Great Hollywood Smiles

Where Great Smiles Are Created - David Peretz D.M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 79 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar They provide excellent service give and off the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They provide excellent service give and off the best suggestions for my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar It's been years since I've been to a dentist fo... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's been years since I've been to a dentist for my dental needs. Dr. Peretz was extremely professional and thorough with the details of the procedure he needed to do. The staff was also amazing and made me feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Peretz is awesome. He makes sure you are comfortable during he procedures and is friendly and funny and puts you at ease. The office staff is amazing too. I highly recommend this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am very please with Dr. Peretz and staff since 1989. They are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is amazing  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Claudia is amazing !! Love to do the regular cleaning with her. She is nice gentle and makes sure everything is done right !!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 ... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 was excellent, and by far the best I have had since Robin Vasquez left ( I had 3 other ones in the months prior to her, and none could compare). She was very thorough and did a good amount of hand work. That's the way Robin used to work (even though it may be old school these days), and when I look in the mirror I can really see the difference. I had given up on ever finding anyone as good as Barbara and Robin used to be. I didn't get her name - she was a tall, blonde lady , but I will ask before my next cleaning. Hopefully she stays.


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first appointment , recommended by my sister who's been going to Dr. Peretz-Dentist for over 20 years. I just moved back to Florida and needed a dentist. Dr. Peretz found an issue with my wisdom tooth that two other dentist missed I was able to take care of it that day they even stayed late to do it, also is almost an hour late for my appointment from a major accident I-95 and they still took me. Not many dentists will do that I'll tell you. Dr. Peretz has a wonderful chair-side manner, very thorough on the exam, explains everything and did a great job. Plus the cost was affordable and he when I was way to help me with that . Another rarity in this field. I highly recommend. Thank you Dr.. Peretz and staff. See you at my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fai... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fair prices and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. H... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. He takes care of my whole family. The office staff is terrific. It feels like a family. I recommend his practice highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and respectful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I highly recommend Dr. Peretz and his office team, they are always friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly I have been going there for the last 18 year and always been treated with the best treatment and courtesy and respect The clinic is bright and spotless


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go for a visit, the staff always make me feel welcomed. Dr. Perry's is amazing and so is his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and g... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is a terrific Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My entire family has been going to Dr. Peretz for many years. We feel welcomed and appreciated when we are in the office. Dr. Peretz is warm and funny in additon to being a very skilled and experienced dentist. The office staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind and welcoming. I recommend this practice to anyone that needs dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Wou... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Would highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very good at her work, but I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The hygienist was very good at her work, but I did not like her comments which she thought were educational, but I found to be elementary and obvious. AT 62, I know I have gum recession. I know to use a soft brush. I know what to do. The damage you see is from past history. I have always liked every hygienist I ever had, but I would prefer not to see this last one again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always accomidating a plea —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always accomidating a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

excellent service - always very professional and friendly also


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office staff friendly and hel —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office staff friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Ecofriendly doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

He is a kind of doctor I was looking for. he listens,dont stress you,there is a good peaceful spirit in his office and his crew are friendly,efficient andopen mind.


StarStarStarStarStar BEEN A PATIENT AT THE OFFICE OF DR DAVID PERETZ... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

BEEN A PATIENT AT THE OFFICE OF DR DAVID PERETZ FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS RECEIVING GREAT DENTISTRY AND GREAT SERVICE FROM A GREAT STAFF AND ;AT A GREAT LOCATION!


StarStarStarStarStar great working hygienist was the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great working hygienist was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Peretz is a cool funny and excellent dentist He has a really good sense of humor He is thorough his staff is also very good


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a Hollywood dentist who not only ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally found a Hollywood dentist who not only does a good job but doesn't try and sell you a bunch of stuff you don't need. His staff is GREAT! I told Dr. Peretz that he is so good at dentistry that he should do it for a living.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This dentist is absolutely amazing. There was no time I was dissatisfied or disappointed. Being treated like a family member


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist professions and caringGreat staf... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great dentist professions and caring Great staff that makes you welcome And give you a very warm feeling


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient to Dr. Peretz for 20 years.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient to Dr. Peretz for 20 years. He takes care of my entire family. He is knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and funny! The excellent staff he surrounds himself with are fantastic. I cannot say enough about the practice and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dental practice to take care of their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service , staff is awesome GG, B , and Dr. Peretz did a great job . I'M happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is pleasant, socialble. Outstanding painless experience, with beautiful results. The reason I’ve been a patient for over twenty years!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They provide high quality work and have a very friendly staff to help you get the smile you want!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a very pleasant experience. The office was able to see me the same day that I called (and I'm a new patient!). The staff is extraordinarily nice and the doctor is funny and personable. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my dental office and my dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This is my dental office and my dentist. The treatment is always thorough and top notch. I trust their services and I trust their advice.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor made the extra effort and stayed late to make sure I was okay before leaving town.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very comfortable visit  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care and very comfortable visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire staff is always friendly, cordial and very professional all at the same time. Services rendered are always met with satisfaction and information we could all use. Please continue the excellent services. I will be back; I have been returning for the last 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Dr Peretz for more than 10 years and I think he is very professional and his staff is great as well as him.


