Dr Christopher J Moshoures Optome

Dr. Christopher J Moshoures

Star Star Star Star Star 197 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were professional, efficient and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All personnel were professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from the front desk through t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Service from the front desk through the Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar very well organized group  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very well organized group


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable excellent care provider - Dr Webb  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience being treated by Dr Webb has been outstanding. I've been seen by numerous eye specialists and Dr Webb is amongst the best. Knowledgeable, communicative, caring and patient, I'm confident that our treatment plan is solid.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen in a timely manner.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was seen in a timely manner. My exam results were thoroughly explained so I could understand them and make an informed decision as to how tp proceed with treatment. All questions answered with patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A big thank you to your office for getting me in the same day that I called for an appointment it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Webb she was most courteous and very professional as always we really appreciate your professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit at Vision Square Eyecare-Calab... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit at Vision Square Eyecare-Calabash and the staff was very friendly, including the lady who helps you choose your glasses frames. She was very patient & went above and beyond to help me. I also cannot say enough about Dr. Elizabeth Cooke. She was helpful and thoroughly explained the "picture" of my eye to me. She also thanked me several times for choosing Vision Square Eyecare-Calabash. I will gladly recommend her to all my friends and neighbors!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Excellent experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. Excellent experience. Totally satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in your office is pleasant and most willing to help!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Visiting your Calabash office is always a pleasure. Dr. Webb and staff provide excellent care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the right place can be difficult when m... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finding the right place can be difficult when moving. So glad to find you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff the doctor, all of the office team we... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff the doctor, all of the office team were really friendly. Helping me with a transfer from living in one area for 28 years and now being here as my new second home. It has been confusing along with challenging, they were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable staff and fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, very knowledgeable staff and friendly to.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is great. The only issue I have relates to spending time waiting. I had a 10:30 appointment but I didn't get out until almost 1 pm. I had to wait to get into the first room, then after being done there, waiting for the Doctor, then waiting to have a photo taken, then waiting for the Doctor again. Somewhere along the way, I looked at eyeglass frames for a while.


StarStarStarStarStar While facing an uncertain outlook, Vision Squar... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

While facing an uncertain outlook, Vision Square Eyecare made time for me in their already full schedule to ensure that my vision was protected. I was greeted with compassion and professionalism. It was an efficient and thorough visit. They will definitely receive my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly service with up to date equipment to accurately assess the quality of your eyes and provide good eye care. Dr. Web was very friendly and took great care to explain in detail the tasks she was performing and to answer any questions. I highly recommend VIsion Square.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with a good and excellent visit. D... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very pleased with a good and excellent visit. Dr. Webb was very thorough and very patience during her examination and explanation of my left eye concern. The young woman who checked the prescription of my glasses and adjusted the fit was also very thorough and did not rush. I am very pleased with the service and results of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I find it difficult to utilize your on-line rep... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I find it difficult to utilize your on-line reports, It's hard to access. Everything pertaining to my office visit was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough...a full service office with up t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough...a full service office with up to date equipment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always welcoming curtious and professional and


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a very good visit. Everything ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, I had a very good visit. Everything was explained to me so that I could understand it and I felt that the entire team was professional and courteous. More importantly I felt that the examination was thorough and that I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Please let Dr. Cook know that my prescription d... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please let Dr. Cook know that my prescription did not get to CVS and her note to Dr. Brown must not have been received because they did not call me back for an appointment time. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the Calabash office of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed by the Calabash office of Vision Square Eyecare. All the people I interacted with were so professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome from start to finish. Of... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was awesome from start to finish. Office seem to be up to date on equipment and very clean. My appointment was on time and the staff took time with me and was caring. Dr Cooke was also awesome, she was all over it Being new to the area I found my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar First timer. 5 Star service Dr. Cooke and eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First timer. 5 Star service Dr. Cooke and everyone made my visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled by your staff in an ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was handled by your staff in an excellent manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Most pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb very nice and I feel good about visit,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Webb very nice and I feel good about visit, eye exam. Would refer to anyone, and will continue seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was friendly and efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always the staff was friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff at Calabash office are awesom... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors and staff at Calabash office are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel at home. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone made me feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff and facilitly. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Great staff and facilitly.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in because part of my contact lens was t... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came in because part of my contact lens was trapped in my eye. Dr. Webb checked and found nothing. My co-pay was $45. Two days later I removed the piece from my eye myself. Not happy


