Giving Patients a Reason to Smile

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Heather at the front desk was very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Heather at the front desk was very professional and a delight to talk with. Dr G is the absolute best and I feel so comfortable in her very gentle and capable hands taking good care of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Love the staff always ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant visit. Love the staff always a joy!!!! Could not be more pleased with my visits!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been with Dr Kiesel for almost 20 years. Incredible staff! Superb care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly staff...dentist is aweso... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office! Friendly staff...dentist is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and her staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to the dentist! This is thanks to Dr. Kiesel and her amazing staff!! I can always count on enjoying my visit because the staff is so kind and make me feel like I’m at home. My teeth look and feel amazing and I have everyone at Dr. Kiesel’s office to thank!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist and staff ever —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have recently moved to the area and luckily feel I chose the absolute best dentist and staff ever. Dr. Kiesel was patient, accommodating and skilled in performing some difficult and time-consuming work. She explained what she was doing every step of the way and made sure I was comfortable throughout. Each member of the staff also went way above and beyond to take care of me (thank you so much Susan(!), Kay, Hannah, Sarah and Bridget for your kindness). When I had an emergency I was seen immediately, even on an afternoon when the practice is normally closed. I have never felt so at ease or in such good hands at any other dentist anywhere. Dental work is never anyone's favorite thing, but this office is definitely mine!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Kiesel and staff take great care of me, they are easy to work with and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I especially like the preventati... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service. I especially like the preventative maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Kiesel and her entire team!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love Dr. Kiesel and her entire team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great dentist, friendly and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel treats you like family! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kiesel and her team are great! They go above and beyond to provide great service. The staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone in the office treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive two hours just to see dr diesel. She is... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I drive two hours just to see dr diesel. She is worth every minute.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the hygienist, Susan, to the staff, to the doctor, this is a top-notch, customer service driven office.


StarStarStarStarStar A really great dentist! Great staff too! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A really great dentist! Great staff too!


StarStarStarStarStar This Team is Family! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It’s like seeing family every time I visit. Kind and caring team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would highly recommend Dr. Kiesel. She is very professional, is very thorough and puts you at ease. I had an emergency situation and her office staff got me right in to see her. Best dentist and dental care I have ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Just finished another amazing dental visit with... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Just finished another amazing dental visit with Dr. Donna Kiesel! Her staff is so friendly, kind, patient and thorough. They all work so hard to make the experience an enjoyable one. I never thought I would LIKE going to the dentist... But, I do!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Crystal is wonderful! Love the env... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My hygienist Crystal is wonderful! Love the environment & the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keisel and her staff are first rate in every... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Keisel and her staff are first rate in everything they do. They are knowledgeable, professional, and are just really nice people. I have lived in several states and have had to find new dentists many times and Dr Keisel and her staff blow them all away. I actually look forward to seeing the team and knowing that any treatment I receive will be done carefully and as comfortable and pain free as they can make it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are professional, know... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They explain the procedures thoroughly and encourage questions. Patient welfare and comfort are priorities...all the way down to blankets in case you’re cold. The office is beautiful, welcoming, and easy to find. I highly recommend Dr. Kiesel!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is very professional and caring. They are also very willing to answer any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygienist ever. Gentle, car... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best Dentist and Hygienist ever. Gentle, caring and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am greeted with a friendly smile and I'm alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am greeted with a friendly smile and I'm always seen on time. I get plenty of time with Dr. K and never feel rushed. All the staff are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are great. Friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are great. Friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable people, with a focu... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, knowledgeable people, with a focus on superior dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel is extremely knowledgeable and is so ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Kiesel is extremely knowledgeable and is so good about discussing all of your dental options. I have been seeing Dr Kiesel for many years and I have such confidence in her ability and she is so gentle! Her staff is wonderful! I feel like part of a family there!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. We have a member wi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional. We have a member with a special medical issue. The entire staff is extremely caring and accommodate our situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel has been my dentist for many years. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Kiesel has been my dentist for many years. She is very professional, on time and thoughtful of her patients. Her work is very good.i have a great smile to prove it! Most staff have been there with her a very long time, that speaks volumes to me. I love going to the dentist, it's always a good experience. To the staff and Dr. Kiesel, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in NorthTexas —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best dentist and staff in NorthTexas


