Dr. Charles Stewart, DDS

Dr. Charles Stewart

Star Star Star Star Star 260 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are always so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was excellent and gentle. Great additio... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tiffany was excellent and gentle. Great addition to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar CATERING AT IT'S FINEST! —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EVERYONE HERE WAS SO KIND AND COURTEOUS....FROM THE TIME I MADE AN EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT ON THE PHONE, WALKED IN AND SEEN FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND OUT THE DOOR LEAVING! THIS IS DEFINATELY A BLESSED ENVIRONMENT. DR. STEWART YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE PRICELESS. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very good dental assistant, pri... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, very good dental assistant, prices ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tejada was amazing. Made sure I wasn't in a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tejada was amazing. Made sure I wasn't in any pain and comfortable the whole time. Will definitely be returning to him for future dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jennifer is one in a long line of hygienist that does excellent, efficient, friendly work and almost makes cleaning a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by your professionals.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service by your professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My options and financial cost were explained in detail along with a complete printout. Staff were incredible, especially Dr. Stewart's dental assistant. I strongly recommend Stewart Family Dentistry for affordable & excellent dental care & treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful service at Dr. Stewart's... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always get wonderful service at Dr. Stewart's office!


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I drive over 100 miles to go to Dr. Stewart and his dental hygienist, Lan. I appreciate their care and friendship.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pretty much the best dentist I've ever been to. Wish I would have heard of yall sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've be... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've been going here for years and even though there are dentists closer to me, I prefer going here


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental practice to anyo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a very positive experience. Friendy, knowlegable staff who do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

On time and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with great care! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service with great care!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience having my teeth cleane... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a great experience having my teeth cleaned on Wed. of this week! Jennifer showed me how to clean my teeth better with my SoniCare brush!! I really appreciate that!! A very young woman teaching an "old dog how to do better"!! We had some great conversation as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was really nice and took the time to ex... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tiffany was really nice and took the time to explain everything in detail to me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but good. Doc and his staff a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, nothing but good. Doc and his staff are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar AJK. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, my visit with Dr. Stewart and his staff was a friendly and pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A pleasure to do business here. Friendly and no waiting. I had everything about my teeth explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar Lan is fantastic! Always enjoy my visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lan is fantastic! Always enjoy my visit. Lady who checked me out at the end was very efficient and friendly as well(Did not get her name).


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit even with a root canal —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very pleasant visit even with a root canal


StarStarStarStarStar Always have pleasant interaction with everyone. Enjoy my office visits —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always have pleasant interaction with everyone. Enjoy my office visits. Greatful for all of the kindnesses and professionalism. Linda is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very very good! I was treated very nicely and had my teeth cleaned by Cherry who... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The visit was very very good! I was treated very nicely and had my teeth cleaned by Cherry who is always very professional and pleasant to talk to while I am in the chair! Just had a very good visit!! Thanks Ra


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly and always helpful. I am so glad Linda St —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in your office is friendly and always helpful. I am so glad Linda St. Lawrence recommended your dental office to my husband and I.


StarStarStarStarStar Proud to have a dentist that helps me out even on the weekend-- —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Proud to have a dentist that helps me out even on the weekend--


StarStarStarStarStar I know it was a hectic day, Dr. Stewart, Lan, & Laci made our visit flawless 😁😁 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I know it was a hectic day, Dr. Stewart, Lan, & Laci made our visit flawless 😁😁


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Han, is great. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My dental hygienist, Han, is great.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the very best dentist & staff in the county. I will always return for any future needs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are the very best dentist & staff in the county. I will always return for any future needs. & I have already told anyone that will listen about how awesome everyone is.


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is amazing! She is always very informative and takes very good care of me during my ortho... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Danielle is amazing! She is always very informative and takes very good care of me during my ortho checks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with everything, follow up plan was explained very well, very happy with... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very comfortable with everything, follow up plan was explained very well, very happy with everything overall, trying to get my husband to schedule an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't care much for that Doc Strewart guy but everyone else was great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Didn't care much for that Doc Strewart guy but everyone else was great. Actually Doc Stewart is thd best and As for Lon, there is no one as gentle when being worked on


