Dr. Earl E. Gaball, DDS PC

Dr. Earl Gaball

Star Star Star Star Star 220 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Randy L Smith  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As Always A Pleasant Visit and Very Professional Care By Rebecca Dr. Gaball and Office Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love the office staff at Dr. Gaballs' Denistry. They are courteous, knowledgable and always willing to assist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Been coming here for 10 years. Always great service and very knowledgeable staff to answer all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY please with the services I received.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was VERY please with the services I received. Friendly, caring staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone has a phobia about going to the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If anyone has a phobia about going to the dentist this is the place for you! Dr. Gaball and his Staff are very professional in working with you to make your experience comfortable in a relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr. Gaball office it's very nice... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love coming to Dr. Gaball office it's very nice and warm environment.The staff is great and keep me well informed about my appointment.Great place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, excellent. Feel so much better after... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, excellent. Feel so much better after my appt yesterday. And everyone there is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a 61-year-old man scared as hell Of dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’m a 61-year-old man scared as hell Of dentist But I feel pretty comfortable when they’re fixing my teeth or having them clean


StarStarStarStarStar I like very much the care I get any questions a... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like very much the care I get any questions are answered for me. They worked with me on dates and other things. I like the remainers I get for appointments. They are friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful people and great wo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the wonderful people and great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best I have been too, wish I would of known about sedation dentistry sooner in life!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Very professional and caring people. T... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars! Very professional and caring people. They took good care of my husband and I. Strongly recommend them😀👍


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Knowledgable and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the fact that you send remi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really appreciate the fact that you send reminder messages. It helps me more than you can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant team with great knowledge and c... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very pleasant team with great knowledge and clear communication. You folks are a great group to rely on for my dental needs. Thank You, Rick Salyer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always - right on time, qu... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service as always - right on time, quick and efficient but professionally friendly in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 years of great service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hunter has been going there since he was three and he actually enjoys going because everyone is so nice and caring to him. They understand that he's a kid and he does kid things!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 years of great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have enjoyed going here for over 5 years!! I'm treated with respect and kindness every time


StarStarStarStarStar As always my service was excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always my service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! No cavities!!!! :-) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a great visit! No cavities!!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Like getting e-mails and reminders. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Like getting e-mails and reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your kindness and understandi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you all for your kindness and understanding when it comes to my fear and apprehension during my dental visits. I loved the soft music I got to hear during my two fillings and crown. It was very relaxing. Also thank you Bobbie for suggesting the Care Credit. I didn't know how I was going to pay for all of the services at once. Thank you Dr. Gaball for your calm and relaxing personality. I have never had that experience with a dentist before. My dental experiences in the past were very unpleasant and so to my detriment I allowed my oral health to suffer. Thank you to my dental hygienist. Thank you all. You're a great crew. I recommended you to my son who now gets his dental care there and I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care. Thank you all again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services I received... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the services I received. I am terrified of dental work and having the option for sedation is very helpful. Your staff is very reassuring and I appreciate that Dr. Gaball takes time to speak with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an amazing appointment, was in and out in no time at all. I love the way Dr Gaball and all of his staff make me feel when I'm there. Thank you for making a potentially uncomfortable situation pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office after almost 2 decades of ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came to the office after almost 2 decades of avoiding the dentist due to past painful experiences and anxiety. I found the staff to be very kind, understanding, and non judgmental. I received prompt and excellent care and they explained every step in great detail to ease my fears. I would recommend them and will be returning there for my future care