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed by Dr. Cooke and the entire fac... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by Dr. Cooke and the entire facility. My only reason for not giving a five star rating is that I didn't receive a copy of my prescription. I brought my old prescriptions and was told that you all use the same form but I didn't get one. I will try to get my prescription when I pick up my reading glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional people.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice, professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely welcoming and Dr Webb wa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was extremely welcoming and Dr Webb was wonderful- explaining everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff to the Doctor we enjoyed ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the office staff to the Doctor we enjoyed the personal and professional care and service. Tammy gets five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Establish new eye dr. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Visited for new eye Dr. Appointment and I was having a problem in right eye. Dr. Hardee was excellent. I am confident she has found and treated my eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Webb... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Webb is friendly and engaging. It is always pleasant to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Calabash Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice to have a place to review the office visit. I know these are read. I have gotten follow-up calls.


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr Cooke and she is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I see Dr Cooke and she is wonderful. Very patient and kind. The office staff is also very nice. Darlene


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hardy and all the staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr Hardy and all the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with your office thru the VA was pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit with your office thru the VA was pleasant. All of those I came in contact with were knowledgeable and very helpful. I was so satisfied I even made an appointment for my mother while I was there. Thank you and I will see you on May 11 with Elizabeth Lantz.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everything and everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar Services of Dr. Webb in Calabash, nC —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 2nd visit with Dr. Webb and she is above reproach in every aspect of her position and title. Would highly recommend Dr. Webb to others considering establishing eye-care with Vision Square in Calabash, NC.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so helpful. Getting a pair of loaner g... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone so helpful. Getting a pair of loaner glasses. I am the primary driver. This will help so much.


StarStarStarStarStar There was an emergency, so I was probably ther... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There was an emergency, so I was probably there for close to 2 1/2 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife and I were both very impressed. with the examination and services that you provided. We were referred to you by a client that had eye cancer diagnosed at your office. We had never heard of the test given to find this until now. Dr. Cooke was also very knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the staff welcoming and the office comfortable. Dr. Webb, was patient, attentive, and has a good sense of humor. The nursing staff and optician were very knowledgeable, accommodating, and quite supportive. It's first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff, supporting a ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly and accommodating staff, supporting a knowledgeable and compassionate Dr. Cook, a winning combination!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff is very friendly & welcoming. Dr Webb was thorough and professional. She explained everything and took a lot of time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area and was happy that your office ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New to the area and was happy that your office was recommended by several of my neighbors.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Calabash office has excellent staff. They ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your Calabash office has excellent staff. They are friendly, professional, helpful and do a great job. BEST office I have been to! I am very impressed with Dr. Hardy! She was the first doctor to tell me I had cataracts. Dr. Alan Brown spoke highly of Dr. Hardy when I had surgery. I have seen probably 8 eye doctors in the last 30 years and Dr. Hardy is the best! She is pleasant, answers questions so I can understand and seems to take a special interest in people's needs. I feel very confident in her care and tell everyone how good the practice is. Thanks Dr. Hardy!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more thorough exam! Dr Cook... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a more thorough exam! Dr Cooke is exceptional in her knowledge and genuine caring attitude. I am happy and confident to trust her with my vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar New Glasses Exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in for an eye exam to get new glasses because my current frame was broken, and my prescription needed to be updated. I arrived at 8:52 for a 9AM appointment. I was called at 9:42 for initial screening by the technician. I finally was finished the appointment at almost noon...nearly 3 hours. Everyone was very nice, and professional, but 3 hours is over the top for me. I did not see any frames I wanted, so I was told there would be some ordered and I would be called on Thursday to come and view them. It is now the following Tuesday and no call.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always supported your office and am very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always supported your office and am very pleased with the doctors and the service I had. However, several of my friends had told me they could not use your office and services anymore because your prices were so much more expensive than other places they used. As a rule I always buy exactly what I see and want without questioning the price if I think it is any where reasonable. I was a little surprised yesterday when the billing clerk told me I owed $303.30 after what the insurance company allowed. I told her I was using my old frames and of course she said this did not included the frames. I will do some checking on the other places that I was referred to before it is time to have another examination and glasses. I was just thinking about these older people who are on a fixed income. You have always be very nice to me and my family and I admire you for that. We have used you and your services since you first started your practice in Brunswick County.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Everyone was so great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience. Everyone was so great. Staff is very kind. Love each and everyone. All your Dr. Are great


