Dr Christopher J Moshoures Optome

Dr. Christopher J Moshoures

Star Star Star Star Star 339 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Awesome dr. Awesome staff. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar A staff that is very easy and pleasant to work ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A staff that is very easy and pleasant to work with for my daughters eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit. Dr. and entire staff were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service..very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all of the staff were courteous, effi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual, all of the staff were courteous, efficient, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was an emergency visit. I could not find a more caring staff and Doctor - Dr. DesLauriers.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding! Dr. Moshoures and his e... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, outstanding! Dr. Moshoures and his entire staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed because I called at 8:3... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very disappointed because I called at 8:30 to say I thought I had pink eye - I was told to come down at 9:15 and they would work me in but there would be a wait. I waited 1 hour and 15 minutes and then told the receptionist I could not wait any more. It would have taken five minutes for the dr. to see me and diagnose my eye. I ended up going to urgent care up the street and was seen in 15 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Hi service was excellent; staff courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I came to you was that Kim was so go... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The reason I came to you was that Kim was so good on the phone compared to other places I called. She was extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All staff was professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Chris Moshoures. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. Chris Moshoures for over 30 years and have always found him and his staff caring and professional in every way. During this time, I have watched the technology change. Dr. Moshoures has always kept up with the latest technology and advances in eye care. I completely trust him and his staff to care for my eyes. I have always been pleased with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quickly helped and told I would be fit in... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was quickly helped and told I would be fit in.. Everyone was very courteous and I was even offered a drink. I was seen in what I thought a very short amount of time by the Dr. and was out the door feeling considerably better. Great group of ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to meet the lovely staff... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was such a pleasure to meet the lovely staff yesterday! Everyone was so polite and respectful. They all were extremely knowledgeable as well and did their jobs efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Poor customer service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived at 1:55 for my 2:00 appointment and updated paperwork by 2:10. Even though I had the first after lunch scheduled 2 other patients went in before me and I wasn't seen until 2:25. Apparently my time isn't important. I was tested and then waited another 10 minutes to see my doctor. When she arrived and asked how I was doing I told her that I was upset at having to spend so much time waiting while I was on my lunch hour. She scolded me for speaking to her about it since she is a doctor. So a doctors time is more important.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited both the Shallotte and Southport... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have visited both the Shallotte and Southport locations. Both are equally friendly and provide exceptional service. I would recommend them for any eye care that you may need.


StarStarStarStarStar Good review. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have only one complaint: Federal bureaucrat requiring me to fill out forms identical to last year's and redundant with ID and insurance cards. Dr. Kathy and tech Katie are great, I believe I am receiving excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Brady —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at Vision Square was excellent . You couldn't ask for a better team of people. Surely a 10 rating


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at the Vision Care in Southpo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the people at the Vision Care in Southport Office. They are so nice and very helpful. The Doctor was wonderful! The eyeglass center there fixed my glasses too. I thought they were all great! I have found my forever vision care professionals home! so conveniently close too !


StarStarStarStarStar 50 minute wait! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was for 10:30. I arrived at 10:23 because of traffic. I filled out the patient info sheet (nothing has changed) and waited. They called my name at 11:21.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is the best! She's patient, engaging and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. D is the best! She's patient, engaging and does a terrific job of explaining your situation. Terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect customer service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Perfect customer service, and Dr. DesLauriers is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff, terrific doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hardy and the technicians and desk staff are all just great!! When I move, I will surely miss them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and her staff are truly outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kathy and her staff are truly outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-up. for Gene Conner —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Only had to wait less than ten minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor knows his stuff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This doctor knows his stuff


StarStarStarStarStar First Class treatment, as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

First Class treatment, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The interaction between Doctor/nurse and the pa... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The interaction between Doctor/nurse and the patient and the patient's care giver is great and they ask the right amount of questions to help the doctor and the patients figure out what is going on and what needs to be done about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and thorough. It's an enjo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Totally professional and thorough. It's an enjoyable experience with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything about my visit was great:)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moshoures was not only thorough, but he took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and why I was having trouble seeing in my left eye (cataracts). My previous vision care provider never did that.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, your staff & Dr. Hardy were outstand... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As Always, your staff & Dr. Hardy were outstanding!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I just wondered why I did... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great. I just wondered why I didn't have my eyes dialated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to both offices in Shallote and Sou... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to both offices in Shallote and Southport. Both provide great service and the wait time is reasonable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very fortunate to have chosen Vision Care ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very fortunate to have chosen Vision Care Eyewear


StarStarStarStarStar The Southport Office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to the Southport office for 18 years and have nothing but praise for everyone who works there.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so impressed with the whole team at Vision Square Eyecare Southport. I have never been to a Doctor's office that was so efficient from the first phone call I made, to coming into the office. I will recommend this office and Dr. Christopher Moshoures for all eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care at Vision S... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service and care at Vision Square Eyecare-Southport


StarStarStarStarStar My wife had an appointment for 8:00 am Tuesday ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife had an appointment for 8:00 am Tuesday morning; however, she was not able to make it because she was sick during the night. I showed up for her appointment and the staff was most accommodating in seeing me and transferring my appt to my wife. The staff had to get my files ready as they were definitely not expecting me. Everything was accomplished in a very short time. The office staff and doctor did not miss a beat. Very pleased with everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in Oak Island visiting relatives and called your office for a possible work-in appointment as I was having some discharge, itching, burning, swelling in both eyes! Was diagnosed with pink eye and given RX - Eyes felt so much better after using eye drops later that day!!! Thankful that your office was so accommodating and willing to see me on such short notice!!