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good service! Melissa has awesome customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctors. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Had another productive visit with Dr. Stewart and Lon, my hygienist. Was given options with price quotes. Still not certain about decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry did an excellent job as always! I enjoy her wisdom, wit and personality as always! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cherry did an excellent job as always! I enjoy her wisdom, wit and personality as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The main reason I travel over 130 miles from Bryan to Angleton to visit the dentist's office is... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The main reason I travel over 130 miles from Bryan to Angleton to visit the dentist's office is Lan, my dental hygienist. Do not want to change. I have known Dr. Stewart since he was a little boy, so I consider him a friend, as well as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very compassionate and made sure I was well taken care of, I'm very satisfied with Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very compassionate and made sure I was well taken care of, I'm very satisfied with Dr Stewart and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone was great. Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is always friendly & efficient. Cherry & Laughn are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Definitely will recommend! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent! Definitely will recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is great. I've been to several dentists over the last few years and this is the first one I've felt comfortable at. I'll never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great as alway's —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

everyone was great as alway's


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very professional and informative.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was very professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very helpful and accommodating to my needs —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The team was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. They ensured that I did not have to come back another day to get my crown replaced (normally one has to come back another day). Thanks for great customer service Dr. Stewart and company.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely nothing! You already do an excellent job! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely nothing! You already do an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great good service friendly people. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every thing was great good service friendly people.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I would like to be greeted when I arrive instead of being ignored by someone texting on their cell... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to be greeted when I arrive instead of being ignored by someone texting on their cell phone. I had a scheduled cleaning which was excellent. The higenist and Dr. Baker said I needed a deep scale cleaning on one of my teeth. I asked what this would cost and was told the lady at the desk( same one texting when I arrived) would give me the estimate and do the scheduling. When I arrived at her desk she was on the phone and asked could she just call me later to schedule and provide the estimate. Two days later and i still haven't heard anything. About a month ago my wife asked for an estimate for a bridge and a crown using both of her insurance coverages. Again, we will call you back with the estimate. Three calls from us later my wife was told that the charges would be sent to one insurance first and that we would have to pay the remainder up front and if the second insurance covered anything we might be reimbursed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made it very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very nice and made it very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always made as comfortable as possible when I go in. Been going so many years I feel like family. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always made as comfortable as possible when I go in. Been going so many years I feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in. :) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for getting me in. :)


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Everything was fine, like always. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No problems. Everything was fine, like always.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with kindness and compassion. I even received a sweet note from Linda St —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always treated with kindness and compassion. I even received a sweet note from Linda St. Lawrence after my visit welcoming me back to the practice. This is why I drive from Sugar Land to go to the dentist. The staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE DOING A GREAT JOB,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! STAY HEALTHY,HAPPY AND SAFE! LOVE YOU GUYS! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

YOU GUYS ARE DOING A GREAT JOB,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! STAY HEALTHY,HAPPY AND SAFE! LOVE YOU GUYS!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Lon is always willing and ready to help me with anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Lan does a great job! Melissa very nice on checkout. Always enjoy my visits. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lan does a great job! Melissa very nice on checkout. Always enjoy my visits. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love all of you - that is why I drive 200 miles round trip to see you!! Love Dr Charlie! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Absolutely love all of you - that is why I drive 200 miles round trip to see you!! Love Dr Charlie!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with services


StarStarStarStarStar great visit again —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

again it was a pleasure to come to your office for my visit. Everyone is very polite and courteous. the professionalism and the quality of your services are the best !Thanks for all of yalls help. Jack Kees


StarStarStarStarStar Been using Dr. Stewart for Years and wouldn't want to think of using any one else —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Been using Dr. Stewart for Years and wouldn't want to think of using any one else. I do refer to him. He took wonderful care of Mrs. Betty Hoffman who I referred. She loves it there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning with Cherry! So caring! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental cleaning with Cherry! So caring!


StarStarStarStarStar service is great. everyone who works for dr. stewart is extremely professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