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and Dr Hardy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the staff and Dr Hardy


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone was very cour... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great customer service. Everyone was very courteous. The office is beautiful and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephanie Hardy is excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Stephanie Hardy is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar great team wonderful service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great team wonderful service


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was misinformed/intentionally misled. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was misinformed/intentionally misled, waited an extraordinary long period of time, and feel cheated. I will never come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get a last minute appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased to get a last minute appointment. I was sent by my doctor. Dr Webb and the staff were very helpful. My experience was completely positive.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rushed thru our appointment because it was thei... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rushed thru our appointment because it was their lunch time. Made no attempt to work out payment for us. Poor customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with your staff in Calabash.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very impressed with your staff in Calabash. They are very curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, quick and completely thorough exam as always!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very easy, quick and completely thorough exam as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Help me, I don't know what to do. I am afraid to have more surgery. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was gracious for Dr. Cook to take the time to talk about my concerns about my eyes. She knows I just had cataract surgery with Dr. Brown in April and my eyesight worsened since the surgery. My fear was to go ahead on the left eye knowing my right eye was not right. I can not drive at night at all because I do not see off to the right if I need to make a turn. the Hallows around the head lights have grown enormous blinding me even more. I remember being told that my night vising would get better after the cataract is removed. Not so, It is fearfully worse. I should not drive with this vision. so I was hoping for glasses to help me if this could not be fixed. Dr. Cook was going to write a letter to Dr. Brown giving him a suggested plan to move forward. Clear up the scar tissue on the right eye first then go ahead with the left eye for distance. Hoping for mono vision. I need to cancel the appointment in July or use that appointment for fixing my right eye. Help


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time/new patient. Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is is always is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is is always is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb was very nice. I was able to get an appointment the same day. We will make appointments f... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Webb was very nice. I was able to get an appointment the same day. We will make appointments for our yearly exams soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and doctors. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Webb is very through in her exam and takes the time to explain the results and her recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and efficient. Everything was explained to me by Dr Debra Webb ( I fou... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very pleasant and efficient. Everything was explained to me by Dr Debra Webb ( I found out the next day that our daughter, Jennifer Beck, knows Debra and in fact used to work with her in your Shallotte office). Small world! Tammy was very, very helpful in helping me pick out my frames-she is great. All the staff was very polite, helpful and friendly. Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Cooke was very knowledgeable in her analysis of my eye care. She took the time to answer my many concerns and was very descriptive in explaining my results. I was very pleased and would recommend her as a eye specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was warmly greeted, my appointment schedule was kept, and I received excellent feedback from Dr. Webb.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office and staff —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I saw Dr Webb and have to say she is wonderful. Her staff also is amazing. Each person I saw took time with me and explained everything. The office is super clean and plenty of parking. I look forward to seeing them again (no pun intended).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit had a great experience with the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Webb were great. Very friendly and informative. Jade may have been having a diffic... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr. Webb were great. Very friendly and informative. Jade may have been having a difficult morning as she wasn't as friendly as everyone else. I need to return when Tammy calls with eye wear samples that she didn't have when I was there, but that is ok with me. Overall, we like this office and will return with no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar The 'eyes' have it! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visualize this: a friendly greeting, an exceptional doctor, the most thorough of eye exams, explanations of everything related to your exam and someone who gives her honest opinion of what frame suits you. Who could ask for more?


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I finally found a good and reliable eye doctor in Brunswick County. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so glad that I finally found a good and reliable eye doctor in Brunswick County.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice office.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and nice office. Answered all my concerns. Not rushed. Dr. Webb was especially nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The facilities in Calabash were very pleasant and the staff were very helpful. It is easier to visit this location than driving to Shallotte.


