Dorneyville Dental

Dr. Joseph Rossowski

Star Star Star Star Star 150 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Lady in front office went out of her way to get... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lady in front office went out of her way to get an appointment for me at an oral surgion.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly at Dorneyville... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always very friendly at Dorneyville Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dentists and staff are amazing at Dorneyville Dental. I’ve been going to them since 2011. I just brought my 3 year old son for his teeth cleaning and he was amazing because of how he was treated. The dental hygienist was so patient with him and made him smile. I love going to the dentist because of all the great people that work there. Not only do they treat patients like family, they are amazing at their jobs!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

How odd is it to say that you enjoy going to the dentist. Every visit I make to Dorneyville Dental is like a visit with my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena was an amazing and excellent person. She... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sheena was an amazing and excellent person. She does a great time and she is really sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was GREAT!! I’m super afraid of any dent... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Ashley was GREAT!! I’m super afraid of any dental procedure and she took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel at ease. I’m very grateful for that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff really cares about the patient making sure your alright . Talk you thru the procedure you know what is going on If you haven’t been to a dentist in a while this Office is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, and very welcoming. I felt like... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly, and very welcoming. I felt like I was with family and they really were interested in my best interest not the buck. Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice service and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar efficient/ courteous/ relaxed. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

efficient/ courteous/ relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Only our first time here. So far...Great!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Only our first time here. So far...Great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Wonderful service and friendly professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service---my dental team is th... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, great service---my dental team is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always had a good experience here; its the practice I am most familiar with them; all are friendly, accommodating and professional. With the recent remodel and expansion of the facility, it now looks first class. I would absolutely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Good times —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dentist and hygeniest were both very nice. Very relaxing dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dorneyville for over 15yea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to dorneyville for over 15years and I have recommended a lot of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office everyone is professional and very ... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office everyone is professional and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient staff, short wait times, goo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

friendly efficient staff, short wait times, good recommendations for future bright smiles


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been coming here since I'm a toddler. Drs. and staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and easy going staff. Dr. Cerami is very kind and patient! I would recommend them to all and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerami is very thorough & very caring with ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cerami is very thorough & very caring with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, on time, very positive. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional service, on time, very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar All services provided on February 27th were exc... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All services provided on February 27th were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar DD makes a dental visit as pleasant as possible... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

DD makes a dental visit as pleasant as possible. Staff is professional, friendly and quite competent, especially Cheryl!


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of this practice for approximately... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As a patient of this practice for approximately 65 years, they have always been professional, caring, knowledgeable. To me they always felt like they were family. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Office is easy to find, staff is extremely plea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office is easy to find, staff is extremely pleasant, the teeth cleaning was exceptional and all my questions were answered clearly! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very pleased with the friendly and efficient service I receive at Dorneyville Dental. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been a patient for very long but I fe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven’t been a patient for very long but I feel confident that the experience of the dentist will be most satisfactory and all employees are caring and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dorneyville dental for as ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Dorneyville dental for as long as I can remember. I love Dr. Rossowski. He does a great job and is very personable. The staff here are super friendly. Makes visiting the dentist pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. .dental hygienist was exc... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit as usual. .dental hygienist was excellent. Dr cerami was the best as usual. .


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to Dorneyville Dental for ove... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We've been coming to Dorneyville Dental for over 10 years. They have been very professional and very understanding with our children needs besides ourselves. Very top rate, and very at ease when we come for cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Hope your day is going well. Thank you for you... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hope your day is going well. Thank you for your kindness and keeping my smile nice. I have a new email address please update to legsangels@Gmail.com. Have a great day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienists and dentists! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent hygienists and dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care, great staff, highly rec... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good dental care, great staff, highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone (front desk staff members, hygienist Sheena, and Dr. Rossowski) were professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office because... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Once I had a problem that I needed to call the office about, and although minor in nature, I received two follow up phone calls by the hygienist and then a call from the dentist. Attention and advice were given to my minor issue, and I was most grateful for the prompt outreach. The problem was handled quickly and efficiently. I rely on ( hygienist) Cheryl for her assessment and concern and Dr. Joe for his expertise and judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar You can finally say “I like going to the Dentist”! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

