Dr. David A Besley, DDS

Family Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 130 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! Professional - b... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, as always! Professional - but friendly and caring. Absolutely no complaints here! Cris


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis Jarrard —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office; everyone is so friendly & truly interested in getting to know you. The cleanings are very Thorough & then Dr. Besley spends as much time as you to answer questions & go over your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great trip, appreciate the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great trip, appreciate the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beasley and Patty are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Beasley and Patty are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar A positive first visit! Tara did a thorough jo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A positive first visit! Tara did a thorough job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Besley examined my teeth, mouth, existing dental work, noted a couple "watch" situations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is really friendly. It is like a social visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beasley is an amazingly skillful dentist wh... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Beasley is an amazingly skillful dentist who brings a real sense of craftsmanship to his work. He also really cares about his patients. The rest of the staff has always been very helpful and caring. Just a great group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally feel I have found my way home in the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I finally feel I have found my way home in the dental world. Very careful work, lovely people, beautiful environment. I am recommending this office wholeheartedly. Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service here, everyone is really friendly, had a fun visit on my initial visit, cleaning, and crown repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Besley and his entire staff are great folks... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Besley and his entire staff are great folks. They make visiting the dentist an enjoyable time. I have already referred friends to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I generally dread dentist ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service! I generally dread dentist appointments but was made to feel right at home. I felt like I was receiving quality, individualized care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Besley and his staff to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. We drive over an ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going to the dentist. We drive over an hour to go to the dentist, but I feel when there is great service and friendly staff...why not! We love Dr. Besley and his staff. They are always so friendly and they feel like family when we are there. Dr. Besley and Patti are so gentle and genuinely care about you, your oral health and your over all health. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency work-in appointment —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I unexpectedly had a canine tooth break, leaving quite a sharp surface, I called Dr Besley, and then came in without an actual appointment. I was greeted by the entire staff within minutes of arrival and was examined within a half hour. After an x-ray was taken, options were explained and treatment addressing my situation, begun. Within a month, I will have a new crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, painless, and super friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Punctual, painless, and super friendly. I've been going here for years and would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. David Besley and his staff do everything possible to make me feel welcome and comfortable as I receive my dental care from them. Just having undergone a filling replacement with an underlying cavity the procedure went smoothly with a minimal amount of discomfort, a real positive for me and my basis for a strong recommendation to friends to have their dental care here. For personable, ultra-modern, and technically superb dental care Dr. Besley and staff do it all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my 1 year old —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience for my 1 year old. Dr. Besley made him feel comfortable and was very patient. He understands that children need to start to good and fun experience at the dentist. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Besley and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

High quality dental care and cleaning, done graciously


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental services that I received, in every appointment at your office, have always been exemplary. All individuals who provided dental services have been very professional, attentive to my needs and questions, and extremely competent in what they do. It's a pleasure to be a patient at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Besley / DENTISTRY / 5-STAR —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. David Besley / patty / Jajaira / Jess / All are good persons./ & Good Dental Treatment ( 5 -star) from : J . Doshi / Retired (ENGINEER) / PAST ( TRUSTEE, PRESIDENT) JSMC.ORG / 2000 + MEMBERS / INTERNATIONAL SPIRITUAL SPEAKER /


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very intelligent and profess... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Very intelligent and professional staff. Dr.Besley is great!


StarStarStarStarStar a friendly and accommodating office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

a friendly and accommodating office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Welcoming atm... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The Besley approach —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your thorough approach to maintaining my oral health, using the latest technology while carrying on the tradition & values of your father and grandfather is appreciated. Although I never knew them, their influence is obvious in your dedication to your patients. Your entire team addresses complex matters with knowledge, compassion and consideration for all aspects of the patient's situation, be it health, comfort, family, financial, or something else. I'd highly recommend your small practice where individual patients become friends, rather than just another forgotten name among the many of a large chain dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and care!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! They truly care about you ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this practice! They truly care about you and your family. I never feel rushed and the practice is so organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Professional, helpful and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dental care. Professional, helpful and friendly. Always remember patient and their health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience as always at Dr Davids... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant experience as always at Dr David's office. Dr Besley & his staff out genuine & do their best to accommodate you. They are THE best !!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Dr. Besley. and. Patty..for your prof... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you. Dr. Besley. and. Patty..for your professional..care for my teeth..really. appreciate..all your time you take to help..people! Sincerely. M. Ohlinger


