Dollinger Dentistry

Dr. J. Eric Dollinger, DDS, PA

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional. Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous and professional. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Dollinger Dentistry is very friendly and truly care about you and your teeth. Always a great experience!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit. I feel confident that this... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great first visit. I feel confident that this team is prepared and confident to tackle what is needed to be done. All around, kind and patient practice is what I have encountered thus far.


Reply

Thank you for your time in writing a review and your kind words!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Staff !!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was excellent and my experience was a very pleasant one. My hygienist was excellent, taking time to explain to me why this initial visit was taking longer than a regular visit. Very friendly staff throughout the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art equipment & expertise, nice ppl —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the HD close-up photos of my aching tooth & gadget which protected my tongue & kept my mouth open while Dr. Hanthorn replaced my cracked filling. Dr. H & Jasma explained in advance what was going to pinch, tingle, etc. & said to hold up my left hand if I needed more numbing (not necessary), water or bathroom breaks. Reasonable costs explained in advance. Diane is about the most pleasant scheduler/receptionist ever. Dr. Dollinger's sports/soft drink & comic book decorating themes in the different treatment rooms cracked me up. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dazzling Dental Office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend Dollinger Dentistry. I was apprehensive since my long-time dentist retired. I was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff from the reception area to the assistant to the dentist. I cannot say enough positive things about this dental practice! I literally have a smile on my face from the moment I enter the office!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit on 4/5/17.Friendly staff and good cleaning by the hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was great I was very pleased with my cleaning every one was so nice and helpful the hygienist gave me some great tips and was so pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment of my life happened yes... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental appointment of my life happened yesterday at Dollinger Dentistry! They take such care to make sure the appointment, treatment and experience meets and exceeds the expectations of the patient every time. I have really sensitive teeth and therefore going to the dentist has always been anxiety producing for me. Dollinger Dentistry has changed this for me! They provide the information, support and care to make every experience as good as it can be. I'm grateful for Dr. Dollinger and the whole team (Erica rocks!).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The deep cleaning that the technician preformed was not explained to me before the procedure resulting in a bill of well over $100.00 from what I had expected. This of course was out of pocket since I do not have insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgeable staff . The location is convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit as a new patient. The dentist did not even bother to meet with me or introduce herself. I was scheduled for cleaning, got x-rays,gum measurement and suggestion for very expensive treatment. I am 77 years old, have all my teeth so felt suggested treatment unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and courteous. You were eager to do your best and give me a successful outcome. I am very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great service every time I have... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have received great service every time I have been here. It was a huge change from my last Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extrem... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I had my last dentist for over 40 years and was very glad he referred my whole family to Dollinger Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the visit was great, Dr. and staff very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Informative Friendly Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Technician did a nice thorough cleaning and made some helpful suggestions for my daily routine.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit as a patient. My cousin also comes here and I am her transportation so I have been a guest to your waiting room. My dentist, Dr. Marvin Elliott, has retired and after almost 40 years I have someone new. I admit that I am quite spoiled. I had been traumatized as a teen by a very rough uncaring dentist and came to Dr. Elliott very leery. He was gentle and understanding and I was a happy patient. Today I was greeted by Diane(yea! a familiar face!) and my visit began. Only a routine cleaning this trip. Erica cleaned my teeth and proved to be gentle and thorough. I like her!! Next was my exam by Dr. Lauren Hanthorn. Again I was treated wonderfully. I have a broken filing and she explained my treatment options in language I can understand complete with a picture. Oh yeah, I'm happy!!! See you next week to take care of that filing.


StarStarStarStarStar After being with my previous dentist over 35 ye... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After being with my previous dentist over 35 years, I was a little anxious with having to go to someone new. My husband and I were welcomed and put at ease immediately. The dental hygienist did a great job and gave me suggestions on some problem areas. Dr. Hanthorn was very nice and informative as you talked with me about my dental health. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and pleasant people —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good service and pleasant people