No one has every said that they love to go to the Dentist! Dorneyville Dental makes it easier to say just that. I enjoy going to the Dentist here. Cheryl is my Hygentist and knows my teeth very well. She always does excellent work every six month when I come for my teeth cleaning. Very thorough, always asks if I am comfortable (previous spine surgeries) and offers professional advice for me in caring for my teeth. The office just went through a renovation and looks fabulous! The best chairs and equipment, and a warm and inviting atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff excellent service I was very happy ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff excellent service I was very happy with my appointment thank you everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists and dentists  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great hygienists and dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and very helpful I didn’... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was professional and very helpful I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into any service I wasn’t looking for


StarStarStarStarStar Nora was very impressed with the staff and Doct... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nora was very impressed with the staff and Doctor .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerami I am so glad that I got him. He is s... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cerami I am so glad that I got him. He is so pleasant and takes his time with you. The staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and pleasant while pr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are always friendly and pleasant while providing professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the valley...bar none!!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental practice in the valley...bar none!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dorneyville Dental ! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sheena is my hygienist. She is good listener and very gentle. She does an excellent job during my cleanings! My teeth look and feel great! Dr. Cerami is the best dentist I've ever had and I mean it! Warm, caring and intelligent no one is better than him at making patients feel 100% comfortable and happy !


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always plesant... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love this office. The staff is always plesant and they have provided competent and personal care for my family for almost 20 years. Any changes they make have always been for the better in terms of serving the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar One Stop Shop :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My entire family uses Dorneyville Dental. Everyone is always super nice and accommodating (even if my kids are being monsters). I recommend them whenever anyone is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job with good respect for my finances. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good job with good respect for my finances.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant to see the dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleasant to see the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.C, Cindy & Shai are so friendly & welcoming. The office staff is also very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and prof —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, appointments are p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always friendly, appointments are prompt & I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS A BUNCH FOR YOUR CARING OFFICE —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Am so happy with Dorneyville Dental. Just wished I would have found them years ago. Looking for a dental office seeing all ages , Look no more!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerami did a fantastic job on my front toot... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cerami did a fantastic job on my front tooth filling. No pain during and afterward. Thanks Anthony


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied. Very thorough, gentle and professional cleaning. Pleasant service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great people who always explain what they are doing. Nice clean office and entire staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professional and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service always, always.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Wonderful customer service always, always....


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, don’t change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job, don’t change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

always have a good check up here. The staff is professional and likable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerami was able to save my tooth with a tem... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cerami was able to save my tooth with a temporary filling to be followed by a crown at a later date.


StarStarStarStarStar I have extensive problems and time wa taken to ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have extensive problems and time wa taken to establish my needs and develop a care plan


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you would stop contacting me so often. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wish you would stop contacting me so often. Is has gotten tiresome. My poor rating for comfort and cleanliness was only given for that day and because there was painting of the office. Otherwise it has always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar No Judgement —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Whenever I come for my semi-annual check-up, I never get any judgement regarding how I take care of my teeth. I know I should do better.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed the staff and Dr. took the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed the staff and Dr. took their time with me and explain different plan of actions


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Staff and Environment! Made the proces... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AWESOME Staff and Environment! Made the process easy EVERY step of the way!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly always available great job


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are excellent! Very friendly envi —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are excellent! Very friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, compassionate and professional s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly, compassionate and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorneyville Dental is straightforward with what... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dorneyville Dental is straightforward with what dental services you need. I do not believe they try to sell you services you do not need.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people working here.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Wonderful people working here. They are friendly and efficient. And they take really good care of your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff here. I am very fussy who I go ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff here. I am very fussy who I go to for my teeth and Dr Cerami is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly in the office. I also find the dentist to be very good and experienced and someone I can trust to make good judgement calls. They are not just out to make money like some dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great, and I would recommend, and a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The team is great, and I would recommend, and already have.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time here and they made me feel comfortable and welcomed. This shared and explained all of my information to get to know me better and establish a baseline for my care. I learned things about my teeth that I had never known. Great place for care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and super Nice. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always on time and super Nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorneyville Dental has such a great staff! They... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dorneyville Dental has such a great staff! They do a great job and I love that there is never a wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency over the Labor Day Holiday —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had pain in one of my crown molars and needed an appointment as soon as possible due to an upcoming trip out of the states. The receptionist squeezed me in the next day. After x-rays were taken, it was determined I had an infection and medication was prescribed. Because the medication was not helping, Dr. Cerami went the extra mile and contacted a specialist to consult with (this happened over the labor day weekend). If the additional medication did not help, the specialist agreed to see me before his hours started on Tuesday (I left the country that Tuesday at 12:30 p.m.).


