam and choosing glasses. I would definitely recommend. 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place I would not go any where else —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome place I would not go any where else


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice I've made in eye care!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best choice I've made in eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue and expected them to book me... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an eye issue and expected them to book me a week out or longer. They got me in the same day and within a couple hours of my call. I was incredibly happy they were able to see me so soon. I needed anti-biotic drops asap. They are always willing to squeeze you in especially for something as serious as this. Thank you everyone at Dostal Eye.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service, nurses and doctors were ve... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the service, nurses and doctors were very kind and helpful. I love my glasses and I'm happy I went to dostal. I Would say that the appoiment was very long though.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and c... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly, professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first experience with Dostal. Staff wa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my first experience with Dostal. Staff was warm and attentive and helpful, and I'm really glad to have found this team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Everyone in the office was friendly, understanding and helpful. All procedures were clearly explained and all staff are extremely competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff always letting you the next step i... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff always letting you the next step in eye exam . Dr dostal great dr explains every step


StarStarStarStarStar Kerri is always fantastic working around my sched... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kerri is always fantastic working around my schedule. Thank you for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal is amazing! The attention and patience... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dostal is amazing! The attention and patience that he gave me while we were trying to figure out the whole contact lens fitting proves that he is truly an eye care professional! I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. The staff teamwork is consistently evident and translates into a positive experience for the patient. Dr. Dostal ensures that appointments are time well spent.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, amazing experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked in the door, everyone who worked with me was extremely kind and professional. I've been to several other eye doctors/eyecare places in the area over the last 15 years, and Dostal Eyecare is, without question, the BEST. Dr. Dostal spent a lot of time with me, examining my eyes and talking with me about my chronic dry eye disease. He was beyond thorough, and so respectful, and I am very, very glad to have them as my new eyecare place.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best place to go for all your eye care needs!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Best place to go for all your eye care needs! The entire staff is so courteous, attentive and down right funny! They make the entire experience so easy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dostal Eyecare.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with Dostal Eyecare. Every one is very pleasant and happy to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work Dostal Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy with my new contacts. Dr. Dostal said I was going to be able to see through walls, and I think he might just be right! Or I can at least see from 20 feet what most can only see from 15! The office ran so very smooth and efficiently there was no waiting at all. It's also clear that everyone there loves their jobs! Excellent work at Dostal Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience. The eye doctor was profes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really good experience. Everyone was kind and made me feel comfortable. Staff was very helpful in picking affordable, good-looking glasses for me. I was off put as to why the two single stall bathrooms needed to be designated "men" and "women" when there was no difference between either bathroom, but that aside I had a wonderful eye care visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everything was clearly explained ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Everything was clearly explained and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good about the way I was treated -- great job by all... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I cannot say enough good about the way I was treated -- great job by all


StarStarStarStarStar care needed for sore, inflamed eye lids —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

care needed for sore, inflamed eye lids. I was a new patient but was accommodated immediately, including a full eye examination. I was given medication/aids with complete care instructions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dostal Eyecare was knowledgable, helpful and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dostal Eyecare was knowledgable, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dostal Eye Care.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dostal Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best! So fun, engaging and helpful. So glad we found you!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are all the best! So fun, engaging and helpful. So glad we found you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience! Procedures explained and executed beautifully!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed the everyone that I spoke to or dealt with. Everyone is was awesome. I love my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and always very thorough!!! Dr. Dostal and his staff make everything easy and affordable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and hears your concerns, does not try to upsell your choice


StarStarStarStarStar Bring Your Eyes Here! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was both friendly and professional. Dr. Dostal was cheerful, patient, and did a very thorough job examining my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I WAS DISAPOINTED WITH HOW MANY PEOPLE I HAD TO INTERACT WITH DURING MY VISIT. I SEEN 4 PEOPLE BESIDES DR. DOSTAL. WHICH I SPENT LESS THAN 5 MIN WITH EACH. I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED ON PERSON TAKING CARE OF MY TRANSACTION. IT FELT VERY IMPERSONAL. I TOLD MY HUSBAND THAT ALSO GOES TO YOUR OFFICE THAT I AM PROBABLY GOING TO GO ELSEWHERE NEXT TIME.