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is always extremely thorough and just p... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Crystal is always extremely thorough and just plain wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so professional and friendly, th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This office is so professional and friendly, they treat you like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dental care is always a pleasure at Dr. Kiesel's. Dental care is always a pleasure at Dr. Kiesel's Crystal is the best hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr Kiesel f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My husband and I have been going to Dr Kiesel for more than 15 years. She is very trustworthy and has taken care of all of our dentist needs.. The staff is very attentive and easy to work with. The office is always very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kiesel and her team! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been seeing Dr. Kiesel for over 10 years. I've even referred a few friends to her. I never want to find another dentist. Dr. Kiesel and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCELLENT CARE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Donna Kiesel's entire dental office staff is concerned with the patient's time, as much as their own. They communicate what is being done and answer your questions and concerns. Very positive experience. Been going to them for many years and trust their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great - Dr Kiesel resolved issues I had ... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really great - Dr Kiesel resolved issues I had been having. My teeth have improved under her care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel and her staff are the kindest, friend... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Kiesel and her staff are the kindest, friendliest, and very accommodating office around. I’ve been a patient for many years, and would definitely recommend her. Dr Kiesel is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and experienced Dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Professional staff and experienced Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel is excellent, as is her staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Kiesel is excellent, as is her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Business —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

From start to finish, Dr. Kiesel and her staff are the best. We have been patients for more than 16 + years. Their skill and experience is the best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are always friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are always friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have dental anxiety, Dr. Kiesel's office... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you have dental anxiety, Dr. Kiesel's office will allay your fears! 5 stars, top notch, everything good.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, no wait time, fresh coffee.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Professional staff, no wait time, fresh coffee. Clean facilty.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff & service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this staff & service


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to talk with Dr. & staff, explained in det... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to talk with Dr. & staff, explained in details needed service and reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are caring and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are caring and friendly people. The location is very convenient to Irving, Coppell, Valley Ranch, Carrollton, etc. They also use very up-to-date technology, including close-up digital photos of your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice in Coppell —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are wonderful and always provide professional, yet friendly and personalized care. My entire family sees Dr. Kiesel and I would recommend her without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel is absolutely one of a kind and the ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kiesel is absolutely one of a kind and the best in the DFW area. She sincerely cares about you as a person. Her quality of work is unique to each patient and not cookie cutter like some. Believe me I've had quite a bit of dental work done in my life and no other Dentist compares to her. She is not the type to recommend or do unnecessary work. Your safety and health is her first concern. I might mention the entire staff in her office is to be commended as well. I actually have her on my Facebook as a friend and I love that she is that personable and down to earth. How many Dentist do you have on your Facebook?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and Crystal are always thorough and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Kiesel and Crystal are always thorough and fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great office and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent......................................... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent......................................


StarStarStarStarStar A great team, giving excellent service! I would... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great team, giving excellent service! I would highly recommend Dr. Kiesel and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kiesel and her staff are very professional, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr.Kiesel and her staff are very professional, friendly and fun to spend and hour with. They care about you and your needs and put you first!!


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental office. Kind and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A fantastic dental office. Kind and knowledgeable staff. They give very sound advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place and outstanding employees but to expansive for me , i need alot of work done on my teeth and i just can't come up with the $$$. My sincere apologies, thanks, Alicia Vasquez


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in your office, everyone is alw... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love everyone in your office, everyone is always so friendly and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Kiesel for nearly 20 years, wo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Been going to Dr Kiesel for nearly 20 years, wouldn't even consider changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel and her staff are always super friend... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Kiesel and her staff are always super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Dr. Kiesel's office! T... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always enjoy coming to Dr. Kiesel's office! The staff and hygienists are so nice and always remember things about me. I always feel so comfortable--I love to pick my TV channel and have the option for a blanket. Everything in the office is clean. Dr. Kiesel is so welcoming and explains everything in an easy way.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

EVERYONE in that office strives to give patients a reason to smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and fabulous people skill... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dental care and fabulous people skills throughout the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kiesel's staff is warm and inviting and really cares about meeting patient needs. The office is a clean and safe place to be. I would highly recommend their professional services!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a number of years and t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient for a number of years and the service has always been excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my first cleaning with Dr. Kiesal and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went to my first cleaning with Dr. Kiesal and was thoroughly impressed with the quality of care, from being greeted at the front to having my teeth cleaned by my dental hygienist. I love how they are able to take pictures of your teeth and show you exactly what is going on. My teeth have never felt cleaner after a dental appointment and I look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very friendly and he... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kiesel is awesome and does everything she can to make sure you are comfortable and that you have no pain. Crystal, my hygienist is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! I have never been into a do... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are great! I have never been into a doctor office where I have felt like I was walking into a home of great friends. It is well worth the two hour drive to get to you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It depends on how important the billing is to t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It depends on how important the billing is to the person