service is great. everyone who works for dr. stewart is extremely professional and friendly. they call me by name and always ask about me and my family. they are all so sweet and kind. it feels like they are family. I recommend them to everyone I meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Is there away you can help me get Gary Wimberly in to have his teeth cleaned.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Is there away you can help me get Gary Wimberly in to have his teeth cleaned...Men! If all possible he's returning from working overseas and I'll be dragging him in to see you THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL THE HEALTH SUPPORT AND A BETTER SMILE!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a way for anything that could be done in this office to make me feel more... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't think of a way for anything that could be done in this office to make me feel more comfortable. When I first came I was scared to death!!! When I had my work done everyone was so awesome and understood my fears. Throughout the procedure I was never scared (which totally shocked me)!! Staff and Dr.'s in this office are AWESOME!!! I'm so glad I chose ya'll to take care of me. Keep up the awesome work. Also, everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Lacey is always very caring and professional! She's awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lacey is always very caring and professional! She's awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, I enjoy Cherry as my dental hygenist, she has a good sense of humor and is... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was fine, I enjoy Cherry as my dental hygenist, she has a good sense of humor and is excellent at her job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional, team! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Wonderful, friendly, professional, team!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my two front teeth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks for my two front teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Staff as always extremely congenial and considerate. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff as always extremely congenial and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is always AWESOME! and Nell (I believe that's how you spell it) is the BOMB —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda is always AWESOME! and Nell (I believe that's how you spell it) is the BOMB. Together, hummm look out great team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star december checkup —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Other than having to wait almost 25 minutes past my scheduled appointment with my hygenist the visit went well - Linda always does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar when i go to your office its always very very good.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

when i go to your office its always very very good...everyone treats me like a real human and i like that...thx for your good work...sue swartz


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken into the dental area before my appointment time and was finished, early! Everything... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was taken into the dental area before my appointment time and was finished, early! Everything was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienists are very good at their work and also very friendly and act as if they care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your dental hygienists are very good at their work and also very friendly and act as if they care.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's initial experience at your office was not a very good one but we decided to keep... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter's initial experience at your office was not a very good one but we decided to keep going there and we are very glad we did. She is pretty anxious about dental work and every visit (except her 1st one) we have had the plesure of having Megan for her assistant. She jokes with Kaylee and helps her relax and when she answers our questions I can tell she also really knows her job. She even got braces the week before Kaylee did and let Kaylee look at them and ask a bunch of questions. I hope we continue to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at the dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel welcome at the dental office. The staff is friendly and provide information in a manner that is understandable and instructional.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in the office was relaxed, and congenial. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The atmosphere in the office was relaxed, and congenial.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met made me feel comfortable, everyone was ni —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone I met made me feel comfortable, everyone was nice


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Lon (sp) clean my teeth. She is a joy to be around with —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy having Lon (sp) clean my teeth. She is a joy to be around with. I have come to confide in her and we share many pleasant stories and moments during my visit. I just love her!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a very pleasant experience. I knew exactly what was to take place and everyone was very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the young lady that spoke to me about insurance. That's something I did not receive with previous providers. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything...and I thank all of u...Sue Swartz —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would not change anything...and I thank all of u...Sue Swartz


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. They are all professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is great. They are all professional and friendly. The staff and the doctor all care about you as a person. They call you by name and all greet you. The dr. always asks how are you doing today. great place, comfortable, friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar lana,linda, and everyone was great as alway's !!! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

lana,linda, and everyone was great as alway's !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry is the best and all of Dr.Stewarts staff are very nice  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Cherry is the best and all of Dr.Stewarts staff are very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry, the dental hygienist, is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cherry, the dental hygienist, is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. (keep her) She did a very good job on my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar none —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated very well. I felt that they were really concerned with the pain I was in, and worked to minimize it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned now.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was great and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff was great and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar i dont recall the ladys name in the front who was kind enough to call medicaid and have them... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i dont recall the ladys name in the front who was kind enough to call medicaid and have them change my other dentist to yall. she was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a lot faster —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This visit was a lot faster. Last time it took a long time to be seeing for the first and last part of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Need no improvement needed...Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Need no improvement needed...Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Have already referred Dr. Baker to several others. Had a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have already referred Dr. Baker to several others. Had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good visit, the dental hygenist was very professional and did an outstanding job... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a very good visit, the dental hygenist was very professional and did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and gentle w —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was so nice and gentle with mw