StarStarStarStarStar My son was having an anxiety attack after hearing he needed to get drops in his eyes for his exam ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son was having an anxiety attack after hearing he needed to get drops in his eyes for his exam - ( he has a fear of the unknown ) well the whole office once they understood why he was crying all pulled together and two of the staff ( Kerri and Cheryl ) let him watch as they got drops in their eyes / they explained what was happening and how it felt - it was amazing - he was more relaxed after that .... The whole office from receptionist to eye dr were awesome , caring and supportive !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with Dostal Eyercare. I was reminded of and able to confirm my appointment by text message, which is a great communication method for me. I was treated in a professional and courteous manner by everyone in the office, from Dr. Dostal to the examining technicians and desk staff. My benefits were carefully explained to me and I received much appreciated assistance in picking out new frames. The technician even took pictures with an ipad so I could clearly see my frame options on me while wearing my own glasses. I was encouraged to ask questions and my questions were answered thoroughly. Overall a great experience. If you have not tried out Dostal Eyecare, I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptionally fine optical practice!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is an exceptionally fine optical practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Dostal!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the staff and Dr. Dostal!


StarStarStarStarStar The people working at Dostal Eyecare are very pleasant, and very helpful. My appointment was quick... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people working at Dostal Eyecare are very pleasant, and very helpful. My appointment was quick and easy, Dr. Dostal was very nice, and then Jen helped me pick out eye glasses according to what I was looking for. Awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Dr. Dostal and his staff are always warm, caring, and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love coming here! Dr. Dostal and his staff are always warm, caring, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care, provided with cheerful professionalism. will recommend to all my friends.... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent care, provided with cheerful professionalism. will recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall excellent visit and attention from staff. Exam quite thorough and well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, actually early. the testing was very high tech to previous exams I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My appointment was on time, actually early. the testing was very high tech to previous exams I have had. Highly recommend Dostal Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My eye exam was thorough, and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Dostal to anyone needing eye care. The staff was helpful in choosing my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor,take good care of patient and is attentive to detail. I will never changed... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great doctor,take good care of patient and is attentive to detail. I will never changed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

AMAZING SERVICE, STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH ALL QUESTIONS. LOVE IT HERE


StarStarStarStarStar S'ton customer —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed a quick appointment to assist with another medical issue & Dr. Dostal was able to see me the same day. I so appreciate his & Bill's attention to detail when examining my eyes. Both very professional & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to say Dostal is the best doctor I've seen.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would have to say Dostal is the best doctor I've seen. He was very thorough and took everything in to consideration. He was also wonderful with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly, pleasant office environment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a friendly, pleasant office environment. I felt very comfortable and would definitely refer others! Thank you for your service


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my son & his family, who now use Dostal Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have referred my son & his family, who now use Dostal Eyecare. I have told others about your friendly, helpful 'front desk'personnel & the excellent care I have always received. How do I change my email address with you?


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! Please call our office at 413-527-9284 and we would be happy to change your email address:) Kerri

StarStarStarStarStar New to Dostal Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone was thorough, took time to explain policy, procedures and results. They clearly answered questions and said they gladly offer continued support if any issues arise in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar As expected...excellent. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was either my 3rd or 4th exam. All have been a highly professional experience. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar As expected...excellent. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was either my 3rd or 4th exam. All have been a highly professional experience. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience...friendly staff great glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience...friendly staff great glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 65 years old and have never had such a comprehensive eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am 65 years old and have never had such a comprehensive eye exam. I already have told my friends about Dostal Eyecare. Thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar They do excellent job explaining your benefits. They helped me choose suitable frame —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They do excellent job explaining your benefits. They helped me choose suitable frame. Dr Dostal is very friendly and professional. The staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed everyone at dostal eyecare everyone was so nice I was nervous so the team really did help calm my nerves. The only negative side is being a new eyeglass wearer I would have like being explained the prices of the frames. I picked out a 400$ pair cause they were what was offered the cheaper ones were underneath in a cabinet!I got the cheaper pair and I love them!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the quality of service and the professional courtesy of the entire staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm very happy with the quality of service and the professional courtesy of the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After moving to MA from another state, we needed to find a new optometrist. I think Dostal Eyecare is going to meet our needs well. Having new lenses soon will provide confirmation!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific frist visit. I'm looking forward to picking up my new glasses. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Terrific frist visit. I'm looking forward to picking up my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar i loved the visit. always so thorough and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i loved the visit. always so thorough and helpful. Only comment and it is a MINOR one is that it would be good to alert people to how long the appointment will take and what the process is. There were a few times i was waiting and wasn't sure what for :) thanks ! great TEAM!


