Dr. Cynthia Baker

Dr. Cynthia Baker

Star Star Star Star Star 116 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is thorough and very attentively list... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Baker is thorough and very attentively listens to any questions and/or concerns giving answers without rushing as if she is too busy to listen. She appears knowledgeable and is very pleasant to talk to. I always walk away from my appointments satisfied and pleased with the services of her and her very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Baker to anyone ne... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend Dr. Baker to anyone needing an eye doctor. She is very thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Baker saw me in an emergency with no appointment. She is so compassionate and professional as is her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are helpful with my somewhat busy... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The reminders are helpful with my somewhat busy schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant Doctor felt like I was at home —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant Doctor felt like I was at home


StarStarStarStarStar Little wait time, professional staff with a car... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Little wait time, professional staff with a caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Its a very nice office and dr. Baker was fantas... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Its a very nice office and dr. Baker was fantastic would reccomend to everyone .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable staff. I commend the professionalism of every one paticularly Dr. Baker. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Baker ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Baker seemed very knowledgeable and professional. Fully trust her judgement and recommendations. The new office is inviting and warm. Would highly recommend Dr. Baker as a quality professional who gladly takes the time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my 5 year old in and Dd Bakers office w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brought my 5 year old in and Dd Bakers office was amazing. Made us feel at home and provided a very comfortable environment for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with awesome doc and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great practice with awesome doc and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff have always been kind and gr... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You and your staff have always been kind and gracious thank you for your excellent care and service to our family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience staff and Dr. Baker very much ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience staff and Dr. Baker very much recommended . Exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 would recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely nice and very quick....everyone was polite and made sure I had no questions go unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Promptness —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was able to get a same week appointment when I called Waited only a short time in waiting room. Dr Baker was very considerate, Glasses was ready in a week,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker & staff are professional & friendly, ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Baker & staff are professional & friendly, I will continue to see them for my eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was overall well with one except... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The experience was overall well with one exception that when the Doctor send me for the glasses selection part of the visit , the staff/sales person was not helpfull or courteous, I wasn't given any choices and wasnt guided to the better selection that suits my age and style even if i have to pay out of pocket for my glasses , i dont get glasses every day and it was worth it to get stylish glasses ( such as transitional lenses) even co-pay or with out of pocket expenses .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, awesome office, awesome doctor!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so nervous for my eye exam (it's been over 15yrs since my last)..Everyone at Mrs Baker's office was so nice and put me at ease. Mrs baker was so professional and knew what she was doing. I was also very impressed with the selection of frame choices that I had (having Medicaid).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker was very welcoming. As a new patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Baker was very welcoming. As a new patient it was nice to walk into a clean, well-kept environment with friendly and helpful staff. I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks to Dr. Baker and her team for an easy visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr Baker is always very tho... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice staff and Dr Baker is always very thorough and prompt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abott was very professional , and competent... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Abott was very professional , and competent in giving me my Exam, Highly Recomend


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Biz —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, courteous staff. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed seeing everyone. Y'all are super nice... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed seeing everyone. Y'all are super nice and very knowledgeable. Just wish Medicaid would update those frames! Lol but, hey I'm thankful that I'm able to qualify for the insurance. The new place looks awesome!thanks again and I'll see y'all soon!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Abbott the day after having cataract ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Abbott the day after having cataract surgery and she was really helpful. She gave me some great advice. She is a very pleasant and professional person. Looking forward to seeing her again.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for me. Very nice sta... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience for me. Very nice staff and clean office. I would recommend this place to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and reasonable wait time. I hav... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and reasonable wait time. I have lots of respect for Dr. Baker. She is skilled and precise as well as very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone in the office is extremely nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone there has a great attitude... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit everyone there has a great attitude and want to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and staff are not only very professio... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Baker and staff are not only very professional but kind, courteous and friendly. Dr. Baker never makes you feel rushed. She truly listens to any and all problems and is so easy to talk to. Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, very nice office, Dr. Baker is ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

