Dr. Bruce P. Gibbs

Dr. Bruce Gibbs

Star Star Star Star Star 293 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional.Always friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Always professional. Always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service and Customer Care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I've been going to Dr. Gibbs for many, many years. Every single visit has been stellar. Dr. Gibbs and his wonderful and knowledgeable staff did my braces and repaired two broken teeth several years ago. The results were excellent. Everything was explained very clearly about what how they were going to proceed during each session. Even though my family and I moved to Canfield, we will not be switching to another dentist for our cleanings or any dental needs. I cannot recommend them enough.


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive professional time at your pra... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a positive professional time at your practice!I highly recommend you too others!Lisa Chronister has been my dental hyginest for yrs and I wouldn't want it any other way!!


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review, Quentin! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Lesa , Good job with my tooth..  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Lesa , Good job with my tooth..


StarStarStarStarStar If you want personalized service and a dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

If you want personalized service and a dentist that cares- choose Dr Gibbs.


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review! We love our patients and want to make your visits as comfortable as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is genuinely friendly. I normally wou... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is genuinely friendly. I normally would rather be anywhere but at the dentist. However, once I'm there and greeted by such a friendly staff, I'm put at ease. I also greatly appreciate the emails! Please continue to send them! You guys are the greatest.


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review, Debbie! I don't think the emails will stop anytime soon! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I had my 6 month check-up and everyone..... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I had my 6 month check-up and everyone, as always, was so nice and courteous. Lisa who does my cleanings is always a joy to talk to and is a fantastic hygienist. Dr. Gibbs is a wonderful and kind dentist. I have been going to him for, I believe, over 30 years. I never want to have to change dentists so I hope he doesn't plan on retiring.


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience and very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Smooth experience and very friendly staff!


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar You know I think your all the best I would te... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

You know I think your all the best I would tell anyone to come to your office. Your the best


Reply

No, you're the best! Thanks for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with everyone I met at your... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was quite pleased with everyone I met at your office. Everyone was very efficient and knowledgeable and quite kind. I look forward to my next appointment in July.


Reply

Thanks so much for the positive review! See you soon, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Great, staff and service!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, staff and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and Jodie isexce —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Everyone is great and Jodie is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff . Makes the Family en... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the best staff . Makes the Family environment seem naturally.


StarStarStarStarStar You have taken amazing care of myself and famil... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1981)

You have taken amazing care of myself and family for years! Your staff is very friendly and appointments are on schedule so I'm able to get in and out quickly. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibb's dental office is the best with a sta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dr. Gibb's dental office is the best with a staff of friendly, efficient people and the best dental care around. I've been a patient for over 32 years and highly recommend them. They are great with children and adults. Thanks for the superb care over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Dr. Gibbs has been my dentist for over 20 years. I would never go elsewhere. He and his staff are the best in the tri-state area.


StarStarStarStarStar Jody was amazing. Cleaning was completed in a t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Jody was amazing. Cleaning was completed in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Everyone is always cheerful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great team. Everyone is always cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always was treated very special and was tak... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always was treated very special and was taken very good care of


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist & Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gibbs & his staff are amazing! They made me feel comfortable from the first appointment! It's difficult to find a dentist office that do that from the receptionist to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into the schedule when... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Thank you for fitting me into the schedule when I needed it! I really appreciate it and your courteous and efficient office staff and Dr. Gibbs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always Greeted with a Smile!! Treated respectfully and Appointment times are prompt. Everyone is the office is kind, compassionate,,knowledgeable and caring towards the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar As always was treated very special  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always was treated very special


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I like the office and it's staff. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. They answer any questions and give good advice. Lisa is great with giving shots I didn't feel a thing and I thought only dr Gibbs had that touch. Thank you for helping me keep my beautiful smile :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It makes for a pleasant visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting you make my visit qu... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always a pleasure visiting you make my visit quick and neighbor friendly. Has always been our family home for dentistry. Dr Gibbs, Dr. Rice and special friends are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr Gibbs & employees. I have been too a ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dear Dr Gibbs & employees. I have been too a lot of dentist through out the years & I must say your staff is outstanding & makes me feel comfortable. Crystal


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went in for a consult, the staff and the dentist was all so friendly and made me feel comfortable, explained everything they will be doing, i will be able to comment more once i start my dental procedures, thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in East Liverpool —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Best office in East Liverpool