StarStarStarStarStar do not do internet reviews! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

do not do internet reviews!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye center.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only thing that I trouble with was looking at glasses when my eyes where dial elated. Other then that very kind and amazing staff. I had my son and they treated us both very kind and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was a little late, but office staff explained that they had an emergency earlier, which is understandable. Dr Dostal and staff gave me undivided attention, never felt rushed. Very pleasant office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care and services! Great group of people at Dostal Eye Care! Would highly... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with care and services! Great group of people at Dostal Eye Care! Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star customer service. God bless you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. You are a great team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service. You are a great team. You clearly enjoy working together, and it shows in the way you work with you clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Friendly Staff, great service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team, gets you in and out while still taking the time to take care of you fully. Impressive place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love how friendly this was, the staff really understood well what was needed. They also had genuine care and interest in me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Remind people in the confirmation process if their eyes will be dialated at their visit. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Remind people in the confirmation process if their eyes will be dialated at their visit.


Reply

That is a great suggestion! Unfortunately, there is no way for our system to know if the patient needs to be dilated at time of visit. The standard of care is dilation every 2 years unless you are being monitored for an eye condition or if the doctor sees something that would require dilation. We would always be happy to reschedule the dilation portion of your exam at a more convenient time, at no additional charge. We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to find an excellent eye doctor. The whole staff is just wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is hard to find an excellent eye doctor. The whole staff is just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye's have it... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All those in favor that Dostal Eyecare is the best say I. EYE! EYE! EYE! EYE! The Eye's have it... The best area eye doctor around!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could have gotten the aqua vera Bradley lense they were beautiful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish I could have gotten the aqua vera Bradley lense they were beautiful


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff, excellent service, very accomaodating ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good staff, excellent service, very accomaodating !


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great team and your very thoughtful care! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for your great team and your very thoughtful care!


StarStarStarStarStar We've been with an optometrist for several years and your service by far surpasses what we had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've been with an optometrist for several years and your service by far surpasses what we had. Friendly, patient, and mostly knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Up to date equipment, clean environment. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, friendly staff. Up to date equipment, clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar It's days later, and I'm still tickled at how pleased I was with my first visit to Dostal —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's days later, and I'm still tickled at how pleased I was with my first visit to Dostal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and my eye exam was thorough and efficient. Very glad I changed practices!


StarStarStarStarStar I already send my entire family to your practice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I already send my entire family to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal and front desk were very fri —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dostal and front desk were very fri