StarStarStarStarStar You Can't Do Any Better! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Webb and her staff are outstanding, especially in the Calabash office. The girl that did all of our initial testing was super smart and efficient. The gal that fit us for our glasses was highly skilled and kind. (I went to the Shallotte office twice to have my frames tightened and they told me I needed a new pair of glasses.) She adjusted my glasses and they feel like a new pair! Top notched team in Vision Square Eyecare in Calabash!


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy to have Dr.Hardy as my childrens eye doctor she makes them feel comfortable by telling them what to expect and explains their vision needs it to them so they may understand what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardy is an amazing doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hardy is an amazing doctor. She is so caring and professional and makes your appointment pleasant and informative. I would recommend her to anyone needing to see an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went very smoothly and I find everyone so friendly. Love having office in Calabash! Tammy went out of her way to find a frame for me. Even sending frames home with me over the weekend to model for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank-you Dr. Webb and everyone in Calabash.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone that works in the Calabash office. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with everyone that works in the Calabash office.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is always prompt and courteous. Dr. Cooke is very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Visit is always prompt and courteous. Dr. Cooke is very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Bought new glasses from Tammy, sheey were really expen  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bought new glasses from Tammy, she did a great job fitting g me up but they were really expen


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. And I loved the grey chairs in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar perfect visit!! I LOVE the staff and Dr. Webb! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

perfect visit!! I LOVE the staff and Dr. Webb!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Not sure I would change anything. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant visit. Not sure I would change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb was professional, thorough, and kind. Thank you all! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Webb was professional, thorough, and kind. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at the Calabash office! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the team at the Calabash office!


StarStarStarStarStar the woman at the desk was a fill in from shallotte was not expecting me because she had called... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the woman at the desk was a fill in from shallotte was not expecting me because she had called william saylor instead of me (william salyer) and was told he knew nothing of the appointment. the other employees mad up for this though.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the calabash office.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the calabash office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Webb....no complaints.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Webb....no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is so friendly and caring. Answer all your questions and explain throughly any issues with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooke was very thorough, took her time with me.Very Happy with visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Cooke was very thorough, took her time with me.Very Happy with visit


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Phys excellent - time mgmt poor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cooke is excellent. I am confident when she examines me for an eye med condition that I am being well evaluated - that is why I continue to see her. But every time I have to go into the office (3 times in the last 6 months) I have to wait at least 30-45 min before she comes in to examine me. My last appt was for 10:45am - in Calabash. I arrived at 10:40 and was put into an examining room w/in 10 min. I saw Dr. Cooke go into another examining room after my appt time and she didn't come in to see me until after 11:30. This happens each time (Calabash and Shallotte) so there has to be more of a time mgmt system - esp when the outside office was empty. Also, the office staff that helped me at Shallotte were very friendly. But at the Calabash office, the young lady who brings patients into the examining room is very unfriendly. She didn't even bother to tell me her name or explain what she was doing to prep me for exam. The ladies at the front desk are professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always extremely pleased with the services. Kudos to Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm always extremely pleased with the services. Kudos to Dr. Webb she always makes me feel that I am her only patient. The entire staff has always made me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Ronnie Oehme —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Elizabeth Cooke is the best!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Hardy is awesome and works very hard to make sure I understand what is going on with my vision —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hardy is awesome and works very hard to make sure I understand what is going on with my vision. Heather ( whom was filling in) was on top of her game and actually helped get me in a better mood after experiencing Miss Agnes at the front desk. I actually told Heather that this would be my last visit due to the manner Agnes spoke to me because I did not have my insurance card. Not only was she rude to me for the card issue she took a phone call from A patient named "Robert". She then proceeded to talk to Marsha and Tammy about him being on the "list" and all about his issues with his contacts....Now I'm no lawyer but I do believe this is a HEPPA violation....Now I want to know what the "List" is????? I did raise these issue to Dr. Hardy and would welcome a follow up phone call if you would like to discuss this further....I am giving my visit a 2 star rating all because of the issues with Agnes.....