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every experience has been pleasant. The atmosphere is always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see guys too! Great service, makes me... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great to see guys too! Great service, makes me smile!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always first class dental care.Best in the area!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting everything done in one trip.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks for getting everything done in one trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Always.... almost always.... usually.... someti... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always.... almost always.... usually.... sometimes enjoy my visit to see Dr. Gibbs. Jodie makes it a pleasant experience! Bruce.... you're ok too.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am treated very well. Thank you so... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, I am treated very well. Thank you so much! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Gibbs Team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always happy for appointment, glad to see everyone. Care and treatment the best. Very personnel service, and very relaxed employees. Kind and helpful. Many thanks, Bert Fisher


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to your office. Everyone is very... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Love my visits to your office. Everyone is very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone as very helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Everything is always great, get right in, staff is always friendly, helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Lesa, She has got something to say about e... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I like Lesa, She has got something to say about everyone, and I agree..... GO TRUMP>>>>> SAVE OUR GUNS


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit in many years  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit.....Everyone was very friendly and informative...I will recommend your office to anyone in need of dental care....see you in a few weeks and hope that visit is a pleasant when the dental work is done......! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I love Dr. Gibbs and all of his staff, they are all so nice. I've been going there since I was a child and never have had a complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Treats me as a special friend not as a customer. The best group of employees there could ever be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely nice and caring! Can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Georgeann Gatrell  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It's always a pleasure to visit your office. The staff is pleasant and always remembers me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

If you have a fear of dentists this is the place to go to cure that fear!! All the girls will treat you like you're a member of their family!! Dr. Gibbs is the most gentle Dentist and very caring of your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you again for great service! I recently had a crown done and it was quick and painless and the staff couldn't be nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my experience. I have many more appointments to go. Will Rate and write a review for all!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

5 Next time it's your turn for show-n- tel. Doug Ayers " Got that Lesa ".


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care with Dr Gibb's office! They are always kind and easily work with... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always receive excellent care with Dr Gibb's office! They are always kind and easily work with my schedule and my budget. I am also thankful to have excellent orthodontic care at such a convenient location. I can't recommend Dr Gibbs enough!


StarStarStarStarStar 5- The staff is very helpful, friendly, polite, and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1990)

5- The staff is very helpful, friendly, polite, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your office and Jody a 5... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I rate your office and Jody a 5...


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience. The office was clean, the staff were friendly, and Lisa did a great job on my cleaning and explaining how to keep my gums healthier. My gums have already stopped bleeding! I referred my husband for next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in your office is always smiling,kind/compassionate,knowledgeable and caring towards... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

everyone in your office is always smiling,kind/compassionate,knowledgeable and caring towards there patients. I would recommend them to anyone and with Dr. Gibbs he will keep you Smiling to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great business. Treat you excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great business. Treat you excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

THIS IS A VERY CARING, PROFESSIONAL SUPPORTIVE GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HEALTH. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED, MAKE THE APPOINTMENT NOW!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed an emergency visit and they got me in within the hour. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. This is an excellent practice. I would recommended to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is a 5 star super star! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is a 5 star super star!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen S Vincent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

The best staff and treatment for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Review of 11/5 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I have been a patient for over 20yrs and he has always been an awesome dentist with no pain during procedures. He has always explained what he is doing before and during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff.. Family —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent staff.. Family atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and loving. Dr Gibbs does an excellent job and understands his patients —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is so kind and loving. Dr Gibbs does an excellent job and understands his patients. The staff is very nice and helpful. I have been with Dr Gibbs for years and I would not leave to go anywhere else. If you want to be put at ease go see Dr Gibbs and his staff! Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

5 stars to Dr. Bruce Gibbs and his entire staff. I was one of those patients that always hated going to the dentist, now I have no qualms , feel right at home and would and have recommended clients to Dr. Gibbs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, patient and takes that extra step to be at ease. And to me that is special. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Very professional, patient and takes that extra step to be at ease. And to me that is special.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling pretty because of all of you :-)! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gibbs and Staff are Great! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I just want to thank you and your staff for always being so friendly and helpful. I never liked going to the dentist when I was younger, but since I started going to Dr, Gibbs over 30 years ago I don't mind it at all and enjoy seeing you and your staff at my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Excellent service....5 star plus


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and doctor Gibbs were extremely nice!! My dentist was out of town and I needed something checked. They got me right in and treated me like they have known me forever!! Thanks again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

I always receive a warm welcome when I come into the office by all the staff. They do their best to get me in asap if I have a problem. I give everyone a 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

5-Stars. I appreciate the fact that I am warmly greeted and professionaly taken care of during my visits.I have maximum confidence that I am in good hands when I relax in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1981)

The staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar great people ,excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

great people ,excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I'm any so please with my teeth they look do much better —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I'm any so please with my teeth they look do much better. They was really looking so bad and Dr Gibbs and the girls who helped did a wonderful job. You get a 5 rating from me.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the reason I travel more than an hour to get perfect dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1988)

You and your staff are the reason I travel more than an hour to get perfect dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like you're family come to visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

It's like you're family come to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Jim —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Excellent dentist and a good guy. Dr. Gibbs always takes the time to explain everything to his patients. He is very thorough and his staff represents him very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable at Dr. Gibb's office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always feel very comfortable at Dr. Gibb's office. The staff goes out of their way to make me feel like a very special patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Star Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I have referred several of my family members and co-workers and they have all been happy with their experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Jody, as always, is fantastic. Super great and fast. Her performance is spectacular —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Jody, as always, is fantastic. Super great and fast. Her performance is spectacular. Definitely the best.


