Dorneyville Dental

Dr. Joseph Rossowski

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, make you feel like you are the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always friendly, make you feel like you are their only patient. Trust in their work and opinions of what is needed and provides meanfulful advice to prevent future dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was good as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Experience for regular check up was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and I have been patients for a good number ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Tom and I have been patients for a good number of years and have always felt that we have been well taken care of...no unnecessary work is ever suggested and we've appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was given exceptional service by the technician who cleaned my teeth and the exam by Dr. Rossowski. It is because of their care and service that I stay with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Understanding of the fact that w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Understanding of the fact that we don't have dental insurance. Took time to explain things to me. Short waiting time. Two out of my three daughters had appointment and offered my third daughter a prize too from treasure box so she didn't feel left out. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a previous patient for about 10 years. Th... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was a previous patient for about 10 years. Then I moved to Ga. for 2 years and then moved back home to the Lehigh Valley. This was my 1st visit back. Unfortunately for me I had a very painful tooth. Dorneyville Dental got me scheduled right away. My tooth turned out to be cracked and needed to be removed. Dr. Anthony Cerami was excellent. Problem solved. Everyone was always professional and friendly. Thank you all sooooo much!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your dental office was nothing... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at your dental office was nothing more then exemplary!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent operating environment. I did not wai... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent operating environment. I did not wait long for my scheduled appointment. The people administering my check-up were knowledgeable and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and kind. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning 5/15/17 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Cheryl performed my cleaning. She is very thorough and gentle. She has a great personality and is very easy to talk to. I was extremely satisfied with her services!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and always tends to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very courteous and always tends to your needs! Very prompt, friendly and always concerned about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dorney Dental is so nice and profes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Dorney Dental is so nice and professional! I would recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarNo Star BEST DENTAL CLEANING EVER! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely comfortable in having my teeth cleaned with Lynn. MUCH THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING MY DENTAL FEARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, pleasant, professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A crown popped off while flossing. I called and was given an appointment the same day. Dr. Ceramic is always pleasant and good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar What I found ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What I found ! Everyone from the receptionists to the hygienist to the doctors , were great. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend their services to one and all. Thank you ...Lonnie D. Toth


StarStarStarStarStar friendly personel good care  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

friendly personel good care


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best in the area —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Still the best in the area


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm happy with my cleaning, but I have signific... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm happy with my cleaning, but I have significant gum soreness even a week after cleaning. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist were so informative, frien... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist were so informative, friendly, and I love the pictures they take every visit and the two prizes that my kids are able too pick out from treasure box after they are done. The two dentist are also very friendly, gentle, informative and are great with kids. We love Dorneyville Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love everyone at your practice....I always feel good when I leave the office....everyone looks out for me


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Service and Follow Up Patient Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

During the past year, I had a slight and minor complication following a dental procedure and called the office to report it and get advice about appropriate follow up treatment. I left a voicemail and within minutes received a phone call from an assistant who had relayed my concern to Dr Cerami and he conveyed instructions that immediately helped me. A short while later I received a second follow up phone call from Dr Joe with his reassurance-a typical example of the quality service and patient care from Dorneyville Dental! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dorneyville Dental is a very family friendly of... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorneyville Dental is a very family friendly office with a very welcoming staff and wonderful dentists. They always do a great job with my families cleanings and are very helpful when it comes to my little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are always friendly and professional. We moved here almost 4 years ago and are so glad we found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting even though I was late, sorry. Dani... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No waiting even though I was late, sorry. Danielle was excellent and efficient. Dr R is a friend yes, but I really appreciate the atmosphere there in its entirety. Feels like I made new friends


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors have great "chair-side" manner, are kno... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Doctors have great "chair-side" manner, are knowledgeable and stay current with technology. Hygienists have always been informative, patient, thorough and very personable. Office staff is helpful, efficient and has their act together.


StarStarStarStarStar Straightforward recommendations from dentist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Straightforward recommendations from dentist. Clean and organized dental exam areas. Pleasant dental hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great service, skilled professionals, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sheena does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's thorough, and gentle. Dr. Cerami is caring and a great listener. I love Dorneyville Dental !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You make going to the dentist very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is very thoughtful. Everyone is inter... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hygienist is very thoughtful. Everyone is interested in making your visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff that does a gr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional friendly staff that does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasurable  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always friendly and helpful. You spend time explaining what all you are going to do and what you did. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend Dorneyville Dental all the time.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do recommend Dorneyville Dental all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, always on time. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly, always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful customer service! Great experience Everytime! On time, friendly, and a well organized professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, dents hygienists, and doctors. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff, dents hygienists, and doctors. They are so kind and patient with my son who is on the spectrum.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a problem coming in for a checkup.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I never have a problem coming in for a checkup....really enjoy Sheryl...she's very efficient and fun also.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience....Sheryl is very pers... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a good experience....Sheryl is very personable and she's just like a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena was both thorough and friendly. Joe Ross... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sheena was both thorough and friendly. Joe Rossowski was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and always thorough..... love my hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first appointment.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with my first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and the doctors are great too. I really like the interaction with the texting it makes it so simple.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar n/a —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The technician who cleaned my teeth did a thorough job and I was very satisfied, also with the dentist exam..