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Dostal.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit at Dostal. Extra time was taken to ensure I left with the best vision possible. I love my new multifocal contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy with my new Glasses. Thank you very much.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fitter was not engaging at all, very rushing personality. Checkout staff really didnt listen, and tended to talk over each other and me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks again for your help and service. I appreciate the time that Dr Dostal takes to explain what's being done and what the options are. The office staff is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar About My Eye Exam For The First Time With Dostal Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time going to Dostal Eye care, I was very pleased on the service that was given to me. The Dostal team were very nice and respectful including Dostal him self. With that i'll be going back. Thank you so much for your services and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Bright cheerful staff. Clean efficient office. Courteous professional service.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bright cheerful staff. Clean efficient office. Courteous professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry is amazing and took great care of me and my husband.The front staff is always so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kerry is amazing and took great care of me and my husband. The front staff is always so friendly. Love this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is super friendly and helpful -- all the time! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff is super friendly and helpful -- all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, curtious, knowledgeable. Everything was carefully explained. They are on the cutting edge of the latest products. I love my new multi-focal contacts. They gave me a week to try before ordering. Thrilled!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and the entire staff did a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and the entire staff did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quick —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm treated so well at Dostal Eyecare. I wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else. The staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dostal & the staff are absolutely amazing!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Dostal & the staff are absolutely amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred people to the office who are equally satisfied with the office!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have referred people to the office who are equally satisfied with the office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Dr Eric is the best I've ever gone to (and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Dr Eric is the best I've ever gone to (and I come from the Boston area:-) Entire experience is fantastic and I'm happy to be quoted or a reference anytime!! 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is amazing. Dr. Dostal very thorough, professional, and friendly as well —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front desk staff is amazing. Dr. Dostal very thorough, professional, and friendly as well. Will definitely recommend family/friends.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are pleasant, polite and knowledgable —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff are pleasant, polite and knowledgable. I feel confident that if there were changes in our vision we would either necessary care or be referred to needed provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely visit! Happy and cordial staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lovely visit! Happy and cordial staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group thanks for the great experience —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly group thanks for the great experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I drove from Enfield, Ct. to Easthampton, Ma. for my 1st visit. I am so glad that I did! The staff is top notch-personable & professional. Dr. Dostal exceeded my expectations...I can't even begin to put into words my appreciation for this dental office. Thank you all for putting me at ease, for correcting all of the issues & concerns that I had with my former Ophthalmologist.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with my appointment. The doctor and his stuff are very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm very satisfied with my appointment. The doctor and his stuff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place, excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and such a well run office.friendly and very informative —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people and such a well run office.friendly and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that i came into contact was very helpful and professionasl —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone that i came into contact was very helpful and professionasl. Would highly recommend office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dostal was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and had excellent bedside manner. The staff was all very professional and friendly. The technician Alyssa was also a 10/10 ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dostal Eyecare! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had put off finding a new eyecare practice for a long time--I'd had so many disappointing experiences. I wouldn't have waited if I'd known about Dostal Eyecare. Everyone I met was friendly, efficient, professional, and expert.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional. I trust Dr. Dostal with all of my eye care needs.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was exceptional. I trust Dr. Dostal with all of my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much and have encouraged my husband to call and make a visit with you as... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed my visit very much and have encouraged my husband to call and make a visit with you as well!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have a wonderful staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Appointment time was kept, my questions were answered, and I would definitely refer family/friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, and questions I asked, every thing was explained in language that I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was professional, and questions I asked, every thing was explained in language that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone inside this place has a smile on their face —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone inside this place has a smile on their face. They're quick to help, efficient when doing so, and really care about how informed you are by the time you leave!


StarStarStarStarStar The associates were very professional and pleasant.I was pleased. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The associates were very professional and pleasant. I was pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar love u guys —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I nead mi nu glases so I canreed wat I rite


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

this being my first visit everyone very nice and everything handled very professionally


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit, I was very pleased with all of the services I received. I plan on having my family go there. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional, great! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough and professional, great!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I felt well at ease. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my first visit and I felt well at ease. Dr. Dostal was quite helpful when I explained my problem with the transition lenses. Thank you for listening and amking helpful suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dostal and his staff were efficient and competent. As a retired professional I can appreciate the difficulties inherent in maintaining a practice with efficiency and proficiency. I highly recommend Dr. Dostal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so very pleasant and helpful. They explain things clearly. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is so very pleasant and helpful. They explain things clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Eric Dostal and his team are fabulous! They greet you warmly, are informative, pleasant, thorough, and demonstrate compassionate care. I recommend Dostal Eyecare whenever I can: last year to my roommate and the other day the person who accompanied me was very impressed by the service she witnessed and afterwards asked my opinion. She will also be calling for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team at Dostal Eyecare has done a great job to create an enjoyable environment. Their focus on customer satisfaction is very evident. Although I had to wait past my appointment time the staff and Dr. Dostal went to great lengths to expedite my visit. All my concerns were accommodated in an expert fashion. I'm thrilled to have found Dostal Eyecare through my insurance and will certainly recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your flexibility, I did not expect to have an appointment when I just waled in —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your flexibility, I did not expect to have an appointment when I just waled in. Instead I came out with an eye exam and and order for 2 new pair or glasses. It was an unexpected surprise. Tank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Elissa (sp?) is a wonderful asset to your practice! She was very pleasant and very helpful when I... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Elissa (sp?) is a wonderful asset to your practice! She was very pleasant and very helpful when I arrived. Great visit and looking forward to returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Third visit with Dr.Kos and I am very pleased with her care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Third visit with Dr.Kos and I am very pleased with her care. She is extremely professional yet also makes me feel comfortable.She answers questions without hesitation or irritation and gives information,at times, without me having to ask.Her demeanor is pleasant & relaxed giving the impression of a genuine concern for my individual eye care and health.She was calm & kind when re-instructing me on the importance and times for doing the Ansler test.(I was not doing a good job at following the recommended advise) She showed some reluctance about the Natural Supplement I've chosen over the OTC.Please note it is:'Optic-Plus' by Biotics Research Corp.I get it from a Healthcare Professional & it contains Lutein&Zeaxanthin as well as other excellent eye supplements without the preservatives that I prefer not to use.