StarStarStarStarStar As always was treated very special. I'm happy with my service I received  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always was treated very special. I'm happy with my service I received


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The best friendliest dentist and staff in the valley. You won't go wrong with picking Dr. Gibbs. From the office staff and hygienist to pain free dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and Bev always gets me in as fast as she can —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

The staff is great and Bev always gets me in as fast as she can. I have been a patient here for many years and have always been treated special!


StarStarStarStarStar employees are very friendly...make u feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

employees are very friendly...make u feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist and very nice people work for him! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A wonderful dentist and very nice people work for him!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been with Dr. Gibbs for several years now and I always have a great time during my visits. There have never been any issues. If you want the best dentist in the area make sure you go see Dr. Gibbs.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits. It's a social time as well as a needed visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I enjoy my visits. It's a social time as well as a needed visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and clinical staff exceed expectation!You too Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Office staff and clinical staff exceed expectation! You too Dr. Gibbs LOL! Thank you for your service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Gives you great advice about keeping your teeth and gums healthy and how to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always professional! Gives you great advice about keeping your teeth and gums healthy and how to properly do it.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Feel apart of the family every time. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everybody is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I had my boyfriends nephew with me during my appt. The staff was amazing (as usual) and helped keep him occupied during the time we were there. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I use to be petrified of a Dentist since going to your office I'm not —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I use to be petrified of a Dentist since going to your office I'm not. Everyone put me at ease and were so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff is awesome! They make you feel right at home and take care of any problem that you have immediately!I recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gibbs —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I love this office everyone of the staff members are awesome there. Never have to wait and I am greeted every time by all. Dr Gibbs actually cares for his patients and staff and it shows. I would not go anywhere else!👍


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Dr.Gibbs & Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 Stars for Dr.Gibbs & Family! They have succeeded in desensitizing my teeth with a twice yearly Fluoride Treatment.I thought it would be good for just six months at a time,but I was very wrong and happily so.I still am in shock that I had my teeth cleaned and didn't have to use the preemptive swig and swish numbing agent.We actually forgot all about it.I still have pain anxiety after all these years and each time I want to cancel my appt,but the health of my teeth are too important to miss a cleaning.Just the instruments touching my teeth can send me into fear and tears,I just want to bolt.Not this time.The Fluoride Treatments are working and Dr.Gibbs just reduced the price of a Fluoride Treatment,so not only is it beyond effective,it is so very affordable.No need to fear the pain anymore.I'm still in disbelief that I sat through a cleaning with no numbing agent and no pain,but now I am a believer! Thank you Dr.Gibbs and Lisa.I'm excited for my next cleaning,well almost!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone. It is always a pleasant visit no matter the time of year —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I would recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone. It is always a pleasant visit no matter the time of year. the dental care is always handled to the upmost professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great, that's why we keep going back for over 15 years now. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always treated great, that's why we keep going back for over 15 years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and realy nice personal and excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Very good and realy nice personal and excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very nice. Like family. You get a 5 or a 6 if there is one  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always everyone was very nice. Like family. You get a 5 or a 6 if there is one


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision to come to Dr.Gibbs and his staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best decision to come to Dr.Gibbs and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always had excellent care with Dr. Gibbs and his office staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1983)

My family has always had excellent care with Dr. Gibbs and his office staff. Thank you for always being there for us!:)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been going to Dr. Gibbs for many many years and would never dream of going elsewhere even though I could at no cost. I am a huge baby when it comes to going to the Dentist, I don't know why because Dr. Gibbs has never hurt me. The Staff couldn't be more understanding and friendly. Will never Change.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time with extremely friendly, competent and helpful employees!!! Couldn't... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service every time with extremely friendly, competent and helpful employees!!! Couldn't make it a nicer experience...