StarStarStarStarStar Please note that Kayla Golaszewski is 22 yrs old, soon to be 23 in a few weeks —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Please note that Kayla Golaszewski is 22 yrs old, soon to be 23 in a few weeks. She was embarrassed that I, her Mom was called back to discuss her cavaties,etc. I do help her with her health issues since she has other health problems. She is on disability and I take care of her things, but maybe next time ask her if it is ok to call me back. Also, is there anyway she could arrange a payment plan for her cavaties? She only gets $600 a month from SSI. Thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The dentist was very friendly and talked to my child instead of about her —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist was very friendly and talked to my child instead of about her. My daughter really liked her. However the assistant who took her back to take xrays insisted my 14 year old had head lice when she was clearly broken out from head to toe with allergic eczema which she was already being treated medically for. The way she spoke and handled my daughter as if she were diseased was appalling. This practice treats children and should employ people sensitive enough to understand how fragile a 14 yr old girl already battling a skin rash's self esteem can be. How do you think she felt about herself the rest of that day? She would not even go back to band practice because she thought kids would think she has head lice. Thanks for that.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not get the dental assistant's name but she was very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not get the dental assistant's name but she was very helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Need information on procedure that will happen in October —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for the survey. I was wondering how I could contact you. It has been bothering me that I did not get more information about the next procedure. (I think I was told I needed a cap.)I was so shock and not thinking correctly after I was told that I had two cavities under the bottom gum on each side. I have been going to you for about 20 years and no one has ever told me about the cavities. I have been taking x-rays every year. I am wondering how I could get 2 cavities within 1 year. Also I drive myself from Bay City to Angleton. I did have someone with me on the last appointment; but she does not drive. I have made an appointment in October to take care of one of the cavities. The lady showed me a model of a tooth that was filed down and then a substitute cap would be put on it. She told me I would then come back 3 weeks later. When the first procedure is done is my mouth deaden and what will be done? Will I be able to drive back home? I was only told the cost of the procedure


StarStarStarStarStar continue to be kind as you always are. you guys are great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

continue to be kind as you always are. you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Lan is always superior with her periodontal magic. I have no complaints. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints,Everyone on the staff is very kind and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have no complaints,Everyone on the staff is very kind and courteous.I recommend ya'll to all of my friends. Keep up the great work !


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist and staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Terry seemed very passionate about her job and thoroughly explained the services she will be... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Terry seemed very passionate about her job and thoroughly explained the services she will be providing to me on my next visit. Dr. Stewart was wonderful, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff-they are always friendly,courteous and very professional —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You have an amazing staff-they are always friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr Charlie is fantastic & I have known him for 30+ years. I recently met Dr Baker & was very happy with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your team is friendly, great at what they do, and make me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on your team is friendly, great at what they do, and make me feel comfortable. Love your dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a root canal done. I have had one done by a different dentist and had several issues after it was done and I was very uncomfortable during the procedure. I was very impressed with dr baker and her assistant. They both made me very comfortable, were very thorough, clean, and gentle. Because of former experience I was expecting more pain and soreness but I was wrong. Afterwards it hurt but after several hours I was just a little sore just as she said I would be. That was it though. 2 days and all is good, actually much better than before procedure. Thank you for treating me with care, skill, and professionalism. Wish all doctors were this good. I will have any and all dental work done by this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists were great with my children. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienists were great with my children. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very friendly,and they take good care of me and my family! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always on time, very friendly,and they take good care of me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Parking seems to be getting to be a problem as I was able to find the last one available. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Parking seems to be getting to be a problem as I was able to find the last one available.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and don't mind coming back —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and don't mind coming back. The ladies are very professional, thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star The answer to Financial options explained was answered NO because it seems like there is no... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The answer to Financial options explained was answered NO because it seems like there is no option, but to pay at the time. IF there was another option, it was never explained to me. On that day I was able to pay the $155.00 due even though I had not anticipated that amount. Would have been nice to know if there was a payment plan or something. Dr. Stewart and staff are s-o-o- nice and professional. There is always room for improvement. Rating = 4-1/2


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were friendly as always, especially Lan, my dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All personnel were friendly as always, especially Lan, my dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and warm, friendly office members. Dr. Sterwart is always a delightful doc —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great services and warm, friendly office members. Dr. Sterwart is always a delightful doc. The new look is refreshing. Linda is wonderful; does an excellent job and a warm, caring person. Enjoy coming for my usual visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Things went great. And the dentist was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar No complains---I have had nothing but enjoyable experiences at Dr. Stewart's office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No complains---I have had nothing but enjoyable experiences at Dr. Stewart's office. The whole staff is courteous and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, patient, and very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, patient, and very pleasant. My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Comments —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I wanted to set my next appointment, the male visitor there seemed to distract the girls in front. I have to call in an appointment, would rather have done there so I know the financial situation for the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff . Everyone in the office is very nice . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff . Everyone in the office is very nice .


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry went above and beyond during my visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Cherry went above and beyond during my visit. She gave me very helpful information about the procedure before and after we did it. I know I have neglected my oral health but she and Dr. Stewart did not chastise me for my mistakes. Instead they offered me support and told me how I should do things differently. While my visit was quite painful, it was needed and I will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was perfect and friendly,love coming there. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office was perfect and friendly,love coming there.


