Dr. B. Dentistry - Dr. Tanya Bonicelli

Star Star Star Star Star 104 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star FIVE STAR RATING ALL THE WAY. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ONLY OFFICE THAT I WOULD GO TO.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated so well and did not feel judged at all like my last dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was treated so well and did not feel judged at all like my last dentist. So thank you so much for all the info also


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dental office and team; always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied and it is much quicker than the dental hygiene school.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dental Hygienist was great!She offered great information and was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so pleased with the service and explanations to options on every visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen two hygenists there and they have both been wonderful! I am truly pleased when I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have seen two hygenists there and they have both been wonderful! I am truly pleased with how thorough my cleanings and exams are by both the hygenists and DR. B


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always understanding and never push for things you don't need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my dentist and the Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy my dentist and the Hygienist. The hygienist is/was extremely knowledgeable and teaches me as she is working on my teeth. Gives great recommendations of items I should get to better suit my needs for my teeth. It is more than a dental appointment it is educating and an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.png


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Both Nancy and Dr. B made it a pleasant experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great as usual. Both Nancy and Dr. B made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, so far it has been a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall, so far it has been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my appointment was perfect. Nancy was thorough and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every aspect of my appointment was perfect. Nancy was thorough and Dr. B provided a good understanding of my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff !!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AWESOME N AMAZING PERSONALITIES !!!!!!! LOVE YOU ALL !!!! THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER IN A DENTAL OFFICE !!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The new massage chair is absolutely wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The new massage chair is absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best injections ever! Never felt a thing :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best injections ever! Never felt a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar I think the hygienist was amazing and really liked her —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think the hygienist was amazing and really liked her. If there is a employee of the month I nominate her.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE AT THAT OFFICE IS GREAT. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVERYONE AT THAT OFFICE IS GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B ROCKS!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff are awesome and so great with kids of all ages. My kids (ages 7-15) love Dr B ;)


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have be seen by Dr.Neils- have had gum surgies and was informed by Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have be seen by Dr.Neils- have had gum surgies and was informed by Dr. Neils he would write a letter to Dr. B about concerns. When the staff person who worked on me was inform about this letter,she was going to check and call me, this never happened. Would of liked to talk with Dr. B at this appointment, thinking she would check with me at this appointment this didn't happen either. Felt this was not a very personable visit for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff were courteous, professional and very helpful in meeting my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff with new technology to not only give you great dental service, but to help you understand everything that they are doing or recommending to improve your health.


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a great experience with Dr. B for the first visit with them. Everyone seemed very knowledgable and cared about my wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B's dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would rate you a 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist in FM area  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing but the best @ Dr. B Dentistry; great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Trip to Dr. B —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another Great Trip to Dr. B


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with my care and options for future care.e —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied with my care and options for future care.e


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. B's FOR A FEW YEARS . SHE IS VERY ...VERY...GOOD —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. B's FOR A FEW YEARS . SHE IS VERY ...VERY...GOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. HER STAFF...THE SAME.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive always had a positive experience at Dr Bs office!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ive always had a positive experience at Dr Bs office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental team is great. They listen to all questions and take the time to explain things so it is easy to understand. Great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy, Sara & Dr. Tanya were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nancy, Sara & Dr. Tanya were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the updates to the office. Especially the massaging dental chairs!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the updates to the office. Especially the massaging dental chairs!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are a 5 star group !!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are a 5 star group !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and energetic. I've never had such a wonderful experience at a dentist office. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice and energetic. I've never had such a wonderful experience at a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B's office is a very relaxed, comfortable environment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. B's office is a very relaxed, comfortable environment. The staff is always friendly and happy to see you. If having to go to the dentist makes you nervous (like me), Dr. B. Dentistry is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and her staff are awesome! I would recommend them to everyone! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. B and her staff are awesome! I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the dental service I have received. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hate going to the dentist but don't mind going here. Everyone is so friendly. They are very knowledgeable about dentistry and stay up to date with the latest ADA recommendations. Even though they are so young, they know what they are doing....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Running behind schedule —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Aside from getting into my appointment about 30 minutes late, everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning and checkup  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My last visit was exceptional! Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and thorough work! Love it! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, great service and thorough work! Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD GIVE DR.B AND HER STAFF —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I WOULD GIVE DR.B AND HER STAFF A FIVE STAR RATING.THEY ARE THE BEST AND MOST FRIENDLEST.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough, professional and pleasant staff from the moment I stepped through the door until my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very thorough, professional and pleasant staff from the moment I stepped through the door until my appointment was complete. I really appreciated being told that the staff was running late, and when I could expect to be seen. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I became frustrated because of the time that was spent waiting for my appointment to start —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I became frustrated because of the time that was spent waiting for my appointment to start. This has happened several times and it is frustrating when I have other things going on during the day and I have to postpone them because my dentist appointment goes late. Besides that the experience was pretty average.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have nothing to complain about everything was good


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my hygienist. She was so friendly and personable! She and Dr. B were very thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved my hygienist. She was so friendly and personable! She and Dr. B were very thorough.


