Dr. Binae Karpo

Dr. Binae Karpo

Star Star Star Star Star 148 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Seidel —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Karpo was thorough and listened to me and made sure I was satisfied. She was also budget conscious when discussing alternatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor..would highly recommended.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great eye doctor..would highly recommended..


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I needed a last minute appointment due to a problem. Dr. Karpo and her staff were very accommodating . Very professional and personal care was given. I have recommended Dr.Karpo to several of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would be hard to imagine having a better experience for an eye exam and eyeglass/contact lens selection. Dr. Karpo does all the eye tests herself and all the ladies weigh in on the best option in corrective eye wear for the patient. Everyone is warm and caring, and patients leave feeling good about their visit and about themselves when they leave. I continue to come back, and I always recommend: This is the Place!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo is very warm and friendly. She is ex... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Karpo is very warm and friendly. She is extremely professional and always gives you her full attention. She always tries to find out the perfect prescription and what type of lenses work best. She is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar From office staff to Dr Karpo everyone is great... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From office staff to Dr Karpo everyone is great. You feel like you are amongst friends and they take excellent care of you


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent service and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Polite place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve felt very good coming to Dr. Karpo . She is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Very good with my girls who also go to her. So very awesome. Ladies in the front also very polite and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! Love my new contacts!!! Be... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office!!! Love my new contacts!!! Best optometrist in the whole wide world.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love coming here always treated like ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Love Love coming here always treated like family ....great Eye care


StarStarStarStarStar What a GREAT Team Dr. Karpo has put together! ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

What a GREAT Team Dr. Karpo has put together! These folks know their business, and know how to take care of a patient. I always feel like family, and ALWAYs walk out better then when I walked in!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great always a positive experience... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is great always a positive experience. Long time patient couldn't imagine going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Karpo gives me the most thorough eye exam possible. She listens to my concerns and explains everything. Patty and Bobbi Jo in the office are wonderful. They help me choose the best frames for my face from a great selection. Even Dr Karpo weighs in with her opinion on frames. I have been wearing glasses for many years and this is the best, most thorough, caring office ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous service in a professional at... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kind and courteous service in a professional atmosphere. Very helpful and well qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always caring and professional attention by Dr. Binae and her staff. They make you feel like family. Dr. Karpo performs all eye tests herself and is always looking for new and improved lenses and nutritional care for eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Karpo is wonderful and I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else!. She's taken care of my family's eye care now for years. Very professional and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Dr Karpo's office was am... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, my visit to Dr Karpo's office was amazing. The staff is always so courteous and great at picking out new frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always have a top notch experience at this practice - everyone goes above and beyond to create a positive patient experience. Dr. Karpo is fantastic with contact lense fitting - very talented and patient, my vision is great because of her!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Karpo —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Karpo. She is professional and yet friendly. Her staff is also helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Karpo is an excellent doctor and she and her staff are friendly, attentive and flexible toward their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Karpo is second to none and has played a key role in my eye health for years. She is thorough, kind, patient and will exceed all your expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. KARPOV IS A VERY EXCELLENT OPTOMETRIST. V... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. KARPOV IS A VERY EXCELLENT OPTOMETRIST. VERY PERSONABLE,SHE GIVES YOU A THOROUGH EXAM.AND HER STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND DOES THEIR JOB WITH A SMILE ALWAYS.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very professional, effi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, the staff is very professional, efficent and yet friendly. Dr. Karpo is the best, answers and concerns I might have.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had a problem with not being able to focus wi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a problem with not being able to focus with the new glasses. Dr. Karpo did re-examine me and the measurements were re-done. New glasses were ordered and received. The new ones are allowing me to see much better. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I am a stickler for having my appointment kept ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am a stickler for having my appointment kept on time. I do understand that things come up which might delay the appointment, but in this case, when I came in for my appointment, I could tell things were already running late. To make matters worse, Dr. Karpo seemed more interested in speaking to a lady who was knitting a shawl, or something like that. Dr. Karpo even said to me, "I hope you don't mind?" I believe every attempt to keep appointments on time should be made before dealing with private matters.