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees there are so friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the employees there are so friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar great everytime —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

My dental visits are great at Dr. Gibbs office. The staff is always friendly and I feel the services are great. I now am self pay and I've realized through the years with other dentist who may of been cheaper there's a reason. if u want great dental work you are going to pay a little more but the work will last a lot longer and look a lot better. Thank u


StarStarStarStarStar The cap fell off on Friday  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

The cap fell off on Friday again. I need to call on Monday to set up an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Ever —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

My family have gone to Dr. Gibbs and his staff for over 30 years. They deserve more than 5 stars. You don't feel like a number they make you feel like family. I can't thank them enough for the excellent dental care they have given us over the years. God Bless and keep up the awesome care!! Ramsey Family


StarStarStarStarStar Star rating is 5 but there staff always goes over and above —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Star rating is 5 but there staff always goes over and above. It has always been a pleasure going to Dr. Gibbs. The staff is always pleasant and greets you when you come through the doors. His staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Gibbs is always very friendly, pleasant and treats his patients and staff with respect and is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for getting me in before the end of the year to take advantage of my deductible. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

thank you for getting me in before the end of the year to take advantage of my deductible.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I would give 5 stars. I have always been treated very well by all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are the best. They have been the best to me and my family for many years! Everyone is so nice and cares about you as a person, not just a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!I was so thankful that I could call with a problem and you had me in the office within... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome! I was so thankful that I could call with a problem and you had me in the office within 45 minutes. You figured out the situation, let me know what my options were and had it fixed in a little over an hour. As always, your entire staff is super nice! Thank you for such great service!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff there is so pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff there is so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and Dr. Gibbs, they are all so nice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the people and Dr. Gibbs, they are all so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental apt. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

You all are always over the top - DR Gibbs included!! Merry Christmas and Healthy New Year !


StarStarStarStarStar FYI —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Best dental office in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars- amiable & professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5 stars- amiable & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Five. And everything is always above and beyond great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Five. And everything is always above and beyond great!


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to have the same hygienist each time. Familiar faces are comforting —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

It's nice to have the same hygienist each time. Familiar faces are comforting. Never met a staff member I didn't like at this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Always treated with respect by friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office to anyone needing a dentist. You are the greatest. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I recommend your office to anyone needing a dentist. You are the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. :) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything was great as usual. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by professional staff —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Gibb's office personnel treat us like family- very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gibbs and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. They explained things very well. My son is 9 and they were very patient with him. They also offered us other services without being pushy. It was a very nice experience, I'm very happy with our care. We definitely will not be going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very nice and easy to understand..


StarStarStarStarStar everybody always friendly, never had a bad time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everybody always friendly, never had a bad time


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would not go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Great experience. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure that was performed. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure that was performed.


StarStarStarStarStar execellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

From Bill and Marvel McConnell, New Philadelphia,Ohio 44663


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gibbs and his staff are very friendly,fast and made this coward feel at ease. I highly recommend them!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Refered by Dr. Rice. Bruce, Thank yoU for your time in answering all my questions —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Refered by Dr. Rice. Bruce, Thank yoU for your time in answering all my questions. Great seeing you again. Your office staff is the best! Connie


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well at all my visits —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I have always been treated well at all my visits. Everyone is very friendly and whenever I have had an emergency situation they have gotten me in immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody and everything was great. Definitly a 5 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Everybody and everything was great. Definitly a 5


StarStarStarStarStar 4.5 stars Dr. Gibbs & his staff are always courteous, professional, & punctual!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

4.5 stars Dr. Gibbs & his staff are always courteous, professional, & punctual!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought it was a bit expensive for all the more I had done —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I thought it was a bit expensive for all the more I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Gibbs and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to thank Dr. Gibbs and his staff for getting me in so quickly and helping me secure an equally fast appointment with a dental referral in Beaver. I was made to feel very at ease and comfortable before and during the exam. They took the time to carefully explain everything and answer my questions. Looking forward to returning for additional care and would highly recommend Dr.Gibbs and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great as always. In and out in what seemed like no time. It's just like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Giving them 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have a great time at Dr. Gibbs' office. Everyone is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience that I have ever had at Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Every experience that I have ever had at Dr. Gibbs office has been excellant and I have been going to him for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been taken good care of when I'm there. The staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been taken good care of when I'm there. The staff is friendly and helpful. They will answer any of your questions and explain things to you so you can actually understand what's going on in your mouth! Very please with Dr.Gibbs and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the office , on a scale of 1 to 5, a 10. Everything —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I rate the office , on a scale of 1 to 5, a 10. Everything was great...