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, informative and attentive. Every pe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind, informative and attentive. Every person on the staff cares and takes time to ensure you are comfortable and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Gaball has been the best since I was a c... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. E. Gaball has been the best since I was a child! God bless everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the service that is provi... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am very please with the service that is provided for me and my son.We look forward to seeing the smiling faces and warm environment everytime we come.thank u.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am satisfied with the service I received. See you in June.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and knowledgable care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always prompt, friendly and knowledgable care. Rebecca is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaball's office is always pleasant to be in... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gaball's office is always pleasant to be in. The girls in the office are all fantastic and are professional and friendly. We have been going here for several years and have no complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff super nice, concern and care for my well... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff super nice, concern and care for my well being, same said for Dr. Gabal, very nice and knows his business. Love that place.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awkward with the new hygienist Mary. Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It was awkward with the new hygienist Mary. She seemed "new" and had issues operating the x-ray machine. It takes time but we did not seem to click.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Dr. Gaball's are excellent, helpful, courteous and take time to explain. I feel that my teeth are going to last longer and give me many years of smiles because of the excellent care they get at Dr. Gaball'.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. All questions were answer... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. All questions were answered. Work was done OK.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way you explain my wife's teeth to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked the way you explain my wife's teeth to me, seamed like you care 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love going here. Dr Gaball and Team treat us like family. They speak to us in a family like ton and they listen to us ramble even if it's nothing important.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every time I go they treat me good and they know me by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. Appreciate be... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very courteous and professional. Appreciate being able to gat an appointment without delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many associates working on one patient; the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Too many associates working on one patient; there should be more liberal ways to pay your bill instead of using credit/debit cards and using Care Credit. Not everybody is in the same boat with finances! Staff: excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always have a good experience. Dr Gaball and his staff are always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thank you for you care and c... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, thank you for you care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have a wait time from the time of my a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I didn't have a wait time from the time of my actual appointment which is always good.The staff was friendly and courteous as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have received excellent care from Dr. Gaball and staff. Recently my Son had an emergency situation and they had him come right away and performed surgery the same day, even though he wasn't a patient at the time. No other place would see him until after the Holiday. If you have any fear of going to the dentist, this is your place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Dental Hygienist Rebeca was great as... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic, Dental Hygienist Rebeca was great as always, and the Dentist was very nice to work with on saving my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough initial exam I've ever had! They ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most thorough initial exam I've ever had! They put together a treatment plan, presented me with options and made sure I completely understood all of them. So glad to be establishing my family here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone has always been very helpful and answer all questions. Dr. Gaball has always performed with the up most professional standards and work ethics. He is very good at what he does and it is almost painless...


StarStarStarStarStar felt absolutely comfortable with the Dentist an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

felt absolutely comfortable with the Dentist and the staff. Very informative about procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experiences last a life time —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great visit with the dentist, I just wish I would have left with better news but that is not their fault!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experiences last a life time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My name is Amanda and I'm Hunter's mom and he had a great experience at the dentist. he loves going there and getting his teeth cleaned and he listens great to what they have to say to him about brushing and flossing


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a pleasure coming to the office :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go. Friendly,efficient,and k... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent place to go. Friendly,efficient,and knowledgable. They do not push services and are affordable too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice people and very informative —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice people and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist-how many people can say that?! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love my Dentist-how many people can say that?!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your Staff make me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You and your Staff make me feel comfortable. From start to finish, I am impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient I am impressed with the car... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being a new patient I am impressed with the care me and the wife have received thus far. The staff is very friendly and thoughtful to our needs.Dr. Gaball takes time to explain all the options available. I am really impressed and thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very satisfied with how I am trea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel very satisfied with how I am treated by the entire staff 5 STARS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaball is the best dentist I have ever had.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gaball is the best dentist I have ever had. 15 years before I moved back to Battle Creek I had a dental problem while in town. I called Dr.Gaball and he saw me right away and didn't charge me because he said I did the right thing. Consequently when I did moved to BC, Dr.Gaball was my choice as my dentist. I refer many people to Dr.Gaball because he is a quality dentist. His staff is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. chicken. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very afraid of Denises a great job . I feel a little less afraid


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Donna was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the service I receive... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am extremely happy with the service I receive every time I have an appointment. The office staff are so friendly and helpful and Dr. Gaball makes you feel right at home with no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing you all once again, such great car... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great seeing you all once again, such great care.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am constantly impressed with the professionalism of your office. Customer service is truly outstanding. You could do a seminar.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the most pleasant, helpful and tim... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This office is the most pleasant, helpful and timely office I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I have had to have some pretty extensive dental work done over the past few months, and they have been nothing but enjoyable. I have always been absolutely petrified of the dentist and somehow they have gotten me past that; I walk into their office with a smile on my face and a positive, pleasant attitude. Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 gold stars for DR Gaball and staff I always re... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

6 gold stars for DR Gaball and staff I always refer everyone i know to your office.Great care and the best of service


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning. The staff is amazing. I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I went in for a cleaning. The staff is amazing. I felt wonderful when I left.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Even though this office promotes itself as being "gentle" dentistry not all members of its staff demonstrate that care. The dentist is fantastic but the hygienists could use some retraining on how to treat people who need sedation. They are very abrupt and rude and heaven help you if you don't react how they want you to. The response is "get out of my chair" instead of them trying another tactic in delivering care. If you try to tell them the sedation drugs are not working they assume you are lying since they obviously know your own body better than you do after a 15 second observation. They even blew off the same observation from my accompanying family member and instead implied that it was a mental issue causing me not to cooperate. I wasted over 10 hours of leave from work for a dental issue that is still a problem. Also, the hygienists and dental assistants seem to have forgotten that the field of dentistry has been around well before x-rays were invented. They will refuse to treat you (and that includes a cleaning) if you exercise your right to not have them done.