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care is Provided Here! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I am one of the practice's oldest (years going, not age!) clients starting with Dr. Rossowski's predecessor, Dr. Salinas. Thus, I have been seen by Dr. Rossowski since he took over the practice, quite a few years at this point, and so my review is based on a long association with him. I can delve into comments on various practice procedures and characteristics, and I will somewhat, but I think the fact that I actually enjoy going to the dentist, and have had to go all too often, pretty much sums up my experiences here. The practice is extremely well run with an excellent, friendly and attentive staff that collectively has a great sense of humor which undoubtedly derives from Dr. Rossowski himself. The point is that the atmosphere is very pleasant, caring, puts you at ease and compliments the excellent dental care that Dr. Rossowski, his associate and staff members provide. I have had many dental issues, especially with regard to root canals, crowns and implants, and I feel I have always had the best care possible. The issue is always explained well, the remedy reviewed and follow-up care provided if necessary. Many of the staff members, including Danny and Cindy, have worked for Dr. Rossowski for many years and that longevity also says much about the practice. I have quite a long and often traffic-strewn drive to Dorneyville from Nazareth but I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Great dental care is provided here!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always feel as if I'm visiting with friends when I come in....the dentists and staff are great and always do their best to make it as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very nice, and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone one was very nice, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there has always been pleasant. E... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience there has always been pleasant. Everyone is involved in your care. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was great and explained everything ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The dentist was great and explained everything in detail to me. He even said he was sorry for the pinch when he injected my gum.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the staff there and that's why I continue to keep coming back and referring people to Dorney Dental. My whole family goes there. We love Sheena and Abby. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rossowski is great with my two kids and very knowledgeable. I trust Dorneyville because of their knowledge and quality of work.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, I had a dental emergency. I was calle... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Recently, I had a dental emergency. I was called back promptly. I was seen first thing the next morning. Prescribed the necessary medication to see me through. The next morning, they were able to obtain an appointment with a specialist for me. Which resulted in emergency root canal. I am grateful. I was in such pain. Dorney dental was there for me.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

cheerful, friendly,prompt,considerate,professional. new color scheme - blue- impressive


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental support I have found in the Lehigh ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental support I have found in the Lehigh Valley.decent prices and very nice office staff. You can't go wrong using this practice for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentristry Pros! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Prompt, professional and friendly service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing the team at dorneyvill... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure seeing the team at dorneyville dental. Everyone is so kind and patient. Especially with my 3 and 5 year olds!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I've visited in my 41 years.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Dental office I've visited in my 41 years. The staff and best of all the Dr. are the best. Thank you so much for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Look for cost effective solution... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people. Look for cost effective solutions to dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff. Always on time. Family fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

very pleasant staff. Always on time. Family friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love all the dental hygienists here. Abbey, Chery, and Lynne are awesome! Dr. Cerami is great! The front desk staff are always so kind and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My husband and I always have a good visit to your practice...feels like we're spending time with friends.....everyone is always helpful and friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, make you feel like you are the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always friendly, make you feel like you are their only patient. Trust in their work and opinions of what is needed and provides meanfulful advice to prevent future dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was good as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Experience for regular check up was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and I have been patients for a good number ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Tom and I have been patients for a good number of years and have always felt that we have been well taken care of...no unnecessary work is ever suggested and we've appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was given exceptional service by the technician who cleaned my teeth and the exam by Dr. Rossowski. It is because of their care and service that I stay with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Understanding of the fact that w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Understanding of the fact that we don't have dental insurance. Took time to explain things to me. Short waiting time. Two out of my three daughters had appointment and offered my third daughter a prize too from treasure box so she didn't feel left out. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a previous patient for about 10 years. Th... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was a previous patient for about 10 years. Then I moved to Ga. for 2 years and then moved back home to the Lehigh Valley. This was my 1st visit back. Unfortunately for me I had a very painful tooth. Dorneyville Dental got me scheduled right away. My tooth turned out to be cracked and needed to be removed. Dr. Anthony Cerami was excellent. Problem solved. Everyone was always professional and friendly. Thank you all sooooo much!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your dental office was nothing... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at your dental office was nothing more then exemplary!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent operating environment. I did not wai... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent operating environment. I did not wait long for my scheduled appointment. The people administering my check-up were knowledgeable and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and kind. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning 5/15/17 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Cheryl performed my cleaning. She is very thorough and gentle. She has a great personality and is very easy to talk to. I was extremely satisfied with her services!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and always tends to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very courteous and always tends to your needs! Very prompt, friendly and always concerned about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dorney Dental is so nice and profes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Dorney Dental is so nice and professional! I would recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarNo Star BEST DENTAL CLEANING EVER! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely comfortable in having my teeth cleaned with Lynn. MUCH THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING MY DENTAL FEARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, pleasant, professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A crown popped off while flossing. I called and was given an appointment the same day. Dr. Ceramic is always pleasant and good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar What I found ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What I found ! Everyone from the receptionists to the hygienist to the doctors , were great. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend their services to one and all. Thank you ...Lonnie D. Toth