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an excellent hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jody is an excellent hygienist. She has yet to draw the first drop of blood from my gums, for which, I am extremely appreciative. Nice job, Jody!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been so pleased with our care at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family has been so pleased with our care at Dr. Gibb's office! We have recommended him to our friends and they are so happy. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, just wish it didn't cost so much. Really hard to come up with that much money —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Everything was good, just wish it didn't cost so much. Really hard to come up with that much money.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. Jodie is great. She is very friendly and time goes by fast. The office is also relaxing and inviting. Overall Great Experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office Dr Gibbs'ofce five stars —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give this office Dr Gibbs'ofce five stars. I have coming to this office for years now and have received excellent care.I have recommended Dr Gibbs to several people. My insurance had changed and Bev checked into my insuranceto see if I would still be able to use their services. I didn't want to go to any else. She called me to let me know I could still come there because insurance would pay them. I was so happy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are always extremely friendly and professional. My family and I have always looked forward to our dental appointments! I would highly recommend visiting Dr. Gibbs if you are searching for a practice with a personal touch and high level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Love Dr Gibbs and his staff. They are always friendly and when I call for a emergency bev always gets me in I refer everyone I know to Dr. Gibbs his work is great. His shots don't hurt and the staff rocks too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, greet you with a SMILE and by name as you walk in and you... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone in the office is friendly, greet you with a SMILE and by name as you walk in and you never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Everyone is always professional. Its always a pleasant experience. And I have always been satisfied with there knowledge and work.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very professional and friendly. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I called first thing in the morning for an emergency and they got me right in, fixed my problem... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I called first thing in the morning for an emergency and they got me right in, fixed my problem and got me right out in under a half hour. Great service! THANKS


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always a good experience considering you are at a dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Always a good experience considering you are at a dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit. I felt like I have been going to this dentist office all of my life because Dr Gibbs and his staff are very warm people and made me feel comfortable. I will and have already recommended this dentist office to others!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent service and a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated very nice. You have always taken very good card of me.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always I was treated very nice. You have always taken very good card of me.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly...and always very professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

very friendly...and always very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gibbs and the staff are very knowledgable and thorough. I would give them a 5! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Gibbs and the staff are very knowledgable and thorough. I would give them a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, treat you like family. Painless and willing to help you anyway they can —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always friendly, treat you like family. Painless and willing to help you anyway they can. The only dentist and dentist office that I have ever liked in my 56 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 star rating,everyone was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team here.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You have a great team here.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dentist! This is our home and we are treated like family —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I would not go to any other dentist! This is our home and we are treated like family. It's hard to find a great dentist, but we found one. Awesome-and 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff/professional/efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

excellent staff/professional/efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love this dental office. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Gibbs is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved here from S.C. and Dr. Gibbs was recommened by my aunt and uncle —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I moved here from S.C. and Dr. Gibbs was recommened by my aunt and uncle. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks to Dr Gibbs and staff it's actually a plesant experience. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had stopped going to the dentist years ago due to a bad experience I had with another dental office. My daughter told me I should start going to Dr Gibbs and I am glad I listened. I am looking forward to a great smile again. This office makes me feel comfortable and cared about. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Gibbs and his employees are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything thoroughly. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. I give a 5 rating every time!!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great staff and service. I give a 5 rating every time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very kind —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Everyone was very helpful and very kind. I needed a tooth taken care of and they did it for me at this visit so I didn't have to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Gibbs Group is the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love everybody at Dr.Gibbs office. They are always friendly and do not minimize my sensitivity to pain where my teeth are concerned. Every effort is made to utilize the latest tools and supplies to help lessen my discomfort and anxiety. I am always grateful to Dr.Gibbs and his staff for their compassion and empathy no matter what my concerns are.They are constantly ahead of the curve employing new techniques to keep the dental visits as pleasant as they can be. For me, there is no better Dental Group in the Tri-State Area.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and friendly place to visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Always a warm and friendly place to visit. Last February, when I needed a dental exam before having open heart surgery, Dr. Gibbs came in on his day off to examine me and write a letter to my surgeon stating that I was dentally safe for an operation. This is a five (5) star practice. The girls are all pretty too!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 rating I felt very comfortable going for my appointment I am glad I have such a competent Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 rating I felt very comfortable going for my appointment I am glad I have such a competent Dr and staff caring for me. I feel very good when I leave after they have treated me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My children & I have gone to Dr. Gibbs for yrs —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1979)

My children & I have gone to Dr. Gibbs for yrs. I've always been completely satisfied with the work I've had done there. Friendly & caring staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I visit Dr. Gibbs office, everyone is so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Whenever I visit Dr. Gibbs office, everyone is so friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Gibbs for many, many years and would never consider going to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs and his staff provide the best total dental care that I have ever experienced.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff provide the best total dental care that I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Gibbs office and all the friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Gibbs office and all the friendly staff. Theywere all very promp and gental with me. They also meet with my payment options.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always made to feel like the staff is happy to see me and truly listens to any concerns —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1984)

