Douglas E. Oliver, DDS

Douglas E. Oliver, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 211 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the service I receive... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm always satisfied with the service I receive. The staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars as usual, which is a must for a dent... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

five stars as usual, which is a must for a dentist. service is prompt, neat, professional, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar hurray. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service was very thoural and a problem was averted. There is a reason I go to the best. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Victor /linda arriaga.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Victor /linda arriaga. Your the best greatly appreciated / thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and his office are the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Oliver and his office are the best. They are professional and friendly. I always feel like my needs are considered first and foremost. They offer a nice senior discount which really is helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar So far I love your office and your friendly sta... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So far I love your office and your friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oliver and his staff are the best in the are... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Oliver and his staff are the best in the area. Very competent, professional and courteous! You will absolutely enjoy your dental visits. Go Giants!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always received excellent care f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My family has always received excellent care from Dr. Oliver and his very competent support team over the past 20+ years. The high level of care is very noticeable at all times and everyone at the clinic has been friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent as always! The staff is very friendly, I love Linda!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service as always! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They still have their great team in place. Such nice people and excellent dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and his staff are excellent and have... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver and his staff are excellent and have been my dental service for 10 years. They provide professional care in a friendly atmosphere. They are especially accommodating in emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar THE GENTLE DENTIST, WITH THE BIG HEART!!!!.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As A "Younger Teen," I Was "Literally Scared Of The Word "Dentist." Even More Afraid, To See That Person, Dressed In "White," With All The "Monster Tools." (Smile!!!) Seriously, The "Process" Is Almost, Unbearable!!! Sounds, Like A Story Out Of "Sci-Fi." Yet, I Am, A Strong, Believer, In Caring For My Mouth And Teeth. So, I Am, THANKFUL, To Find A "Great Dentist." With Quality Staffing, Who Have, Such A "Gentle," And Quiet Spirit" A Strong Personalty, To Help Client Like Me!!! The Atmosphere In The Dental Office, Is Just So "Relaxing." The Entire Office is Just Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. And The " Dental Services" Is The "Greatest!!! "Kudos, Kudos, Kudos." Many Thanks, To All, And, Blessings Always," MJAH Carson


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!! Dentist and staff are all wonderful... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Five stars!!! Dentist and staff are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Another great experience. People think I goofy when I say I like going to the dentist. Unless its for a root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to you and your professional and personabl... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks to you and your professional and personable staff for the dental care you have provided to me and my family over quite a few years. John Crowl


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oliver did an amazing job on my root canal. Painless procedure and vet professional. Made me fe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Oliver did an amazing job on my root canal. Painless procedure and very professional. He and his assistant Patty made me feel completely at ease!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oliver did an amazing job on my root canal. Painless procedure and vet professional. Made me fe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Oliver did an amazing job on my root canal. Painless procedure and very professional. He and his assistant Patty made me feel completely at ease!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist and Girls they are so gentle ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this Dentist and Girls they are so gentle


StarStarStarStarStar A Superior Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Doug's for decades. His staff is wonderful, and so is he. I have recommended him and his office to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive for the office! Very professional with everyone! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have nothing but positive for the office! Very professional with everyone! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Scott —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are great, efficient, thorough and got me outta there on time.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST & STAFF! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best Dentist Office I have ever been to. I feel like family and the professional service is excellent. Keep doing what you are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Still Awesome After 30 Years! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been with Dr. Doug and his staff for over 30 years and wouldn't leave his practice for all the money in the world. He and his staff are awesome! I relocated to the Sacramento area over 15 years ago and still drive to Pinole for their care, not only because he and his staff are the best, they truly care and you're treated like family. I underwent TMJ surgery 20 years ago and he and his staff were there throughout the 5 years of prep, surgery, and follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff, everyone is very friendly. I like Nydia very much, she is very thorough, gentle when she cleans my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar WhitStan —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the most professional dental practice I have dealt with in my long life. Very efficient and personable. A pleasure to deal with. I recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar The "Dr O" staff is friendly with a sincere family atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The "Dr O" staff is friendly with a sincere family atmosphere. This certainly makes your dentist visit a memorable one in a positive sense.