StarStarStarStarStar ALL TOP NOTCH PEOPLE  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ALL TOP NOTCH PEOPLE FROM THE FRONT ENTRANCE TO THE FRONT EXIT VERY WELL OPERATED BUSINESS


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye office in Southport and surrounding areas —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best eye exam that I have had. The exam was thorough and I enjoyed the professionialism of all personal involved in my time there. Dr. Hardy is wonderful and full of good information. I look forward to my return appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone i... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is so helpful and polite. All my questions are answered and I feel like my eyes are well taken care of and my eyesight is their number one concern. Thank you to everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and a great team - I really enjoyed... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit and a great team - I really enjoyed the staff -


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkups are very efficient and thorough... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Yearly checkups are very efficient and thorough. I had a bug fly into my eye and Vision worked me right in...problem was solved....just in time for the eclipse. I would certainly recommend this office for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Emergency —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had an eye emergency on Monday morning and when I called the office I was promptly given an appointment for later that day. I did have to wait to see Dr. Hardy which was understandable since I was an emergency appointment. Dr. Hardy was thorough and professional and the diagnosis was acceptable and correct. I was very pleased and glad I decided to call and not wait to see a professional for my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt relaxed and was treated right. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Felt relaxed and was treated right.


StarStarStarStarStar I would most certainly recommend Vision Square ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would most certainly recommend Vision Square Eyecare to friends and neighbors. The care is excellent and the doctors are obviously well-versed in the latest research regarding eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and entirely oriented towa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Totally professional and entirely oriented toward customer (patient) service. Every visit is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was on time, smooth, infor... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment was on time, smooth, informative, and covered by insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, thorough and exceptional eye exam. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I greatly appreciate the time, energy and care that Dr DesLauriers takes to exam my eyes thoroughly and completely and also explain and share her findings and optical scans with me. She gives a better, more detailed exam than any I have had in my 50+ years of wearing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DesLauries is the only optometrist I want t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. DesLauries is the only optometrist I want to go to !


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy working with Kathy DeLauries.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy working with Kathy DeLauries. She takes time to explain all aspects of the exam and is friendly, yet professional. She remembers past visits so that you are not feeling like a "new" patient after multiple years visiting the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deslouriers was great as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Deslouriers was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was kind. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Womble —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Office, nice visit, very receptive.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an object lodged in my eye and called to ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an object lodged in my eye and called to see someone in the morning. They were very responsive and told me to come in at 10:15 a.m. to see a Doctor. I did and was successfully treated to remove the object. Thank you so much for your prompt help. I so appreciate it and will refer you to anyone who wants a referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I called about an eye problem... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience, I called about an eye problem and was seen the same day. The problem was solved ant the visit went well. Thanks to all the staff and Dr Hardy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DesLauries is wonderful, very kind and mor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. DesLauries is wonderful, very kind and more then competent. Waiting time leaves much to be desired!


StarStarStarStarStar great use of texting and emails as well as tele... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great use of texting and emails as well as telephone


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Square Eye Care great place for all your ey —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Vision Square Eye Care for over a year. Dr. DesLauriers is wonderful. She is warm, exceedingly helpful and kind. An experienced, professional, she is thorough and explains in detail every aspect of her exam and recommendations for care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and really nice people. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and really nice people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hardy very skilled and personable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hardy very skilled and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great service. Fast and friendly. Answered questions I didn't even know I had!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent and courteous service!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Vision Square South... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at Vision Square Southport location! Everyone was professional, knowledgeable snd friendly. They had a wonderful variety of frames to chose from, and When my glasses arrived, my vision was perfect abd they were adjusted to fit perfect. I highly recommend Vision Square!


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a good experience Very kind friendly staff not a long wait .


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K DesLauriers and staff have been more t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor K DesLauriers and staff have been more than extrodinary in every way. Their professionalism,medical expertise and compassion have helped me through some very difficult eye problems. They are very supportive and have warm and wonderful smiles. A million thanks to all. Sincerely, Regina C Branch


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the state-of-art equi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the state-of-art equipment and thoroughness of the exam. The staff was top rate and performed the tests very efficiently and in a personable manner. Dr. Moshoures was wonderful. He took lots of time with me and explained my condition, with pictures of my eyes and models, so that I completely understand the status of my eyes and their future. Thank you, Vision Square!


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming there for 17 years and would not co... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Been coming there for 17 years and would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have always had a pleasant experience at the Southport office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with my first visit to Vision Square Southport. I was experiencing an issue with one of my eyes and was able to get an appointment within hours of calling. At the office, I waited only about five minute before being called in. Based on my experience with an optometrist and retinal specialist in the Washington, DC, area for the same issue with my other eye, Dr. Deslauriers' exam was on point, and she provided sound advice and information, plus she was very nice. Will definitely continue going there for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. I think Dr Kathy is excellent an... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very thorough. I think Dr Kathy is excellent and very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Experience Glad I chose this office!!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice Experience Glad I chose this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love love my yearly check up its very thoroug... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love love my yearly check up its very thorough and interesting ... i always feel like allot of time is spent with me to go over all aspects of my exam .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy DesLauriers —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Kathy DesLauriers continues to be the most professional optometrist I have ever had an association with in my 77 years. Nothing is ever overlooked and the test results are always explained in layman terms.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend these good people —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Caring professional service.....excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Rubin —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star. Excellent facility. Julie is so kind and I appreciate that she will take care of old glasses as well as the new ones.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patent i\I was very pleased with the e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patent i\I was very pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and staff. I feel great wh... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

always great service and staff. I feel great when I leave


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All was just Grand. On time and on point.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eyecare  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Vision Square Eyecare in Southport has a courteous and professional staff, who are friendly and efficient. They stagger appointments so you are not sitting in the waiting room. The examinations are extensive and the Doctors informative throughout. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for superior eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice staff. Everyone seemed ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and nice staff. Everyone seemed to genuinely care about me and all were helpful and explained everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love KaTHY dESlauriers. She has been my doct... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love KaTHY dESlauriers. She has been my doctor for 20 years or more.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable,, helpful and sense of. Humor —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Knowledgeable,, helpful and sense of. Humor


StarStarStarStarStar I especially like the way my doctor shares and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I especially like the way my doctor shares and explains my results on the computer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. DesLauries is always wonderful.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. DesLauries is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care service —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye care service


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Dr. Kathy does an exa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very pleasant experience. Dr. Kathy does an excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is the best.. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Since Dr. Kathy directed me through cataract surgery in 2006 & 2009, I have been able to read, play golf & tennis, whatever I want with no glasses at all. She has kept me up to date with a yearly check of my eye health. She is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very pleasant. Excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough and very pleasant. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I requested this appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I requested this appointment to discuss with Dr. Kathy D. a new lens prescription I had recently received from Dr. Jenkins. It turned out that the new prescription was faulty, and that my current prescription (from 12/16 by Dr. Kathy D.) was still adequate.