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff were amazing. Susan wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff were amazing. Susan was the best! She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years and counting —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kiesel for the past 15 years. I have complete trust in her. Her and her staff to provides the best care. In particular, In particular, Crystal, my hygienist, is the best out there. I have referred many family members and friends and they all receive the same high-quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. Donna Kiesel team.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love the Dr. Donna Kiesel team. They feel like family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lione L  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Kiesel and her staff are the best. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you Dr. Kiesel and staff for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth for many years. I had totally pain-free dentistry. . My family and I have been pleased with your professional, yet personable, service. See you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient since living in the Dallas Fo... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Long time patient since living in the Dallas Fort Worth area


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended for dental care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are very professional, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this officeI love the care I've received and continue to get from this office. Dr Kiesel is a fab dentist...great and honest work


StarStarStarStarStar NOBODY TAKES BETTER CARE OF ME THAN YOUR LADIE... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

NOBODY TAKES BETTER CARE OF ME THAN YOUR LADIES!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Kiesel and her wonderful staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you to Dr. Kiesel and her wonderful staff. From the moment you arrive to her office her staff will treat you like old friends. Dr. Kiesel is attentive and shows true concern for her patients. If you need any dental service give them a call you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar I told Dr Morrison -- our vet and your next doo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I told Dr Morrison -- our vet and your next door neighbor to come see you!


StarStarStarStarStar professional, attentive, friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

professional, attentive, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is a Sexy, Cool, Enticing femme!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Susan is a Sexy, Cool, Enticing femme!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so professional and friendly I l... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office is so professional and friendly I look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great customer service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

We met dr kiesel when she was working with another dentist in Irving. We fell in love with her bed side manner, her gentleness and her passion for what she was doing. Her staff is equally warm and friendly. Our insurance doesn't cover a lot of things we have done but we would never leave Dr Kiesel!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are absolutely amazing... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this dental office as a long-term patient who has been extremely happy with the consistent high quality and professionalism provided.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE my Dentist and her Staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kiesel and her entire staff are professional and genuinely compassionate. All of them truly want your experience to be as enjoyable as possible. I am no longer afraid - I love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her entire team are the best! Fi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kiesel and her entire team are the best! Finding an excellent dentist you can trust is so valuable.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient for life —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kiesel and her team treat you as good as grandma treats you. I say grandma, because they go a step beyond "treating you like family". 1) My insurance company had one number off on my social and no one on the insurance end could figure out the issue. Dr. Kiesel's staff called the company numerous times and were able to get to the bottom of it. I didn't have to chase anyone down, they took care of it all for me. 2) Dental appointments are not cozy. But the blankets they provide you in the chair, help to ease the anxiety. 3) They generously offered to watch my three-year-old during my root canal procedure, because our child care plans fell through. Luckily, it all worked out and I didn't have to expose them to my threenager! 4) Dr. Kiesel and her staff went above and beyond putting me at ease and making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I had a root canal done at another highly recommended dental office and could not get properly numbed. After a few efforts, the dentists just went on with the procedure while I laid in the chair flenching. Needless to say, Dr. K cured my post-traumatic dental stress. 5) She ended my procedure with an actual chocolate shake. I have always been told I should go out and get one after a visit, but the fact she provided this, truly speaks to their incomparable customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel so lucky to have found Dr. Kiesel's off... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We feel so lucky to have found Dr. Kiesel's office! Everyone is so professional, kind, caring, and the quality of care is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel and her team are incredible. Always f... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kiesel and her team are incredible. Always friendly, happy to see me and make me feel special. I have my entire family now coming to her for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm with good friends every time I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel like I'm with good friends every time I go for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Kiesel and her staff to anyone w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recommend Dr Kiesel and her staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I am very pleased with the work she's done for me, and I love that she stands by her work. She is a perfectionist, which is reflected in her work, and I appreciate that she cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Professional, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kiesel, and her staff. "Hands of an... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Kiesel, and her staff. "Hands of an angel"!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Metroplex! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best Dentist in Metroplex!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services I have ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best dental services I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought you could actually enjoy going ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I never thought you could actually enjoy going to the Dentist...but I love going to Dr. Kiesel and her entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Friendly and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is wonderful. Friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff, everyone has been friendly and inviting to me at every visit. I feel like each person (admin, hygienists, and Dr. Kiesel) have been interested in getting to know me and building a relationship from the very start. When I began coming to you guys, I lived less than a mile away. Now, I live about 20 miles away, and pass several dentist offices on my way to your office. I will gladly make the drive to continue receiving such wonderful service. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff, everyone has been friendly and inviting to me at every visit. I feel like each person (admin, hygienists, and Dr. Kiesel) have been interested in getting to know me and building a relationship from the very start. When I began coming to you guys, I lived less than a mile away. Now, I live about 20 miles away, and pass several dentist offices on my way to your office. I will gladly make the drive to continue receiving such wonderful service. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has gone to Dr Kiesel for almost 20 ye... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My family has gone to Dr Kiesel for almost 20 years. I ALWAYS feel taken care of and I trust that they will treat me professionally and kindly. Her staff is very well trained and do their best to make you comfortable, no matter what the procedure. I couldn't recommend them more.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr.Keisel for about 12 Years.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Have been coming to Dr.Keisel for about 12 Years. I love coming here. All the staff are friendly, professional and yet very personable. Oh and the work they do I'd excellent. Very happy to have Donna as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, capable, pleasant people... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Knowledgeable, capable, pleasant people