StarStarStarStarStar It's Like Visiting Friends! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am not a fan of going to the dentist but at Dr.Oliver's office it's different. The front office staff is very personable and welcoming. I never have to wait to be seen: by the time I grab a magazine it's my turn! I enjoy the soft Pop/Rock music and comfortable ambiance. The Art is pleasant, they have all my fav magazines and a couple of picture boards!! The staff is professional and also very personable and Dr. Oliver is very reassuring: he listens and is very helpful. The dental work my family and I have had done over the years includes fillings, bonding, caps, bridges & wisdom teeth extractions. All the work has been well done and is good quality. Also, Dr. Oliver has always been readily available for follow ups and questions. He even called one of my daughters to make sure she was doing well after her Wisdom tooth extraction. The front office is skilled at negotiating with our Insurance provider and providing instant estimates. I have only good things to say about this practice and have been a patient for over 20 years. Oh yeah, I love the pens and pocket calendars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service As Always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything went smoothly as always. Very professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Douglas Oliver has taken care of my family for at least 15 or more years. His staff is knowledgeable and very competetn nad Dr. Oliver himself is an expert on dental procedures. I have a set of problems which he has been able to address to my satisfaction over the years & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone who wants the bvest in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been your customer for 20plus years and I will remain as such as long as your service... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been your customer for 20plus years and I will remain as such as long as your service remains the same. Thank you for your professionalism and good care of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and very good staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dentist and very good staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine checkup/cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am more than satisfied with the care I receive at your office. Dr. Oliver and the entire staff are WONDERFUL.....always courteous, friendly, accommodating & so efficient! Love them all! Making going to the dentist a stress free environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Practice of Dr Oliver —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been a patient over 20years and will continue to be a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Sore gums —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate getting an appointment right away of the same day, and solving the discomfort of my gums..Max From Pam, yrs ago I got a chipped tooth after work and you took me in right away and game me a temp. tooth, on a Friday.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Oliver goes above and beyond by far the best dentist I have ever met. My mom has alzheimer's and it took a bit to even get the x-ray and he literally held my mom's hands during the x-ray and got her to follow his instructions so we could even get the x-ray, ty


StarStarStarStarStar Scary Cat!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a "Real Scary Cat," When It comes, To Any Kind Of Dental Treatments. However, Douglas Oliver DDS, Removed All Fear, Forever!!! Dr. Oliver, And Staff, Are The "Greatest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We've been going to Dr. Oliver for 20 years. He's a great doctor and the dental assistants and hygenists are all very professional. We have moved and still drive an hour for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in Dr Oliver's office is so nice. They always make me feel so special and welcome. They make sure I know what to expect and make me feel very comfortable, Pam was very sweet and gentle as she cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my new Teeth and New Me! —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everybody is Great and I feel very comfortable going to MY Dentist! Thank you for the excellent service and Free Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient with Dr. Oliver, and am always a happy camper after my visits —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a long time patient with Dr. Oliver, and am always a happy camper after my visits. Why? Because the Doctor & his staff make my time in the chair as relaxing and calming as possible so that my nervous anxiety remains in check. They are all like a " family " away from home and are ready to share a story or laugh unlike your typical dental office atmosphere. Thanks to Oliver & Co!


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff.Been going there for 20plus years  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great professional staff.Been going there for 20plus years


StarStarStarStarStar From a Loyal Customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A top notch, state of the art operation with a wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Oliver.


StarStarStarStarStar From a Loyal Customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver for DECADES. He runs a friendly, professional operation. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a new dentist. He has state of the art equipment, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Perfect rating. Couldn't be a more friendly and knowledgeable dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar office visit for consultation —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and personable staff. Dr. Oliver took the time to review options, explain what was going on and offered to further review and meet with me to decide which procedure would be best for my situation. I would recommend his services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar You saved my vacation!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I WENT IN FOR A CLEANING AND HAD BEEN EXPERINCING SOME STRANGE FEELINGS WHEN EATING. DR OLIVER LOOKED AND SAW A CROWN WAS LOOSE...ALL OF THE SUDDEN IT POPED OFF. HE RE-CEMENTED IT IN AND SAID FOR SURE I WOULD HAVE LOST IT DURING MY UPCOMING VACATION....THANK YOU!! LOVE THE STAFF AT DR OLIVERS. HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 25 YEARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great atmosphere & knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and his staff are great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Oliver and his staff are great. Everyone is very professional, have great people skills and are just nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Ever heard the statement: "I love going to the dentist"? This is not just an excellent place for... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Ever heard the statement: "I love going to the dentist"? This is not just an excellent place for dental care. Dr. Oliver and his staff provide a very friendly environment. They genuinely care about you as an individual. I have had a number of dental procedures. Though not always fun, Dr. Oliver and his staff provide a gentle, calm environment that makes your visit a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at the office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure at the office.They helped me with a fast fix for an implant that was 15 years old.They squezzed me in same day.