StarStarStarStarStar The office runs smoothly and the staff friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office runs smoothly and the staff friendly and informative, but I was disappointed to see that the paperwork I got at the end of the visit, having paid for the new eyeglass prescription, did not include the new eyeglass prescription. I have asked for this via your Website.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Much too long of a wait.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Much too long of a wait. Appointment was for 2:45...got into room at 4:00 and didn't see doctor for another 1/2 hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was outstanding as always Dr. De La... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Every thing was outstanding as always Dr. De Larie was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff.....from appointment making chick,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff.....from appointment making chick, to cute gals keying in stats on a computer or doing initial 'stuff'/blowing air in this eye & taking blood pressure readings, or to the super nice pay-us-on-your-way-out person,....to the good doctor.....is awesome. I have white coat syndrome, yet......they made me feel at ease. They promoted a very caring atmosphere, and were so kind to work me in (a total stranger on vacation) that day; even offered me beverages to tide me over since I had no pre-arranged appointment. Dr. Moshoures has a great 'bedside manner', and will be my "doctor of choice" once I get retired and moved to the coast permanently (sometime in 2018). I usually am very vocal and brutally honest in critiquing first-time medical experiences (both good & bad), but you won't hear one negative comment from this chick (whose eye, by the way is improving with the use of those drops) about Vision Square Eye Care, &......especially.....icw this doctor & staff. You guys "so rock"!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and courtesy staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very polite and courtesy staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My visit took way too long. I didn't see the do... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit took way too long. I didn't see the doctor until an hour and a half after my scheduled appointment time. The staff made no effort to inform me of any delays or apologize for my wait. I feel I can receive the same eye care elsewhere with far more timely and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough eye exams I've ever ha... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the most thorough eye exams I've ever had. Everything was explained so I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Noonan —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice made me feel comfortable t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice made me feel comfortable to be there


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most caring team I have seen aro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely the most caring team I have seen around here. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a pleasant visit unless they dilate my eyes ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the Doctor and all staff I came... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the Doctor and all staff I came in contact with!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank You Dr. DesLauriers and staff for your excellent care and professional review of my dry eye problem. I look forward to working with you and appreciate the assistance you have provided. Sincerely, Regina C Branch


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent customer service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for the excellent customer service. I like Dr. Moshoures explanation of everything going on in my eyes and ways to handle them in the future. He is a very gentle with eye drops which is my worst nightmare! Thanks so much. The staff I had was Kristen and she was also very helpful and made me feel at home. Not to mention the optical staff who was excellent too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, personable,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly, personable, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye examination —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My annual eye examination went very well. All staff members were very courteous, prompt, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moshoures and team were fabulous. Very per... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Moshoures and team were fabulous. Very personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, will definitely use again —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit, will definently


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy DesLauriers is terrific. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kathy DesLauriers is terrific. Very thorough and explains everything she does during the exam. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a eye professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a thorough and comprehensive exam by Dr. DesLauriers. She reminds me of the ophthalmologist I had back in Washington DC.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I'm visiting an old friend —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like I'm visiting an old friend when I visit Dr. Hardy at Vision Square. Her friendly, informative and thorough attention is very reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar You cancelled my appointment after I had been w... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You cancelled my appointment after I had been waiting for about 15-20 minutes and then we're unable to re-schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust me eyes to Dr.Kathy. She and her team a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I trust me eyes to Dr.Kathy. She and her team are very thorough and keep you comfortable and informed throughout the appointment. I appreciate the time Dr. Kathy spent with me explaining all she was doing and what it meant. I would highly recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Dr. Hardy is great, and the assistant who helped me was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best experience that I have had and also the most informative .Staff was the best and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great treatment from the tech's and D... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, great treatment from the tech's and Dr. Deslaurier.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was excellent from the time I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As usual my visit was excellent from the time I walked through the door until I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional group of people!!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful and professional group of people!!! Very positive and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and a very comprehensive exa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional staff and a very comprehensive exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. "D" was great as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. "D" was great as usual. Offered new product for dry eyes. Very happy patient as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased on 1st visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased on 1st visit


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff and dr are gre... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience. Staff and dr are great. Would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking an eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D is the best! I will continue to visit once... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr D is the best! I will continue to visit once a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Extremely professional.staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience. Extremely professional.staff is always great and friendly and knowledgeable. I saw doctor D. Who is the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Improvement suggestion  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The services provided were very professional. As in past visits, the equipment and operators were up to date. One interaction missing has been that when nurses / technicians do testing they do not explain the machine being used or the test being done. They do explain those items when asked.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Hardy fit me in for a last minute appt. since Dr. Deslauriers was not in the office. Dr. Hardy gave me a thorough exam and explained what my problem was. I left reassured that things would be OK until I saw Dr. Deslauriers for my scheduled appt. later this month.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with everything since ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been very pleased with everything since I chose Vision Square upon my move here.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Kathy is an excellent and my eyes are... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As usual, Kathy is an excellent and my eyes are in good shape. I will be continually seeing her for any problems. I have had a number of my neighbors over the years to start seeing her. Happy & busy in 2017.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I called with an emergency eye irritation and although they were booked for the day they still worked me in, the time was not too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Vision Square Eyecare in Southport provides exceptional service: helpful, efficient, friendly staff; knowledgeable, caring doctors. I see Dr. DesLaurieres regularly. She far exceeds a high standard of care. She is patient, sensitive, clear and eager to educate, and very positive in her communication. I totally trust her, appreciate what I have learned from her, and appreciate her exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly smile and professional care. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a friendly smile and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this office for all your eye c... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Highly Recommend this office for all your eye care needs


StarStarStarStarStar They are very accomodating, competent and close... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very accomodating, competent and close by.