StarStarStarStarStar All good news. Friendly s, nothing bad to report... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All good news. Friendly staff, good work. Nothing bad to report


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, competent care delivered by efficient a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly, competent care delivered by efficient and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with the way Rebecca handled my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was not happy with the way Rebecca handled my cleaning. I have struggled with gum disease in the past and was not aware of my situation. I felt like she was treating me like a child as it felt like a scolding. Wow. Even with insurance coverage, your prices seem to be higher than most Dental offices in town. If out of pocket was not so high after insurance a single person like me would not have to struggle with the payments. I feel you should accept what the insurance pays out and burden your patients with the high overages. Just my opinion. Not happy at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, excellent Dentistry... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was good, excellent Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gaball is the most gentle dentist I've ever ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Gaball is the most gentle dentist I've ever had. He is the only dentist I recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic service, love the friendliness and the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

fantastic service, love the friendliness and the quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy did an excellent job as normal and kept up ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tammy did an excellent job as normal and kept up an interesting conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to you was great, above expectations. Thank you for being my Dentist for many,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, my visit to you was great, above expectations. Thank you for being my Dentist for many, many years. We all have choices and I made the right one having you as my Dentist, and also your staff. Elizabeth Arras


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gabe and his staff are very professional and knowledgable on every aspect of dental care right ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gabe and his staff are very professional and knowledgable on every aspect of dental care right down patient comfort..im a lifer!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental team!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gaball and his entire staff are a dream to have for my dental needs. I have a severe phobia of any dental procedure and they do their very best at EVERY visit to ensure that I am feeling safe and at, as much ease, as possible. I would recommend his office to anyone and especially if you have any fear or anxiety of visiting the dentist. This is also the only Dr's. Office that I visit where I do not have to wait past my appointment time. EVER. The staff and Dr. Gaball are very punctional. It is reassuring to know that I will be promptly attended to once I arrive. There is nothing worse than sitting in a waiting area (for any Dr's. office) nervous and anxiety ridden and have to wait and wait. This never happens with Dr. Gaball.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good as always, everyone in the office is very professional and nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very good as always, everyone in the office is very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, good service... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable staff, good service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always so friendly, informative and attentive - great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. The care of my teeth and gums were done with a light touch.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great job. The care of my teeth and gums were done with a light touch.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, very pleased and impressed with your customer service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Do you offer any discounts once we have referred our friends to you? —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Do you offer any discounts once we have referred our friends to you?


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office for someone that doesn't like going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I dislike going to the dentist & Dr. Gaball's office is a great place for when I need to go. The staff is friendly & welcoming. We always see Donna & she takes the time to make sure we understand what is going on with what she is seeing. My whole family goes there & I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was going to give me the teeth whitening gel and we both forgot. Can I still pick one up? —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Donna was going to give me the teeth whitening gel and we both forgot. Can I still pick one up?


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth that broke in December —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a tooth that broke in December. I called to see if Dr could just see me for 5 minutes to make sure it was ok. Because it was the week before closing for holiday, I was told sorry. Because I work in Portage MI, it is hard for me to make appts. By the time I finally was able to make an apt, I was told I had to have a cleaning first. I was in so much pain yesterday and Dr Gaball knew it and took care of me. What I learned was - if I have an emergency; I will have to wait. And normally when I have gone there, the people have been exceptional - outstanding service. Yesterday was not that way. But everyone deserves an "ok" day. I am still happy to be called a patient. :).


StarStarStarStarStar each and every staff member was friendly respectfull and kind. thank you all very much. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

each and every staff member was friendly respectfull and kind. thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is amazing and wonderful. Rebecca let me pick out 3 toys from the treasure chest because I was so good while she cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have an over all great experience every time I go there. They take great care of my family and myself. They even treat my son, who can be wild at times, with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff overall. It is obvious the staff works well as a TEAM —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional Staff overall. It is obvious the staff works well as a TEAM. Helpful & courteous to each other, as well as to the patients. It is a HUGE blessing to have Dr. Gaball & his staff as my dental-care services. A heartfelt thanks to each & every one.