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best Dentist" —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Douglas Oliver, Is One Of The "Greatest" Dentist, Around!!! Xcellent Attitude, Very Professional, Lots Of Dental Experiences. Only "Second" To, Dr Gary Hale,Sr. El Cerrito, CA, Who Passed Away, Some Years Ago. Now, Dr. Oliver, Is, The "Tops," The Only "First." Anywhere, Around!!! PS:: The Office Staff, And Dental Professionals, Are All The Very Best, At Dr. Oliver's Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Improve your smile with Dr "O" —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a long time patient of Dr Oliver. He and his staff are personable and professional. They are always willing to accommodate a busy and hectic work schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar No Need To Look Elsewhere  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

my experience at this facility over more than 20 years has been very positive.....you are given a clear understanding of why a particular treatment is recommended.....I was impressed with the staff from day one, and that has not changed.........


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would rate Dr.Douglas Oliver a great dentist. He's very knowledgeable/skilled but most importantly, he cares about his patient's true needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Douglas Oliver & Staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been seeing Dr Oliver for the last year or so since the previous family dentist retired and other hardships. He and his staff are the best. They are all wonderful, friendly, efficient and take great care in what they do best. I just love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always receive excellent care on my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is friendly and the service impeccable as always! I will continue to be a patient of theirs for as long as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this practice. I travel all the way from San Francisco to see Dr. Oliver. Everyone in the office is always pleasant, punctual and and accommodating. After having questionable experiences with Dentists in the past i've learned i can trust Dr. Oliver's evaluation and know he only has my best interest in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist & Staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Dentist & Staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Oliver. I have been a patient over 20 years and have never been dissatisfied with his work. The Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistants and Office staff are friendly, professional, and do excellent work also.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcome when I go for my checkups —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel welcome when I go for my checkups


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased, satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Oliver, Pam, hygienist & office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I searched for many years for a dentist I felt I could trust to do the right thing for my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I searched for many years for a dentist I felt I could trust to do the right thing for my teeth. I found one in Dr. Oliver and have been with him now for over 25 years. The staff is also trust worthy and efficient and competent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, organized, friendly, helpful are some words to describe office staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Experienced, organized, friendly, helpful are some words to describe office staff. Dr. Oliver puts you at ease in the dental chair, giving you the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was good to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with your work & staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very happy with your work & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have an unusual problem the entire office staff are just wonderful and understanding thank god... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have an unusual problem the entire office staff are just wonderful and understanding thank god for them


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr.oliver since I was a little kid, and every time I have gone,I have always had a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Funny to say that about going to the Dentist huh? The people are kind and do a wonderful job and make you feel at ease going there.


StarStarStarStarStar You will always made to feel welcome in this office. Not only kind but gentle —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You will always made to feel welcome in this office. Not only kind but gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a happy camper here at Dr.Olivers office for as long as I can remember —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have been a happy camper here at Dr.Olivers office for as long as I can remember.You will never find a better FAMILY practice and staff .When I smile and laugh at a Giants game 'WIN'I thank DR.Oliver and his team .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appt. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience last week for a teeth cleaning was perfect. She (cannot remember her name) is always very thorough and gentle. She also makes sure that my one problem area is doing okay. She's great!!! Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for and listened to by the entire staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel well cared for and listened to by the entire staff. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar very friendily service staff been there for over 20 plus year's. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very friendily service staff been there for over 20 plus year's.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Doug Oliver for nearly 30 years and his father for years before that —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Doug Oliver for nearly 30 years and his father for years before that. I have always been impressed with both Dr's "chairside" manner. I have complete trust in Dr. Doug Oliver.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Quality care, friendly atmosphere and a compimant dentist that take his job seriously with smile —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quality care, friendly atmosphere and a compimant dentist that take his job seriously with smile


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Oliver for several years now —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Dr.Oliver for several years now. My colleague at work referred him to me and I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I received painless prompt professional care that I know is of top quality that will last a long... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I received painless prompt professional care that I know is of top quality that will last a long time if not a lifetime.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Staff you will ever find! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been patients for many years and you will not find a better dentist and staff anywhere. Thank you for making us feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are superstars! I love coming to your office. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All of you are superstars! I love coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice we've found so far. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver's entire staff are trained to take excellent care of our teeth and gums painlessly, and pleasantly, while avoiding any excess "fad" or "frill" treatments just to pad their bottom line. The senior discount is nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and I have had excellent care with our Dr. Oliver —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Tom and I have had excellent care with our Dr. Oliver. Fixed things that other dentist shouldn't have done to us....smiling! If you need a good dentist...we recommend Dr. Douglas Oliver D.D.S.