friendly staff, very nice office, Dr. Baker is very nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing with my 5 year old daughter! ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were amazing with my 5 year old daughter! Very patient, and I will be bringing my other children back for their eye exams!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very helpful and friendly. Had an appointment and did not have to wait. Looking forward to getting my new glasses, had great styles to choose from. Whole staff was kind & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location. Nicely themed and decorated of... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great location. Nicely themed and decorated office. Nice staff and Dr. Baker was patient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and her Staff are the best. Always pr... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baker and her Staff are the best. Always prompt, professional, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Had appointment reminder ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the new office! Had appointment reminder text & e-mailed. The entire staff is extremely friendly & professional. Dr. Baker is great! All procedures were thoroughly explained prior to testing. New contacts came in 2 days. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit. I felt welcomed. And the staf... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I loved my visit. I felt welcomed. And the staff was awesome. My new glasses are looking good on me & I can see even better!! Thanks Dr. Cynthia Baker & Crew!


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are friendly and are very knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The personnel are friendly and are very knowledgeable. You are always greeted by name which makes this office so pleasant and impressionable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are very informative and show... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Doctors are very informative and show much concern for you as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always super positive and super friendly!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always super positive and super friendly!!! I have been here since I was 6 years old, I'm 21 now. An the place still amazes me!! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Baker was very friendly and thorough.My wi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. Baker was very friendly and thorough. My wife has been seeing her for over 14 years


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Baker has been my doctor for almost 40 yrs. I highly recommend her. Very friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not receive better care than I receive ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I could not receive better care than I receive from Dr. Baker and her staff. Sue Fairchild


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people in this office!! —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome group of people in this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and nice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very helpful and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Best office visit ever! Can't imagine going an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best office visit ever! Can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Work-in worked out well. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a work-in appt. for bleeding in my retina. I was in and out within an hour and sent to the appropriate specialist. Very pleased with this experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker & all her Staff are very professional,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Baker & all her Staff are very professional, helpful & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the professionalism that I received from the intire staff. And especially the courtesy that I saw given to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED Dr. Baker + Staff!! Since my visit with ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

LOVED Dr. Baker + Staff!! Since my visit with Dr. Baker, I have told what feels like every friend I have about her! She takes time with you as a patient and you leave knowing that you had a thorough eye exam and that if there was something to be found, she will find it. The office setting is clean and calming and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. I will happily drive by dozens of other options to come here!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Every one was so nice. Only probably was my gla... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one was so nice. Only probably was my glasses broke two days after I got them.


StarStarStarStarStar Bubba —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I saw the other Dr. and she was very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and her staff are very helpful. All o... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Baker and her staff are very helpful. All of the ladies made my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar the very best in eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been going here for years. Dr Baker and her staff are awesome. I love her new associate too. They are personable and listen when the patient speaks. This is the best optical office I've found in my area. I'll go here as long as they are open! The very best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent but took 2 hours from ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was excellent but took 2 hours from start to finish and don't remember it taking that long in past. Love Dr. Baker. Very sweet soul.


StarStarStarStarStar Best & prettiest optometrist in town! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Baker, is very caring, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. She took her time to listen to the our concerns and tended to our needs. She is a wonderful doctor whom I would recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for making my appointment enjoyable! Sandy Searcy