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my 2 yr email reminder —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for my 2 yr email reminder. If not I would never have known that I am a tear in my retina. You faxed over the paperwork propmtly to the specialist I need to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Less expensive glasses & specials. Many seniors do not have insurance. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Less expensive glasses & specials. Many seniors do not have insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have already told a friend to make an appointment for his eyes


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm and very knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is warm and very knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent, thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was excellent, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Webb is professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Jade —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just a quick note...Jade, your technician, is a delight to work with; she explained the steps of the exam which put me at ease. Her mannerisms are gentle and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Debbie was awesome. Her knowledge and professional way she explained everything so I could understand.Very comfortable being there. Her staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to see Dr. Webb —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This was my first time to see Dr. Webb. I found that she is extremely pleasant and thoroughly knowledgeable. I really liked going to the Calabash office. It is less hectic than the Shallotte office, and the wait time was minimal. I would like to keep Dr. Webb in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with service and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really liked Doctor Webb. bit did have a rather long time at office, short of two hours. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really liked Doctor Webb. bit did have a rather long time at office, short of two hours.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is knowledgeable and effective eye tests were explained and made clear as to what to expect —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

staff is knowledgeable and effective eye tests were explained and made clear as to what to expect


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult to improve on perfection! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Difficult to improve on perfection!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooke is outstanding!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cooke is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. We both felt like we had a good exam... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was great. We both felt like we had a good exam....one in Shallotte and one in Calabash.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thanks to Dr. Webb, who did follow-up checking of previous pix and gave me a call to let me know everything was OK. She called the next morning -- very quick follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with Dr. Cooke —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am completely satisfied with Dr. Cooke. She is concerned and caring and never rushes through always fully explaining all aspects of my care. I always refer family and others to her. I rate this facility exdcellent in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience all and all. Not the Doctors fault I am getting old —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A good experience all and all. Not the Doctors fault I am getting old


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied....Great Customer service. Very professional attitudes and service!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very satisfied....Great Customer service. Very professional attitudes and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardy was very professional and easy to understand.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hardy was very professional and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great but was not given my full prescription —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was great but was not given my full prescription. Only was given for reading glasses not distance I will have to return next week to get distance I. Order to get progressive lenses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooke —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, Dr. Cooke is wonderful! She is pleasant, professional, and works hard to make sure you're happy !


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star All staff members are courteous and prpfessional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff members are courteous and professional. Billing statement is cpnfusing and does not match statement from insurance provider as to charges and how much i owe. Wait time after appt. time is 45 min to an hour. Maybe you need more thsn one day in Calabash office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb is a great doctor, caring and will take the time to explain things. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Webb is a great doctor, caring and will take the time to explain things.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was left in an examining room for 20 minutes after the first screening tests before Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was left in an examining room for 20 minutes after the first screening tests before Dr. Webb realized I was waiting. Dr. Webb was not told I was ready for her examination. After my fitting for my glasses I was put in a chair behind the counter for another unexplained and unnecessary wait of 20 minutes. The total time of my office visit was 2 hours. Unacceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Cooke is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Cooke is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything to change. U guys r all great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I can't think of anything to change. U guys r all great. Thanks for the front desk( sorry don't remember names for going above and beyond with my health insurance and of course I Love Dr. Cooke. She's the best. Thanks to u all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardy and the staff acted professionally and was very curtious. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hardy and the staff acted professionally and was very curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great. Nice people very helpful!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was just great. Nice people very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this new facility and I was suitably impressed by the efficiency and knowledge... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My first visit to this new facility and I was suitably impressed by the efficiency and knowledge of your staff as well as the beautiful surroundings. Thank you for opening this office in calabash and I hope your other customers enjoy the experience as much as i did.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and explained everything in detail. Very impressed —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and explained everything in detail. Very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable with the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always feel very comfortable with the staff. They are very professional and I will continue to visit this office and recommend anyone to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Dr. Hardy was able to diagnose something which my family Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

1. Dr. Hardy was able to diagnose something which my family Dr. did not seem willing or able to address. I was very interested. 2. I was promised an email address which gave me access to my medical record (I believe in being an informed patient). This never happened and on a subsequent visit I discovered that someone had incorrectly transcribed my email address. I am still waiting for my follow-up email message.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved going to Dr Cooke since i moved down here in 2005 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always loved going to Dr Cooke since i moved down here in 2005. The whole office was wonderful. It was the first time i took my 2yr old daughter to a doctors apt by myself and they were all great with her!! I had to call my mom as soon as we left to tell her how happy i was after my appointment, especially since I drive an hour to continue going to Dr. Cooke. When its time for my daughter to start her eye exams we are going to continue to see Dr. Cooke.