StarStarStarStarStar I meet cherry and I LOVED her! I was nervous but she helped me calm down! I honestly cant wait to... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I meet cherry and I LOVED her! I was nervous but she helped me calm down! I honestly cant wait to come get my teeth fixed!


StarStarStarStarStar I needed work done.... am scheduled again to hopefully get work done on June 6th —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I needed work done.... am scheduled again to hopefully get work done on June 6th. I would appreciate not being at an appointment for an hor an a half and going home worse then I felt before I got there....


StarStarStarStarStar Bought a sonic gum massager, etc. Would like a full receipt when able for warranty use if needed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Bought a sonic gum massager, etc. Would like a full receipt when able for warranty use if needed


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On time and professional. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My hygienist was terrific and when I asked how painful the cleaning would be, she took care of it. I am so glad Linda St. Lawrence recommended you to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The over all experience was great, however I was not all numb in the back of my front teeth where... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The over all experience was great, however I was not all numb in the back of my front teeth where the work was done. I was going to ask how loud do you think the grinding and drilling is because with my mouth open it radiates the sound and if it is loud to me then Dr. Stewart and his associates are in that 8 hour time weighted average 85dbl.


StarStarStarStarStar I had what I would consider a "tooth emergency" and I was worked in, right away, on a Monday... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had what I would consider a "tooth emergency" and I was worked in right away on a Monday morning. I did not have to wait at all and I was treated with kindess, sympathy and efficiency. Dr. Stewart is so patient and understanding and his assistant, Raeann is incredibly sweet and caring. In addition to being personable, she is very good at her job. I also appreciate how I am greeted each time I visit. The front office staff runs an efficient office and it is obvious that the staff members enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eveyrone was professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Eveyrone was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both Dr. Stewart, and the lady scheduled to clean my teeth (whose name escapes me [senior moment], were very courteous, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were very nice and explained everything to where one could understand what was... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff members were very nice and explained everything to where one could understand what was going to be done or needed .


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Cherry & Dr. Baker. Excellent cleaning & very impressed with both.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Enjoyed meeting Cherry & Dr. Baker. Excellent cleaning & very impressed with both.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & WONDERFUL Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Have never been to a more gental dentist. His staff goes over & beyond!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the woman that clean my teeth...thanks sue  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the woman that clean my teeth...thanks sue


StarStarStarStarStar always nice employees —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

your employees are always nice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart assistants and office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Stewart assistant was very informative and friendly as was Melissa at the front desk. Appreciate the good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff,loved them all —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Staff,loved them all


StarStarStarStarStar Spanish speaking dental Tech are needed in your practice. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Spanish speaking dental Tech are needed in your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. kasinger —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service and very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Baker removed one of my wisdom teeth, and outside of the temporary discomfort of the procedure, it was a wonderful experience. I had a lot of fun interacting with the staff and all of them had an overall pleasant attitude. keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Lleblanc —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

upper & lower dentures replacement


StarStarStarStarStar More of the same. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am absolutely satisfied with the work done so far..


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my dental hygienist and Dr. Stewart that's why I come from Bryan still to see them. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really like my dental hygienist and Dr. Stewart that's why I come from Bryan still to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the little girl that cleans my teeth & I'm very comfortable with her —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the little girl that cleans my teeth & I'm very comfortable with her. I don't really see anything you need to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lan makes the experience great! She's caring, professional, and a good listener. When it's time to go, you feel like you have just visited with a longtime friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina was a jewel andSherry was her equal.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Gina was a jewel and Sherry was her equal.


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING,YOU ARE DOING GREAT! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING,YOU ARE DOING GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant! Experience was great' —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant! Experience was great'


StarStarStarStarStar staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

One office desk person is always rude and talks down to people in the office and on the phone, rude. Hate to change dentist but need to see in network dentist, cost is very high.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always !!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great as always !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely scared to death to go in, but I had no choice because the tooth pain was so bad —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was absolutely scared to death to go in, but I had no choice because the tooth pain was so bad. I have had bad experience in the past and I shared this with Raeann (sp?) and Melissa. Raeann was as patient as could be and I have faith that they will make all of my future visits as nice as this one. Dr. Stewart was very patient with me, as I need "gas" and numerous numbing shots. The dental hygenist was told of my concerns and she too, was very patient and understanding. I dreaded the visit, but I was pleasantly surprised. I have also learned to listen to your dentist the first time around. I will now follow Dr. Stewart's recommendations and hopefully it is not too late.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Been going here for over ten years and have always been treated great. Dr Stewart gets everything needed done quickly and correctly. Staff and Dr are professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment for cleaning was handled by Lon...as always in a professional manner. My options were explained as well as my financial obligations, however, I feel that unless I am in pain, I will keep the original teeth until I am unable to use my lower teeth because of pain, breakage, etc. I am currently not in pain and the bracing behind the lower teeth holds the teeth in place in order for me to bite. Thanks for the great things you and your staff perform in order for us to maintain our smiles and abilities to eat.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 500 dollars to clean teeth —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

