Dr. Conaway

Dr. Frank Conaway

Star Star Star Star Star 54 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the new hygienist. Very professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love the new hygienist. Very professional and caring. Felt like she did a great job cleaning without any pain for me. Love Michelle at front desk. She is always pleasant and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A great visit! Growing up in the 50's, I dreaded going to the demist, but not anymore! Dr. Conaway and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conaway and his staff are always amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Conaway and his staff are always amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful to this staff who gives unmatchab... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I am thankful to this staff who gives unmatchable service; very grace filled, kind, efficient and friendly. I can even add service of compassion. They were able to assist an indigent community member that walked in with a problem, without interruption of flow to the service of scheduled clients. Thankful to witness this show of mercy in action.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fine care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fine care, competent staff. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conaway and Desirae were both super helpful... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Conaway and Desirae were both super helpful and encouraging about flossing more. Instead of just telling me that I needed to floss more, they let me know that my gums would stop bleeding over a short period of time when I start flossing more and that I just had a little "homework" to do. After my appointment, I came home with a renewed energy about getting my dental priorities in order. I've already changed my routine to incorporate more flossing and I hope to continue it for a very long time. Thank you!


Reply

Way to go Angelina! Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience for a dentist visit. N... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant experience for a dentist visit. New technician was not as rough as previous one thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The new Hygienist is a welcome addition to my v... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The new Hygienist is a welcome addition to my visit. She listened to my concerns and adjusted her procedure to make me feel comfortable. Very good hands on technique little to no pain with sharp objects.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conaway and his staff are always responsive —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My family and I have seen Dr. Conaway and his staff for nearly 20 years. Whether a routine checkup, treatment or follow-up, they have always been responsive and attentive to our dental needs and the care we receive is always top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Conaway.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Conway and his staff were fantast... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always Dr. Conway and his staff were fantastic. You won't find a better or more caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care! More like visiting f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Outstanding patient care! More like visiting family than a dentist office. Strongly recommend these folks ;o)


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I'd look forward to coming to the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Never thought I'd look forward to coming to the dentist office; but I do when visiting Dr. Conaway and his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and positive experience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar A great check up. You are all wonderful. Thank... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great check up. You are all wonderful. Thank you Kim for a painless cleaning!


Reply

Thank you Mary!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental choices —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Conaway was very clear about my options and provided displays of my dental situation. My choices were mine to make with his information to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conaway and his staff are great! They are a... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Conaway and his staff are great! They are all so helpful and caring. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. :)


Reply

Thank you Angelina!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and dental technician  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Doctor and dental technician


Reply

Thank you Mr. Ward!!

StarStarStarStarStar Annabelle  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Conaway office. Staff is very professional and friendly.


Reply

Thank you Annabelle!!

StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Conway for 3 years now and i can't imagine having to use another dentist. I hear horror stories from coworkers and friends all the time about their dentist and i always refer them to Dr. Conway. He treats everyone like they are his only patient. i am a patient for life.


Reply

Thank you Donald!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've went to a few dentist in the past and none of them were as professional and outstandingly kind like the Conaway team! I use to dread dentist visits, but now I get excited when a visit comes around!


Reply

Thank you Ashley!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience....love my denti... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always have a great experience....love my dentists office.


Reply

Thank you Vicki!! We love having great patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great group of people who take excelle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great group of people who take excellent care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabulous staff and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment. Appreciated the thorou... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first appointment. Appreciated the thorough discussion and explanation of services.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new 'tools' being used to clean teet... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the new 'tools' being used to clean teeth....I appreciate that Dr. Conaway's office is very up-to-date with the latest technology and the staff makes me feel comfortable at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are great! I have never ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dentist and staff are great! I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office before. They are very tenitive and make sure you are in the least amount of pain. Highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you Matthew! We appreciate you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience as usual, and all of the reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

By far the best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar good service.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

good service. kim was a bit heavy handed with the cleaning. think she got all tho. I was aching from fibromyalgia so i;m sure i was more tender than usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment! I wou... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly environment! I would highly recommend to anybody!


Reply

Thank you Robert!! We appreciate great patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist On The Coast! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Dr. Conaway's office is top-notch! Receptionist Michelle, hygienist Kim, Dr. Conaway - they all do everything they can to make your dental experience a positive one. This is NOT a 1 size fits all dental office. Everyone is treated like the individual that they are and you will never be told that you need dental work that turns out to be unnecessary. If Dr. Conaway says you need work done in your mouth - believe him. Too many dentists are in the business for a money-grab. This is exactly opposite! Cannot recommend highly enough.


Reply

Thank you so much Ms. Shelley! We appreciate great patients like you!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As in the past this visit was very a positive experience. Kim was great and very caring and friendly.


Reply

We appreciate you Mr. Monte!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Y'all make going to the dentist almost pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarStar GOT SO MUCH ATTENTION FELT WAS ONLY PERSON THERE... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

GOT SO MUCH ATTENTION FELT WAS ONLY PERSON THERE


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a part of their family. They all do a great job. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel like a part of their family. They all do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dentist and oral hygienist I have ever used! Office is impeccably clean and comfortable. All staff members are like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial, Caring, Professional, Highly Skilled —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cordial and professional staff do a great job in my dental care with thorough cleanings & excellent preventative care coaching under the guidance of a skilled dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Conaway is great with children.


StarStarStarStarStar was pleased and thought the check up was was very good.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was pleased and thought the check up was was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly, attentive, attractive, clean and calm environment. Encourages questions. Helpful and instructional for improving my dental care, and followed up with reading material to expand the education process. Always on time, relaxed and initiates a kind visit. Very consistent, always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly Staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Service, Friendly Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring dental care at this office. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kind and caring dental care at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar WE GOT IN ON TIME, RECEIVED AN EXCELLENT DENTAL CLEANING AND WORK UP. KEEP THINGS AS THEY ARE. —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

WE GOT IN ON TIME, RECEIVED AN EXCELLENT DENTAL CLEANING AND WORK UP. KEEP THINGS AS THEY ARE.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every visit is pleasant and all employees are nice to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate y'all. You're always on time, professional and painless.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I appreciate y'all. You're always on time, professional and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was as pleasant as a Dentist's visit can be —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The visit was as pleasant as a Dentist's visit can be. Staff very professional and willing to accommodate my needs. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great staff! No complaints!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit! Great staff! No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar All of our experiences have been great thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of our experiences have been great thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely polite and helpful :o) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff is extremely polite and helpful :o)


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations for improvement at this time.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

No recommendations for improvement at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I think all services were great and with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think all services were great and with Dr. Conaway calling to check on me is just the best thing that anyone has done for me. Thank you all for treating us like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Frank you and your dental hygienist were very professional and polite —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Frank you and your dental hygienist were very professional and polite. Sorry for my bad memory but I think her name is Kim!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone makes you feel comfortable, at ease, and their "#1 client". It is always a pleasure to be greeted with a smile and by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. No complaints. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice. No complaints.