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Hardy. She is always so sweet, bu... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just love Dr. Hardy. She is always so sweet, but professional. I would send my friends to her. My husband has an appointment with her in May. Very happy with her and your friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I suppose it is hard to schedule your appointme... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I suppose it is hard to schedule your appointments, but I have to say that waiting for almost an hour (about half in the waiting room and half in the hallway) is somewhat disconcerting. I'm sure you wouldn't appreciate me being an hour late,well neither do I.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Square Eyecare is an excellent organization —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Vision Square Eyecare has consistently exceeded my expectations. Kathy DesLaurliers is an outstanding eye Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and first class ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was professional and first class I recommend your practice to all who ask


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen very quickly, tests were thorough, and my issues were all addressed.... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Was seen very quickly, tests were thorough, and my issues were all addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. On-time with my appointment. Treatment seemed very professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice people. On-time with my appointment. Treatment seemed very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great results, very prompt and thorough visit... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, great results, very prompt and thorough visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Yet another wonderful experience with this health care provider. Especially appreciated the in depth explanation of findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deslauriers is as always professional and takes the time to explain everythingA! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, Dr. Deslauriers was profession and took time to listen to my concerns about recent cataract surgery and assure and explain the healing process and the improvement in my vision. I would recommend her to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

thank you for your rapid attending to my perticular problem with my eyes-awesome with receiving help-excellent staff and dr.hardy!thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was very good, I was well pleased with my initial visit. The entire staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at this office. They are all always so nice and accommodating! I'd like to give a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff at this office. They are all always so nice and accommodating! I'd like to give a special thanks to Jen in southport! She was very patient and helpful with my daughter who just started to have to wear glasses this year. She made her feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DesLauriers is excellent. She clearly explains what she's going to do, what it's for, and th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. DesLauriers is excellent. She clearly explains what she's going to do, what it's for, and then how things look. She has a great combo of professional manner that's also upbeat, natural, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar *****...Carole DeLuca —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

*****The office staff is polite and efficient. Dr. DesLauries is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene was great, she explained to me about all of the test's that she was doing on my eyes. T... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Greene was great, she explained to me about all of the test's that she was doing on my eyes. The staff was very friendly. Great office.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I found the staff to be very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient, I found the staff to be very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I've ever had!! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire team is so professional. They are knowledgable, thorough and very pleasant. I have never had such a detailed eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Mrs. Judy Rubin —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I RECEIVED way too many NOTICES about the appointment - 3 phone calls, texts, messages and then a postcard that came after the exam. It was almost, an annoyance. I even returned the first two phone calls to, confirm that we knew we were scheduled. Once I confirm, I don't need all those other reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My annual exam is always thorough and efficient. Dr. Kathy DesLauriers is so welcoming and personable. She is extremely knowledgeable and competent. I feel so fortunate to have her in charge of my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and patient... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always very friendly and patient


StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very thourough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Another outstanding visit! Kim greeted me and verified my records and insurance. Katie did an excellent job with the technical tests and workups. And last but not least, Dr. Hardy's exam was as professional as I ever had. Everything was in line with past results and I'm pleased with the visit. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for early post-op —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for making online access available. I appreciate being able to contact you this way. Dr. Hardy saw me for an early cataract post-op because I was concerned about double vision. I've been reassured and am pleased to be in your care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both my husband and I see Dr. Delaurie - she is soooo thorough and professional - takes lots of time to explain what she is doing and your results - we have never had a more thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice from beginning to end... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent practice from beginning to end


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. The only nuisance was having to fill out paperwork with information you already ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Enjoyed my visit. The only nuisance was having to fill out paperwork with information you already had.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kathy... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5 Stars..................


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Response —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called late in the day to report that I was having vision issues that seemed to come on suddenly. The office asked me to come in immediately which I did. They conducted a number to tests of my vision and the Dr. examined the health of my eyes. The fact that they did no see anything of great concern was a relief.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Dr. DesLauriers is one of the best we've ever had.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent, Dr. DesLauriers is one of the best we've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Well! Was going to write a thank you note but this is easier. Great service, great staff, great ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well! Was going to write a thank you note but this is easier. Great service, great staff, great doctor, and my eye is now back to baseline. Thania who works for Better Beach (your patient) recommended me to Square Vision and glad she did. I appreciate the prompt response to my problem and the quick fix (sand under upper right lid) which was removed with finesse and ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Vision Square Eye Care crew delivers raving Fan service!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Once again, the Vision Square Eye Care crew delivers raving Fan service! They have been exceptional in discovering a serious macular problem, following my treatment through to the ophthalmologist and then advising me about cataracts. And the routine exam to check for prescription lens changes went well too. New snappy frames and lenses on the way!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always a pleasant experience to visit Vision Square. As I mentioned to Dr. Hardy, the tech that checked me in and tested me was especially outstanding at her job this visit. I am so sorry I cannot remember her name, but you should really treasure her contribution to the office. She's friendly, thorough, is very happy to answer any question, and she has a manner that instills both confidence and interest in one's visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Yasmine's Expeeience... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit at the Southport office was delightful. My children are seen at this site and I as truly pleasedo with their care, so I decided to switch to this facility. it was such an awesome decision.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Vision Square in Southport, NC was very pleasant and professional. Dr DesLauries as ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff of Vision Square in Southport, NC was very pleasant and helpful. Dr DesLauries, as always, was cheerful, patient, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and exceptional service.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, friendly and exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Deslauriers is gem. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Deslauriers is a skilled physician. She is thorough, calm, and very understanding. She explains issues in a way that is easy to understand and she always provides options for me to consider.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am a big fan of Dr. Kathy. I referred her to a friend. He has an appointment within the next two weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kathy gave me a new life. She is an angel ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Kathy gave me a new life. She is an angel