StarStarStarStarStar you were fast polite and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you were fast polite and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything was very good as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone did an excellent job. I loved the assistant Tammy. Good job by all.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff was very nice and always make me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

all the staff was very nice and always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is outstanding! No one does it better. Once again we and our teeth thank you. Dave&sharon —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is outstanding! No one does it better. Once again we and our teeth thank you. Dave&sharon


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Gaball's office is run very well, the dental work is performed effectively, and they care about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Question 1 did not refer to Donna or staff —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Question 1 did not refer to Donna or staff. I don't like the pressure test and the numbers voiced out loud. I felt like I wasn't passing a test. If you had a blood pressure check on me you could have watched it rise. I know it needed to be done, but my teeth hurt the rest of the day, and I didn't want to eat. I know you concerned, and want me to have a healthy mouth. There are things in dentistry that aren't fun. Thank you Dr. Gaball, staff, and Donna for taking good care of me and having a genuine concern for the health of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team in your office, everyone is so cheerful, and full of smiles —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You have a great team in your office, everyone is so cheerful, and full of smiles. Words can not express the gratefulness I feel with the treatment you showed my son also. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Betty


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always - very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service as always - very professional in all respects.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like my hygienist could have spent more time polishing my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I feel like my hygienist could have spent more time polishing my teeth. While I appreciate the time she spent removing tarter and plaque build up the time she spent polishing my teeth was short. I do not believe she focused on one single tooth but rather three or four at a time.


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my Mother for her apt and asked if you were taking new patients —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I brought my Mother for her apt and asked if you were taking new patients. Next thing I knew, Tammy was taking x-rays, etc., then I had my teeth cleaned and recommendations were made by both the Hygienist and the Doctor. I was extremely impressed with how nice everyone was and look forward to my next appt. to fix my bottom teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and Donna were wonderful. I have missing teeth and decay yet they did not hurt me at all —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tammy and Donna were wonderful. I have missing teeth and decay yet they did not hurt me at all. I am very happy with this practice and need to call and get my son an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Possibly some video and some leads to very reasonable maintenance supplies for between visits —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Possibly some video and some leads to very reasonable maintenance supplies for between visits


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be more than pleased with the care and service in your practice, especially Donna... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I continue to be more than pleased with the care and service in your practice, especially Donna and Dr. Gaball yesterday!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Donna should be fired! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like to say how disappointed I was with my visit yesterday. I came to your office specifically because of the sedation services you offer and decided to remain there for my dental needs because of how comfortable your staff made me feel after 11 years going without dental care. The safety I felt in your office was completely destroyed after being placed in the hands of The hygienist Donna. I completely fail to understand how someone like her is able to remain being employed when she has absolutely no skill in dealing with or properly handling people under sedation. Does she really believe that once sedated a person forgoes their right to refuse any aspect of treatment? I may not remember all parts of my visit once the medication took affect but I clearly remember what took place at the beginning of my visit when she tried to physically restrain me as well place her hands on my face in order to force my jaws apart for the x-rays. I never want her to touch me again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was not 15 minutes. Maybe ten —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My wait was not 15 minutes. Maybe ten. But you folks were dealing with someone who had to be put completely under. You were trying to get her on her way. I brought a book. I would have waited as long as I had to. I love you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a plesant experiance! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always a plesant experiance!


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that cleans my teeth dose a wonderful job  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The young lady that cleans my teeth dose a wonderful job . She is also very nice I would refer to anyone Also Dr Gabell is the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see you offer the novicane shot and not just the sedation you lose a lot of time... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to see you offer the novicane shot and not just the sedation you lose a lot of time and make a fool of yourself


StarStarStarStarStar don't change anything, I was very comfortable with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

don't change anything, I was very comfortable with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca was very thorough with the cleaning and explaining how to brush more thoroughly to avoid... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rebecca was very thorough with the cleaning and explaining how to brush more thoroughly to avoid plaque inthe future.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly yet professional !!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always very friendly yet professional !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff. Outstanding provider. Very knowledgeable and understanding  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely wonderful staff. Outstanding provider. Very knowledgeable and understanding


StarStarStarStarStar N/A. My appointment was great! Donna always makes me feel welcome and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