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Karpo! I don't have easy eyes t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love seeing Dr. Karpo! I don't have easy eyes to work with and she always takes the time I need and as many appointments as necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder woman's. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Super fantastic personal working in this office.thank you lady's you always make my visit especial.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...everyone so friendly, yet p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure...everyone so friendly, yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care provider and her sta... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional eye care provider and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment with a great team —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This office has a top notch doctor and a wonderful staff. You always feel at home when you go there and the best care is taken with each of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go into the office I am greeted li... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every time I go into the office I am greeted like they have known me for ever. Dr.Karpo is great, she is very compassionate and listens to what I had to say. I really wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job from the Chichra Family. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome job from the entire ream right from the appointment to the confirmation email. The staff and Dr. Karpo are so warm and welcoming. I have been here with my kids for the last 3 years and will continue to patronize for as long as I can. They are the best and professional group of people to work with. Keep up the awesome job. Thanks Dr. Karpo.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit dr. took good care of me. thanks ni... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great visit dr. took good care of me. thanks nick


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist. Dr. Karpov and her staff are... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best optometrist. Dr. Karpov and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Karpo does a very compete exam. Nice selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring and thoroughly professional vision ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Warm, caring and always thoroughly professional vision care from end to end. Always a pleasure to visit and always reliable for an honest opinion and aesthetic input when I'm in the market for new frames. Five stars to Dr. Karpo and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Dr. Karpo's office is the best. The doctor gives a very thorough exam. She explains everything and addresses all your concerns. The frame selection is awesome and the staff try really hard to help you get the right frame. They are super friendly and the entire office gets involved in making your experience a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr karpo office staff along with her as well..there very outstanding. .I've been going there for y... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr karpo office staff along with her as well..there very outstanding. .I've been going there for years..I wouldn't go anywhere else. .I recommend this dr to everyone young and old..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Karpo and staff has been my family's Optometrist for many years and has remained consistent in the level of services provided. She stays current on all the changes that occurs in the industry Without hesitation, Dr Karpo comes with 5 STARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Luv the email reminders .it's very convenient. ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Luv the email reminders .it's very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at doctor Karpo's office is friendly, and pleasurable to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, customer service was amazing!! The staff makes you feel like family and Dr Karpo is amazing. She's pacient, takes her time in explaining your situation and recommendations. Bobbi and Patricia are truly the best at picking out frames that suit your face and style. My whole family goes to Dr Karpo's office for all their eyewear needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going! Everyone is so nice and funny! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love going! Everyone is so nice and funny!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Karpo. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and professional. I've been a patient with Dr. Karpo for a decade and never once had a complaint. I always recommend her to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's always a great experience at Dr. Karpo's office. Her staff are pleasant, courteous, professional and informative. I've recommended her office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment hours are so convenient. Dr. Karpo-Eye is dedicated to her patients and their entire ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Appointment hours are so convenient. Dr. Karpo-Eye is dedicated to her patients and their entire office experience. It's quite obvious because of how well her practice is run. Been a patient for more than 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binae Karpo is a God Sent. I am highly claustrophobic and she is so patient and understanding ... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Binae Karpo is a God Sent. I am highly claustrophobic and she is so patient and understanding of my situation. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Also her staff is great. They are on top of everything and that office runs like a well-oiled-machine. Three women I am happy to call friends.


StarStarStarStarStar U ladies r the best!! Everyone should know!!! Warmly, Brenda... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

U ladies r the best!! Everyone should know!!! Warmly, Brenda


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have had our eye exams and ordered our glasses here since opening of practice. Never have ad any complaints and have always been treated professionally and compassionately. Thank you to Dr. Karpo and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet makes you feel comfortable when you are there.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Karpo and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a positive experience! Wonderful staff and such a friendly enviornment!!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always have such a positive experience! Wonderful staff and such a friendly enviornment!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service and lots of selections for eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best~ —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Binae is excellent and her staff is just as great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very, very pleased with everything —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very, very pleased with everything. The doctor is absolutely wonderful and a caring professional. I value her input and completely trust her. One of her receptionist helped me pick out a frame that complimented me. I would be frumpy looking if it wasn't for her. I have to give her a kiss next time I see her. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everything —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was happy with everything


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Karpo and her staff are very professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, Dr. Karpo and her staff are very professional and caring. Great practice for excellent eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar I was running a few minutes late & I was immediately appeased. So nice. —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was running a few minutes late & I was immediately appeased. So nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office staff and Dr. Karpo are great. I have been going here for years and the care is always top notch from both the doctor and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service - friendly & helpful with picking out frames —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome service - staff is friendly & helpful with picking out frames


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, warm environment. Excellent job. Love Dr. Karpo and the staff. Always smiling.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome staff, warm environment. Excellent job. Love Dr. Karpo and the staff. Always smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love coming to your office. Dr. Binae you are the best and always explain things to me —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love coming to your office. Dr. Binae you are the best and always explain things to me. Your staff is fantastic, sorry can't remember their names.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Karpo-Binea_Eyes and her team were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, Dr. Karpo-Binea_Eyes and her team were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my time at the office and will recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar the appointment took to long and i didnt even have time to pick my glasses other than that it was... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the appointment took to long and i didnt even have time to pick my glasses other than that it was fine. i will go back another day to pick my glasses up.