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my last visit. The appointment was at 3:30 and I was seen at 3:30. The D... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my last visit. The appointment was at 3:30 and I was seen at 3:30. The Doctor was very informative as to the results of the various test. She did not try and sell me something that I did not need.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As usual, Dr. Kathy DesLauriers did a very thorough eye exam and explained everything that is going on with my eyes. I would recommend Dr. DesLauries to anyone and in fact my sister just switched to her.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the staff is very professional. They showed sincere concern for my well being and explained each test in progress. Doctor DesLauriets has a very comfortable personality, explained each process and took her time to be sure I understood each result and my overall Eye Health. I highly recommend her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with a great group.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure to work with a great group.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, loved the assistant and especially doctor who set me up with contacts which I haven... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff, loved the assistant and especially doctor who set me up with contacts which I haven't been able to wear in ten years. Huge. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything went fine with my appointment and all the ladies were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a follow up from cataract surgery with Dr Hawkins and Dr Green and your staff were wonder... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was a follow up from cataract surgery with Dr Hawkins and Dr Green and your staff were wonderful. I was made to feel welcomed and my exam was very though. Results were shared with me and then sent to Dr Hawkins.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone were very professional and friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine and very professional ! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was just fine and very professional !


StarStarStarStarStar I want to keep this new doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want to keep this new doctor


StarStarStarStarStar It was thorough as always —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was thorough as always


StarStarStarStarStar I am very, very satisfied with the staff at Vision Square! Unfortunately, we're still trying to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very, very satisfied with the staff at Vision Square! Unfortunately, we're still trying to get my two pair of progressive glasses correct. Everyone has been so accomodating in this process.


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency walk-in and was squeezed between patients and thankful to be seen.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was an emergency walk-in and was squeezed between patients and thankful to be seen...however, I waited for 20 minutes to get to the exam room and then was seated in the exam room for 40+ minutes before the doctor came in - would have preferred to be told something like...we have a wait time of about 45 minutes - do you have a quick errand to run and then come back or do you want to sit and wait?" I at least could have gone to my car and gotten a book to read or gotten my gas and then come back. I recognize that I was lucky to be seen at all...however, my waiting could have been handled better.


StarStarStarStarStar with the first appointment (I thought) and being at the door when it opened (but second in line) I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

with the first appointment (I thought) and being at the door when it opened (but second in line) I thought I would be seen right away, After 25 minutes I was called back by Dr hardy, not the technician. After the session, at checkout, I asked as I always do for an 8 am appointment. I was informed that for special exams I could only have a 9 am or later appointment. The exam was great but the little things left a bad taste. charles pollock


StarStarStarStarStar Make people aware of about how long they can expect to be there —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Make people aware of about how long they can expect to be there


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam I have had (and I have had many). —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Eye Exam I have had (and I have had many).


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great at their job service was excellent.People in office kept me informed as to test and results of test. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps there are some people who need numerous reminders of appointments, but I felt like it was... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perhaps there are some people who need numerous reminders of appointments, but I felt like it was way over the top to get a phone call and two text message reminders in a 3 day period.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting and having  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really enjoyed meeting and having Dr Moshoures do my eye exam. He was pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dawn was super at setting up a last minute appointment and Heather stepped in to make everything happen. Couldn't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Very knowledgeable . Would definitely recommend them.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff. Very knowledgeable . Would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely personable, professional, and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was extremely personable, professional, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

When Dr. is running really behind because of some emergency why not call the patients to delay their arrival rather than having them wait for almost two hours. This has happened to me more than once.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for the excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at the Southport office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always have a good experience at the Southport office!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. DesLauries is always friendly and good at explaining every  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. DesLauries is always friendly and good at explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Summit is first class. good organaization and top notch staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Summit is first class. good organaization and top notch staff. I swithed for another service, and the differance is like night and day.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam Review 3/14/16 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My annual exam at Vision Square of Southport was typical of that I have experienced since my first visit to the office in 2009. The staff is consistently courteous, friendly, and professional and all aspects of service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice experience = there was a bit of a wait after my eyes were dilated (past the 15-20 min... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice experience = there was a bit of a wait after my eyes were dilated (past the 15-20 min time) it was almost 45 min.


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency visit, squeezed into your full schedule. Very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This was an emergency visit, squeezed into your full schedule. Very helpful. Bacterial eye infection. Referred to a corneal specialist in Wilmington. Great followup too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All the staff is great. Dr. DesLauries always explains things to me in a way that is clear and that treats me like I'm an intelligent person.


StarStarStarStarStar Before this recent visit, I had not seen an optometrist in over a decade. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Before this recent visit, I had not seen an optometrist in over a decade. Dr. Hardy was very friendly, knowledgable, and I left feeling a complete understanding of my situation. She is the reason I will be coming back to your practice, and will refer my friends to you also.


StarStarStarStarNo Star After having our eyes dilated, none of us were offered the sunglasses that you typically get —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After having our eyes dilated, none of us were offered the sunglasses that you typically get. It was difficult driving home with the bright sun outside.


