Dr. Brian Coats

Dr. Brian Coats

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You all are great. Dr Coats is very kind .  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You all are great. Dr Coats is very kind .


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and great staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Coats and all staff are amazing. My wife was hesitant to change dentists, but she returned extremely impressed also. His crew runs a tight ship, and you'd be hard-pressed to find someone whose drill in your mouth isn't a stressor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Coats and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you are as comfortable as possible during any procedure. I had a bit of a problem with an old filling the other day and the staff was able to get me in within an hour or so of my call to check and see if it was something that could wait or that needed to be done as soon as possible. Dr Coats and the techs are very particular about the work they do and are very knowledgeable and helpful in giving post-treatment care tips and suggestions. Best Dentist I have ever had. 😀


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Anytime I have a cleaning or a more specific issue to see Dr. Coats about I always walk out feeling much better and knowing he has my best interest and health at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Found my cleaning visit this morning super!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel really bad but I can't remember the lady... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel really bad but I can't remember the lady who cleaniled my teeth, I want to say Kim but I'm not sure. Anyways I just want to say I really enjoyed her. She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with her. A lot of us are not a fan of going to the dentist but I can honestly say that I did not mind going yesterday because of how nice she was to me. I also think that the lovely lady's up front are great for the company. They greeted me and were very friendly. I have known Carrie for many years and she is just a great person to have representing your company at the front desk. Over all I would say every time I have gone to the dentist I have had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Coats and every staff nember have been great. They care about their paitients and are ready to help with any need


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Coats and all his staff take their job seriously. It is a top notch experience from the time you check in, get your cleaning, have a crown or even a root canal. He is committed to having a pain free experience, so no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistant —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kim was excellent. Very good at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and Thankful Patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Coats has been my Dentist for several years and it is with out reservation that I recommend him to anyone in need of a Dentist. Half my of my left lower back tooth broke in the evening. I called Dr. Coats' office and they worked me in the very next morning. Dr. Coats explained my options to repair the tooth and an hour later I walked out a very happy patient. Dr. Coats and his Staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient experience, I felt Dr. Coats was thorough with his exam and explained everything. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. His staff is excellent, and I will highly recommend him to my family and friends! I feel confident to say my family and I will be lifelong patients with Dr. Coats!


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner--semi retired —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Coats and his entire staff are very professional and make a patient feel comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Coats and his staff which I continually do when given the opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar 6month Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love Dr. Coats and his amazing and super friendly staff. I have been coming here since 2008 and would highly recommend this outstanding office to anyone. I am always greeted with a warm and friendly reception and leave feeling like one of the family. Thank you for all that you do to make my smile bright and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with the work that needs to be do... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough with the work that needs to be done. Very nice staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Holding onto the 9/10 until I see how he treats... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Holding onto the 9/10 until I see how he treats me Monday :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I have terrible anxiety about going to the Dent... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have terrible anxiety about going to the Dentist. Dr. Coats was very professional, and kind. He showed care and compassion for my concerns. The hygienist was just lovely, and also very kind. After 12 years of avoiding my fears, I will be back for a filling in just a few months! This office provides great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Phobia! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Due to extremely painful and simply horrendous dental visits in my childhood and teen years, I have become physically and emotionally paralyzed at the mere thought of visiting a dentist! I honestly desire to be sedated just to sit in the waiting room of a dentists office! But Dr. Coats and his amazing staff understood my fears and continue to work with me to overcome my dental phobia. I highly recommend these amazing caring professionals to everyone~ especially fellow dental phobia friends out there. BD


Reply

I'm sorry that happened to you Bob! Thank you for your kind words.:)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is so friendly, including Dr. Coats. I really like that. Plus I'm taken care of in no time at all and leave there with a clean mouth and a good feeling.


Reply

:)thx Shirley!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual the appointment went great. Thank you... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual the appointment went great. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar I always leave all fixed up and happy! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always leave all fixed up and happy!


Reply

you're so cute!

StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are happy we found Dr. Coats w... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband and I are happy we found Dr. Coats when we moved here many years ago. Dr. Coats is always smiling, friendly and very thorough when examining our teeth. We have had some work done and he is very attuned to how you are doing during the procedure. Walking in the office is a treat! It is decorated to present comfort and easy to relax as you wait, but we never seem to get to wait. Very efficient staffing. Carrie is wonderful, easy to talk with and always knows why we are there and what needs to be done. Renee is also very friendly and easy to converse with and best of all they are both so pleasant. Smiles all the time and that is a huge plus for us. Kim cleaned my teeth just recently and she did a great job. No discomfort and I walked out knowing a great job had been done.


Reply

Thank you Rosalee!

StarStarStarStarStar A visit with a heart —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find the service at Dr. Coats dental office very professional and his staff is respectful of the circumstances that may impact the patient and his heath's progression. The attention and care provided is constructive to the long term benefit of the dental patient. It gladdens the heart for when one has made a visit.


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar I feel loved and well cared for in this office!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I feel loved and well cared for in this office!


Reply

You are loved!

StarStarStarStarStar SUPERIOR —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Coats dental office is superior in EVERY way to ANY OTHER dental office I have been to. They are professional, personable, the back staff is fabulous, and Dr. Coats takes incredible care of my teeth AND I NEVER feel his numbing shot, ever! A perfect 10!


Reply

Thx Heather!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm delighted to realize that I can continue in... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I'm delighted to realize that I can continue insurance arrangements that enable me to afford your elite care. Staff as always are both cordial and competent in mixing warmth with efficiency in insurance matters. I like Kim very much . She's not just almost painless but caring and serious. Her input in dealing with dry mouth issues that concern me at the moment was practically very helpful.


Reply

Thank You Nick!:)