StarStarStarStarStar Super experience, thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super experience, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience for my first visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

wonderful experience for my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal is great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dostal is great. Was seeing him at the eastfield mall and after he moved out to easthampton i followed him there and even though its far from where i live it was definitely worth it. I would not want to see anyone else. His staff was wonderful also.


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see Eric and his crew —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Enjoyed the visit and am happy Eric and his team are continuing the tradition of a small office, friendly atmosphere that Dr. Kos fostered. The wait was longer than I wished and am hoping it was an anomaly.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and the doctor were very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff and the doctor were very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly customer service. First rate attention to detail —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding and friendly customer service. First rate attention to detail. Very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar WOW —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding professional staff. Dr. Dostal is the BEST!!!!! Family and friends are all switching to Dostal Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dostal.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I'm glad I found them. Most of all, I feel I can trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was Friendly-helpful- and a positive energy  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The atmosphere was Friendly-helpful- and a positive energy


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the doctor very much, she took her time explained what she was doing, recommended a new eye... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Liked the doctor very much, she took her time explained what she was doing, recommended a new eye drop, which I started using, with great results!, Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been one of the most hospitable to me when with my eye care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys have been one of the most hospitable to me when with my eye care. I knew the Doctor cared he told me never to wear contacts and took time to, and was really kind and humble. if it was about only money I would had known immediately and yes I would recommend you guys bless you


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic service from start to finish. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dostal is so nice and leaves you feeling very comfortable. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, Cheryl went above and beyond —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great, Cheryl went above and beyond


StarStarStarStarStar I was fairly stunned by how incredibly warm and helpful everyone in the office was.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was fairly stunned by how incredibly warm and helpful everyone in the office was.....there was terrific teamwork visible and also very clear communication. It must be a very positive working environment. What a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar thought you were all awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thought you were all awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam with the doctor —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great exam with the doctor. Only comment is that you should think about expanding/enhancing your offering of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Valley ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good service, friendly staff, competent professionals !


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and everyone was nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office and everyone was nice!


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ plus years.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

15+ plus years going to Dr Dostal. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professionals, thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Superb professionals, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Eric for a long time and was very pleased with my experience —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have known Eric for a long time and was very pleased with my experience. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family now relies on Dostal Eyecare for our vision needs —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My whole family now relies on Dostal Eyecare for our vision needs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy and convenient appointment scheduling, with terrific follow-up and the latest in products and style make Dostal Eyecare an easy choice. I feel like we get exactly what we need without a constant sales pitch for extras that I've found in other practices. I'm very happy to find such great vision care so close to home!