StarStarStarStarStar The optical staff at my last eye office in GA were more welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The optical staff at my last eye office in GA were more welcoming. The staff here is good but my previous service took more time fitting etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was very helpful with picking out frames. Excellent service from her. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jen was very helpful with picking out frames. Excellent service from her.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Kathy provide excellent care and customer service! Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and Kathy provide excellent care and customer service! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I had what I thought was an eye infection and came in without an appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had what I thought was an eye infection and came in without an appointment . Your staff saw that and quickly got me in to see Dr Green. She prescribed medicine that cleared it up. I was so thankful for the quick and caring help the office provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish it wasn't so expensive, seems like other friends of mine go to other eye Doctors and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I just wish it wasn't so expensive, seems like other friends of mine go to other eye Doctors and without insurance they pay what I pay with insurance. We had to make a choice me or my husband and as my glasses were scratched I went. I do really like here though and have faith in the doctor. I only wish my husband could get his exam also.


StarStarStarStarStar Your kindness is greatly appreciated!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your kindness is greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team, very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled for 10:00. Didn't get called back until 10:20 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Scheduled for 10:00. Didn't get called back until 10:20. Might not seem like a big deal but I am working N/S and sleep is important.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, however, was told you accepted my insurance when appointment was made over... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough exam, however, was told you accepted my insurance when appointment was made over phone, but was told otherwise when I got there. This was disappointing since I wanted to purchase glasses there.


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing great. Keep up the good work. Dr. M would be proud —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are doing great. Keep up the good work. Dr. M would be proud


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moshoures and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Moshoures and his staff are the best. I love my contacts and how thorough he and his crew are to make sure I am happy with the prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar #3. Any options for cost /payment options for eyeglasses was not explained.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

#3. Any options for cost /payment options for eyeglasses was not explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated this well in any other medical/ dental/optometry office! Thank you all —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have never been treated this well in any other medical/ dental/optometry office! Thank you all. I am a raving fan!


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough and current status of my vision and eye health was very well explained —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exam was very thorough and current status of my vision and eye health was very well explained. Wait was longer than expected. Going to Shallotte office to look at eyewear, since their selection is larger


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Vision Square in Southport, NC for several years —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been using Vision Square in Southport, NC for several years.I am very satisfied with all phases of care and service I have received from Dr. DesLauries and the staff at this Office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considerate and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly office, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience! Everyone on your staff was simply delightful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience! Everyone on your staff was simply delightful. So happy to have found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Option for your Eyes! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office staff was pleasant Dr Delauria was the very best. Would highly recomend this pratice


StarStarStarStarStar I liked seeing Dr. Moshour —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I liked seeing Dr. Moshoures. Better than Dr. Hardy, she could not figure out why my vision had gotten so much worse and just said come back in 6 months. Dr. Moshoures, checked my cataract. If she had done that last year I would not have had to make another trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moshoures —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Moshoures will be missed by me. Even though I only had a few appointments with him, I had so much confidence in his abilities


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was professional and answered my questions —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The technician was professional and answered my questions. The lady at checkout was efficient and courteous.i was very glad to see Dr DesLaures.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding new medical people is probably the most important and stressful part of moving —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Finding new medical people is probably the most important and stressful part of moving. I was most pleased with Dr. DesLauriers and staff. My RI optometrist was excellent and I fell the same here.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Deslauries. I always feel important a scared about —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Dr Deslauries. I always feel important a scared about. The young woman that helped me pick frames was fabulous. So helpful. Great experience again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, comfortable office, nice staff (smiles and one on one attention —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great, comfortable office, nice staff (smiles and one on one attention. All seem to work together well. Do not seem to make it about the money. I am old but feel very comfortable in the care of Dr. DesLauriers.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, accommodating.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always pleasant, accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant from the time I arrived and explain what is going on  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone was very pleasant from the time I arrived and explain what is going on . I would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was shocked that after being a patient for twelve years I was told that I could not have an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was shocked that after being a patient for twelve years I was told that I could not have an appointment with Dr. Moshures, however, I loved Dr. DesLauries and am very happy to be her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, every member of staff was helpful, thoughtful. A very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough exam, every member of staff was helpful, thoughtful. A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As of now, I would not change a thing, great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went above and beyond to take excellent care of me. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone went above and beyond to take excellent care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not sure what to do here.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience! I felt very well informed in every aspect of my eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a great experience! I felt very well informed in every aspect of my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor DesLauriers is a great clinical and explains her finings as she does the exam —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor DesLauriers is a great clinical and explains her finings as she does the exam. Very reassuring and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for an emergency issue. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment would be is to be careful with the scented flowers in the waiting area, lots of... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My only comment would be is to be careful with the scented flowers in the waiting area, lots of people like myself have allergies and it affect the sinus. My visit was very pleasant. Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have met with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I would have liked to have met with Dr. Moshoures one last time before his "only to put out fires" status. I've been with him a long time and would have liked a turnover. Dr. Hardy was very nice and very knowledgeable, but I believe I would like to have had a courteous turnover. Anyway, I wish the best to Dr. Moshoures and hope that he enjoys his new status. Thank you for your years of service in the care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit (appt.) with Dr. Greene was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit (appt.) with Dr. Greene was excellent. I found her to be friendly although highly professional. She answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always treated with kindness and friendliness when I visit the office. Special kudos to Dr. DesLauriers who is so supportive, knowledgable, patient and informative. I trust her completely. Also, thanks to the receptionist who received a glove I had lost in the parking lot and saved it for me to pick up. I have always been treated and served estremely well at the Southport office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Dr.Hardy is a wonderful doctor and makes me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was just fine. Dr.Hardy is a wonderful doctor and makes me feel comfortable. She explains everything so that I can understand. Please keep her!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is quite professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is quite professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Tech who took me did not know the name of the test she was performing other than "a scan" —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Tech who took me did not know the name of the test she was performing other than "a scan". She failed repeatedly to give directions: put your chin in the holder, when there was clearly a left and right. Did not explain what I was to see in the machine (I saw a black screen), did not tell me what to expect. "Look at s creep". When there was a figure, a central dot and grid lines. She is not trained nor people oriented. If this was my first visit, it would be my last.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D was great. 1st time there and a very good experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. D was great. 1st time there and a very good experience. Coming back in February with my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Seeing me closer to the appointment time is the only thing you need Tao improve on.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many emails, text messages, post cards, letters, phone calls, etc —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Too many emails, text messages, post cards, letters, phone calls, etc. to remind me of my appointment. I've already received reminders for my appointment next December 2016.