StarStarStarStarStar 2/19/14 visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel that I receive quality care. Dr O & entire staff are friendly & helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended your services to 3 different people and they are all your patients now —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent dentistry practice. Every employee makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a new patient to the to Dr, Oliver services and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a new patient to the to Dr, Oliver services and his staff. I have made only one trip to his office. At this time the staff seems polite and professional at this time. I was originally referred to Dr. Oliver practice by his late father, whereas I had been his Patient for at least twenty-five years. At this time it is too soon to tell about the quality and care I expect to receive from Dr. D. Oliver and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My husband and I have been going to Dr Oliver for quite a few years now. Always do we get well greeted from Linda who always takes time to chat and make us feel at home. The dental staff are very professional and friendly. I could go on and on about Dr Oliver who has definately created a beautiful set of teeth for my husband and has kept my teeth healthy and looking great. We are very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great impression of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great impression of Dr. Oliver and his entire staff (Linda, Lisa, and Patti) during my introductory visit. Dr. Oliver spent the time to discuss my interests/approach to dental care and his staff was very patient oriented and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the professional and personal care I receive from your office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always been pleased with the professional and personal care I receive from your office. Being retired with no dental insurance I also appreciate the senior discount. I had my teeth cleaned this past week and it was my first time with that hygienist. Professionally she was fine but however I was upset by a comment she made to me at the front desk. I felt it was uncalled for and especially in front of patients waiting. Rita McDonald


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent office and service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Before I became Dr Oliver's patient I got quotes from other dentists for issues I am having with... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Before I became Dr Oliver's patient I got quotes from other dentists for issues I am having with my teeth. The original treatment was to remove four of my teeth and replaced them with implants. Dr. Oliver's tratment allowed me to keep my teeth and so far, he only removed only one tooth. I am currently in the process of getting an implant. I am pleased with the treatment Dr. Oliver offered me.


StarStarStarStarStar A long-time patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for decades. His work is top-notch, prices are reasonable, and staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver is a very competent dentist who seems to really enjoy his work —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Oliver is a very competent dentist who seems to really enjoy his work. He isn't reluctant to explain exactly what he is doing and why. After all, it's fear of the unknown that makes patients nervous about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kind, caring, and thorough. Nadia is the consummate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

keep doing what you have always been doing, great service, along with the latest technology. that is what makes me comfortable with coming to my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife's First Dental Experience, Was A "Total Nightmare." Finding Someone, She Can "Trust —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My Wife's First Dental Experience, Was A "Total Nightmare." Finding Someone, She Can "Trust." And Relax, Without Her "Blood Pressure" Going "Sky High" Is Quite A Challenge. "Hooray!" "Hooray!" We Just Found That "Perfect" Dental Office, Douglas Oliver, DDS, Pinole, CA. Family Dental Practice. My, spouse, MaryjoH, Was Very Relaxed, When Arriving Home, And Guess What!!! Her Blood Pressure, Went Down!!! Thank Goodness, For This Special Dental Office, With All These, Special Patience, And Professional People. My Wife, And I Are Very Please, To Become Part Of The Family, Of Douglas Oliver, DDS, Pinole Family Dental Practice. Mr/Mrs John E Carson, Blessings!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every time I go to Dr. Oliver's office, I receive EXCELLENT service from the time I walk to the time I walk out.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the office visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Iprefer the water pick for cleaning my teeth. I don't remember it being used before 9/13/13. The previous way was to severe on my gums. I alway look forward to the travel kit. Thank you again for helping our handy man, Robert. Before he went to your dental office he was in a lot of pain. He has been okay since the office visit about a year ago. Pam R.