StarStarStarStarStar No stress dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant atmosphere.Always good for reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First Time Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We still live in very difficult times, and every now, and then one human meets another human and exchange positive human qualities that results in both people of different cultures experience goodness just because from their first encounter. My first experience was pleasurable, and surprising because I did not expect to be sung to w/ his skills on his guitar by the doctor. In my 48 yrs on earth growing up in South Florida have I never have an experienced with such a treat.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since 1988 . Would highly r... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Have been a patient since 1988 . Would highly recommend Dr. Peretz and all the staff make every visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist was very good and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Always enjoy coming to your office! The staff is very friendly always in a great mood. Top notch service from a fantastic dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I've been using Dr. Peretz for twenty plus years and have no desire to change as I am very pleased with the service and care I get. I have referred a number of people to Dr. Peretz's office and they still continue seeing him for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient with Dr. Peretz for 8+ year... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Have been a patient with Dr. Peretz for 8+ years. His dental work is first quality, his office staff friendly and professional and they take care of you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I live in Ft.Lauderdale but if I know anyone in... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I live in Ft.Lauderdale but if I know anyone in area I would.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wholesome atmosphere  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

It was a wholesome atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienists and the doctor are amazing! I love the bedside manner in the excellent care and treatment they always provide me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always (e.g., over 20 years as a client), I ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always (e.g., over 20 years as a client), I was thoroughly satisfied with Dr. Peretz's highly accommodating 6:50 pm appointment. His attention to detail, thoroughness and responsiveness to client concerns are very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and attitude to the patients —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good service and attitude to the patients


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dr. And his staff. Always makes you f... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this dr. And his staff. Always makes you feel comfortable and honest about treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar great job always It rained while I was there, a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

great job always It rained while I was there, and someone even held an umbrella over my head and walked me to the car - the service is always above and beyond the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! The staff are friendly and ver... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Service!!! The staff are friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in Hollywood Fl —    (Patient since Sun Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice environment including massage chair! Really good appt reminder system. Quality dental work by a dentist, not a revolving door of clinicians. Can't say enough good things about everyone there plus he is very funny!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive, clean, positive environment, courte... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressive, clean, positive environment, courteous, friendly, upscale advancements, quick, overall 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar office is clean, staff are friendly, Dentist (i... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

office is clean, staff are friendly, Dentist (is very humorous ) and Assistants are proficient , & thoughtful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. David Peretz 25+ years ago. He and his... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Met Dr. David Peretz 25+ years ago. He and his staff are so great; both then and now. He takes a sincere interest in his patients, has a great personality and has treated me like family. The best dental practice around.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office visits.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always get received warmly and I get taken in quickly. I also enjoy personally meeting with Dr. Peretz. It's a personal touch you don't experience in a medical or dental office. Dental procedures are always first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is extremely courteous and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The Staff is extremely courteous and friendly. No question is insignificant. Assistance is only an inquiry away! The new Hygienist is really caring and gentle, very nice. Dr. David is awesome and humorous. I've been a patient here for 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Hollywood Smiles is the best dental practice! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My whole family has gone to Dr. Peretz for over 15 years now. First of all, he is a great dentist and has resolved at least two tricky tooth problems plus provided great care. The hygienists are terrific. The admin staff is super friendly and also terrific. I recently had a dental emergency and they arranged to squeeze me in outside of normal hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have no fear!! Dr. Peretz is here..! I will never have to look for another dentist. Thank you so much...!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Only because all my friends live in Ft.Lauderda... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Only because all my friends live in Ft.Lauderdale or north. But would recommend to family that live nearby if they were looking.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz and his staff are amazing! The offic... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Peretz and his staff are amazing! The office is clean and very inviting! He explains what he's doing and why, which puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Audrey Cereghino —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

5 Star rating for service by Dr. Perez and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David provides pleasant dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr David is a very nice, humorous dentist who has always been available quickly for my dental emergencies such as broken tooth or fracture on partial. His charges have been reasonable and consistent with my insurance protocols. Sometimes he plays guitar to soothe the experience. He usually performs the least expensive alternative when there is a choice of treatments, and is always fair. His people are people are well trained and pleasant also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is so polite. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great service and everyone is so polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, professional and kind staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good service, professional and kind staff. Immediate response on all questions and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been too.Dr Peret... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist I have ever been too. Dr Peretz did 6 crowns for me in 1999 because my teeth were discolored. I still have the same crowns with no issues to this day 2017. I would recommend him to everyone. Oh and good entertainer.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you send out too many text message and ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think you send out too many text message and e-mail reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town. Great staff. I had an eme... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best Dentist in town. Great staff. I had an emergency and got squeezed in right away


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is always wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Robin is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Peretz and staff. Look for... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with Dr. Peretz and staff. Look forward to a lasting relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar great office as usual -been a patient for over ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

great office as usual -been a patient for over 30 years starting with Dr.Greenberg


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always friendly and helpful! I never have to wait. The doctor helps keep you calm. I love coming to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz's staff provide the best care and cu... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Peretz's staff provide the best care and customer service anyone could ask for in a dental office. Get rid of your old dentist and start going to Dr. Peretz.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz and his staff are very friendly, kin... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Peretz and his staff are very friendly, kind and efficient. He is an excellent dentist and very accommodating. He's been my dentist for 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the personalities of the dental st... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Really enjoy the personalities of the dental staff. My daughter & I love to talk about comical conversations involving Dr. Peretz!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The "best" staff anywhere. And the Peretz are a great family all around


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Dr. Peretz to be brisk, friendly and reassuring. He worked quickly and methodically. He seemed acquainted not only with dental conditions but the latest technology. I've already recommended him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Robin. She is the best at bedside manner and professionalism as well as teeth cleaning! She is very gentile.