StarStarStarStarStar The automated system for reminders is very annoying —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The automated system for reminders is very annoying. I got a call to confirm my appointment and then 10 emails/text in two weeks even up to hours and minutes before the appointment. One email confirmation and a call are sufficient


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased ll satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased and well satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Had shingles in my eye and was treated great as I have always been since I started coming there —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Had shingles in my eye and was treated great as I have always been since I started coming there


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the help your office has provided since my cataract surgery in August —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I appreciate all the help your office has provided since my cataract surgery in August. Happy Holidays.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very understanding and explains the procedures so the patient knows what will happen... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very understanding and explains the procedures so the patient knows what will happen and the reason for each procedure. Thanks for explaining the difference between polarized and non polarized!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is fabulous....I have never had a nicer more competent eye doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kathy is fabulous....I have never had a nicer more competent eye doctor....bravo for having her here!


StarStarStarStarStar Liked my first visit with DR. Greene. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Liked my first visit with DR. Greene.


StarStarStarStarStar Just continue the good work! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Just continue the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DesLauriers —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. DesLauriers is not only extremely pleasant, but thorough, professional and efficient. A pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! My kind of lady. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great Doctor! My kind of lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the service was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice and the service was excellent. I have referred two of our friends,Kay and Tommy Ervin. Thanks Charlie


StarStarStarStarStar Things went well as they have in the past.. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Things went well as they have in the past..


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wait time terriable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Unreasonable wait time. Appt. was 11:45. Doctor finally saw me an hour later. They can and should do better on seeing patients near appt. time. Laddie Wuchae


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hardy was very professional and provided great service and information....thanks Dr Hardy! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hardy was very professional and provided great service and information....thanks Dr Hardy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit - my first time here - will plan to return as scheduled. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Visit - my first time here - will plan to return as scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I now can buy readers for $10 (yahoo)a bigger selection to chose from would be nice. —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Since I now can buy readers for $10 (yahoo)a bigger selection to chose from would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar An awaiting my glasses. If I can see it's them, will reevaluate —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

An awaiting my glasses. If I can see it's them, will reevaluate. Otherwise need new organization or at minimum, new doctor


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Was not told why I had to pay a $35 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Was not told why I had to pay a $35.00 deductible when I had Medicare and a supplemental Blue Cross Blue Shield Policy. Was not informed to bring prescriptions taken to update my records which I could easily have done if I had known before the appointment. Was not told I was going to have to have eyes dielated for part of the exam. Had to reschedule that part of exam because I had too many things scheduled for the remaining day that I needed to see well. Cleaned and replaced my nose pads on glasses which needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I have such confidence in Dr. DesLauriers. She is so knowledgeable, positive, skilled.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have such confidence in Dr. DesLauriers. She is so knowledgeable, positive, skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Always great to see Dr. Des Lauriers! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent visit. Always great to see Dr. Des Lauriers!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Tests and results were explained. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff. Tests and results were explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Much better than Walmart. See you next year —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit. Much better than Walmart. See you next year


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in there go above and beyond...I look forward to my visits —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The girls in there go above and beyond...I look forward to my visits


StarStarStarStarStar I really need you to accept my insurance coverage from the NCDOT Ferry Division —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really need you to accept my insurance coverage from the NCDOT Ferry Division. It is with Superior Vision underwritten by National Guardian Life Insurance. I don't want to go anywhere else, for anything else. Dr. DesLauriers has ALWAYS been good to me and my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar I misunderstood the approximate cost of the exam, lenses and frames when I originally called to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I misunderstood the approximate cost of the exam, lenses and frames when I originally called to make my appointment. I understood it to be maybe a quarter of what it was because of Medicare and AARP.


StarStarStarStarStar Sign In--you have gone to using a "confidential" sign-in sheet. HIPPA requirement I guess —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Sign In--you have gone to using a "confidential" sign-in sheet. HIPPA requirement I guess. When called the girl spoke my full name. What's the point! Also too many email and phone appointment reminders. Even go an email after I got back home. Your receptionist needed to take a picture of my insurance cards. Have been the same for 12 years. Waste of time and paper since you already had the info. What happened to the nice friendly office staff that recognized you when you walked in???


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I have is I can't seem to get on the computer site. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The only problem I have is I can't seem to get on the computer site.


StarStarStarStarStar Things went smoothly —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Things went smoothly. I noted you have some newer equipment, great to see you keeping up with technology.


StarStarStarStarStar I will avoid any apponitment that 's latter afternoon. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't blame the doctor but rather then scheduling process/system.


StarStarStarStarStar Southport office was great. Dr. Greene was great. The staff was good also. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Southport office was great. Dr. Greene was great. The staff was good also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a excellent first visit. I don't see the need of a change. Everything was top-notch. The staff was professional, friendly and informative. Dr. Green was awesome and very nice. All my concerns were addressed and explained in detail. I look forward to my next exmination.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the tech person although new she seemed to have trouble with the. Mechines —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I thought the tech person although new she seemed to have trouble with the. Mechines. Also, she scared me with the questions she asked to fill out the conputerscreens. It was like she saw something, I think it was her tone of voice that led me to believe that something was very wrong. I was glad when the Doctor came in and said everything was okay. She also forgot to do one of the test and I had to go back and do it over with another tech person who was more experinced. The appt took two hours plus. I really like this office and have never had this problem before. Live


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The visit was ok, but having to wait over 30 minutes is not acceptable. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The visit was ok, but having to wait over 30 minutes is not acceptable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Anything to keep patients from having such long wait time. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Anything to keep patients from having such long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Four star —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel great about the care I get from Dr. Kathy D.