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors take note, this is how you do it! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ya'll know we've been coming to you for years! Love everyone there. Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love, love, love Dr Kiesel's office and staff. She has been my dentist for years. Going to the dentist office feels like stopping by a friends house. My Dental Hygienist is fantastic too


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kiesel and her team are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kiesel and her team are awesome! Very comfortable environment and skilled clinicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Was referred to your office by my neighbor, after having been treated like a "number" by my own de... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was referred to your office by my neighbor, after having been treated like a "number" by my own dentist that I'd gone to for over 6 + years. I had a tooth that had a crown on it, that had a root canal, that went bad. My former dentist and staff was cluless in how to help and sent me to 3 different places. Thank God for Dr. Kiesel and her staff. Got me in the 1st day I called & Dr. Kiesel personally got on the the ph with an oral/implant surgeon and discussed my situation and my tooth was finally on its way to be fixed! LOVE this office!! These people care and go out of their way for their patients. Pretty cool, very rare, and great at what they do! After my implant process, went for teeth cleaning and it was the BEST, EVER! Seriously! My old dentist never EVER did what Dr. Kiesel's office did & my teeth look & feel really clean. Thank you, Dr. Kiesel and staff. I really appreciate you and what you did/do for me. And... I've never reviewed anybody before. So here ya go.....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and maintenance for my teeth.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent cleaning and maintenance for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever ! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at this office exceeded all my expectations . From the staff working with my schedule on a two day proceed to the extraordinary care the professional staff and Dr Kiesel personally showed me . I left there being more satisfied than I ever expected . The difference was amazing after my visit . Sincerely George Weldon


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kiesel's office!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Kiesel's office! everyone is wonderful, efficient and just a joy to be around. I feel very confident that all of my needs are being met!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and staff are so knowledgable, personable, and considerate! They all seem to be excell... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kiesel and staff are so knowledgable, personable, and considerate! They all seem to be excellent at their jobs and I always leave feeling great about my care and teeth! I always feel that I have gotten the best treatment available! Thank you! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr. Kiesel for about 10 years now. I absolutely love her staff (especially Crystal). Probably the nicest staff I've ever encountered in a doctor's office. Dr. Kiesel is very professional, attentive, and does amazing work. I had a crown done about 1 year ago and have had great results. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist with an amazing staff, I would highly recommend you make an appointment. You won't be disappointed, I promise!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Kiesel for over 15 years. I trust her judgment and always ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Kiesel for over 15 years. I trust her judgment and always feel we're getting the best care possible. We love our hygeinist Crystal too!


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have been treated by various dentists... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over the years I have been treated by various dentists and NONE have come close to providing the quality of care that I receive at Dr. Kiesel's office. From the moment one opens the front door to the moment one leaves at the end of an appointment, the care and concern for each patient is evident in the hospitality shown by Dr. Kiesel and her staff. Attention to comfort and the best treatment for each person is job one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service professional staff ........ —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great service professional staff .....