StarStarStarStarStar Love at 'first sight'! Immediately fell in love with EVERYONE! Friendly, efficient & organized!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love at 'first sight'! Immediately fell in love with EVERYONE! Friendly, efficient & organized! Great staff & I felt so comfortable with Dr. Oliver.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the dental care that I receive. I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always satisfied with the dental care that I receive. I have been going to Dr. Oliver for a long time. The office staff and dental assistants are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Oliver's dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care,Friendly and caring staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Quality care,Friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nidia is the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nidia is the best. I hadn't been for a cleaning on almost 2 years and when we were done my teeth looked brand new. She is gentle and takes her time and has great skills.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the service that I was provided at Dr. Oliver's office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely pleased with the service that I was provided at Dr. Oliver's office. The staff, as well as the doctor are friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and welcome, I will definitely recommend their services to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't mind going to the dentist because you have a great staff, everyone is always so friendly an helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and 'GIANT' Smiles  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As a life long Pinole fixture dating back to little league days.This practice and office staff 'should be' recognized as a great example for other businesses in our town and community to FOLLOW. Friendly,Efficient and very Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at this Dentist office is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone that works at this Dentist office is wonderful. It's the 1st time I have felt that everything will be ok. You always put me at ease. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and informative.Our visits have always been pleasant. Max and Pam —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was pleasant and informative. Our visits have always been pleasant. Max and Pam


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly ~ 5 stars professional ~ 5 stars clean ~ 5 stars relaxed ~ 5 stars I count at least 20 stars so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!!! Best in Pinole! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and professional!!! Best in Pinole!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this office because the staff is always friendly. That says a lot about the Doctor they work for. No friendly staff, maybe not so nice doctor. That is not the case here. Thank you for being you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My family has been seeing Dr Oliver and his staff for almost 20 years. Everyone is very professional, personable, caring and they always remember who you are. Most of their staff has been there almost the entire time I have been a patient, so there has been very little turnover. I would recommend anyone as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to a very professional and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Oliver and the entire staff are very very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I went for my routine cleaning yesterday (3/26/13)and as always it was a very pleasant Nidia (my hygenist) is very gentle, polite and nice. She explains everything to me before she does it and makes sure I understand before she proceeds. The office staff always has a smile on their face and a kind word when I come in. Dr. Oliver (though I didnt see him yesterday) is also very nice. I wouldnt want to go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly and great service


StarStarStarStarStar none —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy with the service I receive at Dr. Olivers office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am from out of state and found Dr.Oliver online —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am from out of state and found Dr.Oliver online. They got me right in, set a plan of action that I agreed with, and accommodated my strange work schedule. Listened to my wants and didn't try to over sell me. As long as I'm in the area, he will be my dentist. Great staff also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always pleased with the personal and the service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly & professional; appts are on time; love there's music & the addition of... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is always friendly & professional; appts are on time; love there's music & the addition of the flat screen in the waiting room is a plus; one question why is there no photo of Nicole on the website? I will continue to refer anyone I know in need of a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Oliver is first rate dentist! His staff is nice and professional. I have a disabled adult son who is treated with respect and re receives great care as well. They all take the time to get to know their patients - its a very nurturing environment. I recommend Dr Oliver highly!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at the office is outstanding and so friendly. The professionalism is at the top. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not..... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always a pleasant experience. Love the staff. they always make sure i am comfortable with any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Oliver. He is an excellent dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend Dr. Oliver. He is a great dentist and his staff is excellent. The office atmosphere is very warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Oliver for many, many years. I love Dr. Oliver and the staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient of Dr. Oliver for many, many years. I love Dr. Oliver and the staff. They have always been very friendly and helpful, and ALWAYS good for a laugh! Makes going to the dentist easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Staff and Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Dr Oliver's is very caring and personable. They are concerned with how you are doing at all times. Recently had my teeth cleaned by Pam and she was gentle while doing a great job. I was nervous when Dr Oliver gave me my first root canal and crown last year as I had never had this done. Much to my surprise aftyer all the stories you hear, it went smoothly and without any pain. That was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar My best dentist - Dr. Oliver —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had previous experience with numerous dentists in my native country. I have seen a number of dentists, and they usually wanted to crown all my teeth what I didn't need at all. However, in the US I was lucky to have the only one dentist -Dr. Oliver. I like many things about him. For instance, he always explains what should be done with my teeth immediately and what could be done later. Besides he comments why a procedure is necessary and he discusses all possible options with me. He is extremely attentive, knowledgeable, and I have never been upset at this office. If he recommends something - that means I should consider it. If he insists on something - it is a guarantee that I definitely need it. Dr. Oliver has a friendly staff in his office. The staff takes the time to get to know each patient personally, I value that most because if I entrust the doctor with my health I want to be treated as a person not a problem. Dr. Oliver is very skilled doctor. I was so pleased with the entire experience that I will praise his work to everyone I meet.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist service I ever had —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentist service I ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver & staff can do attitude —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been one of Dr. Oliver's patients for many years. I've had nothing but positive results from Dr. Oliver and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Oliver and his team of proffesionals. They have been always very kind and courteous to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a short time and I'm extremely pleased with the level of service and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a patient for a short time and I'm extremely pleased with the level of service and professionalism your practice has provided me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for this referral program —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for this referral program. I have had both of my sons visit you and this was a great savings for them.