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Patty and Dr. Besley! They are wonderful to work with and very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've ever been to. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Besley is amazing with both kids and adults alike. On top of all that he is extremely knowledgeable and is very fair with his assessment and pricing. Can't say enough about how happy we are with Dr. Besley and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and outstanding staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and outstanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Besley!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Maintaining a good dental health program is essential to good overall health. Cleaning isn't always fun, but Patty makes it enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Beasley Dentistry is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beasley Dentistry is the BEST! Every one is so nice and the service is wonderful! An overall great experience and a knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Besley and his staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr. Besley and Patty. Gone are the days of being scared to go to the dentist. Dr. Besley and his staff are so caring and gentle. I look forward to my appointments twice a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Besley and his staff are excellent. They do great, pain free work in a great environment. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Besley and his staff are excellent. They do great, pain free work in a wonderful environment. The office is nice and comfortable but mainly it is the people. They enjoy their patients, their work and each other. You can tell by the spirit of the place.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Besley and his staff. Patty, Jess, Jahara.... Their all so awesome. :) ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr. Besley and his staff. Patty, Jess, Jahara.... Their all so awesome. :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always my visit was pleasant and painless. I enjoy all the personal in the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough how thoughtful & genuine Dr Besley & his staff is. I always look forward to my ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't say enough how thoughtful & genuine Dr Besley & his staff is. I always look forward to my appointments. You people are The best Dr David, Patty, Jajaria & Jess Truly a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and attentive experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a very friendly and attentive experience. Wonderful people who do good work. I guess it is the best going to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar you make dental appointments a pleasure... mostly~ lol  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you make dental appointments a pleasure... mostly~ lol


StarStarStarStarStar Top Class —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Besley and his team. Despite having known my previous dentist for my entire life, Dr. Besley and company have already made me feel as though their care is of the same (if not higher) standard as my previous dentist's care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. Besley Team! It's always a pleasure to see you!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good job Dr. Besley Team! It's always a pleasure to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Besley, Patty,and Jess were all very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Besley, Patty,and Jess were all very professional and friendly. They greeted me when I arrived, made me feel at ease and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist and seeing all the friendly faces. Always a great time! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love coming to the dentist and seeing all the friendly faces. Always a great time!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr Besley are always great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty and Dr Besley are always great. So is the girl at the desk, sorry I do not remember her name.


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with your office and your kind heart and care. :-) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So impressed with your office and your kind heart and care. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable treatments at Besley Family Dental —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think you have a really good team. Your chair-side assistant, Jajaira works very well with you. And of course, Patty drew us to you in the first place as Hygienist extraordinaire. Jess extends a friendly welcome and carries out her job filing claims, collecting payments & handling appointments. All top notch. And once inserted in my mouth, I actually loved your new accessory (I knew I'd forget the name) because it held it open for me while preventing me from gagging - eliminating my top two reasons for dreading dental work. No excuses now. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always rec've.the kindest/professional, most caring attention ever .. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always rec've.the kindest/professional, most caring attention ever ... never a lack of concern for their patients ... a great team of profi's ...make us feel right at home because we are :)!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is excellent, both in friendly personality and professional expertise —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this office is excellent, both in friendly personality and professional expertise. I have recommended them to many people, and will continue to do so. I find it especially telling that my 19 y.o. son willingly makes, and keeps, his own appointments. I have looked for a dental office like this for decades and feel so lucky to have found them at last!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy my appointments there. They are the best!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy my appointments there. They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Besley and his staff is amazing! Dr. Besley takes the time to get to know you and explains everything you need to know. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar No conveyor belt service here! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We are so happy we found you. We love the small personal office and genuine down to earth staff. You give caring advice, spoken at our level.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and dentist are the best! :) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist and dentist are the best! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for fitting us in on short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and friendly. as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile reminder.com —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. Friendly comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar so glad we made the move to Dr. Besley —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome service! The entire team makes my family feel so great. Dr. Besley is very knowledgeable and is amazing with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care from a great team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind people —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall, incredibly professional and nice people. I had a pleasant experience and would definitely recommend this place to other peers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Personal and expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have you in Verona! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

So happy to have you in Verona! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My "catch up" dental care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'll simply be glad to "catch up" with my dental care - to be in a position when we're preventing decay rather than chasing it, so to speak. Then again, with my dry mouth, I'm trusting you to monitor my care.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend anyone to Dr. Belsey, the staff is friendly and the staff explains what they are going to do very thoroughly. This place gets 5 stars plus


StarStarStarStarStar It is without doubt the best dental visit I have had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is without doubt the best dental visit I have had. Only one observation which I suspect can be made clearer. On the medical questionnaire the options are Y or N. When one of them is stroked out the answer is what is left not the option marked. Otherwise great welcome and service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Happy to have found Dr. Besley again. Had seen him several years ago at another office and was sad to see him leave. A friend of mine told me he had relocated to another town and I was very happy to once again seek dental care from him. I was not disappointed. As caring, gentle and professional as I had remembered.