I am always made to feel like the staff is happy to see me and truly listens to any concerns. I couldn't imagine going anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

MY DENTAL HYGIENIST WAS ECELLENT.MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THAT I HAVE TO WAIT 6 MONTHS FOR MY NEXT EXAM.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care around. staff is awesome. Bev always makes u feel welcome. You guys rock.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Best dental care around. Dr Gibbs is the best guy to give shots. I never feel them. staff is awesome dental hygentist is friendly . Bev always makes u feel welcome. You guys rock.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are true professionals ! I was welcomed as a new patient this past June...I've had nothing but courteous and supportive visits from the staff. Dr. Gibbs was able to address my dental situation and remedy it in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with their work ethics. Great group !


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar my review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Every time I come to this office I get excellent treatment from the front desk to the back. Dr Gibbs is an excellent dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would recommend everyone to come here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star staff was nice and professional and didn't have to wait at all. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

staff was nice and professional and didn't have to wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience has been great the the entire office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Leave with a Smile —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Dr. Gibbs and his entire staff are friendly and patient focused.


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I'd ever enjoy going to the Denist Office but I actually look forward to it! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Never thought I'd ever enjoy going to the Denist Office but I actually look forward to it!


StarStarStarStarStar Having a 2 hour appointment for a crown, I was not looking forward to my appointment, but it was... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Having a 2 hour appointment for a crown, I was not looking forward to my appointment, but it was worth the wait having the crown made right in the ofiice, no temporary crown and no going back. It was a painless experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star's —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone is so nice and they treat you like a person not a number


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient and professional. What more can I want?


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I give them a 5 rating  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Very friendly and professional. I give them


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another Successful Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great Staff and excellent service! Dr. Gibbs should appreciate what a great job they all do... Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs you are such a wonderful caring dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Dr. Gibbs you are such a wonderful caring dentist.You have always given me excellent care and explained everything to me before any work was done.I would like to thank you for being my dentist and I will always be grateful for everything you have done for me.I also like all your staff because they are friendly and caring. You and your staff are the best. Your patient Sharon Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Benedict is my father's name; I am Benmichael :)


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Everyone is great and make me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Office vidit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Everyone is great and make me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going here for 20+ years. Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My family and I have been going here for 20+ years. Professional and friendly. Looking forward to another 20+.


StarStarStarStarStar everything good at glenmoor dental! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

everything good at glenmoor dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I miss the little pouch for my tooth brush other than that everyone is very professional and friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my family's dental needs —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Thanks for taking care of my family's dental needs. You Always make time for a friendly visit and always on call. Most painless dentist I have ever been to in my 55 years. I highly recommend your practice to all of my family,& friends. Thanks for everything.


***** 5 Star No complaints at all  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

***** 5 Star No complaints at all


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental Business —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Dissapointed. Being a patient for so many years has not ment so much to the professionals doing business. Im so Sorry but ...You don't really want to hear from me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are wonderful ! Our family wouldnt go anywhere else !


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ they take the time to explain everything and the staff is kind, gentle and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5+ they take the time to explain everything and the staff is kind, gentle and professional. Will to go the extra mile to make sure your comfortable and your needs are met....


StarStarStarStarStar This was the fasted and easiest appointment I've ever had! X-rays and cleaning in less than 20... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1992)

This was the fasted and easiest appointment I've ever had! X-rays and cleaning in less than 20 mins!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Gibbs office because the people working there are very nice and they work to get you in... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love Dr Gibbs office because the people working there are very nice and they work to get you in for an office visit if you need it right away. I have had to come there this several times and each time everyone was so nice and caring. I have never had a bad experience with Dr Gibbs. I would always refer people to him. Cynthia Coons


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Friendly & professional personel.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The service by the staff is excellent-five stars —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The service by the staff is excellent-five stars. However the quality of the finished dentures and the fit on them has been bad-1 star. And the fact that you want to charge another $400.00 to get them to fit properly is ridiculous-definitely a 1. We paid for a finished product that has never fit well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs and staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Gibbs and staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist office. I have had much dental work done and I am happy with the results. I trust and like the staff there so much that I travel more than an hour since I moved to keep him as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gibbs office for over 13 years now. I love all of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Gibbs office for over 13 years now. I love all of the staff. They always make you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Gibbs for over 13 years now and I love all of the staff there. Everyone always makes you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent experience from the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent client service, could never figure out why dentists are such scary people,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As always, excellent client service, could never figure out why dentists are such scary people, must be because i'v always had such good care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cost —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Just wish it didn't cost so much. The only bad thing is when they tell you what it cost.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff was great, very friendly and professional. Dr Gibbs was the best, I had four teeth pulled, no pain and I was eating regular meals the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar cassy stephens —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I got the best hygienist, Andy,and the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-you and your staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