StarStarStarStarStar Binae,When we were talking about music and live bands at the Sands, I told you to look for... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Binae, When we were talking about music and live bands at the Sands, I told you to look for "Classic Vinyl Live". I was wrong, It is "Classic Albums Live". I looked at their web site and nothing is happening in the Valley...


StarStarStarStarStar A better selection of frames  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A better selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, family-style service. Always made to feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Warm, family-style service. Always made to feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar As for me nothing. I enjoy coming to your office. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As for me nothing. I enjoy coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal in the office is very professional.....Dr. Karpo is super professional..  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The personal in the office is very professional.....Dr. Karpo is super professional..


StarStarStarStarStar Luv this dr.wouldn't change anything. . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Luv this dr.wouldn't change anything. .


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went wonderful!. No complaints!..👍 I love the staff and Dr Karpo is the best!.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit went wonderful!. No complaints!..👍 I love the staff and Dr Karpo is the best!... Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love coming here for the warm hospitality and patients centered care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming here for the warm hospitality and patients centered care. My eyes didn't dilate by the next day (15 hours later). I called the office and left a message but never heard back. I also waited close to 30 minutes before being seen (1.5 hours total for appointment). It wasn't a problem because it was the end of the day but I wouldn't have been able to stay if it were during the day.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have lived all over this country and been to many different eye doctors. Your office is the best. I feel I get a very thorough eye exam. Love your frame selection and the time you spend helping me find the right fit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic Doctor and staff! I cannot speak highly enough of them. The appointment reminder system is so efficient as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your hospitality and making sure I had my contacts before my vacation, short notice —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for your hospitality and making sure I had my contacts before my vacation, short notice. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience from doctor Karpo to staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a wonderful experience from doctor Karpo to staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Everyone in your office is very polite and inviting —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change a thing. Everyone in your office is very polite and inviting. I appreciate your concern for my claustrophobic condition and the was you accommodate for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo and staff are wonderful! Thanks to all! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Karpo and staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar hi all - the drops helped a lot! i also will need 2 cataraks removed - u will get a report from... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

hi all - the drops helped a lot! i also will need 2 cataraks removed - u will get a report from the dr. THANX ALL


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone is pleasant and engaging, not to mention efficient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly and thorough appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always receive excellent service, and the staff are very professional and courteous. Every visit we make we leave a satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar had a great visit. very professional but also funny at the same time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

had a great visit. very professional but also funny at the same time. dont have to fix anything that is not broken. thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great appt, big selection of frames. So nice to see clearly. Thank you Dr. Karpo and Patricia!


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm, personalized and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always warm, personalized and professional service. Both medically concerned and fashion forward.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everyone was really nice and I enjoyed my time there —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was great. Everyone was really nice and I enjoyed my time there


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't change anything!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star When my eye exam was done, I had to ask if my eyes were better or worse from my last visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When my eye exam was done, I had to ask if my eyes were better or worse from my last visit. I think the Dr. should automatically tell the client if there were any changes in vision from the prior visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to see Dr. Karpo and her staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always love to see Dr. Karpo and her staff


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star As always it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred several people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr. Karpo for a few years now. I love how nice and cheery everyone is.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits always go well, that's why I stayed with Dr. Karpo for so many years —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visits always go well, that's why I stayed with Dr. Karpo for so many years. She takes the time, and gives me options.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders before appointment. I get email and a text —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Too many reminders before appointment. I get email and a text. I get appointment confirmations and appointment reminders. Only need to send one to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be more professional if the receptionist used a more subdued voice when speaking to other... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It would be more professional if the receptionist used a more subdued voice when speaking to other patients, so that personal information is not shared with everyone in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar this is a people friendly practice combined with a very thorough professional exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

this is a people friendly practice combined with a very thorough professional exam. A perfect combination.