500 dollars to clean teeth. are you far real? The x-rays were the most painful that I had every expersited


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Kasinger  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service and care each time we visit


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy the social setting.


StarStarStarStarStar always first class; keep it up —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

always first class; keep it up


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendl;uy —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was friendly. Lan does a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thinking I would go to my appointment for braces, I did get more than I bargained for. I was a little overwhelmed by all the dental work that needs to be done before I even get the braces. I did leave there a little depressed because there wasn't a whole lot of good news other than I did get a discount, and I am so thankful for that. All the ladies I met where very kind and helpful, even Dr. Stewart.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I need to reflect on this, but for now I can think of anything. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I need to reflect on this, but for now I can think of anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, friendly staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always excellent care, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I drive over 130 miles to go to Dr. Stewart and my dental hygienist because I'm very particular about the people that do my dental work. I am very satisfied with Dr. Stewart and all his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see the gang. Happy holidays —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Good to see the gang. Happy holidays


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It was my understanding my insurance was to cover my total exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was my understanding my insurance was to cover my total exam. I was very suprised to learn a perio probe was not part of the exam, which was done routinely, and the fee asked for upon my exit. That was not very professional in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to your office for service. The Dental Hygeneist is great, the very best. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I enjoy coming to your office for service. The Dental Hygeneist is great, the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with everything and am so happy and relieved to find a good, honest group of people.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Totally happy with everything and am so happy and relieved to find a good, honest group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken back on your analysis of my dental situation. Your attention to detail was excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was taken back on your analysis of my dental situation. Your attention to detail was excellent . The discovery of what had supposedly been adressed by the previous dental group definitely got my attenion. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar None Other —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been seeing Dr. Stewart now since around 1990 I believe. I do not want to step into a different dental office, unless Dr. Stewart opened a new office !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root canal —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good experience and quick


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda did a very good job of taking care of me. I am going through Chemo right now, and she was very thoughtful and gentle with me. Thanks, Karl


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lan is always very professional and friendly. She shows a lot of care for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and Tech were very nice and very informative.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office staff and Tech were very nice and very informative. I actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist.


Great group of people! Pleasant experience going to the dentist!! Not many people could say that... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great group of people! Pleasant experience going to the dentist!! Not many people could say that about going to their dentist!! Very thankful for,these folks! Please don't change anything!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart for a couple of years because I was referred by a family member. I have been really happy with my previous visits. About a week ago I stopped by the office to schedule a dental cleaning and drop of my new insurance card. I was immediately referred to Dr. Baker for a cleaning, even though I usually just see a dental hygienist. The appointment was scheduled for 3:30PM on the following Monday. My insurance card and ID was copied at this time. I arrived at my appointment at 3:31pm and signed in. No one acknowledged me so I sat down in the waiting room. at about 4:00pm someone in the window asked my to fill out some update information. I completed this information and returned it to the window. At 4:38pm I finally saw Dr. Baker for my cleaning. I expressed my irritation about waiting and hour fro my scheduled appt. Dr. Baker was appologetic and did and excellent job cleaning my teeth and filling a cavity the she located. Dr. Baker was told I arrived at


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of pro's that feel more like friends —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great bunch of pro's that feel more like friends


Love all of u! U all have been good friends to me! Thank u!! Melissa Miller —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love all of u! U all have been good friends to me! Thank u!! Melissa Miller


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental assistant was very friendly and reasuring. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My dental assistant was very friendly and reasuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed chatting with the lady who cleaned my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed chatting with the lady who cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

excellent service and professionalism


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since the office is going paperless, before I left I was given some papers to complete at home and... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Since the office is going paperless, before I left I was given some papers to complete at home and mail back. The receptionist could have provided them when I arrived so I could complete them while waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and impressed by the overall professionism of the team —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very comfortable and impressed by the overall professionalism of the team. The facility was clean and impressive. Job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Luv u all thank you bunches —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Luv u all thank you bunches