StarStarStarStarStar Nidia is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nidia cleaned my teeth the other day and she is the best! Doug was very thorough in checking my teeth. Great practice and office staff! Go Giants!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & staff review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

your staff are friendly and always willing to help. they will do there best to help if an emergency arises. Dr Oliver is willing to discuss prbolems & various solutions


Dr. Oliver is a great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Oliver is a great dentist. He is very sure of what he does and is always glad to explain it to you openly. He is patient and relaxed too. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The rating for the hygienist's performance is five star! However I was a bit surprised to be... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The rating for the hygienist's performance is five star! However I was a bit surprised to be charged for Dr. Oliver's cursory exam to plan future work. And disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came for my first visit to have Dr. Oliver check out my teeth and help me come up with a plan for care...I am so fearful of dentists and any pain...from the time I arrived to check in I was treated with such kindness and everyone was so attentive to my "fear"...I was also very impressed with Dr. Oliver and the time he spent with me to discuss my fear issues and a plan to help me get my teeth back to a healthy condition...this dentist and his staff are a God send. Thank you all...(:


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly; state of the art; on time; E-Z access. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly; state of the art; on time; E-Z access.


StarStarStarStarStar Douglas Oliver, D.D.S. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family has been coming to Dr. Oliver for many years. We are completely satisfied with his skills as well as the entire staff. Everyone is very friendly and caring. I have referred several people to his practice and all of them are satisfied also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Comfort. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I arrive with apprehension but always leave with a happy smile. Dr. Oliver and staff all have a calming effect for nervous patients. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciate the friendly staff and I am always greeted with a smile. I have have been coming to Dr. Oliver for years. Cleanings have been painless, other dental care has been handled with care. My dental billings have been handled accruately and timely. Thank you Dr. Oliver and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best around —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My wife and I having been going to Dr. Oliver and his staff for over 20 years. The staff remains the same they are efficent, productive and treat you with respect


StarStarStarStarStar One satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for more than 20 years. He and his staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've going to Dr. Oliver's office for many years, and I plan on continuing well into the future. These people are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent folks —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always hated going to the dentist but Doctor Oliver and his staff have cut my anxiety at least in half. They are always compassionate and very skilled. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly office staff and very good service everytimeI visit your office. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly office staff and very good service everytime I visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel secure in Dr. Oliver's expertise and integrity. I have no doubt he only has my best interest in mind, providing me with honest evaluations and treatment options that allow me to make the best decisions concerning my dental health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been your customer since 1995 and I am satisfied with the dental services and the great... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been your customer since 1995 and I am satisfied with the dental services and the great customer service. I always keep that in mind when I am asked for a referral


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, calm atmosphere, gentle dentist and hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly office staff, calm atmosphere, gentle dentist and hygienist. They make it easy to schedule and keep appointments. I've had a positive experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience. Pete has always been afraid of going to the dentist,but everyone there makes her feel comfortable and treats her with the utmost tender care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.Staff and DR.O always make you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant visit.Staff and DR.O always make you feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Check-up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always enjoy coming into the office, everyone knows my name and asks me how my family is. It is a very close-knit office, where you can hold a conversation with each one of the staff members all day. I love that I can receive appointment reminders via text and email, it is so much more convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly I felt very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Friendly I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and the dental staff is very professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff is always friendly and the dental staff is very professional. I am always satisfied with the dental care that I receive. I have been a patient for several years and Doctor Oliver is highly skilled. I recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and comfortable! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver's practice is on top of things!! The office staff is welcoming and super efficient. My children and I have been patients of Dr. Oliver for over 15 years and are very pleased with our experiences! All three of my children had their wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Oliver. He made sure they were comfortable and could not feel any pain! He called the next day to check in with each one. The dental assistants work right along side Dr.Oliver and are not only very pleasant but highly competent as well. Over the years I have had a lot of work done: caps, bridges, etc. and my experiences have all been very good. If anything doesn't feel right you can reach Dr. Oliver easily and he will take care of it. The hygienists are thorough and professional and also make you feel relaxed! I highly recommend this clean, calm, state-of the-art office! Oh yeah, they play great soft rock background music too! ~ Teresa Crowl, Pinole, CA