N/A. My appointment was great! Donna always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She explains what I need to focus on before the next visit and answers all of my questions. Tammy also took the time to come in and talk with be about my ortho options.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I can't think of anything.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at this organization are the finest and most efficient in Battle Creek —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The personnel at this organization are the finest and most efficient in Battle Creek. They are wonderfully trained and extremely polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Gaball's office to anyone needing a "First Rate" dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job. Keep it up!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You're doing a great job. Keep it up!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time with Donna & I really appreciate her professionalism and ability to answer... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This was my first time with Donna & I really appreciate her professionalism and ability to answer questions and discuss various things to try to resolve my brown staining problem that continues to plaque me even though I'd spent the last three months taking at least 3-5 minutes twice a day cleaning my teeth. I look forward to seeing her on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding... from all. Been with the practice since Doctor was in his first office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Outstanding... from all. Been with the practice since Doctor was in his first office. Can't see that changingchanging. Wish others would take notes and follow suit.


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about how I am so glad I have this dentist and his team to go to. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I tell everyone about how I am so glad I have this dentist and his team to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly comforting staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a nervous nelly about dentists, but I put on my big girl pants and went anyways and the staff was very caring and sensitive to my anxiety about my visit. Finally had a great dental experience for the first time in my life!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are outstanding. Dr. was a little rough —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. are outstanding. Dr. was a little rough. Also, upon my initial visit, I was not told until I was prepaying for the work (cash patient) that I also have a second dentist to visit in Kalamazoo. Which was another $1,100.00. It wasn't just the money I didn't know about, it was also that I would have to be in someone else's dental chair, when I already climbed a HUGE emotional hurdle to get to Dr. Gaball's chair. That was hard to digest for me in a single moment. The extra money was hard for my husband to digest b/c I had just called him with what I thought was the total charges. Overall, it was not communicated to me until I was paying for Gaball's services. Also, I entered the office with my glasses on my face. I got to the dental chair for my procedure, the assistant commented on liking my glasses. She asked me to remove them from my face, I handed them to her and that's the last time I saw them. My driver was not provided with them either.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was wonderful, thank you for serving me, have a great summer everyone. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great as always. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone was just great as always. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gaball was very good at clarifying procedures and the options I have reguarding dental procedures..


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The entire staff is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems to remember my name - which is very nice - Rebecca is the very best - nice,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone seems to remember my name - which is very nice - Rebecca is the very best - nice, professional and very concerned with me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna and Tammy were helpful with ideas for my mouth guard to fit better and explaining the need... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Donna and Tammy were helpful with ideas for my mouth guard to fit better and explaining the need to wear it regularly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Diane —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment felt rushed. The broken dental chair was exyrememly painful for me. If anyone cared enough to read my medical history, it certainly did not show during the appointment. Being new to the practice, I feel I know more about some of the staff than they know about me because I was told their life story while I was sitting there.


StarStarStarStarStar *I Could not fell any more comfortable, being an adult with a tramatic childhood experience with a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

*I Could not fell any more comfortable, being an adult with a tramatic childhood experience with a dentist, everyone in the office has been very understanding of my fears. I trust you and your staff, sorry you're stuck with me as a patient, if you will have me.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam's beautiful brown eyes are very pleasant to observe while assisting Dr. GaBall —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pam's beautiful brown eyes are very pleasant to observe while assisting Dr. GaBall. A foot massage would be greatly relaxing during any wait. Can't wait to try the new chairs.


StarStarStarStarStar n/a —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

as for me, my last visit was a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was due to reliance on public transportation schedules. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The wait time was due to reliance on public transportation schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar In an ideal business culture all health care services would be as customer friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In an ideal business culture all health care services would be as customer friendly and professional as your office. My exam and cleaning were thorough and the assistant explained everything with kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable immediately, was early for my appointment, sms was called in early, so I was out... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was comfortable immediately, was early for my appointment, sms was called in early, so I was out earlier than expected. Heady anitial experience. Very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really not a great fan of dentist but I really loved my experience at your office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm really not a great fan of dentist but I really loved my experience at your office


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job all around. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You do a great job all around. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred your office to several acquaintances —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have already referred your office to several acquaintances. I truly appreciate your care and professionalism. I am a fearful patient the time you took to help me relax was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time I feel that I was undermedicated —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For the first time I feel that I was under medicated my anxiety for the next visit is much larger