5-you and your staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everybody is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a 10 rating —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

I give you a 10 rating. You have been taking care of my teeth for 35 years and have given me and my families teeth excellent care. From braces to crowns. You have always explained procedures so we knew what to expect at our appointments. Thanks to you Dr Gibbs and all your caring staff. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and hospitable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

The staff is always courteous and hospitable.I appreciated how my technician was informative and supportive of my oral health.Great job. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Good service for the last 33 years!They are always there to meet my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait for more than a few minutes--which is simply amazing when compared to other... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Never have to wait for more than a few minutes--which is simply amazing when compared to other doctors. People are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist appointment was very good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dentist appointment was very good. I've always been afraid and very nervous going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs is a great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Wonderful dentist and person. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Nice people, made me fell like i was sitting home in my easy chair. Never felt as if I had to bite the bullet.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Evaluation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

My visit was very good, nice friendly personnel. They ask if I had questions befor I left. I also like the text reminders taht I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Chad Blair —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Been going to Dr. Gibbs for almost 20 years and have never had a complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and polite —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very professional and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice....had a new girl clean my teeth and LOVED her! (Jody) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office! Everyone is so nice....had a new girl clean my teeth and LOVED her! (Jody)


StarStarStarStarStar The rating that I give to Dr. Gibb's and office staff is definitely a 5 —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The rating that I give to Dr. Gibb's and office staff is definitely a 5. It is always a pleasure to go to there. You can tell when people genuinely enjoy what they are doing. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best smile in the house —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always been approached at a professional level with kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people make you feel comfortable very professional I found my new Dentist office ....... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome people make you feel comfortable very professional I found my new Dentist office ........this will be the only place I go for dental work thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great dental office experience! Everyone really cares about the patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gibbs and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Dr.Gibbs and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Have gone to him many years and always get great service. Would never consider going elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased and very happy with our first time at the Dentist. The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were very pleased and very happy with our first time at the Dentist. The staff and Dr.Gibbs was very nice and very helpful. Thank you all again for the nice Birthday card and taking care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to thank everyone for making this a very pleasant experience for Hayden and myself —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wanted to thank everyone for making this a very pleasant experience for Hayden and myself. Very warm feeling from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, friend office & dental staff, been a patient here for almost 30 years! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Excellent practice, friend office & dental staff, been a patient here for almost 30 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Kent Garvey —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team Doc.Keep up the good work.I shall return....


StarStarStarStarStar Carole Graham —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I was called back almost 10 min. before my appointment time. They cleaned my teeth and found one spot and fixed it right then, saving me a trip back. That was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't take my kids anywhere elese. they like going to Dr. GIBBS. HE'S GREAT WITH THEM. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wouldn't take my kids anywhere elese. they like going to Dr. GIBBS. HE'S GREAT WITH THEM.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always good service, polite , friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always good service, polite , friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and professional and friendly. I love the way im treated there. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is so polite and professional and friendly. I love the way im treated there.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always was treated like I was very important and there only patient at that time. Very relaxing and good appointment The only bad thing is it cost so much to go and get your teeth fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Jodie did an excellent job with my four-year old daughter. I would highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Jodie did an excellent job with my four-year old daughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My experience at Dr. Gibbs' is always wonderful. Their equipment is state-of-the-art and staff is extremely competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere, very professional, I like that they don't talk down to you and that... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great friendly atmosphere, very professional, I like that they don't talk down to you and that they take time to explain anything you don't understand, and I appreciate the different ways they remind you of an appointment (e-mail & texting)


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I have a visit to the dentist all the staff greet me with a smile and are so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Each time I have a visit to the dentist all the staff greet me with a smile and are so friendly. Good people and great skills!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

This is the nicest dentist office that I have ever been to. Always friendly and pain free. Got the best staff in the valley. Now if I could just find an MD with my same interest and treat me this well,then I would be very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly but very professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly but very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, considerate, understand of my needs... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, professional, considerate, understand of my needs....This is the dentist, and his team for all your family dental needs. Rating is a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Gibbs office for 20plus years. I've never been disappointed —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

I have been coming to Dr. Gibbs office for 20plus years. I've never been disappointed. Great staff also,very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 stars! Kameron runs down the hall. She cant wait to have hwr teeth cleaned!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and never have to wait very long.i would refer everyone to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very friendly and never have to wait very long.i would refer everyone to Dr.Gibbs his staff is supper and he is very nice and with a sence of humor also.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the warm atmosphere in the office. It is always enjoyable coming in —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the warm atmosphere in the office. It is always enjoyable coming in. All the staff is terrific. :}