StarStarStarStarStar David, Curtis and Patty have made this Dental Office feel like a home away from home! They all go... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

David, Curtis and Patty have made this Dental Office feel like a home away from home! They all go beyond the norm and exceed all expectations. I myself was unnerved and exceptionally concerned about what I had done with my tooth ... it needed to be removed and David explained "everything". Yes, I was bummed over my circumstances but I truly felt as if I was in the best hands possible. I should know that as I've been to many, dental offices in my time and I couldn't be happier. David did the best for me that he could do considering I was about to lv country for a week in a foreign land. HOW BLESSED AM I. Blessings to all...Kathleen


StarStarStarStarStar My filling fell out! Please call me!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My filling fell out! Please call me!


Reply

So glad we were able to help you with this emergency.

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing:)! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wouldn't change a thing:)!


StarStarStarStarStar Patti and Dr. Besely were both great. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Patti and Dr. Besely were both great.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr B. are always great. I enjoy the appointments. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty and Dr B. are always great. I enjoy the appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly. I don't feel any dread when going to a dentist appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly. I don't feel any dread when going to a dentist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I for got to get a card be in Monday to find out when my next appt is:)! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I forgot to get a card be in Monday to find out when my next appt is:)!


StarStarStarStarStar I am really glad I made the change. I felt like a real person and not another number.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am really glad I made the change. I felt like a real person and not another number.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great/always makes you feel welcomed, remembered and comfortable! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great/always makes you feel welcomed, remembered and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar "Cavity free" care by Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

"Cavity free" care by Dr. David, Patty, and Curtis! Feels great going to see them because they care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish Dave would join White Christmas:) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wish Dave would join White Christmas:)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you my tooth looks great —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you my tooth looks great


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always a wonderful visit. My husband tagged along and was nicely surprised that the clinic staff, including Dr. Beasley had time to visit with him as well!


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU for your patience with my girls. Never again will I bring them to my own appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

THANK YOU for your patience with my girls. Never again will I bring them to my own appointment. Yikes.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in on an emergency situation & felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the front door —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came in on an emergency situation & felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the front door. Had a crown re cemented ..... It was done in a timely fashion & I am actually looking forward to my New Patient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals with great people skills —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My wife and I just moved to Madison. A friend recommended we try Dr. Besley as our new DDS. I had a great first visit, they were caring group of professionals with great people skills. Every person I met that worked there seems to be like each other and happy. I would recommend Dr. Besley's DDS office to anyone who is looking for a Dentist or new Dentist. Henry, New to Madison


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE WAS GREAT. THANK YOU FOR THE CONCERN ALWAYS SHOWN. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE WAS GREAT. THANK YOU FOR THE CONCERN ALWAYS SHOWN. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar ? ? ? —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Each staff member ALWAYS comes to meet/greet me and I believe would do the same with each person that enters therein. Wouldn't make any changes...the interior design of this new office speaks volumes for the taste/respect paid to their patients and most comfortable/relaxing/peaceful. Restroom facilities are not only stylish/tastefully chosen but exhibits their attention-to-detail. The personnel are down-to-earth/kind&caring professionals who always make their patients feel special!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You're staff is so friendly and nice. Really makes coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at Dr. Besley's —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's simply what you wish your visit to the dentist would be like: friendly, compassionate and professionally perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were very helpful and I would recommend them very highly. Jerry Scullion


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty and Dr. B are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr. B are great. I really like the time they both take. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty and Dr. B are great. I really like the time they both take.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very comfortable environment. Really work well as a team.


StarStarStarStarStar you all are great!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

you all are great!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the timely appointment and the humming that accompanied the classical music (during... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the timely appointment and the humming that accompanied the classical music (during the distracting drill sounds). And Curtis is the best assistant!