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gaball is one of the best dentists in Battle Creek —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Gaball is one of the best dentists in Battle Creek. The young lady that cleans my teeth does a wonderful job and takes it very seriously. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Gaball and his team of professionals to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way! I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Five stars all the way! I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always exceeded any expectation I had before walking in the door —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your office has always exceeded any expectation I had before walking in the door. Great Job to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very good job . Explained everything that needed to be done. Very nice. I was comfortable with it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was kind and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I dealt with was kind and courteous. They turned a situation that usually causes anxiety and made it enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbi said hi Lise as soon as she saw —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Bobbi said "hi Lise" as soon as she saw me, it felt good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everything was just perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful visits for my whole family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca was excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Rebecca was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming for my appointments —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a pleasant experience coming for my appointments. Thanks to all of you for making it so.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna does a great job, is very personable, helping me feel at ease.Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna does a great job, is very personable, helping me feel at ease. Dr. Gaball is looking over my information and treatment plan. I know I have some deteriorating, very elderly fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Your office was very good at explaining... — 

Excellent Service Your office was very good at explaining everything, you are blessed to have such good help.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Servce with a Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I take my son in there to have his teeth cleaned also and he's only 4 they all greet him and help me with him if I'm by myself! They're friendly and they make him feel very comfortable with everything that they are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Fear Factor — 

In my 43 years, Dr Gaball is first dentist (there have been many) that truly understands my anxiety. I greatly appreciate his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As usual my last visit was great


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very comfortable and looking forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar TV in the waiting room would be great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

TV in the waiting room would be great!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and services have always been excellent and I am very happy to have you as my dental... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The staff and services have always been excellent and I am very happy to have you as my dental support team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, I was treated very professionally and in a very timely fashion. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was great, I was treated very professionally and in a very timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like when Donna is my hygienist. She is always kind —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really like when Donna is my hygienist. She is always kind. I always feel good when I leave after seeing her. I have requested her for future visits. I have had the other hygienist (Rebecca) in the past and find her to be less kind and somewhat condescending. I did not leave feeling good after my visit with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always appreciate you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is like a visit with friends at Dr. Gaball's office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Going to the dentist is like a visit with friends at Dr. Gaball's office. Everyone is so friendly! Rebecca does a great job cleaning my teeth too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No pain and very relaxing. What a great office


StarStarStarStarStar Check up survey —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very effective check up and timely response to sovle the dental xray machine issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everyone at your office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with everyone at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very understanding of my —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Friendly staff and very understanding of my


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Rebecca makes going to the dentist a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar At this time everything is great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

At this time everything is great.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Happy with the office girls and Dr. GABALL


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Your staff is always friendly and pleasant. They make me feel important as a patient and also interested in my personal life without being intrusive. Love your staff and always feel good when I leave knowing my dental care is in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit as always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always a very nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always a delight to work with - I know my husband, my Grandmother and my mom all see her... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Donna is always a delight to work with - I know my husband, my Grandmother and my mom all see her and enjoy our visits. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with the professionalism of this office


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Thompson —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything was wonderful! No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Last year I told your financial person that I would have medicare my primary insurance and BCBS... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Last year I told your financial person that I would have medicare my primary insurance and BCBS for my second insurance and with my appointment the estimate prime was told to me however after the service was perform on March 17th 2014 I was charge more then what was told to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff and Dr. Gaball were very nice and knowledgable as well. Up to date technology in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted in a very friendly manner, which gets the appointment started on a good foot —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am always greeted in a very friendly manner, which gets the appointment started on a good foot. I feel that my personal issues are treated with great concern and any questions I have are answered. Donna is a great representative for Dr Gaball's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful experience every time I go there. I love my hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have a wonderful experience every time I go there. I love my hygienist and Dr. Gaball they are both wonderful. You have a great staff thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everything was just fine. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and explained clearly  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very knowledgeable and explained clearly


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Dr. Gaball since I was little and I still enjoy going to him!! Him and his team are friendly and very caring!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like for things to be explained to me as far as what's going on and what's to be expected. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like for things to be explained to me as far as what's going on and what's to be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca always does a great job, very thorough :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Rebecca always does a great job, very thorough :)


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personable and professional approach. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate the personable and professional approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaball —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoy going to Dr. Gaball's office! At first it was nerve racking because I had the same dentist for years but he and his team have taken very good care of me and my 3 year old son!! He did so amazing when he was there the last time too which is surprising to me!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gentle dental — 

