Dolson Avenue Medical

Fast Effective Pain Relief

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Total Recovery at Dolson Avenue Medical! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It's a great way to start the day going into a lovely atmosphere with the goal of wellness! Always being greeted with a smile and an efficient welcome is a huge plus! The physical therapy staff is supportive, comforting, caring, knowledgeable and effective! Their goal is your pain free recovery as soon as possible. But, 100% improvement will be encouraged which takes time. I am so thankful for Richard and the team who don't give up and encourage their patients toward success also!


StarStarStarStarStar phyical therapy with Richard —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just started treatment for Achilles bursitus with Richard. He is a patient and very caring gentleman.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have been dealing with at Dolson Med... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I have been dealing with at Dolson Medical has been amazing. I highly recommend all doctors and staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast good care!.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Think about facing the bikes towards the Television. Fast care! All good in the the new building!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been getting chiropractic care from Dolson... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been getting chiropractic care from Dolson Avenue Medical on and off for several years now. Dr. Dave always takes time to address my issues or complaints to make me feel better every time I'm there for treatment . The office has a great fun atmosphere and everyone is helpful and friendly, always.


StarStarStarStarStar Your processes are comprehensive and appreciate... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your processes are comprehensive and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting the online information from Dols... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love getting the online information from Dolson Avenue Medical it is nice to get all of the updates and medical informational support..


StarStarStarStarStar Bright spacious office  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the new office. The space and privacy and all the help you have. It was as also good to see the season staff still there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dolson Ave. "more attentive" To the Client... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have found Dolson Ave. "more attentive" To the need's of the Client's and the staff very open and friendly, There has been a time or two of waiting to be taking care of the facility could be a bit larger at time's with the amount of people they serve //


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor David has the incredible ability to diagn... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor David has the incredible ability to diagnose and alleviate my pain


StarStarStarStarStar Dolson visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I believe that when someone was under your care and got better . But return for treatment after getting back pain again after a while they should be payed more attention to on the massage therapist .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is swift and precise... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is swift and precise


StarStarStarStarStar When you are in so much pain it's hard to think, my first instinct was to call Dolson Medical for ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When you are in so much pain it's hard to think, my first instinct was to call Dolson Medical for help. They came through as usual. Starting to get some relief! Thank you all for your prompt, efficient and most importantly, effective treatment. Lisa Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dolson Ave..it's like a family there..Everyone on staff is always smiling & make's it feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dolson Ave..it's like a family there..Everyone on staff is always smiling & make's it feel that way while their committed 2 helping Your health & therefore ur quality of life..I'm so grateful 2 being a part of it..God Bless U all..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™


StarStarStarStarStar Fanominal Group —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fanominal group of therapists who aid in keep blood flow going through the body and pain relief to neck, & back ect.. Go here if you dont want to consider. Surgery. Make it your last resort. Most medical receptionist are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff, I would recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, large space, with friendly personnel that provides excellent care. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I only recently started going to Dolson Avenue Medical for problems with my neck. The doctor I have seen so far is great, it is usually very crowded but they have enough massage/chiropractic tables where I have not had to wait more than 5 minutes after arriving to receive care. The tables are clean, I know this because I have seen every table cleaned after every use and the paper on the top changed. Between the chiropractic and massage therapy, I am already feeling a little better, and I've only had two appointments so far. They're also one of the very few chiropractic offices that will take my insurance, and I have an insurance plan that can be used pretty much anywhere, but still other chiropractors will not accept it. Dolson Avenue Medical does. I would definitely make an appointment and give it a try if you suffer from pain, what is there to lose?


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Dolson are always professional , friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff at Dolson are always professional , friendly. I have come to know , like and trust the entire staff at Dolson Avenue.


StarStarStarStarStar Most hospitable healthcare organization I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most hospitable healthcare organization I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very warm ,friendly and most of all very professional staffs πŸ‘πŸΏthanks SSB


StarStarStarStarStar people first paper later... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

people first paper later...


StarStarStarStarStar Listen to what your physical problems are and work to relieve them —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Listen to what your physical problems are and work to relieve them. They have a good reputation, and they deserve that good reputation. My go to for pain relief!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the highest regards for the entire staff at Dolson, and do not trust anyone else... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always had the highest regards for the entire staff at Dolson, and do not trust anyone else to provide the same level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friend and conscious about introducing themselves —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely friend and conscious about introducing themselves. The doctor was actively talking and greeting he clients. In fact, he was the first person to greet us. Customer service like that is rare and greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and greeted me right away when I walked in —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly and greeted me right away when I walked in. The doctor explained everything to me on my first visit here and answered all my questions. Best of all, after my treatment I felt much better!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way Dr. Tracy and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the way Dr. Tracy and Dr. Dave check over certain areas of the back and shoulders before they do an adjustment. I feel confident with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great results —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I came to Dolson Ave Medical for physical therapy when I had dislocated my elbow. Everyone was attentive and answered all the questions I had. The therapy I received resulted in fast results and a quick recovery. That was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave and the whole staff are friendly and helps and inspire positive thoughts —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dave and the whole staff are friendly and inspire positive thoughts and rehab progress


StarStarStarStarStar I was uneasy about dealing with a place which looked more so like a conveyor belt!! But soon... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was uneasy about dealing with a place which looked more so like a conveyor belt!! But soon learned the steps and the process a carefully planed Physical routine was establish for me along with acupuncture . even though i deal with daily pain my movement has increased and trying to tone area's that does not need the medications . it's all hands on Tech's / P/T Personal are so nice and make you feel right at home from day one straight thru!& Money is not an Issue with Dolson Ave the work with you in all forms andin certain senerio's?? well lets just say all you have to do is consintrait about getting betterlet them handle the paper work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very caring,every time I go there I leave feeling better. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very caring,every time I go there I leave feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to the office for my visits are very professional and I would recommend her to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like coming to the office for my visits are very professional and I would recommend her to anyone that I know as you can see I recommend my husband


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Friendly and Helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It's pretty ok coming there. I can speak with anyone about a concern and they will listen —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's pretty ok coming there. I can speak with anyone about a concern and they will listen. They all have a good attitude in customer relationship. Well rounded business.