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff out there!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist and staff out there!


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best office ever! These ladies are top notch & treat me like family whenever I come in. Definite friends for life! Everyone from front office, wonderful Deborah @ the front, & Hannah the girl who advises me to the best laid out plans for treatment, to Crystal the worlds best hygienist , special shout out to Kay Dr. kiesel's amazing assistant & of course the best dentist in the world, Dr Kiesel! I have been going here for 10 years + & will never change! Am honored to call these ladies friends & truly the most compassionate fun loving group that actually care & make going to the dentist fun.. Even after they give me it to straight. Will never change ever! I recommend everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring staff.... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always professional and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar professional, caring, quality service and dental care... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

professional, caring, quality service and dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kiesel is by far the best dentist in the the area. I have had nightmare after nightmare with de... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr kiesel is by far the best dentist in the the area. I have had nightmare after nightmare with dentists in the past and she knew that I was very nervous even after years of seeing her. She has a way of putting you at ease so much so that I have to catch myself and not call her Donna but dr. Crystal is the best hygienist so I simply will not see anyone else. The gals all make you feel comfortable and right at home when you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy Call appreciated —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I thought it was very kind of Debra to call me and let me know that they were running a little behind schedule, and that I should wait to arrive 15 minutes later than scheduled. With my medical condition, I appreciate spending as little time as possible waiting in the waiting room. Everyone there tries to keep me as comfortable as possible. I like the email reminder of an upcoming appointment and then another reminder the same day. Life can sometimes get so busy that we need the extra reminders. Everyone in the office has always been polite, kind and professional. Plus, I like that Debra does the filing for me, as I hate to deal with insurance claim forms.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is kind, polite and caring. Best Dentist and staff there is around.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiesel and her staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Definitely deservi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kiesel and her staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Definitely deserving of 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best patient care that I have EVER experienced! From the receptionist to the hygienist... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best patient care that I have EVER experienced! From the receptionist to the hygienist all of the service at this practice is top notch! It is clearly reflective of the leadership of Dr. Kiesel who is amazing! I am so glad to be under the care of this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and able to solve all insurance issues. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always efficient and able to solve all insurance issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I'm not just a patient but a friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always feel like I'm not just a patient but a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team and your services. You always make me feel welcome and valued. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love your team and your services. You always make me feel welcome and valued. Dr. Kiesel is very skilled, efficient and comforting. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR KIESEL! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I HAVE BE WITH DR KIESAL FOR MANY YEARS. I LOVE HER STAFF. I DON'T MIND GOING TO THE DENTIST AT ALL.THEY MAKE ME WANT TO TAKE BETTER CARE OF MY TEETH! SHE IS THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE going to the Dentist, when it is Dr. Kiesel and her staff. I have recommended Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

LOVE LOVE LOVE going to the Dentist, when it is Dr. Kiesel and her staff. I have recommended Dr. Kiesel to several friends. Quality of work with a customer oriented and friendly staff is a WINNING COMBINATION!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful and very attentive. Thank You! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is wonderful and very attentive and professional. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad thing to say. Love the office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Never a bad thing to say. Love the office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the time of the year when a senior citizen is working on income taxes —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is the time of the year when a senior citizen is working on income taxes. It so happened that after returning from my visit I noticed I spent more on this year's annual checkup than I spent last year. The lady at the counter mentioned I had received all the services today. I think she meant all the services normally available or provided for an annual checkup. Other than the cost, I feel I am getting the best dental service available, but possibly not at the best price. At age 83 my recall is becoming a problem; it is not nearly as good as it was just five years ago. Also, my life expectancy is 6-7 years so I'm not sure I need top-notch dental care. We might discuss some tradeoffs. Overall, I think you and all the staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are always pleasant, kind and friendly. I have been a patient for over 20 years. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. and staff are always pleasant, kind and friendly. I have been a patient for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Kiesel and her entire staff! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I adore Dr. Kiesel and her entire staff! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before. First class on all levels. Denise Claudio


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied. No changes needed —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I'm very satisfied. No changes needed


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new lady who explains the payment options to you...Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I like the new lady who explains the payment options to you...Lisa


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Consistent and excellent dental care. Also, well run office.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist! I consider everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

For the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist! I consider everyone there to be my friends rather than a doctor patient relationship.