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than happy with the dental care that I received from Dr. Besley —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am more than happy with the dental care that I received from Dr. Besley. All staff was cordial, smiling, and made each visit a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning and all staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with my cleaning and all staff. I love coming to you because you care not only about oral health but meeting the overall needs of the patients. Keep up the exemplary work. I really appreciate you going the extra mile for patient care. I will continue to recommend you to others for dental care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar <Title> —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know this isn't helpful, but I love the big windows. Also, everyone was so friendly--but not aggressively so, which I appreciated. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dental Experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, accommodating and excellent in their roles. I have recommended them to many people and will continue to do so. Glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. First enjoyable dental visit I've had as a patient! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. First enjoyable dental visit I've had as a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is excellent. Dr. Besley also made a very good impression. I am very happy with the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty is excellent. Dr. Besley also made a very good impression. I am very happy with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!One suggestion would be to have a beautiful/relaxing/inspiring picture to look... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are great! One suggestion would be to have a beautiful/relaxing/inspiring picture to look at on the ceiling while getting your teeth taken care of by the best dental staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar First time to Dr. Besley —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first time to Dr. Besley's new practice and he was great. He is so personable and he is a good dentist. His hygienist is great as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always from each member of the team.You're on top of everything. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as always from each member of the team. You're on top of everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a little long. If I had anything scheduled after, I would have been late.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The appointment was a little long. If I had anything scheduled after, I would have been late.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My service was great, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar David and Team , am glad I found you and made the switch —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

David and Team , am glad I found you and made the switch. Let me know if you sister needs any more info on our shoes. Bernie


StarStarStarStarStar I love how homey the office is, and how much Dr. B cares about my comfort level —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love how homey the office is, and how much Dr. B cares about my comfort level. I do think he should grow a mustache and curl the ends, like his great-grandpa did.


StarStarStarStarStar New visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job explaining the issues I had with my teeth. Previous dentists left me with no options other than to endure pain. it's always nice to deal with someone who really cares. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was excellent. Granted, most people do not get overly fired up about going to the dentist. The professionalism and courteousness of Dr. Besley, Patty and Curtis made my visit very comfortable. The attention to me and the actual dental work was first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dentist I've been to in 20 years. Love him and his staff. Office is so warm and welcoming. Very personable and understanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and expert service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm thinking about eating some Jolly Ranchers so I can come back to visit even sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed everything about my visit, and I do recommend your services —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Enjoyed everything about my visit, and I do recommend your services


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - beyond my expectation —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt at home in Dr.David Besley's clinic -very friendly people, thorough service, and clear explanation of my dental situation and options. I highly recommend Dr. David Besley to other patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my check-up —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was extremely pleased with my check-up. Everyone was thorough and patient with my questions and situation. I felt like the staff genuinely cared about me as a patient. I have highly recommended you to 3 people who were looking for a good dentist. Keep up the great work. We are blessed to have a dentist and staff like you. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic exprience. Everyone is friendly, kind, and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic exprience. Everyone is friendly, kind, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I met everyone there and while it took me time to make my x-fer from another Dental location I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I met everyone there and while it took me time to make my x-fer from another Dental location I truly felt this was the right decision for me knowing my long-term dental needs! I am at peace with all of the decisions made and look foreward to a long and healthy relationship with this great dental team! PS: I LOVED THE DESIGN/COLOURS/FEEL OF THE RESTROOM!!!:) Kathleen E. Langer


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful small office experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Besley had asked about the recycled yogurt cup toothbrush brand—I wanted to let him know that the brand is Preserve. Also, another green measure might be to replace the plastic "goodie bags" with paper ones—lots of local businesses use either a custom rubber stamp or sticker to easily and cheaply put their brand on standard paper bags.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely friendly. They took time to explain procures/options. I was extremely satisfied when I left. I would recommend anyone go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, staff, Dr., and service.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful atmosphere, staff, Dr., and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding #1: I rated "very good" (and not excellent) because it's been a long time since I had a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Regarding #1: I rated "very good" (and not excellent) because it's been a long time since I had a filling and a lot of drilling done. The "very good" was more about my own dental anxiety and endurance.


StarStarStarStarStar So far it seems perfect! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So far it seems perfect! Very happy with Dr. Besley, can't wait to bring my kids to the clinic for check ups and cleanings :)


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Patty and Dr. B again. Nice to meet Curtis and. Dave's dad:) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great to see Patty and Dr. B again. Nice to meet Curtis and. Dave's dad:). Serve Miller Lite if you don't cry during your appointment?!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone and everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Ellen —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and warm. The new office has a real welcoming feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best dental experience a person could have: with a knowledgeable and personable doctor who cares about what is best for your health, a gentle and friendly hygienist who takes the time to do the best job, and a pleasant environment that makes you feel at home, you would not want your teeth to be in anyone else's care 😃


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and reassured that I chose Dr. Besley as my new dentist after my dentist retired —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy and reassured that I chose Dr. Besley as my new dentist after my dentist retired. He and his associates were courteous, professional and very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was excellant! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the staff was excellant! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend Dr. Besley and staff. They were very warm and friendly and I felt very comfortable and cared for. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations met. Job well done.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I met them all. No surprise, it was a good experience even though I was seated in a dentist's chair. Everything was well explained. Treatment was straightforward. My compliments to Dr. Besley and his team.