StarStarStarStarStar Consider preprinting info sheets for some of the data such as name, birthdate, address, drugs,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Consider preprinting info sheets for some of the data such as name, birthdate, address, drugs, insurance, etc. so existing clients can just make corrections as necessary. Physicians are doing this on most all data collection required so you might want to check into it.


StarStarStarStarStar When I checked in, I should have been informed that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I checked in, I should have been informed that Dr. Hardy was not there and been offered to see Dr. Moshures or to reschedule. My payment receipt and prescription had to be mailed which could have been a problem for some people.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed my time with Dr. Chris. Our time together was a delight. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Thoroughly enjoyed my time with Dr. Chris. Our time together was a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Kathy and your team! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you, Kathy and your team!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't get info how to sign onto my account to get information sent in email.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Didn't get info how to sign onto my account to get information sent in email.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy D is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kathy D is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit you for my exam. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It is always a pleasure to visit you for my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Greene was excellent!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too long and too complex —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I believe that the depth and number of procedures was unnecessary. I was in for a simple checkup. I was also asked to come back in a month for an additional procedure. I understand your income is dependent on the number of procedures. I spent an hour and forty minutes in your office. Careful is one thing, but too many procedures is another.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is great to have this type of professional eye care services locally in Southport.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told why every test was done and the results of each test in a way that I understood.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was told why every test was done and the results of each test in a way that I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, Dr. DeLaurier is probably the best eye doctor my husband and I have used —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Actually, Dr. DeLaurier is probably the best eye doctor my husband and I have used. She's thorough, pleasant and professional. We certainly hope to continue for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional, friendly and caring...superb!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment took almost 2 hours with a 20 minute wail at the end for a second eye picture... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The appointment took almost 2 hours with a 20 minute wail at the end for a second eye picture after dialation. The picture never happens so Dr. Green checked without it. Also I mentioned that I needed to drive and was Leary to get dialated but did anyway and then had a very difficult time getting back to the ferry. Not sure why but I also got very nautious which has never happened before.


StarStarStarStarStar Was not quite sure why I had to fill out forms again being a current customer with no changes but... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was not quite sure why I had to fill out forms again being a current customer with no changes but other than that it was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Don't change anything, this staff yesterday was very professional and friendly. The visit was so nice I wish I could be checked more often, but insurance would't pay. Thanks for a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always give you guys a 5 Star rating. Very professional, very friendly and very caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always give you guys a 5 Star rating. Very professional, very friendly and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. Everyone was so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit. Everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, came with medical information forms completed but still had to wait about 30... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient, came with medical information forms completed but still had to wait about 30 minutes past appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris, have fun in your retirement!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Chris, have fun in your retirement!


StarStarStarStarStar Loren was very helpful.... and they do not come any better than Dr Deslauriers... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Loren was very helpful.... and they do not come any better than Dr Deslauriers....she is the best especially when working with keratoconus issues.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't need ten reminders for my appointment. One or two is sufficient. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't need ten reminders for my appointment. One or two is sufficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with Dr Kathy L, not Dr Chris M —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was with Dr Kathy L, not Dr Chris M. You should clean up the survey software so it correctly identifies the attending physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change, my wait was a little longer, but that was due to the weather we have had over... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nothing to change, my wait was a little longer, but that was due to the weather we have had over the last few weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait TOO LONG. GET. BETTER ORGANIZED —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wait TOO LONG. GET. BETTER ORGANIZED


StarStarStarStarStar Your selection of frames should include some lighter color plastics, I.e —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your selection of frames should include some lighter color plastics, I.e. Ones without the nose pads. Every year I have to order from a book and that increases my wait time for my new frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant to be with the service was great.  —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was very pleasant to be with the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Moshoures, he is simply the BEST. He takes the time to really explain things —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I saw Dr. Moshoures, he is simply the BEST. He takes the time to really explain things. This is a skill that is disappearing in the medical field. I am looking forward to seeing Dr. Green in the future


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone were wonderful! Thank you for all your support! Kim Taronji


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. DeL. Very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Dr. DeL . Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to see y'all every month —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We love coming to see y'all every month. You and your staff have been wonderful to us with our children. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have ALS and can not speak. Everyone at the office was friendly and very accommodating —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have ALS and can not speak. Everyone at the office was friendly and very accommodating. The eye exam was very thorough and everyone made it easy for me to respond to any questions. I was very comfortable and enjoyed my visit to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and pleasant experience. Please don't close your doors —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent professional and pleasant experience. Please don't close your doors. I will remain to be your patient as long as I live (insurance companies allowing of course).


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased with the Doctor, she got my problem FIXED —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was VERY pleased with the Doctor, she got my problem FIXED


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Moshoures for the offer to see me on Sunday if needed —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank You Dr. Moshoures for the offer to see me on Sunday if needed. I really appreciate this gesture.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Nice friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always excellent service! Nice friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always super —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kathy is super. She is the only reason my wife and I have switched from our optometrists in Virginia after 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!! Professional and accomodating. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love this practice!! Professional and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my visit and actually have received the best service with Vision Square than... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with my visit and actually have received the best service with Vision Square than any other vision service ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 50 minutes before seeing a Dr.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I waited 50 minutes before seeing a Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene was professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Greene was professional and friendly. Explained entire process and options available


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and staff do an excellent job of caring for my eyes! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kathy and staff do an excellent job of caring for my eyes!