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker took time with me while I was in a re... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Baker took time with me while I was in a real crisis situation. She was so compassionate and understanding. I really appreciate her and the staff accommodating me.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star - Very professional staff. Plus, eve... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star - Very professional staff. Plus, everyone is friendly and eager to assist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and her staff create a pleasant atmo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Baker and her staff create a pleasant atmosphere inside the newly renovated building and their knowledge of eye care is beyond reproach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and her staff are always professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Baker and her staff are always professional and pleasant. Dr. Baker spends a lot of time with each patient and thoroughly explains processes and procedures. This makes the patient feel like an integral part of their vision health management team. When issues do arise, Dr. Baker's staff explains any delays or changes and ensures the patient knows what is going on. A very friendly, yet professional atmosphere. Very pleased with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Will defini... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Will definitely be back to see Dr. Dicarlo.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. Thank you fo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Thank you for taking your time and being thorough with your exam. It means a lot to me. Khloe has an appointment with Dr. Rao at Children's in New Orleans on June 30th. Again thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very well and the reception... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was taken care of very well and the receptionist is always super nice Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very friendly and pa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at this office is very friendly and patient with everyone. I have never had bad service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very helpful. They made me fe... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and very helpful. They made me feel comfortable and the visit was not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great standard of care!  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 3 year old daughter was diagnosed with astigmatism by her pediatrician so we brought her in and saw Dr. Megan Abbott. From the moment we got there, I knew we chose the right place. The entire staff was very friendly and comforting to my baby girl. As you can imagine, it's not easy to make a 3 year old feel comfortable in any doctors office; however, they were understanding enough to go with my story of being at a "glasses store" and even refrained from using the word "doctor" because I told them she gets scared when she hears that word. I couldn't believe the amount of hoops they jumped through just to keep her happy. It sucks that she needs glasses but I'm so happy we chose the right place! I would recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The ENTIRE staff was so friendly and personable you felt very welcome. They appreciated you and your business and cared about your needs! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to see you all back up and running! Al... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

So happy to see you all back up and running! Always appreciate the sincere attentiveness of all the staff and Dr. Baker. Rarely do I feel I have most Doctor's full attention and concern, Dr. Baker is the exception! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service! Excelent doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excelent service! Excelent doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit. I was informed of... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very pleasant visit. I was informed of everything about to be done. I did not feel rushed about anything. Happy to see the facility back up and running. Very beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new Eye equipment.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the new Eye equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experiance —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, the visit to get my glasses was pleasant an the office staff was very polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating when trying g to make... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always very accommodating when trying g to make appointments and very satisfied with the care given.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place! ALWAYS so nice amdcpeof —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

LOVE this place! ALWAYS so nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to walk in to the friendly lad... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always nice to walk in to the friendly ladies at the desk. All the staff are friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Baker is a awesome doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Baker and her associates have a well kept office. The equipment is state of the art and they operate the equipment with skill. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Having Dr. Baker on the list of providers for my insurance is the reason I chose that particular insurance co. I would recommend Dr. Baker and her team whole heartedly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is very friendly and helpful thanks for a pleasant visit will recommend you to others thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff, very professional but... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and her staff, very professional but not stiff. Enjoyed my visit, recommend highly


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see Dr. Baker is like going to see an ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Going to see Dr. Baker is like going to see an old friend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is the best I wouldn't trust my eyes ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Baker is the best I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. My husband really likes her also. Yes I would absolutely recommend her and I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! Great help in choosing new gla... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fantastic visit! Great help in choosing new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern. Not in a hurry to ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and concern. Not in a hurry to help you and answers call question.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I told my family so they will be coming to se... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I told my family so they will be coming to see you


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the family atmosphere and great assista... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Enjoyed the family atmosphere and great assistance that is always first class