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and comfortable! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver's practice is on top of things!! The office staff is welcoming and super efficient. My children and I have been patients of Dr. Oliver for over 15 years and are very pleased with our experiences! All three of my children had their wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Oliver. He made sure they were comfortable and could not feel any pain! He called the next day to check in with each one. The dental assistants work right along side Dr.Oliver and are not only very pleasant but highly competent as well. Over the years I have had a lot of work done: caps, bridges, etc. and my experiences have all been very good. If anything doesn't feel right you can reach Dr. Oliver easily and he will take care of it. The hygienists are thorough and professional and also make you feel relaxed! I highly recommend this clean, calm, state-of the-art office! Oh yeah, they play great soft rock background music too! ~ Teresa Crowl, Pinole, CA


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoyed all the modern equipment. Everyone treated me like family which I appreciated. The polisher seemed like a newer model. Alway look forward to the travel kit, pen and flower....thank you


StarStarStarStarStar rating —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Oliver and staff is extraordinary and wonderful to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Oliver and his support staff are amazing. They all work to help make the experience a good one. Excellent work, informative, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that we found this Dental office. Going to the dentist isn't so bad anymore —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm so glad that we found this Dental office. Going to the dentist isn't so bad anymore. Everyone there is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office with good people —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice office with good people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both me and my husband were very please with the service and more pleased with the staff. Thanks for making us feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome back —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a very nice visit with Dr. Oliver and his sweet staff members. My Son and his entire family are seen by Dr. Oliver. He recomemded him to us. I felt very calm with him because i simply don't like dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar "best in show" —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The best dentist and hygentist that I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Oliver's office is always nice and friendly and they always do thier best to make you... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr, Oliver's office is always nice and friendly and they always do thier best to make you comfortable and they really care about thier patients !!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. OLIVER HAS BEEN DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR US.WE WERE GRATEFUL WE HAVE HIM AS OUR DENTIST —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

DR. OLIVER HAS BEEN DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR US. WE WERE GRATEFUL WE HAVE HIM AS OUR DENTIST. AND ALSO HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE VERY NICE TOO.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every time I have needed a appointment you always get me in within a few days,not weeks at other places. Everyone is so kind and helpful and conserned. I have always been pleased the work that you have done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like their job on my teeth and my family.Thank you .Sonia —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like their job on my teeth and my family. Thank you . Sonia


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE  —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND A VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY STAFF! ABSOLUTLY LOVE THEM!!! : )


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Oliver is the best !! The staff is really nice and they always make sure that your as comfortable as you can be !!


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a better Dentist and staff. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Oliver —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You will not find a better Dentist and staff. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Oliver. We have always been treated well and know that we are getting the best of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is quite friendly, and I know my teeth are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Thomas —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is located close to my home so is very convenient. There is little to no waiting when you arrive for your appointment. The staff are always friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar An Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Competence of entire staff is exemplary, and any unpleasant decisions are made following complete discussion with the patient. Resultant procedures are carried out as painless;y as possible, both physically and financially.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant experience. Staff greets us warmly. Unpleasant decisions are discussed thoroughly with patient and the resultant solution performed as painlessly as possible, both physically and financially.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring Environment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have gone to Dr. Oliver for over 20 years. I could not think of changing dentists not only because of Dr. Oliver but because of the staff. I know when I have a procedure done they will take such good care of me. Thank You Dr. Oliver and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

good job


StarStarStarStarStar EXELLENT —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Special


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver's practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoy your practice because all of your team are very friendly and knowledgeable, besides you do a great job also. Smile


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the warm, informative and professional demeanor of all of the staff. I also notice that the dental equipment is frequently updated and that every effort is made to make the patient feel their comfort is important and that the quality of care is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pam is the best, my mouth feels sooo good after she finishes cleaning my teeth. Don't ever let her go.


StarStarStarStarStar Howdy,Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Howdy, Dr. Oliver's staff couldn't have been more quopritve in getting me in an out an gave me the best care you could have ask for.... Thank you, Paul Goodall


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nidia is the best! I just wish instead of free toothpaste I would get a free bobblehead.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant first experience... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Oliver and the staff for welcoming me into their practice and making my first appointment be a pleasant experience. ps I love the artwork and atmosphere in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful work, friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pam is a great person she does a good work. Very satisfisfied with everythung. karen


StarStarStarStarStar Douglas Oliver, D.D.S. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent, personable, and caring service. Consistently the most competent and professional staff of any dental office I've dealt with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been Dr. Oliver's patient for almost 20 years...need I say more?