StarStarStarStarStar Just What I Needed —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I now have my whole family switched to Dostal Eye Care. Their staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful, and truly seem to enjoy their work which says a lot about the practice. Prompt for appointments, terrific and knowledgeable, the folks at Dostal offer everything my family needs, without a constant sales pitch for extras that I've experienced elsewhere. Very reasonable for exam fees and products. I'm very happy to have found excellent eye care for my family so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff. So attentive and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with the staff. So attentive and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all went smoothly, would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Distal Eye care to anyone and everyone —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend Dostal Eye care to anyone and everyone. Dr Dostal and his colleagues are skilled, friendly and efficient. The offices are bright, clean and attractive and have convenient parking. The eyeglasses I got there are the best I've ever had. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt everyone provided me with excellent care and were very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office was cordial and efficient. Although I had to wait a bit to be seen once it was my turn I never felt rushed and was treated with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar A helpful friendly staff in a small uncrowded office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so friendly when I walk in, always smiling and helpful! My appointment is always right on time. Dr. Dostal is very pleasant and doesn't just run in and run out like other people I've seen in the past. He chats with you, answers questions and says, "Welcome back," when he first comes in. My coverage and costs were explained perfectly to me, and my new glasses arrived on time. An extremely friendly, helpful and inviting environment that I would recommend to anyone! And one that I will travel down from Greenfield for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit took an hour and a half. I waited quite a bit in between tests —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit took an hour and a half. I waited quite a bit in between tests. I don't know if that's normal, but it's hard when you're physically challenged. The entire staff is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exam! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and informative, as usual, and the appointment was quick but thorough. I will definitely keep coming to Dostal Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was kind, and the doctor very personable.  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was kind, and the doctor very personable. I felt rather pushed to purchase my glasses right then and there, though.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

EVERYONE is very polite and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and explained everything —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is very friendly and explained everything. I was grateful for the assist in picking out frames as I can't see past my nose without glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive first visit. To bad it will be 2 years until the next. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very positive first visit. To bad it will be 2 years until the next.


StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eyecare is fantastic! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Dostal Eyecare is very helpful and kind. I used to dread going to eye appointments but now I look forward to seeing everyone there. I am very happy with my choice to go to Dostal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy new customer —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Dostal Eyecare was friendly, informative and pleasant to deal with. I'm glad someone referred me to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you to Dr. Dostal and his staff for making my visit as painless as it was.


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr Dostal —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dear Dr. Dostal, I thought that the evaluation by you and your staff was excellent and more thorough than I expected. In particular, you old me that I have cataracts, which was never mentioned by my ophthalmologist, who is more concerned with back-of-eye issues, in my case, slightly elevated IOP and monitoring for glaucoma. Also, I found out my prescription needed to be seriously up-graded and that prescription readers would be a good idea. Not advised previously about the readers. BTW, Dr. Dostal. i have a request. Could you show me (at a convenient time) how to use the slit lamp. For some, even after many years in the ER, I always had the eye doc do the exam. I guess I have been too lazy. Happy to reimburse for your time @$200/hour, but if not possible, that's OK. Thanks, Stuart Rose, MD


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff is very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the amount of time that the Doctor spent with me and the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was surprised at the amount of time that the Doctor spent with me and the staff. it was not a fast food experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had been going to Dr. Distal for 4 years, I always get treated respectfully and receive great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dostal is very friendly, and Janet at the front explained our benefits very clearly! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Dostal is very friendly, and Janet at the front explained our benefits very clearly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff who explained everything clearly and made me feel at ease... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff who explained everything clearly and made me feel at ease through the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Dr. Dostal is fabulous, and is staff was excellent as well, though I wish he was still close by!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Kos is competent, but she just isn't very friendly. She's a bit gruff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Dr. Kos is competent, but she just isn't very friendly. She's a bit gruff. I came in for an uncomfortable bump under my eyelid, and told her it has been troubling me for a few months and getting worse. She examined my eyes, and said she couldn't find anything wrong. She said I should wash my eyes better and wrote down some eye washes to buy, but they are full of chemicals. She knew I am chemically-sensitive. I can't use them. I was honestly frustrated. She had said if it doesn't resolve in a few weeks, to go see a specialist/opthalmologist. But I won't wait, and will try to see one ASAP.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 10:00 appt and didn't get to see the Dr until 10:30. Therefore I had no time for dilation —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a 10:00 appt and didn't get to see the Dr until 10:30. Therefore I had no time for dilation. I'm going back in June. However, I love the Dr and staff there. I recommended you guys just this week!! ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to your office. The staff are friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy going to your office. The staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other eye care provider as good as Dr. Dostal —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There is no other eye care provider as good as Dr. Dostal in my books. The staff are all amazing, and so very helpful! Thank you for everything, and I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and called you by name —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and called you by name


StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough exam. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Lov to see a coat rack if possible —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lov to see a coat rack if possible


StarStarStarStarStar The premier eyecare center in the valley!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the moment you walk in the door,til they say goodbye Dr Distal and his team are professional and personable. The environment is relaxing and they have just enough tech. These folks know their stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first appointment was on a busy day when the office was understaffed. Still, everyone was friendly and efficient, and I didn't feel rushed. Dr. Dostal's examination was thorough. All went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff and knowledgable. And Dr. Dostal is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. Very thorough professional exam. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff.. Very thorough professional exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My mom and sisters all go here —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My mom and sisters all go here.Staff is friendly.Worth the drive


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal and staff were great. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dostal and staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was an awesome experience.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your family with us:)

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent and very professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was excellent and very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback. Your entire family was a pleasure to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always worth the drive! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent as always worth the drive!


Reply

We're glad we made it worth your time. It's always great to see you:)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The new location is more of a drive for me but looks great and everyone is very helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming, friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was welcoming, friendly. Very helpful in picking out my glasses- no pressure to 'upgrade' Dr Dostal is 'the best' All procedures we're explained and asked if there were any questions. Both my husband and I are happy patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. All FOUR of the staff members I interacted with (including Dr.)were Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice experience. All FOUR of the staff members I interacted with (including Dr.)were Amazing!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear how satisfied you were with your experience here!

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to setup an appointment for my daughter —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to setup an appointment for my daughter


Reply

Thank you for your review. We will call you to set up an appointment with your daughter:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dostal Eye Care is a team of true professionals —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dostal Eye Care is a team of true professionals. They braved the winter storm last Monday to open their office. I was so thankful and made it to my appointment. One less thing to reschedule. They are always prompt, efficient and always have a smile for you. I am bringing my daughter next week. Thank you Dostal Eye Care!


Reply

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us at Dostal Eyecare! We are excited to meet your daughter and the rest of your family real soon:)

StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dump Luxotica and partner with a better company —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Happy with the advice I received and my prescription. However, I'm committed to no longer giving any business to Luxotica ever again and I was disappointed in what seemed like a fast-talking hard sell. Coastal.com perfect. $89 Second time and very happy.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for considering Dostal Eyecare for future referrals. We look forward to seeing you for your annual eye exam:)

StarStarStarStarStar The young women that took care of me was so nice and personable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The young women that took care of me was so nice and personable. I would be proud to have her as a daughter.


Reply

Thank you for the lovely review! Customer service is our one of our main priorities here at Dostal Eyecare;)

StarStarStarStarStar I had never had my eyes dilated and it would've been helpful to know ahead of time this was a time... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had never had my eyes dilated and it would've been helpful to know ahead of time this was a time consuming process of waiting.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback:) This helps us prepare patients in the future who may not have had a full comprehensive eye exam.

StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctor and beautiful glasses  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Dostal and his staff are super professional, friendly and proactive. I needed 2 pairs of glasses, sunglasses and contact lenses. Dr. Dostal got me in contact lenses that are much better for my eyes, his staff helped me find the right glasses for my style and utility and the styles and options were plentiful and inspiring. i highly recommend Dr. Dostal and his team - everything all the way through to follow up after the glasses arrived.


Reply

Thank you for the stellar review! We take pride in providing the best eye care experience from start to finish:)

StarStarStarStarStar Travel a great distance to visit this office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Travel a great distance to visit this office. Great to know folks greet me & my family like an old friend and an appreciated customer. Thanks again for the continued great service.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We also want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to come and visit us here at Dostal Eyecare:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dostal is a wonderful eye doctor who cares deeply for his patients. I will certainly return!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dostal is a wonderful eye doctor who cares deeply for his patients. I will certainly return!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future:) Hope you are enjoying your new glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone very friendly. And also explained everything very well to me. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved everyone very friendly. And also explained everything very well to me. Thank you


Reply

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy your visit left you feeling informed and welcome:)