Kari cleaned my teeth well and taught as she worked —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kari cleaned my teeth well and taught as she worked. I had to have my appt changed for this visit and was pleased to not have to wait weeks to get in again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The cleaning was very professionally done and I felt the entire staff cared about my dental needs and questions. Thank you and I would most definitely refer family/friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service I received. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed the girl whom performed my cleaning and exam this time, very freindly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I very much enjoyed the girl whom performed my cleaning and exam this time, very freindly and explained everything she was going to go before she started. She made me feel very comfortable and would. I like her a lot sorry I forgot her name hope it is on my chart from my appt. so you may let her know what a wonderful job she did. Thank you, Linda


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am a new patient. I am reasonably new to the area and was referred to Dr. B. by my sister —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a new patient. I am reasonably new to the area and was referred to Dr. B. by my sister. I called for an appointment because I broke a tooth. I explained that to the person I talked with and that I would most likely need a crown. I also explained that I live 100 road miles away and that I would like to combine the visit with a "fix". When I had my appointment, I saw Dr. B. for less than 5 minutes and was told that I had a broken tooth and needed a crown (which I already knew) and was charged $65.00. I was told that I needed to make an 1.5 hour appointment at a later date, and another 200 mile round trip. Unfortunately we could not agree on a mutual date when I was at your office. The receptionist was nice, but I was not at all satisfied with the visit. I also feel that less than 5 minutes with Dr. B. at a charge of $65.00 to tell me something I already knew was a little overboard. I am not sure I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with your service and attention to detail.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with your service and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit :) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff is very friendly and prompt. Dr. B is great also! Very thorough in the exam. It was discovered that I would eventually need a couple fillings and a crown, and everything was explained to me and made me feel at ease about the procedures. Kelsey was very friendly and knowledgeable and have even decided to take my whole family to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied. It is much faster than the dental hygiene school in Moorhead. It was sometimes hard to get an appointment there in the afternoons.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient reply —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Seemed like there was a lot of confusion in the office. Different office secretary and couldn't find a time to reschedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star CHILDHOOD APPOINTMENT —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HESITANT ABOUT HER APPOINTMENT, AND ALTHOUGH WE DID NOT GET EVERYTHING DONE, SHE WAS MORE ACCEPTING WHEN IT WAS OVER.


StarStarStarStarStar I GIVE YOU PEOPLE A FIVE STAR RATING. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I GIVE YOU PEOPLE A FIVE STAR RATING.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. B! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks, Kelsey and Dr. B - a painless visit!


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good...Everyone is very happy and friendly. Also very competent. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was all good...Everyone is very happy and friendly. Also very competent. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with staff and service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very happy with staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was painless and went very well


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well before I came in for a filling I was given a sheet with an estimate of the cost of the small... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well before I came in for a filling I was given a sheet with an estimate of the cost of the small filling of $150. I decided to pay right after the filling because Dr. B had been away to have her baby and thought she could use the money now. I was told this filling was a two surface post/comp perm/prim on tooth 31, the fee was $200 instead of $150 for the filling ON THE SAME TOOTH! I felt that was a bait and switch. I paid it, but I was not happy about it. Over all Dr. B was very caring and personable and, I thought did a GOOD job. Dr. B helped me to have enough room to get some dental floss between my teeth. After the anesthetic wore off, I felt some roughness on my tooth with my tongue which Dr. B said she would tak care of when I get my teeth cleaned at my next appointment. The staff has ALWAYS been nice and friendly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar concerned with treatment-with treatment complete-verysatisfied. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

concerned with treatment-with treatment complete-very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been very happy with all the services preformed by Dr Tanya Bonicelli and her staff. They take time to explain things and gives me my options. Her staff is friendly and professional as is she. They make a visit to their office pleasant and that is not something everyone would say about a visit to a dentists office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was a good visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was a good visit. The only downfall was Dr B was on maternity leave so I didn't have my regular exam. But the dental asst. did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and made sure I wasn't having any other issues. I have really enjoyed having my dental care from Dr B and everyone in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Smiles :)  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr B's office is always helpful with any and all questions, always greeted with a SMILE! Dr B is awesome-very patient, welcoming and answers all questions in detail! I went in there for extractions and she was very gentle & caring with me! She's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Together we can fix the small cavity on my molar and I'm confident we'll find the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you, Together we can fix the small cavity on my molar and I'm confident we'll find the problem with my upper gums.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with you and I rate as a ***** 5 star. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first appointment with you and I rate as a ***** 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I haven't had a better experience at the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleaned my teeth is a temporary employee —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The person who cleaned my teeth is a temporary employee. It was the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever experienced. She was very gentle and calm, even though it seemed to be a morning of great change for your office... She could be a keeper.