StarStarStarStarStar Dollinger Review —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

a step above where I was recently going for dental work. Very professional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar This was very thoughtful to find out what a new... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was very thoughtful to find out what a new patient really thinks of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful, and very approachable. They make the dental visit much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. A... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. ALL of the staff are very kind and personable and genuinely care about your well being. They actually take the time to LISTEN to their patients. I was very happy, well as happy as one can be when experiencing pain, with my entire patient experience. I've definitely found my new primary care Dentist and would HIGHLY recommend Dollinger Dentistry to anyone, especially those who hate going to the Dentist. This place puts you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist and assistant, utterm... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional dentist and assistant, uttermost focus on making sure that I was comfortable and satisfied. They both were polite and easy to communicate with during my entire visit. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. It was truly a pleasant experience! Thank you! Brenda Luther


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dollinger Denistry (... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to Dollinger Denistry (DD) following an announcement by my incumbent dentist that he was retiring. I was naturally apprehensive due to the long-term nature that I've appreciated over the years with my dentists. The folks at DD could not have been more welcoming, professional and personable! I look forward to a long-term relationship with your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Once again a great dental experience at Dollinger dentistry!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my Dental Hygienist. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with my Dental Hygienist. She was pleasant to work with and very efficient in her work. Except for Dr. Dollinger being his usual thorough self and wanting extra deep cleaning in some areas we are concerned with, would have been a quick visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this practice everytime i get a chanc... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend this practice every time I get the chance! Dr. Dollinger and his entire team are professional, caring, and knowledgeable, They put the patient at ease, from the waiting room atmosphere to the expert and gentle dentistry procedures- the patient comes first at Dollinger Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very caring dental hygienist ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Professional and very caring dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff always willing to be... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent and friendly staff who is consistently kind, considerate, and professional. Ibam always impressed on the teams work to keep up on breakthrough to make the experience better.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Even though crowns are nerve wracking, my experience was great!! A lot of work done during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for fitting me (a non regular patient) in for my emergency. You guys were great.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The Dollinger Dentistry team is the best !! Their professional/compassionate staff never fail to impress me at every visit. Dr. Dollinger is the head of a very great team! Get your dental needs from them - they will never disappoint. Thank you, Patricia Knappenberger


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dollinger dentistry is always very accommodating, friendly and Dr. Dollinger is very caring and always makes me laugh. Going to the dentist is always an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional teeth cleaning... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional teeth cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing personal and professional touch to dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to a handful of dentists over the years and none of them have treated me with the kindness and expertise as the Dollinger Dental Team. They provided me with a skilled, personal plan of care that exceeded all of my expectations. Dr. Dollinger personally introduced himself before my formal evaluation and spent extra time with me to explain any questions I might have had. I have never been treated so professionally and with as much care as with the Dollinger team.


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ˜€Amazed๐Ÿ˜€ —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt so relaxed and comfortable, and for once felt like someone was actually hearing me and my concerns. I know this will be where I go from here on out for all my dental care, and will recamend them to everyone that I have a chance too ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I had the opportunity to take someone there for their appointment and was able to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very glad I had the opportunity to take someone there for their appointment and was able to experience the relaxing energy and friendly staff... So much to the point I asked about my current dental situation and was surprised I was able to be seen right away. The dentist was great and explained everything in detail and in a way I understood completely. I'm not too excited to go back for my extraction however I'm at ease knowing I'll be taken care of by such a great staff of people. I have already begun to recommend this office to my family, friends and co-workers. They even filed my insurance with ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great people with great experience that will make you feel right at home. Either is it to make you feel better if your in pain or just to make ur smile brighter this is the team I'll rather do it with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people I am always treated well when I am there.no longer dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice people I am always treated well when I am there.no longer dread going to the dentist.very happy with this practice


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

That's what I expect & somehow they go above and beyond! All doctor's could take a lesson about how an office can and should run from Dr Dollinger.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everytime —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit from start to visit. The office staff,hygienist, and dentist are friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and atmosphere! Thank you for getting my teeth fixed and giving me that confident smile again!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dollinger Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love Dollinger Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Dollinger and Martine were so patient, kind, and understanding. I appreciate the fact that he doesn't want to jump in and do the most expensive procedures, that he gives you options.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dollinger and everyone who works at his office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Dollinger and everyone who works at his office. He is truly the best dentist I have ever had. He is skilled and thorough but also kind, humane, positive, and I know I am not just a number to him. I ALMOST enjoy going to the dentist now! But I always look forward to seeing Dr. Dollinger. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with the staff at Dollinger Dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a good experience with the staff at Dollinger Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr Dollinger and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciate Dr Dollinger and his staff. They made me feel welcome and helped me immediately with an emergency broken crown. Very efficient and painless! Paul Rumson Not enough stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I find it difficult to suggest any improvement. Really feel lucky to have found Dr. Dollinger and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiling Patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great experience with everyone on the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great job from the staff! They always pay attention to detail & makes sure that I as a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always great job from the staff! They always pay attention to detail & makes sure that I as a patient always knows what is going on. Thanks so much for all you do. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have not really had any work done, I just had films and a brief consult.. go soon for briefing.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have not really had any work done, I just had films and a brief consult.. go soon for briefing...lol