StarStarStarStarStar Literature or posting of how important eye screening is, esp retinal X-rays & preventive health... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Literature or posting of how important eye screening is, esp retinal X-rays & preventive health screening & benefits vs consequences. Public awareness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardy and the staff were great.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hardy and the staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. WEBB, AS ALWAYS, WAS PROFESSIONAL IN HER APPROACH IN REACHING A DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DR. WEBB, AS ALWAYS, WAS PROFESSIONAL IN HER APPROACH IN REACHING A DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT. I WENT AWAY AND HAVE FOLLOWED HER PRESCRIPTION AND HAVE SEEN POSITIVE RESULTS, ALTHOUGH I RECOGNIZE THAT A FEW MORE DAYS (OF TREATMENT) MUST PASS TO CLEAR UP THIS BLOCKED TEAR DUCT.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Drs. Webb and DeLauriiers have both been great at working with me and my blurry vision (we think due to prednisone) I hae been able to be seen on those days when my vision has been particularly affected.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk person, Agnes, is not the best "people person" —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk person, Agnes, is not the best "people person". Have had issues with correct payments with her. I think your practice may be up selling to cover equipment costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything ran very smoothly. Enjoyed meeting everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything ran very smoothly. Enjoyed meeting everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tammy is the reason I came back this year —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Tammy is the reason I came back this year. She is very helpful with adjustments no matter how many times you need her services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Although I had to wait a long time, this is my third time in Calabash and it was still faster... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although I had to wait a long time, this is my third time in Calabash and it was still faster than Shallotte and was the only time I waited more than 10 min.! Also, my brother was in visiting and had a bit of a eye med. emergency and they were able to accommodate him with an appointment right after mine. There was no complaint from us for this wait! I love going to Dr Webb and to Calabash - the staff is lovely.


StarStarStarStarStar Please stop the text reminders. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Please stop the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very personable and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teamwork! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team worked like a smooth clock moving me from one area of the office to the next. I got a thorough eye exam and glasses picked out at the same location. Perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe I would change a thing. I truly love Dr Cook & how she conducts her exams etc —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't believe I would change a thing. I truly love Dr Cook & how she conducts her exams etc. I also like your new location in Calabash, as it's only five minutes from our home!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb and all staff very professional, yet warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Webb and all staff very professional, yet warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar First class! Very nicely done. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First class! Very nicely done. From technician Jade to Dr. Webb, all did a wonderful job: pleasant, professional, jovial, knowledgeable - as much fun as one can have going to the eye doctor! Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice, I like that, THANKS!!!!!!can not obtain the information sent in the e-mail —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very nice, I like that, THANKS!!!!!! can not obtain the information sent in the e-mail


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff in Calabash  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed , device and staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No changes needed , device and staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hardy was very thorough and very efficient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hardy was very thorough and very efficient. Very impressed with her service and explanation of things.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was no problem.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The wait was no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint is that I've never had an appointment with Vision Care where I was seen at the time... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Only complaint is that I've never had an appointment with Vision Care where I was seen at the time of my appointment. It would appear that apologizing for the wait is a matter of course and not as important to the provider as it is to the patient. Otherwise, very satisfied. Unfortunately, usually tense prior to arriving as I try to guess how long over my appointment time I'll be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office in Calabash is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone at the office in Calabash is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hardy! She is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr Hardy! She is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't need to be asked 3 times if I'd like to look at new glasses, since mine were only a year... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I didn't need to be asked 3 times if I'd like to look at new glasses, since mine were only a year old. Other than that, things were fine.