StarStarStarStarStar friendly personel good care  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

friendly personel good care


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best in the area —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Still the best in the area


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm happy with my cleaning, but I have signific... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm happy with my cleaning, but I have significant gum soreness even a week after cleaning. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist were so informative, frien... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist were so informative, friendly, and I love the pictures they take every visit and the two prizes that my kids are able too pick out from treasure box after they are done. The two dentist are also very friendly, gentle, informative and are great with kids. We love Dorneyville Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love everyone at your practice....I always feel good when I leave the office....everyone looks out for me


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Service and Follow Up Patient Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

During the past year, I had a slight and minor complication following a dental procedure and called the office to report it and get advice about appropriate follow up treatment. I left a voicemail and within minutes received a phone call from an assistant who had relayed my concern to Dr Cerami and he conveyed instructions that immediately helped me. A short while later I received a second follow up phone call from Dr Joe with his reassurance-a typical example of the quality service and patient care from Dorneyville Dental! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dorneyville Dental is a very family friendly of... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorneyville Dental is a very family friendly office with a very welcoming staff and wonderful dentists. They always do a great job with my families cleanings and are very helpful when it comes to my little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are always friendly and professional. We moved here almost 4 years ago and are so glad we found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting even though I was late, sorry. Dani... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No waiting even though I was late, sorry. Danielle was excellent and efficient. Dr R is a friend yes, but I really appreciate the atmosphere there in its entirety. Feels like I made new friends


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors have great "chair-side" manner, are kno... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Doctors have great "chair-side" manner, are knowledgeable and stay current with technology. Hygienists have always been informative, patient, thorough and very personable. Office staff is helpful, efficient and has their act together.


StarStarStarStarStar Straightforward recommendations from dentist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Straightforward recommendations from dentist. Clean and organized dental exam areas. Pleasant dental hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great service, skilled professionals, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sheena does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's thorough, and gentle. Dr. Cerami is caring and a great listener. I love Dorneyville Dental !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You make going to the dentist very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is very thoughtful. Everyone is inter... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hygienist is very thoughtful. Everyone is interested in making your visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff that does a gr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional friendly staff that does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasurable  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always friendly and helpful. You spend time explaining what all you are going to do and what you did. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend Dorneyville Dental all the time.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do recommend Dorneyville Dental all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, always on time. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly, always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful customer service! Great experience Everytime! On time, friendly, and a well organized professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, dents hygienists, and doctors. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff, dents hygienists, and doctors. They are so kind and patient with my son who is on the spectrum.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a problem coming in for a checkup.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I never have a problem coming in for a checkup....really enjoy Sheryl...she's very efficient and fun also.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience....Sheryl is very pers... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a good experience....Sheryl is very personable and she's just like a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena was both thorough and friendly. Joe Ross... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sheena was both thorough and friendly. Joe Rossowski was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and always thorough..... love my hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first appointment.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with my first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and the doctors are great too. I really like the interaction with the texting it makes it so simple.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar n/a —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The technician who cleaned my teeth did a thorough job and I was very satisfied, also with the dentist exam..