StarStarStarStarStar I give YOU a 5 STAR rateing —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give YOU a 5 STAR rateing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the best —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It had been years since I had any dental work done. Dr. B was very sensitive to that and has made every appointment very comfortable! She always makes sure I have a good understanding of my dental care after each appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job ladies!!!! :) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep doing what you are doing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. I'm glad I found you!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was excellent as usual. I'm glad I found you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed to hear that Stephanie is leaving —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was disappointed to hear that Stephanie is leaving. I've also noticed Stacy isn't around as much which leads me to believe that things have changed significantly since Wes sold the business. It is clear that office dynamics have changed, and not necessarily for the better. However, the main problem for me is that although I don't even know the name of Dr. B's assistant, quite frankly her incessant talking reveals enough ignorance for me to believe she is more anti-everyone else than she is pro-America. (Per electronics discussion ) Honestly, unless I had a personal phone call from Stacy telling me that she is being well taken care of and is happy in this new practice there really is no reason for me to feel any loyalty to an office I have been a patient of since the mid 70's. Sad, but true.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care. Very thorough .


StarStarStarStarStar Quick turn around with excellent care! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got into my appt. right on time, did a great job. They make sure they stick to whats covered on ur insur. plan and Dr. B did a great job explaining what they found and what they feel should be looked at for the next visit. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick turn around! Got into my appt. right on time, did a great job —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick turn around! Got into my appt. right on time, did a great job. They make sure they stick to whats covered on ur insur. plan and Dr. B did a great job explaining what they found and what they feel should be looked at for the next visit. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and done on time


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Service at office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the good good work.


StarStarStarStarStar survey complete —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always excellent service and knowledgeable personnel and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent office visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bonicelli is always thorough and makes sure I understand everything that's needs to be done. Everyone in this office is very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was nice, professionnel and  — 

Everyone I dealt with was nice, professional and thorough. I appreciated how detailed the Dr. Bonacelli was. She left no stone unturned.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough care  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the excellent cleaning I always receive, to the thorough checkup by Dr. B, I am very satisfied with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

She is a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth satisfaction. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with my visit and outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning only —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was there simply for a cleaning..it was good to learn I had no problems to be resolved at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. B and her staff treated me with warmth and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bonicelli and her team are the best that I have been to. They are welcoming, friendly and very conscious of my dental anxiety. I have complete confidence in all of the team members.


StarStarStarStarStar Your dentistry office always provides the best care, the personnel are pleasant, friendly, and... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your dentistry office always provides the best care, the personnel are pleasant, friendly, and ready to assist in whatever way possible, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denstist in Fargo-Moorhead  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

She was very professional and felt like I received a 100% of her attention. I had a fear of going to the dentist in the past, but don't anymore! Dr. Bonicelli is a yonger dentist, so I look forward to years of her excellent dental care in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointments —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was given a report of how I'm doing on my teeth brushing, plague, gums are doing and etc. Will make recommendations giving me options I can choose from....I really like this. I have always wonder how I'm doing. Being hard of hearing, I love the Text and email reminders of my upcoming appts as there are times I can't understand my voice mail messages. This method of serice, I am more confident and sure of when my appts are. I would recommend this dentist.. as they are very professional, friendly, follow safety and sanitation procedures and willing to help with any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Hygienist! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Yesterday was the first time Kelsey cleaned my teeth and I was thoroughly impressed. What has typically been a painful and bloody experience was actually pleasant. Thank you, Kelsey, for your gentle care, keeping my mouth saliva-free, and being so kind!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have had a great experience with Dr. Bonicelli. I have not had to wait to get in for my appointments and she is very thorough in her exams. She is friendly and easy to talk with as is her entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I (mom) was very concerned about how Brayden would handle getting the shots.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I (mom) was very concerned about how Brayden would handle getting the shots...he stated it didn't hurt! Way to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonicelli —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good dentist. Would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygiene college takes about 2 and a half hours —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygiene college takes about 2 and a half hours. I prefer sitting in a dentist's chair only one hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Relaxed Environment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always get nervous going to the dentist, but I felt welcome and was told exactly what was being done. Dr. B made my trip to the dentist worry free!


StarStarStarStarStar Both the hygienist and dentist were very professional and helpful. I am glad I found you —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Both the hygienist and dentist were very professional and helpful. I am glad I found you. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was wonderful I am very happy with my treatment