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Linda was excellent and very attentive. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My hygienist Linda was excellent and very attentive. Dr.Stewart always makes me feel comfortable and the ladies up front are always fun and they remember me, which makes me feel even more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar lan and linda are the best !!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

lan and linda are the best !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is not one staff member who stands out from the any other they all are very awesome people... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is not one staff member who stands out from the any other they all are very awesome people who care about others


StarStarStarStarStar BEST —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Started seeing Dr. Stewart in the late 80's I believe. Does everything he can to keep your teeth good. BEST dentist !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doc was great as always, and Nell explained the financial part very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Caring Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Stewart and his staff are always professional and caring and work hard to make our dental visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In my opinion, the price was a bit more than I expected to pay but, for the level of service, it's easy to justify.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was just fine! Everyone was professional acting and professionally dressed! My... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think everything was just fine! Everyone was professional acting and professionally dressed! My next appointment was scheduled and what should be taken care of was explained to me!! Great experience!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was there the day before for a four o'clock apt there was another person who also had an apt at... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was there the day before for a four o'clock apt there was another person who also had an apt at same time. I waited for an hour and still wasn't seen so i left after rescheduling it. I don't think enough time is allotted for each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning w/Linda —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, my visit was positive


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful caring Staff, as ALWAYS!!!! Excelant, Excelant, service!!!


As always my visit was pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always my visit was pleasant. I would not change dentist, especially because of my dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar All of u are great! you have been so kind and helpful! I have already reccomended u to several... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All of u are great! you have been so kind and helpful! I have already reccomended u to several friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You should make all of your x-ray cameras out of sugar free gummie bears so they are a lot more... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You should make all of your x-ray cameras out of sugar free gummie bears so they are a lot more enjoyable while crammed down my throat. :-) j/k. Everyone was very professional and personable. Good first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stwart —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr. Stewart thank you...Sue Swartz


StarStarStarStarStar Dental tech (Lon?) was very efficient and a good communicator.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental tech (Lon?) was very efficient and a good communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is nice that works there, and Lon my hygentist is great.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

everyone is nice that works there, and Lon my hygentist is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am Happy with the Service I receive on every visit. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a minute late myself so I expected that I might have to wait a few minutes to get in for an adjustment. Dr. Stewart was professional and timely. I am happy with the result.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a lot of pain, so it was hard to be comfortable, but Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in a lot of pain, so it was hard to be comfortable, but Dr. Stewart and his staff were very reasuring and professional..I am looking forward to getting my dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always friendly & helpful. I appreciate the timeliness & efficiency in our appointments. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is always friendly & helpful. I appreciate the timeliness & efficiency in our appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth ache —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was worked in to an already busy schedule at the office. I arrived 30 minutes early for my visit and was brought back within 15 minutes of arriving.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated the explanation by the person who explained the financial options to us —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I truly appreciated the explanation by the person who explained the financial options to us. Very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thumbs up —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff is great, welcome MS Amy


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy how attenative the doctor is to each patient, never experience that before —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy how attenative the doctor is to each patient, never experience that before


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who worked with Dr. went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The young lady who worked with Dr. went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Very sweet and caring. The receptionist also went out of her way to help me get the best crowns available very sweet and caring also!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistand was detail oriented, friendly & did a really great job of explaining... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental assistand was detail oriented, friendly & did a really great job of explaining everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY POSITIVE! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love Dr. Stewart! My entire family has been going to him for 14 years! Truely the most gentle dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Helpful and Professional —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have found everyone on your staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to visit here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone remembers my name....great service  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone remembers my name....great folks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not at this point, but I will start thinking about improvements. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Not at this point, but I will start thinking about improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely kind and friendly. I never have to wait —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is extremely kind and friendly. I never have to wait. The staff remember my name and greet me accordingly. They are all professional, courteous and gorgeous.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office staff is always pleasant and helpful. My dental hygienist does perfect work and is conscious of cleaning my teeth without hurting---thanks!! (A very good dental office)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The only thing I think would be nice to see is the dental treatment being more affordable for patients that earn minimum wage and have no dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone I talked to was helpful and knowledgeable. I am satisfied so far. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt everyone I talked to was helpful and knowledgeable. I am satisfied so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone I have ever met @ Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone I have ever met @ Dr. Stewart's office are courteous, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is so nice and kind. i never have to wait. love the doc too —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone there is so nice and kind. i never have to wait. love the doc too. i refer people all the time


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have already referred my friends, I just wish my front teeth fillings held better, they seemedc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have already referred my friends, I just wish my front teeth fillings held better, they seemedc detached. and always cutting me.