StarStarStarStarStar I left my previous dentist because some of the items above were not favorable —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I left my previous dentist because some of the items above were not favorable. You were recommended to me & this was my 3rd year coming back. I think my old dentist should have a survey like this. Maybe they'd understand ;)


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text reminders! So helpful with my busy schedule.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the text reminders! So helpful with my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a schedule problem...my problem, not Dr. Karpo's...and she accommodated it perfectly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a schedule problem...my problem, not Dr. Karpo's...and she accommodated it perfectly. No suggestions for changes at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect balance of warm and caring with medical professionalism.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The perfect balance of warm and caring with medical professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar visit went very well thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

visit went very well thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the eye Dr  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Actually enjoy going to the eye Dr


StarStarStarStarStar Been going their for many years..luv this office m the people are great..keep up the great work —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Been going their for many years..luv this office m the people are great..keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times very convenient. Staff very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Appointment times very convenient. Staff very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the office staff is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think the office staff is very friendly and helpful. Scheduling is always a breeze and the text/email reminders keep me on track.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were exceptional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr and staff were exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a bigger choice of frames I felt I was limited on my choices —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Maybe a bigger choice of frames I felt I was limited on my choices


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting to hear back about ordering contacts, I called yesterday! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Still waiting to hear back about ordering contacts, I called yesterday!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar appointment review —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied Dr Karpo gave such an extensive exam.I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and Dr.Karpo. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the office and Dr.Karpo.


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna Dech —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were happy coming to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Claustrophobia —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have very bad claustrophobia and the doctor was very patient with me. She was very understanding of my problem and made me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. No other comments at this time. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was excellent. No other comments at this time. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit and payment. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very satisfied with my visit and payment. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. Very friendly & very helpful especially since it is difficult to see to choose frames. Looking forward to seeing you all again.


StarStarStarStarStar I picked up my new glasses on Monday.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I picked up my new glasses on Monday.....I am still trying to get used to them, as they are very different from my old ones.....I am sure I will be happy with them eventually !


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My mother and I have been seeing Dr. Karpo for several years. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonably priced. Dr. Karpo and her staff will do whatever they can to help meet patients' needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I personally liked the selection of glasses last year more than this year.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I personally liked the selection of glasses last year more than this year.


StarStarStarStarStar As always —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always I receive excellent care and always a pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i was scheduled as first appointment and was still kept waiting 20 minutes past my appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i was scheduled as first appointment and was still kept waiting 20 minutes past my appointment time. other then that the visit was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great job explaining the next step needed so I can get the contacts I need for my specific eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Karpo for about 6 years now. The service is always great, even better each year. The staff is always welcoming and helpful, Dr. Karpo is objective and welcoming. I would highly recommend her services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is awesome and the service is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's awesome,the ladies are very polite esp.the tall lady(thiner) sit close to the door. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It's awesome,the ladies are very polite esp.the tall lady(thiner) sit close to the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff. Professional service. Recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Karpo and her staff are great. I have been a patient there for many years. It is definitely a fun office to visit and they treat you like family. Wouldn't go to any other eye specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing! You are perfect in every way!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Change nothing! You are perfect in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar First rate —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a good experience at Dr. Karpo's office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please install WiFi as there is no connection to network providers in basement. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Please install WiFi as there is no connection to network providers in basement. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. Dr Karpo is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. Dr Karpo is excellent. She explains exactly what is going on and what options you have.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love Dr Karpo! Her and her entire office team are very friendly. They truely take their time to be sure you are happy and satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams and services! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always friendly. Easy to make appointments. Work with you for what you need. I always come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at this office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always have a positive experience at this office. I am a LVHN employee and am encouraged to use LVHN physicians, but I am staying with Dr. Karpo...she always goes above and beyond when it comes to making me see the best that I possibly can. She is very patient, nothing is too much trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amanda always takes the time to explain everything about my glasses and the financial options available. Dr. Karpo is thorough and makes sure I understand everything going on with my vision. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Karpo for a long time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been going to Dr. Karpo for a long time. Except for my last visit when the assistant forgot to order my contacts, I've never had any issue or problem, and Dr. Karpo does discuss options for my contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the good work ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

keep up the good work !


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great team! Very patient made me feel at home. Had a hard time finding contacts that fit and the Dr. Karpo took the time to help me find something that would fit properly and comfortable. I highly recommend to family and friends and will bring my child as well when the time is fit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always feel well taken care of and that the dr did a good job in putting me in the contacts that... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always feel well taken care of and that the dr did a good job in putting me in the contacts that she chose.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly doctor with a helpful staff as well —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been coming to this practice for several years. Dr. Karpo and her staff are always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and efficient as usual, as well as pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great and efficient as usual, as well as pleasant. Amanda went above and beyond as well to help me expedite my rebate from Acuvue! Everyone is always so helpful! Thank You!