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Dr. Oliver was wonderful. From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed by friendly and knowledgeable staff. I just moved to the area and Dr. Oliver and his staff welcomed me and wanted to get to know me. I really enjoyed my visit. I have found my local dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar this office is very professional and friendly. waiting time is short —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

this office is very professional and friendly. waiting time is short. The work is of a high quality. I would recommend this dental practice to anybody who needs dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone that I came in contact was had very pleasant attitudes


StarStarStarStarStar Smilling Faces —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am always greeted with smiles and I always leave with smile. It is not always fun to go to the dentist but I almost always look forward to going to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My dad, who is going on 91 yr. old in Feb. 2012, always gets great customer service. Your dental office is highly valued for its quality.


StarStarStarStarStar People Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was referred to Dr. Oliver by a co-worker. Best referral ever. Great service and the office staff are very friendly. I even referred my mom so that she could have some work done while visiting the west coast and she wished she had Dr. Olive back on the east. Keep up the good works...."patient for life" :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Experience of a Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am perhaps one of the earliest patients of Dr. Oliver. If you look into my dental files in his office, I can bet you that mine is the thickest! I have been blessed with good health, but with a mediocre set of teeth. I am now at my middle 70th and still have everything that God gave me, except the losses of some teeth. But Dr. Oliver came to the rescue. He has ably capped the implants to the lost teeth. To the salvageable teeth he has either competently performed root canal and capped them or provided dental fillings to some teeth as needed. He has a good and friendly staff. He must be a good employer, because some of them have been there as long as I have been going to him. When I need emergency appointment, because of an aching tooth or a loose cap or any tooth problem, his staff always tried hard to fit me in. Dr. Oliver has been taking good care of my teeth for so long that I have not lost enjoying eating my food even to my old age.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver and his staff have always treated me with great care and respect. I have been a patient there for over ten years and would never think of going elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Danae  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff are friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar dr oliver —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

my son is a disabled adult Dr Oliver is the only dentist who is willing to try let alone actually do some work.he also seems to have a way of relaxing patients Ithank God for Dr Oliver.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Srvice, Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & VERY friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist until now!


StarStarStarStarStar A review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doug Oliver has been my dentist for decades. He is an excellent dentist. His assistants are friendly, caring people. Doug always has the latest in technology. I have referred several friends to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

In all the years I have gone to Dr. Oliver's, I have had nothing but the most EXCELLENT SERVICE. The office staff is always polite and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Oliver's office staff are friendly and profressional. They work to make my visit pleasant. Dr. Oliver uses the most up date methods and take outstanding care of my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Oiver to anyone wanting excellent dental care for their family


StarStarStarStarStar Long time very happy patient! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient in the office of Dr. Douglas Oliver,D.D.S. for several years. I have always received excellent care and the entire staff is very caring,compassionate and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Manager —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Oliver and his staff are the best of the best. They are calming, there when you need them and always courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Pamm —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver for more than 15 years. I love the friendly atmosphere of the office and staff. Everyone is "GREAT". The staff really take the time to get to know each of the patients personally. I love the fact that the staff acknowledes my birthday as well as my son who is now 16 and has been a patient of Dr. Oliver since he was one year old. The office staff really work hard to accommodate there patents schedule. I love the phone calls and e-mail appointment reminders. I am truly a " Dr. Oliver" office Groupie and wherever they go, I will follow.


Reply

Thank you so much for all your kinds words Pamm!!! We appreciate you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Douglas Oliver, D.D.S. and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Most professional and outstanding practice...Keep up the good work !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall dental care and services —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A very friendly athmosphere, very professional, and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGIENIST —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good service and excellent peope skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelley lemos —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office has a fantastic staff, very down to earth and fun. They definitely know what they are doing and put you at ease immediately, as this is very obvious. They truly want to make you comfortable and mak the experience pain fre, whatever it is. I am a big "tooth baby" but have never been scared, uncomfortable or in pain. Dr. Oliver is a great guy and a very good dentist. He tells you like It is and never invents extra projects. They also play GREAT music. I adore the whole staff and Truro refer whenever possible. Thanks guys....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver's Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome dental practice.