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Gibbs for about 13 years and I have always had excellent care there. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Dr.Gibbs for about 13 years and I have always had excellent care there..everyone is ALWAYS so nice and professional..I'd refer him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Gibbs and staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star very polite and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

very polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Most definitely a 5. I had to reschedule my appointment and they got me in the next morning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Most definitely a 5. I had to reschedule my appointment and they got me in the next morning. Very happy, caring people! :D


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 6. In all my visits. All work from sedatives, extractions, fillings, stitches was the BEST —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

6. In all my visits. All work from sedatives, extractions, fillings, stitches was the BEST. I have ever had! THANK YOU ALL for making very painful procedures so much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I'm treated with smile and a very pleasant experiment they would get a 5 from me.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

As always I'm treated with smile and a very pleasant experiment they would get a 5 from me.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Gibbs is the very best, he is gentle and his work is perfection —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I think Dr. Gibbs is the very best, he is gentle and his work is perfection. I trust him, and would recommend him to friends and family, and have.


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Lisa and Dr.Gibbs for their expert care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Many thanks to Lisa and Dr.Gibbs for their expert care.It means everything to me that the foamy paint on de-sensitizer is being kept in stock.My last review about how much I hated it was retained in my file and not just "filed away". I had tried it once and had a very bad experience with it and decided I would risk the sensitivity rather than have the new de-sensitizer used on me again.It was a horrible choice to make,but it was the lesser of two evils.It's a great to know that my opinion in the survey mattered.Since joining Dr.Gibbs team, I have enjoyed over 90% less sensitivity and that is worth it's weight in gold!Now,I almost enjoy going to the dentist! Almost!!But,I wouldn't go anywhere else.Dr.Gibbs provides a level of ease and comfort that money just can't buy.Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar visit wth Dr Gibbs  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent survice —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Staff was willing to fit me in when I had a Prpblem that couldn"t wait


StarStarStarStarStar very happy. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

very happy.. I ma thinking of having my daughter for the whitening and asking her if she wants to switch to you.


StarStarStarStarStar the girl that give me the cleaning was great,also bev.and the rest of the crew were too.thanks mark —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

the girl that give me the cleaning was great,also bev.and the rest of the crew were too.thanks mark


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant visit when I go to Dr. Gibbs —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasant visit when I go to Dr. Gibbs. That's saying a lot considering my visits are for dental work. The staff is always polite and they do efficient and gentle work. I'm so glad I found Dr. Gibbs!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so Friendly. They make going to the Dentist FUN!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff is always so Friendly. They make going to the Dentist FUN!!


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits have always been very pleasant ones! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My office visits have always been very pleasant ones! Dr.Gibbs and his Staff are so nice that I look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visit was done as fast and completely as possible and was taken care of very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very Friendly, professional and ready to meet your needs.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone at this office is very friendly, professional and ready to meet your needs..


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your office to a friend, It doesn't matter when I have called for an emergency... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I would recommend your office to a friend, It doesn't matter when I have called for an emergency situation (mostly a chipped tooth)( or loss of a filling) you have always got me right in. I was totally shocked this last visit, I called and you guys said come now. You can't ask for much more then that. The only thing i would like to see different is a payment plan, going to the dentist is not cheap and if you don't have insurance it makes a lot of people only go when it is an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Gibbs is an excellent dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Gibbs is an excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From someone who knows he has a dental mess and a phobia over dentists, I was pleased with ho w it went.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs and his staff are amazing people —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are amazing people. They are very kind and gentle and their work is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and I understood my options. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was very pleasant, and I understood my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dick and I have been coming to Dr Gibbs for over15 years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dick and I have been coming to Dr Gibbs for over 15 years.We have always been pleased with the results He and his staff have always taken good care of us


StarStarStarStarStar Sue loves coming to see you guys every 6 months and we all work hard to keep Sue's in good... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sue loves coming to see you guys every 6 months and we all work hard to keep Sue's in good condition. We really appreciate the fact that your office accommodates Sue. Thanks you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1981)

You have always taken the best care possible of myself and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs and his staff are amazing. They did a wonderful job. Thanks so much! 5 out of 5 stars. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gibbs and his staff are amazing. They did a wonderful job. Thanks so much! 5 out of 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gibbs and staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice and cheerful staff. Painless and quick visit. All in all great first impression. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Friendly staff and overall good experience with my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience in a caring environment with true professionals, thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great experience in a caring environment with true professionals, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is friendly and kind and does excellent work. It's a pleasure to be a patient! Sincerely, Marvel McConnell


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Excellent visit and service as always!