StarStarStarStarStar Above & beyond specialized care by the best Dentist & team. —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.D & the entire team are unlike any other dentist or doctor I have ever been too. I have never had such personalized care like I do here. Coming in early, staying late, calling me after hours to check on how I was feeling after a root canal are just a few examples of the incredible care I have received. We have identified a treatment plan to fix my bite and to ensure my teeth last as long as I do. I came to Dr. D & team and they have gone above and beyond for me. I trust each of them without question. My treatment plan is detailed and strategic, as well as a financial investment. Dr. D and team worked with me creating different treatment plan strategies contingent on my budget. When the time had arrived that we had exhausted all temporary solutions, they assisted me with identifying financial services that would work with me. I highly recommend Dollinger Dentistry.I have 2 boys under 5 and they will also be lifers at Dr. D & Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice in family like environment I smiled and laughed the whole time I was there —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really nice in family like environment I smiled and laughed the whole time I was there.I cannot wait to get my new smile custom smile from Dr Dollinger.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a bit apprehensive about dental appointments in general, but the staff did their utmost best... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a bit apprehensive about dental appointments in general, but the staff did their utmost best to try to make me comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Throughout my appointment, everyone made sure I was ok, and it truly was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. I have already, and will again, recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always excellent care and compassion. Hats off to Dr. Dollinger and Brittany!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the Staff is very professional & polite and they do a wonderful job of making you feel... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always the Staff is very professional & polite and they do a wonderful job of making you feel relaxed & comfortable. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental care!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The absolute best dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dollinger is the BEST! He's compassionate & patiently explains the treatment options —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dollinger is the BEST! He's compassionate & patiently explains the treatment options. He's professional & fun to be around! All of the staff are knowledgable & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. D and staff. Down to earth people that make you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. D and staff. Down to earth people that make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I left the office with a smile!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I left the office with a smile! Rarely do I enjoy a trip to the dentist but this visit was actually fun. I felt taken care of, respected, and (believe it or not) entertained. I had a choice in my treatment and was treated like more than a patient. I am recommending Dollinger Dentistry to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dollinger/ great sun glasses ๐Ÿ˜Ž —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire team makes me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar As long as Dr. Dollinger is a dentist, my husband and I will be his patients —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As long as Dr. Dollinger is a dentist, my husband and I will be his patients. He is knowledgeable, kind, affable and funny, while being deeply empathetic and understanding of all people under his care. I refer people to him any chance I get. Thanks, Dr. Dollinger, for being so caring and generous.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is alway courteous,polite, friend ly. They always meet & excredit my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and the excellent care. The staff is amazing. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love this practice and the excellent care. The staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff! Always friendly & kind.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the entire staff! Always friendly & kind.


StarStarStarStarStar www.smilereminder —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel very welcomed and cared for at my appointments!๐Ÿ˜„


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is one great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I went to the office with a raging toothache (two teeth affected, really), the source of which Dr. Dollinger called "an enigma." But he solved the mystery by correctly diagnosing a sinus infection and putting me on antibiotics and pain meds. I was soon better and very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the team for such a wonderful experience. Doctor D —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to thank the team for such a wonderful experience. Doctor Dollinger made me feel less nervous by the time I left. Thank you for taking the time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to explain my oral health. I appreciate that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for taking the time to explain my oral health. I appreciate that Dr. Dollinger explained what work I needed to consider doing in a language that I could understand and then explained to me with pictures why that work should be completed and offered a timeline I should consider. I've never before left the dentist's office with such a good understanding. The staff was also extremely friendly and pleasant. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always dreaded going to the dentist but Dr Dollinger makes it worth while —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always dreaded going to the dentist but Dr Dollinger makes it worth while. He really takes his time and makes sure you have a clear understanding when you leave his office. All of the staff have been great!! I am glad I found you!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting both Dr. Dollinger and his very accommodating staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a pleasure meeting both Dr. Dollinger and his very accommodating staff. Being a dentist myself and having my emergency treated so expeditiously and expertly was very gratifying. Thank you'all and I'll be seeing you soon as will my wife. Thank you, Burton P. Hoffner, DDS