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was told my eye was a little red and couldn't... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was told my eye was a little red and couldn't have a complete exam. I was told that within the hour I would have an eye prescription at my local pharmacy. I was there within 2 hours to pick up my prescription the eye dr said it was an error on the pharmacy. I decided to give it a day came back the next day the eye dr and the pharmacy kept blaming each other. The next week I came in called the eye dr to make sure everything was good they called the pharmacy then called me back and explained everything was fine should be able to pick up my prescription. I proceeded that afternoon to waste an hour and half a prescription fee and a deductible later they had cancelled all my prescriptions and left me with no explanation. I finally received my medication and left a voicemail for an apology. I have received nothing not one apology or explanation just continuous blame on all parties. I did not mind the wait but a simple apology and maturity would have been going above and beyond. This was a complete waste of time I will NOT go back. Thank you for your attitude and terrible customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cynthia Baker —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Baker and her staff are very friendly and professional. I have been very happy with their service. They are quick to address any questions or concerns related to my eye care. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with the friendly staf... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a good experience with the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people, quick, supportive knowelgeabl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice people, quick, supportive knowelgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the services of Dr.Baker. Professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The service is nice and the selection of glasse... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service is nice and the selection of glasses was appropriate. Thankfully my insurance covers eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Baker for many years no... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been coming to Dr. Baker for many years now, and I am very pleased with the care I receive from her. Her staff is truly amazing, very friendly, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. Abbot were super nice and... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All the staff and Dr. Abbot were super nice and pleasant during my annual eye visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be a customer.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy to be a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff at this practice is second to none! I just love Ms Susie at the front desk. She goes above and beyond to meet your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service, would highly recommend ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Friendly Service, would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Cynthia always leaves me w... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful service. Cynthia always leaves me with a feeling of confidence that I have received the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been seeing Cynthia Baker fo... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My wife and I have been seeing Cynthia Baker for about fifteen years, and have been very pleased with her service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It is always a great experience with everyone at dr bakers office.. I love talking with dr baker about things other than my eyes!! She is a great person all round!!


StarStarStarStarStar Like your new chairs in the waiting room, redo ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Like your new chairs in the waiting room, redo of office looks great.


StarStarStarStarStar All the people working there WS very nice. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the people working there WS very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. My 3 sons grew up with Dr Baker and always had wonderful care. I have seen her a couple of times myself and she had always been great and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Abbot today and I was very impressed. My husband has had some medical issues recently and we had 2 other appointments today and they made time to see me for an eye emergency and made sure I was out in time to make his appointments. Thank you to the whole crew today!!!!! I truly appreciate!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took their time to answer any questions that I had and explain to me about some concerns I had regarding my glasses. Dr. Baker was professional, friendly,and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Atmosphere is great. They take the time to answer any and all questions and doesn't have you feel stupid for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baker. Compassionate, caring and very ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Dr. Baker. Compassionate, caring and very thorough Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr.Baker since I was 12, an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been coming to Dr.Baker since I was 12, and even now at 26 she still provides me with excellent care and always makes me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very good with kids. My son... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff and very good with kids. My son did was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Baker for year now. I l... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor, but school excuse policy is very disappointing. I have been seeing Dr. Baker for over 10 years now. I love her as well as all of her staff, however I do have a problem with one important matter. This particular visit was for my daughter Gracie. I call the office to ask about what looked like a style in her eye and explained that she didn't go to school bc of the pain and swelling and asked what I should do. I was given instructions on how to treat her and was told if it wasn't any better by that afternoon to call the office so I could get an appointment for the next day, which I did. The next day after her appointment we asked for a doctors excuse for the day before and for this day that she had obviously missed because of her eye. We were told that we could only get an excuse for the day we saw the doctor. Which I thought was absolutely ridiculous. She was under doctors care, per the instructions given. (I should add that had her eye gotten better the day before, and I wouldn't have had to take her to the doctor, I wouldn't have even asked for the excuse. The reason I wouldn't have asked is because the doctor would have not been able to know for sure that she really had a problem with her eye. However in this case she was well aware of the fact her eye was certainly infected.) This is the second time this has happened. The first was when I brought my son in one morning to get fitted for his new glasses so he could wear them to school that day. I was told because he didn't see the doctor, I couldn't get an excuse for the class time he missed, even though he had to be fitted for his glasses prior to wearing them. This is one policy that needs to be addressed. It's hard enough when your children have to miss class time because of being ill or having to go to the doctor, why make things even more complicated than they need to be. I do not think requesting school excuses for obvious situations was too much to ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Richie Gauthier —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been using Dr Baker for around 15 years, and she always treats you in a very knowledgeable and professional manner and always informs you of her treatment, so you will know what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar All was fine, return from flood damage was very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All was fine, return from flood damage was very fast.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Baker are very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual very happy with Dr. Baker and her staff. Glasses came in earlier than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Services are great. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Services are great. Highly recommend.