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the very friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the very friendly staff. Everyone always makes you feel very welcomed. In all my visits the staff has always been very approachable and helpful. They always take time to answer any questions that I might have. Dr. Debra Webb is very caring and I never feel rushed. I always leave with a very clear understanding of my exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1) I've had two examinations at your offices, one at Shallotte, the other at Calabash —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

1) I've had two examinations at your offices, one at Shallotte, the other at Calabash. On both occasions the staff was "running late and catching up." 2) I don't like the method of being led from the exam room directly to the optician area for glasses purchase. It's like a sales technique. 3) Calabash staff was very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar As always..i received the best care in my opinion..Very pleased with everything.. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always..i received the best care in my opinion..Very pleased with everything..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hardy appointment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleased with visit and ,of course, Dr. Hardy. Glad your in Calabash.


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure going to the Calabash office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This was my first time going to the Calabash location and it was a pleasure. Easy getting in/out of the parking lot, nicely designed office and the process from when I walked in til the time I walked out was very organized. All of the staff were very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I just love Debra. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience and I just love Debra.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Office staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and thorough. Office staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar We're very pleased with Dr. Webb and the staff at Vision Square —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We're very pleased with Dr. Webb and the staff at Vision Square. I've recommended on Facebook and have referred a people when I've had an opportunity. Thanks for the good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful. Dr. Cook is excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very kind and helpful. Dr. Cook id excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant personnel and surroundings. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, pleasant personnel and surroundings. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Webb is an outstanding eye care physician


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've always had a good experience with Dr. Stephanie Hardy and the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've always had a good experience with Dr. Stephanie Hardy and the staff. I would certainly refer a friend. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the décor, staff and service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the décor, staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well doneoffice is lovely and the greetings were greatby Dr and staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very well done office is lovely and the greetings were great by Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband and I saw Dr. Hardy and we were very pleased with the exam and the time she spent with us. I had to wait a few minutes for my exam but that was fine. Dr. Hardy was very professional and spent time explaining my narrow angle glaucoma to me and the symptoms. The waiting room was tastefully decorated with comfortable chairs. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A significant improvement over the Shallotte off —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A significant improvement over the Shallotte off


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb is wonderful and DID certainly try to explain my options for my next cataract surgery.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Webb is wonderful and DID certainly try to explain my options for my next cataract surgery.....I just don't completely understand and I'm worried that I'll make a mistake that can't be undone.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing. Dr. Webb is great and so is your staff I couldn't want better. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would not change a thing. Dr. Webb is great and so is your staff I couldn't want better.


StarStarStarStarStar I called at the last minute and Dr Hardy made sure to see me and check out my problem —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I called at the last minute and Dr Hardy made sure to see me and check out my problem. The entire office was very accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and it was wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit and it was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit with Dr. Webb —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm a tough marker....to gain 5 stars you would have needed to restore my vision to perfection during the visit.....without glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Jade is awesome and of course Dr. Cooke is the best ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Jade is awesome and of course Dr. Cooke is the best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cooke. She explains everything I've been concerned about with my eye health. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Cooke. She explains everything I've been concerned about with my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webb was great and Tammy was very helpful - Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Webb was great and Tammy was very helpful - Thanks. I appreciate being able to go to the Calabash office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant and everyone was very nice!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very pleasant and everyone was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in and explained what was wrong and they took me right away —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I walked in and explained what was wrong and they took me right away


StarStarStarStarStar Super People, Super Service, First Class, Clean Facility........... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Super People, Super Service, First Class, Clean Facility............very responsive to customer needs !!! Nice Job ! Keep up the great work. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and it was wonderful. Dr. Webb explained everything and your staff were courteous and professional. I have recommended to several friends already that they visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was due to a patient emergency, which I understand. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wait time was due to a patient emergency, which I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the atmosphere of the office and friendliness of office staff. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Really like the atmosphere of the office and friendliness of office staff. Dr. Webb is a professional but also a down to earth (I hear you) type Doctor. Location is perfect for me ( within two miles) . Also, she works on Friday at Calabash office which is also my day off.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in the Calabash office and loved the friendliness and intimacy of the smaller office —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was seen in the Calabash office and loved the friendliness and intimacy of the smaller office. I have already recommended the Calabash office to a few friends.