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several dentists —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had several dentists. They are good dentists, but all of them kept me in the dark of what they were going to charge me for a particular procedure. Also, if I did not agree to get the procedure done immediately, I was made to feel foolish. Dr. Dollinger and is staff made me feel very relaxed about what I need done to my teeth. Also, they did not ridicule me about my lacking of dental visits over a few years. I felt good after leaving the office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lacie was great! A good addition to the staff. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dollinger —    (Patient since Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Lacie was great! A good addition to the staff. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dollinger. I feel like we are long time friends. Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dollinger Dentistry is like having a Swiss watch that is broke, which means that if you... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to Dollinger Dentistry is like having a Swiss watch that is broke, which means that if you have a Swiss Watch that needs repaired this is the place where you get it fixed Professionally. The Dentist is Very knowledgeable and His Staff makes you feel very Comfortable and at Peace.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best all of you —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You are the best all of you


StarStarStarStarStar The Dollinger A+ Team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Dollinger was very thorough with my first visit. I left the office feeling confident that I found a great dentist and team!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's always a great experience with Dr. Dollinger and his friendly team! I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had one bad experience with Dollinger Dentisty —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have not had one bad experience with Dollinger Dentisty! Great staff that makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend Dollinger Dentistry to any one.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience at Dollinger Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Dollinger is not only an outstanding dentist, but he also takes the time to listen and explain everything to you in a kind manner. The hygienist is excellent as well, my cleaning was so gentle. A great place to be part of a dental family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and professionalism at Dr. Dollinger's office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always pleased with the service and professionalism at Dr. Dollinger's office. My questions are answered and explained in the most proficient way.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service when I see you guys. Please keep up the good work —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service when I see you guys. Please keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I don't especially like to have dental procedures done, your whole operation is top... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Even though I don't especially like to have dental procedures done, your whole operation is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!I felt very taken care of all the way from getting there to the hygenist to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job! I felt very taken care of all the way from getting there to the hygenist to Dr. Dollinger. These guys make going to the dentist a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the BEST dentistry I ever been to. YOU GUYS ROCK. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

One of the BEST dentistry I ever been to. YOU GUYS ROCK.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Dollinger and the staff is always friendly & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was excellent. Keep up the awesome work.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always my experience was excellent. Keep up the awesome work.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits with Eric and all the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I enjoy my visits with Eric and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and assistants ever!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dentist and assistants ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I came in for an emergency visit with jaw pain that I could not place. My pain was severe!! Dr. Dollinger was able to diagnose and fix the cause of the pain. He and his staff took all measures to make me comfortable and help me. I could not have asked for a better experience at the dentist office. Thank you guys for all you do!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Same Great Service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient for around 10 years. I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Dollinger and his staff. The office staff are friendly and caring. The keep you comfortable during any procedure whether it is a cleaning or more involved procedure. I would recommend this dental practice to ANYONE!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We went for a check-up after an injury and everyone was welcoming. It was nice to have someone I trusted explain the injury and what to expect during healing. From a motherโ€™s point of view there is not a dental office I trust more with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar (Continued from space #7 above. I started taking the Penicillin on Wed eve —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

(Continued from space #7 above. I started taking the Penicillin on Wed eve. Do you think it's effective enough (It's Mon. aft.)? Should we think about a different dose, different or additional antibiotic? But thank you so much for seeing me so quickly, & you were all so kind and professional! The comic book collection was killer, too!


StarStarStarStarStar SOOOO Caring! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dollinger is the brightest star in a scary dark hole of dental space for me! I have always been terrified of dental work but Dr. Dollinger always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed and takes care of everything so gently that I never feel pain! I would never go elsewhere and this is the best dental experience I've ever had, hands down!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Am somewhat concerned about my swelling after my last treatment happening again or worse —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Am somewhat concerned about my swelling after my last treatment happening again or worse. Will discuss with Dr. Dollinger to be sure all will be fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The service was good.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly staff. The service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had..I left smiling! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had..I left smiling!