My hygenist was very good at doing the cleaning of my teeth. I have extreme receeding gums and it can be very painful if not done with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff, medical care and customer service are excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your staff, medical care and customer service are excellent. My hygienist is warm, fiendly, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I tend to be very nervous at the dentist and the team at Dr. Gaball's office made me very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and easy to communicate with. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is friendly and easy to communicate with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to have finally found a good dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so glad to have finally found a good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the special accomodations you and your staff make for Kathy —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We appreciate the special accomodations you and your staff make for Kathy


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be really soothing to have some music or the TV operating in the waiting area.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It would be really soothing to have some music or the TV operating in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit - as always —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

excellent visit - as always


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service, and being able to be seen on such short notice.thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy with service, and being able to be seen on such short notice. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Earl & Donna & Everyone Else —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I strongly dislike surverys so didn't take this one. You always do a good job and the thing I like the most is that I can tell you all really care about your patients and are so friendly when I'm there. Thanks for taking the time to show me the Arizona and Michigan trip pictures, too. I have trouble believing your grandchildren are so big. Happy holidays to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar you have very good service i have bent going there over 30 year  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

you have very good service i have bent going there over 30 year


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please do NOT text me as I do NOT have texting capabilities on my cell phone. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Please do NOT text me as I do NOT have texting capabilities on my cell phone.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish I would have found this dentist office years ago  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just wish I would have found this dentist office years ago


StarStarStarStarStar I was told I would get a seniors discount on my care credit. It did not show on the recipe.  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was told I would get a seniors discount on my care credit. It did not show on the recipe.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been coming here for years and always been happy with the service, I have referred people here and will continue


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was excellent. Everyone made me feel very welcome and things were certainly explained to me in detail. Much appreciated! Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable around you all. You have helped me to accept my need to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very comfortable around you all. You have helped me to accept my need to go to the dentist. Thank You Very Much! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaball, DDS —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Their entire office is polite, and professional. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointment. Rachel was my hygienist and she did an awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how organized everyone is in your office. My hygienist (Rebecca) is the best I ever had —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love how organized everyone is in your office. My hygienist (Rebecca) is the best I ever had. I like knowing that I get the same hygienist on every visit. She explains every detail and always answers my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Charolette Norton —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone there is nice & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar If one can enjoy their dentist visit, this is it! Staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

If one can enjoy their dentist visit, this is it! Staff is wonderful. Donna has been my dental assistance to Dr. Gaball for a few years and she is thorough and gentle. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I told my neighbor about your office, and she said she wanted the number because she isn't happy... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I told my neighbor about your office, and she said she wanted the number because she isn't happy with her dentist. I will also be making appointments for the rest of my family. Everyone at the office was extremely caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding, as usual. :-)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor & staff were very personable & seemed very competent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor & staff were very personable & seemed very competent. My only confusions were (1) on the billing. When I asked the dental assistant whether or not the full mouth x-rays would be covered by insurance, she advised that the insurance would cover full mouth x-rays once every three years. The statement of services I received didn't indicate that at all although I was told they would have to get final numbers from the insurance. The statement says $92 for comprehensive oral evaluation which I would think would be an exam; not just x-rays. The intraoral-complete series (bw) I assumed were the x-rays at $137 and the statement shows insurance would only pay $92.60 so I am left to pay $136.40 - more than the insurance if the insurance comes back that those numbers are correct. Seems like a lot for not having what I would call an exam. (2) I was surprised not to have what I call an exam, where you check the teeth with tools vs. just a look see. I'll keep an open mind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienists and the Ortho lady is really nice but the doctor is very unfriendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienists and the Ortho lady is really nice but the doctor is very unfriendly. He seems to not really care to say hi even.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was really outstanding. Everyone was very warm and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit was really outstanding. Everyone was very warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'M VERY SATISFY WITH THE STAFF AND SERVICE A GET IN YOUR OFFICE —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I'M VERY SATISFY WITH THE STAFF AND SERVICE A GET IN YOUR OFFICE


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the x-ray lady —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really liked the x-ray lady. She worked with me to find the best comfortable way to take my x-rays. I really liked the place you referred me to, to have my root canal done as well.


I was not happy with the woman who did my cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was not happy with the woman who did my cleaning. She was rude, rough and was not treat my sensitivity issues very well. She said things to me that I did not appreciate. She talked down to me and at the end she said next time you should make appointment with Rebecca. I already knew this. I would never make apt with her againl


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My appt. was great and informational as always. I have been here for a number of years and always have great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Denist for 38+ years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

? not sure what to put here ?