StarStarStarStarStar Charles Stewart  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.charles Stewart was excellent and made me feel so comfortable even when I was nervous...


StarStarStarStarStar P A R K I N G !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

P A R K I N G !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart's calm and sincere demeanor take stress out of dental appts.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Stewart's calm and sincere demeanor take stress out of dental appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Linda cleaned my teeth so well that messed up my coffee taste.Overall Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Miss Linda cleaned my teeth so well that messed up my coffee taste. Overall Great Service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been very well taken care of at Dr. Stewarts office. Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Lan! We connected —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love Lan! We connected. I actually have never enjoyed a dentist visit and she made it fun!As far as my financial options, I am being mailed comparison prices for upper partial and/or permanent bridges. My insurance is limited to $1000 so I know I will have to make some payment arrangements.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everyone there goes out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel everyone there goes out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed. It is always a pleasure especially when I can get Linda to take care of my teeth she is very proffessional and cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

There were no problems with my visit to the clinic. Your staff is always exceptional. Lon is very professional in her work and is always asking if I need anything in the way of supplies or if I have any questions. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very anxious about having a tooth pulled, the team and dds listened to me and everythin went... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i was very anxious about having a tooth pulled, the team and dds listened to me and everythin went great. very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks, and see you again on March 28th. Gary Dupree


StarStarStarStarStar Its a joy to be with you and your team.The Orr,s —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Its a joy to be with you and your team. The Orr,s


StarStarStarStarStar Worth a Trip from Shreveport —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We come here because every item related to dentistry is handled so well, and we feel comfortable with our treatment as well as with our surroundings. Professionalism all the way. Thanks, y'all.


Change nothing...my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Change nothing...my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I chose to go to Dr. Stewart based on how he has interacted with my children at their appointments


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was supposed to come in for a permanent crown placement, but that didn't go as planned —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was supposed to come in for a permanent crown placement, but that didn't go as planned. The crown was set wrong and my bridge wouldn't fit so the permanent had to be removed and another temp put on. I now have to take off work again to come back over to get the new permanent put on, again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had some bonding replacements done on Tuesday. Two of them have come off already —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had some bonding replacements done on Tuesday. Two of them have come off already. I am not sure what to do now. Maybe I should wait and see if anymore come off.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased w/the friendship of all I saw/or have seen in the past. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Was very pleased w/the friendship of all I saw/or have seen in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never had any complaints with anyone in this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very welcoming, attentive, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Treate —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was treated respectfully and professionally by all the staff and would recommend your services to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar AFTER VISIT SURVEY —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your office staff makes me feel VERY important. They complement the friendly service I feel when I use Dr. Stewart for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and his entire staff have always been friendly, helpful and just good people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Stewart and his entire staff have always been friendly, helpful and just good people. I live over 150 miles from his office, but I do not want to change dentist and dental hygienest.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar EXcellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

exceptional service across the board


StarStarStarStarStar Lon, as always was great. That doctor Stewart guy was okay too. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lon, as always was great. That doctor Stewart guy was okay too.


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are always smiling and always pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office personnel are always smiling and always pleasant. I have never had a negative experience in your office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Perfect~~great experience~~~thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer relations from front to the back —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent customer relations from front to the back. Dawn is ALWAYS a pleasure and so nice and professional. Linda takes time to explain everything and to make sure that my teeth cleaning is as painless as possible. I appreciate her even though I dread having my teeth cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Day at the denist. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone I met was wonderful and made my visit a VERY GOOD day.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits at Dr. Stewarts —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All the staff or friendly, knowledgable of their job and very professional. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new computerized schedule verification system fail to acknowledge my electronic confirmation —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your new computerized schedule verification system fail to acknowledge my electronic confirmation. It seems that your system and my university phone system conflicted in such away that voided my confirmation response.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very easy on the eyes 2. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The ladies are very easy on the eyes 2.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and extremely proficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff is very professional and extremely proficient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewarts Office Always Great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Stewarts for a very long time and never once have I had any complaints about the service or the business office. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the email reminder. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I liked the email reminder.


StarStarStarStarStar Dds —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always feel better about going to dr Stewart than any other dds


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All the staff is very friendly